Big Bad Log
Inhoud blog
  • Mollendaal Forest
  • Back to the Sonian Forest
  • Tacx Satori
  • Tacx Satori
  • Heverlee forest
  • Mr.Merlin rides out
  • Mr. Merlin rides out
  • Nodebais
  • Following my front wheel
  • Psychlotron 55K

    Foto


    Foto

    Big Bad Links
  • Big Bad Wolf Home
  • The History blog
  • Steep Hill Bike Travelogue
  • LOUP . ORG
  • Chicks and Bikes - humor
  • Moster Blond
  • David Moulton's Bike Blog
  • Christine Peanut Vardaros
  • Velonews Competition Journal
  • Pez Cycling News

    Big Bad Links 2
  • Nothing rides like Ti
  • Irina Kalentieva
  • Kim Saenen - MTB Marathon Girl
  • Big Wheel Building - Mike Curiak blog
  • Jeff Kerkove - Endurance Mountain Bike Athlete
  • Kaa Petaate - Leives klupke
  • Life Behind Bars - luv2mtb blog
  • MTB Lily : latest MTB news
  • Como Cyco
  • MTB Wallon

    Big Bad Links 3
  • Milano Fixed
  • Scot 'Chuck Ibis' Nicol Spew
  • Hell Yeah !
  • Zen Garage
  • CyclingNews.COM babe thread (humor)
  • Nerv+

    Foto


    Beoordeel dit blog
      Zeer goed
      Goed
      Voldoende
      Nog wat bijwerken
      Nog veel werk aan
     

    Foto

    Zoeken in blog


    Tales from the Woods
    09-01-2013
    Klik hier om een link te hebben waarmee u dit artikel later terug kunt lezen.Tacx Satori
    Klik op de afbeelding om de link te volgen

    After work I rode to check out a red Mitsubishi Evo 9 , I have been interested in getting me one of these for a long time now and then this one popped up in the ads. It turned out to be a well-kept and very powerful specimen. Might be worth following up.
    Home I decided to add another hour of Tacx training and I kept the resistance on 1 to help recovery from yesterdays' more intense ride.

    Ride Stats : 46K in 01h01mins

    455/665

    09-01-2013, 19:58 geschreven door Big Bad Wolf

    Reageer (0)

    08-01-2013
    Klik hier om een link te hebben waarmee u dit artikel later terug kunt lezen.Tacx Satori
    Klik op de afbeelding om de link te volgen

    Had a walk at noon at Work, totalling 1.9km. More than doing nothing and it settles the foord in the stomach just fine.
    When I got home I got on the Tacx for a ride taking me through 20 minutes of Resistance Levels 2 and 3 and then up to Level 4 for 5 minutes before cooling down on Level 1 for another 5. This gave me a good workout.
    There is talk that the annual B.Strong against Cancer initiative at KBC will consist of a ride from Leuven to the Mont Ventoux. In 6 or 7 stages averaging 120K a day. I have shown an interest and look forward to taking part should I be excepted.

    Ride Stats : 48K in 01h10mins

    409/665

    08-01-2013, 18:44 geschreven door Big Bad Wolf

    Reageer (0)

    07-01-2013
    Klik hier om een link te hebben waarmee u dit artikel later terug kunt lezen.Tacx Satori
    Klik op de afbeelding om de link te volgen

    Had a 3K walk at work over Noon and when I got home I decided to do an hour on the Tacx Satori. My muscles were cramped from the weekends' rides and there is no better way to loosen them up than a low-resistance stint on the Tacx.

    Ride Stats : 45K in 01h01mins

    361/665

    07-01-2013, 18:38 geschreven door Big Bad Wolf

    Reageer (0)

    06-01-2013
    Klik hier om een link te hebben waarmee u dit artikel later terug kunt lezen.Melin
    Klik op de afbeelding om de link te volgen

    Still no sun this morning, but at least it wasn' t raining when I left home under overcast skies. I decided to ride the Obed on the roads again - pending the delivery of the new Moots  - and set off along the Naamseseteenweg towards Hamme Mille. Onwards toward Pietrebais and then left to Melin and the cobbles of Saint-Marie-Geest and Zetrud-Lumay. No sweat with the Hutchinson Python Air tyres and the front suspension on my Litespeed . From Zetrud I took the Ravel into Hoegaarden and then rode to the Goudberg geosite. A little bit of mud on the narrow tarmacs roads here before I came into Oorbeek and was on my way to Kumtich. Met up with Jan Vermaelen - father of nearly-world-champion Francis Vermaelen - and I let him ride behind me to keep him out of the wind. After all, Jan must be almost 80 by now. Amazing that he still is riding a bike and very commendable that he still does. We rode together over Willebringen and Opvelp and into Bierbeek. When nearing Haasrode our ways split up. I followed the Geldenaakse baan while he took a left into the Dassenstraat. Riding into Blanden along the Expressweg I could look back on a solid ride. Another 48K . There was a little bit of wind today but as I said before, the 100% humidity from yesterday was gone, it remained dry throughout the ride.

    Endomondo track


    Ride Stats : 48.5K and 350 heightmeters (Garmin) in 02h02mins

    316/665

    06-01-2013, 13:42 geschreven door Big Bad Wolf

    Reageer (0)

    05-01-2013
    Klik hier om een link te hebben waarmee u dit artikel later terug kunt lezen.I want you to get on your bike
    Klik op de afbeelding om de link te volgen

    This morning saw a dreary and wet looking land. The high barometric pressure has landed us in a swamp-style , low-clouds and high relative humidity landscape. Still I wanted to ride out so I took the Obed and made my way towards Hoeilaart and Filip Sport. Filip had told me the Psychlo-X was ready to roll and I wanted to take a look at it and also take along the official Moots decals that should go on the frame.
    The bike looked fantastic. Well worth the wait. I was so dazed that I forgot to take a picture.
    Riding back home in the light drizzle I was musing about riding the Moots Psychlo-X. I have it equipped with Schwalbe Marathon 32c tyres. They offer more security than all-out road tyres and are also virtually puncture-proof. I have ridden them for years on my Hilset and have never ever suffered a puncture with them.
    The roads were moist but not too much and the warm temperatures made it not too bad to ride out today. I got in a solid 2 hours of outside fun on the bike and was pleased that my left hand was not hurting too much.

    Endomondo track


    Ride Stats : 48K and 315 heightmeters in 02h02mins

    268/315

    05-01-2013, 14:13 geschreven door Big Bad Wolf

    Reageer (0)

    04-01-2013
    Klik hier om een link te hebben waarmee u dit artikel later terug kunt lezen.Tacx Satori
    Klik op de afbeelding om de link te volgen

    Another Tacx Satori evening. I got on and decided to make this some kind of recovery ride. So I stayed on resistance one and let the legs zoom through high speed circles. This kept the speed high and the heartrate low.

    Ride Stats : 60K in 01h21mins

    220/0

    04-01-2013, 19:00 geschreven door Big Bad Wolf

    Reageer (0)

    03-01-2013
    Klik hier om een link te hebben waarmee u dit artikel later terug kunt lezen.Tacx Satori
    Klik op de afbeelding om de link te volgen

    I seem to be keeping my weight down these last couple of days. Not overdoing it on New years' Eve and eating only the strict minimum lets me stay on or around the 70kg mark. Not being able to ride outside during the week doesn't help. The kcalories burned on the Tacx Satori are nowhere near as high as the kcalories that are being burned K for K on a bike riding outside. But until the weekend arrives I will have to make do. At least I get in a nice amount of kilometers and I can keep my legs fit whilst still letting my hand rest as much as possible.
    Today I kept the resistance on the Tacx on 2 for almost an hour. This elevated my heartrate but it also got me a nice workout.

    Ride Stats : 61K in 01h25mins

    159.5/0

    03-01-2013, 18:37 geschreven door Big Bad Wolf

    Reageer (0)

    02-01-2013
    Klik hier om een link te hebben waarmee u dit artikel later terug kunt lezen.Tacx Satori
    Klik op de afbeelding om de link te volgen

    This evening saw me on the Tacx Satori for a ride that took me for 20 minutes on resistance 2, followed by 20 more minutes on resistance 3. This kept me busy but still I managed to keep the average heartrate just below my aerobic treshold at 117bpm.

    Ride Stats : 39.5K in 01h01mins

    99/0

    02-01-2013, 19:16 geschreven door Big Bad Wolf

    Reageer (0)

    01-01-2013
    Klik hier om een link te hebben waarmee u dit artikel later terug kunt lezen.Tacx Satori
    Klik op de afbeelding om de link te volgen

    Another year, another Tacx ride. Unfortunately the weather outside was wet and windy, otherwise I would have taken another bike and ridden outside. But it only started drying out way past noon and by then I already had a solid Tacx ride behind me.

    Ride Stats : 59.5K in 01h21mins

    59/0

    01-01-2013, 13:21 geschreven door Big Bad Wolf

    Reageer (0)

    31-12-2012
    Klik hier om een link te hebben waarmee u dit artikel later terug kunt lezen.Rounding up 2012
    Klik op de afbeelding om de link te volgen

    First off I got on the rollers for the last ride of 2012. A little more than an hours' worth of Tacx Satori bliss whilst I kept the resistance low and the speed high. A very good average speed and a low average heartrate. I am ready for 2013.

    Ride Stats : 47K in 01h05mins

    11151/84540



    2012



    As you can see from the above I have had a year that has seen some ups and downs. As positive points I do remember :

    + lots of road kilometers on the Litespeed Vortex
    + a great trip to the Mont Ventoux
    + a good Spring season with some long and rewarding mountainbike outings, albeit none in the Ardennes.

    but there are also some negatives to be remembered :

    - lost almost 2 .5 months of mountainbiking time due to a hand injury on October the 25th and a sore back in september
    - wasted most of the Fall and early Winter due to the above.

    So for 2013 I hope to have at least as much road and mixed kilometers as in 2012, but I also wish to make the most of the Spring, the Fall and the Winter to regain the lost mountainbike time.

    I think I like to return to the Mont Ventoux area, it really is a fine place to be. I also dream of the Stelvio.

    The addition of another steed to my stable  - a Moots Psychlo-X cyclocross bike - should enable me to start riding on the road sooner and I am thinking of doing the Tour the Flandres with it.

    I also hope to be able to go to the Ardennes in the early Spring to cash in on those heightmeters and to ride some O2 biker trails I have been keeping at the ready for a while now.

    In the late spring and summer I will switch to the road cycle for what I hope will be long and rewarding rides.

    To all of my readers, I hope 2013 brings you Joy, Friendship and a Good Health.


    31-12-2012, 18:45 geschreven door Big Bad Wolf

    Reageer (3)

    30-12-2012
    Klik hier om een link te hebben waarmee u dit artikel later terug kunt lezen.Tacx Satori
    Klik op de afbeelding om de link te volgen

    This morning saw rain, showers and windy gusts so I decided to have another ride on the tacx Satori. Keeping the resistance on 1 I had a very good recovery ride from yesterdays' outdoor escapade.

    Ride Stats : 41K in 01h01mins

    11105/84540

    30-12-2012, 11:52 geschreven door Big Bad Wolf

    Reageer (0)

    29-12-2012
    Klik hier om een link te hebben waarmee u dit artikel later terug kunt lezen.Ottenburg
    Klik op de afbeelding om de link te volgen

    More than 2 months after my fall on the wooden bridge in the Doode Beemde, and with just over 1200K on the Tacx Satori rollers under my belt, I felt strong and confident enough to take my Litespeed Obed out and brave the outside world again. My hand has gradually become stronger again and the pain in fingers and wrist is almost gone. Almost, not completely. So I was curious and anticipated some pain during my first ride out again.
    Following the new bikepath along the Naamsesteenweg and then turning into the Weertse Dreef towards Sint Joris Weert I was pleased to notice that holding the handlebar did not entice any kind of pain. The wind was blowing noticeably when I came out of the forest and rode towards Sint Agatha Rode and Ottenburg. I took in some climbing along the Burgemeesterstraat in Ottenburg and then set towards Eerken and Pecrot. Another long climb and a second one out of Pecrot towards Nethen. I could not resist the call of the Tienne Vincent so I tackled that when I rode through Nethen towards Hamme Mille.
    The hand felt good, only shifting position brought a pang of pain in the fingers. But that would subside immediately when I gripped the grips again. Good. Out of Hamme Mille and back to Blanden along the Naamsesteenweg I felt happy and satisfied with my first ride out in a long time.

    Endomondo track


    Ride Stats  : 33K and 350 heightmeters (Garmin) in 01h28mins

    11063/84540

    29-12-2012, 12:08 geschreven door Big Bad Wolf

    Reageer (0)

    28-12-2012
    Klik hier om een link te hebben waarmee u dit artikel later terug kunt lezen.Tacx Satori
    Klik op de afbeelding om de link te volgen

    Today was the day I reached the 11.000K mark for 2012. I would have preferred 12.000 and more importantly 100.000 heightmeters but the muscle troubles I had in september and then the fall on my hand deciced otherwise.
    I got on the Tacx for a ride that would take the resistance up to level 2. I kept at it for an hour and felt a little tired in the legs but nevertheless could keep up a good pace.

    Ride Stats : 42K in 01h01mins

    11030,5/84190

    28-12-2012, 19:08 geschreven door Big Bad Wolf

    Reageer (0)

    27-12-2012
    Klik hier om een link te hebben waarmee u dit artikel later terug kunt lezen.Tacx Satori
    Klik op de afbeelding om de link te volgen

    This evening saw me on the Tacx Satori again for 1h15 of good solid recovery riding. I started off for 20 minutes on resistance 1, than upped the resistance to 2 for another 20 minutes and finished off on resistance 3 to complete the hour. Dropping down to 2, then 1 I rounded off another 15 minutes . Turned out to be a good ride with my legs feeling OK and only near the end I felt tired.
    Filip Sport meanwhile informed me that the Moots Psychlo-X is nearing its completion.

    Ride Stats : 50.5K in 01h15mins

    10989/84190

    27-12-2012, 19:40 geschreven door Big Bad Wolf

    Reageer (0)

    26-12-2012
    Klik hier om een link te hebben waarmee u dit artikel later terug kunt lezen.Tacx Satori
    Klik op de afbeelding om de link te volgen

    While the days are slowly becoming longer again, I took another swing at the Tacx Satori for another hour of easy spinning. My legs felt heavy from yesterdays walking-cycling combination and I settled for a moderate pace keeping the resistance low.

    Ride Stats : 40K in 01h01mins

    10938/84190

    26-12-2012, 13:11 geschreven door Big Bad Wolf

    Reageer (0)

    25-12-2012
    Klik hier om een link te hebben waarmee u dit artikel later terug kunt lezen.Meerdael Walk and Tacx Satori
    Klik op de afbeelding om de link te volgen

    I felt a little restless this morning so I decided to go for a hike in Meerdael Forest. I could feel my legs from yesterdays' intense Tacx ride but they were just fine for walking. It was quite warm with nearly 10 degrees out there and there was a menacing sky but it remained dry most of the time. I went towards Mollendaal and then followed the Walendreef all the way to the Springputten. It had been since my childhood since I last saw them so I decided to wade through the dense shrubberies and fallen trees. They are some kind of nature reserve now and the time when you could see all the craters is long gone. Trees have grown in the couple of decades since I last was here. The craters are still there of course, some even filled with water like they used to be all those years ago. I took a snap and then had a little trouble finding my way back to the Prosperdreef. Spotted a white sign after passing a watchtower and soon I was back on my way.


    20121225_121801

    When I got home I relaxed for a while , watching Total Rekall on Pay TV . Later on I got on the Tacx Satori for an hours worth of easy cycling on the lowest resistance. Legs felt good throughout the ride.

    Ride Stats : 41.5K in 01h01mins

    10899/84190

    25-12-2012, 16:50 geschreven door Big Bad Wolf

    Reageer (0)

    24-12-2012
    Klik hier om een link te hebben waarmee u dit artikel later terug kunt lezen.Tacx Satori
    Klik op de afbeelding om de link te volgen

    Noon saw me on another 2.7K walk at work. A good stretch for the legs and some extra kcals burned.
    The evening saw me back on the Tacx Satori. I went up through resistance 2 and ended off with a 20 minutes stretch on resistance 3. That upped the average heartrate a bit . I cooled down with two 5 minute periods on resistance 2 and 1 at my highest gear.

    Ride Stats : 51.5K in 01h15mins

    10857/84190

    24-12-2012, 18:59 geschreven door Big Bad Wolf

    Reageer (0)

    23-12-2012
    Klik hier om een link te hebben waarmee u dit artikel later terug kunt lezen.Tacx Satori
    Klik op de afbeelding om de link te volgen

    Another Tacx Satori ride to finish up the week. Going over 300K weekly on the Tacx is quite an achievement and I am glad to report my hand is feeling better and better. For now I will remain riding on the Tacx though, looking forward to the new year to start to ride out on the streets and ultimately in the offroad again.

    Ride Stats : 50K in 01h15mins

    10806/84190

    23-12-2012, 14:50 geschreven door Big Bad Wolf

    Reageer (0)

    22-12-2012
    Klik hier om een link te hebben waarmee u dit artikel later terug kunt lezen.Tacx Satori
    Klik op de afbeelding om de link te volgen

    Another ride on the Tacx Satori. My hand is getting better and the swelling is slowly receding. Very slowly. I had to be at the doctor last week and I showed it to her, and she confirmed all is going well but it would still take some time - several months - to fully recover. Until then, care has to be taken. I plan to get back on a bike outside at the start of next year. I will probably be a mountainbike drive on the road, or perhaps my  - still being buildup - cyclocross bike. The last parts are arriving and it should be ready soon. Just in time for the next year.
    Today I did another hour of steady riding on the Tacx Satori, whilst reading "Cold City" from F.Paul Wilson, the first installment in the 'Young Repairman Jack' series.

    Ride Stats : 42.5K in 01h01mins

    10756/84190

    22-12-2012, 14:12 geschreven door Big Bad Wolf

    Reageer (0)

    21-12-2012
    Klik hier om een link te hebben waarmee u dit artikel later terug kunt lezen.Tacx Satori
    Klik op de afbeelding om de link te volgen

    Had a 2.5K walk during noon at work with a collegue. When I got home from work I got on the Tacx Satori for an easy ride - on resistance 1 - to recover from this weeks rides . It turned out to be a fast ride and netted me almost 50K.

    Ride Stats : 49.5K in 01h10mins

    10713/84190

    21-12-2012, 19:10 geschreven door Big Bad Wolf

    Reageer (0)

    Foto

    Gastenboek./.Guestbook

    Druk op onderstaande knop om een berichtje achter te laten in mijn Gastenboek. / Press the button below to write in my Guestbook.


    Foto

    Blog als favoriet !


    Foto

    Email Me

    Press the button to send me a mail






    Archief per week
  • 31/08-06/09 2020
  • 20/04-26/04 2020
  • 29/10-04/11 2018
  • 22/10-28/10 2018
  • 24/09-30/09 2018
  • 03/09-09/09 2018
  • 27/08-02/09 2018
  • 13/08-19/08 2018
  • 30/07-05/08 2018
  • 23/07-29/07 2018
  • 16/07-22/07 2018
  • 09/07-15/07 2018
  • 14/05-20/05 2018
  • 07/05-13/05 2018
  • 30/04-06/05 2018
  • 23/04-29/04 2018
  • 16/04-22/04 2018
  • 09/04-15/04 2018
  • 02/04-08/04 2018
  • 26/03-01/04 2018
  • 12/03-18/03 2018
  • 05/03-11/03 2018
  • 26/02-04/03 2018
  • 19/02-25/02 2018
  • 12/02-18/02 2018
  • 05/02-11/02 2018
  • 29/01-04/02 2018
  • 22/01-28/01 2018
  • 01/01-07/01 2018
  • 04/12-10/12 2017
  • 27/11-03/12 2017
  • 06/11-12/11 2017
  • 25/09-01/10 2017
  • 18/09-24/09 2017
  • 11/09-17/09 2017
  • 28/08-03/09 2017
  • 21/08-27/08 2017
  • 07/08-13/08 2017
  • 31/07-06/08 2017
  • 24/07-30/07 2017
  • 17/07-23/07 2017
  • 10/07-16/07 2017
  • 03/07-09/07 2017
  • 29/05-04/06 2017
  • 22/05-28/05 2017
  • 15/05-21/05 2017
  • 01/05-07/05 2017
  • 24/04-30/04 2017
  • 17/04-23/04 2017
  • 10/04-16/04 2017
  • 03/04-09/04 2017
  • 27/03-02/04 2017
  • 20/03-26/03 2017
  • 13/03-19/03 2017
  • 06/03-12/03 2017
  • 27/02-05/03 2017
  • 20/02-26/02 2017
  • 13/02-19/02 2017
  • 06/02-12/02 2017
  • 30/01-05/02 2017
  • 23/01-29/01 2017
  • 16/01-22/01 2017
  • 09/01-15/01 2017
  • 19/12-25/12 2016
  • 12/12-18/12 2016
  • 05/12-11/12 2016
  • 28/11-04/12 2016
  • 21/11-27/11 2016
  • 14/11-20/11 2016
  • 07/11-13/11 2016
  • 31/10-06/11 2016
  • 24/10-30/10 2016
  • 10/10-16/10 2016
  • 03/10-09/10 2016
  • 26/09-02/10 2016
  • 19/09-25/09 2016
  • 05/09-11/09 2016
  • 29/08-04/09 2016
  • 22/08-28/08 2016
  • 15/08-21/08 2016
  • 08/08-14/08 2016
  • 01/08-07/08 2016
  • 25/07-31/07 2016
  • 18/07-24/07 2016
  • 11/07-17/07 2016
  • 04/07-10/07 2016
  • 27/06-03/07 2016
  • 13/06-19/06 2016
  • 06/06-12/06 2016
  • 30/05-05/06 2016
  • 23/05-29/05 2016
  • 09/05-15/05 2016
  • 02/05-08/05 2016
  • 25/04-01/05 2016
  • 18/04-24/04 2016
  • 11/04-17/04 2016
  • 04/04-10/04 2016
  • 28/03-03/04 2016
  • 14/03-20/03 2016
  • 07/03-13/03 2016
  • 29/02-06/03 2016
  • 22/02-28/02 2016
  • 15/02-21/02 2016
  • 08/02-14/02 2016
  • 01/02-07/02 2016
  • 25/01-31/01 2016
  • 18/01-24/01 2016
  • 11/01-17/01 2016
  • 04/01-10/01 2016
  • 28/12-03/01 2021
  • 21/12-27/12 2015
  • 14/12-20/12 2015
  • 07/12-13/12 2015
  • 30/11-06/12 2015
  • 23/11-29/11 2015
  • 16/11-22/11 2015
  • 19/10-25/10 2015
  • 12/10-18/10 2015
  • 05/10-11/10 2015
  • 28/09-04/10 2015
  • 21/09-27/09 2015
  • 14/09-20/09 2015
  • 07/09-13/09 2015
  • 31/08-06/09 2015
  • 24/08-30/08 2015
  • 17/08-23/08 2015
  • 10/08-16/08 2015
  • 03/08-09/08 2015
  • 27/07-02/08 2015
  • 20/07-26/07 2015
  • 13/07-19/07 2015
  • 06/07-12/07 2015
  • 29/06-05/07 2015
  • 22/06-28/06 2015
  • 15/06-21/06 2015
  • 08/06-14/06 2015
  • 01/06-07/06 2015
  • 25/05-31/05 2015
  • 18/05-24/05 2015
  • 11/05-17/05 2015
  • 04/05-10/05 2015
  • 27/04-03/05 2015
  • 20/04-26/04 2015
  • 13/04-19/04 2015
  • 06/04-12/04 2015
  • 30/03-05/04 2015
  • 23/03-29/03 2015
  • 16/03-22/03 2015
  • 09/03-15/03 2015
  • 02/03-08/03 2015
  • 23/02-01/03 2015
  • 16/02-22/02 2015
  • 09/02-15/02 2015
  • 02/02-08/02 2015
  • 26/01-01/02 2015
  • 19/01-25/01 2015
  • 12/01-18/01 2015
  • 08/12-14/12 2014
  • 01/12-07/12 2014
  • 24/11-30/11 2014
  • 17/11-23/11 2014
  • 10/11-16/11 2014
  • 03/11-09/11 2014
  • 27/10-02/11 2014
  • 20/10-26/10 2014
  • 06/10-12/10 2014
  • 29/09-05/10 2014
  • 22/09-28/09 2014
  • 15/09-21/09 2014
  • 08/09-14/09 2014
  • 01/09-07/09 2014
  • 25/08-31/08 2014
  • 18/08-24/08 2014
  • 11/08-17/08 2014
  • 04/08-10/08 2014
  • 21/07-27/07 2014
  • 14/07-20/07 2014
  • 07/07-13/07 2014
  • 30/06-06/07 2014
  • 02/06-08/06 2014
  • 26/05-01/06 2014
  • 19/05-25/05 2014
  • 12/05-18/05 2014
  • 05/05-11/05 2014
  • 28/04-04/05 2014
  • 21/04-27/04 2014
  • 14/04-20/04 2014
  • 07/04-13/04 2014
  • 31/03-06/04 2014
  • 24/03-30/03 2014
  • 17/03-23/03 2014
  • 10/03-16/03 2014
  • 03/03-09/03 2014
  • 24/02-02/03 2014
  • 17/02-23/02 2014
  • 10/02-16/02 2014
  • 03/02-09/02 2014
  • 27/01-02/02 2014
  • 20/01-26/01 2014
  • 13/01-19/01 2014
  • 06/01-12/01 2014
  • 30/12-05/01 2014
  • 23/12-29/12 2013
  • 16/12-22/12 2013
  • 09/12-15/12 2013
  • 18/11-24/11 2013
  • 11/11-17/11 2013
  • 04/11-10/11 2013
  • 28/10-03/11 2013
  • 21/10-27/10 2013
  • 14/10-20/10 2013
  • 07/10-13/10 2013
  • 30/09-06/10 2013
  • 23/09-29/09 2013
  • 16/09-22/09 2013
  • 09/09-15/09 2013
  • 02/09-08/09 2013
  • 19/08-25/08 2013
  • 12/08-18/08 2013
  • 05/08-11/08 2013
  • 29/07-04/08 2013
  • 22/07-28/07 2013
  • 15/07-21/07 2013
  • 08/07-14/07 2013
  • 01/07-07/07 2013
  • 24/06-30/06 2013
  • 17/06-23/06 2013
  • 10/06-16/06 2013
  • 03/06-09/06 2013
  • 27/05-02/06 2013
  • 20/05-26/05 2013
  • 13/05-19/05 2013
  • 06/05-12/05 2013
  • 29/04-05/05 2013
  • 22/04-28/04 2013
  • 15/04-21/04 2013
  • 08/04-14/04 2013
  • 01/04-07/04 2013
  • 25/03-31/03 2013
  • 11/03-17/03 2013
  • 04/03-10/03 2013
  • 25/02-03/03 2013
  • 18/02-24/02 2013
  • 11/02-17/02 2013
  • 04/02-10/02 2013
  • 28/01-03/02 2013
  • 21/01-27/01 2013
  • 14/01-20/01 2013
  • 07/01-13/01 2013
  • 31/12-06/01 2013
  • 24/12-30/12 2012
  • 17/12-23/12 2012
  • 10/12-16/12 2012
  • 03/12-09/12 2012
  • 26/11-02/12 2012
  • 19/11-25/11 2012
  • 22/10-28/10 2012
  • 15/10-21/10 2012
  • 01/10-07/10 2012
  • 24/09-30/09 2012
  • 17/09-23/09 2012
  • 10/09-16/09 2012
  • 03/09-09/09 2012
  • 27/08-02/09 2012
  • 20/08-26/08 2012
  • 13/08-19/08 2012
  • 06/08-12/08 2012
  • 30/07-05/08 2012
  • 23/07-29/07 2012
  • 16/07-22/07 2012
  • 09/07-15/07 2012
  • 02/07-08/07 2012
  • 25/06-01/07 2012
  • 18/06-24/06 2012
  • 11/06-17/06 2012
  • 04/06-10/06 2012
  • 28/05-03/06 2012
  • 21/05-27/05 2012
  • 14/05-20/05 2012
  • 07/05-13/05 2012
  • 30/04-06/05 2012
  • 23/04-29/04 2012
  • 16/04-22/04 2012
  • 09/04-15/04 2012
  • 02/04-08/04 2012
  • 26/03-01/04 2012
  • 19/03-25/03 2012
  • 12/03-18/03 2012
  • 05/03-11/03 2012
  • 27/02-04/03 2012
  • 20/02-26/02 2012
  • 13/02-19/02 2012
  • 06/02-12/02 2012
  • 30/01-05/02 2012
  • 23/01-29/01 2012
  • 16/01-22/01 2012
  • 09/01-15/01 2012
  • 02/01-08/01 2012
  • 24/12-30/12 2012
  • 19/12-25/12 2011
  • 12/12-18/12 2011
  • 05/12-11/12 2011
  • 28/11-04/12 2011
  • 21/11-27/11 2011
  • 14/11-20/11 2011
  • 07/11-13/11 2011
  • 31/10-06/11 2011
  • 24/10-30/10 2011
  • 17/10-23/10 2011
  • 10/10-16/10 2011
  • 03/10-09/10 2011
  • 26/09-02/10 2011
  • 19/09-25/09 2011
  • 12/09-18/09 2011
  • 05/09-11/09 2011
  • 29/08-04/09 2011
  • 22/08-28/08 2011
  • 15/08-21/08 2011
  • 08/08-14/08 2011
  • 01/08-07/08 2011
  • 25/07-31/07 2011
  • 18/07-24/07 2011
  • 11/07-17/07 2011
  • 04/07-10/07 2011
  • 27/06-03/07 2011
  • 20/06-26/06 2011
  • 13/06-19/06 2011
  • 06/06-12/06 2011
  • 30/05-05/06 2011
  • 23/05-29/05 2011
  • 16/05-22/05 2011
  • 09/05-15/05 2011
  • 02/05-08/05 2011
  • 25/04-01/05 2011
  • 18/04-24/04 2011
  • 11/04-17/04 2011
  • 04/04-10/04 2011
  • 28/03-03/04 2011
  • 21/03-27/03 2011
  • 14/03-20/03 2011
  • 07/03-13/03 2011
  • 21/02-27/02 2011
  • 14/02-20/02 2011
  • 07/02-13/02 2011
  • 17/01-23/01 2011
  • 26/12-01/01 2012
  • 20/12-26/12 2010
  • 13/12-19/12 2010
  • 06/12-12/12 2010
  • 29/11-05/12 2010
  • 22/11-28/11 2010
  • 15/11-21/11 2010
  • 08/11-14/11 2010
  • 01/11-07/11 2010
  • 25/10-31/10 2010
  • 18/10-24/10 2010
  • 11/10-17/10 2010
  • 04/10-10/10 2010
  • 27/09-03/10 2010
  • 20/09-26/09 2010
  • 06/09-12/09 2010
  • 30/08-05/09 2010
  • 23/08-29/08 2010
  • 16/08-22/08 2010
  • 09/08-15/08 2010
  • 02/08-08/08 2010
  • 26/07-01/08 2010
  • 19/07-25/07 2010
  • 12/07-18/07 2010
  • 05/07-11/07 2010
  • 28/06-04/07 2010
  • 21/06-27/06 2010
  • 14/06-20/06 2010
  • 07/06-13/06 2010
  • 31/05-06/06 2010
  • 24/05-30/05 2010
  • 17/05-23/05 2010
  • 10/05-16/05 2010
  • 03/05-09/05 2010
  • 26/04-02/05 2010
  • 19/04-25/04 2010
  • 12/04-18/04 2010
  • 05/04-11/04 2010
  • 29/03-04/04 2010
  • 22/03-28/03 2010
  • 15/03-21/03 2010
  • 08/03-14/03 2010
  • 01/03-07/03 2010
  • 22/02-28/02 2010
  • 15/02-21/02 2010
  • 08/02-14/02 2010
  • 01/02-07/02 2010
  • 25/01-31/01 2010
  • 18/01-24/01 2010
  • 11/01-17/01 2010
  • 04/01-10/01 2010
  • 28/12-03/01 2016
  • 21/12-27/12 2009
  • 14/12-20/12 2009
  • 07/12-13/12 2009
  • 30/11-06/12 2009
  • 23/11-29/11 2009
  • 16/11-22/11 2009
  • 09/11-15/11 2009
  • 26/10-01/11 2009
  • 19/10-25/10 2009
  • 12/10-18/10 2009
  • 05/10-11/10 2009
  • 28/09-04/10 2009
  • 21/09-27/09 2009
  • 14/09-20/09 2009
  • 07/09-13/09 2009
  • 31/08-06/09 2009
  • 24/08-30/08 2009
  • 17/08-23/08 2009
  • 10/08-16/08 2009
  • 03/08-09/08 2009
  • 27/07-02/08 2009
  • 20/07-26/07 2009
  • 13/07-19/07 2009
  • 06/07-12/07 2009
  • 29/06-05/07 2009
  • 22/06-28/06 2009
  • 15/06-21/06 2009
  • 08/06-14/06 2009
  • 01/06-07/06 2009
  • 25/05-31/05 2009
  • 18/05-24/05 2009
  • 11/05-17/05 2009
  • 04/05-10/05 2009
  • 27/04-03/05 2009
  • 20/04-26/04 2009
  • 13/04-19/04 2009
  • 06/04-12/04 2009
  • 30/03-05/04 2009
  • 23/03-29/03 2009
  • 16/03-22/03 2009
  • 09/03-15/03 2009
  • 02/03-08/03 2009
  • 23/02-01/03 2009
  • 16/02-22/02 2009
  • 09/02-15/02 2009
  • 02/02-08/02 2009
  • 26/01-01/02 2009
  • 19/01-25/01 2009
  • 12/01-18/01 2009
  • 05/01-11/01 2009
  • 29/12-04/01 2009
  • 22/12-28/12 2008
  • 15/12-21/12 2008
  • 08/12-14/12 2008
  • 01/12-07/12 2008
  • 24/11-30/11 2008
  • 17/11-23/11 2008
  • 10/11-16/11 2008
  • 03/11-09/11 2008
  • 27/10-02/11 2008
  • 20/10-26/10 2008
  • 13/10-19/10 2008
  • 06/10-12/10 2008
  • 29/09-05/10 2008
  • 22/09-28/09 2008
  • 15/09-21/09 2008
  • 08/09-14/09 2008
  • 01/09-07/09 2008
  • 25/08-31/08 2008
  • 18/08-24/08 2008
  • 11/08-17/08 2008
  • 04/08-10/08 2008
  • 28/07-03/08 2008
  • 21/07-27/07 2008
  • 14/07-20/07 2008
  • 07/07-13/07 2008
  • 30/06-06/07 2008
  • 23/06-29/06 2008
  • 16/06-22/06 2008
  • 09/06-15/06 2008
  • 02/06-08/06 2008
  • 26/05-01/06 2008
  • 19/05-25/05 2008
  • 12/05-18/05 2008
  • 05/05-11/05 2008
  • 28/04-04/05 2008
  • 21/04-27/04 2008
  • 14/04-20/04 2008
  • 07/04-13/04 2008
  • 31/03-06/04 2008
  • 24/03-30/03 2008
  • 17/03-23/03 2008
  • 10/03-16/03 2008
  • 03/03-09/03 2008
  • 25/02-02/03 2008
  • 18/02-24/02 2008
  • 11/02-17/02 2008
  • 04/02-10/02 2008
  • 28/01-03/02 2008
  • 21/01-27/01 2008
  • 14/01-20/01 2008
  • 07/01-13/01 2008
  • 31/12-06/01 2008
  • 24/12-30/12 2007
  • 17/12-23/12 2007
  • 10/12-16/12 2007
  • 03/12-09/12 2007
  • 26/11-02/12 2007
  • 19/11-25/11 2007
  • 12/11-18/11 2007
  • 05/11-11/11 2007
  • 29/10-04/11 2007
  • 22/10-28/10 2007
  • 15/10-21/10 2007
  • 08/10-14/10 2007
  • 01/10-07/10 2007
  • 24/09-30/09 2007
  • 17/09-23/09 2007
  • 10/09-16/09 2007
  • 03/09-09/09 2007
  • 27/08-02/09 2007
  • 20/08-26/08 2007
  • 13/08-19/08 2007
  • 06/08-12/08 2007
  • 30/07-05/08 2007
  • 23/07-29/07 2007
  • 16/07-22/07 2007
  • 09/07-15/07 2007
  • 02/07-08/07 2007
  • 25/06-01/07 2007
  • 18/06-24/06 2007
  • 11/06-17/06 2007
  • 04/06-10/06 2007
  • 28/05-03/06 2007
  • 21/05-27/05 2007
  • 14/05-20/05 2007
  • 07/05-13/05 2007
  • 30/04-06/05 2007
  • 23/04-29/04 2007
  • 16/04-22/04 2007
  • 09/04-15/04 2007
  • 02/04-08/04 2007
  • 26/03-01/04 2007
  • 19/03-25/03 2007
  • 12/03-18/03 2007
  • 05/03-11/03 2007
  • 26/02-04/03 2007
  • 19/02-25/02 2007
  • 12/02-18/02 2007
  • 05/02-11/02 2007
  • 29/01-04/02 2007
  • 22/01-28/01 2007
  • 15/01-21/01 2007
  • 08/01-14/01 2007
  • 01/01-07/01 2007
  • 25/12-31/12 2006
  • 18/12-24/12 2006
  • 11/12-17/12 2006
  • 04/12-10/12 2006
  • 27/11-03/12 2006
  • 20/11-26/11 2006
  • 13/11-19/11 2006
  • 06/11-12/11 2006
  • 30/10-05/11 2006
  • 23/10-29/10 2006
  • 16/10-22/10 2006
  • 09/10-15/10 2006
  • 02/10-08/10 2006
  • 25/09-01/10 2006
  • 18/09-24/09 2006


    Blog tegen de wet? Klik hier.
    Gratis blog op https://www.bloggen.be - Meer blogs