Big Bad Log
Inhoud blog
  • Mollendaal Forest
  • Back to the Sonian Forest
  • Tacx Satori
  • Tacx Satori
  • Heverlee forest
  • Mr.Merlin rides out
  • Mr. Merlin rides out
  • Nodebais
  • Following my front wheel
  • Psychlotron 55K

    Foto


    Foto

    Big Bad Links
  • Big Bad Wolf Home
  • The History blog
  • Steep Hill Bike Travelogue
  • LOUP . ORG
  • Chicks and Bikes - humor
  • Moster Blond
  • David Moulton's Bike Blog
  • Christine Peanut Vardaros
  • Velonews Competition Journal
  • Pez Cycling News

    Big Bad Links 2
  • Nothing rides like Ti
  • Irina Kalentieva
  • Kim Saenen - MTB Marathon Girl
  • Big Wheel Building - Mike Curiak blog
  • Jeff Kerkove - Endurance Mountain Bike Athlete
  • Kaa Petaate - Leives klupke
  • Life Behind Bars - luv2mtb blog
  • MTB Lily : latest MTB news
  • Como Cyco
  • MTB Wallon

    Big Bad Links 3
  • Milano Fixed
  • Scot 'Chuck Ibis' Nicol Spew
  • Hell Yeah !
  • Zen Garage
  • CyclingNews.COM babe thread (humor)
  • Nerv+

    Foto


    Beoordeel dit blog
      Zeer goed
      Goed
      Voldoende
      Nog wat bijwerken
      Nog veel werk aan
     

    Foto

    Zoeken in blog


    Tales from the Woods
    23-03-2008
    Klik hier om een link te hebben waarmee u dit artikel later terug kunt lezen.Family matters
    Klik op de afbeelding om de link te volgen
    Another dry day, or at least the sun was out this morning even though it was pretty chilly. I set out for a ride to my sisters place in Binkom. It had been a while since I was there and I was glad to meet up again. Her two cats died recently - within a forthnight of each other - and she and her husband have been going through a rough patch because of that. The oldest of the cats was 14 years old so you can imagine the pain when you lose them. They may be only pets but believe you me, you miss them when they are gone.
    She has decided not to have any more pets. That is her decision of course but if it happened to me I would get another cat as soon as possible. It would help me to ease the loss. Obviously a new cat can never replace the old one, nor is it intended to do so.
    Our Rambo has been a part of the family for 13 years now - the last 3 and a half years we have been taking care of him as a diabetes patient - and losing him will be devastating. He is so sweet I can hardly imagine having such a wonderful cat again. People without pets can never understand the relationship one has with an animal like that. I can get pretty mad and upset when people question that or question the fact that we go through all the trouble of giving him diabates injections twice a day. People like that are not my friends nor will they ever stand the chance of becoming a friend.

    The ride went fine, a bit of wind on the home leg but nothing really dramatic. With a temperature of 5-6 degrees C it felt chilly though. Good thing the sun was out from time to time and the warm rays felt good when out of the wind.

    Ride Stats : 46K and 330 heightmeters in 1h56mins

    1870/14725

    23-03-2008, 15:33 geschreven door Big Bad Wolf

    Reageer (0)

    22-03-2008
    Klik hier om een link te hebben waarmee u dit artikel later terug kunt lezen.Murmurs
    Klik op de afbeelding om de link te volgen
    Its been a while since I participated in the LCMT, a 4-day 400K offroad bike event in the Belgian Ardennes. Last week someone raised my interest to participate again . They have a new formula now, allowing 2 bikers to form a team , their common time being clocked during certain parts of the ride, so the element of competition is there as well. It would certainly give me some incentive to enter , otherwise I would not bother. The formula is certainly pleasing and if I would yet find a partner I might still consider entering the LCMT - or another event of the same envergure - again.
    Today saw a more quiet period on the weather front. It was not too warm, with 5 degrees C and a northerly wind that was blowing , but the sun came out and it stayed dry long enough to allow for a ride outside. Today is also the first big one-day racing event in cycling with the Saint Joseph classic Milan - San Remo. I look forward to the grande finale, hope that a Belgian will clinch the ride (Boonen, Gilbert ) but my favorite trio is still Oscarito Freire , Alessandro Petacchi and Philippo Pozzato.

    Ride Stats : 41K and 295 heightmeters in 1h45mins

    1824/14395

    22-03-2008, 14:18 geschreven door Big Bad Wolf

    Reageer (0)

    21-03-2008
    Klik hier om een link te hebben waarmee u dit artikel later terug kunt lezen.Snowy spring start
    Klik op de afbeelding om de link te volgen
    Hmm, wasn't spring supposed to start today? The weather doesn't seem to think so. Whe I woke up it was snowing, with wind racing through the trees. During the day hail and sleet tortured the nearly frozen ground. Not exactly the kind of weather to lure a biker out of the cosy comfort of his home. So on the rollers I went , good for quite a few chapters of reading and a good ride at an easy pace. The forecast for the long weekend is grim, its going to get even colder, in the Ardennes the snow will last through the next couple of days.

    Ride Stats : 25K in 1h10mins

    1784/14100

    21-03-2008, 21:31 geschreven door Big Bad Wolf

    Reageer (0)

    20-03-2008
    Klik hier om een link te hebben waarmee u dit artikel later terug kunt lezen.Taking it easy
    Klik op de afbeelding om de link te volgen
    Outside it is cold, wet and windy. The Easter weekend has a promise of cold days, a northerly wind and hail, sleet and snow. Hopefully there will be a quiet gap to allow some outside biking, but it is not looking good.
    So another ride on the rollers this evening. Started a new book, my Bruna 1975 edition of the SF classic "2001 -  A Space Odyssey". I lost count of the amount of times I read these, and I always enjoy seeing Stanley Kubricks visionary masterpiece, on which the book - written by Arthur C.Clarke - is based. Had a quiet ride enjoying my usual Nightwish mix on the MP3 player.

    Ride Stats : 29K in 1h22mins

    1759/14100

    20-03-2008, 20:22 geschreven door Big Bad Wolf

    Reageer (0)

    18-03-2008
    Klik hier om een link te hebben waarmee u dit artikel later terug kunt lezen.This is .. the end of all hope
    Klik op de afbeelding om de link te volgen
    Nah, just a Nightwish song that was blasting through my MP3 player. But today saw me on the rollers because it was getting dark and not at all very pleasant outside - strong wind - when I got home. So I finished my re-reading of Alien and had a good intense ride - upping the speed very 5K ending at a 33kph rhythm. Legs felt good and I really felt the ride intensely in my muscles.

    Ride Stats : 26K in 1h04mins

    1730/14100

    18-03-2008, 18:58 geschreven door Big Bad Wolf

    Reageer (0)

    16-03-2008
    Klik hier om een link te hebben waarmee u dit artikel later terug kunt lezen.Antonov
    Klik op de afbeelding om de link te volgen
    Yesterday, when I was passing the Beauvechain airport, I noticed a big plane parked on the runway. It looked like a Russian Antonov. So today, after waiting for the rainy morning to pass, I chose to ride out for an hour or so and try to take a picture of this plane. From time to time it was still raining, and the overcast skies didn't make for the best of lighting conditions . Furthermore, the plane was some 500 metres from the road. So my poor little phonecam had a hard time capturing it. Oh well. The ride went fine , except for the wet streets I only had a few scattered drops of rain. Legs felt good and the easy pace flushed out all soreness.

    Ride Stats : 28K and 180 heightmeters in 1h14mins

    1703/14100

    16-03-2008, 17:10 geschreven door Big Bad Wolf

    Reageer (0)

    15-03-2008
    Klik hier om een link te hebben waarmee u dit artikel later terug kunt lezen.Ludo the other way around
    Klik op de afbeelding om de link te volgen
    The weather was great today. 15 degrees C, no wind to speak of and the sun came peeping through from time to time. So I got on my Hilset and decided to do the Ludo Dierckxsens ride , but in the reverse direction. This was the first time I tried this and even thoug I know it well there were two or three points where I had to make sure I didn't take the wrong road. But all fell into place and just past Roux-Miroir I wanted to stop for a little snack. I made a little detour to see if my favorite donkey was out . He was so I decided to stop there and have a bite to eat.
    There were some other bikers there too, also feeding him stuff. Looks like there was an organised ride passing . He was pretty fast to join me though. He had grown considerably since I last saw him and judging by the rate with which I saw him gobbling down a powerbar he will be growing a lot more . After that I just had to do a few extra loops near Neervelp and Bierbeek and I was out for more than 3 hours as a result. 76K is also my longest ride so far this year.


    Ride Stats: 76K and 590 heightmeters in 3h14mins

    1675/13920

    15-03-2008, 20:03 geschreven door Big Bad Wolf

    Reageer (0)

    14-03-2008
    Klik hier om een link te hebben waarmee u dit artikel later terug kunt lezen.Indoor again
    Klik op de afbeelding om de link te volgen
    Another ride on the rollers, not because the weather was bad - it wasn't with 14 degrees C and almost no wind and dry to boot - but because I plan a big ride tomorrow and didn't want to spoil my legs today. So I sat down on the rollers for an hour of gentle recovery riding. Lets hope the weather forecast for tomorrow turns out correct. 16 degrees C and at least dry until late in the afternoon.

    Ride Stats : 22K in 1h01min

    1599/13330

    14-03-2008, 21:00 geschreven door Big Bad Wolf

    Reageer (0)

    12-03-2008
    Klik hier om een link te hebben waarmee u dit artikel later terug kunt lezen.Rollers one more time
    Klik op de afbeelding om de link te volgen
    Storm outside, with heavy winds blowing, so my choice was quickly made. Another hour on the rollers, with a good pace, is better than doing nothing. Got a good read - still Alien - and Live's V album on my MP3 made the ride very enjoyable.

    Ride Stats : 24K in 1h01mins

    1577/13330

    12-03-2008, 19:46 geschreven door Big Bad Wolf

    Reageer (0)

    10-03-2008
    Klik hier om een link te hebben waarmee u dit artikel later terug kunt lezen.Rollers again
    Klik op de afbeelding om de link te volgen
    Another day on the rollers. had a dentist appointment and after that there was not much use going outside, furthermore the wind was blowing hard and some rain showers made for an unappetizing outside environment. Not worries, I could read another chapter or two in my book and listen to some Gothic Rock on the MP3 player. I had a good ride, my back was less sore than yesterday, and I managed a fairly good average speed.

    Ride Stats : 24K in 1h01min

    1553/13330

    10-03-2008, 19:43 geschreven door Big Bad Wolf

    Reageer (0)

    09-03-2008
    Klik hier om een link te hebben waarmee u dit artikel later terug kunt lezen.rollers
    Klik op de afbeelding om de link te volgen
    I did some exercises for my lower back yesterday, and also some intense stretches recommended to me by a kinesitherapist a few years back. This morning my back felt sore and weak so I decided to stay indoors and ride on the rollers. The ideal occasion to read a few more chapters in my book and listen to some Nightwish music.

    Ride Stats : 21K in 1h01min

    1529/13330

    09-03-2008, 14:42 geschreven door Big Bad Wolf

    Reageer (0)

    08-03-2008
    Klik hier om een link te hebben waarmee u dit artikel later terug kunt lezen.Damn Stairs
    Klik op de afbeelding om de link te volgen
    Today I was on a bit of a  mission. A collegue at work had had an accident during an organised ride last Sunday. He fell on some stairs near Biez, close to Grez Doiceau . I happen to know those particular stairs very well. Even though some ride them, even jump them , I always hesitated to do so myself. Each time when I have a look at them from below I tell myself, "no big deal" , but when I'm up there and see the drop I get off my bike and just walk them. It's silly how sometimes you just block over an easy obstacle and ride over things that are a lot more dangerous .
    DSC00035 DSC00033 DSC00034
    So I rode out to take some pictures of the 'stairs from hell', mainly because I wanted to share them with the collegues at work, who were wondering what had happened. I have to say at this point that my collegue tried to ride down the stairs, apparantly hit the wall and then the side and went off, breaking his wrist when he tried to dampen his fall.
    Anyway, the rest of my ride went well, the weather was clement with sun and about 12 degrees C. It is very hilly in the neighborhood of Biez and that showed on the amount of heightmeters I had during this ride. My lower back was fine today and the legs were strong, the way they have been for the last few days. Tomorrow rain is forecast so I will probably stay indoors unless it dries out in the course of the day . But we'll have to wait what gives.

    Ride Stats : 50K and 450 heightmeters in 2h17mins

    1508/13330

    08-03-2008, 14:44 geschreven door Big Bad Wolf

    Reageer (0)

    07-03-2008
    Klik hier om een link te hebben waarmee u dit artikel later terug kunt lezen.Alien
    Klik op de afbeelding om de link te volgen
    Yesterday evening I felt a little muscular twist in my lower back and this morning I was a little stiff in that section. During the day things warmed up a bit and I decided to stay indoors nevertheless and have a ride on the rollers to check out how my back felt. Didn't bother me at all and I managed a good recovery ride while outside it was raining.
    I had some good Nightwish music on my MP3 and started reading Alan Dean Fosters' Alien. I got that book in 1981 and saw the movie in 1984. I consider both to be classics. The book was novelized after the movie was made but it captures the atmosphere pretty well.

    Ride Stats : 22K in 1h01mins

    1458/12880

    07-03-2008, 20:50 geschreven door Big Bad Wolf

    Reageer (0)

    05-03-2008
    Klik hier om een link te hebben waarmee u dit artikel later terug kunt lezen.fresh
    Klik op de afbeelding om de link te volgen Last day of a heavy course at Telindus John Cordier Academy so I wanted to clear my head of all the bits, bytes and other routing information. What better way to do that than to grab my bike and ride out. I set out through Meerdael forest, dropping down into Sint Joris Weert and riding towards Sint Agatha Rode where I got on the Red Overijse route. A nice alternative drop in Sint Agatha Rode bos but after that I followed the route going up and down towards Ottenburg and Eerken. Back at my injection point ( I am still chewing about proprietory Cisco routing protocols as you can see ) I rode back and was in just before dusk set in. A good ride, with the usual tricky downhills and with moderately wet trails, never bothering me except one or two spots were tractors had left a bit of a gully. But these form extra challenges and I welcome them.

    Ride Stats : 35K and 390 heightmeters in 1h50mins

    1436/12880

    05-03-2008, 19:43 geschreven door Big Bad Wolf

    Reageer (0)

    03-03-2008
    Klik hier om een link te hebben waarmee u dit artikel later terug kunt lezen.Climb-it
    Klik op de afbeelding om de link te volgen
    Weather was dry today with the sun being out all afternoon but there still was a lot of wind so I decided to head into Meerdael Forest and do a bit of hilltraining. The forest floor was -  surprisingly - not too wet. Nevrtheless I left out some notorious mudholes. There were broken branches and even fallen trees everywhere, causing me to dismount a few times on singletrails that were completely blocked.
    I followed my secret Meerdael loop - the hilly bit- and I rode all the climbs on the middle ring. That means I have made quite a bit of progression because the last time I had to shift to the granny ring a couple of times. But today my legs felt very strong and even the wet ground could not stop me from motoring up the steepest of hills. The downhills were a blast too, even though I did not have a lot of traction with my 1.8 Nobby Nics which sometimes caused a two wheel slide. But also on the technical front I felt very confident. One of those days I guess. Even though I always had in my mind that one of my collegues at work broke his arm yesterday whilst mountainbiking. But that did not stop me from trying - and making - the most tricky downhills of my route. The weather is changing again, it is definately getting colder and for the remainder of the week the forecast even calls for hail and sleet.


    Ride Stats : 24.5K and 400 heightmeters in 1h34mins

    1401/12490

    03-03-2008, 19:05 geschreven door Big Bad Wolf

    Reageer (0)

    02-03-2008
    Klik hier om een link te hebben waarmee u dit artikel later terug kunt lezen.watje
    Ah, I couldn't bring myself to go out today. Lots of wind an menacing clouds plus the idea of heaps of mud on the offroad made me decide to stay in and do another hour on the rollers. It didn't rain after all and from what I hear the mud wasn't that bad after all but what the heck, I got another easy ride and its good for the recovery of my body I guess. Sven Nys' book and Nightwish on my MP3 kept me company throughout the ride.

    Ride Stats : 22.5k in 1h01mins

    1377/12090

    02-03-2008, 19:28 geschreven door Big Bad Wolf

    Reageer (0)

    01-03-2008
    Klik hier om een link te hebben waarmee u dit artikel later terug kunt lezen.Hide from the storm
    Klik op de afbeelding om de link te volgen
    A fierce storm is blowing, with windy gusts reaching up to 100kph. Not the ideal weather for a ride outside so I did the sensible thing, got on my rollers and rode for an hour at an easy recovery rate. I am catching up on my reading as well, with Sven Nys' book, 'Ik, Sven Nys' giving me a great insight on the physical and psychological stresses a pro rider has to endure. Great reading from what I believe to be a great champion, in all aspects.

    Ride Stats : 21.5K in 1h00

    1354/12090

    01-03-2008, 14:28 geschreven door Big Bad Wolf

    Reageer (0)

    29-02-2008
    Klik hier om een link te hebben waarmee u dit artikel later terug kunt lezen.Dry Spell
    Klik op de afbeelding om de link te volgen
    Yesterday it was raining most of the evening but today the weather forecast called for a dry spell. With the weekend looking wet and windy I wanted to make the most of my ride today so I set out for a big loop taking me towards Tervuren and further to Overijse, Wavre and Ottenburg. There was a nasty wind already but at least it stayed dry and the temperature of 10 degrees C made it was a pleasant ride overall. The hilly environment also provided me with a good amount of heightmeters.

    Ride Stats : 60K and 535 heightmeters in 2h39mins

    1333/12090

    29-02-2008, 15:49 geschreven door Big Bad Wolf

    Reageer (0)

    27-02-2008
    Klik hier om een link te hebben waarmee u dit artikel later terug kunt lezen.Taking it easy
    Klik op de afbeelding om de link te volgen
    Had to take the Moots in for a much-needed maintenance on the Fox fork so I was out a little later than planned. No problem since it was a clear day and I still had about an hour and a half before darkness set in. I had a relaxing ride on the Hilset, checking out the new SPD cleats on my oldest pair of shoes (a 1992 Shimano SH-M210 pair if my memory serves me well ) The least that can be said is that it feels nice to be firmly attached to your bike pedals once more. I cannot remember if I ever changed the cleats before - I must have, no-one can use the same cleats for 16 years - and it took some drilling to take the old ones off of the shoes. Luckily Shimano was clever enough to provide two sets of holes so after turning the shoe insert around I could use the other pair of holes to mount my cleats in exactly the same position as they were before.
    The ride went fine on all accounts and I was in just before dusk set in.

    Ride Stats : 25K and 180 heightmeters in 1h04mins

    1273/11555

    27-02-2008, 18:48 geschreven door Big Bad Wolf

    Reageer (0)

    24-02-2008
    Klik hier om een link te hebben waarmee u dit artikel later terug kunt lezen.Overijse reverse
    I had plans to go to Theux but when my bike partner cancelled with gastro-enteritis I decided not to go either. So early in the season I believe it is safer to ride with someone else instead of going out alone. An accident is always looming around every corner and every downhill is a trap. In summer I don't mind that much riding alone but for now safety is in numbers. So I had to find an alternative. Because I was feeling kinda tired - this would prove to be another 200/2500+ week and this number of kilometers and heightmeters gets to you - I decided to do the Overijse BLOSO routes.
    DSC00028 DSC00030 DSC00029
    These offer some nice hills and are always very crowded. Furthermore I rode them in the opposite direction, which makes for an entirely different track. I crossed a lot of bikers - one of them was a clubmate from BigM - and the nice weather also brought out a huge number of walkers and horses. Each enjoying their hobby, there is room enough on the trails for all of us. I had a good ride, the Moots saved my back from most harm and as usual took me up every uphill that was thrown before my front wheel. No, not all of them, I failed to make one - the steep one on the red trail got me when the combination of roots and steps caused my rear wheel to slip into oblivion. I had to walk a few metres before I mounted the bike again, and I made the rest of the climb - but it took a lot of sweat and persuasion, and a great bike. I rode home over Pecrot and Archennes and in that way I accumulated some more heightmeters and nice trails - I did the railroad singletrack twice today - bringing todays' total to 780. Not bad for a 55K ride. With an average temperature of 13 degrees C it almost felt like spring.

    Ride Stats : 55K and 780 heightmeters in 3h04mins

    1248/11375

    24-02-2008, 18:02 geschreven door Big Bad Wolf

    Reageer (0)

    Foto

    Gastenboek./.Guestbook

    Druk op onderstaande knop om een berichtje achter te laten in mijn Gastenboek. / Press the button below to write in my Guestbook.


    Foto

    Blog als favoriet !


    Foto

    Email Me

    Press the button to send me a mail






    Archief per week
  • 31/08-06/09 2020
  • 20/04-26/04 2020
  • 29/10-04/11 2018
  • 22/10-28/10 2018
  • 24/09-30/09 2018
  • 03/09-09/09 2018
  • 27/08-02/09 2018
  • 13/08-19/08 2018
  • 30/07-05/08 2018
  • 23/07-29/07 2018
  • 16/07-22/07 2018
  • 09/07-15/07 2018
  • 14/05-20/05 2018
  • 07/05-13/05 2018
  • 30/04-06/05 2018
  • 23/04-29/04 2018
  • 16/04-22/04 2018
  • 09/04-15/04 2018
  • 02/04-08/04 2018
  • 26/03-01/04 2018
  • 12/03-18/03 2018
  • 05/03-11/03 2018
  • 26/02-04/03 2018
  • 19/02-25/02 2018
  • 12/02-18/02 2018
  • 05/02-11/02 2018
  • 29/01-04/02 2018
  • 22/01-28/01 2018
  • 01/01-07/01 2018
  • 04/12-10/12 2017
  • 27/11-03/12 2017
  • 06/11-12/11 2017
  • 25/09-01/10 2017
  • 18/09-24/09 2017
  • 11/09-17/09 2017
  • 28/08-03/09 2017
  • 21/08-27/08 2017
  • 07/08-13/08 2017
  • 31/07-06/08 2017
  • 24/07-30/07 2017
  • 17/07-23/07 2017
  • 10/07-16/07 2017
  • 03/07-09/07 2017
  • 29/05-04/06 2017
  • 22/05-28/05 2017
  • 15/05-21/05 2017
  • 01/05-07/05 2017
  • 24/04-30/04 2017
  • 17/04-23/04 2017
  • 10/04-16/04 2017
  • 03/04-09/04 2017
  • 27/03-02/04 2017
  • 20/03-26/03 2017
  • 13/03-19/03 2017
  • 06/03-12/03 2017
  • 27/02-05/03 2017
  • 20/02-26/02 2017
  • 13/02-19/02 2017
  • 06/02-12/02 2017
  • 30/01-05/02 2017
  • 23/01-29/01 2017
  • 16/01-22/01 2017
  • 09/01-15/01 2017
  • 19/12-25/12 2016
  • 12/12-18/12 2016
  • 05/12-11/12 2016
  • 28/11-04/12 2016
  • 21/11-27/11 2016
  • 14/11-20/11 2016
  • 07/11-13/11 2016
  • 31/10-06/11 2016
  • 24/10-30/10 2016
  • 10/10-16/10 2016
  • 03/10-09/10 2016
  • 26/09-02/10 2016
  • 19/09-25/09 2016
  • 05/09-11/09 2016
  • 29/08-04/09 2016
  • 22/08-28/08 2016
  • 15/08-21/08 2016
  • 08/08-14/08 2016
  • 01/08-07/08 2016
  • 25/07-31/07 2016
  • 18/07-24/07 2016
  • 11/07-17/07 2016
  • 04/07-10/07 2016
  • 27/06-03/07 2016
  • 13/06-19/06 2016
  • 06/06-12/06 2016
  • 30/05-05/06 2016
  • 23/05-29/05 2016
  • 09/05-15/05 2016
  • 02/05-08/05 2016
  • 25/04-01/05 2016
  • 18/04-24/04 2016
  • 11/04-17/04 2016
  • 04/04-10/04 2016
  • 28/03-03/04 2016
  • 14/03-20/03 2016
  • 07/03-13/03 2016
  • 29/02-06/03 2016
  • 22/02-28/02 2016
  • 15/02-21/02 2016
  • 08/02-14/02 2016
  • 01/02-07/02 2016
  • 25/01-31/01 2016
  • 18/01-24/01 2016
  • 11/01-17/01 2016
  • 04/01-10/01 2016
  • 28/12-03/01 2021
  • 21/12-27/12 2015
  • 14/12-20/12 2015
  • 07/12-13/12 2015
  • 30/11-06/12 2015
  • 23/11-29/11 2015
  • 16/11-22/11 2015
  • 19/10-25/10 2015
  • 12/10-18/10 2015
  • 05/10-11/10 2015
  • 28/09-04/10 2015
  • 21/09-27/09 2015
  • 14/09-20/09 2015
  • 07/09-13/09 2015
  • 31/08-06/09 2015
  • 24/08-30/08 2015
  • 17/08-23/08 2015
  • 10/08-16/08 2015
  • 03/08-09/08 2015
  • 27/07-02/08 2015
  • 20/07-26/07 2015
  • 13/07-19/07 2015
  • 06/07-12/07 2015
  • 29/06-05/07 2015
  • 22/06-28/06 2015
  • 15/06-21/06 2015
  • 08/06-14/06 2015
  • 01/06-07/06 2015
  • 25/05-31/05 2015
  • 18/05-24/05 2015
  • 11/05-17/05 2015
  • 04/05-10/05 2015
  • 27/04-03/05 2015
  • 20/04-26/04 2015
  • 13/04-19/04 2015
  • 06/04-12/04 2015
  • 30/03-05/04 2015
  • 23/03-29/03 2015
  • 16/03-22/03 2015
  • 09/03-15/03 2015
  • 02/03-08/03 2015
  • 23/02-01/03 2015
  • 16/02-22/02 2015
  • 09/02-15/02 2015
  • 02/02-08/02 2015
  • 26/01-01/02 2015
  • 19/01-25/01 2015
  • 12/01-18/01 2015
  • 08/12-14/12 2014
  • 01/12-07/12 2014
  • 24/11-30/11 2014
  • 17/11-23/11 2014
  • 10/11-16/11 2014
  • 03/11-09/11 2014
  • 27/10-02/11 2014
  • 20/10-26/10 2014
  • 06/10-12/10 2014
  • 29/09-05/10 2014
  • 22/09-28/09 2014
  • 15/09-21/09 2014
  • 08/09-14/09 2014
  • 01/09-07/09 2014
  • 25/08-31/08 2014
  • 18/08-24/08 2014
  • 11/08-17/08 2014
  • 04/08-10/08 2014
  • 21/07-27/07 2014
  • 14/07-20/07 2014
  • 07/07-13/07 2014
  • 30/06-06/07 2014
  • 02/06-08/06 2014
  • 26/05-01/06 2014
  • 19/05-25/05 2014
  • 12/05-18/05 2014
  • 05/05-11/05 2014
  • 28/04-04/05 2014
  • 21/04-27/04 2014
  • 14/04-20/04 2014
  • 07/04-13/04 2014
  • 31/03-06/04 2014
  • 24/03-30/03 2014
  • 17/03-23/03 2014
  • 10/03-16/03 2014
  • 03/03-09/03 2014
  • 24/02-02/03 2014
  • 17/02-23/02 2014
  • 10/02-16/02 2014
  • 03/02-09/02 2014
  • 27/01-02/02 2014
  • 20/01-26/01 2014
  • 13/01-19/01 2014
  • 06/01-12/01 2014
  • 30/12-05/01 2014
  • 23/12-29/12 2013
  • 16/12-22/12 2013
  • 09/12-15/12 2013
  • 18/11-24/11 2013
  • 11/11-17/11 2013
  • 04/11-10/11 2013
  • 28/10-03/11 2013
  • 21/10-27/10 2013
  • 14/10-20/10 2013
  • 07/10-13/10 2013
  • 30/09-06/10 2013
  • 23/09-29/09 2013
  • 16/09-22/09 2013
  • 09/09-15/09 2013
  • 02/09-08/09 2013
  • 19/08-25/08 2013
  • 12/08-18/08 2013
  • 05/08-11/08 2013
  • 29/07-04/08 2013
  • 22/07-28/07 2013
  • 15/07-21/07 2013
  • 08/07-14/07 2013
  • 01/07-07/07 2013
  • 24/06-30/06 2013
  • 17/06-23/06 2013
  • 10/06-16/06 2013
  • 03/06-09/06 2013
  • 27/05-02/06 2013
  • 20/05-26/05 2013
  • 13/05-19/05 2013
  • 06/05-12/05 2013
  • 29/04-05/05 2013
  • 22/04-28/04 2013
  • 15/04-21/04 2013
  • 08/04-14/04 2013
  • 01/04-07/04 2013
  • 25/03-31/03 2013
  • 11/03-17/03 2013
  • 04/03-10/03 2013
  • 25/02-03/03 2013
  • 18/02-24/02 2013
  • 11/02-17/02 2013
  • 04/02-10/02 2013
  • 28/01-03/02 2013
  • 21/01-27/01 2013
  • 14/01-20/01 2013
  • 07/01-13/01 2013
  • 31/12-06/01 2013
  • 24/12-30/12 2012
  • 17/12-23/12 2012
  • 10/12-16/12 2012
  • 03/12-09/12 2012
  • 26/11-02/12 2012
  • 19/11-25/11 2012
  • 22/10-28/10 2012
  • 15/10-21/10 2012
  • 01/10-07/10 2012
  • 24/09-30/09 2012
  • 17/09-23/09 2012
  • 10/09-16/09 2012
  • 03/09-09/09 2012
  • 27/08-02/09 2012
  • 20/08-26/08 2012
  • 13/08-19/08 2012
  • 06/08-12/08 2012
  • 30/07-05/08 2012
  • 23/07-29/07 2012
  • 16/07-22/07 2012
  • 09/07-15/07 2012
  • 02/07-08/07 2012
  • 25/06-01/07 2012
  • 18/06-24/06 2012
  • 11/06-17/06 2012
  • 04/06-10/06 2012
  • 28/05-03/06 2012
  • 21/05-27/05 2012
  • 14/05-20/05 2012
  • 07/05-13/05 2012
  • 30/04-06/05 2012
  • 23/04-29/04 2012
  • 16/04-22/04 2012
  • 09/04-15/04 2012
  • 02/04-08/04 2012
  • 26/03-01/04 2012
  • 19/03-25/03 2012
  • 12/03-18/03 2012
  • 05/03-11/03 2012
  • 27/02-04/03 2012
  • 20/02-26/02 2012
  • 13/02-19/02 2012
  • 06/02-12/02 2012
  • 30/01-05/02 2012
  • 23/01-29/01 2012
  • 16/01-22/01 2012
  • 09/01-15/01 2012
  • 02/01-08/01 2012
  • 24/12-30/12 2012
  • 19/12-25/12 2011
  • 12/12-18/12 2011
  • 05/12-11/12 2011
  • 28/11-04/12 2011
  • 21/11-27/11 2011
  • 14/11-20/11 2011
  • 07/11-13/11 2011
  • 31/10-06/11 2011
  • 24/10-30/10 2011
  • 17/10-23/10 2011
  • 10/10-16/10 2011
  • 03/10-09/10 2011
  • 26/09-02/10 2011
  • 19/09-25/09 2011
  • 12/09-18/09 2011
  • 05/09-11/09 2011
  • 29/08-04/09 2011
  • 22/08-28/08 2011
  • 15/08-21/08 2011
  • 08/08-14/08 2011
  • 01/08-07/08 2011
  • 25/07-31/07 2011
  • 18/07-24/07 2011
  • 11/07-17/07 2011
  • 04/07-10/07 2011
  • 27/06-03/07 2011
  • 20/06-26/06 2011
  • 13/06-19/06 2011
  • 06/06-12/06 2011
  • 30/05-05/06 2011
  • 23/05-29/05 2011
  • 16/05-22/05 2011
  • 09/05-15/05 2011
  • 02/05-08/05 2011
  • 25/04-01/05 2011
  • 18/04-24/04 2011
  • 11/04-17/04 2011
  • 04/04-10/04 2011
  • 28/03-03/04 2011
  • 21/03-27/03 2011
  • 14/03-20/03 2011
  • 07/03-13/03 2011
  • 21/02-27/02 2011
  • 14/02-20/02 2011
  • 07/02-13/02 2011
  • 17/01-23/01 2011
  • 26/12-01/01 2012
  • 20/12-26/12 2010
  • 13/12-19/12 2010
  • 06/12-12/12 2010
  • 29/11-05/12 2010
  • 22/11-28/11 2010
  • 15/11-21/11 2010
  • 08/11-14/11 2010
  • 01/11-07/11 2010
  • 25/10-31/10 2010
  • 18/10-24/10 2010
  • 11/10-17/10 2010
  • 04/10-10/10 2010
  • 27/09-03/10 2010
  • 20/09-26/09 2010
  • 06/09-12/09 2010
  • 30/08-05/09 2010
  • 23/08-29/08 2010
  • 16/08-22/08 2010
  • 09/08-15/08 2010
  • 02/08-08/08 2010
  • 26/07-01/08 2010
  • 19/07-25/07 2010
  • 12/07-18/07 2010
  • 05/07-11/07 2010
  • 28/06-04/07 2010
  • 21/06-27/06 2010
  • 14/06-20/06 2010
  • 07/06-13/06 2010
  • 31/05-06/06 2010
  • 24/05-30/05 2010
  • 17/05-23/05 2010
  • 10/05-16/05 2010
  • 03/05-09/05 2010
  • 26/04-02/05 2010
  • 19/04-25/04 2010
  • 12/04-18/04 2010
  • 05/04-11/04 2010
  • 29/03-04/04 2010
  • 22/03-28/03 2010
  • 15/03-21/03 2010
  • 08/03-14/03 2010
  • 01/03-07/03 2010
  • 22/02-28/02 2010
  • 15/02-21/02 2010
  • 08/02-14/02 2010
  • 01/02-07/02 2010
  • 25/01-31/01 2010
  • 18/01-24/01 2010
  • 11/01-17/01 2010
  • 04/01-10/01 2010
  • 28/12-03/01 2016
  • 21/12-27/12 2009
  • 14/12-20/12 2009
  • 07/12-13/12 2009
  • 30/11-06/12 2009
  • 23/11-29/11 2009
  • 16/11-22/11 2009
  • 09/11-15/11 2009
  • 26/10-01/11 2009
  • 19/10-25/10 2009
  • 12/10-18/10 2009
  • 05/10-11/10 2009
  • 28/09-04/10 2009
  • 21/09-27/09 2009
  • 14/09-20/09 2009
  • 07/09-13/09 2009
  • 31/08-06/09 2009
  • 24/08-30/08 2009
  • 17/08-23/08 2009
  • 10/08-16/08 2009
  • 03/08-09/08 2009
  • 27/07-02/08 2009
  • 20/07-26/07 2009
  • 13/07-19/07 2009
  • 06/07-12/07 2009
  • 29/06-05/07 2009
  • 22/06-28/06 2009
  • 15/06-21/06 2009
  • 08/06-14/06 2009
  • 01/06-07/06 2009
  • 25/05-31/05 2009
  • 18/05-24/05 2009
  • 11/05-17/05 2009
  • 04/05-10/05 2009
  • 27/04-03/05 2009
  • 20/04-26/04 2009
  • 13/04-19/04 2009
  • 06/04-12/04 2009
  • 30/03-05/04 2009
  • 23/03-29/03 2009
  • 16/03-22/03 2009
  • 09/03-15/03 2009
  • 02/03-08/03 2009
  • 23/02-01/03 2009
  • 16/02-22/02 2009
  • 09/02-15/02 2009
  • 02/02-08/02 2009
  • 26/01-01/02 2009
  • 19/01-25/01 2009
  • 12/01-18/01 2009
  • 05/01-11/01 2009
  • 29/12-04/01 2009
  • 22/12-28/12 2008
  • 15/12-21/12 2008
  • 08/12-14/12 2008
  • 01/12-07/12 2008
  • 24/11-30/11 2008
  • 17/11-23/11 2008
  • 10/11-16/11 2008
  • 03/11-09/11 2008
  • 27/10-02/11 2008
  • 20/10-26/10 2008
  • 13/10-19/10 2008
  • 06/10-12/10 2008
  • 29/09-05/10 2008
  • 22/09-28/09 2008
  • 15/09-21/09 2008
  • 08/09-14/09 2008
  • 01/09-07/09 2008
  • 25/08-31/08 2008
  • 18/08-24/08 2008
  • 11/08-17/08 2008
  • 04/08-10/08 2008
  • 28/07-03/08 2008
  • 21/07-27/07 2008
  • 14/07-20/07 2008
  • 07/07-13/07 2008
  • 30/06-06/07 2008
  • 23/06-29/06 2008
  • 16/06-22/06 2008
  • 09/06-15/06 2008
  • 02/06-08/06 2008
  • 26/05-01/06 2008
  • 19/05-25/05 2008
  • 12/05-18/05 2008
  • 05/05-11/05 2008
  • 28/04-04/05 2008
  • 21/04-27/04 2008
  • 14/04-20/04 2008
  • 07/04-13/04 2008
  • 31/03-06/04 2008
  • 24/03-30/03 2008
  • 17/03-23/03 2008
  • 10/03-16/03 2008
  • 03/03-09/03 2008
  • 25/02-02/03 2008
  • 18/02-24/02 2008
  • 11/02-17/02 2008
  • 04/02-10/02 2008
  • 28/01-03/02 2008
  • 21/01-27/01 2008
  • 14/01-20/01 2008
  • 07/01-13/01 2008
  • 31/12-06/01 2008
  • 24/12-30/12 2007
  • 17/12-23/12 2007
  • 10/12-16/12 2007
  • 03/12-09/12 2007
  • 26/11-02/12 2007
  • 19/11-25/11 2007
  • 12/11-18/11 2007
  • 05/11-11/11 2007
  • 29/10-04/11 2007
  • 22/10-28/10 2007
  • 15/10-21/10 2007
  • 08/10-14/10 2007
  • 01/10-07/10 2007
  • 24/09-30/09 2007
  • 17/09-23/09 2007
  • 10/09-16/09 2007
  • 03/09-09/09 2007
  • 27/08-02/09 2007
  • 20/08-26/08 2007
  • 13/08-19/08 2007
  • 06/08-12/08 2007
  • 30/07-05/08 2007
  • 23/07-29/07 2007
  • 16/07-22/07 2007
  • 09/07-15/07 2007
  • 02/07-08/07 2007
  • 25/06-01/07 2007
  • 18/06-24/06 2007
  • 11/06-17/06 2007
  • 04/06-10/06 2007
  • 28/05-03/06 2007
  • 21/05-27/05 2007
  • 14/05-20/05 2007
  • 07/05-13/05 2007
  • 30/04-06/05 2007
  • 23/04-29/04 2007
  • 16/04-22/04 2007
  • 09/04-15/04 2007
  • 02/04-08/04 2007
  • 26/03-01/04 2007
  • 19/03-25/03 2007
  • 12/03-18/03 2007
  • 05/03-11/03 2007
  • 26/02-04/03 2007
  • 19/02-25/02 2007
  • 12/02-18/02 2007
  • 05/02-11/02 2007
  • 29/01-04/02 2007
  • 22/01-28/01 2007
  • 15/01-21/01 2007
  • 08/01-14/01 2007
  • 01/01-07/01 2007
  • 25/12-31/12 2006
  • 18/12-24/12 2006
  • 11/12-17/12 2006
  • 04/12-10/12 2006
  • 27/11-03/12 2006
  • 20/11-26/11 2006
  • 13/11-19/11 2006
  • 06/11-12/11 2006
  • 30/10-05/11 2006
  • 23/10-29/10 2006
  • 16/10-22/10 2006
  • 09/10-15/10 2006
  • 02/10-08/10 2006
  • 25/09-01/10 2006
  • 18/09-24/09 2006


    Blog tegen de wet? Klik hier.
    Gratis blog op https://www.bloggen.be - Meer blogs