Big Bad Log
Inhoud blog
  • Mollendaal Forest
  • Back to the Sonian Forest
  • Tacx Satori
  • Tacx Satori
  • Heverlee forest
  • Mr.Merlin rides out
  • Mr. Merlin rides out
  • Nodebais
  • Following my front wheel
  • Psychlotron 55K

    Foto


    Foto

    Big Bad Links
  • Big Bad Wolf Home
  • The History blog
  • Steep Hill Bike Travelogue
  • LOUP . ORG
  • Chicks and Bikes - humor
  • Moster Blond
  • David Moulton's Bike Blog
  • Christine Peanut Vardaros
  • Velonews Competition Journal
  • Pez Cycling News

    Big Bad Links 2
  • Nothing rides like Ti
  • Irina Kalentieva
  • Kim Saenen - MTB Marathon Girl
  • Big Wheel Building - Mike Curiak blog
  • Jeff Kerkove - Endurance Mountain Bike Athlete
  • Kaa Petaate - Leives klupke
  • Life Behind Bars - luv2mtb blog
  • MTB Lily : latest MTB news
  • Como Cyco
  • MTB Wallon

    Big Bad Links 3
  • Milano Fixed
  • Scot 'Chuck Ibis' Nicol Spew
  • Hell Yeah !
  • Zen Garage
  • CyclingNews.COM babe thread (humor)
  • Nerv+

    Foto


    Beoordeel dit blog
      Zeer goed
      Goed
      Voldoende
      Nog wat bijwerken
      Nog veel werk aan
     

    Foto

    Zoeken in blog


    Tales from the Woods
    10-05-2015
    Klik hier om een link te hebben waarmee u dit artikel later terug kunt lezen.Big Bad Wolf trails
    Klik op de afbeelding om de link te volgen

    The weather looked good this morning with the sun shining and temperatures around 14 degrees C. I rode out with the Obed on a mission. I was going to ride all BBW trails in succession, starting with the longest and working my way down to the shortest. 2 hours and nearly 50K later that mission was accomplished. My legs felt good and I could maintain a very good speed throughout the ride. The trails were perfect, dry and fast. An average heartrate of 105bpm coupled to an average speed of 23kph told me the form is slowly getting there.
    After the BBW trails I rode to the Blanden cemetery to pay my respect to my mother. It is Mothers' Day today and I would not want to miss out on the occassion to have a few words with her.

    Ride Stats : 61K and 550 heightmeters (Garmin) in 02h39mins

    1274/7170

    10-05-2015, 13:02 geschreven door Big Bad Wolf

    Reageer (0)

    07-05-2015
    Klik hier om een link te hebben waarmee u dit artikel later terug kunt lezen.Demi perimeter
    Klik op de afbeelding om de link te volgen

    Today saw a dry day and when I got home from work I was eager to get on the Obed and ride out into the forest. The trails were perfect, a little moist here and there and with the occasional puddle to keep it interesting. I decided to follow a Meerdael perimeter track I rode a while back, but only picking up on it halfway through the ride, following the N25 towards the south towards the track. The first part of the trail was pretty hilly with some nice singletrail. Once the trail got to the Kouterbos, and then into Heverleebos , the undulations became less pronounced and the big plate was coming into play more and more. I felt energised and strong, notwithstanding the fact that all I ate today were 2 sandwiches and 2 oranges.

    Ride Stats : 28K and 355 heightmeters (Garmin) in 01h25mins

    1213/6620

    07-05-2015, 20:54 geschreven door Big Bad Wolf

    Reageer (0)

    05-05-2015
    Klik hier om een link te hebben waarmee u dit artikel later terug kunt lezen.Meerdael perimeter
    Klik op de afbeelding om de link te volgen

    Today saw stormy weather with heavy rain showers. When I arrived home I rode out with the Litespeed Obed and found the forest trails to be ridden with branches and leaves and generally wet and splashy. So I decided to make it a mixed ride - some offroad, some tarmac sections - whilst making my way around the Meerdael forest perimeter. The ride went well but I decided to clean the bike afterwards - fast but efficiently - to get rid of the excess mud .

    Ride Stats : 28K and 275 heightmeters (Garmin) in 01h17mins

    1185/6265

    05-05-2015, 20:33 geschreven door Big Bad Wolf

    Reageer (0)

    01-05-2015
    Klik hier om een link te hebben waarmee u dit artikel later terug kunt lezen.Heverlee forest ladders
    Klik op de afbeelding om de link te volgen

    Yesterday evening it was raining so I had to re-shedule my ride to today. This morning saw dry but overcast conditions, getting more sunnier as the day progressed. I took the Obed out for a ride into Heverlee forest. A ladder ride, trying to ride all trails between to parallel bigger avenues. Like rungs on a ladder, hence the name. The section I chose was heavily riddled with lots of small tracks. I tried to ride them all but I had to skip a few because they were overrun by undergrowth or looked to badly maintained to ride. Still I had good fun on the moist trails, sometimes overrun by roots and with the occasional puddle, easily circumvened. Near the end I looped back from Oud-Heverlee to Blanden . The legs felt OK but I still fell some stiffness and/or muscle aches from last evenings' Pilates session.

    Ride Stats : 43K and 365 heightmeters (Garmin) in 02h05mins

    1114/5625

    01-05-2015, 13:13 geschreven door Big Bad Wolf

    Reageer (0)

    28-04-2015
    Klik hier om een link te hebben waarmee u dit artikel later terug kunt lezen.Mollendaal ladders
    Klik op de afbeelding om de link te volgen

    I wanted to do a ride today but with the cold wind and relatively cold temperatures I did not want to ride outside of the forest. So I settled for a playful ride in Mollendaal bos. Concentrating on riding each and every trail in the section. This was fun because it involved riding some trails twice in different direction to make a consistent loop. I avoided the steepest climbs - riding them downwards instead - because my legs didn't feel too great. I guess I am still recovering from last weekends' 25K/65K walk/bike twosome. 
    Near the end I did a cooldown along the edge of the forest and into Hoogblanden. My heartrate was a very low 100bpm on average, which was consistent with my 38bpm resting heartrate this morning.

    Ride Stats : 29.5 K and 400 heightmeters (Garmin) in 01h31mins

    1071/5260

    28-04-2015, 20:07 geschreven door Big Bad Wolf

    Reageer (0)

    26-04-2015
    Klik hier om een link te hebben waarmee u dit artikel later terug kunt lezen.Meerdael Leaf of Trefoil
    Klik op de afbeelding om de link te volgen

    After a 24K walk yesterday I did not have high hopes for my legs today. It was lightly drizzling when I set out for a ride in the forest on my Litespeed Obed. I started out along my Heverleebos loop, going past Ignatius in the Arboretum and then returning along the Grezstraat to the Weertsedreef. Straight onwards along the Nethensebaan which brought me towards - you guessed it - Nethen and the domaine de Savenel. Out of Nethen over the very steep Tienne Vincent and back into Meerdael Forest. I set towards Hamme Mille now and along Le Culot to the little Chapelle du Rond-Chene. Through the cobbled hollow roads I made my way to the Chemin de Mollendael, anothe cobbled road which led me into Mollendaal. Crossing over to the Geldenaakse Baan (Old and New) and then up the Bergenstraat to the Boetsenberg. Into Meerdael Forest again for a spin along the Milsestraat and the SInt Joris Weert straat which led me to the Weerste Dreef where I finished my second leaf of the Trefoil. Onwards to Sint Joris Weert and down along Pier Slot . I had to do a little detour over the Kauwereelstraat because there was a fair in Sint Joris Weert. Into the Kouterbos along the Justin Scheepmansstraat and then onwards to the Langendaalstraat where I finished the third leaf of my Trefoil. For a last loop I chose to ride into Vaalbeek and then to the Parnassusdreef and the new bikepath parallel of the E40 which I followed to the Naamsesteenweg . Crossing that and another loop later I was riding into Blanden where I took a last loop over the Bierbeekstraat and the Rooikapelstraat to the Meerdael Forest again.
    My goal was to ride 3 hours today and I did exactly that. My legs amazed me, being considerably strong throughout the entire ride. Near the end I began to feel my back stiffen up but I was home just in time. Even though it had rained lightly from time to time the weather was clement and the trails were great. No more dust and yet not wet enough to become slippery or muddy. In the afternoon whilst I am typing this, the rain became heavier and I was glad I was inside. My heartrate was a comforting 105bpm on average with a peak of 127, considering the amount of heightmeters and the steepness of some of the climbs, that is a good result.

    Ride Stats : 64K and 655 heightmeters (Garmin) in 03h00mins

    1042/4860

    26-04-2015, 13:33 geschreven door Big Bad Wolf

    Reageer (0)

    23-04-2015
    Klik hier om een link te hebben waarmee u dit artikel later terug kunt lezen.Let's bang! Meerdael trails
    Klik op de afbeelding om de link te volgen

    First day off work this year. Had an obligation this morning but in the late afternoon I was free to do a ride outside. The weather was still OK and I set off in sunshine with a fresh northeaster blowing. I decided to concentrate on my Meerdael laps, doing one of each lenght in succession. This netted me almost 40K and a good feeling in the legs throughout the ride. I took it relatively easy but still managed a good average with a low average heartrate of 102bpm.

    Ride Stats : 39.5k and 285 heightmeters (Garmin) in 01h45mins

    978/4205

    23-04-2015, 18:17 geschreven door Big Bad Wolf

    Reageer (0)

    21-04-2015
    Klik hier om een link te hebben waarmee u dit artikel later terug kunt lezen.Mollendaal Trails
    Klik op de afbeelding om de link te volgen

    Some fine weather this week as well. Dry and sunny with a refreshing breeze from the northeast. After a 7K walk at work I decided to ride out with the Obed as well upon returning home in th elate afternoon. Just an hour along the Mollendaal trails. Twisting and turning and with some short hills and downhill sections. I had good legs and I could maintain a nice pace along the bonedry trails.

    Ride Stats : 23.5K and 295 heightmeters (Garmin) in 01h07mins

    938/3920

    21-04-2015, 19:53 geschreven door Big Bad Wolf

    Reageer (0)

    19-04-2015
    Klik hier om een link te hebben waarmee u dit artikel later terug kunt lezen.Meerdael Bloso routes
    Klik op de afbeelding om de link te volgen

    The weather was fine for a long ride this morning. I waited until 11Am because it was rather cold in the early hours. But the sun was out and it was warming up, at least in the areas where the cold northeasterly wind couldn't reach you. I decided on a ride along the 3 Meerdael Bloso's , but to add some interest I would ride them in the opposite direction. Or counterclockwise as it turned out . This was going to be the longest ride this year so far, so I settled for a pace I was sure I could maintain for 2 and a half hours. Without blowing my legs up or, even worse, my heart.
    I chose wisely because it turned out to be the exact pace I needed in order to complete this ride. My heartrate stayed well in the safe zone with an average of 104bpm and a spike of 124bpm somewhere on a climb. My pace led me to an average speed of nearly 21kph which was excellent considering the low heartrate. Of course the fact that the trails were bone-dry did help me to maintain a good pace without mud slowing me down.

    Ride Stats : 54.5K and 620 heightmeters (Garmin) in 02h37mins

    915/3625

    19-04-2015, 14:29 geschreven door Big Bad Wolf

    Reageer (0)

    16-04-2015
    Klik hier om een link te hebben waarmee u dit artikel later terug kunt lezen.Green Meerdael
    Klik op de afbeelding om de link te volgen

    The wind had turned and came from northern directions today. This kept the temperatures from rising above 20 degrees C but it was still warm enought for a pleasant ride outside. The trails were bonedry and dusty. I chose the Green Meerdael Vloso for my venture in the late afternoon. The legs felt fine and my heartrate was staying low whilst I maintained a fast pace along the dusty forest and field trails. With an average speed of nearly 22.5kph I was pretty pleased with myself. Especially when I noticed that my average heartbeat throughout the ride was only 109bpm.

    Ride Stats : 27.5K and 250 heightmeters (Garmin) in 01h13mins

    860/3005

    16-04-2015, 21:27 geschreven door Big Bad Wolf

    Reageer (0)

    14-04-2015
    Klik hier om een link te hebben waarmee u dit artikel later terug kunt lezen.Fields and forest
    Klik op de afbeelding om de link te volgen

    High pressure and sunshine and a stiff southern breeze. With temperatures soaring into the 20 degrees C I rode out in the late afternoon with my Litespeed Obed. I wanted to do a relaxed ride so I stuck to big forest roads and some tarmac to bring me towards Mollendaal. 2.5K of cobbles later I was near Beauvechain and looking on my Garmin screen to plot a way back towards Hamme Mille. Crossing the N25 and then onwards to Nethen where I entered the Meerdael Forest again, climbing up to the plateau. Along the Herculesdreef and then right on the Jamaica and Platanen dreef I came to the Weertse Dreef. Following that towards the forest edge and here I took a right and a left t check if the grazers were still on their winter meadow. They were. Onwards into the Kouterbos for a quick down/up loop. Over Vaalbeek I finished my ride with a good and relaxed feeling in my legs. With an average heartrate of 106bpm this was an easy recovery ride.

    Ride Stats : 34.5K and 395 heightmeters (Garmin) in 01h34mins

    833/2755

    14-04-2015, 20:15 geschreven door Big Bad Wolf

    Reageer (0)

    12-04-2015
    Klik hier om een link te hebben waarmee u dit artikel later terug kunt lezen.Blue and Red Bloso routes
    Klik op de afbeelding om de link te volgen

    Today saw the return of the sun but I decided to wait until the late afternoon before riding out. The reason was twofold : I wanted to watch the Paris-Roubaix race and I also wanted it to be as warm as possible before riding out. When I started it was around 17 degrees C but there was a strong breeze blowing from the southwest. I injected myself on the Blue Bloso, following that as it meandered up and down for 17K before splitting off onto the Red, which went on for another 18K . I maintained a good pace and near the end of the ride my legs were beginning to feel seriously empty and tired. This was to be the longest ride of the year and also the longest time in the saddle . I was surprised to see my heartrate going up to 162bpm for a short period, but the average was still sufficiently low - 114bpm - so I was assured the bisoprolol was still working. O enjoyed a good ride and was pleased that I had a fine average. The trails were perfect, although the long climb along the Savenel wall was very sandy but still rideable. Yesterdays rain was long forgotten because todays higher temperature and the wind made the trails dry up very fast.

    Endomondo track


    Ride Stats : 39K and 515 heightmeters (Garmin) in 01h52mins

    799/2360

    12-04-2015, 20:06 geschreven door Big Bad Wolf

    Reageer (0)

    10-04-2015
    Klik hier om een link te hebben waarmee u dit artikel later terug kunt lezen.Heverlee and Meerdael forest
    Klik op de afbeelding om de link te volgen

    The weather has been getting better and better over the last couple of days and today I decided to take out the Obed and go for a spin in the forest. First into Heverlee forest and then making my way back towards Vaalbeek , the Zoet Waters and into the Kouterbos. The legs felt great and I was pleased to feel the warm breeze and smell the thousand smells of early spring. The holiday and the weather brought out a lot of walkers, cyclists and horses so my bell rang from time to time to announce my arrival. A couple of loops in meerdael forest and when I neared the hour I decided to loop back home over Vaalbeek and into Blanden. Great ride and very enjoyable too.

    Ride Stats : 25.5K and 195 heightmeters (Garmin) in 01h06mins

    760/1845

    10-04-2015, 19:35 geschreven door Big Bad Wolf

    Reageer (0)

    31-03-2015
    Klik hier om een link te hebben waarmee u dit artikel later terug kunt lezen.Tacx Satori
    Klik op de afbeelding om de link te volgen Went for a forest walk yesterday evening, and today I decided on a ride on the rollers. here has been a lot of wind and gusty rain all day and the outside does look far from pleasing. Better stay indoors and work towards a better form step by step. The ride today went well, 55 minutes of fast and regular cycling on the Tacx Satori.

    Ride Stats : 37K in 00h55mins

    735/1650

    31-03-2015, 20:09 geschreven door Big Bad Wolf

    Reageer (0)

    29-03-2015
    Klik hier om een link te hebben waarmee u dit artikel later terug kunt lezen.Tacx Satori
    Klik op de afbeelding om de link te volgen

    Weather was awful, so after a planned and muc-enjoyed rendez-vous in the early morning with a very good friend, I decided to spent an hour on the rollers. I started reading F.Pauls Wilsons' 'The Proteus Cure' on my Kindle and whilst enjoying Placebo through my earbuds I quickly found a good tempo. My legs and hips initially hurt from a 22.5K walk I did yesterday but they soon mellowed out and actually felt very good towards the end.

    Ride Stats : 37.5K in 00h55mins

    698/1650

    29-03-2015, 14:38 geschreven door Big Bad Wolf

    Reageer (0)

    26-03-2015
    Klik hier om een link te hebben waarmee u dit artikel later terug kunt lezen.Tacx Satori
    Klik op de afbeelding om de link te volgen

    Weather is bad so another Tacx Satori ride today. Excellent opportunity to try out the new Jabra Sport Pulse wireless . The Jabra interfaces with Endomondo and Spotify. Heart monitor is correct - I was comparing to my Polar - and the sound quality is good but not spectacular like Bose or other dedicated earplugs. Maybe I have to fiddle a bit with the plug size to get the sound perfect.Some ambient sound is coming through but that actually is a good thing security-wise.
    My legs, they felt fine and performed well throughout the ride. I got in a solid 50 minutes.

    Ride Stats : 34K in 00h051mins

    660/1650

    26-03-2015, 20:01 geschreven door Big Bad Wolf

    Reageer (0)

    24-03-2015
    Klik hier om een link te hebben waarmee u dit artikel later terug kunt lezen.Tacx Satori
    Klik op de afbeelding om de link te volgen

    The weather was fine today but unfortunately by the time I arrived home after work, it had started to drizzle so I decided to stay indoors and do a stint on the Hilset on the Tacx Satori. The legs felt fine and I could maintain a good pace. I finished Elisabeth Millers' 'Dracula' dissection and got back to reading the last 7% of Stephen R.Donaldsons penultimate Thomas Covenant book; "Against all things ending". About time since I started reading it in 2011. The 50 minutes passed swiftly.

    Ride Stats : 36K in 00h51mins

    626/1650

    24-03-2015, 19:27 geschreven door Big Bad Wolf

    Reageer (0)

    22-03-2015
    Klik hier om een link te hebben waarmee u dit artikel later terug kunt lezen.Tacx Satori
    Klik op de afbeelding om de link te volgen

    This morning saw cold temperatures and a stiff northeasterly wind. After hiking 19K in this weather yesterday I wasn't looking forward to ride in it so I decided to remain indoors. I did a ride on the Tacx Satori and I was feeling good in the legs, being able to maintain a good pace and high leg tempo throughout the ride.

    Ride Stats : 31K in 00h45mins

    590/1650

    22-03-2015, 12:26 geschreven door Big Bad Wolf

    Reageer (0)

    19-03-2015
    Klik hier om een link te hebben waarmee u dit artikel later terug kunt lezen.Tacx Satori
    Klik op de afbeelding om de link te volgen

    After a mentally draining day at work, I wanted to get a ride in . Since it was nearly dark when I arrived home I had to go for a ride on the Hilset on the Tacx Satori. Reading up on Dracula history and listening to Halestorm on Spotify, the 45 minutes passed quickly, leaving me with a good feeling in the legs and in my mind.

    Ride Stats : 31.5K in 00h45mins

    559/1650

    19-03-2015, 20:01 geschreven door Big Bad Wolf

    Reageer (0)

    17-03-2015
    Klik hier om een link te hebben waarmee u dit artikel later terug kunt lezen.Mollendaal and Meerdael trails
    Klik op de afbeelding om de link te volgen Fine weather this evening with temperatures around 14 degrees C. So I took the Obed out for a spin around Mollendaal trails. Twisting and turning and then some faster tracks , before long I was lost in a good pace and rhythm . Switching over to the west side of the N25 I did one of my Meerdael laps before finishing the ride over Vaalbeek. Just before dusk rolled in I was home with a good ride under my belt.

    Ride Stats : 27.5K and 300 heightmeters (Garmin) in 01h18mins

    528/1650

    17-03-2015, 19:45 geschreven door Big Bad Wolf

    Reageer (0)

    Foto

    Gastenboek./.Guestbook

    Druk op onderstaande knop om een berichtje achter te laten in mijn Gastenboek. / Press the button below to write in my Guestbook.


    Foto

    Blog als favoriet !


    Foto

    Email Me

    Press the button to send me a mail






    Archief per week
  • 31/08-06/09 2020
  • 20/04-26/04 2020
  • 29/10-04/11 2018
  • 22/10-28/10 2018
  • 24/09-30/09 2018
  • 03/09-09/09 2018
  • 27/08-02/09 2018
  • 13/08-19/08 2018
  • 30/07-05/08 2018
  • 23/07-29/07 2018
  • 16/07-22/07 2018
  • 09/07-15/07 2018
  • 14/05-20/05 2018
  • 07/05-13/05 2018
  • 30/04-06/05 2018
  • 23/04-29/04 2018
  • 16/04-22/04 2018
  • 09/04-15/04 2018
  • 02/04-08/04 2018
  • 26/03-01/04 2018
  • 12/03-18/03 2018
  • 05/03-11/03 2018
  • 26/02-04/03 2018
  • 19/02-25/02 2018
  • 12/02-18/02 2018
  • 05/02-11/02 2018
  • 29/01-04/02 2018
  • 22/01-28/01 2018
  • 01/01-07/01 2018
  • 04/12-10/12 2017
  • 27/11-03/12 2017
  • 06/11-12/11 2017
  • 25/09-01/10 2017
  • 18/09-24/09 2017
  • 11/09-17/09 2017
  • 28/08-03/09 2017
  • 21/08-27/08 2017
  • 07/08-13/08 2017
  • 31/07-06/08 2017
  • 24/07-30/07 2017
  • 17/07-23/07 2017
  • 10/07-16/07 2017
  • 03/07-09/07 2017
  • 29/05-04/06 2017
  • 22/05-28/05 2017
  • 15/05-21/05 2017
  • 01/05-07/05 2017
  • 24/04-30/04 2017
  • 17/04-23/04 2017
  • 10/04-16/04 2017
  • 03/04-09/04 2017
  • 27/03-02/04 2017
  • 20/03-26/03 2017
  • 13/03-19/03 2017
  • 06/03-12/03 2017
  • 27/02-05/03 2017
  • 20/02-26/02 2017
  • 13/02-19/02 2017
  • 06/02-12/02 2017
  • 30/01-05/02 2017
  • 23/01-29/01 2017
  • 16/01-22/01 2017
  • 09/01-15/01 2017
  • 19/12-25/12 2016
  • 12/12-18/12 2016
  • 05/12-11/12 2016
  • 28/11-04/12 2016
  • 21/11-27/11 2016
  • 14/11-20/11 2016
  • 07/11-13/11 2016
  • 31/10-06/11 2016
  • 24/10-30/10 2016
  • 10/10-16/10 2016
  • 03/10-09/10 2016
  • 26/09-02/10 2016
  • 19/09-25/09 2016
  • 05/09-11/09 2016
  • 29/08-04/09 2016
  • 22/08-28/08 2016
  • 15/08-21/08 2016
  • 08/08-14/08 2016
  • 01/08-07/08 2016
  • 25/07-31/07 2016
  • 18/07-24/07 2016
  • 11/07-17/07 2016
  • 04/07-10/07 2016
  • 27/06-03/07 2016
  • 13/06-19/06 2016
  • 06/06-12/06 2016
  • 30/05-05/06 2016
  • 23/05-29/05 2016
  • 09/05-15/05 2016
  • 02/05-08/05 2016
  • 25/04-01/05 2016
  • 18/04-24/04 2016
  • 11/04-17/04 2016
  • 04/04-10/04 2016
  • 28/03-03/04 2016
  • 14/03-20/03 2016
  • 07/03-13/03 2016
  • 29/02-06/03 2016
  • 22/02-28/02 2016
  • 15/02-21/02 2016
  • 08/02-14/02 2016
  • 01/02-07/02 2016
  • 25/01-31/01 2016
  • 18/01-24/01 2016
  • 11/01-17/01 2016
  • 04/01-10/01 2016
  • 28/12-03/01 2021
  • 21/12-27/12 2015
  • 14/12-20/12 2015
  • 07/12-13/12 2015
  • 30/11-06/12 2015
  • 23/11-29/11 2015
  • 16/11-22/11 2015
  • 19/10-25/10 2015
  • 12/10-18/10 2015
  • 05/10-11/10 2015
  • 28/09-04/10 2015
  • 21/09-27/09 2015
  • 14/09-20/09 2015
  • 07/09-13/09 2015
  • 31/08-06/09 2015
  • 24/08-30/08 2015
  • 17/08-23/08 2015
  • 10/08-16/08 2015
  • 03/08-09/08 2015
  • 27/07-02/08 2015
  • 20/07-26/07 2015
  • 13/07-19/07 2015
  • 06/07-12/07 2015
  • 29/06-05/07 2015
  • 22/06-28/06 2015
  • 15/06-21/06 2015
  • 08/06-14/06 2015
  • 01/06-07/06 2015
  • 25/05-31/05 2015
  • 18/05-24/05 2015
  • 11/05-17/05 2015
  • 04/05-10/05 2015
  • 27/04-03/05 2015
  • 20/04-26/04 2015
  • 13/04-19/04 2015
  • 06/04-12/04 2015
  • 30/03-05/04 2015
  • 23/03-29/03 2015
  • 16/03-22/03 2015
  • 09/03-15/03 2015
  • 02/03-08/03 2015
  • 23/02-01/03 2015
  • 16/02-22/02 2015
  • 09/02-15/02 2015
  • 02/02-08/02 2015
  • 26/01-01/02 2015
  • 19/01-25/01 2015
  • 12/01-18/01 2015
  • 08/12-14/12 2014
  • 01/12-07/12 2014
  • 24/11-30/11 2014
  • 17/11-23/11 2014
  • 10/11-16/11 2014
  • 03/11-09/11 2014
  • 27/10-02/11 2014
  • 20/10-26/10 2014
  • 06/10-12/10 2014
  • 29/09-05/10 2014
  • 22/09-28/09 2014
  • 15/09-21/09 2014
  • 08/09-14/09 2014
  • 01/09-07/09 2014
  • 25/08-31/08 2014
  • 18/08-24/08 2014
  • 11/08-17/08 2014
  • 04/08-10/08 2014
  • 21/07-27/07 2014
  • 14/07-20/07 2014
  • 07/07-13/07 2014
  • 30/06-06/07 2014
  • 02/06-08/06 2014
  • 26/05-01/06 2014
  • 19/05-25/05 2014
  • 12/05-18/05 2014
  • 05/05-11/05 2014
  • 28/04-04/05 2014
  • 21/04-27/04 2014
  • 14/04-20/04 2014
  • 07/04-13/04 2014
  • 31/03-06/04 2014
  • 24/03-30/03 2014
  • 17/03-23/03 2014
  • 10/03-16/03 2014
  • 03/03-09/03 2014
  • 24/02-02/03 2014
  • 17/02-23/02 2014
  • 10/02-16/02 2014
  • 03/02-09/02 2014
  • 27/01-02/02 2014
  • 20/01-26/01 2014
  • 13/01-19/01 2014
  • 06/01-12/01 2014
  • 30/12-05/01 2014
  • 23/12-29/12 2013
  • 16/12-22/12 2013
  • 09/12-15/12 2013
  • 18/11-24/11 2013
  • 11/11-17/11 2013
  • 04/11-10/11 2013
  • 28/10-03/11 2013
  • 21/10-27/10 2013
  • 14/10-20/10 2013
  • 07/10-13/10 2013
  • 30/09-06/10 2013
  • 23/09-29/09 2013
  • 16/09-22/09 2013
  • 09/09-15/09 2013
  • 02/09-08/09 2013
  • 19/08-25/08 2013
  • 12/08-18/08 2013
  • 05/08-11/08 2013
  • 29/07-04/08 2013
  • 22/07-28/07 2013
  • 15/07-21/07 2013
  • 08/07-14/07 2013
  • 01/07-07/07 2013
  • 24/06-30/06 2013
  • 17/06-23/06 2013
  • 10/06-16/06 2013
  • 03/06-09/06 2013
  • 27/05-02/06 2013
  • 20/05-26/05 2013
  • 13/05-19/05 2013
  • 06/05-12/05 2013
  • 29/04-05/05 2013
  • 22/04-28/04 2013
  • 15/04-21/04 2013
  • 08/04-14/04 2013
  • 01/04-07/04 2013
  • 25/03-31/03 2013
  • 11/03-17/03 2013
  • 04/03-10/03 2013
  • 25/02-03/03 2013
  • 18/02-24/02 2013
  • 11/02-17/02 2013
  • 04/02-10/02 2013
  • 28/01-03/02 2013
  • 21/01-27/01 2013
  • 14/01-20/01 2013
  • 07/01-13/01 2013
  • 31/12-06/01 2013
  • 24/12-30/12 2012
  • 17/12-23/12 2012
  • 10/12-16/12 2012
  • 03/12-09/12 2012
  • 26/11-02/12 2012
  • 19/11-25/11 2012
  • 22/10-28/10 2012
  • 15/10-21/10 2012
  • 01/10-07/10 2012
  • 24/09-30/09 2012
  • 17/09-23/09 2012
  • 10/09-16/09 2012
  • 03/09-09/09 2012
  • 27/08-02/09 2012
  • 20/08-26/08 2012
  • 13/08-19/08 2012
  • 06/08-12/08 2012
  • 30/07-05/08 2012
  • 23/07-29/07 2012
  • 16/07-22/07 2012
  • 09/07-15/07 2012
  • 02/07-08/07 2012
  • 25/06-01/07 2012
  • 18/06-24/06 2012
  • 11/06-17/06 2012
  • 04/06-10/06 2012
  • 28/05-03/06 2012
  • 21/05-27/05 2012
  • 14/05-20/05 2012
  • 07/05-13/05 2012
  • 30/04-06/05 2012
  • 23/04-29/04 2012
  • 16/04-22/04 2012
  • 09/04-15/04 2012
  • 02/04-08/04 2012
  • 26/03-01/04 2012
  • 19/03-25/03 2012
  • 12/03-18/03 2012
  • 05/03-11/03 2012
  • 27/02-04/03 2012
  • 20/02-26/02 2012
  • 13/02-19/02 2012
  • 06/02-12/02 2012
  • 30/01-05/02 2012
  • 23/01-29/01 2012
  • 16/01-22/01 2012
  • 09/01-15/01 2012
  • 02/01-08/01 2012
  • 24/12-30/12 2012
  • 19/12-25/12 2011
  • 12/12-18/12 2011
  • 05/12-11/12 2011
  • 28/11-04/12 2011
  • 21/11-27/11 2011
  • 14/11-20/11 2011
  • 07/11-13/11 2011
  • 31/10-06/11 2011
  • 24/10-30/10 2011
  • 17/10-23/10 2011
  • 10/10-16/10 2011
  • 03/10-09/10 2011
  • 26/09-02/10 2011
  • 19/09-25/09 2011
  • 12/09-18/09 2011
  • 05/09-11/09 2011
  • 29/08-04/09 2011
  • 22/08-28/08 2011
  • 15/08-21/08 2011
  • 08/08-14/08 2011
  • 01/08-07/08 2011
  • 25/07-31/07 2011
  • 18/07-24/07 2011
  • 11/07-17/07 2011
  • 04/07-10/07 2011
  • 27/06-03/07 2011
  • 20/06-26/06 2011
  • 13/06-19/06 2011
  • 06/06-12/06 2011
  • 30/05-05/06 2011
  • 23/05-29/05 2011
  • 16/05-22/05 2011
  • 09/05-15/05 2011
  • 02/05-08/05 2011
  • 25/04-01/05 2011
  • 18/04-24/04 2011
  • 11/04-17/04 2011
  • 04/04-10/04 2011
  • 28/03-03/04 2011
  • 21/03-27/03 2011
  • 14/03-20/03 2011
  • 07/03-13/03 2011
  • 21/02-27/02 2011
  • 14/02-20/02 2011
  • 07/02-13/02 2011
  • 17/01-23/01 2011
  • 26/12-01/01 2012
  • 20/12-26/12 2010
  • 13/12-19/12 2010
  • 06/12-12/12 2010
  • 29/11-05/12 2010
  • 22/11-28/11 2010
  • 15/11-21/11 2010
  • 08/11-14/11 2010
  • 01/11-07/11 2010
  • 25/10-31/10 2010
  • 18/10-24/10 2010
  • 11/10-17/10 2010
  • 04/10-10/10 2010
  • 27/09-03/10 2010
  • 20/09-26/09 2010
  • 06/09-12/09 2010
  • 30/08-05/09 2010
  • 23/08-29/08 2010
  • 16/08-22/08 2010
  • 09/08-15/08 2010
  • 02/08-08/08 2010
  • 26/07-01/08 2010
  • 19/07-25/07 2010
  • 12/07-18/07 2010
  • 05/07-11/07 2010
  • 28/06-04/07 2010
  • 21/06-27/06 2010
  • 14/06-20/06 2010
  • 07/06-13/06 2010
  • 31/05-06/06 2010
  • 24/05-30/05 2010
  • 17/05-23/05 2010
  • 10/05-16/05 2010
  • 03/05-09/05 2010
  • 26/04-02/05 2010
  • 19/04-25/04 2010
  • 12/04-18/04 2010
  • 05/04-11/04 2010
  • 29/03-04/04 2010
  • 22/03-28/03 2010
  • 15/03-21/03 2010
  • 08/03-14/03 2010
  • 01/03-07/03 2010
  • 22/02-28/02 2010
  • 15/02-21/02 2010
  • 08/02-14/02 2010
  • 01/02-07/02 2010
  • 25/01-31/01 2010
  • 18/01-24/01 2010
  • 11/01-17/01 2010
  • 04/01-10/01 2010
  • 28/12-03/01 2016
  • 21/12-27/12 2009
  • 14/12-20/12 2009
  • 07/12-13/12 2009
  • 30/11-06/12 2009
  • 23/11-29/11 2009
  • 16/11-22/11 2009
  • 09/11-15/11 2009
  • 26/10-01/11 2009
  • 19/10-25/10 2009
  • 12/10-18/10 2009
  • 05/10-11/10 2009
  • 28/09-04/10 2009
  • 21/09-27/09 2009
  • 14/09-20/09 2009
  • 07/09-13/09 2009
  • 31/08-06/09 2009
  • 24/08-30/08 2009
  • 17/08-23/08 2009
  • 10/08-16/08 2009
  • 03/08-09/08 2009
  • 27/07-02/08 2009
  • 20/07-26/07 2009
  • 13/07-19/07 2009
  • 06/07-12/07 2009
  • 29/06-05/07 2009
  • 22/06-28/06 2009
  • 15/06-21/06 2009
  • 08/06-14/06 2009
  • 01/06-07/06 2009
  • 25/05-31/05 2009
  • 18/05-24/05 2009
  • 11/05-17/05 2009
  • 04/05-10/05 2009
  • 27/04-03/05 2009
  • 20/04-26/04 2009
  • 13/04-19/04 2009
  • 06/04-12/04 2009
  • 30/03-05/04 2009
  • 23/03-29/03 2009
  • 16/03-22/03 2009
  • 09/03-15/03 2009
  • 02/03-08/03 2009
  • 23/02-01/03 2009
  • 16/02-22/02 2009
  • 09/02-15/02 2009
  • 02/02-08/02 2009
  • 26/01-01/02 2009
  • 19/01-25/01 2009
  • 12/01-18/01 2009
  • 05/01-11/01 2009
  • 29/12-04/01 2009
  • 22/12-28/12 2008
  • 15/12-21/12 2008
  • 08/12-14/12 2008
  • 01/12-07/12 2008
  • 24/11-30/11 2008
  • 17/11-23/11 2008
  • 10/11-16/11 2008
  • 03/11-09/11 2008
  • 27/10-02/11 2008
  • 20/10-26/10 2008
  • 13/10-19/10 2008
  • 06/10-12/10 2008
  • 29/09-05/10 2008
  • 22/09-28/09 2008
  • 15/09-21/09 2008
  • 08/09-14/09 2008
  • 01/09-07/09 2008
  • 25/08-31/08 2008
  • 18/08-24/08 2008
  • 11/08-17/08 2008
  • 04/08-10/08 2008
  • 28/07-03/08 2008
  • 21/07-27/07 2008
  • 14/07-20/07 2008
  • 07/07-13/07 2008
  • 30/06-06/07 2008
  • 23/06-29/06 2008
  • 16/06-22/06 2008
  • 09/06-15/06 2008
  • 02/06-08/06 2008
  • 26/05-01/06 2008
  • 19/05-25/05 2008
  • 12/05-18/05 2008
  • 05/05-11/05 2008
  • 28/04-04/05 2008
  • 21/04-27/04 2008
  • 14/04-20/04 2008
  • 07/04-13/04 2008
  • 31/03-06/04 2008
  • 24/03-30/03 2008
  • 17/03-23/03 2008
  • 10/03-16/03 2008
  • 03/03-09/03 2008
  • 25/02-02/03 2008
  • 18/02-24/02 2008
  • 11/02-17/02 2008
  • 04/02-10/02 2008
  • 28/01-03/02 2008
  • 21/01-27/01 2008
  • 14/01-20/01 2008
  • 07/01-13/01 2008
  • 31/12-06/01 2008
  • 24/12-30/12 2007
  • 17/12-23/12 2007
  • 10/12-16/12 2007
  • 03/12-09/12 2007
  • 26/11-02/12 2007
  • 19/11-25/11 2007
  • 12/11-18/11 2007
  • 05/11-11/11 2007
  • 29/10-04/11 2007
  • 22/10-28/10 2007
  • 15/10-21/10 2007
  • 08/10-14/10 2007
  • 01/10-07/10 2007
  • 24/09-30/09 2007
  • 17/09-23/09 2007
  • 10/09-16/09 2007
  • 03/09-09/09 2007
  • 27/08-02/09 2007
  • 20/08-26/08 2007
  • 13/08-19/08 2007
  • 06/08-12/08 2007
  • 30/07-05/08 2007
  • 23/07-29/07 2007
  • 16/07-22/07 2007
  • 09/07-15/07 2007
  • 02/07-08/07 2007
  • 25/06-01/07 2007
  • 18/06-24/06 2007
  • 11/06-17/06 2007
  • 04/06-10/06 2007
  • 28/05-03/06 2007
  • 21/05-27/05 2007
  • 14/05-20/05 2007
  • 07/05-13/05 2007
  • 30/04-06/05 2007
  • 23/04-29/04 2007
  • 16/04-22/04 2007
  • 09/04-15/04 2007
  • 02/04-08/04 2007
  • 26/03-01/04 2007
  • 19/03-25/03 2007
  • 12/03-18/03 2007
  • 05/03-11/03 2007
  • 26/02-04/03 2007
  • 19/02-25/02 2007
  • 12/02-18/02 2007
  • 05/02-11/02 2007
  • 29/01-04/02 2007
  • 22/01-28/01 2007
  • 15/01-21/01 2007
  • 08/01-14/01 2007
  • 01/01-07/01 2007
  • 25/12-31/12 2006
  • 18/12-24/12 2006
  • 11/12-17/12 2006
  • 04/12-10/12 2006
  • 27/11-03/12 2006
  • 20/11-26/11 2006
  • 13/11-19/11 2006
  • 06/11-12/11 2006
  • 30/10-05/11 2006
  • 23/10-29/10 2006
  • 16/10-22/10 2006
  • 09/10-15/10 2006
  • 02/10-08/10 2006
  • 25/09-01/10 2006
  • 18/09-24/09 2006


    Blog tegen de wet? Klik hier.
    Gratis blog op https://www.bloggen.be - Meer blogs