Big Bad Log
Inhoud blog
  • Mollendaal Forest
  • Back to the Sonian Forest
  • Tacx Satori
  • Tacx Satori
  • Heverlee forest
  • Mr.Merlin rides out
  • Mr. Merlin rides out
  • Nodebais
  • Following my front wheel
  • Psychlotron 55K

    Foto


    Foto

    Big Bad Links
  • Big Bad Wolf Home
  • The History blog
  • Steep Hill Bike Travelogue
  • LOUP . ORG
  • Chicks and Bikes - humor
  • Moster Blond
  • David Moulton's Bike Blog
  • Christine Peanut Vardaros
  • Velonews Competition Journal
  • Pez Cycling News

    Big Bad Links 2
  • Nothing rides like Ti
  • Irina Kalentieva
  • Kim Saenen - MTB Marathon Girl
  • Big Wheel Building - Mike Curiak blog
  • Jeff Kerkove - Endurance Mountain Bike Athlete
  • Kaa Petaate - Leives klupke
  • Life Behind Bars - luv2mtb blog
  • MTB Lily : latest MTB news
  • Como Cyco
  • MTB Wallon

    Big Bad Links 3
  • Milano Fixed
  • Scot 'Chuck Ibis' Nicol Spew
  • Hell Yeah !
  • Zen Garage
  • CyclingNews.COM babe thread (humor)
  • Nerv+

    Foto


    Beoordeel dit blog
      Zeer goed
      Goed
      Voldoende
      Nog wat bijwerken
      Nog veel werk aan
     

    Foto

    Zoeken in blog


    Tales from the Woods
    23-02-2013
    Klik hier om een link te hebben waarmee u dit artikel later terug kunt lezen.Meerdael Blosos in the freezer
    Klik op de afbeelding om de link te volgen

    This morning saw temperatures of minus 5 degrees C and there were some light snow flurries. The sun was making an effort to pierce through the clouds but it was a losing battle. I rode out and immediately noticed the stiff and icy cold northern wind. I decided to make this an offroad ride - my first one since last october when I fell and hurt my left hand. Following the Blue and Red Bloso routes in the reverse direction would prove a nice ride and I could judge the amount of traffic on these routes whilst I came accross them. It turned out to be 6 bikers, 2 on cyclocross steeds, all very well dressed to brave the cold. The forest floor was frozen solid and that meant that in the muddy areas all tracks had become concrete cliffs and ledges, trying to topple me over. I managed well though and braved the wind on the plains in the north riding into Bierbeek. Moving back to the forest along the edge of Valduc I had the wind blowing to my advantage, a small mercy. Completing the red bloso I joined the blue for a more hilly intermezzo along the forest edge near Nethen and Sint Joris Weert. Stopping briefly to make a picture of myself with the Savenel wall as a backdrop before making my way up the cliff towards the Hercules Salon.


    BBWfeb232013


    Completing the ride along the blue and passing the Zoete Waters where the ponds were covered in a thin icy layer. Snow was being blown over the ice. Looked nice but I felt the cold in my hands and feed and decided against stopping to take some pictures. Up the Keiberg and then down into Vaalbeek where I made my way towards the Langendaal . I decided to continue and follow the Weertse Dreef for a while , making another loop following the Prosperdreef to the north and then riding upwards back to the jucntion of the Naamsesteenweg and the Weertse Dreef. In all a very good ride, a little cold at times but still I was pleased that my hand held up against the beating coming from the frozen paths.

    Endomondo track


    Ride Stats : 43K and 520 heightmeters in 02h08mins . -3 degrees C

    Arriving home I settled myself on the Hilset on the Tacx Satori for 40 minutes of cooling down. Not that I needed cooling down, my fingertips and toes were tingling when the warmth returned to them. But this ride helped me to settle into a state of recuperation. I only noticed near the end that I had left the resistance on 2 since the last ride. So I quickly adjusted it to 1 and did another 10 minutes on that level.

    Ride Stats : 28K in 00h42mins

    2409/4355

    23-02-2013, 14:42 geschreven door Big Bad Wolf

    Reageer (0)

    21-02-2013
    Klik hier om een link te hebben waarmee u dit artikel later terug kunt lezen.Interlude and Tacx Satori
    Klik op de afbeelding om de link te volgen

    After a week that neared the 400K mark I decided to take a bit of rest. On monday I only did a walk at work, tuesday was recovery bliss without any physical exercise. Yesterday I went for a long forest walk and today I did another walk at work.
    Coming home after work I decided on a little action on the Tacx Satori so I straddled my Hilset for 40 minutes of easy riding, upping the reesistance to 2 for the last 10 minutes. Muscles felt rested but a little uneasy. I could have done a lot more but I decided to save my strength at this time. 

    Ride Stats : 29K in 00h40mins

    2338/3835

    21-02-2013, 18:27 geschreven door Big Bad Wolf

    Reageer (0)

    17-02-2013
    Klik hier om een link te hebben waarmee u dit artikel later terug kunt lezen.Connecting the forests
    Klik op de afbeelding om de link te volgen

    Waited until after noon because the AM saw cold temperatures and mist. Taking the Litespeed Obed I decided to integrate a fair bit of offroad today. Starting out with a big chunk of Heverlee forest I made my way to Korbeek Dyle and the plains connecting to Duisburg where I entered the Sonian Forest. Coming out again at Jezus Eik I followed the big road towards Overijse. Here I joined part of the BLOSO route for a short while before dropping down from the plains again and riding towards Terlanen. Offroad again for a stretch taking me to the outskirts of Eerken and Pecrot. Climbing out of Pecrot towards Nethen and here I rode to Sint Joris Weert where I took the Weertse Dreef through Meerdael Forest. The ride has been an intense one with a solid amount of climbing and a fair share of offroad and cobbled sections.

    Endomondo track


    Ride Stats : 58.5K and 495 heightmeters (Garmin) in 02h39mins

    Coming home I somehow found the strength and determination to get on the Tacx Satori for half an hour of cooldown. Concentrating on making perfect circles I let my legs do the talking whilst I settled into a fast and low-resistance pace.

    Ride Stats : 22.5K in 00h32mins

    2309/3835

    17-02-2013, 17:05 geschreven door Big Bad Wolf

    Reageer (0)

    16-02-2013
    Klik hier om een link te hebben waarmee u dit artikel later terug kunt lezen.Nodebais
    Klik op de afbeelding om de link te volgen

    The weather was gray but dry and it was a balmy 6 degrees C when I rode out around 01.30 in the PM. Late I know, but the AM saw me securing a second hand Mitsubishi Lancer EVO IX and after I put that safely away in a closed underground garage I made time for a ride with the Litespeed Obed to clear my head.
    Starting out over the Weertse Dreef , Sint Joris Weert and Nethen I included some sections of cobbles to check how my left hand was doing. It was doing fine and I continued towards Nodebais where I paused at the little chapel for a short time. Moving on along the N91 I passed the Beauvechain airport and then made my way towards La Bruyere and L'Ecluse. From l'Ecluse I rode to Meldert and then Bierbeek , Haasrode and Blanden closed my loop for today.

    Endomondo track


    Ride Stats : 46.5K and 330 heightmeters (Garmin) in 01h56mins

    As usual I completed my ride with a cooldown session on the Tacx Satori. Riding at a good pace on low resistance helps to evacuate the muscle soreness and also allows the body to relax towards the end of the ride.

    Ride Stats : 22.5K in 00h32mins

    2229/3340

    16-02-2013, 17:52 geschreven door Big Bad Wolf

    Reageer (0)

    15-02-2013
    Klik hier om een link te hebben waarmee u dit artikel later terug kunt lezen.Tacx Satori
    Klik op de afbeelding om de link te volgen

    The weather took a turn for the better today. Temperatures well above zero and the return of calm and dry weather. When I got home for work I settled for another ride on the Tacx Satori.

    Ride Stats : 56K in 01h16mins

    2160/3010

    15-02-2013, 18:51 geschreven door Big Bad Wolf

    Reageer (0)

    14-02-2013
    Klik hier om een link te hebben waarmee u dit artikel later terug kunt lezen.Tacx Satori
    Klik op de afbeelding om de link te volgen

    While outside an icy rain made the roads slippery and cold, I turned to my Tacx Satori once again for a warm, comfortable ride indoors. I stayed on a little over an hour, riding at a low resistance and high speed.

    Ride Stats : 48.5K in 01h06mins

    2104/3010

    14-02-2013, 17:19 geschreven door Big Bad Wolf

    Reageer (0)

    13-02-2013
    Klik hier om een link te hebben waarmee u dit artikel later terug kunt lezen.Tacx Satori
    Klik op de afbeelding om de link te volgen

    Today saw the return of the sunshine albeit that the temperatures only barely reached above zero. When I got home late from work and a dentist appointment I got on the Hilset on the Tacx Satori for a ride that would take me 50 minutes on resistance 1 and then I added a couple of minutes alternating between resistances 1 and 2. Legs felt good and I felt refreshed after the ride.

    Ride Stats : 49K in 01h06mins

    2055/3010

    13-02-2013, 19:50 geschreven door Big Bad Wolf

    Reageer (0)

    12-02-2013
    Klik hier om een link te hebben waarmee u dit artikel later terug kunt lezen.Tacx Satori
    Klik op de afbeelding om de link te volgen

    Another cold day but at least it stayed dry. There is still some snow in the fields and in the sun did not shine throughout the entire day. Temperatures just went over 0 degrees C. When I got home from work I settled for a Tacx Satori ride taking me again into recovery heartrates for a little more than an hour.

    Ride Stats : 44.5K in 01h02mins

    2006/3010

    12-02-2013, 18:39 geschreven door Big Bad Wolf

    Reageer (0)

    11-02-2013
    Klik hier om een link te hebben waarmee u dit artikel later terug kunt lezen.Tacx Satori
    Klik op de afbeelding om de link te volgen

    Some more snow this morning and alltogether cold and wet weather left me little choice but to opt for another Tacx Satori ride. Warm, cozy and with a good book and some great music I pedalled away the best part of an hour. Legs felt surprisingly good after the heavy cycling weekend.

    Ride Stats : 44.5K in 01h02mins

    1962/3010

    11-02-2013, 18:44 geschreven door Big Bad Wolf

    Reageer (0)

    10-02-2013
    Klik hier om een link te hebben waarmee u dit artikel later terug kunt lezen.Zetrud-Lumay
    Klik op de afbeelding om de link te volgen

    I had a good nights' sleep and around 9AM I was out and about on the Obed again. It was cold but dry and in comparison to yesterday there was also a vicious wind blowing from the south-east. With an air temperature of just below zero that meant freezing cold ambient temperatures. I set out along the Naamsesteenweg towards Hamme Mille and the further along the N91 and the N240. The roads were tricky, witnessed by a car that slipped and wound up in the ditch and over the bikepath along the N91, next to the Beauvechain landing strip. Warned I took good care where I put my wheels and especially on the narrow and exposed roads leading to Melin and Saint-Jean-Geest I spotted some black ice. The sun was gaining strength as I rode on and by the time I arrived on the Ravel leading me to Hoegaarden, I could feel its warmth on my face. Through Hoegaarden and then along the narrow tarmac roads towards Hoksem I had to beware some icy patches again. From Hoksem I took the bigger road towards Kumtich and then made my way to Willebringen and Neervelp. Riding into Bierbeek I decided to return once more through the Mollendaalbos and Meerdael Forest. Had to brave the wind along the Bevekomsestraat but then I could turn right towards the Sint Joris Weert straat which becomes the Weertse Dreef when it crosses the Naamsesteenweg. Following that into Blanden I once again had a solid ride behind me.

    Endomondo track


    Ride Stats : 53K and 480 heightmeters (Garmin) in 02h26mins

    Arriving home I got on the Tacx Satori for half an hour of cooldown. In this case it proved to be a warmup because my hands were cold when returning from my ride.

    Ride Stats : 21K in 00h32mins

    1917/3010

    10-02-2013, 13:15 geschreven door Big Bad Wolf

    Reageer (0)

    09-02-2013
    Klik hier om een link te hebben waarmee u dit artikel later terug kunt lezen.Ottenburg
    Klik op de afbeelding om de link te volgen

    It was a cold but dry morning when I rode out with the Litespeed Obed . Furthermore, there was little wind so the conditions were ideal. The sun was playing hide and seek but near the end of the ride some clouds would gather and some light snows would fall. I started out towards Egenhoven, taking a little bit of offroad to check out how my hand would do when the trail got bumpy. But to my satisfaction I was without pain. The only pain I felt was the cold biting in my face. But once past Egenhoven I turned towards Leefdaal on the small tarmac roads and the sun shone in my face. This was bliss. The subtle warmth of the februari sun works miracles. Turining to Neerijse and the further on along the Wolfshagen towards Terlanen. Here I took a left for the long ascent towards Ottenburg. From Ottenburg I rode to Sint Agatha Rode and past the Dyle and Nethen valley to Hamme Mille. From Hamme Mille I followed to road to Beauvechain where I took a left towards Opvelp. From Opvelp I took another left to Bierbeek, and then rode around the Vuilenbos to reach Mollendaal. Another stretch of offroad took me through Mollendaalbos into Meerdael Forest towards the Naamsesteenweg. The forest road was sweating some moisture because the sun warmed up the frozen areas. Reaching the wooden bridge going over the Naamsesteenweg I had to convince myself that I could ride it. Memories of wooden bridges will haunt me for several months, I'm sure. But I crossed it and nothing happened. Following the Naamsesteenweg into Blanden I completed this ride. A nice distance and I had a good feeling thoughout the entire ride.

    Endomondo track


    Ride Stats : 58.5K and 405 heightmeters (Garmin) in 02h33mins

    Arriving home I changed into dry gear for half an hour of cooldown on the Tacx Satori. Starting the active recovery of my legs whilst my body returned to a more restful state.

    Ride Stats : 21K in 00h32mins

    1844/2550

    09-02-2013, 13:53 geschreven door Big Bad Wolf

    Reageer (0)

    08-02-2013
    Klik hier om een link te hebben waarmee u dit artikel later terug kunt lezen.Tacx Satori
    Klik op de afbeelding om de link te volgen

    After a 4.5K walk at work around noon I still felt the need for a ride on the Tacx Satori when I got home in the late afternoon. Reading and listening to music through Spotify I stayed on the Hilset for a little more than an hour. My legs felt OK and responed to the fast pace on low resistance.

    Ride Stats : 43K in 01h01mins

    1764/2145

    08-02-2013, 17:45 geschreven door Big Bad Wolf

    Reageer (0)

    07-02-2013
    Klik hier om een link te hebben waarmee u dit artikel later terug kunt lezen.Tacx Satori
    Klik op de afbeelding om de link te volgen

    I had a solitary walk at work over noon. The clouds were threatening with rain and it was cold but I still went for 4K. When the sun burst through it warmed me up just sufficiently to be able to add an extra loop around the block.
    Home I got on the Tacx and added another hour of swift riding. The legs felt good and keeping the resistance low I managed to stay well within recovery heartrates.

    Ride Stats : 44K in 01h01mins

    1721/2145

    07-02-2013, 19:00 geschreven door Big Bad Wolf

    Reageer (0)

    06-02-2013
    Klik hier om een link te hebben waarmee u dit artikel later terug kunt lezen.Tacx Satori
    Klik op de afbeelding om de link te volgen

    Taking a couple of days to recover my cycling muscles I did forest walks on monday and tuesday. Around 7K a walk. This allowed me to put some different pressures on my leg muscles and whilst at it I could enjoy the clear crisp forest air and environment.
    Today saw me back on the Hilset and on the Tacx for an hours worth of relaxed riding. Low resistance and just concentrating on pedalling, nothing more , nothing less.

    Ride Stats : 42K in 01h01mins

    1677/2145

    06-02-2013, 17:18 geschreven door Big Bad Wolf

    Reageer (0)

    03-02-2013
    Klik hier om een link te hebben waarmee u dit artikel later terug kunt lezen.Pietrebais
    Klik op de afbeelding om de link te volgen

    Yesterday saw me doing a 13.2K forest walk , just to change the cycling habit and do something else with my legs. Today when the clouds disappeared today I decided to take  the Litespeed Obed out for a spin. Starting along the Naamsesteenweg and the Weertsedreef I made my way towards Nethen and Pecrot. From Pecrot through Grez and Cocrou and then slowly rising out of the Pietrebais valley towards the N91. Crossing that I rode on along small tarmac roads until I reached the N240. The wind was blowing from Western directions and it bothered me whilst I followed the N240 . But I took a right turn to La Bruyere and was helped by that same wind along the long downhill. From La Bruyere to Beauvechain and then braving the wind again towards Hamme Mille. Luckily I was off of the high plains and between houses so the breeze was sererely lessened. From Hamme Mille I followed the Naamsesteenweg back into Blanden. Had a good ride and was happy to be out again.

    Endomondo track


    Ride Stats : 45K and 360 heightmeters (Garmin) in 01h59mins

    When I got home I got on the Tacx Satori for a cooldown session. The legs were feeling OK and the active recovery was started.

    Ride Stats : 22.5K in 00h32mins

    1635/2145

    03-02-2013, 13:57 geschreven door Big Bad Wolf

    Reageer (0)

    01-02-2013
    Klik hier om een link te hebben waarmee u dit artikel later terug kunt lezen.Tacx Satori
    Klik op de afbeelding om de link te volgen

    Felt like I needed a break from cycling during last night and this morning. My muscles were tense and coiled. When I got home after work I felt better though so I got on the Tacx Satori and started out with anticipation to see how the legs would feel. But they felt OK . Nevertheless I stayed on resistance one and settled for only an hour at a good pace. Some gentle stretching after a hot bath afterwards eased my muscles a bit more.

    Ride Stats : 44.5K in 01h01mins

    1568/1785

    01-02-2013, 18:37 geschreven door Big Bad Wolf

    Reageer (0)

    31-01-2013
    Klik hier om een link te hebben waarmee u dit artikel later terug kunt lezen.Tacx Satori
    Klik op de afbeelding om de link te volgen

    Today saw a mix of sun, rain and a lot of wind. Coming from home late I decided to do another Tacx Satori ride. Keeping the resistance low and the speed high I sped through the kilometers whilst reading on my Kindle. Legs felt good despite the Tetanus injection I got yesterday.

    Ride Stats : 61K in 01h21mins

    1523/1785

    31-01-2013, 19:59 geschreven door Big Bad Wolf

    Reageer (0)

    30-01-2013
    Klik hier om een link te hebben waarmee u dit artikel later terug kunt lezen.Tacx Satori
    Klik op de afbeelding om de link te volgen

    I was late home after I had to go to the dentist, so I decided on a short ride on the Tacx Satori. trying to relax the muscles at a good pace but with low resistance.

    Ride Stats : 23K in 00h31mins

    1463/1785

    30-01-2013, 20:38 geschreven door Big Bad Wolf

    Reageer (0)

    29-01-2013
    Klik hier om een link te hebben waarmee u dit artikel later terug kunt lezen.Tacx Satori
    Klik op de afbeelding om de link te volgen

    Winter has left the land and for a few days now temperatures have been rising, culminating to 12 degrees C today. However, rain and wind quenched any plans I might have had of riding outside. Instead I got on the Tacx Satori for an hour and a half of easy recovery on resistance one. Reading the 3rd book of the Last Thomas Covenant the Unbeliever Chronicles on my Kindle, time passed swiftly.

    Ride Stats : 65.5K in 01h31mins

    1440/1785

    29-01-2013, 19:56 geschreven door Big Bad Wolf

    Reageer (0)

    28-01-2013
    Klik hier om een link te hebben waarmee u dit artikel later terug kunt lezen.Tacx Satori
    Klik op de afbeelding om de link te volgen

    Had a 2K walk at work over noon and when I got home after work I went for a Tacx Satori workout. Starting at resistance 1 I upped it to 2 for 20 minutes and then added another notch, going for resistance 3 for another 20 minutes. Dropping the resistance back down to 1 for a rundown towards 10 past the hour closed a good workout for the legs.

    Ride Stats : 49.5K in 01h11mins

    1374/1785

    28-01-2013, 19:14 geschreven door Big Bad Wolf

    Reageer (0)

    Foto

    Gastenboek./.Guestbook

    Druk op onderstaande knop om een berichtje achter te laten in mijn Gastenboek. / Press the button below to write in my Guestbook.


    Foto

    Blog als favoriet !


    Foto

    Email Me

    Press the button to send me a mail






    Archief per week
  • 31/08-06/09 2020
  • 20/04-26/04 2020
  • 29/10-04/11 2018
  • 22/10-28/10 2018
  • 24/09-30/09 2018
  • 03/09-09/09 2018
  • 27/08-02/09 2018
  • 13/08-19/08 2018
  • 30/07-05/08 2018
  • 23/07-29/07 2018
  • 16/07-22/07 2018
  • 09/07-15/07 2018
  • 14/05-20/05 2018
  • 07/05-13/05 2018
  • 30/04-06/05 2018
  • 23/04-29/04 2018
  • 16/04-22/04 2018
  • 09/04-15/04 2018
  • 02/04-08/04 2018
  • 26/03-01/04 2018
  • 12/03-18/03 2018
  • 05/03-11/03 2018
  • 26/02-04/03 2018
  • 19/02-25/02 2018
  • 12/02-18/02 2018
  • 05/02-11/02 2018
  • 29/01-04/02 2018
  • 22/01-28/01 2018
  • 01/01-07/01 2018
  • 04/12-10/12 2017
  • 27/11-03/12 2017
  • 06/11-12/11 2017
  • 25/09-01/10 2017
  • 18/09-24/09 2017
  • 11/09-17/09 2017
  • 28/08-03/09 2017
  • 21/08-27/08 2017
  • 07/08-13/08 2017
  • 31/07-06/08 2017
  • 24/07-30/07 2017
  • 17/07-23/07 2017
  • 10/07-16/07 2017
  • 03/07-09/07 2017
  • 29/05-04/06 2017
  • 22/05-28/05 2017
  • 15/05-21/05 2017
  • 01/05-07/05 2017
  • 24/04-30/04 2017
  • 17/04-23/04 2017
  • 10/04-16/04 2017
  • 03/04-09/04 2017
  • 27/03-02/04 2017
  • 20/03-26/03 2017
  • 13/03-19/03 2017
  • 06/03-12/03 2017
  • 27/02-05/03 2017
  • 20/02-26/02 2017
  • 13/02-19/02 2017
  • 06/02-12/02 2017
  • 30/01-05/02 2017
  • 23/01-29/01 2017
  • 16/01-22/01 2017
  • 09/01-15/01 2017
  • 19/12-25/12 2016
  • 12/12-18/12 2016
  • 05/12-11/12 2016
  • 28/11-04/12 2016
  • 21/11-27/11 2016
  • 14/11-20/11 2016
  • 07/11-13/11 2016
  • 31/10-06/11 2016
  • 24/10-30/10 2016
  • 10/10-16/10 2016
  • 03/10-09/10 2016
  • 26/09-02/10 2016
  • 19/09-25/09 2016
  • 05/09-11/09 2016
  • 29/08-04/09 2016
  • 22/08-28/08 2016
  • 15/08-21/08 2016
  • 08/08-14/08 2016
  • 01/08-07/08 2016
  • 25/07-31/07 2016
  • 18/07-24/07 2016
  • 11/07-17/07 2016
  • 04/07-10/07 2016
  • 27/06-03/07 2016
  • 13/06-19/06 2016
  • 06/06-12/06 2016
  • 30/05-05/06 2016
  • 23/05-29/05 2016
  • 09/05-15/05 2016
  • 02/05-08/05 2016
  • 25/04-01/05 2016
  • 18/04-24/04 2016
  • 11/04-17/04 2016
  • 04/04-10/04 2016
  • 28/03-03/04 2016
  • 14/03-20/03 2016
  • 07/03-13/03 2016
  • 29/02-06/03 2016
  • 22/02-28/02 2016
  • 15/02-21/02 2016
  • 08/02-14/02 2016
  • 01/02-07/02 2016
  • 25/01-31/01 2016
  • 18/01-24/01 2016
  • 11/01-17/01 2016
  • 04/01-10/01 2016
  • 28/12-03/01 2021
  • 21/12-27/12 2015
  • 14/12-20/12 2015
  • 07/12-13/12 2015
  • 30/11-06/12 2015
  • 23/11-29/11 2015
  • 16/11-22/11 2015
  • 19/10-25/10 2015
  • 12/10-18/10 2015
  • 05/10-11/10 2015
  • 28/09-04/10 2015
  • 21/09-27/09 2015
  • 14/09-20/09 2015
  • 07/09-13/09 2015
  • 31/08-06/09 2015
  • 24/08-30/08 2015
  • 17/08-23/08 2015
  • 10/08-16/08 2015
  • 03/08-09/08 2015
  • 27/07-02/08 2015
  • 20/07-26/07 2015
  • 13/07-19/07 2015
  • 06/07-12/07 2015
  • 29/06-05/07 2015
  • 22/06-28/06 2015
  • 15/06-21/06 2015
  • 08/06-14/06 2015
  • 01/06-07/06 2015
  • 25/05-31/05 2015
  • 18/05-24/05 2015
  • 11/05-17/05 2015
  • 04/05-10/05 2015
  • 27/04-03/05 2015
  • 20/04-26/04 2015
  • 13/04-19/04 2015
  • 06/04-12/04 2015
  • 30/03-05/04 2015
  • 23/03-29/03 2015
  • 16/03-22/03 2015
  • 09/03-15/03 2015
  • 02/03-08/03 2015
  • 23/02-01/03 2015
  • 16/02-22/02 2015
  • 09/02-15/02 2015
  • 02/02-08/02 2015
  • 26/01-01/02 2015
  • 19/01-25/01 2015
  • 12/01-18/01 2015
  • 08/12-14/12 2014
  • 01/12-07/12 2014
  • 24/11-30/11 2014
  • 17/11-23/11 2014
  • 10/11-16/11 2014
  • 03/11-09/11 2014
  • 27/10-02/11 2014
  • 20/10-26/10 2014
  • 06/10-12/10 2014
  • 29/09-05/10 2014
  • 22/09-28/09 2014
  • 15/09-21/09 2014
  • 08/09-14/09 2014
  • 01/09-07/09 2014
  • 25/08-31/08 2014
  • 18/08-24/08 2014
  • 11/08-17/08 2014
  • 04/08-10/08 2014
  • 21/07-27/07 2014
  • 14/07-20/07 2014
  • 07/07-13/07 2014
  • 30/06-06/07 2014
  • 02/06-08/06 2014
  • 26/05-01/06 2014
  • 19/05-25/05 2014
  • 12/05-18/05 2014
  • 05/05-11/05 2014
  • 28/04-04/05 2014
  • 21/04-27/04 2014
  • 14/04-20/04 2014
  • 07/04-13/04 2014
  • 31/03-06/04 2014
  • 24/03-30/03 2014
  • 17/03-23/03 2014
  • 10/03-16/03 2014
  • 03/03-09/03 2014
  • 24/02-02/03 2014
  • 17/02-23/02 2014
  • 10/02-16/02 2014
  • 03/02-09/02 2014
  • 27/01-02/02 2014
  • 20/01-26/01 2014
  • 13/01-19/01 2014
  • 06/01-12/01 2014
  • 30/12-05/01 2014
  • 23/12-29/12 2013
  • 16/12-22/12 2013
  • 09/12-15/12 2013
  • 18/11-24/11 2013
  • 11/11-17/11 2013
  • 04/11-10/11 2013
  • 28/10-03/11 2013
  • 21/10-27/10 2013
  • 14/10-20/10 2013
  • 07/10-13/10 2013
  • 30/09-06/10 2013
  • 23/09-29/09 2013
  • 16/09-22/09 2013
  • 09/09-15/09 2013
  • 02/09-08/09 2013
  • 19/08-25/08 2013
  • 12/08-18/08 2013
  • 05/08-11/08 2013
  • 29/07-04/08 2013
  • 22/07-28/07 2013
  • 15/07-21/07 2013
  • 08/07-14/07 2013
  • 01/07-07/07 2013
  • 24/06-30/06 2013
  • 17/06-23/06 2013
  • 10/06-16/06 2013
  • 03/06-09/06 2013
  • 27/05-02/06 2013
  • 20/05-26/05 2013
  • 13/05-19/05 2013
  • 06/05-12/05 2013
  • 29/04-05/05 2013
  • 22/04-28/04 2013
  • 15/04-21/04 2013
  • 08/04-14/04 2013
  • 01/04-07/04 2013
  • 25/03-31/03 2013
  • 11/03-17/03 2013
  • 04/03-10/03 2013
  • 25/02-03/03 2013
  • 18/02-24/02 2013
  • 11/02-17/02 2013
  • 04/02-10/02 2013
  • 28/01-03/02 2013
  • 21/01-27/01 2013
  • 14/01-20/01 2013
  • 07/01-13/01 2013
  • 31/12-06/01 2013
  • 24/12-30/12 2012
  • 17/12-23/12 2012
  • 10/12-16/12 2012
  • 03/12-09/12 2012
  • 26/11-02/12 2012
  • 19/11-25/11 2012
  • 22/10-28/10 2012
  • 15/10-21/10 2012
  • 01/10-07/10 2012
  • 24/09-30/09 2012
  • 17/09-23/09 2012
  • 10/09-16/09 2012
  • 03/09-09/09 2012
  • 27/08-02/09 2012
  • 20/08-26/08 2012
  • 13/08-19/08 2012
  • 06/08-12/08 2012
  • 30/07-05/08 2012
  • 23/07-29/07 2012
  • 16/07-22/07 2012
  • 09/07-15/07 2012
  • 02/07-08/07 2012
  • 25/06-01/07 2012
  • 18/06-24/06 2012
  • 11/06-17/06 2012
  • 04/06-10/06 2012
  • 28/05-03/06 2012
  • 21/05-27/05 2012
  • 14/05-20/05 2012
  • 07/05-13/05 2012
  • 30/04-06/05 2012
  • 23/04-29/04 2012
  • 16/04-22/04 2012
  • 09/04-15/04 2012
  • 02/04-08/04 2012
  • 26/03-01/04 2012
  • 19/03-25/03 2012
  • 12/03-18/03 2012
  • 05/03-11/03 2012
  • 27/02-04/03 2012
  • 20/02-26/02 2012
  • 13/02-19/02 2012
  • 06/02-12/02 2012
  • 30/01-05/02 2012
  • 23/01-29/01 2012
  • 16/01-22/01 2012
  • 09/01-15/01 2012
  • 02/01-08/01 2012
  • 24/12-30/12 2012
  • 19/12-25/12 2011
  • 12/12-18/12 2011
  • 05/12-11/12 2011
  • 28/11-04/12 2011
  • 21/11-27/11 2011
  • 14/11-20/11 2011
  • 07/11-13/11 2011
  • 31/10-06/11 2011
  • 24/10-30/10 2011
  • 17/10-23/10 2011
  • 10/10-16/10 2011
  • 03/10-09/10 2011
  • 26/09-02/10 2011
  • 19/09-25/09 2011
  • 12/09-18/09 2011
  • 05/09-11/09 2011
  • 29/08-04/09 2011
  • 22/08-28/08 2011
  • 15/08-21/08 2011
  • 08/08-14/08 2011
  • 01/08-07/08 2011
  • 25/07-31/07 2011
  • 18/07-24/07 2011
  • 11/07-17/07 2011
  • 04/07-10/07 2011
  • 27/06-03/07 2011
  • 20/06-26/06 2011
  • 13/06-19/06 2011
  • 06/06-12/06 2011
  • 30/05-05/06 2011
  • 23/05-29/05 2011
  • 16/05-22/05 2011
  • 09/05-15/05 2011
  • 02/05-08/05 2011
  • 25/04-01/05 2011
  • 18/04-24/04 2011
  • 11/04-17/04 2011
  • 04/04-10/04 2011
  • 28/03-03/04 2011
  • 21/03-27/03 2011
  • 14/03-20/03 2011
  • 07/03-13/03 2011
  • 21/02-27/02 2011
  • 14/02-20/02 2011
  • 07/02-13/02 2011
  • 17/01-23/01 2011
  • 26/12-01/01 2012
  • 20/12-26/12 2010
  • 13/12-19/12 2010
  • 06/12-12/12 2010
  • 29/11-05/12 2010
  • 22/11-28/11 2010
  • 15/11-21/11 2010
  • 08/11-14/11 2010
  • 01/11-07/11 2010
  • 25/10-31/10 2010
  • 18/10-24/10 2010
  • 11/10-17/10 2010
  • 04/10-10/10 2010
  • 27/09-03/10 2010
  • 20/09-26/09 2010
  • 06/09-12/09 2010
  • 30/08-05/09 2010
  • 23/08-29/08 2010
  • 16/08-22/08 2010
  • 09/08-15/08 2010
  • 02/08-08/08 2010
  • 26/07-01/08 2010
  • 19/07-25/07 2010
  • 12/07-18/07 2010
  • 05/07-11/07 2010
  • 28/06-04/07 2010
  • 21/06-27/06 2010
  • 14/06-20/06 2010
  • 07/06-13/06 2010
  • 31/05-06/06 2010
  • 24/05-30/05 2010
  • 17/05-23/05 2010
  • 10/05-16/05 2010
  • 03/05-09/05 2010
  • 26/04-02/05 2010
  • 19/04-25/04 2010
  • 12/04-18/04 2010
  • 05/04-11/04 2010
  • 29/03-04/04 2010
  • 22/03-28/03 2010
  • 15/03-21/03 2010
  • 08/03-14/03 2010
  • 01/03-07/03 2010
  • 22/02-28/02 2010
  • 15/02-21/02 2010
  • 08/02-14/02 2010
  • 01/02-07/02 2010
  • 25/01-31/01 2010
  • 18/01-24/01 2010
  • 11/01-17/01 2010
  • 04/01-10/01 2010
  • 28/12-03/01 2016
  • 21/12-27/12 2009
  • 14/12-20/12 2009
  • 07/12-13/12 2009
  • 30/11-06/12 2009
  • 23/11-29/11 2009
  • 16/11-22/11 2009
  • 09/11-15/11 2009
  • 26/10-01/11 2009
  • 19/10-25/10 2009
  • 12/10-18/10 2009
  • 05/10-11/10 2009
  • 28/09-04/10 2009
  • 21/09-27/09 2009
  • 14/09-20/09 2009
  • 07/09-13/09 2009
  • 31/08-06/09 2009
  • 24/08-30/08 2009
  • 17/08-23/08 2009
  • 10/08-16/08 2009
  • 03/08-09/08 2009
  • 27/07-02/08 2009
  • 20/07-26/07 2009
  • 13/07-19/07 2009
  • 06/07-12/07 2009
  • 29/06-05/07 2009
  • 22/06-28/06 2009
  • 15/06-21/06 2009
  • 08/06-14/06 2009
  • 01/06-07/06 2009
  • 25/05-31/05 2009
  • 18/05-24/05 2009
  • 11/05-17/05 2009
  • 04/05-10/05 2009
  • 27/04-03/05 2009
  • 20/04-26/04 2009
  • 13/04-19/04 2009
  • 06/04-12/04 2009
  • 30/03-05/04 2009
  • 23/03-29/03 2009
  • 16/03-22/03 2009
  • 09/03-15/03 2009
  • 02/03-08/03 2009
  • 23/02-01/03 2009
  • 16/02-22/02 2009
  • 09/02-15/02 2009
  • 02/02-08/02 2009
  • 26/01-01/02 2009
  • 19/01-25/01 2009
  • 12/01-18/01 2009
  • 05/01-11/01 2009
  • 29/12-04/01 2009
  • 22/12-28/12 2008
  • 15/12-21/12 2008
  • 08/12-14/12 2008
  • 01/12-07/12 2008
  • 24/11-30/11 2008
  • 17/11-23/11 2008
  • 10/11-16/11 2008
  • 03/11-09/11 2008
  • 27/10-02/11 2008
  • 20/10-26/10 2008
  • 13/10-19/10 2008
  • 06/10-12/10 2008
  • 29/09-05/10 2008
  • 22/09-28/09 2008
  • 15/09-21/09 2008
  • 08/09-14/09 2008
  • 01/09-07/09 2008
  • 25/08-31/08 2008
  • 18/08-24/08 2008
  • 11/08-17/08 2008
  • 04/08-10/08 2008
  • 28/07-03/08 2008
  • 21/07-27/07 2008
  • 14/07-20/07 2008
  • 07/07-13/07 2008
  • 30/06-06/07 2008
  • 23/06-29/06 2008
  • 16/06-22/06 2008
  • 09/06-15/06 2008
  • 02/06-08/06 2008
  • 26/05-01/06 2008
  • 19/05-25/05 2008
  • 12/05-18/05 2008
  • 05/05-11/05 2008
  • 28/04-04/05 2008
  • 21/04-27/04 2008
  • 14/04-20/04 2008
  • 07/04-13/04 2008
  • 31/03-06/04 2008
  • 24/03-30/03 2008
  • 17/03-23/03 2008
  • 10/03-16/03 2008
  • 03/03-09/03 2008
  • 25/02-02/03 2008
  • 18/02-24/02 2008
  • 11/02-17/02 2008
  • 04/02-10/02 2008
  • 28/01-03/02 2008
  • 21/01-27/01 2008
  • 14/01-20/01 2008
  • 07/01-13/01 2008
  • 31/12-06/01 2008
  • 24/12-30/12 2007
  • 17/12-23/12 2007
  • 10/12-16/12 2007
  • 03/12-09/12 2007
  • 26/11-02/12 2007
  • 19/11-25/11 2007
  • 12/11-18/11 2007
  • 05/11-11/11 2007
  • 29/10-04/11 2007
  • 22/10-28/10 2007
  • 15/10-21/10 2007
  • 08/10-14/10 2007
  • 01/10-07/10 2007
  • 24/09-30/09 2007
  • 17/09-23/09 2007
  • 10/09-16/09 2007
  • 03/09-09/09 2007
  • 27/08-02/09 2007
  • 20/08-26/08 2007
  • 13/08-19/08 2007
  • 06/08-12/08 2007
  • 30/07-05/08 2007
  • 23/07-29/07 2007
  • 16/07-22/07 2007
  • 09/07-15/07 2007
  • 02/07-08/07 2007
  • 25/06-01/07 2007
  • 18/06-24/06 2007
  • 11/06-17/06 2007
  • 04/06-10/06 2007
  • 28/05-03/06 2007
  • 21/05-27/05 2007
  • 14/05-20/05 2007
  • 07/05-13/05 2007
  • 30/04-06/05 2007
  • 23/04-29/04 2007
  • 16/04-22/04 2007
  • 09/04-15/04 2007
  • 02/04-08/04 2007
  • 26/03-01/04 2007
  • 19/03-25/03 2007
  • 12/03-18/03 2007
  • 05/03-11/03 2007
  • 26/02-04/03 2007
  • 19/02-25/02 2007
  • 12/02-18/02 2007
  • 05/02-11/02 2007
  • 29/01-04/02 2007
  • 22/01-28/01 2007
  • 15/01-21/01 2007
  • 08/01-14/01 2007
  • 01/01-07/01 2007
  • 25/12-31/12 2006
  • 18/12-24/12 2006
  • 11/12-17/12 2006
  • 04/12-10/12 2006
  • 27/11-03/12 2006
  • 20/11-26/11 2006
  • 13/11-19/11 2006
  • 06/11-12/11 2006
  • 30/10-05/11 2006
  • 23/10-29/10 2006
  • 16/10-22/10 2006
  • 09/10-15/10 2006
  • 02/10-08/10 2006
  • 25/09-01/10 2006
  • 18/09-24/09 2006


    Blog tegen de wet? Klik hier.
    Gratis blog op https://www.bloggen.be - Meer blogs