Big Bad Log
Inhoud blog
  • Mollendaal Forest
  • Back to the Sonian Forest
  • Tacx Satori
  • Tacx Satori
  • Heverlee forest
  • Mr.Merlin rides out
  • Mr. Merlin rides out
  • Nodebais
  • Following my front wheel
  • Psychlotron 55K

    Foto


    Foto

    Big Bad Links
  • Big Bad Wolf Home
  • The History blog
  • Steep Hill Bike Travelogue
  • LOUP . ORG
  • Chicks and Bikes - humor
  • Moster Blond
  • David Moulton's Bike Blog
  • Christine Peanut Vardaros
  • Velonews Competition Journal
  • Pez Cycling News

    Big Bad Links 2
  • Nothing rides like Ti
  • Irina Kalentieva
  • Kim Saenen - MTB Marathon Girl
  • Big Wheel Building - Mike Curiak blog
  • Jeff Kerkove - Endurance Mountain Bike Athlete
  • Kaa Petaate - Leives klupke
  • Life Behind Bars - luv2mtb blog
  • MTB Lily : latest MTB news
  • Como Cyco
  • MTB Wallon

    Big Bad Links 3
  • Milano Fixed
  • Scot 'Chuck Ibis' Nicol Spew
  • Hell Yeah !
  • Zen Garage
  • CyclingNews.COM babe thread (humor)
  • Nerv+

    Foto


    Beoordeel dit blog
      Zeer goed
      Goed
      Voldoende
      Nog wat bijwerken
      Nog veel werk aan
     

    Foto

    Zoeken in blog


    Tales from the Woods
    07-09-2011
    Klik hier om een link te hebben waarmee u dit artikel later terug kunt lezen.Local Loops
    Klik op de afbeelding om de link te volgen

    Hesitating for a long while whether to ride out - or not - today. The offroad was too muddy for a mountainbike stint, and I didn't feel like braving the fierce wind for the second day in a row on a longer road ride. But I did want to ride today because my legs felt like they wanted a bit of movement.
    So I decided to do a local loop instead. Around 6K long and incorporating 2 climbs and 2 descents into and out of Blanden and Haasrode. The wind was playing with me from time to time but at least during almost half of the loop it was blowing in my back. And this half happened to be uphill so that was a bonus I was glad to cash in on. Finishing off with a couple of cooldown loops and I had a solid 60K ride which also offered a nice number of climbing meters. Making these loops is not easy on the mental front, you pass places - and people - serveral times and after a while the people begin to notice you and seem to be wondering why you are passing them so many times. or maybe I am paranoid. Nevertheless, I just ride on a do what I set out to do.

    Endomondo track


    Ride Stats : 60.5K and 540/585 heightmeters (Polar/Garmin) in 2h21mins

    9306/78255

    07-09-2011, 15:13 geschreven door Big Bad Wolf

    Reageer (0)

    06-09-2011
    Klik hier om een link te hebben waarmee u dit artikel later terug kunt lezen.Riding in the wind
    Klik op de afbeelding om de link te volgen

    There is a storm forecast for this evening and in front of that storm a lot of wind is blowing from the southwest. And indeed, the first part of my ride had me struggling against a gusty wind that was playing with me like a giant with a marble. While I was climbing my way out of Opvelp towards Beauvechain it was blowing straight in my face making me wish I had my climbing cassette onboard. The little hill was tuning into a mountain. Turning right towards Tourinnes brought some relief because the blows now came from the left, threatening to rip me off of my bike. Gripping my bike's handlebar with both hands and keeping them there all the time was primordial. When I had to let go of one end of the handlebar to drink I had to choose carefully where to do it.  Through Nethen and Sint Joris Weert and then towards Neerijse where I now was rewarded by a strong push in the back from Aeolus. Speeds going up to 50kph on the Sint Janbergsesteenweg and before long I was in Egenhoven where I rode towards Heverlee to return to Blanden along the Naamsesteenweg. A couple of local loops while the skies were filling up with clouds and I finished my semi-recovery ride.

    Endomondo track


    Ride Stats : 51K and 355/355 heightmeters (Polar/Garmin) in 1h55mins

    9246/77670

    06-09-2011, 13:57 geschreven door Big Bad Wolf

    Reageer (0)

    05-09-2011
    Klik hier om een link te hebben waarmee u dit artikel later terug kunt lezen.Maleves-Sainte-Marie-Wastinnes
    Klik op de afbeelding om de link te volgen

    This morning saw the passing of a rain front so it didn't look very good for a ride. But around noon things cleared out so I grabbed my bike and rode out . Originally I was thinking about doing a quick 40-50K ride but when I felt the sun on my skin and the skies cleared out completely I decided to ride a bit further. There was a nasty wind blowing from the west but when I arrived on the Ravel 2 from Hoegaarden to Namur, I was sheltered by the shrubberies around it. Passing Jodoigne and then forking off towards Perwez where I got the wind in my face. But with the sun out I did not mind that much. I wanted to pay a visit to Maleves-Sainte-Marie-Wastinnes and check out the little Saint-Ulric church where cycling icon Frank Vandenbroucke got married to Italian beauty Sarah Pinacci in oktober 2000.
    Taking the Chaussee de Huy past Thorembais-Saint-Trond I quickly took a right to arrive in Maleves, the first of the 3 villages forming the one 'with the long name'. I stopped near an old World War 2 personel carrier.


    2011-09-05 13.36.13

    Beautifully  restored and acting as an attraction for the nearby Musee du Souvenir . A World War 2 commemorative affair. The owner saw me standing next to the tank and presented me with a little leaflet about the museum.
    Moving on I came to the church. Unfortunately it was hidding in scaffoldings but I still took a picture before riding on. It is hard to imagine Frank arriving here on that day in october with a yellow Ferrari. I think they are still talking about it in the village.


    2011-09-05 13.43.09

    From Maleves I rode on towards Opprebais where I stopped to have a look at the big water reservoir where I learned scuba diving a while back. From Opprebais I took the N91 until Pietrebais where I veered to the right . I noticed a black cloud forming in the northwest and while I was riding past La Bruyere, Beauvechain and Opvelp I began to understand I would not be able to escape the rain. And indeed with only 5 kilometers to go, in Bierbeek, the first drops fell and for the next 10 minutes I was riding in mild rain. Still, I considered myself lucky to have been able to ride almost 3 hours without a single drop and in nice sunny weather.

    Endomondo track


    Ride Stats : 82.5K and 470/470 heightmeters (Polar/Garmin) in 3h10mins

    9195/77315

    05-09-2011, 16:34 geschreven door Big Bad Wolf

    Reageer (0)

    04-09-2011
    Klik hier om een link te hebben waarmee u dit artikel later terug kunt lezen.Post thunderstorm - again
    Klik op de afbeelding om de link te volgen

    Last night saw the passing of another thunderstorm and this morning there were still scattered showers over our region. Against noon it cleared out and whilst the streets were drying out fast I took the Vortex out for an easy recovery ride. Aiming for 2 hours maximum and planning to keep my average heartrate way below 110bpm.
    Starting out as usual over Bierbeek and Opvelp, I crossed over to Beauvechain and then rode towards Hamme Mille and Nethen. At Sint Joris Weert I took a left turn towards Sint Agatha Rode to have a look at how the river Dyle was doing after the rains.


    2011-09-04 12.49.42

    As expected the water was standing near the edge and the debris of last months' thunderstoms were still floating around. I rode on towards Neerijse and there followed the Sint Janbergsesteenweg towards Egenhoven. From there I rode back to Oud-Heverlee and past the Zoete Waters to reach Vaalbeek and Blanden. When I arrived home the skies were clearing out and it looked like the temperature would be rising above 20 degrees C as well.

    Endomondo track


    Ride Stats : 50.5K and 295/310 heightmeters (Polar/Garmin) in 1h52mins

    9112/76845

    04-09-2011, 15:11 geschreven door Big Bad Wolf

    Reageer (0)

    03-09-2011
    Klik hier om een link te hebben waarmee u dit artikel later terug kunt lezen.Mehaigne
    Klik op de afbeelding om de link te volgen

    Very beautiful weather was forecast today and the temperatures of 28 degrees and more made me shy away from my planned long mountainbike ride and got me on the Litespeed Vortex for a long road ride instead. Starting out over Bierbeek, Willebringen and Hoegaarden to follow the Ravel 2 past Eghezee. When I reached 50K around Dhuy, I took a right , off of the Ravel and in the direction of Boscailles. The road would bring me briefly back on the Ravel but I took a left almost immediately in an effort to reach Longchamps. Had some difficulty orientating myself but after a while I reached Longchamps and then took the direction of Mehaigne. I knew I had to pass here and also in Aische-En-Refail in order to reach Perwez.


    2011-09-03 12.16.30

    Enjoying some very beautiful landscapes with the southern wind blowing in my back I reached Perwez and from here followed more familiar roads that took me towards Maleves-Sainte-Marie-Wastinnes and Opprebais. Sart-Risbart and Chaumont-Gistoux were next and through the beautiful little village of Bonlez - where they need to urgently fix the very bad road - I reached Grez-Doiceau. Archennes and Florival were next and then the mean climb out of Pecrot towards Nethen had me dig deep into my power reserves. The temperature was hot and I started to feel the kilometers taking their toll. Passing the 100K mark just past Nethen on my way to Sint Joris Weert I knew I only had around 10K to go. The Zoete Waters were zooming with activity and I had to take care not being hit by cars and other traffic, with drivers having little or no attention for the road or the other participants of traffic it seems. Reaching home I could start the re-hydration and relax whil watching the riders in the Vuelta sweat their way up a nasty mountain in the Asturias range.

    Endomondo track


    Ride Stats : 111.5K and 670 heightmeters (Garmin) in 4h09mins

    9062/76535

    03-09-2011, 15:29 geschreven door Big Bad Wolf

    Reageer (0)

    01-09-2011
    Klik hier om een link te hebben waarmee u dit artikel later terug kunt lezen.Back on the dusty trails !
    Klik op de afbeelding om de link te volgen

    After 3 months of abstinence I was back on a mountainbike today. For those who do not know me, I am allergic to horsefly bites and suffered from Lyme's disease last september, so instead of riding around with long trousers and long-sleeved jersey, sprayed in horsefly repellent and constantly fearing to be bitten, I decided to take a break from mountainbiking from June till August. The whole summer I concentrated on riding my road bike, and it has taken me more than 6500K in those 3 and a half months.
    The first meters on the Moots YBB felt very strange. The softness of the big tyres, the suspension and in contrast the harshness of the Flite TT saddle, as compared to the smooth Brooks Swift Ti, took some getting used to. But after a couple of kilometers I began to find my position and my legs felt strong, even though I have been riding for 5 straight days before today. 
    The trails were dry and hard. In the beginning I had to get used to the grip of the tyres, the speed was high and I needed to correct quickly when things slipped away. But obviously the bike is super and it didn't take me long to find my confidence again. I was on the big ring most of the time, really flying over the dusty forest trails and when I entered the fields of Mille and encountered some cobbles, I felt the compliance of the brilliant titanium frame of the Moots YBB.


    DSC02421

    Making a big loop  and entering Meerdael forest again for the last kilometers along which I sped with godspeed. Lets hope the next couple of weeks I will get more chances to ride offroad again. I will still ride the Vortex as long as the weather and the roads are clement but the mountainbike should be on the menu more and more as autumn falls .

    Endomondo track


    Ride Stats : 19.5km and 150/185 heightmeters (Polar/Garmin) in 55mins

    8951/75865

    01-09-2011, 20:24 geschreven door Big Bad Wolf

    Reageer (0)

    31-08-2011
    Klik hier om een link te hebben waarmee u dit artikel later terug kunt lezen.Recovery - sort of
    Klik op de afbeelding om de link te volgen

    Today it was a couple of degrees warmer than yesterday and the day before. There was also much less wind so I decided to ride out for an easy recovery ride. The legs felt good but I could feel the accumulated fatigue from the past rides. Starting out along Heverlee and Egenhoven I made my way to Bertem and wanted to follow the Tervuursesteenweg until it became the Leuvensesteenweg, somewhere around Vossem. I had a look at the Subaru garage Vandenplas but there were no WRX'es in sight. From Vossem to Duisburg and then left towards Huldenberg. The Smeysberg up and down into Sint Agatha Rode. Onwards to Neerijse where I took the Sint Janbergsteenweg until I reached Egenhoven again. From here back to Heverlee and Blanden. Had a good ride, nothing too tough and relaxing the muscles at every opportunity.

    Endomondo track


    Ride Stats : 50.5K and 380/400 heightmeters (Polar/Garmin) in 1h50mins

    8931/75680

    31-08-2011, 20:38 geschreven door Big Bad Wolf

    Reageer (0)

    30-08-2011
    Klik hier om een link te hebben waarmee u dit artikel later terug kunt lezen.Maleves-Sainte-Marie-Wastinnes
    Klik op de afbeelding om de link te volgen

    Was home early from work so I had the time to do a longer ride today. Since the weather was calm but clouded and not too warm, I chose to wear windstopper underwear and a long-sleeved jersey. A good choice as would turn out during the ride.
    I started out over Bierbeek, Honsem and Willebringen and then moved on to Kumtich and Oorbeek to reach Hoegaarden. Here I picked up on the Ravel 2 which I followed past Jodoigne until I reached Eghezee. From Eghezee I took the N91 back towards Geest-Gerompont-Petit-Rosiere where I took a left on the Ravel which led me towards Perwez. From Perwez I took a right and made my way towards the enigmatic little village of Maleves-Sainte-Marie-Wastinnes. Here I paused for a snack and a couple of pictures.


    2011-08-30 17.03.21

    On my way to Opprebais I briefly had the company of another cyclist until took a right towards Incourt and Dongelberg. Here I picked in on a trail I often do. Past Lathuy and crossing the N240 I reached Melin. Left towards Sart-Melin and then briefly following the N240 again before taking a right towards the 1St Wing Airbase and La Bruyere. I noticed I already had 78K and I understood a 100K would be possible if I rode over Meldert and Bierbeek. So I did. Near the end I began to feel the toll of the kilometers but I still managed to keep my speed and form until the end of my ride.

    Endomondo track


    Ride Stats : 101K and 570/615 heightmeters (Polar/Garmin) in 3h42mins

    8881/75280

    30-08-2011, 19:51 geschreven door Big Bad Wolf

    Reageer (0)

    29-08-2011
    Klik hier om een link te hebben waarmee u dit artikel later terug kunt lezen.Tempo
    Klik op de afbeelding om de link te volgen

    Felt cold today so I added an extra layer of underwear before riding out around 6pm. With 17 degrees C and a cool breeze from the west this seemed like a good idea and it also turned out that way. I wanted to do a shorter ride today with a good speed so I set out over Bierbeek, Meldert , La Bruyere and Beauvechain, before turning towards Hamme Mille , Nethen and Sint Joris Weert. At the Zoete Waters I turned towards Vaalbeek and Blanden to finish my ride. The speed was high and I felt strong throughout the ride. With a solid 28kph as average speed and only 117bpm as my average heartrate I think I did well today.

    Endomondo track


    Ride Stats : 43.5K and 240/260 heightmeters (Polar/Garmin) in 1h32mins

    8780/74665

    29-08-2011, 20:09 geschreven door Big Bad Wolf

    Reageer (0)

    28-08-2011
    Klik hier om een link te hebben waarmee u dit artikel later terug kunt lezen.Ronde Van Leuven
    Klik op de afbeelding om de link te volgen

    Today I wanted to ride the 'Ronde van Leuven', a ride organised by the local communal services and roughly going around Leuven in a big circle. Starting out as usual at the School in Blanden, I met up with Geert, who was going to accompany me for half of the way. He had started 35K earlier near his hometown. The lap went in the opposite direction from last years, now going towards Vaalbeek where we were surprised to be sent into Heverleebos. Since we - and several others - were riding road bikes , this was a dire adventure. No grip with our skinny tyres and having to be very careful not to flatten on whatever was lurking on the forest floor. Some cobbles to finish and we were in Oud-Heverlee. From here we were back on normal roads and we moved on towards the Celestijnenlaan. Lost track of the arrowing here and we had to find our way back to the track by guesstimating where they would cross the tervuursesteenweg. We found the track again and followed it over some hills next to the E314. Into Winksele and then onwards towards Herent. The skies were filled with dark menacing clouds but it would remain dry for the entire ride. It was a mere 17 degrees C and a strong wind from the southwest would be our main adversary during this ride. When we reached Kortrijk Dutsel, Geert bid me farewell and rode homewards. Me, I had still some way to go, and most of it would be with the wind straight in my face. There were a lot less bikers than last years, but that may have been because I only started around 11am, or - more likely - because of the uncertain and fresh weather. When I was passing bikers on the long macadam roads leading from Kortrijk Dutsel towards Linden, I saw many grins and they did not seem to enjoy themselves. I was struggling too, and the quality of the roads did not add to my joy and bliss. Lots of small tramac roads which were littered by all kinds of debris from last weeks thunderstorms. When I reached Bierbeek they again went onto a cobble road and when I noticed they were going to take a sandy trail again I decided to quit the track and make my own way into Blanden again.  Normally I would have considered adding a couple of K's to the ride but the wind made me decide to call it a day when I reached the School of Blanden again.


    2011-08-28 10.50.19


    Endomondo track


    Ride Stats : 73K and 430/495 heightmeters (Polar/Garmin) in 2h56mins

    8737/74405

    28-08-2011, 15:19 geschreven door Big Bad Wolf

    Reageer (0)

    27-08-2011
    Klik hier om een link te hebben waarmee u dit artikel later terug kunt lezen.Early autumn ?
    Klik op de afbeelding om de link te volgen

    Rode out around 11am for a ride that was the same as last tuesday. A 57K ride that takes me a little more than 2 hours to complete when in shape. Today the weather was tricky to predict. I took my Assos Blitzfeder with me to be on the safe side but except for a couple of raindrops and continuously changing clouds I was in the dry for the complete ride. The temperature was fresh and a very gusty wind was making it feel like autumn when the sun was obscured by the clouds. With the sun out it felt a little better. When I reached Blanden I decided to add another loop and took the last leg of last wednesdays' ride as my example. Riding along the Naamsesteenweg towards Heverlee, then riding up towards the caserne and taking left to reach Heverlee Park. From there I followed the Geldenaaksesteenweg towards Haasrode Industriepark where I did a lap of the grounds before taking the small tarmac roads parallel to the E40 to reach Haasrode and then Blanden. Whilst I am typing this, a thunderstorm has broken loose, with thunder, lightning and torrential rain. So I was again very lucky today to escape the really bad weather.

    Endomondo track


    Ride Stats : 75K and 500/510 heightmeters (Polar/Garmin) in 2h46mins

    8664/73910

    27-08-2011, 14:36 geschreven door Big Bad Wolf

    Reageer (0)

    25-08-2011
    Klik hier om een link te hebben waarmee u dit artikel later terug kunt lezen.Tuesday revisited
    Klik op de afbeelding om de link te volgen

    I did exactly the same ride as last tuesday. The weather was fine with an average temperature of 25 degrees C. There were dark clouds again and at one point the streets were a bit humid. I was lucky because while I am typing this, outside it has started raining and it doesn't look like it will end soon.
    The legs felt good, even though not as strong as last tuesday, so I managed to make it a solid ride , focussing on riding the big ring and pushing hard on the little uphills. Since the ride is relatively short I don't risk going over my capabilities. I feel like I have becoming a lot stronger riding the roadbike. The long rides coupled to sufficient recovery rides, and rest days, seem to be bearing fruit. I will do some more sub-100K rides for a while, and hope to get started on the mountainbike by the end of next week, with the coming of september.

    Endomondo track


    Ride Stats : 57.5K and 310/320 heightmeters (Polar/Garmin) in 2h02mins

    8589/73400

    25-08-2011, 20:48 geschreven door Big Bad Wolf

    Reageer (0)

    24-08-2011
    Klik hier om een link te hebben waarmee u dit artikel later terug kunt lezen.Dark clouds don't always hold rain
    Klik op de afbeelding om de link te volgen

    The guys at the Vuelta made good haste today so I was able to ride out myself half an hour earlier than yesterday. When I left the sun was still shining but there was a dark cloud coming nearer over Leuven. I had checked meteox and there was no imminent rain threat so I didn't take any precautions, just riding with short sleeves and no raincoat. I had planned to do the same ride as yesterday so I started out over Bierbeek, Meldert, La Bruyere, Beauvechain, Hamme Mille and Nethen. By the time I reached Sint Joris Weert the skies were dark but I saw no rain veils so I figured it would *probably* not rain. Still I decided to skip the Neerijse-Egenhoven loop and rode towards the Zoete Waters instead. From there I rode on towards Oud-Heverlee and Heverlee Park. The dark clouds were still above me but still no raindrop had fallen. Taking more courage I decided to ride towards the Haasrode Industrie park and then loop back over Haasrode towards Blanden. When I was riding the Haasrode Industriepark loop the skies cleared out and the sun re-appeared. Ok so I got lucky today. In all I had a kilometer more than what I did yesterday and I even netted more heightmeters. Still my average speed was a little lower but so was my average heartbeat. 27.2 kph and 111bpm instead of 28.6kph and 121bpm yesterday.

    Endomondo track


    Ride Stats : 59K and 335/385 heightmeters (Polar/Garmin) in 2h09mins

    8531/73080

    24-08-2011, 20:46 geschreven door Big Bad Wolf

    Reageer (0)

    23-08-2011
    Klik hier om een link te hebben waarmee u dit artikel later terug kunt lezen.Fast
    Klik op de afbeelding om de link te volgen

    Last night and this morning saw again some heavy thunderstorms. In the afternoon it dried out and after watching the Vuelta with a finish on the Sierra Nevada I decided to ride out. It was warm and there was a breeze blowing from the south. I rode a lap taking me from Bierbeek to Meldert, then to La Bruyere and back to Beauvechain.  From Beauvechain I set forth towards Hamme Mille and Nethen. In Nethen they were still cleaning mud off of the streets because the river Nethen had overflown during or after the heavy rain .
    From Nethen I rode on towards Sint Joris Weert and then, whilst riding towards Sint Agatha Rode, I saw that the river Dyle was also close to overflowing. Not much more water is needed, lets hope it stays dry for a day or so to allow the water to drain away. From Sint Agatha I rode towards Neerijse and Egenhoven. I had spent most of the time on the big ring and I was riding fast, despite the warm weather. My legs felt strong after the days rest I had and I could push hard on the pedals when needed. From Egenhoven I rode back to Arenberg and Oud-Heverlee. The Zoete Waters were also close to overflowing when I rode past them on my way home. I had a good ride and finishing in just over 2 hours on a 57.5K course is certainly not bad. The average temperature during this ride was 25 degrees C.

    Endomondo track


    Ride Stats : 57.5K and 310/340 heightmeters (Polar/Garmin) in 2h01mins

    8473/72695

    23-08-2011, 21:02 geschreven door Big Bad Wolf

    Reageer (0)

    21-08-2011
    Klik hier om een link te hebben waarmee u dit artikel later terug kunt lezen.Dry breeze
    Klik op de afbeelding om de link te volgen

    Up at 2am for work, back into my bed at 7am and then around 11 I was up for good. Left home at noon for an easy recovery ride in a warm and dry breeze accentuating a very hot and broody day. I went for a loop that took me to Bierbeek and Meldert first. Met Maris and Marco Polo just before Meldert. Marco had a flat tyre and this gave me an opportunity to stop and chat with them for a while. We have been saying 'Hi' whilst crossing our path for months now and this was actually the first time we actually talked. It struck me that carbon can be beautiful, especially when it is the building block of a top-end Colnago frame.
    Leaving them I rode along towards La Bruyere and Beauvechain. Hamme Mille was next and the sun became shrouded by clouds when I entered Nethen. The wind had become very noticeable now and I decided to do an extra loop from Sint Joris Weert to Neerijse, then following the road to Egenhoven and Heverlee before returning to Blanden via the Naamsesteenweg. Had a good relaxing ride and even though this last week saw me riding more than 500K I still felt rather good. I plan to taper down in the next week to allow my body to recuperate some more from the last couple of kilometre-heavy weeks.

    Endomondo track


    Ride Stats : 51K and 260/285 heightmeters (Polar/Garmin) in 1h57mins

    8415/72355

    21-08-2011, 14:50 geschreven door Big Bad Wolf

    Reageer (0)

    20-08-2011
    Klik hier om een link te hebben waarmee u dit artikel later terug kunt lezen.Blanden - Boom - Blanden
    Klik op de afbeelding om de link te volgen

    The weather was sunny and calm today, so a good opportunity to have another long ride. I set out for Kessel Lo to reach the Vaart. I followed that canal towards Mechelen and Battel where I switched to the Zenne and followed that along the Zennegat to reach Klein-Willebroek and Boom. There were lots of bikers on the tarmac road next to the water and I quite enjoyed the ride. At a relaxing yet steady pace I was at my furthest point in 1h50mins. I paused for a snack and took some pictures of the World War 2 Sherman Firefly tank that stands next to the water in Klein Willebroek.


    2011-08-20 12.04.50

    Turning back towards Heppen, Battel and Mechelen I had a slight breeze in my back which helped me along nicely. Reaching the Vaartkom in Leuven I followed the Ridderstraat and the Goudbloemstraat and in doing so rode straight through the city to reach the Tervuursepoort. Left on the Celestijnenlaan and I was near Arenberg. A little loop through Oud-Heverlee and to the Zoete Waters brought the total distance nicely towards a 100K.

    Endomondo track


    Ride Stats : 100.5K and 205/260 heightmeters (Polar/Garmin) in 3h46mins

    8364/72070

    20-08-2011, 15:34 geschreven door Big Bad Wolf

    Reageer (0)

    19-08-2011
    Klik hier om een link te hebben waarmee u dit artikel later terug kunt lezen.Post storm ride
    Klik op de afbeelding om de link te volgen

    Yesterday evening saw the passing of an enormously active thunderstorm in our regions. It turned pitch black around 6pm and then it rained with an intensity like I have never seen before. It was impossible to see further than 50 yards due to the heavy rain, which was swept along by fierce bursts of wind. At a pop festival in Kiewit, near Hasselt, 5 people died because one of the big tents collapsed due to this storm.
    Today I rode out and it immediately became clear that the damage was enormous. Broken branches, fallen trees, lots of 'stuff' on the bikepaths and on the roads. In the lower areas the roads had been flooded by sand and mud. In Leefdaal I had to turn around because the fire brigade was still cleaning the road. I rode out at a leisurely pace, not expecting to do more than 40 or 50K.
    But it turned out to be one of those rides where I just added more loops as I rode along. Starting over Heverlee, Egenhoven and then making my way into Leefdaal, where I had to turn around and follow another road to arrive in Neerijse. Here I followed the Sint Jan Bergsteenweg until I reached Huldenberg. Taking a little loop over Eizer I made my way into Hoeilaart. From Hoeilaart I rode towards Maleizen and Rosieres, and then through Tombeek towards Wavre. From the Ottenburg plains into Basse Wavre and then to Dion Le Mont and Gistoux. From Gistoux I climbed up towards Longueville and then down through Heze and Grez. From Grez I rode to Bossut and Hamme Mille. Another loop to finish off the ride took me to Nethen, Sint Joris Weert and Sint Agatha Rode. The river Dyle was almost filled to the point of overflowing. Some big trees had fallen into the river. Back to Sint Joris Weert and then to the Zoete Waters. Here also the ponds were filled to the brim and some big trees had toppled into the water by the force of the water and wind. After 4 hours of riding I was pleased to see 3 digits on my kilometer counter.

    Endomondo track


    Ride Stats : 101K and 765/805 heightmeters (Polar/Garmin) in 4h01mins

    8264/71810

    19-08-2011, 20:28 geschreven door Big Bad Wolf

    Reageer (0)

    17-08-2011
    Klik hier om een link te hebben waarmee u dit artikel later terug kunt lezen.Harvester
    Klik op de afbeelding om de link te volgen

    Nice warm weather, mostly sunny and a breeze from the north. Great for cycling so I rode out for a long ride. Starting out over Haasrode and Bierbeek and making my way towards Opvelp and Beauvechain. From Beauvechain I had to take an umleitung and I got stuck behind a big harvester for a while. After a while I could pass it and was on my way to La Bruyere and Pietrebais. Following the N92 southbound I passed Incourt and then took a left towards Opprebais. Riding onwards to reach Chaumont I then took a right again and was on the long climb out towards Longueville. From Longeuville I looped back to Incourt and then took the N92 back towards Happeau and Pietrebais. Taking the same roads whence I came but now in the opposite direction I rode from Opvelp - where there was an accident between two cars on the crossroads with the road from Bierbeek to Meldert - towards Neervelp and then took left to reach Bremt. From Bremt I rode through the Builoog to reach Bierbeek. This is a narrow road and I had to stop and move into the grass on the side of the road when a harvester came from the opposite direction. Of course he had seen me and there was no harm done. But it is quite scary to see it come around a blind corner all of a sudden.
    From Builoog to Bierbeek and then to the Haasrode Industrie park for a quick lap before riding to Haasrode and Blanden to finish off a nice and relaxing ride. My average heartrate of 106bpm can testify that I did take it easy today.

    Endomondo track


    Ride Stats : 81.5K and 505/560 heightmeters (Polar/Garmin) in 3h06mins

    8163/71005 

    17-08-2011, 18:55 geschreven door Big Bad Wolf

    Reageer (0)

    16-08-2011
    Klik hier om een link te hebben waarmee u dit artikel later terug kunt lezen.Recovery along the waterfront (bis)
    Klik op de afbeelding om de link te volgen

    Skies looked friendly today, some warm sunshine and not too much wind. So I settled on an easy recovery ride along the Leuvense Vaart. Riding all the way to Mechelen and then back again. When I arrived home the skies were closing up but it did not look like it would rain. 25 degrees C on average and with and average heartrate of 112bpm for 27kph I was pleased and convinced that my pace was well within recovery ranges.

    Endomondo track


    Ride Stats : 68K and 150/195 heightmeters (Polar/Garmin) in 2h31mins

    8082/70445

    16-08-2011, 19:49 geschreven door Big Bad Wolf

    Reageer (0)

    15-08-2011
    Klik hier om een link te hebben waarmee u dit artikel later terug kunt lezen.Blanden - Namur Gare - Blanden
    Klik op de afbeelding om de link te volgen

    Dry and sunny weather at last. It looked like it would remain so for the entire day so I was smiling when I rode out for a long ride. Riding through Bierbeek and Willebringen towards Kumtich, Oorbeek and Hoegaarden. Here, I joined the Ravel which took me nicely towards Jodoigne, Eghezee and ultimately Namur. I ventered into Namur on a double bike-path until I reached the railway station and the bikepath seemed to stop. At that point I had exactly 60K on my counter. So I turned around and started the 7K long climb out of Namur Saint Servais towards Daussoulx. The wind was blowing in my back and I could make good speed on the Ravel which more or less goes downhill until it reaches Eghezee. After Eghezee there is a slight bump in the landscape, with the Hottomont tomb on my left, and after that it is more or less downhill until you reach Hoegaarden again. The wind did shift until it seemed to be blowing from my right during the descent.
    From Hoegaarden, I had to face the wind up front, but since it was sunny and the breeze was warm I did not mind. What I did not like was the fool that sprayed me when I was wading through a big puddle on my bike. He rode through it at speed which resulted in me and my bike getting wet. I did consider for a short while riding after him and pushing him in the scenery but I could convince myself he wasn't worth getting upset about. My clothes would dry and my bike would be clean after passing a rag over it. When I was on my last descent,  into Blanden , I got stung by - I think - a wasp. It collided at 40kph against my left ear and remained there for a few seconds. Long enough to sting, the pain was sharp and acute. Ouch. Since I don't recall being allergic to wasp venom I will have to wait until the pain goes away and hope there is no excessive swelling.

    Endomondo track


    Ride Stats : 121.5K and 635/675 heightmeters (Polar/Garmin) in 4h33mins

    8014/70250

    15-08-2011, 16:09 geschreven door Big Bad Wolf

    Reageer (0)

    Foto

    Gastenboek./.Guestbook

    Druk op onderstaande knop om een berichtje achter te laten in mijn Gastenboek. / Press the button below to write in my Guestbook.


    Foto

    Blog als favoriet !


    Foto

    Email Me

    Press the button to send me a mail






    Archief per week
  • 31/08-06/09 2020
  • 20/04-26/04 2020
  • 29/10-04/11 2018
  • 22/10-28/10 2018
  • 24/09-30/09 2018
  • 03/09-09/09 2018
  • 27/08-02/09 2018
  • 13/08-19/08 2018
  • 30/07-05/08 2018
  • 23/07-29/07 2018
  • 16/07-22/07 2018
  • 09/07-15/07 2018
  • 14/05-20/05 2018
  • 07/05-13/05 2018
  • 30/04-06/05 2018
  • 23/04-29/04 2018
  • 16/04-22/04 2018
  • 09/04-15/04 2018
  • 02/04-08/04 2018
  • 26/03-01/04 2018
  • 12/03-18/03 2018
  • 05/03-11/03 2018
  • 26/02-04/03 2018
  • 19/02-25/02 2018
  • 12/02-18/02 2018
  • 05/02-11/02 2018
  • 29/01-04/02 2018
  • 22/01-28/01 2018
  • 01/01-07/01 2018
  • 04/12-10/12 2017
  • 27/11-03/12 2017
  • 06/11-12/11 2017
  • 25/09-01/10 2017
  • 18/09-24/09 2017
  • 11/09-17/09 2017
  • 28/08-03/09 2017
  • 21/08-27/08 2017
  • 07/08-13/08 2017
  • 31/07-06/08 2017
  • 24/07-30/07 2017
  • 17/07-23/07 2017
  • 10/07-16/07 2017
  • 03/07-09/07 2017
  • 29/05-04/06 2017
  • 22/05-28/05 2017
  • 15/05-21/05 2017
  • 01/05-07/05 2017
  • 24/04-30/04 2017
  • 17/04-23/04 2017
  • 10/04-16/04 2017
  • 03/04-09/04 2017
  • 27/03-02/04 2017
  • 20/03-26/03 2017
  • 13/03-19/03 2017
  • 06/03-12/03 2017
  • 27/02-05/03 2017
  • 20/02-26/02 2017
  • 13/02-19/02 2017
  • 06/02-12/02 2017
  • 30/01-05/02 2017
  • 23/01-29/01 2017
  • 16/01-22/01 2017
  • 09/01-15/01 2017
  • 19/12-25/12 2016
  • 12/12-18/12 2016
  • 05/12-11/12 2016
  • 28/11-04/12 2016
  • 21/11-27/11 2016
  • 14/11-20/11 2016
  • 07/11-13/11 2016
  • 31/10-06/11 2016
  • 24/10-30/10 2016
  • 10/10-16/10 2016
  • 03/10-09/10 2016
  • 26/09-02/10 2016
  • 19/09-25/09 2016
  • 05/09-11/09 2016
  • 29/08-04/09 2016
  • 22/08-28/08 2016
  • 15/08-21/08 2016
  • 08/08-14/08 2016
  • 01/08-07/08 2016
  • 25/07-31/07 2016
  • 18/07-24/07 2016
  • 11/07-17/07 2016
  • 04/07-10/07 2016
  • 27/06-03/07 2016
  • 13/06-19/06 2016
  • 06/06-12/06 2016
  • 30/05-05/06 2016
  • 23/05-29/05 2016
  • 09/05-15/05 2016
  • 02/05-08/05 2016
  • 25/04-01/05 2016
  • 18/04-24/04 2016
  • 11/04-17/04 2016
  • 04/04-10/04 2016
  • 28/03-03/04 2016
  • 14/03-20/03 2016
  • 07/03-13/03 2016
  • 29/02-06/03 2016
  • 22/02-28/02 2016
  • 15/02-21/02 2016
  • 08/02-14/02 2016
  • 01/02-07/02 2016
  • 25/01-31/01 2016
  • 18/01-24/01 2016
  • 11/01-17/01 2016
  • 04/01-10/01 2016
  • 28/12-03/01 2021
  • 21/12-27/12 2015
  • 14/12-20/12 2015
  • 07/12-13/12 2015
  • 30/11-06/12 2015
  • 23/11-29/11 2015
  • 16/11-22/11 2015
  • 19/10-25/10 2015
  • 12/10-18/10 2015
  • 05/10-11/10 2015
  • 28/09-04/10 2015
  • 21/09-27/09 2015
  • 14/09-20/09 2015
  • 07/09-13/09 2015
  • 31/08-06/09 2015
  • 24/08-30/08 2015
  • 17/08-23/08 2015
  • 10/08-16/08 2015
  • 03/08-09/08 2015
  • 27/07-02/08 2015
  • 20/07-26/07 2015
  • 13/07-19/07 2015
  • 06/07-12/07 2015
  • 29/06-05/07 2015
  • 22/06-28/06 2015
  • 15/06-21/06 2015
  • 08/06-14/06 2015
  • 01/06-07/06 2015
  • 25/05-31/05 2015
  • 18/05-24/05 2015
  • 11/05-17/05 2015
  • 04/05-10/05 2015
  • 27/04-03/05 2015
  • 20/04-26/04 2015
  • 13/04-19/04 2015
  • 06/04-12/04 2015
  • 30/03-05/04 2015
  • 23/03-29/03 2015
  • 16/03-22/03 2015
  • 09/03-15/03 2015
  • 02/03-08/03 2015
  • 23/02-01/03 2015
  • 16/02-22/02 2015
  • 09/02-15/02 2015
  • 02/02-08/02 2015
  • 26/01-01/02 2015
  • 19/01-25/01 2015
  • 12/01-18/01 2015
  • 08/12-14/12 2014
  • 01/12-07/12 2014
  • 24/11-30/11 2014
  • 17/11-23/11 2014
  • 10/11-16/11 2014
  • 03/11-09/11 2014
  • 27/10-02/11 2014
  • 20/10-26/10 2014
  • 06/10-12/10 2014
  • 29/09-05/10 2014
  • 22/09-28/09 2014
  • 15/09-21/09 2014
  • 08/09-14/09 2014
  • 01/09-07/09 2014
  • 25/08-31/08 2014
  • 18/08-24/08 2014
  • 11/08-17/08 2014
  • 04/08-10/08 2014
  • 21/07-27/07 2014
  • 14/07-20/07 2014
  • 07/07-13/07 2014
  • 30/06-06/07 2014
  • 02/06-08/06 2014
  • 26/05-01/06 2014
  • 19/05-25/05 2014
  • 12/05-18/05 2014
  • 05/05-11/05 2014
  • 28/04-04/05 2014
  • 21/04-27/04 2014
  • 14/04-20/04 2014
  • 07/04-13/04 2014
  • 31/03-06/04 2014
  • 24/03-30/03 2014
  • 17/03-23/03 2014
  • 10/03-16/03 2014
  • 03/03-09/03 2014
  • 24/02-02/03 2014
  • 17/02-23/02 2014
  • 10/02-16/02 2014
  • 03/02-09/02 2014
  • 27/01-02/02 2014
  • 20/01-26/01 2014
  • 13/01-19/01 2014
  • 06/01-12/01 2014
  • 30/12-05/01 2014
  • 23/12-29/12 2013
  • 16/12-22/12 2013
  • 09/12-15/12 2013
  • 18/11-24/11 2013
  • 11/11-17/11 2013
  • 04/11-10/11 2013
  • 28/10-03/11 2013
  • 21/10-27/10 2013
  • 14/10-20/10 2013
  • 07/10-13/10 2013
  • 30/09-06/10 2013
  • 23/09-29/09 2013
  • 16/09-22/09 2013
  • 09/09-15/09 2013
  • 02/09-08/09 2013
  • 19/08-25/08 2013
  • 12/08-18/08 2013
  • 05/08-11/08 2013
  • 29/07-04/08 2013
  • 22/07-28/07 2013
  • 15/07-21/07 2013
  • 08/07-14/07 2013
  • 01/07-07/07 2013
  • 24/06-30/06 2013
  • 17/06-23/06 2013
  • 10/06-16/06 2013
  • 03/06-09/06 2013
  • 27/05-02/06 2013
  • 20/05-26/05 2013
  • 13/05-19/05 2013
  • 06/05-12/05 2013
  • 29/04-05/05 2013
  • 22/04-28/04 2013
  • 15/04-21/04 2013
  • 08/04-14/04 2013
  • 01/04-07/04 2013
  • 25/03-31/03 2013
  • 11/03-17/03 2013
  • 04/03-10/03 2013
  • 25/02-03/03 2013
  • 18/02-24/02 2013
  • 11/02-17/02 2013
  • 04/02-10/02 2013
  • 28/01-03/02 2013
  • 21/01-27/01 2013
  • 14/01-20/01 2013
  • 07/01-13/01 2013
  • 31/12-06/01 2013
  • 24/12-30/12 2012
  • 17/12-23/12 2012
  • 10/12-16/12 2012
  • 03/12-09/12 2012
  • 26/11-02/12 2012
  • 19/11-25/11 2012
  • 22/10-28/10 2012
  • 15/10-21/10 2012
  • 01/10-07/10 2012
  • 24/09-30/09 2012
  • 17/09-23/09 2012
  • 10/09-16/09 2012
  • 03/09-09/09 2012
  • 27/08-02/09 2012
  • 20/08-26/08 2012
  • 13/08-19/08 2012
  • 06/08-12/08 2012
  • 30/07-05/08 2012
  • 23/07-29/07 2012
  • 16/07-22/07 2012
  • 09/07-15/07 2012
  • 02/07-08/07 2012
  • 25/06-01/07 2012
  • 18/06-24/06 2012
  • 11/06-17/06 2012
  • 04/06-10/06 2012
  • 28/05-03/06 2012
  • 21/05-27/05 2012
  • 14/05-20/05 2012
  • 07/05-13/05 2012
  • 30/04-06/05 2012
  • 23/04-29/04 2012
  • 16/04-22/04 2012
  • 09/04-15/04 2012
  • 02/04-08/04 2012
  • 26/03-01/04 2012
  • 19/03-25/03 2012
  • 12/03-18/03 2012
  • 05/03-11/03 2012
  • 27/02-04/03 2012
  • 20/02-26/02 2012
  • 13/02-19/02 2012
  • 06/02-12/02 2012
  • 30/01-05/02 2012
  • 23/01-29/01 2012
  • 16/01-22/01 2012
  • 09/01-15/01 2012
  • 02/01-08/01 2012
  • 24/12-30/12 2012
  • 19/12-25/12 2011
  • 12/12-18/12 2011
  • 05/12-11/12 2011
  • 28/11-04/12 2011
  • 21/11-27/11 2011
  • 14/11-20/11 2011
  • 07/11-13/11 2011
  • 31/10-06/11 2011
  • 24/10-30/10 2011
  • 17/10-23/10 2011
  • 10/10-16/10 2011
  • 03/10-09/10 2011
  • 26/09-02/10 2011
  • 19/09-25/09 2011
  • 12/09-18/09 2011
  • 05/09-11/09 2011
  • 29/08-04/09 2011
  • 22/08-28/08 2011
  • 15/08-21/08 2011
  • 08/08-14/08 2011
  • 01/08-07/08 2011
  • 25/07-31/07 2011
  • 18/07-24/07 2011
  • 11/07-17/07 2011
  • 04/07-10/07 2011
  • 27/06-03/07 2011
  • 20/06-26/06 2011
  • 13/06-19/06 2011
  • 06/06-12/06 2011
  • 30/05-05/06 2011
  • 23/05-29/05 2011
  • 16/05-22/05 2011
  • 09/05-15/05 2011
  • 02/05-08/05 2011
  • 25/04-01/05 2011
  • 18/04-24/04 2011
  • 11/04-17/04 2011
  • 04/04-10/04 2011
  • 28/03-03/04 2011
  • 21/03-27/03 2011
  • 14/03-20/03 2011
  • 07/03-13/03 2011
  • 21/02-27/02 2011
  • 14/02-20/02 2011
  • 07/02-13/02 2011
  • 17/01-23/01 2011
  • 26/12-01/01 2012
  • 20/12-26/12 2010
  • 13/12-19/12 2010
  • 06/12-12/12 2010
  • 29/11-05/12 2010
  • 22/11-28/11 2010
  • 15/11-21/11 2010
  • 08/11-14/11 2010
  • 01/11-07/11 2010
  • 25/10-31/10 2010
  • 18/10-24/10 2010
  • 11/10-17/10 2010
  • 04/10-10/10 2010
  • 27/09-03/10 2010
  • 20/09-26/09 2010
  • 06/09-12/09 2010
  • 30/08-05/09 2010
  • 23/08-29/08 2010
  • 16/08-22/08 2010
  • 09/08-15/08 2010
  • 02/08-08/08 2010
  • 26/07-01/08 2010
  • 19/07-25/07 2010
  • 12/07-18/07 2010
  • 05/07-11/07 2010
  • 28/06-04/07 2010
  • 21/06-27/06 2010
  • 14/06-20/06 2010
  • 07/06-13/06 2010
  • 31/05-06/06 2010
  • 24/05-30/05 2010
  • 17/05-23/05 2010
  • 10/05-16/05 2010
  • 03/05-09/05 2010
  • 26/04-02/05 2010
  • 19/04-25/04 2010
  • 12/04-18/04 2010
  • 05/04-11/04 2010
  • 29/03-04/04 2010
  • 22/03-28/03 2010
  • 15/03-21/03 2010
  • 08/03-14/03 2010
  • 01/03-07/03 2010
  • 22/02-28/02 2010
  • 15/02-21/02 2010
  • 08/02-14/02 2010
  • 01/02-07/02 2010
  • 25/01-31/01 2010
  • 18/01-24/01 2010
  • 11/01-17/01 2010
  • 04/01-10/01 2010
  • 28/12-03/01 2016
  • 21/12-27/12 2009
  • 14/12-20/12 2009
  • 07/12-13/12 2009
  • 30/11-06/12 2009
  • 23/11-29/11 2009
  • 16/11-22/11 2009
  • 09/11-15/11 2009
  • 26/10-01/11 2009
  • 19/10-25/10 2009
  • 12/10-18/10 2009
  • 05/10-11/10 2009
  • 28/09-04/10 2009
  • 21/09-27/09 2009
  • 14/09-20/09 2009
  • 07/09-13/09 2009
  • 31/08-06/09 2009
  • 24/08-30/08 2009
  • 17/08-23/08 2009
  • 10/08-16/08 2009
  • 03/08-09/08 2009
  • 27/07-02/08 2009
  • 20/07-26/07 2009
  • 13/07-19/07 2009
  • 06/07-12/07 2009
  • 29/06-05/07 2009
  • 22/06-28/06 2009
  • 15/06-21/06 2009
  • 08/06-14/06 2009
  • 01/06-07/06 2009
  • 25/05-31/05 2009
  • 18/05-24/05 2009
  • 11/05-17/05 2009
  • 04/05-10/05 2009
  • 27/04-03/05 2009
  • 20/04-26/04 2009
  • 13/04-19/04 2009
  • 06/04-12/04 2009
  • 30/03-05/04 2009
  • 23/03-29/03 2009
  • 16/03-22/03 2009
  • 09/03-15/03 2009
  • 02/03-08/03 2009
  • 23/02-01/03 2009
  • 16/02-22/02 2009
  • 09/02-15/02 2009
  • 02/02-08/02 2009
  • 26/01-01/02 2009
  • 19/01-25/01 2009
  • 12/01-18/01 2009
  • 05/01-11/01 2009
  • 29/12-04/01 2009
  • 22/12-28/12 2008
  • 15/12-21/12 2008
  • 08/12-14/12 2008
  • 01/12-07/12 2008
  • 24/11-30/11 2008
  • 17/11-23/11 2008
  • 10/11-16/11 2008
  • 03/11-09/11 2008
  • 27/10-02/11 2008
  • 20/10-26/10 2008
  • 13/10-19/10 2008
  • 06/10-12/10 2008
  • 29/09-05/10 2008
  • 22/09-28/09 2008
  • 15/09-21/09 2008
  • 08/09-14/09 2008
  • 01/09-07/09 2008
  • 25/08-31/08 2008
  • 18/08-24/08 2008
  • 11/08-17/08 2008
  • 04/08-10/08 2008
  • 28/07-03/08 2008
  • 21/07-27/07 2008
  • 14/07-20/07 2008
  • 07/07-13/07 2008
  • 30/06-06/07 2008
  • 23/06-29/06 2008
  • 16/06-22/06 2008
  • 09/06-15/06 2008
  • 02/06-08/06 2008
  • 26/05-01/06 2008
  • 19/05-25/05 2008
  • 12/05-18/05 2008
  • 05/05-11/05 2008
  • 28/04-04/05 2008
  • 21/04-27/04 2008
  • 14/04-20/04 2008
  • 07/04-13/04 2008
  • 31/03-06/04 2008
  • 24/03-30/03 2008
  • 17/03-23/03 2008
  • 10/03-16/03 2008
  • 03/03-09/03 2008
  • 25/02-02/03 2008
  • 18/02-24/02 2008
  • 11/02-17/02 2008
  • 04/02-10/02 2008
  • 28/01-03/02 2008
  • 21/01-27/01 2008
  • 14/01-20/01 2008
  • 07/01-13/01 2008
  • 31/12-06/01 2008
  • 24/12-30/12 2007
  • 17/12-23/12 2007
  • 10/12-16/12 2007
  • 03/12-09/12 2007
  • 26/11-02/12 2007
  • 19/11-25/11 2007
  • 12/11-18/11 2007
  • 05/11-11/11 2007
  • 29/10-04/11 2007
  • 22/10-28/10 2007
  • 15/10-21/10 2007
  • 08/10-14/10 2007
  • 01/10-07/10 2007
  • 24/09-30/09 2007
  • 17/09-23/09 2007
  • 10/09-16/09 2007
  • 03/09-09/09 2007
  • 27/08-02/09 2007
  • 20/08-26/08 2007
  • 13/08-19/08 2007
  • 06/08-12/08 2007
  • 30/07-05/08 2007
  • 23/07-29/07 2007
  • 16/07-22/07 2007
  • 09/07-15/07 2007
  • 02/07-08/07 2007
  • 25/06-01/07 2007
  • 18/06-24/06 2007
  • 11/06-17/06 2007
  • 04/06-10/06 2007
  • 28/05-03/06 2007
  • 21/05-27/05 2007
  • 14/05-20/05 2007
  • 07/05-13/05 2007
  • 30/04-06/05 2007
  • 23/04-29/04 2007
  • 16/04-22/04 2007
  • 09/04-15/04 2007
  • 02/04-08/04 2007
  • 26/03-01/04 2007
  • 19/03-25/03 2007
  • 12/03-18/03 2007
  • 05/03-11/03 2007
  • 26/02-04/03 2007
  • 19/02-25/02 2007
  • 12/02-18/02 2007
  • 05/02-11/02 2007
  • 29/01-04/02 2007
  • 22/01-28/01 2007
  • 15/01-21/01 2007
  • 08/01-14/01 2007
  • 01/01-07/01 2007
  • 25/12-31/12 2006
  • 18/12-24/12 2006
  • 11/12-17/12 2006
  • 04/12-10/12 2006
  • 27/11-03/12 2006
  • 20/11-26/11 2006
  • 13/11-19/11 2006
  • 06/11-12/11 2006
  • 30/10-05/11 2006
  • 23/10-29/10 2006
  • 16/10-22/10 2006
  • 09/10-15/10 2006
  • 02/10-08/10 2006
  • 25/09-01/10 2006
  • 18/09-24/09 2006


    Blog tegen de wet? Klik hier.
    Gratis blog op https://www.bloggen.be - Meer blogs