Big Bad Log
Inhoud blog
  • Mollendaal Forest
  • Back to the Sonian Forest
  • Tacx Satori
  • Tacx Satori
  • Heverlee forest
  • Mr.Merlin rides out
  • Mr. Merlin rides out
  • Nodebais
  • Following my front wheel
  • Psychlotron 55K

    Foto


    Foto

    Big Bad Links
  • Big Bad Wolf Home
  • The History blog
  • Steep Hill Bike Travelogue
  • LOUP . ORG
  • Chicks and Bikes - humor
  • Moster Blond
  • David Moulton's Bike Blog
  • Christine Peanut Vardaros
  • Velonews Competition Journal
  • Pez Cycling News

    Big Bad Links 2
  • Nothing rides like Ti
  • Irina Kalentieva
  • Kim Saenen - MTB Marathon Girl
  • Big Wheel Building - Mike Curiak blog
  • Jeff Kerkove - Endurance Mountain Bike Athlete
  • Kaa Petaate - Leives klupke
  • Life Behind Bars - luv2mtb blog
  • MTB Lily : latest MTB news
  • Como Cyco
  • MTB Wallon

    Big Bad Links 3
  • Milano Fixed
  • Scot 'Chuck Ibis' Nicol Spew
  • Hell Yeah !
  • Zen Garage
  • CyclingNews.COM babe thread (humor)
  • Nerv+

    Foto


    Beoordeel dit blog
      Zeer goed
      Goed
      Voldoende
      Nog wat bijwerken
      Nog veel werk aan
     

    Foto

    Zoeken in blog


    Tales from the Woods
    03-05-2008
    Klik hier om een link te hebben waarmee u dit artikel later terug kunt lezen.Haasrode Toer
    Another fine day so I set out around 10am for a 3 hour easy ride. My legs were feeling better today and the softly ondulating landscapes around Bierbeek and Tienen brought me to the little chapel in Hauthem where I usually make a stop to climb up the little terrace overseeing Hoegaarden and some other villages. A bronze plaque directs you towards a lot of churches visible in the area around the little chapel.
    DSC00069 DSC00071
    After a few minutes I rode on towards L'Ecluse and further towards La Bruyere. I made a little detour over Happeau to check out my favorite donkeys but they were nowhere to be seen. Further on I passed through Pietrebais and Cocrou towards Grez-Doiceau. Here I decided to call it a day and take a shortcut over Bossut and Hamme-Mille to make it a nice 66K.

    Ride Stats : 66k and 530 heightmeters in 2h51mins

    2891/24090

    03-05-2008, 19:07 geschreven door Big Bad Wolf

    Reageer (0)

    02-05-2008
    Klik hier om een link te hebben waarmee u dit artikel later terug kunt lezen.Taking it easy
    Klik op de afbeelding om de link te volgen
    After yesterdays debauchery my legs could use some rest. I decided to make that some active rest and ride up to Barracuda in Wavre. Naturally they were closed but nevertheless this yielded me a good recovery ride . The weather was dry and not too warm making it fun to be out there.

    Ride Stats : 39K and 225 heightmeters in 1h45mins

    2825/23560

    02-05-2008, 14:35 geschreven door Big Bad Wolf

    Reageer (0)

    01-05-2008
    Klik hier om een link te hebben waarmee u dit artikel later terug kunt lezen.15th Transforestiere at Tellin
    Klik op de afbeelding om de link te volgen
    Tellin, in its 15 years it has build up some kind of myth. A ride that is epic because of the passages through the deep dark forest around Saint Hubert, a ride that has it all and in big proportions. Small attendance, lots of little tracks, lots of climbing, lots of descending, forest as far as the eye sees, green and lush on this traditional first if may ride, Rest zones where the people are friendly and you can get bacon and eggs and liquor, or did you fancy beer on tap?? Tellin has it. I had been here in 2002 for an epic ride of 70k and 1345 heightmeters. The weather was not great then and I remember lots of small tracks meandering straight through the forest. Descents through little rivers, a few river crossings, us getting out of the forest 2 or 3 times to cross a road and disappear again on the other side of said road, like ghosts in the night.. yeah, Tellin has a mythical ring to it.

    The Ride:
    I wanted to experience this ride again so I had made a plan to ride here today, come what may. The last 3 days have seen a lot of rain so even though last weekend was brilliant I was expecting some mud. I had a ride companion, Miss Piggy from B-M-B, who in real life listens to the name of Julie, and she was also eager to give Tellin a try, not having done this ride before. We met around 8.30 at the start. I paid 6€ for the 80K inscription and got a pink wrist collar with the emergency numbers on. A little look at the map told me that there where 4 rest stops - roughly one every 15K - for the 80k ride. We set off on mostly dry tracks and even though the sky was clouded it didn't look like it was going to rain. In fact, it did but only during brief moments. The sun was peeping through from time to time and temps where around 7 degrees C. Arrowing was sparse - only using chalk - but proved sufficient under these conditions. After a few k's which allowed us to warm up gently over some mildly ondulating field roads and along some woody crops, things got a bit more serious when the first climb anounced itself. We had seen only a few puddles so where not worried a lot about the conditions in the deep forest for the moment. That would change when the first big climb took us into the forest.. oh looky, its muddy here. Yes, indeed. The track was wet and the tyres had all the trouble in the world to dig in enough to find traction. You had to work really hard to guide the bike through all everything the rough track threw at us. Lots of stones, roots, ruts, rivulets of water either crossing or running along the track. Wow great . The Moots was performing beautifully and even though this was my first Ardennes ride this year, my legs were not too bad at this stage. When we arrived at the top of the long climb , looking forward to a speedy downhill, this turned out to be a real toughie as well. The mud on the track made it very treacherous at speed and at times I felt like a skater losing control. Great bike technique training that is for sure. I had to pull out all the stops sometimes to keep the rubber side down. I'm sure Julie had a few chuckles from time to time when she saw me move on the bike. Thats is, if she was not riding in front of me. Her uphill speed was more than a little better than mine today. Some 15K and a whopping 315 heightmeters into the ride we arrived at the first rest stop. We had exactly ridden one hour. The rest zone was well stocked with all kinds of sugary delights, chocolate, bananas, some green and red drinks and a big frying pan with eggs and bacon.. steaming. They also offered a highly spirited drink for those who felt they needed that. When we asked about what was still waiting they told us it would become less muddy and more hilly. Well, they were right on one account!
    Straight away we went on a steep climb and after a tricky downhill we settled down for a very steep and long climb, taking us from 190 metres to 410 metres in a little more than 2.5km.. You do the math. Luckily the track was not too wet on this climb, making me enjoy it a bit more. A little passage on a tarmac road and we disappeared again into the deep forest. The views were beautiful , at times you could see the valleys deep below us, basking in a ray of sun. One time we rode into a pine forest and saw green and lush trees at the edge of it, the sun rendering it an eerie beauty. Oh yes, this is one beautiful ride. But the mud, oh the mud. The tracks now lead us downhill, sometimes fast over some dry-ish roads, sometimes fighting with our bikes and the muddy trails to keep from falling into the mire.
    DSC00063 DSC00064 DSC00065
    Down and there was the next climb, luckily a stretch of old tarmac road, leading us to the second reststop, some 33K and 730 heightmeters into the ride. Yes, thats a hillfactor of 22. A little less stocked than the previous reststop, no eggs, no bacon, no licquor but still it provided us with sugars and enough to drink. After this reststop, a series of tough climbs proceded to wring every ounce of strength slowly but surely out of my legs. Sometimes the trails were so muddy we had to walk - and I hate to walk - at times the best way to make progress was to ride through the watery puddles, the bottom was less slippery there. I began to think at this moment that at this pace - we were averaging 12.5kph now - the 80K would become a 6hour+ affair. Not to mention that I would be drained completely. Remember , this is my first Ardennes ride and I'm not as strong yet . I sensed Julie was also contemplating taking the 60K instead of the 80K, for the same reasons as it turned out . Some 46K into the ride the mud eased off somewhat, enough to make us ride all of the uphills even though a particularly muddy singletrack had us dismounting again. We dropped down towards Mirwart and the trails became a little more rocky - what a relief. A nice little switchback downhill was intersected, fun. Some 53K and 1050 heightmeters into the ride the third reststop arrived. We asked the people manning it if they could tell us what was still waiting the next 30 or so kilometers. But they did not know. I left Julie to make the decision and she decided - wisely as women do - that we would take the 60k distance. In a way I felt very relieved. The last 17K went very well, the trails continued to be a bit less muddy and me me think a bit about the Vosges. Had we made the wrong decision .. ? No certainly not - on the last big climb of the day I could feel my legs turning to jelly. Luckily most of the climb was on hardpack or tarmac. A blistering downhill - dryer therefore the speeds could go up - and we dropped into Tellin. We had to wait a bit to rinse our bikes. My Moots YBB performed flawlessly - I only had to suffer a few chainsuck moments when dropping the chain on the granny ring too suddenly. I had to get used to a discbrake bike again and mastering the power of those brakes on rocky and muddy undergrounds took a while to get used to again.
    We said our goodbyes. I took a hot shower before heading home. I felt tired but in a way very satisfied with the ride. The organisation can hardly be blamed for the wet conditions. The forests are what they are and if you accept to ride this TT you accept to go into them and undergo the conditions they offer.


    The Lowdown
    :

    What I liked
    :

    + the region, very beautiful, almost magical

    + well stocked rest zones - even bacon and eggs and licquor.

    + organisation provided emergency numbers
    + sparse but adequate arrowing, using chalk

    + friendly people at the rest stops


    What I did not like:
    - the abundance of mud.. but what can you do?
    - only 3 hoses at the bike rinse.. although queues where not very long.


    Synopsis: This certainly is one great ride. This year the organisation was let down a bit by the meteorological conditions, making the forest a tough nut to crack. But they offered distances ranging from 16 to 80K, with lots of points where you could choose to call it a day and follow a shorter distance back in. The ride started out easy to allow for muscles to warm up. Once into the forest you only had to take care not to topple into the mud or during one of the numerous rivers crossings. Wearing waterproof socks kept my feet nicely dry. The big forest around Saint Hubert makes one lyrical at times, even in these conditions I was dreaming away from time to time - memories of the Vosges, but also of other rides coming into mind.

    The Bare Facts:

    Profile of the Ride
    Pics of the 45K Ride by Schijfrem
    Pics, map and profile of the 80K by Magura


    Ride Stats
    :
    60.5K and 1215 heightmeters in 4h38mins
    Hill Factor :
    20.25

    2786/23335

    01-05-2008, 00:00 geschreven door Big Bad Wolf

    Reageer (0)

    27-04-2008
    Klik hier om een link te hebben waarmee u dit artikel later terug kunt lezen.Hallerbos again
    Klik op de afbeelding om de link te volgen
    I decided to ride to Hallerbos again today. The weather was great with the sun out and temps reaching over 21 degrees C. I rode the Hilset this time and made my way towards 3 Fontaines passing in Jezus-Eik and following the bikepath parallel to the highway down towards the Rouge Cloitre area. The Sonia Forest was even greener than yesterday and there were a lot of people out and about - on foot, horseback or bike - enjoying a beautiful sunday . When I reached the edge of the Sonian Forest near the Middle Hut I followed the Zonienwoudlaan towards Halle. Following a - it seems to some Latvian people - romantic little cobble-paved hollow road brings me over towards the drop into 7 Fontaines area. I made my way towards Dworp and then followed a tarmac road into the Hallerbos.

    DSC00060 DSC00062 DSC00061
    Time for some pictures and a little snack before I turned around and made my way back following the saùe route. This time I had what little wind there was blowing gently in my back and I enjoyed this part of the ride even more. I filled my drinking bottle at the well near the Zoete Waters and headed on home. A good hot bath and then I threw myself in front of the TV watching the Liege-Bastogne-Liege race.

    Ride Stats : 90k and 790 heightmeters in 3h51mins

    2726/22120

    27-04-2008, 14:49 geschreven door Big Bad Wolf

    Reageer (0)

    25-04-2008
    Klik hier om een link te hebben waarmee u dit artikel later terug kunt lezen.Hallerbos Bluebell ride
    Klik op de afbeelding om de link te volgen
    Met up with G. from Latvia today at 3 Fontaines. Together we rode to the Hallerbos where she was clearly awed by the bluebells in bloom. Yes, they were still in full splendor and with the sun peeping out of the clouds every now and then the blue/purple hues were amazing. But Hallerbos is also a very hilly region and we managed to get a good ride in. It had been a while since I was there and I had to get out the map very often to make sure I didn't miss any of the most beautiful spots. We started out as usual at 7 Fontaines but we chose the 'cobbles from hell' instead of the "muddy blob" to make it up to the hilly crest overlooking Hallerbos. A little bit of tarmac brought us to the Colpain area where we dove into the forest and were surrounded by millions of bluebell flowers amidst the trees, their scent sweet and overwhelming.

    DSC00059 DSC00057 DSC00054

    From there I was trying to find my way over to the southernmost parts of the forest, with some really steep downhills and tricky uphill sections. Still following more or less the track that "Moster Blond" pieced together during her numerous reconnaisance rides of the area. I really missed her today, the last time I was here was with her and it brings back some sweet memories.

    But my current company was also very pleasant. G. is a strong rider, and she is quick to learn the technical trickeries of mountainbiking. She also knows by now that my favorite tracks usually go uphill Wink. Today we rode some 60K and nearly 800 heightmeters together. We said our goodbyes in the Rouge Cloitre area, me thanking her once again for her company and wishing her the very best for the LCMT next week. It will be quite an experience for her I'm sure.

    Ride Stats : 116K and 1145 heightmeters in 6h09mins

    2635/21330

    25-04-2008, 21:13 geschreven door Big Bad Wolf

    Reageer (0)

    22-04-2008
    Klik hier om een link te hebben waarmee u dit artikel later terug kunt lezen.Meerdael BLOSO
    Klik op de afbeelding om de link te volgen
    Another lovely day with sunshine and temps reaching 20 degrees C. Who can resist going out in such conditions?? My legs felt a little better and I decided to ride out today. I took the Moots on a ride around the Meerdael BLOSO routes, some 55K in total and just shy of 500 heightmeters. After a few hectometers I fiddled a little bit with the pressure in the Fox RLT80 shock, which seemed too soft initially. It just came out of maintenance and its making sloshy sounds on big bumps.. hmmm..I need to keep an eye on that.

    DSC00050 DSC00049 DSC00048 DSC00047

    I had a good ride, even though I felt a little tired I managed a good average speed , especially considering the fact that I took some extra hills along the way. I rode the trails in the opposite direction , opting for alternative downhills and avoiding one mud-trap along the E40 highway. Although it might have been rideable, the trails were amazingly dry .


    Ride Stats : 56.5K and 495 heightmeters in 2h35mins

    2520/20185

    22-04-2008, 20:25 geschreven door Big Bad Wolf

    Reageer (0)

    20-04-2008
    Klik hier om een link te hebben waarmee u dit artikel later terug kunt lezen.Houffalize Worldcup weekend
    Klik op de afbeelding om de link te volgen
    Friday April 18th

    Unlike other years I decide to leave during the mid-afternoon to arrive in Houffalize around 4.30pm. First I went to the Press Centre but - unlike other years - the organisation had not foreseen anything for the Press until the next day. So I checked in at my hotel - the Ol'Fosse d'Outh - and got my bike ready for a ride before supper. Since I didn't fancy a tough ride I decided to ride the road to La Roche and back again. But don't underestimate this ride.. the wind was out in full force and with a 2K and 3.5K climb it was quite spicy. Furthermore I left my drinking bottles at home so I had to make do without water along the ride. And in La Roche I couldn't even find a beverage machine so all I had was a Power Bar and the dry air. made it home allright and after enjoying supper I settled in for the night

    Ride Stats : 55.5K and 560 heightmeters in 2h29mins

    2463/19690

    Saturday April 19th

    Damn, it more or less rained the whole day. Not good for biking and with the cloudy skies the light was bad for taking pictures. First I went to the Press Centre to get my Press pass. Met up with some acquaintances of mountainbike.be and I also met Fons who has a great website with lots of pictures and movies . After chatting up with him I decided to check out some of the races and practice my photographic skills a bit , concentrating on the Ol' Fosse d'Outh downhill. Today the amateur races were taking place and there were a lot of accidents - fortunately mostly without much harm. One of the girls came screaming down the hill, no doubt that was her way of conquering her fear . And by god, she made it, brave girl ! The day passed by and the drizzle subsided. I waited for it to clear out but it never did. So my bike stayed inside - no ride for me. Bugger.

    Sunday April 20th

    World Cup Day ! Got up around 8am , had a good breakfast and headed out to the towns' centre to check the entry lists. After that I browsed through the exposition area where some of the girls were already warming up on the rollers. Later I strolled to the starting area to snap some close-ups. When the girls were shot on their way I made my way to various points around the race, trying to capture the essence of mountainbiking - the suffering, the pain but also the joy and elation after the race. The Womens' podium might very well be the one at the upcoming Olympics. Chengyuan Ren took first place again - she also won last year - followed by World Champion and 2007 World Cup winner Irina Kalentieva of Russia. Third place went to Canadians' Marie-Helene Premont.
    After the Womens' victory ceremony I was joined by a dear friend . We kept each other company during the Elite Mens' race, taking some pictures and generally enjoying the awesome super sunny weather and a nice race. It was nice to see Julien Absalon take his first ever win at Houffalize


    My picture gallery of the Womens' Race: LINK
    Fons Moors' impressions of the World Cup at Houffalize: LINK



    20-04-2008, 00:00 geschreven door Big Bad Wolf

    Reageer (0)

    17-04-2008
    Klik hier om een link te hebben waarmee u dit artikel later terug kunt lezen.KBC-MTB
    Klik op de afbeelding om de link te volgen
    Today 10 bikers showed up for our weekly KBC MTB outing. Pretty soon it became obvious that we had to split the group up into a fast and a faster group. That way each could enjoy his own pace without being a nuisance to the other group. I joined the faster group and we had a good ride, accelerating on some of the climbs. I didn't press too hard though because I will be in Houffalize from tomorrow on, planning 2 rides if the weather permits. Still we managed a good average, taking into consideration that we had a fair amount of heightmeters, and some steep technical hills as well. The weather forecast for the next few days isn't brilliant but I hope to manage to ride out at least once, if possible on friday evening and during saturday. Whether I will go on- or offroad will depend on the state of the trails. At least sunday looks to be dry and a bit warmer, which is just as well since I plan to follow the Womens Worldcup race in the AM and the Mens in the PM. And a little sun always brightens up the pictures.

    Ride Stats : 40K and 390 heightmeters in 2h02mins

    2408/19130

    17-04-2008, 21:36 geschreven door Big Bad Wolf

    Reageer (0)

    15-04-2008
    Klik hier om een link te hebben waarmee u dit artikel later terug kunt lezen.Tienne Vincent
    Klik op de afbeelding om de link te volgen
    The weather was dry today, sun was out but the wind was blowing sharply from the northwest, making it feel a lot colder than it was. Didn't want to ride into the forest because of the mud and didn't want to ride on the road because of the wind.
    So I settled for a nice and cosy hilltraining session. Riding up to the Tienne Vincent in Nethen, and for the best part of an hour I was riding up the Tienne and way down along its backside - about a 1.2km loop. In all I did 12 ascents, netting about 500 heightmeters. Since I was riding the Hilset - sporting a 32/23 gear - the climbs were tough and looked more like a power training. Still I made them all. Tired and satisfied I returned home over Hamme Mille.

    Ride Stats : 37k and 580 heightmeters in 1h54mins

    2368/18740

    15-04-2008, 00:00 geschreven door Big Bad Wolf

    Reageer (0)

    12-04-2008
    Klik hier om een link te hebben waarmee u dit artikel later terug kunt lezen.Latvia
    DSC00045Today I wanted to do a long ride, so I contacted someone whom I had been wanting to meet up with for quite a while now, and asked her if she fancied joining me for a few loops through the Sonian Forest. She did and we met up at the Trois Fontaines area. I had a bit of a scare before the ride because when I checked out my Moots the damping adjustment knob on my Fox fork didn't work. It got stuck in the slowest return position. Hmmm, call to Filip Sport and yes, I could ride over and have it looked at. So I was a bit more stressed than usual and barely made it on time. My biking companion was originally from Latvia - one of the Baltic states -  and I must say, she is a pretty strong rider. It was her first serious ride out on a new -  very beautiful and well equipped - Trek Ex 9.0 full suspension bike and that took some getting used to, but she impressed me in a positive way both in the technical sections as on her physical stamina. When I checked our average over the combined loops - the BigM beginner loop and the Nero BLOSO loop - we were around the 21kph mark which isn't bad at all.
    The trails were wonderful, almost completely dry and the sun was warm on my skin when it broke trough the clouds. On the way over I felt that the wind was blowing quite hard but once in the forest we could enjoy windfree conditions for most of the ride. I think we both had a good workout and I want to thank her for her pleasant company. I'm sure we will get together for more rides later this year.


    Ride Stats : 100K and 820 heightmeters in 4h50mins

    2331/18160

    12-04-2008, 18:06 geschreven door Big Bad Wolf

    Reageer (0)

    10-04-2008
    Klik hier om een link te hebben waarmee u dit artikel later terug kunt lezen.KBC MTB
    Klik op de afbeelding om de link te volgen
    Tonight saw the first of a new season of evening rides organised by the MTB club of my employer - the KBC Bank and Insurance Holding. We met at the edge of Heverleebos and I guided them into the Heverlee Forest and further on into Meerdaelwoud. Since the group counted a few beginners I went easy on the technical stuff and only did a few steepish uphills. In all I had a good ride, adding in some singletrack sections and a couple of  tricky downhills. The forest floor turned out to be amazingly dry so we didn't have to clean our bikes upon arriving back at the Heverlee Sportshall, some 25K later.

    Ride Stats : 33K and 250 heightmeters in 1h42mins

    2231.5/17340

    10-04-2008, 20:51 geschreven door Big Bad Wolf

    Reageer (0)

    08-04-2008
    Klik hier om een link te hebben waarmee u dit artikel later terug kunt lezen.I wish I had an angel
    Klik op de afbeelding om de link te volgen
    Today saw some pleasant and quiet weather. Sun was out, it wasn't too cold - average temp during the ride was 9 degrees C - and the wind was moderate from northwesterly quarters. I decided to go out for an hour or two. Still too muddy in the forest so I went on a long road loop. This was to take me over Bierbeek, Opvelp, Beauvechain and then towards the pittoresque little village of L'Ecluse - where an angel lives - and further on down to Hoegaarden. That was the farthest point and I rode back over Oirbeek, Willebringen, Bierbeek and Haasrode. The Nightwish albums keep playing in my mind and hence the title refers to one of their songs - or does it? Oh well,  I had a great ride and I felt better than last week, that is the main thing

    Ride Stats : 57K and 415 heightmeters in 2h22mins

    2199/17090

    08-04-2008, 20:55 geschreven door Big Bad Wolf

    Reageer (0)

    06-04-2008
    Klik hier om een link te hebben waarmee u dit artikel later terug kunt lezen.Volderke
    Klik op de afbeelding om de link te volgen
    I had to take a few days of rest because I suffered an allergic reaction to 'something' I ingested last weekend. That was a blessing for my overall fitness level since it allowed my legs - and the rest of my body - to recover completely. After a few days on Cetrizine I felt sleepy but nevertheless I was wide awake when I set out for a ride which would take me on the same roads as last wednesday, but in the reverse direction. I felt immediately that my legs felt strong and so during the ride I made very good progress. I did an extra little loop and somehow managed to stay ahead of some menacing clouds. The temperature was around 8 degrees C but the wind was quite cold from northwesterly directions.
    A few hours before I witnessed Stijn Devolder win Flanders biggest road race, the Tour the Flandres, in a majestic way. I also saw a very good Tom Boonen, which looks promising for next weekends' Paris-Roubaix, a race that even appeals more to me. This is probably due to the fact that I competed twice in the Paris - Roubaix VTT, an offroad version taking place just before the main event.

    Ride Stats : 37K and 320 heightmeters in 1h31mins

    2142/16675

    06-04-2008, 19:05 geschreven door Big Bad Wolf

    Reageer (0)

    02-04-2008
    Klik hier om een link te hebben waarmee u dit artikel later terug kunt lezen.Pff
    Klik op de afbeelding om de link te volgen
    I haven't been feeling on top of the world these last few days. It's not that I am ill, but my resting pulse is 5-7 beats too high and my body core temperature is also half a degree over normal. I have been feeling tired , I have a strange rash on a few places of my body and if I accidentally bite my lip it swells very quickly and takes a long time to return to normal. I also feel a bit scatchy all over. Looks like food poisoning or something like that. Very strange. If it doesn't get better I will pay a visit to my doc for sure.
    After two days off the bike I decided to go out today and do an easy ride. I opted for the Blue Bloso road route which goes over St Joris Weert,  St-Agatha Rode, Neerijse and then back to Heverlee and Blanden. The ride went well, it was dry and there was not too much wind.

    Ride Stats : 35K and 285 heightmeters in 1h31mins

    2105/16355

    02-04-2008, 19:51 geschreven door Big Bad Wolf

    Reageer (0)

    29-03-2008
    Klik hier om een link te hebben waarmee u dit artikel later terug kunt lezen.Windy
    Klik op de afbeelding om de link te volgen
    Did the 'H'aasrode Tour today. That is a road tour starting from Haasrode and making a big loop over Hoegaarden, Pietrebais and Grez-Doiceau. It was even more windy than yesterday and my legs were almost empty when I got home. The weather was splendid with the sun shining and an average temperature of 14 degrees but like I said, the wind was fierce. Now I'm going to crash behind my TV and watch Boonen with his 5th consecutive E3 Price Harelbeke.. or not.

    Ride Stats : 70K and 530 heightmeters in 3h09mins

    2070/16070

    29-03-2008, 15:14 geschreven door Big Bad Wolf

    Reageer (0)

    28-03-2008
    Klik hier om een link te hebben waarmee u dit artikel later terug kunt lezen.Brabantse Pijl
    Klik op de afbeelding om de link te volgen
    Wow, a dry intermezzo on this friday morning. I had taken the day off from work and was planning to either go into the forest when it would rain, but with it being dry - albeit very windy - I decided to take the Hilset out and do a bit of the Brabantse Pijl parcours. Starting towards the Zoete Waters and Korbeek Dyle, I got on the dangerous N253 towards Neerijse, where I joined the parcours. Further on towards Huldenberg and Overijse where I had to let the Brabantste Pijl take its own way towards the South of Brussels. Nice climb out of Overijse along the Loensdelleweg to make it towards the Nijvelsebaan and then directly to the right to descend into Tombeek along the Bergstraat. Further on taking in the Smeysberg via the Holstheide and then descend over the cobbles of the Stroobantsstraat. The sun was long gone by now and the wind was in my back now. No rain yet so I decided to loop over Heverlee before returning.

    Ride Stats : 51K and 445 heightmeters in 2h10mins

    2000/15540

    28-03-2008, 00:00 geschreven door Big Bad Wolf

    Reageer (0)

    27-03-2008
    Klik hier om een link te hebben waarmee u dit artikel later terug kunt lezen.rain rain go away..
    Klik op de afbeelding om de link te volgen
    ..come again another day. Or stay away . Whatever, today it was wet wet wet and raining cats and dogs when i got home from work. So the only option that made sense was to get on the rollers for a ride, enjoying some old Rainbow on my MP3 player . I hope I can get out tomorrow, praying for a dry spell.

    Ride Stats : 31K in 1h20mins

    1950/15095

    27-03-2008, 19:50 geschreven door Big Bad Wolf

    Reageer (0)

    25-03-2008
    Klik hier om een link te hebben waarmee u dit artikel later terug kunt lezen.Roll roll roll
    Klik op de afbeelding om de link te volgen
    Pff, another day on the rollers. I was still feeling my legs after yesterdays' heavy outing in snowy and muddy circumstances. Adding a lot of uphills didn't help either. But I gelt fit enough to do a bit of riding nevertheless so I got on my Scott afd703 - which has spent the last 4 years on the rollers - and got in a good hour. I upped the speed every 5 K and the last 5 were ridden at a 30kph tempo. During the day it has been snowing quite a bit so I guess dry offroad trails will not be ours for some time yet.

    Ride Stats : 25.5K in 1h04mins

    1918/15095

    25-03-2008, 20:08 geschreven door Big Bad Wolf

    Reageer (0)

    24-03-2008
    Klik hier om een link te hebben waarmee u dit artikel later terug kunt lezen.Snow in March
    Klik op de afbeelding om de link te volgen
    Well, Easter fell extremely early this year, and it had been a while since it snowed on Easter as well. Tonight there had been some snow and today would also see several snow flurries invading the country. The higher regions received a nice white carpet but chez nous it didn"t last long, and turned into mud. I decided for a ride in the forest, knowing that it would be tough due to the mud. But once I get going, I don't really mind that much. The temperature was an average 2 degrees C so I chose for some climbing to keep me warm. During the ride there were several snow flurries which made visibility hard and turned the tracks into a slippery mess. This was great for my equilibrium and I managed to keep the rubber side down during the entire ride, even though I was performing some weird calisthenics from time to time, just to keep my bike moving. I didn't have the strength to wash it afterwards, but I'm sure it will survive a night plastered in mud.

    Ride Stats : 23K and 370 heightmeters in 1h37mins

    1893/15095

    24-03-2008, 16:29 geschreven door Big Bad Wolf

    Reageer (0)

    23-03-2008
    Klik hier om een link te hebben waarmee u dit artikel later terug kunt lezen.Family matters
    Klik op de afbeelding om de link te volgen
    Another dry day, or at least the sun was out this morning even though it was pretty chilly. I set out for a ride to my sisters place in Binkom. It had been a while since I was there and I was glad to meet up again. Her two cats died recently - within a forthnight of each other - and she and her husband have been going through a rough patch because of that. The oldest of the cats was 14 years old so you can imagine the pain when you lose them. They may be only pets but believe you me, you miss them when they are gone.
    She has decided not to have any more pets. That is her decision of course but if it happened to me I would get another cat as soon as possible. It would help me to ease the loss. Obviously a new cat can never replace the old one, nor is it intended to do so.
    Our Rambo has been a part of the family for 13 years now - the last 3 and a half years we have been taking care of him as a diabetes patient - and losing him will be devastating. He is so sweet I can hardly imagine having such a wonderful cat again. People without pets can never understand the relationship one has with an animal like that. I can get pretty mad and upset when people question that or question the fact that we go through all the trouble of giving him diabates injections twice a day. People like that are not my friends nor will they ever stand the chance of becoming a friend.

    The ride went fine, a bit of wind on the home leg but nothing really dramatic. With a temperature of 5-6 degrees C it felt chilly though. Good thing the sun was out from time to time and the warm rays felt good when out of the wind.

    Ride Stats : 46K and 330 heightmeters in 1h56mins

    1870/14725

    23-03-2008, 15:33 geschreven door Big Bad Wolf

    Reageer (0)

    Foto

    Gastenboek./.Guestbook

    Druk op onderstaande knop om een berichtje achter te laten in mijn Gastenboek. / Press the button below to write in my Guestbook.


    Foto

    Blog als favoriet !


    Foto

    Email Me

    Press the button to send me a mail






    Archief per week
  • 31/08-06/09 2020
  • 20/04-26/04 2020
  • 29/10-04/11 2018
  • 22/10-28/10 2018
  • 24/09-30/09 2018
  • 03/09-09/09 2018
  • 27/08-02/09 2018
  • 13/08-19/08 2018
  • 30/07-05/08 2018
  • 23/07-29/07 2018
  • 16/07-22/07 2018
  • 09/07-15/07 2018
  • 14/05-20/05 2018
  • 07/05-13/05 2018
  • 30/04-06/05 2018
  • 23/04-29/04 2018
  • 16/04-22/04 2018
  • 09/04-15/04 2018
  • 02/04-08/04 2018
  • 26/03-01/04 2018
  • 12/03-18/03 2018
  • 05/03-11/03 2018
  • 26/02-04/03 2018
  • 19/02-25/02 2018
  • 12/02-18/02 2018
  • 05/02-11/02 2018
  • 29/01-04/02 2018
  • 22/01-28/01 2018
  • 01/01-07/01 2018
  • 04/12-10/12 2017
  • 27/11-03/12 2017
  • 06/11-12/11 2017
  • 25/09-01/10 2017
  • 18/09-24/09 2017
  • 11/09-17/09 2017
  • 28/08-03/09 2017
  • 21/08-27/08 2017
  • 07/08-13/08 2017
  • 31/07-06/08 2017
  • 24/07-30/07 2017
  • 17/07-23/07 2017
  • 10/07-16/07 2017
  • 03/07-09/07 2017
  • 29/05-04/06 2017
  • 22/05-28/05 2017
  • 15/05-21/05 2017
  • 01/05-07/05 2017
  • 24/04-30/04 2017
  • 17/04-23/04 2017
  • 10/04-16/04 2017
  • 03/04-09/04 2017
  • 27/03-02/04 2017
  • 20/03-26/03 2017
  • 13/03-19/03 2017
  • 06/03-12/03 2017
  • 27/02-05/03 2017
  • 20/02-26/02 2017
  • 13/02-19/02 2017
  • 06/02-12/02 2017
  • 30/01-05/02 2017
  • 23/01-29/01 2017
  • 16/01-22/01 2017
  • 09/01-15/01 2017
  • 19/12-25/12 2016
  • 12/12-18/12 2016
  • 05/12-11/12 2016
  • 28/11-04/12 2016
  • 21/11-27/11 2016
  • 14/11-20/11 2016
  • 07/11-13/11 2016
  • 31/10-06/11 2016
  • 24/10-30/10 2016
  • 10/10-16/10 2016
  • 03/10-09/10 2016
  • 26/09-02/10 2016
  • 19/09-25/09 2016
  • 05/09-11/09 2016
  • 29/08-04/09 2016
  • 22/08-28/08 2016
  • 15/08-21/08 2016
  • 08/08-14/08 2016
  • 01/08-07/08 2016
  • 25/07-31/07 2016
  • 18/07-24/07 2016
  • 11/07-17/07 2016
  • 04/07-10/07 2016
  • 27/06-03/07 2016
  • 13/06-19/06 2016
  • 06/06-12/06 2016
  • 30/05-05/06 2016
  • 23/05-29/05 2016
  • 09/05-15/05 2016
  • 02/05-08/05 2016
  • 25/04-01/05 2016
  • 18/04-24/04 2016
  • 11/04-17/04 2016
  • 04/04-10/04 2016
  • 28/03-03/04 2016
  • 14/03-20/03 2016
  • 07/03-13/03 2016
  • 29/02-06/03 2016
  • 22/02-28/02 2016
  • 15/02-21/02 2016
  • 08/02-14/02 2016
  • 01/02-07/02 2016
  • 25/01-31/01 2016
  • 18/01-24/01 2016
  • 11/01-17/01 2016
  • 04/01-10/01 2016
  • 28/12-03/01 2021
  • 21/12-27/12 2015
  • 14/12-20/12 2015
  • 07/12-13/12 2015
  • 30/11-06/12 2015
  • 23/11-29/11 2015
  • 16/11-22/11 2015
  • 19/10-25/10 2015
  • 12/10-18/10 2015
  • 05/10-11/10 2015
  • 28/09-04/10 2015
  • 21/09-27/09 2015
  • 14/09-20/09 2015
  • 07/09-13/09 2015
  • 31/08-06/09 2015
  • 24/08-30/08 2015
  • 17/08-23/08 2015
  • 10/08-16/08 2015
  • 03/08-09/08 2015
  • 27/07-02/08 2015
  • 20/07-26/07 2015
  • 13/07-19/07 2015
  • 06/07-12/07 2015
  • 29/06-05/07 2015
  • 22/06-28/06 2015
  • 15/06-21/06 2015
  • 08/06-14/06 2015
  • 01/06-07/06 2015
  • 25/05-31/05 2015
  • 18/05-24/05 2015
  • 11/05-17/05 2015
  • 04/05-10/05 2015
  • 27/04-03/05 2015
  • 20/04-26/04 2015
  • 13/04-19/04 2015
  • 06/04-12/04 2015
  • 30/03-05/04 2015
  • 23/03-29/03 2015
  • 16/03-22/03 2015
  • 09/03-15/03 2015
  • 02/03-08/03 2015
  • 23/02-01/03 2015
  • 16/02-22/02 2015
  • 09/02-15/02 2015
  • 02/02-08/02 2015
  • 26/01-01/02 2015
  • 19/01-25/01 2015
  • 12/01-18/01 2015
  • 08/12-14/12 2014
  • 01/12-07/12 2014
  • 24/11-30/11 2014
  • 17/11-23/11 2014
  • 10/11-16/11 2014
  • 03/11-09/11 2014
  • 27/10-02/11 2014
  • 20/10-26/10 2014
  • 06/10-12/10 2014
  • 29/09-05/10 2014
  • 22/09-28/09 2014
  • 15/09-21/09 2014
  • 08/09-14/09 2014
  • 01/09-07/09 2014
  • 25/08-31/08 2014
  • 18/08-24/08 2014
  • 11/08-17/08 2014
  • 04/08-10/08 2014
  • 21/07-27/07 2014
  • 14/07-20/07 2014
  • 07/07-13/07 2014
  • 30/06-06/07 2014
  • 02/06-08/06 2014
  • 26/05-01/06 2014
  • 19/05-25/05 2014
  • 12/05-18/05 2014
  • 05/05-11/05 2014
  • 28/04-04/05 2014
  • 21/04-27/04 2014
  • 14/04-20/04 2014
  • 07/04-13/04 2014
  • 31/03-06/04 2014
  • 24/03-30/03 2014
  • 17/03-23/03 2014
  • 10/03-16/03 2014
  • 03/03-09/03 2014
  • 24/02-02/03 2014
  • 17/02-23/02 2014
  • 10/02-16/02 2014
  • 03/02-09/02 2014
  • 27/01-02/02 2014
  • 20/01-26/01 2014
  • 13/01-19/01 2014
  • 06/01-12/01 2014
  • 30/12-05/01 2014
  • 23/12-29/12 2013
  • 16/12-22/12 2013
  • 09/12-15/12 2013
  • 18/11-24/11 2013
  • 11/11-17/11 2013
  • 04/11-10/11 2013
  • 28/10-03/11 2013
  • 21/10-27/10 2013
  • 14/10-20/10 2013
  • 07/10-13/10 2013
  • 30/09-06/10 2013
  • 23/09-29/09 2013
  • 16/09-22/09 2013
  • 09/09-15/09 2013
  • 02/09-08/09 2013
  • 19/08-25/08 2013
  • 12/08-18/08 2013
  • 05/08-11/08 2013
  • 29/07-04/08 2013
  • 22/07-28/07 2013
  • 15/07-21/07 2013
  • 08/07-14/07 2013
  • 01/07-07/07 2013
  • 24/06-30/06 2013
  • 17/06-23/06 2013
  • 10/06-16/06 2013
  • 03/06-09/06 2013
  • 27/05-02/06 2013
  • 20/05-26/05 2013
  • 13/05-19/05 2013
  • 06/05-12/05 2013
  • 29/04-05/05 2013
  • 22/04-28/04 2013
  • 15/04-21/04 2013
  • 08/04-14/04 2013
  • 01/04-07/04 2013
  • 25/03-31/03 2013
  • 11/03-17/03 2013
  • 04/03-10/03 2013
  • 25/02-03/03 2013
  • 18/02-24/02 2013
  • 11/02-17/02 2013
  • 04/02-10/02 2013
  • 28/01-03/02 2013
  • 21/01-27/01 2013
  • 14/01-20/01 2013
  • 07/01-13/01 2013
  • 31/12-06/01 2013
  • 24/12-30/12 2012
  • 17/12-23/12 2012
  • 10/12-16/12 2012
  • 03/12-09/12 2012
  • 26/11-02/12 2012
  • 19/11-25/11 2012
  • 22/10-28/10 2012
  • 15/10-21/10 2012
  • 01/10-07/10 2012
  • 24/09-30/09 2012
  • 17/09-23/09 2012
  • 10/09-16/09 2012
  • 03/09-09/09 2012
  • 27/08-02/09 2012
  • 20/08-26/08 2012
  • 13/08-19/08 2012
  • 06/08-12/08 2012
  • 30/07-05/08 2012
  • 23/07-29/07 2012
  • 16/07-22/07 2012
  • 09/07-15/07 2012
  • 02/07-08/07 2012
  • 25/06-01/07 2012
  • 18/06-24/06 2012
  • 11/06-17/06 2012
  • 04/06-10/06 2012
  • 28/05-03/06 2012
  • 21/05-27/05 2012
  • 14/05-20/05 2012
  • 07/05-13/05 2012
  • 30/04-06/05 2012
  • 23/04-29/04 2012
  • 16/04-22/04 2012
  • 09/04-15/04 2012
  • 02/04-08/04 2012
  • 26/03-01/04 2012
  • 19/03-25/03 2012
  • 12/03-18/03 2012
  • 05/03-11/03 2012
  • 27/02-04/03 2012
  • 20/02-26/02 2012
  • 13/02-19/02 2012
  • 06/02-12/02 2012
  • 30/01-05/02 2012
  • 23/01-29/01 2012
  • 16/01-22/01 2012
  • 09/01-15/01 2012
  • 02/01-08/01 2012
  • 24/12-30/12 2012
  • 19/12-25/12 2011
  • 12/12-18/12 2011
  • 05/12-11/12 2011
  • 28/11-04/12 2011
  • 21/11-27/11 2011
  • 14/11-20/11 2011
  • 07/11-13/11 2011
  • 31/10-06/11 2011
  • 24/10-30/10 2011
  • 17/10-23/10 2011
  • 10/10-16/10 2011
  • 03/10-09/10 2011
  • 26/09-02/10 2011
  • 19/09-25/09 2011
  • 12/09-18/09 2011
  • 05/09-11/09 2011
  • 29/08-04/09 2011
  • 22/08-28/08 2011
  • 15/08-21/08 2011
  • 08/08-14/08 2011
  • 01/08-07/08 2011
  • 25/07-31/07 2011
  • 18/07-24/07 2011
  • 11/07-17/07 2011
  • 04/07-10/07 2011
  • 27/06-03/07 2011
  • 20/06-26/06 2011
  • 13/06-19/06 2011
  • 06/06-12/06 2011
  • 30/05-05/06 2011
  • 23/05-29/05 2011
  • 16/05-22/05 2011
  • 09/05-15/05 2011
  • 02/05-08/05 2011
  • 25/04-01/05 2011
  • 18/04-24/04 2011
  • 11/04-17/04 2011
  • 04/04-10/04 2011
  • 28/03-03/04 2011
  • 21/03-27/03 2011
  • 14/03-20/03 2011
  • 07/03-13/03 2011
  • 21/02-27/02 2011
  • 14/02-20/02 2011
  • 07/02-13/02 2011
  • 17/01-23/01 2011
  • 26/12-01/01 2012
  • 20/12-26/12 2010
  • 13/12-19/12 2010
  • 06/12-12/12 2010
  • 29/11-05/12 2010
  • 22/11-28/11 2010
  • 15/11-21/11 2010
  • 08/11-14/11 2010
  • 01/11-07/11 2010
  • 25/10-31/10 2010
  • 18/10-24/10 2010
  • 11/10-17/10 2010
  • 04/10-10/10 2010
  • 27/09-03/10 2010
  • 20/09-26/09 2010
  • 06/09-12/09 2010
  • 30/08-05/09 2010
  • 23/08-29/08 2010
  • 16/08-22/08 2010
  • 09/08-15/08 2010
  • 02/08-08/08 2010
  • 26/07-01/08 2010
  • 19/07-25/07 2010
  • 12/07-18/07 2010
  • 05/07-11/07 2010
  • 28/06-04/07 2010
  • 21/06-27/06 2010
  • 14/06-20/06 2010
  • 07/06-13/06 2010
  • 31/05-06/06 2010
  • 24/05-30/05 2010
  • 17/05-23/05 2010
  • 10/05-16/05 2010
  • 03/05-09/05 2010
  • 26/04-02/05 2010
  • 19/04-25/04 2010
  • 12/04-18/04 2010
  • 05/04-11/04 2010
  • 29/03-04/04 2010
  • 22/03-28/03 2010
  • 15/03-21/03 2010
  • 08/03-14/03 2010
  • 01/03-07/03 2010
  • 22/02-28/02 2010
  • 15/02-21/02 2010
  • 08/02-14/02 2010
  • 01/02-07/02 2010
  • 25/01-31/01 2010
  • 18/01-24/01 2010
  • 11/01-17/01 2010
  • 04/01-10/01 2010
  • 28/12-03/01 2016
  • 21/12-27/12 2009
  • 14/12-20/12 2009
  • 07/12-13/12 2009
  • 30/11-06/12 2009
  • 23/11-29/11 2009
  • 16/11-22/11 2009
  • 09/11-15/11 2009
  • 26/10-01/11 2009
  • 19/10-25/10 2009
  • 12/10-18/10 2009
  • 05/10-11/10 2009
  • 28/09-04/10 2009
  • 21/09-27/09 2009
  • 14/09-20/09 2009
  • 07/09-13/09 2009
  • 31/08-06/09 2009
  • 24/08-30/08 2009
  • 17/08-23/08 2009
  • 10/08-16/08 2009
  • 03/08-09/08 2009
  • 27/07-02/08 2009
  • 20/07-26/07 2009
  • 13/07-19/07 2009
  • 06/07-12/07 2009
  • 29/06-05/07 2009
  • 22/06-28/06 2009
  • 15/06-21/06 2009
  • 08/06-14/06 2009
  • 01/06-07/06 2009
  • 25/05-31/05 2009
  • 18/05-24/05 2009
  • 11/05-17/05 2009
  • 04/05-10/05 2009
  • 27/04-03/05 2009
  • 20/04-26/04 2009
  • 13/04-19/04 2009
  • 06/04-12/04 2009
  • 30/03-05/04 2009
  • 23/03-29/03 2009
  • 16/03-22/03 2009
  • 09/03-15/03 2009
  • 02/03-08/03 2009
  • 23/02-01/03 2009
  • 16/02-22/02 2009
  • 09/02-15/02 2009
  • 02/02-08/02 2009
  • 26/01-01/02 2009
  • 19/01-25/01 2009
  • 12/01-18/01 2009
  • 05/01-11/01 2009
  • 29/12-04/01 2009
  • 22/12-28/12 2008
  • 15/12-21/12 2008
  • 08/12-14/12 2008
  • 01/12-07/12 2008
  • 24/11-30/11 2008
  • 17/11-23/11 2008
  • 10/11-16/11 2008
  • 03/11-09/11 2008
  • 27/10-02/11 2008
  • 20/10-26/10 2008
  • 13/10-19/10 2008
  • 06/10-12/10 2008
  • 29/09-05/10 2008
  • 22/09-28/09 2008
  • 15/09-21/09 2008
  • 08/09-14/09 2008
  • 01/09-07/09 2008
  • 25/08-31/08 2008
  • 18/08-24/08 2008
  • 11/08-17/08 2008
  • 04/08-10/08 2008
  • 28/07-03/08 2008
  • 21/07-27/07 2008
  • 14/07-20/07 2008
  • 07/07-13/07 2008
  • 30/06-06/07 2008
  • 23/06-29/06 2008
  • 16/06-22/06 2008
  • 09/06-15/06 2008
  • 02/06-08/06 2008
  • 26/05-01/06 2008
  • 19/05-25/05 2008
  • 12/05-18/05 2008
  • 05/05-11/05 2008
  • 28/04-04/05 2008
  • 21/04-27/04 2008
  • 14/04-20/04 2008
  • 07/04-13/04 2008
  • 31/03-06/04 2008
  • 24/03-30/03 2008
  • 17/03-23/03 2008
  • 10/03-16/03 2008
  • 03/03-09/03 2008
  • 25/02-02/03 2008
  • 18/02-24/02 2008
  • 11/02-17/02 2008
  • 04/02-10/02 2008
  • 28/01-03/02 2008
  • 21/01-27/01 2008
  • 14/01-20/01 2008
  • 07/01-13/01 2008
  • 31/12-06/01 2008
  • 24/12-30/12 2007
  • 17/12-23/12 2007
  • 10/12-16/12 2007
  • 03/12-09/12 2007
  • 26/11-02/12 2007
  • 19/11-25/11 2007
  • 12/11-18/11 2007
  • 05/11-11/11 2007
  • 29/10-04/11 2007
  • 22/10-28/10 2007
  • 15/10-21/10 2007
  • 08/10-14/10 2007
  • 01/10-07/10 2007
  • 24/09-30/09 2007
  • 17/09-23/09 2007
  • 10/09-16/09 2007
  • 03/09-09/09 2007
  • 27/08-02/09 2007
  • 20/08-26/08 2007
  • 13/08-19/08 2007
  • 06/08-12/08 2007
  • 30/07-05/08 2007
  • 23/07-29/07 2007
  • 16/07-22/07 2007
  • 09/07-15/07 2007
  • 02/07-08/07 2007
  • 25/06-01/07 2007
  • 18/06-24/06 2007
  • 11/06-17/06 2007
  • 04/06-10/06 2007
  • 28/05-03/06 2007
  • 21/05-27/05 2007
  • 14/05-20/05 2007
  • 07/05-13/05 2007
  • 30/04-06/05 2007
  • 23/04-29/04 2007
  • 16/04-22/04 2007
  • 09/04-15/04 2007
  • 02/04-08/04 2007
  • 26/03-01/04 2007
  • 19/03-25/03 2007
  • 12/03-18/03 2007
  • 05/03-11/03 2007
  • 26/02-04/03 2007
  • 19/02-25/02 2007
  • 12/02-18/02 2007
  • 05/02-11/02 2007
  • 29/01-04/02 2007
  • 22/01-28/01 2007
  • 15/01-21/01 2007
  • 08/01-14/01 2007
  • 01/01-07/01 2007
  • 25/12-31/12 2006
  • 18/12-24/12 2006
  • 11/12-17/12 2006
  • 04/12-10/12 2006
  • 27/11-03/12 2006
  • 20/11-26/11 2006
  • 13/11-19/11 2006
  • 06/11-12/11 2006
  • 30/10-05/11 2006
  • 23/10-29/10 2006
  • 16/10-22/10 2006
  • 09/10-15/10 2006
  • 02/10-08/10 2006
  • 25/09-01/10 2006
  • 18/09-24/09 2006


    Blog tegen de wet? Klik hier.
    Gratis blog op https://www.bloggen.be - Meer blogs