Big Bad Log
Inhoud blog
  • Mollendaal Forest
  • Back to the Sonian Forest
  • Tacx Satori
  • Tacx Satori
  • Heverlee forest
  • Mr.Merlin rides out
  • Mr. Merlin rides out
  • Nodebais
  • Following my front wheel
  • Psychlotron 55K

    Foto


    Foto

    Big Bad Links
  • Big Bad Wolf Home
  • The History blog
  • Steep Hill Bike Travelogue
  • LOUP . ORG
  • Chicks and Bikes - humor
  • Moster Blond
  • David Moulton's Bike Blog
  • Christine Peanut Vardaros
  • Velonews Competition Journal
  • Pez Cycling News

    Big Bad Links 2
  • Nothing rides like Ti
  • Irina Kalentieva
  • Kim Saenen - MTB Marathon Girl
  • Big Wheel Building - Mike Curiak blog
  • Jeff Kerkove - Endurance Mountain Bike Athlete
  • Kaa Petaate - Leives klupke
  • Life Behind Bars - luv2mtb blog
  • MTB Lily : latest MTB news
  • Como Cyco
  • MTB Wallon

    Big Bad Links 3
  • Milano Fixed
  • Scot 'Chuck Ibis' Nicol Spew
  • Hell Yeah !
  • Zen Garage
  • CyclingNews.COM babe thread (humor)
  • Nerv+

    Foto


    Beoordeel dit blog
      Zeer goed
      Goed
      Voldoende
      Nog wat bijwerken
      Nog veel werk aan
     

    Foto

    Zoeken in blog


    Tales from the Woods
    02-08-2015
    Klik hier om een link te hebben waarmee u dit artikel later terug kunt lezen.Landen
    Klik op de afbeelding om de link te volgen Fine weather this morning so I rode out for a long ride. At first I rode to Nodebais where I visited the little chapel in the fields. From there I rode offroad to Beauvechain and then towards Hoegaarden. Riding to the east I came through Goetsenhoven, Ezemaal and Neerwinden before arriving in Landen. Looking to get on the Ravel took me some time but from memory and upon looking at the garmin map I found the little trail that lead me to the southwest through Racour, Orp Jauche and then connected to the Ravel 2 . Riding towards Perwez was next on the menu. Taking a right turn just before arriving in Perwez and my next stop was Maleves-Saine Marie-Wastinnes. From here I rode to Opporebais, Incourt and Longueville. Into Biez and Grez Doiceau and then cap north towards Hamme Mille and Blanden. Adding a little local lap to complete my first solo century in more than a year. Very happy with that.


    Ride Stats : 100.5K and 740 heightmeters (Garmin) in 03h54mins

    3146/23705

    02-08-2015, 15:03 geschreven door Big Bad Wolf

    Reageer (0)

    31-07-2015
    Klik hier om een link te hebben waarmee u dit artikel later terug kunt lezen.Hottomont
    Klik op de afbeelding om de link te volgen Time for another ride. The weather was sunny but fresh when I rode out. I started out along the N25 towards hamme Mille and then straight on to Jodoigne where I took the Ravel2 until I came to Hottomont. Here I took a right turn towards Perwez. Riding over small tarmac roads was fun with the Psychlo-X. In Perwez I set for Maleves and then onwards to Opprebais and Gistoux. Veering to the right again to reach Bonlez and Grez-Doiceau. From Grez I rode to Bossut and then dropped into Nethen. Closing the loop over Sint Joris Weert, the Zoete Waters and Vaalbeek. Good ride, no wind to speak of, dry and moderately sunny. The legs were fine.


    Ride Stats : 78K and 615 heightmeters (Garmin) in 02h56mins

    3046/22965

    31-07-2015, 14:17 geschreven door Big Bad Wolf

    Reageer (0)

    29-07-2015
    Klik hier om een link te hebben waarmee u dit artikel later terug kunt lezen.Melin
    Klik op de afbeelding om de link te volgen It looked like it would remain dry this morning, and the sun was coming out when I left home around 9AM for a long ride on the Moots Psychlo-X. There was a strong wind blowing and during the first part of the ride, making my way to Neervelp, Willebringen, Hoksem and Oorbeek I more or less had it in my back, which suited me fine. From Hoegaarden I set to Zetrud-Lumay and then took a right turn towards Saint Remy Geest I could feel the strength of the wind. I was glad to find some shelter from it behind a house or in a depression as I slowly made my way towards melin and the N240. Crossing the N240 and riding to Pietrebais I could feel the wind squeeze the force out of my legs on the plateau. In Pietrebais I dropped down 55 metres and here the wind was less prominent. Through Grez and then taking a backroad - thanks to the Psychlo-X I don't have to worry about flat tyres on gravel sections - to reach the N25. Onwards to Archennes and Florival where I took a left turn into the shaft that would lead me upwards to Ottenburg. The wind was again playing with me as I completed the long climb. Taking a right turn took me down to Terlanen. From here the wind was blowing in my back and the next couple of kilometers along the Wolfshagen were a joy. Through Neerijse and then following the N253 all the way to Egenhoven. Passing though Arenberg and into the Heverleebos for a short stretch which led me to the Naamsesteenweg. Following that I arrived in Blanden with a solid 80K and 855 heightmeters on my counter. This was a very good ride which took a lot of energy out of me but which also gave me great satisfaction, being able to complete it .


    Ride Stats : 80K and 855 heightmeters (Garmin) in 03h09mins

    2968/22350

    29-07-2015, 14:11 geschreven door Big Bad Wolf

    Reageer (0)

    27-07-2015
    Klik hier om een link te hebben waarmee u dit artikel later terug kunt lezen.Mollendaal
    Klik op de afbeelding om de link te volgen Rain this morning so I went out for a 12.5K hike in the forest. In the afternoon it dried out and I decided to ride out with the Psychlo-X for some laps in Mollendaal forest. A quick one-hour dash on the bigger forest trails . I finished off with a loop along the Weertsedreef and in and out of Vaalbeek.


    Ride Stats : 30K and 345 heightmeters (Garmin) in 01h10mins

    2888/21465

    27-07-2015, 16:53 geschreven door Big Bad Wolf

    Reageer (0)

    26-07-2015
    Klik hier om een link te hebben waarmee u dit artikel later terug kunt lezen.Rosieres
    Klik op de afbeelding om de link te volgen It had rained yesterday so instead of riding out I did a 10K forest walk. Today saw the return of the sun and dry weather. So I took the Psychlo-X out for a ride that would take me to Heverlee and Bertem for a start. Riding through Leefdaal and Duisburg next. Eizer where I took the climb up to the plateau which woul lead me into Huldenberg. From Huldenberg I followed the river Ijse towards Overijse where I rode on until I reached Maleizen. Here I took a left into Brabant Wallon and I arrived in Rosieres. From Rosieres I rode to the Wavre industrial terrain and then straight to Ottenburg, Sint Agatha Rode and Sint Joris Weert.The Zoete Waters and Vaalbeek led me to Blanden again. This was a great ride. A bit fresh at the stat but when the sun gathered strength the temperatures were quite pleasant. A breeze from the south accompanied me.


    Ride Stats : 58K and 520 heightmeters (Garmin) in 02h12mins

    2858/21120

    26-07-2015, 12:31 geschreven door Big Bad Wolf

    Reageer (0)

    23-07-2015
    Klik hier om een link te hebben waarmee u dit artikel later terug kunt lezen.Ramillies
    Klik op de afbeelding om de link te volgen A long ride again today. Starting out just before 9AM with the Psychlo-X I rode over Bierbeek and Willebringen to Hoegaarden. Here I took the Ravel2 to Jodoigne. Pressing onwards until I reached the split in Ramillies. Taking the right towards Perwez I arrived on the N91 in Petit-Rosiere. Taking a right again I followed the N25 until I arrived in Incourt. taking a right again into Dongelberg and then a left through the fields to reach Lathuy . Arriving on the N240 now I followed that in the direction of Pietrebais. Taking a right towards La Bruyere and following a cobbled road (by mistake) which led me to Beauvechain. Riding on to Neervelp and then towards Bierbeek and Mollendaal where I entered the Meerdael Forest . Crossing that towards the N25 which I followed into Blanden. It was a good ride, the weather was perfect, perhaps just a tad cool at the start and when the sun hid behind the clouds. No rain though and not much wind either.


    Ride Stats : 76K and 570 heightmeters (Garmin) in 02h46mins

    2801/20600

    23-07-2015, 13:20 geschreven door Big Bad Wolf

    Reageer (0)

    21-07-2015
    Klik hier om een link te hebben waarmee u dit artikel later terug kunt lezen.Coloma
    Klik op de afbeelding om de link te volgen A long ride was planned for me today, so I set out just before 9AM with the Moots Psychlo-X. Riding around leuven to Kessel Lo where I started following the Vaart towards Boortmeerbeek and ultimately Coloma. Here I turned around and rode back on the other side of the water towards Leuven again. The weather was dry and overcast but rather mild and even though I started out with the Assos Blitzfeder, I took it off in Coloma and rode back shortsleeved. Through Leuven again and then towards the Boudewijn site and past Imec to Heverlee and through Heverleebos to the Naamsesteenweg. Following that into Blanden concluded my ride . Legs felt fine.


    Ride Stats : 70.5K and 355 heightmeters (Garmin) in 02h40mins

    2725/20030

    21-07-2015, 13:28 geschreven door Big Bad Wolf

    Reageer (0)

    19-07-2015
    Klik hier om een link te hebben waarmee u dit artikel later terug kunt lezen.Vertrijk
    Klik op de afbeelding om de link te volgen This noght saw the passing of a rain front and it was still moist when I rode out over the Zoete Waters and Sint Joris Weert towards Nethen and Hamme Mille. From Hamme Mille I took the N91 to the crossroads with the N240 and then took that road before taking a left into La Bruyere. A little loop took me to Sclimpre and l'Ecluse and then I pressed on through Meldert and Willebringen. Taking a left past Willebringen brought me to Vertrijk. Here I took a left again towards Neervelp and from here I braced myself for the long ascent towards the World watertower. A little loop over the Haasrode Industrial Parc and then I was on my way to Blanden to close my ride. The weather was excellent for cycling, not too warm, overcast skies and a little bit of wind blowing.


    Ride Stats : 57K and 475 heightmeters (Garmin) in 02h09mins

    2655/19675

    19-07-2015, 12:32 geschreven door Big Bad Wolf

    Reageer (0)

    17-07-2015
    Klik hier om een link te hebben waarmee u dit artikel later terug kunt lezen.Middenhut
    Klik op de afbeelding om de link te volgen Already 23 degrees C around 9AM when I rode out with the Psychlo-X. My plan for today was to ride into the Sonian forest, push through to the other side and come back along the Sint Michiels Dreef into Groenendaal and Hoeilaart. Over Duisburg and into the cool Sonian forest I rode. In Jezus-Eik I overcrossed the E411 and then made my way west undercutting the Ring and then following the Bundersdreef until I was on the west side of the Sonian forest in Sint Genesius Rode. Taking a left and agin a left brought me past the Middenhut on the Sint Michiels Dreef. The wind that was blowing in my face up till now, was now behind me and pushing me through the Sonian forest towards the Duboislaan. I came upon the Nero Bloso and I followed that until I reached Groenendaal. Here I took a right towards Hoeilaart. The sun was burning hot by now and I pressed on towards Overijse and Terlanen, the winf nicely pushing me along.


    Ride Stats : 62K and 560 heightmeters (Garmin) in 02h26mins

    2598/19200

    17-07-2015, 17:07 geschreven door Big Bad Wolf

    Reageer (0)

    15-07-2015
    Klik hier om een link te hebben waarmee u dit artikel later terug kunt lezen.Dongelberg
    Klik op de afbeelding om de link te volgen Today saw a sunny start but rain was forecast during the day. I started around 9.30AM and rode through Meerdael Forest towards Bierbeek. From here I made my way to Bremt and Neervelp. Pushing through to Willebringen, Oorbeek and then to Hoegaarden, where I injected myself on the Ravel 2 in the direction of Jodoigne. Just before arriving in Jodoigne a light drizzle began to fall. Drizzle becam light rain but after a couple of kilometers the rain diminished. All that was left were damp roads when I rode towards Dongelberg. I was lucky, the castle gate was open. So I entered the grounds and took some pictures of the old castle. Unfortunately it has been abandoned and is left to its own. Sad sight. From Dongelberg I rode on towards Pietrebais and then followed the N91 to Hamme Mille. I had a very good ride today. Legs felt a little tired and buttocks were painful from my Pilates workout on monday evening but in all I felt good.


    Ride Stats : 61K and 540 heightmeters (Garmin) in 02h18mins

    2535/18640

    15-07-2015, 13:38 geschreven door Big Bad Wolf

    Reageer (0)

    13-07-2015
    Klik hier om een link te hebben waarmee u dit artikel later terug kunt lezen.Pietrebais
    Klik op de afbeelding om de link te volgen rain was forecast and it was grey and cool when I rode out with the Psychlo-X. My plan for today was to stay relatively close to home, circumvening Meerdael Forest. I first rode to Hoog-Blanden and Haasrode and from there into the fields leading me to Mille. There was a light drizzle falling and the roads began to sweat. I drove onwards to Nodebais and into Pietrebais where I took the big tarmac road to Gre-Doiceau. The rain was falling a bit more intense now but still it was manageable so I pushed onwards to Hamme Mille and then took the N25 back to Blanden. A short ride but I managed to enjoy it.


    Ride Stats : 34K and 335 heightmeters (Garmin) in 01h24mins

    2474/18100

    13-07-2015, 12:27 geschreven door Big Bad Wolf

    Reageer (0)

    11-07-2015
    Klik hier om een link te hebben waarmee u dit artikel later terug kunt lezen.Jezus-Eik
    Klik op de afbeelding om de link te volgen The weather was sunny and bright when I left home at 8.45AM. I had a plan to ride up to the Sonian Forest and then improvise a way back. Over the Zoete Waters, Korbeek-Dyle and Leefdaal I arrived in Vossem and rode through the Tervuren gardens into the Sonian Forest. The forest was cool but once I arrived at Jezus-Eik I noticed the sun had gained strenght and was warming up the environment very fast. I rode through Overijse and on towards Basse Wavre where I took the long but even climb out towards the Bois des Neulettes. Taking a left turn to Dion Le Val and then the steep climb up to the Golf du Bercuit. Down into Grez and from Grez along the N25 towards Hamme Mille. The legs felt good today and I was strong on the climbs, all the while keeping my heart rate in the safe zone.


    Ride Stats : 61.5K and 645 heightmeters (Garmin) in 02h23mins

    2439/17765

    11-07-2015, 12:00 geschreven door Big Bad Wolf

    Reageer (0)

    09-07-2015
    Klik hier om een link te hebben waarmee u dit artikel later terug kunt lezen.Fast tracks
    Klik op de afbeelding om de link te volgen I did not plan to ride out today, but when evening arrived I couldn't resist the pull and took the Moots Psychlo-X out for a fast spin into the forest and surrounding areas. Starting out through Meerdael, venturing along the Herculesdreef towards the Zoete Waters. The last downhill towards the Chapel of Steenbergen has been covered in dolomite but it has not properly set so is rather dangerous for a bike to ride. Crossing into Heverlee forest I followed the Parnassus dreef and the Prosperdreef towards the Naamsesteenweg where I took a left up the new bikepath towards Oud-Heverlee. A loop towards Heverlee and the back to Oud-Heverlee centre and onwards to Sint Joris Weert and Nethen, bringing me to Hamme Mille where I followed the Naamsesteenweg back into Blanden. A fast ride, I had very good legs and the conditions were perfect - as was the bik - for a fast spin.


    Ride Stats : 34K and 310 heightmeters (Garmin) in 01h16mins

    2378/17120

    09-07-2015, 22:00 geschreven door Big Bad Wolf

    Reageer (0)

    08-07-2015
    Klik hier om een link te hebben waarmee u dit artikel later terug kunt lezen.Horenberg
    Klik op de afbeelding om de link te volgen Today saw the arrival of much cooler weather. Only 14 degrees when I rode out with the Psychlo-X early in the AM. The sky was dark with clouds and there was a stiff breeze blowing from the southwest. I started out through Heverleebos , trying out the new trail conditions on the Parnassusdreef. They put some dolomite on the trail, making it less prone to mud. Obviously the dolomite needs to harden. For now it is still tricky to ride with a cycle. Making my way to Heverlee and then on towards Egenhoven where I took the plateau tarmac roads towards Duisburg. Very windy and I was glad to be in Duisburg. Riding to Eizer next where I took the Nekkedelle upwards and the Horenberg as a downhill before venturing on to Huldenberg. Long climb here and a couple of raindrops to accompany me. Into Sint Agatha Rode and then to Sint Joris Weert where I took the Holleweg upwards to reach the Meerdael Forest. Good ride in decent conditions. Bit windy but the cool temperature suited me fine.


    Ride Stats : 42.5K and 440 heightmeters (Garmin) in 01h45mins

    2344/16810

    08-07-2015, 10:59 geschreven door Big Bad Wolf

    Reageer (0)

    06-07-2015
    Klik hier om een link te hebben waarmee u dit artikel later terug kunt lezen.Willebringen
    Klik op de afbeelding om de link te volgen

    Today saw cooler weather but it was sunny when I took the Vortex out for a spin at 8.15am. I wanted to check if the clicking sound it has been making since the KOTK ride was gone. The bike had been chez Filip Sport where they dismounted the bracket. The bracket turned out to be fine and they only gave it a new coat of fat. Unfortunately I could hear the click from the first couple of meters. Very mysterious. When I got home I retightened the screws of the chainrings. Have to wait for the next ride to see if that will do the trick. What is certain is that it occurs with every spin of the crank. I was having my doubts about the chain but that does not make sense. If the click is still there during the next ride I might replace the chain just to rule it out. I rode towards Haasrode and Bierbeek and then towards Korbeek Lo where I took the Tiensesteenweg all the way to Boutersem. Here I took a right turn towards Vertrijk and Willebringen. The wind had been blowing in my favor up till now but when I turned towards the southwest it was blowing more or less into my face. Up until I reached the Meldertsestraat where I took a right turn towards Opvelp and Bierbeek. I noticed I had forgotten my pump and this made me a little anxious about getting a flat. But all went well except for some windy passages towards the end when I took the Expressweg back towards Blanden.  


    Ride Stats : 33K and 240 heightmeters (Garmin) in 01h10mins

    2302/16370



    06-07-2015, 11:16 geschreven door Big Bad Wolf

    Reageer (0)

    05-07-2015
    Klik hier om een link te hebben waarmee u dit artikel later terug kunt lezen.Oorbeek
    Klik op de afbeelding om de link te volgen After 5 days officially labelled as a heatwave, with temperatures going up to 37 degrees C on Wednesday and saturday, I decided to ride early today. It had rained a little bit last night and temperatures were around 20 degrees C when I started with the Psychlo-X at 8AM. I took it easy during the ride, and an average heartrate of 97 can testify to that. Through the Weertsedreef - very cool - into Sint Joris Weert and then towards Hamme Mille, L'Ecluse and Hoksem towards Oorbeek and Kumtich. Back over Willebringen and Neervelp - where they were holding a market on the street which caused me to ride very slowly. Onwards to Bierbeek and then back along the Expressweg into Blanden. In all a very satisfying ride and I was home just before 10AM.


    Ride Stats : 52K and 410 heightmeters (Garmin) in 01h59mins

    2269/16130

    05-07-2015, 10:58 geschreven door Big Bad Wolf

    Reageer (0)

    29-06-2015
    Klik hier om een link te hebben waarmee u dit artikel later terug kunt lezen.Huldenberg
    Klik op de afbeelding om de link te volgen It was warm today and when I rode out with the Moots Psychlo-X the sun was still high in the sky. But there was a breeze blowing anf I felt fine to ride a little tour over Sint Joris Weert to Ottenburg. Dropping down into Terlanen I had to climb my way out again towards Overijse. Following the river Yse I rode through Huldenberg and Neerijse until I reached Korbeek Dyle where I set towards Oud-Heverlee and the cooling Heverleebos . Into Blanden and I could look back to a good ride. I tried a new saddle on the Psychlo-X, the Brooks feels a little too soft. I used a Xesco saddle I had in reserve, it was the saddle that was originally mounted on the Merlin Works 4.0. First impressions were good.


    Ride Stats : 41.5K and 355 heightmeters (Garmin) in 01h32mins

    2216/15720

    29-06-2015, 20:46 geschreven door Big Bad Wolf

    Reageer (0)

    27-06-2015
    Klik hier om een link te hebben waarmee u dit artikel later terug kunt lezen.Neerijse
    Klik op de afbeelding om de link te volgen I wanted to ride the Psychlo-X today so  set out for a mixed ride. Had to get used to using a cyclocross bike on the trails again. Cannot compare to a mountainbike as far as handling and braking is concerned - both are immensively better on an mtb - but of course the CX bike is a lot faster on more or less even trails. Throw in some roots, stones or other tricks and you need to be on your guard. I did not like the feel of the Brooks saddle - too soft so it felt like I was sitting too low on the bike - so I decided to swap it out for another saddle after this ride. Nevertheless I managed to make it a very fast mixed ride. Set out towards Korbeek Dyle and Neerijse and returned through Sint Joris Weert and the Meerdael Forest.


    Ride Stats : 33K and 300 heightmeters (Garmin) in 01h14mins

    2175/15365



    27-06-2015, 14:47 geschreven door Big Bad Wolf

    Reageer (0)

    24-06-2015
    Klik hier om een link te hebben waarmee u dit artikel later terug kunt lezen.Filip Sport
    Klik op de afbeelding om de link te volgen

    Today I took a day off from work to do some chores that have been accumulating during the past weeks/months. I decided to take the Litespeed Vortex out for a spin that would take me to Filip Sport. The bike has been making some noises since the Kom Op tegen Kanker ride and I suspect the bottom bracket to be the culprit. Making an appointment for the bike to be checked out and I was back on my way. The ride home was proving to be easier because the wind was now blowing in my favour. Take the Sint-Jansberg Steenweg I could maintain a good tempo and I enjoyed my ride.  


    Ride Stats : 52K and 405 heightmeters (Garmin) in 01h47mins

    2142/15065



    24-06-2015, 13:42 geschreven door Big Bad Wolf

    Reageer (0)

    21-06-2015
    Klik hier om een link te hebben waarmee u dit artikel later terug kunt lezen.Meerdael Bloso routes
    Klik op de afbeelding om de link te volgen

    It was overcast but rather warm when I rode out with the Merlin this morning. I wanted to do a long ride but didn't feel like riding on the roads. So I chose to do the Meerdael Bloso routes. Picking in on the Green where it crosses the Prosperdreef and already forced to do a slight detour because of workings on the roads past Sapellenbos. No worries , I continued on and took the new bikepath instead of the tank track parallel to the E40. A lot faster and also the next passage alongside the E40 I took on the easy southern side. On the blue where things became more hilly and I incorporated a secret offroad trail recently found in the vicinity of the Hercules salon. Just because I like it. Picking up on the blue again and settling down for a long passage in the sand along the Savenel wall. People were walking here but I managed to keep the wheels rolling. A little further I was on the Red and I could relax a bit on more easy going roads. The long uphill out of Bierbeek towards Mollendaalbos was very crowded with walkers and cyclist. I still managed to set down a fastest personal time - unintentionally - on this uphill as well as a 5th overall on the complete Red Bloso. On the Blue again and in Vaalbeek I switched to the Green for the last couple of kilometers. Cooling down with a little lap over the Wijngaardberg and alongside the Rooikapel into Meerdael Forest again. I felt good even though I was tired from a 25K forest walk I did yesterday.  


    Ride Stats : 60K and 660 heightmeters (Garmin) in 02h43mins

    2090/14660



    21-06-2015, 13:15 geschreven door Big Bad Wolf

    Reageer (0)

    Foto

    Gastenboek./.Guestbook

    Druk op onderstaande knop om een berichtje achter te laten in mijn Gastenboek. / Press the button below to write in my Guestbook.


    Foto

    Blog als favoriet !


    Foto

    Email Me

    Press the button to send me a mail






    Archief per week
  • 31/08-06/09 2020
  • 20/04-26/04 2020
  • 29/10-04/11 2018
  • 22/10-28/10 2018
  • 24/09-30/09 2018
  • 03/09-09/09 2018
  • 27/08-02/09 2018
  • 13/08-19/08 2018
  • 30/07-05/08 2018
  • 23/07-29/07 2018
  • 16/07-22/07 2018
  • 09/07-15/07 2018
  • 14/05-20/05 2018
  • 07/05-13/05 2018
  • 30/04-06/05 2018
  • 23/04-29/04 2018
  • 16/04-22/04 2018
  • 09/04-15/04 2018
  • 02/04-08/04 2018
  • 26/03-01/04 2018
  • 12/03-18/03 2018
  • 05/03-11/03 2018
  • 26/02-04/03 2018
  • 19/02-25/02 2018
  • 12/02-18/02 2018
  • 05/02-11/02 2018
  • 29/01-04/02 2018
  • 22/01-28/01 2018
  • 01/01-07/01 2018
  • 04/12-10/12 2017
  • 27/11-03/12 2017
  • 06/11-12/11 2017
  • 25/09-01/10 2017
  • 18/09-24/09 2017
  • 11/09-17/09 2017
  • 28/08-03/09 2017
  • 21/08-27/08 2017
  • 07/08-13/08 2017
  • 31/07-06/08 2017
  • 24/07-30/07 2017
  • 17/07-23/07 2017
  • 10/07-16/07 2017
  • 03/07-09/07 2017
  • 29/05-04/06 2017
  • 22/05-28/05 2017
  • 15/05-21/05 2017
  • 01/05-07/05 2017
  • 24/04-30/04 2017
  • 17/04-23/04 2017
  • 10/04-16/04 2017
  • 03/04-09/04 2017
  • 27/03-02/04 2017
  • 20/03-26/03 2017
  • 13/03-19/03 2017
  • 06/03-12/03 2017
  • 27/02-05/03 2017
  • 20/02-26/02 2017
  • 13/02-19/02 2017
  • 06/02-12/02 2017
  • 30/01-05/02 2017
  • 23/01-29/01 2017
  • 16/01-22/01 2017
  • 09/01-15/01 2017
  • 19/12-25/12 2016
  • 12/12-18/12 2016
  • 05/12-11/12 2016
  • 28/11-04/12 2016
  • 21/11-27/11 2016
  • 14/11-20/11 2016
  • 07/11-13/11 2016
  • 31/10-06/11 2016
  • 24/10-30/10 2016
  • 10/10-16/10 2016
  • 03/10-09/10 2016
  • 26/09-02/10 2016
  • 19/09-25/09 2016
  • 05/09-11/09 2016
  • 29/08-04/09 2016
  • 22/08-28/08 2016
  • 15/08-21/08 2016
  • 08/08-14/08 2016
  • 01/08-07/08 2016
  • 25/07-31/07 2016
  • 18/07-24/07 2016
  • 11/07-17/07 2016
  • 04/07-10/07 2016
  • 27/06-03/07 2016
  • 13/06-19/06 2016
  • 06/06-12/06 2016
  • 30/05-05/06 2016
  • 23/05-29/05 2016
  • 09/05-15/05 2016
  • 02/05-08/05 2016
  • 25/04-01/05 2016
  • 18/04-24/04 2016
  • 11/04-17/04 2016
  • 04/04-10/04 2016
  • 28/03-03/04 2016
  • 14/03-20/03 2016
  • 07/03-13/03 2016
  • 29/02-06/03 2016
  • 22/02-28/02 2016
  • 15/02-21/02 2016
  • 08/02-14/02 2016
  • 01/02-07/02 2016
  • 25/01-31/01 2016
  • 18/01-24/01 2016
  • 11/01-17/01 2016
  • 04/01-10/01 2016
  • 28/12-03/01 2021
  • 21/12-27/12 2015
  • 14/12-20/12 2015
  • 07/12-13/12 2015
  • 30/11-06/12 2015
  • 23/11-29/11 2015
  • 16/11-22/11 2015
  • 19/10-25/10 2015
  • 12/10-18/10 2015
  • 05/10-11/10 2015
  • 28/09-04/10 2015
  • 21/09-27/09 2015
  • 14/09-20/09 2015
  • 07/09-13/09 2015
  • 31/08-06/09 2015
  • 24/08-30/08 2015
  • 17/08-23/08 2015
  • 10/08-16/08 2015
  • 03/08-09/08 2015
  • 27/07-02/08 2015
  • 20/07-26/07 2015
  • 13/07-19/07 2015
  • 06/07-12/07 2015
  • 29/06-05/07 2015
  • 22/06-28/06 2015
  • 15/06-21/06 2015
  • 08/06-14/06 2015
  • 01/06-07/06 2015
  • 25/05-31/05 2015
  • 18/05-24/05 2015
  • 11/05-17/05 2015
  • 04/05-10/05 2015
  • 27/04-03/05 2015
  • 20/04-26/04 2015
  • 13/04-19/04 2015
  • 06/04-12/04 2015
  • 30/03-05/04 2015
  • 23/03-29/03 2015
  • 16/03-22/03 2015
  • 09/03-15/03 2015
  • 02/03-08/03 2015
  • 23/02-01/03 2015
  • 16/02-22/02 2015
  • 09/02-15/02 2015
  • 02/02-08/02 2015
  • 26/01-01/02 2015
  • 19/01-25/01 2015
  • 12/01-18/01 2015
  • 08/12-14/12 2014
  • 01/12-07/12 2014
  • 24/11-30/11 2014
  • 17/11-23/11 2014
  • 10/11-16/11 2014
  • 03/11-09/11 2014
  • 27/10-02/11 2014
  • 20/10-26/10 2014
  • 06/10-12/10 2014
  • 29/09-05/10 2014
  • 22/09-28/09 2014
  • 15/09-21/09 2014
  • 08/09-14/09 2014
  • 01/09-07/09 2014
  • 25/08-31/08 2014
  • 18/08-24/08 2014
  • 11/08-17/08 2014
  • 04/08-10/08 2014
  • 21/07-27/07 2014
  • 14/07-20/07 2014
  • 07/07-13/07 2014
  • 30/06-06/07 2014
  • 02/06-08/06 2014
  • 26/05-01/06 2014
  • 19/05-25/05 2014
  • 12/05-18/05 2014
  • 05/05-11/05 2014
  • 28/04-04/05 2014
  • 21/04-27/04 2014
  • 14/04-20/04 2014
  • 07/04-13/04 2014
  • 31/03-06/04 2014
  • 24/03-30/03 2014
  • 17/03-23/03 2014
  • 10/03-16/03 2014
  • 03/03-09/03 2014
  • 24/02-02/03 2014
  • 17/02-23/02 2014
  • 10/02-16/02 2014
  • 03/02-09/02 2014
  • 27/01-02/02 2014
  • 20/01-26/01 2014
  • 13/01-19/01 2014
  • 06/01-12/01 2014
  • 30/12-05/01 2014
  • 23/12-29/12 2013
  • 16/12-22/12 2013
  • 09/12-15/12 2013
  • 18/11-24/11 2013
  • 11/11-17/11 2013
  • 04/11-10/11 2013
  • 28/10-03/11 2013
  • 21/10-27/10 2013
  • 14/10-20/10 2013
  • 07/10-13/10 2013
  • 30/09-06/10 2013
  • 23/09-29/09 2013
  • 16/09-22/09 2013
  • 09/09-15/09 2013
  • 02/09-08/09 2013
  • 19/08-25/08 2013
  • 12/08-18/08 2013
  • 05/08-11/08 2013
  • 29/07-04/08 2013
  • 22/07-28/07 2013
  • 15/07-21/07 2013
  • 08/07-14/07 2013
  • 01/07-07/07 2013
  • 24/06-30/06 2013
  • 17/06-23/06 2013
  • 10/06-16/06 2013
  • 03/06-09/06 2013
  • 27/05-02/06 2013
  • 20/05-26/05 2013
  • 13/05-19/05 2013
  • 06/05-12/05 2013
  • 29/04-05/05 2013
  • 22/04-28/04 2013
  • 15/04-21/04 2013
  • 08/04-14/04 2013
  • 01/04-07/04 2013
  • 25/03-31/03 2013
  • 11/03-17/03 2013
  • 04/03-10/03 2013
  • 25/02-03/03 2013
  • 18/02-24/02 2013
  • 11/02-17/02 2013
  • 04/02-10/02 2013
  • 28/01-03/02 2013
  • 21/01-27/01 2013
  • 14/01-20/01 2013
  • 07/01-13/01 2013
  • 31/12-06/01 2013
  • 24/12-30/12 2012
  • 17/12-23/12 2012
  • 10/12-16/12 2012
  • 03/12-09/12 2012
  • 26/11-02/12 2012
  • 19/11-25/11 2012
  • 22/10-28/10 2012
  • 15/10-21/10 2012
  • 01/10-07/10 2012
  • 24/09-30/09 2012
  • 17/09-23/09 2012
  • 10/09-16/09 2012
  • 03/09-09/09 2012
  • 27/08-02/09 2012
  • 20/08-26/08 2012
  • 13/08-19/08 2012
  • 06/08-12/08 2012
  • 30/07-05/08 2012
  • 23/07-29/07 2012
  • 16/07-22/07 2012
  • 09/07-15/07 2012
  • 02/07-08/07 2012
  • 25/06-01/07 2012
  • 18/06-24/06 2012
  • 11/06-17/06 2012
  • 04/06-10/06 2012
  • 28/05-03/06 2012
  • 21/05-27/05 2012
  • 14/05-20/05 2012
  • 07/05-13/05 2012
  • 30/04-06/05 2012
  • 23/04-29/04 2012
  • 16/04-22/04 2012
  • 09/04-15/04 2012
  • 02/04-08/04 2012
  • 26/03-01/04 2012
  • 19/03-25/03 2012
  • 12/03-18/03 2012
  • 05/03-11/03 2012
  • 27/02-04/03 2012
  • 20/02-26/02 2012
  • 13/02-19/02 2012
  • 06/02-12/02 2012
  • 30/01-05/02 2012
  • 23/01-29/01 2012
  • 16/01-22/01 2012
  • 09/01-15/01 2012
  • 02/01-08/01 2012
  • 24/12-30/12 2012
  • 19/12-25/12 2011
  • 12/12-18/12 2011
  • 05/12-11/12 2011
  • 28/11-04/12 2011
  • 21/11-27/11 2011
  • 14/11-20/11 2011
  • 07/11-13/11 2011
  • 31/10-06/11 2011
  • 24/10-30/10 2011
  • 17/10-23/10 2011
  • 10/10-16/10 2011
  • 03/10-09/10 2011
  • 26/09-02/10 2011
  • 19/09-25/09 2011
  • 12/09-18/09 2011
  • 05/09-11/09 2011
  • 29/08-04/09 2011
  • 22/08-28/08 2011
  • 15/08-21/08 2011
  • 08/08-14/08 2011
  • 01/08-07/08 2011
  • 25/07-31/07 2011
  • 18/07-24/07 2011
  • 11/07-17/07 2011
  • 04/07-10/07 2011
  • 27/06-03/07 2011
  • 20/06-26/06 2011
  • 13/06-19/06 2011
  • 06/06-12/06 2011
  • 30/05-05/06 2011
  • 23/05-29/05 2011
  • 16/05-22/05 2011
  • 09/05-15/05 2011
  • 02/05-08/05 2011
  • 25/04-01/05 2011
  • 18/04-24/04 2011
  • 11/04-17/04 2011
  • 04/04-10/04 2011
  • 28/03-03/04 2011
  • 21/03-27/03 2011
  • 14/03-20/03 2011
  • 07/03-13/03 2011
  • 21/02-27/02 2011
  • 14/02-20/02 2011
  • 07/02-13/02 2011
  • 17/01-23/01 2011
  • 26/12-01/01 2012
  • 20/12-26/12 2010
  • 13/12-19/12 2010
  • 06/12-12/12 2010
  • 29/11-05/12 2010
  • 22/11-28/11 2010
  • 15/11-21/11 2010
  • 08/11-14/11 2010
  • 01/11-07/11 2010
  • 25/10-31/10 2010
  • 18/10-24/10 2010
  • 11/10-17/10 2010
  • 04/10-10/10 2010
  • 27/09-03/10 2010
  • 20/09-26/09 2010
  • 06/09-12/09 2010
  • 30/08-05/09 2010
  • 23/08-29/08 2010
  • 16/08-22/08 2010
  • 09/08-15/08 2010
  • 02/08-08/08 2010
  • 26/07-01/08 2010
  • 19/07-25/07 2010
  • 12/07-18/07 2010
  • 05/07-11/07 2010
  • 28/06-04/07 2010
  • 21/06-27/06 2010
  • 14/06-20/06 2010
  • 07/06-13/06 2010
  • 31/05-06/06 2010
  • 24/05-30/05 2010
  • 17/05-23/05 2010
  • 10/05-16/05 2010
  • 03/05-09/05 2010
  • 26/04-02/05 2010
  • 19/04-25/04 2010
  • 12/04-18/04 2010
  • 05/04-11/04 2010
  • 29/03-04/04 2010
  • 22/03-28/03 2010
  • 15/03-21/03 2010
  • 08/03-14/03 2010
  • 01/03-07/03 2010
  • 22/02-28/02 2010
  • 15/02-21/02 2010
  • 08/02-14/02 2010
  • 01/02-07/02 2010
  • 25/01-31/01 2010
  • 18/01-24/01 2010
  • 11/01-17/01 2010
  • 04/01-10/01 2010
  • 28/12-03/01 2016
  • 21/12-27/12 2009
  • 14/12-20/12 2009
  • 07/12-13/12 2009
  • 30/11-06/12 2009
  • 23/11-29/11 2009
  • 16/11-22/11 2009
  • 09/11-15/11 2009
  • 26/10-01/11 2009
  • 19/10-25/10 2009
  • 12/10-18/10 2009
  • 05/10-11/10 2009
  • 28/09-04/10 2009
  • 21/09-27/09 2009
  • 14/09-20/09 2009
  • 07/09-13/09 2009
  • 31/08-06/09 2009
  • 24/08-30/08 2009
  • 17/08-23/08 2009
  • 10/08-16/08 2009
  • 03/08-09/08 2009
  • 27/07-02/08 2009
  • 20/07-26/07 2009
  • 13/07-19/07 2009
  • 06/07-12/07 2009
  • 29/06-05/07 2009
  • 22/06-28/06 2009
  • 15/06-21/06 2009
  • 08/06-14/06 2009
  • 01/06-07/06 2009
  • 25/05-31/05 2009
  • 18/05-24/05 2009
  • 11/05-17/05 2009
  • 04/05-10/05 2009
  • 27/04-03/05 2009
  • 20/04-26/04 2009
  • 13/04-19/04 2009
  • 06/04-12/04 2009
  • 30/03-05/04 2009
  • 23/03-29/03 2009
  • 16/03-22/03 2009
  • 09/03-15/03 2009
  • 02/03-08/03 2009
  • 23/02-01/03 2009
  • 16/02-22/02 2009
  • 09/02-15/02 2009
  • 02/02-08/02 2009
  • 26/01-01/02 2009
  • 19/01-25/01 2009
  • 12/01-18/01 2009
  • 05/01-11/01 2009
  • 29/12-04/01 2009
  • 22/12-28/12 2008
  • 15/12-21/12 2008
  • 08/12-14/12 2008
  • 01/12-07/12 2008
  • 24/11-30/11 2008
  • 17/11-23/11 2008
  • 10/11-16/11 2008
  • 03/11-09/11 2008
  • 27/10-02/11 2008
  • 20/10-26/10 2008
  • 13/10-19/10 2008
  • 06/10-12/10 2008
  • 29/09-05/10 2008
  • 22/09-28/09 2008
  • 15/09-21/09 2008
  • 08/09-14/09 2008
  • 01/09-07/09 2008
  • 25/08-31/08 2008
  • 18/08-24/08 2008
  • 11/08-17/08 2008
  • 04/08-10/08 2008
  • 28/07-03/08 2008
  • 21/07-27/07 2008
  • 14/07-20/07 2008
  • 07/07-13/07 2008
  • 30/06-06/07 2008
  • 23/06-29/06 2008
  • 16/06-22/06 2008
  • 09/06-15/06 2008
  • 02/06-08/06 2008
  • 26/05-01/06 2008
  • 19/05-25/05 2008
  • 12/05-18/05 2008
  • 05/05-11/05 2008
  • 28/04-04/05 2008
  • 21/04-27/04 2008
  • 14/04-20/04 2008
  • 07/04-13/04 2008
  • 31/03-06/04 2008
  • 24/03-30/03 2008
  • 17/03-23/03 2008
  • 10/03-16/03 2008
  • 03/03-09/03 2008
  • 25/02-02/03 2008
  • 18/02-24/02 2008
  • 11/02-17/02 2008
  • 04/02-10/02 2008
  • 28/01-03/02 2008
  • 21/01-27/01 2008
  • 14/01-20/01 2008
  • 07/01-13/01 2008
  • 31/12-06/01 2008
  • 24/12-30/12 2007
  • 17/12-23/12 2007
  • 10/12-16/12 2007
  • 03/12-09/12 2007
  • 26/11-02/12 2007
  • 19/11-25/11 2007
  • 12/11-18/11 2007
  • 05/11-11/11 2007
  • 29/10-04/11 2007
  • 22/10-28/10 2007
  • 15/10-21/10 2007
  • 08/10-14/10 2007
  • 01/10-07/10 2007
  • 24/09-30/09 2007
  • 17/09-23/09 2007
  • 10/09-16/09 2007
  • 03/09-09/09 2007
  • 27/08-02/09 2007
  • 20/08-26/08 2007
  • 13/08-19/08 2007
  • 06/08-12/08 2007
  • 30/07-05/08 2007
  • 23/07-29/07 2007
  • 16/07-22/07 2007
  • 09/07-15/07 2007
  • 02/07-08/07 2007
  • 25/06-01/07 2007
  • 18/06-24/06 2007
  • 11/06-17/06 2007
  • 04/06-10/06 2007
  • 28/05-03/06 2007
  • 21/05-27/05 2007
  • 14/05-20/05 2007
  • 07/05-13/05 2007
  • 30/04-06/05 2007
  • 23/04-29/04 2007
  • 16/04-22/04 2007
  • 09/04-15/04 2007
  • 02/04-08/04 2007
  • 26/03-01/04 2007
  • 19/03-25/03 2007
  • 12/03-18/03 2007
  • 05/03-11/03 2007
  • 26/02-04/03 2007
  • 19/02-25/02 2007
  • 12/02-18/02 2007
  • 05/02-11/02 2007
  • 29/01-04/02 2007
  • 22/01-28/01 2007
  • 15/01-21/01 2007
  • 08/01-14/01 2007
  • 01/01-07/01 2007
  • 25/12-31/12 2006
  • 18/12-24/12 2006
  • 11/12-17/12 2006
  • 04/12-10/12 2006
  • 27/11-03/12 2006
  • 20/11-26/11 2006
  • 13/11-19/11 2006
  • 06/11-12/11 2006
  • 30/10-05/11 2006
  • 23/10-29/10 2006
  • 16/10-22/10 2006
  • 09/10-15/10 2006
  • 02/10-08/10 2006
  • 25/09-01/10 2006
  • 18/09-24/09 2006


    Blog tegen de wet? Klik hier.
    Gratis blog op https://www.bloggen.be - Meer blogs