Big Bad Log
Inhoud blog
  • Mollendaal Forest
  • Back to the Sonian Forest
  • Tacx Satori
  • Tacx Satori
  • Heverlee forest
  • Mr.Merlin rides out
  • Mr. Merlin rides out
  • Nodebais
  • Following my front wheel
  • Psychlotron 55K

    Foto


    Foto

    Big Bad Links
  • Big Bad Wolf Home
  • The History blog
  • Steep Hill Bike Travelogue
  • LOUP . ORG
  • Chicks and Bikes - humor
  • Moster Blond
  • David Moulton's Bike Blog
  • Christine Peanut Vardaros
  • Velonews Competition Journal
  • Pez Cycling News

    Big Bad Links 2
  • Nothing rides like Ti
  • Irina Kalentieva
  • Kim Saenen - MTB Marathon Girl
  • Big Wheel Building - Mike Curiak blog
  • Jeff Kerkove - Endurance Mountain Bike Athlete
  • Kaa Petaate - Leives klupke
  • Life Behind Bars - luv2mtb blog
  • MTB Lily : latest MTB news
  • Como Cyco
  • MTB Wallon

    Big Bad Links 3
  • Milano Fixed
  • Scot 'Chuck Ibis' Nicol Spew
  • Hell Yeah !
  • Zen Garage
  • CyclingNews.COM babe thread (humor)
  • Nerv+

    Foto


    Beoordeel dit blog
      Zeer goed
      Goed
      Voldoende
      Nog wat bijwerken
      Nog veel werk aan
     

    Foto

    Zoeken in blog


    Tales from the Woods
    22-08-2015
    Klik hier om een link te hebben waarmee u dit artikel later terug kunt lezen.Meensel
    Klik op de afbeelding om de link te volgen Todays' weather foreca&st spoke of cloudless skies, and temperatures soaring to 30 degrees C. A warming southeasterly wind would add to to hotness. So I decided to leave early and at 8AM I got on the Psychlo-X for a ride that would first take me along the Expressway to the Mol. Here I crossed the N3 and took a parallel road to where I could take a left over the Loberg. I then took a right which took me to Pellenberg. Riding along the Herendaal which is a nice and winfing tarmac road that leads from Pellenberg to Lubbeek. Binkom was next and just past Binkom I entered Meensel. Here I took a left towards Glabbeek. Just pas Glabbeek I came to the N29 which I followed until I reached Tienen. Following the inner ring I came to the N3 again. The wind was gently pushing me along the N3 and I arrived quickly in Heverlee again. My plan was to take the Tivolistraat towards the Geldenaakse baan but the Tivolistraat had workings going on and was blocked. So I took a parallel road towards the Philipssite and made my way to the Geldenaakse baan from there. Taking the Hoveniersdreef to reach the Naamsesteenweg and that road I followed until I reached Blanden again. Had a good ride without having to exert myself to much and also without suffering from the heat. I arrived home around 10.30AM.


    Ride Stats : 58.5K and 435 heightmeters (Garmin) in 02h12mins

    3550/26730

    22-08-2015, 13:04 geschreven door Big Bad Wolf

    Reageer (0)

    19-08-2015
    Klik hier om een link te hebben waarmee u dit artikel later terug kunt lezen.Haasrode Industrie Laps
    Klik op de afbeelding om de link te volgen Arriving home late from work I did not feel like venturing out for a long ride. So I decided on a succession of Haasrode Industrie Laps. First I did 2 long laps of 8K and then I did another 2 short laps, around 2.4K each. Legs felt fine but I could feel some sore muscles from the Pilates session I did yesterday. In all I had a good ride, not too stressful and just what my leg muscles needed to recover from last sundays' 90K ride.


    Ride Stats : 29K and 210 heightmeters (Garmin) in 01h04mins

    3491/26295

    19-08-2015, 20:56 geschreven door Big Bad Wolf

    Reageer (0)

    16-08-2015
    Klik hier om een link te hebben waarmee u dit artikel later terug kunt lezen.Eghezee
    Klik op de afbeelding om de link te volgen Sunny this morning and no rain vloud in sight for hours. I took the PsuchlX out for a long ride. Starting through the Weertsedreef and then to Nethen , Pecrot and Archennes which brought me gently to Grez . Through Cocrou and then right to Pietrebais. In Pietrebais I had to take the very steep Rue de la Montagne because the main road was blocked due to a brocante that was taking place. When I arrived on the N91 I took this to the right towards Eghezee. I noticed the wind was in my back and this gave me wings. I also knew that this meant I would be struggling on the way back. In Eghezee I took a sharp left onto the Ravel 2 , and followed that until I reached Hoegaarden. The wind was in my face now but due to the fact that the Ravel is pretty sheltered I did not have too much trouble. From Hoegaarden I rode to the Ring around Tienen and then took that towards the left until I reached the N3 towards Louvain. The wind was now playing with me and I had to take it easy on the climbs because I wanted to keep my heartrate down. Once I reached the Expressway I knew it was just a coast following that towards Blanden. I ended with 90K and a well spent feeling in my legs.


    Ride Stats : 90K and 665 heightmeters (Garmin) in 03h26mins

    3462/26085

    16-08-2015, 13:57 geschreven door Big Bad Wolf

    Reageer (0)

    15-08-2015
    Klik hier om een link te hebben waarmee u dit artikel later terug kunt lezen.Haasrode Industrie Laps
    Klik op de afbeelding om de link te volgen rain was forecast so I did not want to ride out far this early morning. I started out on an empty stomach .I settled for a couple of Haasrode Industrie laps. 8K each and I did 4 of them. It was cool and there was a light breeze from the west. There were a couple of raindrops falling towards the end of my third lap but the rain did not push through so I risked a fourth lap. Riding home it was still overcast but on the whole I was very pleased with this short but necessary ride. The legs needed some turning and riding on an empty stomach forced me to keep the revs low. I ended with an average heartrate of 95 bpm which was great considering the average speed neared 27kph.


    Ride Stats : 41K and 315 heightmeters (Garmin) in 01h33mins

    3372/25420

    15-08-2015, 10:33 geschreven door Big Bad Wolf

    Reageer (0)

    12-08-2015
    Klik hier om een link te hebben waarmee u dit artikel later terug kunt lezen.Haasrode Industrie Laps
    Klik op de afbeelding om de link te volgen I did not want to ride out far this evening so I settled for a couple of Haasrode Industrie laps. 8K each and I did 3 of them. It was still quite warm and there was abreeze from the north that bothered me from time to time. But in all I was able to maintain a good average speed and when I rode home along the Expressweg I had the wind gently pushing me along.


    Ride Stats : 33K and 255 heightmeters (Garmin) in 01h11mins

    3331/25105

    12-08-2015, 20:50 geschreven door Big Bad Wolf

    Reageer (0)

    10-08-2015
    Klik hier om een link te hebben waarmee u dit artikel later terug kunt lezen.Vossem
    Klik op de afbeelding om de link te volgen Todays saw moderately warm weather but there was a breeze keeping things fresh by the time I rode out. I took the Psychlo-X for a spin , starting out along the new bikepath parallel to the E40 , then through Egenhoven and Bertem towards Vossem. Taking the Vossemberg upwards and then back along the plateau towards Egenhoven again. The legs felt a bit tired and I did not have the impression I was going fast. Was very surprised to find out after the ride that I set 8 PR's on Strava segments.


    Ride Stats : 37K and 270 heightmeters (Garmin) in 01h23mins

    3298/24850

    10-08-2015, 20:52 geschreven door Big Bad Wolf

    Reageer (0)

    09-08-2015
    Klik hier om een link te hebben waarmee u dit artikel later terug kunt lezen.Quickie around the block
    Klik op de afbeelding om de link te volgen Back on the Psychlo-X today. I put Schwalbe Marathon Supreme tyres on for better road-going and set out despite feeling tired from yesterdays' ride. Starting through the Meerdael forest along the Weertsedreef and then from Sint Joris Weert through Nethen to reach Hamme Mille. Onwards to Tourinnes and Beauvechain. Taking a left there and riding over the hill to Opvelp. Another left towards Bierbeek where I started to feel a breeze from the northwest. From Bierbeek over Haasrode into Blanden where I closed the lap. Felt good and I was able to keep the pace high despite the wind in the end. .


    Ride Stats : 29K and 215 heightmeters (Garmin) in 01h02mins

    3261/24580

    09-08-2015, 00:00 geschreven door Big Bad Wolf

    Reageer (0)

    08-08-2015
    Klik hier om een link te hebben waarmee u dit artikel later terug kunt lezen.Helecine
    Klik op de afbeelding om de link te volgen

    Taking the Vortex out again after riding a 1000K on the Psychlo-X. I was curious if the noise in the bracket would be gone after it had been removed and inserted again by Filip Sport. It immediately turned out that the noise was still there. Bummer, so it will need to be replaced, causing me to miss the Vortex for a while longer. Anyways, I continued on todays ride which took me from Hamme Mille to Jodoigne and then further east through Pietrain to Helecine. In Helecine I took the N64 towards Tienen. In Goetsenhoven I took a left turn to reach Outgaarden and Hoegaarden. From Hoegaarden I climbed to uptown Meldert and then continued towards Beauvechain , Tourinnes and Hamme Mille to close the big loop. The ride went well, it was relatively cool with the sun hiding behind clouds and only a little breeze blwing from the west-northwest.  


    Ride Stats : 56K and 440 heightmeters (Garmin) in 01h57mins

    3232/24365



    08-08-2015, 11:23 geschreven door Big Bad Wolf

    Reageer (0)

    04-08-2015
    Klik hier om een link te hebben waarmee u dit artikel later terug kunt lezen.Quickie around the block
    Klik op de afbeelding om de link te volgen Coming home late from work today and riding out around quarter to 7 in the PM I settled for a quick lap around the block. Starting through the Meerdael forest along the Weertsedreef and then from Sint Joris Weert through Nethen to reach Hamme Mille. Onwards to Tourinnes and Beauvechain. Taking a left there and riding over the hill to Opvelp. Another left towards Bierbeek where I started to feel a stiff breeze from the west. From Bierbeek over Haasrode into Blanden where I closed the lap. Felt good and I was able to keep the pace high despite the wind in the end. Todays ride bri-ought the distance for 2015 on the Psychlo-X to 1000Km .


    Ride Stats : 29K and 220 heightmeters (Garmin) in 01h02mins

    3176/23925

    04-08-2015, 20:36 geschreven door Big Bad Wolf

    Reageer (0)

    02-08-2015
    Klik hier om een link te hebben waarmee u dit artikel later terug kunt lezen.Landen
    Klik op de afbeelding om de link te volgen Fine weather this morning so I rode out for a long ride. At first I rode to Nodebais where I visited the little chapel in the fields. From there I rode offroad to Beauvechain and then towards Hoegaarden. Riding to the east I came through Goetsenhoven, Ezemaal and Neerwinden before arriving in Landen. Looking to get on the Ravel took me some time but from memory and upon looking at the garmin map I found the little trail that lead me to the southwest through Racour, Orp Jauche and then connected to the Ravel 2 . Riding towards Perwez was next on the menu. Taking a right turn just before arriving in Perwez and my next stop was Maleves-Saine Marie-Wastinnes. From here I rode to Opporebais, Incourt and Longueville. Into Biez and Grez Doiceau and then cap north towards Hamme Mille and Blanden. Adding a little local lap to complete my first solo century in more than a year. Very happy with that.


    Ride Stats : 100.5K and 740 heightmeters (Garmin) in 03h54mins

    3146/23705

    02-08-2015, 15:03 geschreven door Big Bad Wolf

    Reageer (0)

    31-07-2015
    Klik hier om een link te hebben waarmee u dit artikel later terug kunt lezen.Hottomont
    Klik op de afbeelding om de link te volgen Time for another ride. The weather was sunny but fresh when I rode out. I started out along the N25 towards hamme Mille and then straight on to Jodoigne where I took the Ravel2 until I came to Hottomont. Here I took a right turn towards Perwez. Riding over small tarmac roads was fun with the Psychlo-X. In Perwez I set for Maleves and then onwards to Opprebais and Gistoux. Veering to the right again to reach Bonlez and Grez-Doiceau. From Grez I rode to Bossut and then dropped into Nethen. Closing the loop over Sint Joris Weert, the Zoete Waters and Vaalbeek. Good ride, no wind to speak of, dry and moderately sunny. The legs were fine.


    Ride Stats : 78K and 615 heightmeters (Garmin) in 02h56mins

    3046/22965

    31-07-2015, 14:17 geschreven door Big Bad Wolf

    Reageer (0)

    29-07-2015
    Klik hier om een link te hebben waarmee u dit artikel later terug kunt lezen.Melin
    Klik op de afbeelding om de link te volgen It looked like it would remain dry this morning, and the sun was coming out when I left home around 9AM for a long ride on the Moots Psychlo-X. There was a strong wind blowing and during the first part of the ride, making my way to Neervelp, Willebringen, Hoksem and Oorbeek I more or less had it in my back, which suited me fine. From Hoegaarden I set to Zetrud-Lumay and then took a right turn towards Saint Remy Geest I could feel the strength of the wind. I was glad to find some shelter from it behind a house or in a depression as I slowly made my way towards melin and the N240. Crossing the N240 and riding to Pietrebais I could feel the wind squeeze the force out of my legs on the plateau. In Pietrebais I dropped down 55 metres and here the wind was less prominent. Through Grez and then taking a backroad - thanks to the Psychlo-X I don't have to worry about flat tyres on gravel sections - to reach the N25. Onwards to Archennes and Florival where I took a left turn into the shaft that would lead me upwards to Ottenburg. The wind was again playing with me as I completed the long climb. Taking a right turn took me down to Terlanen. From here the wind was blowing in my back and the next couple of kilometers along the Wolfshagen were a joy. Through Neerijse and then following the N253 all the way to Egenhoven. Passing though Arenberg and into the Heverleebos for a short stretch which led me to the Naamsesteenweg. Following that I arrived in Blanden with a solid 80K and 855 heightmeters on my counter. This was a very good ride which took a lot of energy out of me but which also gave me great satisfaction, being able to complete it .


    Ride Stats : 80K and 855 heightmeters (Garmin) in 03h09mins

    2968/22350

    29-07-2015, 14:11 geschreven door Big Bad Wolf

    Reageer (0)

    27-07-2015
    Klik hier om een link te hebben waarmee u dit artikel later terug kunt lezen.Mollendaal
    Klik op de afbeelding om de link te volgen Rain this morning so I went out for a 12.5K hike in the forest. In the afternoon it dried out and I decided to ride out with the Psychlo-X for some laps in Mollendaal forest. A quick one-hour dash on the bigger forest trails . I finished off with a loop along the Weertsedreef and in and out of Vaalbeek.


    Ride Stats : 30K and 345 heightmeters (Garmin) in 01h10mins

    2888/21465

    27-07-2015, 16:53 geschreven door Big Bad Wolf

    Reageer (0)

    26-07-2015
    Klik hier om een link te hebben waarmee u dit artikel later terug kunt lezen.Rosieres
    Klik op de afbeelding om de link te volgen It had rained yesterday so instead of riding out I did a 10K forest walk. Today saw the return of the sun and dry weather. So I took the Psychlo-X out for a ride that would take me to Heverlee and Bertem for a start. Riding through Leefdaal and Duisburg next. Eizer where I took the climb up to the plateau which woul lead me into Huldenberg. From Huldenberg I followed the river Ijse towards Overijse where I rode on until I reached Maleizen. Here I took a left into Brabant Wallon and I arrived in Rosieres. From Rosieres I rode to the Wavre industrial terrain and then straight to Ottenburg, Sint Agatha Rode and Sint Joris Weert.The Zoete Waters and Vaalbeek led me to Blanden again. This was a great ride. A bit fresh at the stat but when the sun gathered strength the temperatures were quite pleasant. A breeze from the south accompanied me.


    Ride Stats : 58K and 520 heightmeters (Garmin) in 02h12mins

    2858/21120

    26-07-2015, 12:31 geschreven door Big Bad Wolf

    Reageer (0)

    23-07-2015
    Klik hier om een link te hebben waarmee u dit artikel later terug kunt lezen.Ramillies
    Klik op de afbeelding om de link te volgen A long ride again today. Starting out just before 9AM with the Psychlo-X I rode over Bierbeek and Willebringen to Hoegaarden. Here I took the Ravel2 to Jodoigne. Pressing onwards until I reached the split in Ramillies. Taking the right towards Perwez I arrived on the N91 in Petit-Rosiere. Taking a right again I followed the N25 until I arrived in Incourt. taking a right again into Dongelberg and then a left through the fields to reach Lathuy . Arriving on the N240 now I followed that in the direction of Pietrebais. Taking a right towards La Bruyere and following a cobbled road (by mistake) which led me to Beauvechain. Riding on to Neervelp and then towards Bierbeek and Mollendaal where I entered the Meerdael Forest . Crossing that towards the N25 which I followed into Blanden. It was a good ride, the weather was perfect, perhaps just a tad cool at the start and when the sun hid behind the clouds. No rain though and not much wind either.


    Ride Stats : 76K and 570 heightmeters (Garmin) in 02h46mins

    2801/20600

    23-07-2015, 13:20 geschreven door Big Bad Wolf

    Reageer (0)

    21-07-2015
    Klik hier om een link te hebben waarmee u dit artikel later terug kunt lezen.Coloma
    Klik op de afbeelding om de link te volgen A long ride was planned for me today, so I set out just before 9AM with the Moots Psychlo-X. Riding around leuven to Kessel Lo where I started following the Vaart towards Boortmeerbeek and ultimately Coloma. Here I turned around and rode back on the other side of the water towards Leuven again. The weather was dry and overcast but rather mild and even though I started out with the Assos Blitzfeder, I took it off in Coloma and rode back shortsleeved. Through Leuven again and then towards the Boudewijn site and past Imec to Heverlee and through Heverleebos to the Naamsesteenweg. Following that into Blanden concluded my ride . Legs felt fine.


    Ride Stats : 70.5K and 355 heightmeters (Garmin) in 02h40mins

    2725/20030

    21-07-2015, 13:28 geschreven door Big Bad Wolf

    Reageer (0)

    19-07-2015
    Klik hier om een link te hebben waarmee u dit artikel later terug kunt lezen.Vertrijk
    Klik op de afbeelding om de link te volgen This noght saw the passing of a rain front and it was still moist when I rode out over the Zoete Waters and Sint Joris Weert towards Nethen and Hamme Mille. From Hamme Mille I took the N91 to the crossroads with the N240 and then took that road before taking a left into La Bruyere. A little loop took me to Sclimpre and l'Ecluse and then I pressed on through Meldert and Willebringen. Taking a left past Willebringen brought me to Vertrijk. Here I took a left again towards Neervelp and from here I braced myself for the long ascent towards the World watertower. A little loop over the Haasrode Industrial Parc and then I was on my way to Blanden to close my ride. The weather was excellent for cycling, not too warm, overcast skies and a little bit of wind blowing.


    Ride Stats : 57K and 475 heightmeters (Garmin) in 02h09mins

    2655/19675

    19-07-2015, 12:32 geschreven door Big Bad Wolf

    Reageer (0)

    17-07-2015
    Klik hier om een link te hebben waarmee u dit artikel later terug kunt lezen.Middenhut
    Klik op de afbeelding om de link te volgen Already 23 degrees C around 9AM when I rode out with the Psychlo-X. My plan for today was to ride into the Sonian forest, push through to the other side and come back along the Sint Michiels Dreef into Groenendaal and Hoeilaart. Over Duisburg and into the cool Sonian forest I rode. In Jezus-Eik I overcrossed the E411 and then made my way west undercutting the Ring and then following the Bundersdreef until I was on the west side of the Sonian forest in Sint Genesius Rode. Taking a left and agin a left brought me past the Middenhut on the Sint Michiels Dreef. The wind that was blowing in my face up till now, was now behind me and pushing me through the Sonian forest towards the Duboislaan. I came upon the Nero Bloso and I followed that until I reached Groenendaal. Here I took a right towards Hoeilaart. The sun was burning hot by now and I pressed on towards Overijse and Terlanen, the winf nicely pushing me along.


    Ride Stats : 62K and 560 heightmeters (Garmin) in 02h26mins

    2598/19200

    17-07-2015, 17:07 geschreven door Big Bad Wolf

    Reageer (0)

    15-07-2015
    Klik hier om een link te hebben waarmee u dit artikel later terug kunt lezen.Dongelberg
    Klik op de afbeelding om de link te volgen Today saw a sunny start but rain was forecast during the day. I started around 9.30AM and rode through Meerdael Forest towards Bierbeek. From here I made my way to Bremt and Neervelp. Pushing through to Willebringen, Oorbeek and then to Hoegaarden, where I injected myself on the Ravel 2 in the direction of Jodoigne. Just before arriving in Jodoigne a light drizzle began to fall. Drizzle becam light rain but after a couple of kilometers the rain diminished. All that was left were damp roads when I rode towards Dongelberg. I was lucky, the castle gate was open. So I entered the grounds and took some pictures of the old castle. Unfortunately it has been abandoned and is left to its own. Sad sight. From Dongelberg I rode on towards Pietrebais and then followed the N91 to Hamme Mille. I had a very good ride today. Legs felt a little tired and buttocks were painful from my Pilates workout on monday evening but in all I felt good.


    Ride Stats : 61K and 540 heightmeters (Garmin) in 02h18mins

    2535/18640

    15-07-2015, 13:38 geschreven door Big Bad Wolf

    Reageer (0)

    13-07-2015
    Klik hier om een link te hebben waarmee u dit artikel later terug kunt lezen.Pietrebais
    Klik op de afbeelding om de link te volgen rain was forecast and it was grey and cool when I rode out with the Psychlo-X. My plan for today was to stay relatively close to home, circumvening Meerdael Forest. I first rode to Hoog-Blanden and Haasrode and from there into the fields leading me to Mille. There was a light drizzle falling and the roads began to sweat. I drove onwards to Nodebais and into Pietrebais where I took the big tarmac road to Gre-Doiceau. The rain was falling a bit more intense now but still it was manageable so I pushed onwards to Hamme Mille and then took the N25 back to Blanden. A short ride but I managed to enjoy it.


    Ride Stats : 34K and 335 heightmeters (Garmin) in 01h24mins

    2474/18100

    13-07-2015, 12:27 geschreven door Big Bad Wolf

    Reageer (0)

    Foto

    Gastenboek./.Guestbook

    Druk op onderstaande knop om een berichtje achter te laten in mijn Gastenboek. / Press the button below to write in my Guestbook.


    Foto

    Blog als favoriet !


    Foto

    Email Me

    Press the button to send me a mail






    Archief per week
  • 31/08-06/09 2020
  • 20/04-26/04 2020
  • 29/10-04/11 2018
  • 22/10-28/10 2018
  • 24/09-30/09 2018
  • 03/09-09/09 2018
  • 27/08-02/09 2018
  • 13/08-19/08 2018
  • 30/07-05/08 2018
  • 23/07-29/07 2018
  • 16/07-22/07 2018
  • 09/07-15/07 2018
  • 14/05-20/05 2018
  • 07/05-13/05 2018
  • 30/04-06/05 2018
  • 23/04-29/04 2018
  • 16/04-22/04 2018
  • 09/04-15/04 2018
  • 02/04-08/04 2018
  • 26/03-01/04 2018
  • 12/03-18/03 2018
  • 05/03-11/03 2018
  • 26/02-04/03 2018
  • 19/02-25/02 2018
  • 12/02-18/02 2018
  • 05/02-11/02 2018
  • 29/01-04/02 2018
  • 22/01-28/01 2018
  • 01/01-07/01 2018
  • 04/12-10/12 2017
  • 27/11-03/12 2017
  • 06/11-12/11 2017
  • 25/09-01/10 2017
  • 18/09-24/09 2017
  • 11/09-17/09 2017
  • 28/08-03/09 2017
  • 21/08-27/08 2017
  • 07/08-13/08 2017
  • 31/07-06/08 2017
  • 24/07-30/07 2017
  • 17/07-23/07 2017
  • 10/07-16/07 2017
  • 03/07-09/07 2017
  • 29/05-04/06 2017
  • 22/05-28/05 2017
  • 15/05-21/05 2017
  • 01/05-07/05 2017
  • 24/04-30/04 2017
  • 17/04-23/04 2017
  • 10/04-16/04 2017
  • 03/04-09/04 2017
  • 27/03-02/04 2017
  • 20/03-26/03 2017
  • 13/03-19/03 2017
  • 06/03-12/03 2017
  • 27/02-05/03 2017
  • 20/02-26/02 2017
  • 13/02-19/02 2017
  • 06/02-12/02 2017
  • 30/01-05/02 2017
  • 23/01-29/01 2017
  • 16/01-22/01 2017
  • 09/01-15/01 2017
  • 19/12-25/12 2016
  • 12/12-18/12 2016
  • 05/12-11/12 2016
  • 28/11-04/12 2016
  • 21/11-27/11 2016
  • 14/11-20/11 2016
  • 07/11-13/11 2016
  • 31/10-06/11 2016
  • 24/10-30/10 2016
  • 10/10-16/10 2016
  • 03/10-09/10 2016
  • 26/09-02/10 2016
  • 19/09-25/09 2016
  • 05/09-11/09 2016
  • 29/08-04/09 2016
  • 22/08-28/08 2016
  • 15/08-21/08 2016
  • 08/08-14/08 2016
  • 01/08-07/08 2016
  • 25/07-31/07 2016
  • 18/07-24/07 2016
  • 11/07-17/07 2016
  • 04/07-10/07 2016
  • 27/06-03/07 2016
  • 13/06-19/06 2016
  • 06/06-12/06 2016
  • 30/05-05/06 2016
  • 23/05-29/05 2016
  • 09/05-15/05 2016
  • 02/05-08/05 2016
  • 25/04-01/05 2016
  • 18/04-24/04 2016
  • 11/04-17/04 2016
  • 04/04-10/04 2016
  • 28/03-03/04 2016
  • 14/03-20/03 2016
  • 07/03-13/03 2016
  • 29/02-06/03 2016
  • 22/02-28/02 2016
  • 15/02-21/02 2016
  • 08/02-14/02 2016
  • 01/02-07/02 2016
  • 25/01-31/01 2016
  • 18/01-24/01 2016
  • 11/01-17/01 2016
  • 04/01-10/01 2016
  • 28/12-03/01 2021
  • 21/12-27/12 2015
  • 14/12-20/12 2015
  • 07/12-13/12 2015
  • 30/11-06/12 2015
  • 23/11-29/11 2015
  • 16/11-22/11 2015
  • 19/10-25/10 2015
  • 12/10-18/10 2015
  • 05/10-11/10 2015
  • 28/09-04/10 2015
  • 21/09-27/09 2015
  • 14/09-20/09 2015
  • 07/09-13/09 2015
  • 31/08-06/09 2015
  • 24/08-30/08 2015
  • 17/08-23/08 2015
  • 10/08-16/08 2015
  • 03/08-09/08 2015
  • 27/07-02/08 2015
  • 20/07-26/07 2015
  • 13/07-19/07 2015
  • 06/07-12/07 2015
  • 29/06-05/07 2015
  • 22/06-28/06 2015
  • 15/06-21/06 2015
  • 08/06-14/06 2015
  • 01/06-07/06 2015
  • 25/05-31/05 2015
  • 18/05-24/05 2015
  • 11/05-17/05 2015
  • 04/05-10/05 2015
  • 27/04-03/05 2015
  • 20/04-26/04 2015
  • 13/04-19/04 2015
  • 06/04-12/04 2015
  • 30/03-05/04 2015
  • 23/03-29/03 2015
  • 16/03-22/03 2015
  • 09/03-15/03 2015
  • 02/03-08/03 2015
  • 23/02-01/03 2015
  • 16/02-22/02 2015
  • 09/02-15/02 2015
  • 02/02-08/02 2015
  • 26/01-01/02 2015
  • 19/01-25/01 2015
  • 12/01-18/01 2015
  • 08/12-14/12 2014
  • 01/12-07/12 2014
  • 24/11-30/11 2014
  • 17/11-23/11 2014
  • 10/11-16/11 2014
  • 03/11-09/11 2014
  • 27/10-02/11 2014
  • 20/10-26/10 2014
  • 06/10-12/10 2014
  • 29/09-05/10 2014
  • 22/09-28/09 2014
  • 15/09-21/09 2014
  • 08/09-14/09 2014
  • 01/09-07/09 2014
  • 25/08-31/08 2014
  • 18/08-24/08 2014
  • 11/08-17/08 2014
  • 04/08-10/08 2014
  • 21/07-27/07 2014
  • 14/07-20/07 2014
  • 07/07-13/07 2014
  • 30/06-06/07 2014
  • 02/06-08/06 2014
  • 26/05-01/06 2014
  • 19/05-25/05 2014
  • 12/05-18/05 2014
  • 05/05-11/05 2014
  • 28/04-04/05 2014
  • 21/04-27/04 2014
  • 14/04-20/04 2014
  • 07/04-13/04 2014
  • 31/03-06/04 2014
  • 24/03-30/03 2014
  • 17/03-23/03 2014
  • 10/03-16/03 2014
  • 03/03-09/03 2014
  • 24/02-02/03 2014
  • 17/02-23/02 2014
  • 10/02-16/02 2014
  • 03/02-09/02 2014
  • 27/01-02/02 2014
  • 20/01-26/01 2014
  • 13/01-19/01 2014
  • 06/01-12/01 2014
  • 30/12-05/01 2014
  • 23/12-29/12 2013
  • 16/12-22/12 2013
  • 09/12-15/12 2013
  • 18/11-24/11 2013
  • 11/11-17/11 2013
  • 04/11-10/11 2013
  • 28/10-03/11 2013
  • 21/10-27/10 2013
  • 14/10-20/10 2013
  • 07/10-13/10 2013
  • 30/09-06/10 2013
  • 23/09-29/09 2013
  • 16/09-22/09 2013
  • 09/09-15/09 2013
  • 02/09-08/09 2013
  • 19/08-25/08 2013
  • 12/08-18/08 2013
  • 05/08-11/08 2013
  • 29/07-04/08 2013
  • 22/07-28/07 2013
  • 15/07-21/07 2013
  • 08/07-14/07 2013
  • 01/07-07/07 2013
  • 24/06-30/06 2013
  • 17/06-23/06 2013
  • 10/06-16/06 2013
  • 03/06-09/06 2013
  • 27/05-02/06 2013
  • 20/05-26/05 2013
  • 13/05-19/05 2013
  • 06/05-12/05 2013
  • 29/04-05/05 2013
  • 22/04-28/04 2013
  • 15/04-21/04 2013
  • 08/04-14/04 2013
  • 01/04-07/04 2013
  • 25/03-31/03 2013
  • 11/03-17/03 2013
  • 04/03-10/03 2013
  • 25/02-03/03 2013
  • 18/02-24/02 2013
  • 11/02-17/02 2013
  • 04/02-10/02 2013
  • 28/01-03/02 2013
  • 21/01-27/01 2013
  • 14/01-20/01 2013
  • 07/01-13/01 2013
  • 31/12-06/01 2013
  • 24/12-30/12 2012
  • 17/12-23/12 2012
  • 10/12-16/12 2012
  • 03/12-09/12 2012
  • 26/11-02/12 2012
  • 19/11-25/11 2012
  • 22/10-28/10 2012
  • 15/10-21/10 2012
  • 01/10-07/10 2012
  • 24/09-30/09 2012
  • 17/09-23/09 2012
  • 10/09-16/09 2012
  • 03/09-09/09 2012
  • 27/08-02/09 2012
  • 20/08-26/08 2012
  • 13/08-19/08 2012
  • 06/08-12/08 2012
  • 30/07-05/08 2012
  • 23/07-29/07 2012
  • 16/07-22/07 2012
  • 09/07-15/07 2012
  • 02/07-08/07 2012
  • 25/06-01/07 2012
  • 18/06-24/06 2012
  • 11/06-17/06 2012
  • 04/06-10/06 2012
  • 28/05-03/06 2012
  • 21/05-27/05 2012
  • 14/05-20/05 2012
  • 07/05-13/05 2012
  • 30/04-06/05 2012
  • 23/04-29/04 2012
  • 16/04-22/04 2012
  • 09/04-15/04 2012
  • 02/04-08/04 2012
  • 26/03-01/04 2012
  • 19/03-25/03 2012
  • 12/03-18/03 2012
  • 05/03-11/03 2012
  • 27/02-04/03 2012
  • 20/02-26/02 2012
  • 13/02-19/02 2012
  • 06/02-12/02 2012
  • 30/01-05/02 2012
  • 23/01-29/01 2012
  • 16/01-22/01 2012
  • 09/01-15/01 2012
  • 02/01-08/01 2012
  • 24/12-30/12 2012
  • 19/12-25/12 2011
  • 12/12-18/12 2011
  • 05/12-11/12 2011
  • 28/11-04/12 2011
  • 21/11-27/11 2011
  • 14/11-20/11 2011
  • 07/11-13/11 2011
  • 31/10-06/11 2011
  • 24/10-30/10 2011
  • 17/10-23/10 2011
  • 10/10-16/10 2011
  • 03/10-09/10 2011
  • 26/09-02/10 2011
  • 19/09-25/09 2011
  • 12/09-18/09 2011
  • 05/09-11/09 2011
  • 29/08-04/09 2011
  • 22/08-28/08 2011
  • 15/08-21/08 2011
  • 08/08-14/08 2011
  • 01/08-07/08 2011
  • 25/07-31/07 2011
  • 18/07-24/07 2011
  • 11/07-17/07 2011
  • 04/07-10/07 2011
  • 27/06-03/07 2011
  • 20/06-26/06 2011
  • 13/06-19/06 2011
  • 06/06-12/06 2011
  • 30/05-05/06 2011
  • 23/05-29/05 2011
  • 16/05-22/05 2011
  • 09/05-15/05 2011
  • 02/05-08/05 2011
  • 25/04-01/05 2011
  • 18/04-24/04 2011
  • 11/04-17/04 2011
  • 04/04-10/04 2011
  • 28/03-03/04 2011
  • 21/03-27/03 2011
  • 14/03-20/03 2011
  • 07/03-13/03 2011
  • 21/02-27/02 2011
  • 14/02-20/02 2011
  • 07/02-13/02 2011
  • 17/01-23/01 2011
  • 26/12-01/01 2012
  • 20/12-26/12 2010
  • 13/12-19/12 2010
  • 06/12-12/12 2010
  • 29/11-05/12 2010
  • 22/11-28/11 2010
  • 15/11-21/11 2010
  • 08/11-14/11 2010
  • 01/11-07/11 2010
  • 25/10-31/10 2010
  • 18/10-24/10 2010
  • 11/10-17/10 2010
  • 04/10-10/10 2010
  • 27/09-03/10 2010
  • 20/09-26/09 2010
  • 06/09-12/09 2010
  • 30/08-05/09 2010
  • 23/08-29/08 2010
  • 16/08-22/08 2010
  • 09/08-15/08 2010
  • 02/08-08/08 2010
  • 26/07-01/08 2010
  • 19/07-25/07 2010
  • 12/07-18/07 2010
  • 05/07-11/07 2010
  • 28/06-04/07 2010
  • 21/06-27/06 2010
  • 14/06-20/06 2010
  • 07/06-13/06 2010
  • 31/05-06/06 2010
  • 24/05-30/05 2010
  • 17/05-23/05 2010
  • 10/05-16/05 2010
  • 03/05-09/05 2010
  • 26/04-02/05 2010
  • 19/04-25/04 2010
  • 12/04-18/04 2010
  • 05/04-11/04 2010
  • 29/03-04/04 2010
  • 22/03-28/03 2010
  • 15/03-21/03 2010
  • 08/03-14/03 2010
  • 01/03-07/03 2010
  • 22/02-28/02 2010
  • 15/02-21/02 2010
  • 08/02-14/02 2010
  • 01/02-07/02 2010
  • 25/01-31/01 2010
  • 18/01-24/01 2010
  • 11/01-17/01 2010
  • 04/01-10/01 2010
  • 28/12-03/01 2016
  • 21/12-27/12 2009
  • 14/12-20/12 2009
  • 07/12-13/12 2009
  • 30/11-06/12 2009
  • 23/11-29/11 2009
  • 16/11-22/11 2009
  • 09/11-15/11 2009
  • 26/10-01/11 2009
  • 19/10-25/10 2009
  • 12/10-18/10 2009
  • 05/10-11/10 2009
  • 28/09-04/10 2009
  • 21/09-27/09 2009
  • 14/09-20/09 2009
  • 07/09-13/09 2009
  • 31/08-06/09 2009
  • 24/08-30/08 2009
  • 17/08-23/08 2009
  • 10/08-16/08 2009
  • 03/08-09/08 2009
  • 27/07-02/08 2009
  • 20/07-26/07 2009
  • 13/07-19/07 2009
  • 06/07-12/07 2009
  • 29/06-05/07 2009
  • 22/06-28/06 2009
  • 15/06-21/06 2009
  • 08/06-14/06 2009
  • 01/06-07/06 2009
  • 25/05-31/05 2009
  • 18/05-24/05 2009
  • 11/05-17/05 2009
  • 04/05-10/05 2009
  • 27/04-03/05 2009
  • 20/04-26/04 2009
  • 13/04-19/04 2009
  • 06/04-12/04 2009
  • 30/03-05/04 2009
  • 23/03-29/03 2009
  • 16/03-22/03 2009
  • 09/03-15/03 2009
  • 02/03-08/03 2009
  • 23/02-01/03 2009
  • 16/02-22/02 2009
  • 09/02-15/02 2009
  • 02/02-08/02 2009
  • 26/01-01/02 2009
  • 19/01-25/01 2009
  • 12/01-18/01 2009
  • 05/01-11/01 2009
  • 29/12-04/01 2009
  • 22/12-28/12 2008
  • 15/12-21/12 2008
  • 08/12-14/12 2008
  • 01/12-07/12 2008
  • 24/11-30/11 2008
  • 17/11-23/11 2008
  • 10/11-16/11 2008
  • 03/11-09/11 2008
  • 27/10-02/11 2008
  • 20/10-26/10 2008
  • 13/10-19/10 2008
  • 06/10-12/10 2008
  • 29/09-05/10 2008
  • 22/09-28/09 2008
  • 15/09-21/09 2008
  • 08/09-14/09 2008
  • 01/09-07/09 2008
  • 25/08-31/08 2008
  • 18/08-24/08 2008
  • 11/08-17/08 2008
  • 04/08-10/08 2008
  • 28/07-03/08 2008
  • 21/07-27/07 2008
  • 14/07-20/07 2008
  • 07/07-13/07 2008
  • 30/06-06/07 2008
  • 23/06-29/06 2008
  • 16/06-22/06 2008
  • 09/06-15/06 2008
  • 02/06-08/06 2008
  • 26/05-01/06 2008
  • 19/05-25/05 2008
  • 12/05-18/05 2008
  • 05/05-11/05 2008
  • 28/04-04/05 2008
  • 21/04-27/04 2008
  • 14/04-20/04 2008
  • 07/04-13/04 2008
  • 31/03-06/04 2008
  • 24/03-30/03 2008
  • 17/03-23/03 2008
  • 10/03-16/03 2008
  • 03/03-09/03 2008
  • 25/02-02/03 2008
  • 18/02-24/02 2008
  • 11/02-17/02 2008
  • 04/02-10/02 2008
  • 28/01-03/02 2008
  • 21/01-27/01 2008
  • 14/01-20/01 2008
  • 07/01-13/01 2008
  • 31/12-06/01 2008
  • 24/12-30/12 2007
  • 17/12-23/12 2007
  • 10/12-16/12 2007
  • 03/12-09/12 2007
  • 26/11-02/12 2007
  • 19/11-25/11 2007
  • 12/11-18/11 2007
  • 05/11-11/11 2007
  • 29/10-04/11 2007
  • 22/10-28/10 2007
  • 15/10-21/10 2007
  • 08/10-14/10 2007
  • 01/10-07/10 2007
  • 24/09-30/09 2007
  • 17/09-23/09 2007
  • 10/09-16/09 2007
  • 03/09-09/09 2007
  • 27/08-02/09 2007
  • 20/08-26/08 2007
  • 13/08-19/08 2007
  • 06/08-12/08 2007
  • 30/07-05/08 2007
  • 23/07-29/07 2007
  • 16/07-22/07 2007
  • 09/07-15/07 2007
  • 02/07-08/07 2007
  • 25/06-01/07 2007
  • 18/06-24/06 2007
  • 11/06-17/06 2007
  • 04/06-10/06 2007
  • 28/05-03/06 2007
  • 21/05-27/05 2007
  • 14/05-20/05 2007
  • 07/05-13/05 2007
  • 30/04-06/05 2007
  • 23/04-29/04 2007
  • 16/04-22/04 2007
  • 09/04-15/04 2007
  • 02/04-08/04 2007
  • 26/03-01/04 2007
  • 19/03-25/03 2007
  • 12/03-18/03 2007
  • 05/03-11/03 2007
  • 26/02-04/03 2007
  • 19/02-25/02 2007
  • 12/02-18/02 2007
  • 05/02-11/02 2007
  • 29/01-04/02 2007
  • 22/01-28/01 2007
  • 15/01-21/01 2007
  • 08/01-14/01 2007
  • 01/01-07/01 2007
  • 25/12-31/12 2006
  • 18/12-24/12 2006
  • 11/12-17/12 2006
  • 04/12-10/12 2006
  • 27/11-03/12 2006
  • 20/11-26/11 2006
  • 13/11-19/11 2006
  • 06/11-12/11 2006
  • 30/10-05/11 2006
  • 23/10-29/10 2006
  • 16/10-22/10 2006
  • 09/10-15/10 2006
  • 02/10-08/10 2006
  • 25/09-01/10 2006
  • 18/09-24/09 2006


    Blog tegen de wet? Klik hier.
    Gratis blog op https://www.bloggen.be - Meer blogs