Big Bad Log
Inhoud blog
  • Mollendaal Forest
  • Back to the Sonian Forest
  • Tacx Satori
  • Tacx Satori
  • Heverlee forest
  • Mr.Merlin rides out
  • Mr. Merlin rides out
  • Nodebais
  • Following my front wheel
  • Psychlotron 55K

    Foto


    Foto

    Big Bad Links
  • Big Bad Wolf Home
  • The History blog
  • Steep Hill Bike Travelogue
  • LOUP . ORG
  • Chicks and Bikes - humor
  • Moster Blond
  • David Moulton's Bike Blog
  • Christine Peanut Vardaros
  • Velonews Competition Journal
  • Pez Cycling News

    Big Bad Links 2
  • Nothing rides like Ti
  • Irina Kalentieva
  • Kim Saenen - MTB Marathon Girl
  • Big Wheel Building - Mike Curiak blog
  • Jeff Kerkove - Endurance Mountain Bike Athlete
  • Kaa Petaate - Leives klupke
  • Life Behind Bars - luv2mtb blog
  • MTB Lily : latest MTB news
  • Como Cyco
  • MTB Wallon

    Big Bad Links 3
  • Milano Fixed
  • Scot 'Chuck Ibis' Nicol Spew
  • Hell Yeah !
  • Zen Garage
  • CyclingNews.COM babe thread (humor)
  • Nerv+

    Foto


    Beoordeel dit blog
      Zeer goed
      Goed
      Voldoende
      Nog wat bijwerken
      Nog veel werk aan
     

    Foto

    Zoeken in blog


    Tales from the Woods
    14-03-2009
    Klik hier om een link te hebben waarmee u dit artikel later terug kunt lezen.Roumirette and Aeolius
    Klik op de afbeelding om de link te volgen
    I had a spot of trouble, some saddle soreness had taken hold, and I decided to stay onroad and see how it would go. The weather was fine when I rode out , around 11am , it was warm but there was quite a bit of wind. I decided to wear an 3/4 Assos Roubaix trousers and also wear a long sleeved jersey and a bodywarmer instead of the thermal vest I wore up till now. I'm glad I decided to don the bodywarmer because the wind was indeed blowing very strong on the higher plateaus and with the sun disappearing more and more during the ride the chill factor made it a lot colder than the 12-13 degrees C it was. In Bierbeek I picked up on the old Ludo Dierckxsens track. Turning clockwise in a big loop towards Beauvechain and La Bruyere I started to feel the wind more and more. The high plateaus between Pietrebais and Sart Risbart had me suffer. I was glad that the twisty road provided from time to time a bit of sidewind, or even wind in the back, because it was also mainly uphill until I reached Gistoux. There I turned to the North and things were looking better wind-wise. I included a little climb into the Rue du Moulin d'Inchebroux, with an 18% section only to make an 180 degree turn at the top, eat a banana and enjoy the overview over Chaumont Gistoux. The track than lead me towards Bonlez where I had to tackle another steep climb leading towards the 'Chemin de Tout-Vent'  - whats in a name - and then crosse the Wavre-Perwez road. A quick descent into Dion Le Mont and then back along the N243 for a bit before turning to the right towards Dion Valmont and Doiceau. Archennes and Florival followed and upon riding towards Ottenburg I decided to incorporate a bit of extra climbs. So I rode up the Wijmingenstraat, down the Bergstraat and then continued along the Florivalstraat all the way to Ottenburg. Turning left into the Tommestraat and left again down the Langeheidestraat to reach the Florivalstraat again. I then turned left into the Veeweidestraat and a bit further left again into the Burgemeesterstraat for another climb. It has started to drizzle by now so I decided to make my way over Sint Agatha Rode towards Sint Joris Weert. Here I did again a couple of extra climbs.Up into the Polderstraat, turn left into the Oude Nethense baan and down the Speelbergstraat. Right and upwards in the Hollestraat, left into the Oude Nethensebaan again only to drop down along the Heidestraat towards the Leuvensebaan. A last climb back up along the Kasteelstraat towards the Oude Nethensebaan again and then I followed that down towards the Leuvensebaan again. The drizzle had turned into light rain now so I decided to call it a day and return to Blanden alongside the Zoete Waters. In all a very nice ride, and in view of the forecast rain for tonight and tomorrow at least a certainty. For tomorrow I'm not sure what to do. I would have loved to do the excellent SVK 24e Vriendentocht but with the forecast and the wet offroad conditions I think I will give it a pass. Ultimately I will decide tomorrow morning.
    DSC00114 DSC00115


    Ride Stats : 76K and 705/689 heightmeters (Polar/Garmin) in 3h32mins

    1688/13840

    14-03-2009, 17:40 geschreven door Big Bad Wolf

    Reageer (0)

    12-03-2009
    Klik hier om een link te hebben waarmee u dit artikel later terug kunt lezen.more LSD
    Klik op de afbeelding om de link te volgen
    Did the exact same tour as yesterday as far as Tourinnes, then I looped back over Mille and Hamme Mille towards Meerdael and Blanden. The streets were moist but not wet until near the end of the right when a very light drizzle seemed to be falling. Funny enough I had more heightmeters on the Garmin than yesterday, but I think that had to do with the fact that I started at the right altitude today, while yesterday it had me starting 150 metres higher. Still the number of heightmeters on my Polar was also nearly as high as yesterday - which, with 12K less , seems a bit of a surprise. I removed the Lumicycle battery from my Hilset. I don't think I will be doing any nightrides any more this autumn. The days are sufficiently long to be able to ride during the day and in a couple of weeks the daylight saving time is swithced to its Summer mode, adding another hour of light in the evening. If necessary I can always take my helmet-mounted Lupine tesla with me.

    Ride Stats : 39K and 325/356 heightmeters (Polar/Garmin) in 1h42mins

    1612/13135

    12-03-2009, 18:11 geschreven door Big Bad Wolf

    Reageer (0)

    11-03-2009
    Klik hier om een link te hebben waarmee u dit artikel later terug kunt lezen.LSD
    Klik op de afbeelding om de link te volgen
    At last a dry day so I set out around 4PM for a ride on the road. I had planned to do a big loop riding first into Haasrode and further on towards Heverlee and the Pakenhof. There I would descent into Heverlee center and then make my way to the Waversebaan and ride all the way to the Zoete Waters and further into Sint Joris Weert. From Weert I turned into Brabant Walloon towards Nethen and Hamme Mille. Ascending out of Hamme Mille for a loop towards Nodebais and then back towards Tourinnes and further to Beauvechain. From Beauvechain I rode towards Opvelp and Neervelp. In Neervelp I turned towards Bierbeek and the Haasrode Industrial zone to close the loop along Heverleebos into Blanden. The weather was clement with 9 degrees C and no wind to speak of. In all a good easy ride with an average heartrate of 117bpm.

    Ride Stats : 51K and 360/307 heightmeters (Polar/Garmin) in 2h12mins

    1572/12810

    11-03-2009, 19:29 geschreven door Big Bad Wolf

    Reageer (0)

    08-03-2009
    Klik hier om een link te hebben waarmee u dit artikel later terug kunt lezen.Recovery ride
    Rain and wind in the AM so I was patient and waiting until the predicted sunny spells would appear. And indeed, around 1PM the skies cleared out and only the wind remained. Streets dried up quickly - I didn't rain that much - and I set out around 2PM for an easy recovery ride. I felt better than I expected but still I stuck to my plan, ride at a low pace and avoid hills as much as possible.

    Ride Stats : 26K and 190/171 heightmeters (Polar/Garmin) in 1h17mins

    1521/12450

    08-03-2009, 16:01 geschreven door Big Bad Wolf

    Reageer (0)

    07-03-2009
    Klik hier om een link te hebben waarmee u dit artikel later terug kunt lezen.Accro Bike 54K and then some
    Klik op de afbeelding om de link te volgen
    Dry but overcast this morning. I set out with the Litespeed for a first attempt at a 1000+ heightmeter ride this year. I chose to do the 54K version of the Accro Bike, a ride starting in Grez-Doiceau and normally good for around 800 heightmeters. Riding very relaxed towards Grez Doiceau already yielded me 12K and 100 heightmeters. The advantage - but it can also be a disadvantage at times - of knowing these trails by heart and also knowing a lot of other trails in the neighborhood, is that you can combine the path of the chosen ride - the Accro Bike - with some extra trails. Obviously, in a region that is comprised of deep valleys this leads sometimes to more climbing and descending than you have bargained for. I managed to stay on the trail until I reached Cocrou. From Cocrou there is a steep climbing leading into a stretch of forest - I had 23% on the Garmin at one point - and then the trail normally stays on the ridge with Pietrebais on the left. But I veered to the left and down into Pietrebais only to climb out of it again to rejoin the trail. Hopsa, an extra 50 heightmeters. The trail then goes towards the Chapel in Longueville where it turns to the right in the direction of Heze. Here it joins the 42K version of the Accro Bike. A bit further I added another extra descend/climb into the Gorge du Loup - the Wolves Throat - which yielded me another 50 extra heightmeters. But after that I decided to stay on the track. My legs were beginning to make themselves feel and I wasn't even half way. Some good stuff into Chaumont Gistoux and I took a break on top of the first 'impossible' climb. I made it, the track was steep but offered very good traction. I made some pictures, had a bite to eat and set forth on the remainder of the trail.
    DSC00105 DSC00101 DSC00104 DSC00106
    I had been noticing markings indicating 'Challenge du Brabant Wallon' and I was wondering what that was and when it was going to pass here. Might have already taken place. In this part of Brabant Walloon they are not very strict in imposing removal rules for markings of organised rides. If you place a marker in the Flemish part of Brabant, you need to remove it within 24 hours after the event, otherwise they may refuse you passage the next year. In Brabant Walloon I stumbled upon the markings of the Archennes ride "Boucle des 5 Rivieres' which took place last sunday. If I chose to I could have done the entire ride, I am pretty sure none of the markings have been removed -yet. Oh I did do an extra loop coming out of the Bois de Chaumont and riding up towards Aftia. An extra climb - obviously - and then the trail took me down again towards the river 'Le Train' and back up and down towards Bonlez. My legs felt refreshed after the break but they began to make themselves feel again. The Accro Bike is a relentless succession of climbs and descents, very tough and demanding a high level of concentration. The downhill next to the Golf Course in Bercuit was too steep and too tricky so I walked a few metres. A long climb followed up to the 2 Chapels in the Bois des Neulettes. This is Wavre and also the furthest west the trail will go. Under the N 25 and again another 'impossible climb' in the Bois du Tour. Which again I was able to ride completely - with an audience of 3 Enduro Bikers who waited patiently until I cleared the narrow and steep gully. Thanks guys ! back under the N25 through a tunnel and then, instead of going all the way down into Dion Le Val, I turned a sharp left back towards the N25 for another climb. Just before reaching the N25 again, I took a right and descended along a nice singletrack that lead to a field road leading into Dion Le Val. Now I only needed to clear 2 more climbs. Just before entering Grez Doiceau again I passed the 1000 heightmeter mark on my Garmin. I later checked and it seems this version of the Accro Bike 54 lasted 56K and yielded me 900 heightmeters. Not bad.
    DSC00107 DSC00108 DSC00109 DSC00110
    The ride back home was tough, because my legs and lower back were really tired now and I still had to clear two tough climbs. The first one out of Archennes towards Bossut. I took the sandy trail, very difficult but again somehow I managed to complete the whole climb. Dropping into Nethen after that I had another steep climb - this one on tarmac - waiting to take me towards La Trace and into the Meerdael Forest. There I took the Kromme Dreef towards the Prosperdreef which I followed all the way back into Blanden. In all I had a very rewarding but very tough ride. I was pleased to see my average speed was nearly 17kph with an average heartrate of 133bpm. The forecast for tomorrow looks rainy so I am glad I did this ride today. For those who want to give the Accro Bike 56K a try, I uploaded todays gos track to Motionbased.


    Ride Stats : 81K and 1170/1181 heightmeters (Polar/Garmin) in 4h48mins
    GPS track of the Accro Bike section on Motionbased : CLICK

    1496/12260

    07-03-2009, 18:14 geschreven door Big Bad Wolf

    Reageer (0)

    05-03-2009
    Klik hier om een link te hebben waarmee u dit artikel later terug kunt lezen.Softly climbing
    Klik op de afbeelding om de link te volgen
    Dry evening so I went out for a ride on the road. Started out over Egenhoven , Bertem and Leefdaal. There was a nasty northwester blowing and even though it was 8 degrees C it felt cold, especially on the plateaus. I was incorporating a bit of climbing into my long slow distance ride to spice things up a bit. Out of Leefdaal and then all the way to Duisburg and Eizer. I spotted an 18% climbing sign on my left so I had to check it out. Turned out to be a 20% climb so I had to dig deep with my 12-23 cassette in the back. This road led me towards a dirtroad which dropped me nicely into Huldenberg. Here I had to climb the inevitable Smeyberg - I chose the long climb, not the steep one - and then I could thunder down into Terlanen. Another long climb led me towards Ottenburg and from there I rode towards Pecrot where another couple of steeps climbs upped my heighmeter count considerably. In all I had a fine ride, with an average heartrate of 119 bpm which made it sound as if it was a breeze. Well, apart from the climbs it was. I did not force the issue during the climbing, concentrating on a supple rhythm except for the 20% thing where I had to switch into power mode just to make it.
    DSC00100

    Ride Stats : 55.5K and 535/570 heightmeters (Polar/Garmin) in 2h29mins

    1415/11090

    05-03-2009, 19:44 geschreven door Big Bad Wolf

    Reageer (0)

    04-03-2009
    Klik hier om een link te hebben waarmee u dit artikel later terug kunt lezen.recovery
    A very easy and relaxed ride to get rid of the tiredness in my legs. Felt better after the ride, which is always a sign it has done its work. Another chapter in my Templar book and Life singing its V album on my MP3 player. Outside there was a hint of rain and a lot of wind but otherwise not too cold, with temps of around 8-9 degrees C.

    Ride Stats : 10.5K in 30mins

    1359/10555

    04-03-2009, 17:11 geschreven door Big Bad Wolf

    Reageer (0)

    03-03-2009
    Klik hier om een link te hebben waarmee u dit artikel later terug kunt lezen.3 Overijse Bloso's and something extra
    Klik op de afbeelding om de link te volgen
    Another dry day, so I left early at work to be able to do my intended ride. Ride up to St Agatha Rode and pick in on the Overijse 2 Valleien Bloso routes. I usually do some extra climbing when I'm doing these, and today was no exception. For those who never rode the Overijse Bloso, I can really recommend them. A good mixture of hills, descents and flat sections. Some of the hills are pretty steep and there are a couple of descents where you better keep your eyes open, they are steep and with some nasty surprises in the form of ruts, gulleys or rooty steps. All the hills were perfectly ride-able today. The condition of the trails was perfect. I incorporated a couple of extra climbs around Ottenburg and finished off with a bit of fun in Sint Agatha Rode Bos. I lost my way - or should I say the trail, and had to descent through the forest. The steepness was 24% which is quite a lot in the loose rubble of leaves, branches and other roots. But I made it down to the trail and could continue for a couple of extra climbs on tarmac. The 27% Nieuwe Laan is only around 20% but I descended that one, having taken the parralel climb coming out of the forest from Tombeek. My legs felt good today and I had a good workout, arriving home after a last couple of trails in Meerdael Forest just when dusk was setting in. The bike was fine but the WTB Weirwolf tyres felt a bit over-inflated, especially on some of the cobbles sections. But I left them because I didn't want to risk a flat tyre with the night closing in. I even managed to make some pictures along the way. Pity the forecast for the next days seems to be calling for rain and colder temps. I already saw some Easter flowers pushing through in a secluded berm, basking in the sun and out of the wind.

    DSC00094 DSC00095 DSC00096 DSC00097

    Ride Stats : 56K and 820/805 heightmeters (Polar/Garmin) in 3h20mins

    1349/10555

    03-03-2009, 20:33 geschreven door Big Bad Wolf

    Reageer (0)

    01-03-2009
    Klik hier om een link te hebben waarmee u dit artikel later terug kunt lezen.3 Bloso's Meerdael
    Klik op de afbeelding om de link te volgen
    Another beautiful day and even though my legs were tired from yesterdays' ride I didn't want to stay indoors. So I chose to do the 3 Meerdael BLOSO's one more time. The forest roads were rather surprisingly dryer than I expected and I could make good speed. I circumvened 3 notorious mud holes (next to the E-40 , the singletrack leading down to the tunnel under the E-40 and the track on the Red that runs parallel to the Naamsesteenweg) but the rest of the trail was moist but not wet. Lots of heavy machinery at work in the Nethen area which made some of the downhills a bit trickier than usual. When I stopped next to the Savenel walls I saw some bikers who must have been following the organized ride starting in Archennes. In retrospect I might as well have done that one but I suspect that my legs would have suffered a lot more on the many uphills that ride offers. For now it was just enough with a bit more than 500 heightmeters. I also noticed - for the first time - how tall the Dikke Eik really is. Someone mentioned to me a while back you could see it standing out amidst its peers when you pass along the Hamme Mille fields, just before the Ferme des Biches. I took a picture of it and there is another one, taken during the summer, on this website. I had a good week, with 262K and 1725 heightmeters and - according to my Polar - 8000 burnt kilocalories.

    DSC00088 DSC00089 DSC00090 DSC00091

    Ride Stats : 57K and 535/562 heightmeters in 3h

    1292/9735

    01-03-2009, 18:25 geschreven door Big Bad Wolf

    Reageer (0)

    28-02-2009
    Klik hier om een link te hebben waarmee u dit artikel later terug kunt lezen.3 Forest Ride
    Klik op de afbeelding om de link te volgen
    Felt like doing a big ride today. The weather forecast looked good - dry with a hint of sun , no wind and temps going over 10 degrees C. The Litespeed Obed was my chosen weapon for today. I started out through Meerdael Forest towards the Zoete Waters and further on to Korbeek Dyle. There I climbed up the ridge looking out over Bertem and made my way towards Leefdaal and Duisburg. In Duisburg I entered the Sonian Forest, and the next 15K or so would see me ride towards the Middenhut and the Zonienwoudlaan in Rode St Genesse. My first stop here to make a picture of the two wooden folk sitting on a bench. I would have liked to sit myself next to them but I couldn't find a suitable spot to put my camera to make that picture. Next time I must ask one of the passer-bys to make that picture. The weather was - as promised - very clement as I rode the Zonienwoudlaan towards Dworp. Here I made my way towards the outskirts of the Hallerbos. I entered this forest an made a big loop through it. But first time for a little snack at a hide-out and some more pics.
    DSC00072 DSC00075 DSC00076 DSC00078
    I now made my way towards the other side of the forest, coming back alongside Colipain. Then I rode out of the forest on the road parallel to it, to drop down over the cobbles from hell alongside the Zevenbronnen Castle wall. These cobbles must be ridden to believe how bad a road can be. Luckily in this direction its downhill but they still are dangerous enough to trip the unexpecting biker off of his bike. Care must be taken, especially where to touch the brakes. Next to the Sept Fontaines lakes and I was back on my way upwards towards Dworp and Sint Genesius Rode. On my way back I made an extra loop into the Sonian Forest - forever thanks to Moster Blonde who taught me all these little loops - towards the 3 Fontaines. There I chose to ride alongside the busy highway towards Jezus-Eik. Here I could enter the forest again, along the Kapucijnendreef where I had a second rest stop to have a little snack and, you guessed it, make a couple of pictures.
    DSC00079 DSC00081 DSC00082 DSC00083
    After Duisburg I made a little extra loop over Leefdaal - adding a climb - and then made my way back over the small tarmac roads towards Korbeek Dyle. I had a good ride and I felt very strong throughout the entire ride. The two snacks must have helped. I would have liked to do some more tracks in Hallerbos but the forest itself was still very wet, and there were a lot of forestry works with fallen timber and big gullies from the machines. The roads in the Sonian Forest were a lot more rideable, as usual, but not entirely dry yet. Still, dry enough for me.
    DSC00084 DSC00086
    When I arrived home I was very glad to have done my first 90k+, 4h+ ride of the year.

    Ride Stats : 93K and 775/785 heightmeters in 4h21mins

    1236/9200

    28-02-2009, 00:00 geschreven door Big Bad Wolf

    Reageer (0)

    27-02-2009
    Klik hier om een link te hebben waarmee u dit artikel later terug kunt lezen.More recovery
    Took a day off from work today but sadly the weather let me down. Light rain and drizzle, nothing much left but to haul my ass up the rollers and do a recovery ride. Read some more on the demise of the Templars and listened to Rammstein on the MP3 player. By the time I got off the rollers things looked like they were drying out. OK, so maybe tomorrow a long one. In any case todays' ride has not left me robbed of a lot of energy.

    Ride Stats : 22K in 1h

    1143/8425

    27-02-2009, 14:59 geschreven door Big Bad Wolf

    Reageer (0)

    25-02-2009
    Klik hier om een link te hebben waarmee u dit artikel later terug kunt lezen.Active Recovery
    An hours ride on the rollers, warming up for 10K and then riding around 29kph for the rest of the hour. Legs felt a bit tired but the ride went fine nevertheless. Had a medley of Rammstein running on the MP3 player which got me through the hour rather nicely.

    Ride Stats : 26K in 1h01mins

    1121/8425

    25-02-2009, 18:56 geschreven door Big Bad Wolf

    Reageer (0)

    24-02-2009
    Klik hier om een link te hebben waarmee u dit artikel later terug kunt lezen.Smeysberg
    Klik op de afbeelding om de link te volgen
    This evening I wanted to ride to the Smeysberg. Initially to see how fast I could ride on the downhill. At work we had a discussion about top speeds on a bike and I know that on a good day with no wind and with with fast tyres I could get 75-80kph on the 17% downhill into Huldenberg. So I set out to see how fast it would go today. Obviously since I was there I took advantage to make it a good climbing training. I rode up every side of the hill and then some other climbs in nearby Neerijse to put the icing on the cake. According to my Polar my top speed on the first of two downhills was 70.5kph, according to my Cateye the top speed was 73kph and according to the Garmin Edge 705 I got 67kph on the first pass and 68kph on the second downhill. I am inclined to believe the Garmin. The Garmin also indicated that the climb gradient of the road parallel to the Smeysberg is 17%, what I am inclined to believe as well. I then rode towards Neerijse where I added a couple of extra climbs before returning over SInt Joris Weert and Zoete Waters. I had my Lumicycle HID light again on the bike , light which has a new bulb and shines as bright as ever. I included a picture of the dreaded Smeysberg, seen from the Sint-Jan-Bergse Steenweg in Huldenberg. The fact that you see it lying in a straight line before you like that is enough to grab your chest tight if you have to tackle it by bike from this side. The steepest bit is a 17 degree angle and it climbs from 35 metres at the bottom towards 95 metres at the top in about 1 kilometer.

    DSC00832

    Ride Stats : 40K and 415/432 heightmeters in 1h47mins

    1095/8425

    24-02-2009, 20:10 geschreven door Big Bad Wolf

    Reageer (0)

    23-02-2009
    Klik hier om een link te hebben waarmee u dit artikel later terug kunt lezen.Team Presentation Pictures
    Klik op de afbeelding om de link te volgen
    Well, if you want to check out the pictures of our teams' presentation, click on the logo next to this article. They were taken during last fridays presentation in Céroux-Mousty by Fred Seyskens, our team photographer. I noticed he sported a brandnew Nikon D300 which - coupled to his mastery - has yielded some very good picture. Check them out!

    This evening I settled for a quiet little ride on the rollers, an easy half hour to start with, and then another half hour around 30kph to put some tension on my muscles. Felt good and I had a good workout. Outside it was raining although rather warm for the time of the year. Lets hope the rain settles a bit so that I can ride out one evening at least this week.

    Ride Stats : 25K in 1h1min

    1055/8010

    23-02-2009, 18:48 geschreven door Big Bad Wolf

    Reageer (0)

    22-02-2009
    Klik hier om een link te hebben waarmee u dit artikel later terug kunt lezen.recovery
    Today I only felt like doing an easy recovery session on the rollers, flush out the legs so to speak. With Rainbow and Nightwish on my MPS3 player and a good book about the demise of the Templars in the 14th century time passed quickly. Outside it was raining.

    Ride Stats : 15K in 41mins

    1030/8010

    22-02-2009, 17:58 geschreven door Big Bad Wolf

    Reageer (0)

    21-02-2009
    Klik hier om een link te hebben waarmee u dit artikel later terug kunt lezen.Lasne and Céroux
    Klik op de afbeelding om de link te volgen
    A dry day so I rode out for a long ride. I wanted to ride up to Céroux so I started out over Sint Joris Weert towards Terlanen and Tombeek. From there the Bergstraat took me upwards in the direction of Maleizen. From Maleizen it is only a short ride down towards Genval and its lake. Here the fun was about to begin. This area is very hilly with lots of small rivers that have eroded deep valleys. So to get from one town to another usually involves climbing out of one valley and descending into the next. Before long I was in Lasne and from there on I tried to find my way towards Céroux. Not a lot of indications - although in Lasne every street, ruelle and alley is named - but I figured riding into the Rue d'Ottigies would get me in the general direction I wanted to go. Whilst climbing out of Lasne towards Chapelle Saint Lambert I could spot the Waterloo Lion on its butte on the horizon. Up on the crest I rode towards Ottignies and had to conquer another valley before being able to see Ottignies and Wavre in the distance. I spotted a cycling road marked with Céroux and decided to follow that. And indeed, after an initially nice road I ended up on a bumpy cobble track spewing me out on the road from Ottignies to Céroux.
    DSC00064 DSC00065 DSC00066 DSC00068 DSC00069 DSC00070 DSC00071
    The same road I followed yesterday when I rode towards the Team Presentation event. Riding into the centre, taking a couple of pictures and then turning back towards Ottignies and Wavre. I stumbled upon the Maleizen tour markings and followed those into Limal. I couldn't resist the very steep climb along the Rue de Marechaux - it says 20% but my GPS said 21% - and then dropped back down again to ride around the Walibi area and then climb towards Bierges. The climbs were beginning to make my legs hurt. After Bierges I rode towards Rosieres and entered Tombeek again. Here I left the Maleizen tour and made a loop over Ottenburg and Pecrot to reach Nethen and Hamme Mille. I had a good ride, very hilly but the weather, although overcast, was clement with 7 degrees C average and no wind to speak of.


    Ride Stats : 81.5K and 760/792 heightmeters (Polar/Garmin) in 3h50mins

    1015/8010

    21-02-2009, 17:47 geschreven door Big Bad Wolf

    Reageer (0)

    20-02-2009
    Klik hier om een link te hebben waarmee u dit artikel later terug kunt lezen.RVCO Blancs Gilets Team Presentation
    Klik op de afbeelding om de link te volgen
    This evening was the press presentation of our club, taking place this year in the Salle Jules Ginion in Céroux-Mousty, a quiet village just south of the language border. Our new club is a fusion of the Vélo Club Blancs Gilets of Grez-Doiceau, my club for 8 years now, and the Royal Vélo Club d'Ottignies, which is a more road-orientated club. This results in the Royal Vélo Club Ottignies Blancs Gilets - RVCOBG - the biggest club in Brabant Wallon, with 130 active competition riders. Me being one of them, I had to attend the presentation to receive my licence and also to have my picture taken - alone and with the group. My friend Roger accompanied me to the presentation and we had a good time, eating mussles in garlic sauce and enjoying the Teams' presentation. First the cadets and juniors were presented, then the Masters - me included - to finish off with the Elite Men and Women. The new club jersey has distinctive Swedish colors with Renault Group, Libert and KM10 being the head sponsors. The company was truly international because next to me was sat a Norske family, their little boy being the Norwegian champion. A nice touch was that the club had provided him with little Norway flags on his collar, the sign of the champion. Very friendly people who are in Belgium for 3 years and during that time their boy can continue racing bikes in our club. I made some pictures from the presentation - from the 10th row but still you can get a good feeling of what was going on.

    DSC00057 DSC00058 DSC00059 DSC00060
    DSC00062 DSC00063

    I will post some pictures from the official presentation when they are published. I am very glad I attended this presentation, I had a good time and saw a lot of old acquaintances.

    20-02-2009, 00:00 geschreven door Big Bad Wolf

    Reageer (0)

    18-02-2009
    Klik hier om een link te hebben waarmee u dit artikel later terug kunt lezen.LF6
    Klik op de afbeelding om de link te volgen
    Took a day off from work to be able to do a long ride. This day promised to be the only dry day of the week so it was now or never. I decided to take it relatively easy and follow the LF6 , the Vlaanderen Stedenroute number 6. First I had to get to Hoegaarden and I looped over Hamme Mille and Tourinnes-la-Grosse towards Meldert and then further on to Hoegaarden. There I could follow the LF6 over Outgaarden, Laar and further on until I had about 2 hours and 43K on my counters. I took a 180 and rode back over the same quiet backroads towards Hoegaarden. There I took another way back home, bringing me to Meldert, Bierbeek and Haasrode. The average temperature was 4 degrees C but a nasty easterly wind made the ride a bit tough during the first part. But when I turned the sun came out and with the wind blowing in my back most of the time the ride back was relatively easy. Nevertheless I felt tired and satisfied when I arroved home, a good long slow distance ride in relatively good conditions.
    DSC00041 DSC00042 DSC00044 DSC00046 DSC00048 DSC00049 DSC00051 DSC00052

    Ride Stats : 87K and 550/535 heightmeters (Polar/Garmin) in 3h56mins

    933/7250

    18-02-2009, 16:57 geschreven door Big Bad Wolf

    Reageer (0)

    14-02-2009
    Klik hier om een link te hebben waarmee u dit artikel later terug kunt lezen.Haasrode Tour
    Klik op de afbeelding om de link te volgen
    Today saw the return of the sun and with temps of around 0 degrees and a sharp northerly wind I set out for a ride along the tracé of the Haasrode Tour. This road ride loops over Haasrode, Willebringen, Hoksem, L'Ecluse, La Bruyere and Pietrebais and returns over Cocrou , Grez-Doiceau, Archennes, Pecrot and Nethen towards Sint Joris Weert and the Zoete Waters. In all a very nice ride along quiet roads. I took the opportunity to stop frequently and take some photographs with my new Sony DSC-W300. The size of the pictures is a whopping 4224x3168 pixels and around 4MB of data. Obviously this makes for a very good base on which to resize the pictures to a more portable format. I usually use 1280x960 but for this camera I will resize them to 1600x1200 whicj still yields a big picture but one which fits nicely onto any computer screen. I fiddled a bit with the various options and found the various Scene recognition modes very interesting to work with. The camera recognizes some predefined scenes - like landscape, counterlight or portrait - and adjusts shutterspeed and diafragma accordingly. I also chose the color rendition to be natural, a bit less saturated than the normal Sony color rendition. What I found so far is that the camera is pretty easy and straightforward to use, and also very fast to start up and acquire focus. Something that might come handy when speed is of the essence, like in capturing wildlife. Some pictures from todays' ride :
    DSC00011 DSC00013 DSC00015 DSC00017 DSC00019 DSC00021

    Ride Stats : 72k and 555/534 (Polar/Garmin) heightmeters in 3h16mins

    846/6700

    14-02-2009, 00:00 geschreven door Big Bad Wolf

    Reageer (0)

    13-02-2009
    Klik hier om een link te hebben waarmee u dit artikel later terug kunt lezen.Sony DSC-W300
    Klik op de afbeelding om de link te volgen
    A wet, cold and dreary day, so I stayed indoors to have a nice recovery ride on the rollers. Rammstein and Guns and Roses to keep me company and a book about the demise of the Templars to waste the best part of a hour. My legs felt fine and fresh. I hope to be able to ride out tomorrow.
    I took possession of a new camera today, a nice and shiny Sony DSC-W300. The last year or so I have been making  many pictures during my rides with my Sony-Ericsson K850i GSM and even though the 5MP pictures aren't bad they just didn't live up to the high standards I am used to. Obviously no pocket camera can touch my  Nikon D2X but the 4MP Sony DSC-P9 still delivered better pictures by far than the K850i. It just is a bit too heavy and cumbersome to take along. Thats why - when I had to get a new GSM - I chose the K850i because it also sported a 5MP camera. But other than in very bright conditions I feel the K850i delivers pictures that are a bit flat and have also a lot of chromatic abberations.  The lens is very tiny and just can't compete with dedicated pocket cameras like the DSC-P9 and the DSC-W300.
    So I went looking for a new and better Sony , preferably lighter and smaller than the DSC-P9. When I came upon the titanium-covered DSC-W300 and checked out the reviews it got I was quickly convinced to order one . I also ordered a 4Gb memory card and a  strong carrying pouch. The DSC-W300 is smaller and lighter than the DSC-P9 and with a whopping 13.6MP it even offer a higher resolution than my D2X. The Carl Zeiss lens should guarantee crisp pictures but obviously that remains to be seen. I will have to familiarize me with the myriad of functions - dismissing the superfluous, finding the necessary - and it will keep me company on rides to come. I took a little picture of it with my DSC-P9 so you get an idea of what it looks like.

    DSC03307

    Ride Stats : 26K in 1h01mins

    774/6145
     

    13-02-2009, 19:47 geschreven door Big Bad Wolf

    Reageer (0)

    Foto

    Gastenboek./.Guestbook

    Druk op onderstaande knop om een berichtje achter te laten in mijn Gastenboek. / Press the button below to write in my Guestbook.


    Foto

    Blog als favoriet !


    Foto

    Email Me

    Press the button to send me a mail






    Archief per week
  • 31/08-06/09 2020
  • 20/04-26/04 2020
  • 29/10-04/11 2018
  • 22/10-28/10 2018
  • 24/09-30/09 2018
  • 03/09-09/09 2018
  • 27/08-02/09 2018
  • 13/08-19/08 2018
  • 30/07-05/08 2018
  • 23/07-29/07 2018
  • 16/07-22/07 2018
  • 09/07-15/07 2018
  • 14/05-20/05 2018
  • 07/05-13/05 2018
  • 30/04-06/05 2018
  • 23/04-29/04 2018
  • 16/04-22/04 2018
  • 09/04-15/04 2018
  • 02/04-08/04 2018
  • 26/03-01/04 2018
  • 12/03-18/03 2018
  • 05/03-11/03 2018
  • 26/02-04/03 2018
  • 19/02-25/02 2018
  • 12/02-18/02 2018
  • 05/02-11/02 2018
  • 29/01-04/02 2018
  • 22/01-28/01 2018
  • 01/01-07/01 2018
  • 04/12-10/12 2017
  • 27/11-03/12 2017
  • 06/11-12/11 2017
  • 25/09-01/10 2017
  • 18/09-24/09 2017
  • 11/09-17/09 2017
  • 28/08-03/09 2017
  • 21/08-27/08 2017
  • 07/08-13/08 2017
  • 31/07-06/08 2017
  • 24/07-30/07 2017
  • 17/07-23/07 2017
  • 10/07-16/07 2017
  • 03/07-09/07 2017
  • 29/05-04/06 2017
  • 22/05-28/05 2017
  • 15/05-21/05 2017
  • 01/05-07/05 2017
  • 24/04-30/04 2017
  • 17/04-23/04 2017
  • 10/04-16/04 2017
  • 03/04-09/04 2017
  • 27/03-02/04 2017
  • 20/03-26/03 2017
  • 13/03-19/03 2017
  • 06/03-12/03 2017
  • 27/02-05/03 2017
  • 20/02-26/02 2017
  • 13/02-19/02 2017
  • 06/02-12/02 2017
  • 30/01-05/02 2017
  • 23/01-29/01 2017
  • 16/01-22/01 2017
  • 09/01-15/01 2017
  • 19/12-25/12 2016
  • 12/12-18/12 2016
  • 05/12-11/12 2016
  • 28/11-04/12 2016
  • 21/11-27/11 2016
  • 14/11-20/11 2016
  • 07/11-13/11 2016
  • 31/10-06/11 2016
  • 24/10-30/10 2016
  • 10/10-16/10 2016
  • 03/10-09/10 2016
  • 26/09-02/10 2016
  • 19/09-25/09 2016
  • 05/09-11/09 2016
  • 29/08-04/09 2016
  • 22/08-28/08 2016
  • 15/08-21/08 2016
  • 08/08-14/08 2016
  • 01/08-07/08 2016
  • 25/07-31/07 2016
  • 18/07-24/07 2016
  • 11/07-17/07 2016
  • 04/07-10/07 2016
  • 27/06-03/07 2016
  • 13/06-19/06 2016
  • 06/06-12/06 2016
  • 30/05-05/06 2016
  • 23/05-29/05 2016
  • 09/05-15/05 2016
  • 02/05-08/05 2016
  • 25/04-01/05 2016
  • 18/04-24/04 2016
  • 11/04-17/04 2016
  • 04/04-10/04 2016
  • 28/03-03/04 2016
  • 14/03-20/03 2016
  • 07/03-13/03 2016
  • 29/02-06/03 2016
  • 22/02-28/02 2016
  • 15/02-21/02 2016
  • 08/02-14/02 2016
  • 01/02-07/02 2016
  • 25/01-31/01 2016
  • 18/01-24/01 2016
  • 11/01-17/01 2016
  • 04/01-10/01 2016
  • 28/12-03/01 2021
  • 21/12-27/12 2015
  • 14/12-20/12 2015
  • 07/12-13/12 2015
  • 30/11-06/12 2015
  • 23/11-29/11 2015
  • 16/11-22/11 2015
  • 19/10-25/10 2015
  • 12/10-18/10 2015
  • 05/10-11/10 2015
  • 28/09-04/10 2015
  • 21/09-27/09 2015
  • 14/09-20/09 2015
  • 07/09-13/09 2015
  • 31/08-06/09 2015
  • 24/08-30/08 2015
  • 17/08-23/08 2015
  • 10/08-16/08 2015
  • 03/08-09/08 2015
  • 27/07-02/08 2015
  • 20/07-26/07 2015
  • 13/07-19/07 2015
  • 06/07-12/07 2015
  • 29/06-05/07 2015
  • 22/06-28/06 2015
  • 15/06-21/06 2015
  • 08/06-14/06 2015
  • 01/06-07/06 2015
  • 25/05-31/05 2015
  • 18/05-24/05 2015
  • 11/05-17/05 2015
  • 04/05-10/05 2015
  • 27/04-03/05 2015
  • 20/04-26/04 2015
  • 13/04-19/04 2015
  • 06/04-12/04 2015
  • 30/03-05/04 2015
  • 23/03-29/03 2015
  • 16/03-22/03 2015
  • 09/03-15/03 2015
  • 02/03-08/03 2015
  • 23/02-01/03 2015
  • 16/02-22/02 2015
  • 09/02-15/02 2015
  • 02/02-08/02 2015
  • 26/01-01/02 2015
  • 19/01-25/01 2015
  • 12/01-18/01 2015
  • 08/12-14/12 2014
  • 01/12-07/12 2014
  • 24/11-30/11 2014
  • 17/11-23/11 2014
  • 10/11-16/11 2014
  • 03/11-09/11 2014
  • 27/10-02/11 2014
  • 20/10-26/10 2014
  • 06/10-12/10 2014
  • 29/09-05/10 2014
  • 22/09-28/09 2014
  • 15/09-21/09 2014
  • 08/09-14/09 2014
  • 01/09-07/09 2014
  • 25/08-31/08 2014
  • 18/08-24/08 2014
  • 11/08-17/08 2014
  • 04/08-10/08 2014
  • 21/07-27/07 2014
  • 14/07-20/07 2014
  • 07/07-13/07 2014
  • 30/06-06/07 2014
  • 02/06-08/06 2014
  • 26/05-01/06 2014
  • 19/05-25/05 2014
  • 12/05-18/05 2014
  • 05/05-11/05 2014
  • 28/04-04/05 2014
  • 21/04-27/04 2014
  • 14/04-20/04 2014
  • 07/04-13/04 2014
  • 31/03-06/04 2014
  • 24/03-30/03 2014
  • 17/03-23/03 2014
  • 10/03-16/03 2014
  • 03/03-09/03 2014
  • 24/02-02/03 2014
  • 17/02-23/02 2014
  • 10/02-16/02 2014
  • 03/02-09/02 2014
  • 27/01-02/02 2014
  • 20/01-26/01 2014
  • 13/01-19/01 2014
  • 06/01-12/01 2014
  • 30/12-05/01 2014
  • 23/12-29/12 2013
  • 16/12-22/12 2013
  • 09/12-15/12 2013
  • 18/11-24/11 2013
  • 11/11-17/11 2013
  • 04/11-10/11 2013
  • 28/10-03/11 2013
  • 21/10-27/10 2013
  • 14/10-20/10 2013
  • 07/10-13/10 2013
  • 30/09-06/10 2013
  • 23/09-29/09 2013
  • 16/09-22/09 2013
  • 09/09-15/09 2013
  • 02/09-08/09 2013
  • 19/08-25/08 2013
  • 12/08-18/08 2013
  • 05/08-11/08 2013
  • 29/07-04/08 2013
  • 22/07-28/07 2013
  • 15/07-21/07 2013
  • 08/07-14/07 2013
  • 01/07-07/07 2013
  • 24/06-30/06 2013
  • 17/06-23/06 2013
  • 10/06-16/06 2013
  • 03/06-09/06 2013
  • 27/05-02/06 2013
  • 20/05-26/05 2013
  • 13/05-19/05 2013
  • 06/05-12/05 2013
  • 29/04-05/05 2013
  • 22/04-28/04 2013
  • 15/04-21/04 2013
  • 08/04-14/04 2013
  • 01/04-07/04 2013
  • 25/03-31/03 2013
  • 11/03-17/03 2013
  • 04/03-10/03 2013
  • 25/02-03/03 2013
  • 18/02-24/02 2013
  • 11/02-17/02 2013
  • 04/02-10/02 2013
  • 28/01-03/02 2013
  • 21/01-27/01 2013
  • 14/01-20/01 2013
  • 07/01-13/01 2013
  • 31/12-06/01 2013
  • 24/12-30/12 2012
  • 17/12-23/12 2012
  • 10/12-16/12 2012
  • 03/12-09/12 2012
  • 26/11-02/12 2012
  • 19/11-25/11 2012
  • 22/10-28/10 2012
  • 15/10-21/10 2012
  • 01/10-07/10 2012
  • 24/09-30/09 2012
  • 17/09-23/09 2012
  • 10/09-16/09 2012
  • 03/09-09/09 2012
  • 27/08-02/09 2012
  • 20/08-26/08 2012
  • 13/08-19/08 2012
  • 06/08-12/08 2012
  • 30/07-05/08 2012
  • 23/07-29/07 2012
  • 16/07-22/07 2012
  • 09/07-15/07 2012
  • 02/07-08/07 2012
  • 25/06-01/07 2012
  • 18/06-24/06 2012
  • 11/06-17/06 2012
  • 04/06-10/06 2012
  • 28/05-03/06 2012
  • 21/05-27/05 2012
  • 14/05-20/05 2012
  • 07/05-13/05 2012
  • 30/04-06/05 2012
  • 23/04-29/04 2012
  • 16/04-22/04 2012
  • 09/04-15/04 2012
  • 02/04-08/04 2012
  • 26/03-01/04 2012
  • 19/03-25/03 2012
  • 12/03-18/03 2012
  • 05/03-11/03 2012
  • 27/02-04/03 2012
  • 20/02-26/02 2012
  • 13/02-19/02 2012
  • 06/02-12/02 2012
  • 30/01-05/02 2012
  • 23/01-29/01 2012
  • 16/01-22/01 2012
  • 09/01-15/01 2012
  • 02/01-08/01 2012
  • 24/12-30/12 2012
  • 19/12-25/12 2011
  • 12/12-18/12 2011
  • 05/12-11/12 2011
  • 28/11-04/12 2011
  • 21/11-27/11 2011
  • 14/11-20/11 2011
  • 07/11-13/11 2011
  • 31/10-06/11 2011
  • 24/10-30/10 2011
  • 17/10-23/10 2011
  • 10/10-16/10 2011
  • 03/10-09/10 2011
  • 26/09-02/10 2011
  • 19/09-25/09 2011
  • 12/09-18/09 2011
  • 05/09-11/09 2011
  • 29/08-04/09 2011
  • 22/08-28/08 2011
  • 15/08-21/08 2011
  • 08/08-14/08 2011
  • 01/08-07/08 2011
  • 25/07-31/07 2011
  • 18/07-24/07 2011
  • 11/07-17/07 2011
  • 04/07-10/07 2011
  • 27/06-03/07 2011
  • 20/06-26/06 2011
  • 13/06-19/06 2011
  • 06/06-12/06 2011
  • 30/05-05/06 2011
  • 23/05-29/05 2011
  • 16/05-22/05 2011
  • 09/05-15/05 2011
  • 02/05-08/05 2011
  • 25/04-01/05 2011
  • 18/04-24/04 2011
  • 11/04-17/04 2011
  • 04/04-10/04 2011
  • 28/03-03/04 2011
  • 21/03-27/03 2011
  • 14/03-20/03 2011
  • 07/03-13/03 2011
  • 21/02-27/02 2011
  • 14/02-20/02 2011
  • 07/02-13/02 2011
  • 17/01-23/01 2011
  • 26/12-01/01 2012
  • 20/12-26/12 2010
  • 13/12-19/12 2010
  • 06/12-12/12 2010
  • 29/11-05/12 2010
  • 22/11-28/11 2010
  • 15/11-21/11 2010
  • 08/11-14/11 2010
  • 01/11-07/11 2010
  • 25/10-31/10 2010
  • 18/10-24/10 2010
  • 11/10-17/10 2010
  • 04/10-10/10 2010
  • 27/09-03/10 2010
  • 20/09-26/09 2010
  • 06/09-12/09 2010
  • 30/08-05/09 2010
  • 23/08-29/08 2010
  • 16/08-22/08 2010
  • 09/08-15/08 2010
  • 02/08-08/08 2010
  • 26/07-01/08 2010
  • 19/07-25/07 2010
  • 12/07-18/07 2010
  • 05/07-11/07 2010
  • 28/06-04/07 2010
  • 21/06-27/06 2010
  • 14/06-20/06 2010
  • 07/06-13/06 2010
  • 31/05-06/06 2010
  • 24/05-30/05 2010
  • 17/05-23/05 2010
  • 10/05-16/05 2010
  • 03/05-09/05 2010
  • 26/04-02/05 2010
  • 19/04-25/04 2010
  • 12/04-18/04 2010
  • 05/04-11/04 2010
  • 29/03-04/04 2010
  • 22/03-28/03 2010
  • 15/03-21/03 2010
  • 08/03-14/03 2010
  • 01/03-07/03 2010
  • 22/02-28/02 2010
  • 15/02-21/02 2010
  • 08/02-14/02 2010
  • 01/02-07/02 2010
  • 25/01-31/01 2010
  • 18/01-24/01 2010
  • 11/01-17/01 2010
  • 04/01-10/01 2010
  • 28/12-03/01 2016
  • 21/12-27/12 2009
  • 14/12-20/12 2009
  • 07/12-13/12 2009
  • 30/11-06/12 2009
  • 23/11-29/11 2009
  • 16/11-22/11 2009
  • 09/11-15/11 2009
  • 26/10-01/11 2009
  • 19/10-25/10 2009
  • 12/10-18/10 2009
  • 05/10-11/10 2009
  • 28/09-04/10 2009
  • 21/09-27/09 2009
  • 14/09-20/09 2009
  • 07/09-13/09 2009
  • 31/08-06/09 2009
  • 24/08-30/08 2009
  • 17/08-23/08 2009
  • 10/08-16/08 2009
  • 03/08-09/08 2009
  • 27/07-02/08 2009
  • 20/07-26/07 2009
  • 13/07-19/07 2009
  • 06/07-12/07 2009
  • 29/06-05/07 2009
  • 22/06-28/06 2009
  • 15/06-21/06 2009
  • 08/06-14/06 2009
  • 01/06-07/06 2009
  • 25/05-31/05 2009
  • 18/05-24/05 2009
  • 11/05-17/05 2009
  • 04/05-10/05 2009
  • 27/04-03/05 2009
  • 20/04-26/04 2009
  • 13/04-19/04 2009
  • 06/04-12/04 2009
  • 30/03-05/04 2009
  • 23/03-29/03 2009
  • 16/03-22/03 2009
  • 09/03-15/03 2009
  • 02/03-08/03 2009
  • 23/02-01/03 2009
  • 16/02-22/02 2009
  • 09/02-15/02 2009
  • 02/02-08/02 2009
  • 26/01-01/02 2009
  • 19/01-25/01 2009
  • 12/01-18/01 2009
  • 05/01-11/01 2009
  • 29/12-04/01 2009
  • 22/12-28/12 2008
  • 15/12-21/12 2008
  • 08/12-14/12 2008
  • 01/12-07/12 2008
  • 24/11-30/11 2008
  • 17/11-23/11 2008
  • 10/11-16/11 2008
  • 03/11-09/11 2008
  • 27/10-02/11 2008
  • 20/10-26/10 2008
  • 13/10-19/10 2008
  • 06/10-12/10 2008
  • 29/09-05/10 2008
  • 22/09-28/09 2008
  • 15/09-21/09 2008
  • 08/09-14/09 2008
  • 01/09-07/09 2008
  • 25/08-31/08 2008
  • 18/08-24/08 2008
  • 11/08-17/08 2008
  • 04/08-10/08 2008
  • 28/07-03/08 2008
  • 21/07-27/07 2008
  • 14/07-20/07 2008
  • 07/07-13/07 2008
  • 30/06-06/07 2008
  • 23/06-29/06 2008
  • 16/06-22/06 2008
  • 09/06-15/06 2008
  • 02/06-08/06 2008
  • 26/05-01/06 2008
  • 19/05-25/05 2008
  • 12/05-18/05 2008
  • 05/05-11/05 2008
  • 28/04-04/05 2008
  • 21/04-27/04 2008
  • 14/04-20/04 2008
  • 07/04-13/04 2008
  • 31/03-06/04 2008
  • 24/03-30/03 2008
  • 17/03-23/03 2008
  • 10/03-16/03 2008
  • 03/03-09/03 2008
  • 25/02-02/03 2008
  • 18/02-24/02 2008
  • 11/02-17/02 2008
  • 04/02-10/02 2008
  • 28/01-03/02 2008
  • 21/01-27/01 2008
  • 14/01-20/01 2008
  • 07/01-13/01 2008
  • 31/12-06/01 2008
  • 24/12-30/12 2007
  • 17/12-23/12 2007
  • 10/12-16/12 2007
  • 03/12-09/12 2007
  • 26/11-02/12 2007
  • 19/11-25/11 2007
  • 12/11-18/11 2007
  • 05/11-11/11 2007
  • 29/10-04/11 2007
  • 22/10-28/10 2007
  • 15/10-21/10 2007
  • 08/10-14/10 2007
  • 01/10-07/10 2007
  • 24/09-30/09 2007
  • 17/09-23/09 2007
  • 10/09-16/09 2007
  • 03/09-09/09 2007
  • 27/08-02/09 2007
  • 20/08-26/08 2007
  • 13/08-19/08 2007
  • 06/08-12/08 2007
  • 30/07-05/08 2007
  • 23/07-29/07 2007
  • 16/07-22/07 2007
  • 09/07-15/07 2007
  • 02/07-08/07 2007
  • 25/06-01/07 2007
  • 18/06-24/06 2007
  • 11/06-17/06 2007
  • 04/06-10/06 2007
  • 28/05-03/06 2007
  • 21/05-27/05 2007
  • 14/05-20/05 2007
  • 07/05-13/05 2007
  • 30/04-06/05 2007
  • 23/04-29/04 2007
  • 16/04-22/04 2007
  • 09/04-15/04 2007
  • 02/04-08/04 2007
  • 26/03-01/04 2007
  • 19/03-25/03 2007
  • 12/03-18/03 2007
  • 05/03-11/03 2007
  • 26/02-04/03 2007
  • 19/02-25/02 2007
  • 12/02-18/02 2007
  • 05/02-11/02 2007
  • 29/01-04/02 2007
  • 22/01-28/01 2007
  • 15/01-21/01 2007
  • 08/01-14/01 2007
  • 01/01-07/01 2007
  • 25/12-31/12 2006
  • 18/12-24/12 2006
  • 11/12-17/12 2006
  • 04/12-10/12 2006
  • 27/11-03/12 2006
  • 20/11-26/11 2006
  • 13/11-19/11 2006
  • 06/11-12/11 2006
  • 30/10-05/11 2006
  • 23/10-29/10 2006
  • 16/10-22/10 2006
  • 09/10-15/10 2006
  • 02/10-08/10 2006
  • 25/09-01/10 2006
  • 18/09-24/09 2006


    Blog tegen de wet? Klik hier.
    Gratis blog op https://www.bloggen.be - Meer blogs