Big Bad Log
Inhoud blog
  • Mollendaal Forest
  • Back to the Sonian Forest
  • Tacx Satori
  • Tacx Satori
  • Heverlee forest
  • Mr.Merlin rides out
  • Mr. Merlin rides out
  • Nodebais
  • Following my front wheel
  • Psychlotron 55K

    Foto


    Foto

    Big Bad Links
  • Big Bad Wolf Home
  • The History blog
  • Steep Hill Bike Travelogue
  • LOUP . ORG
  • Chicks and Bikes - humor
  • Moster Blond
  • David Moulton's Bike Blog
  • Christine Peanut Vardaros
  • Velonews Competition Journal
  • Pez Cycling News

    Big Bad Links 2
  • Nothing rides like Ti
  • Irina Kalentieva
  • Kim Saenen - MTB Marathon Girl
  • Big Wheel Building - Mike Curiak blog
  • Jeff Kerkove - Endurance Mountain Bike Athlete
  • Kaa Petaate - Leives klupke
  • Life Behind Bars - luv2mtb blog
  • MTB Lily : latest MTB news
  • Como Cyco
  • MTB Wallon

    Big Bad Links 3
  • Milano Fixed
  • Scot 'Chuck Ibis' Nicol Spew
  • Hell Yeah !
  • Zen Garage
  • CyclingNews.COM babe thread (humor)
  • Nerv+

    Foto


    Beoordeel dit blog
      Zeer goed
      Goed
      Voldoende
      Nog wat bijwerken
      Nog veel werk aan
     

    Foto

    Zoeken in blog


    Tales from the Woods
    25-08-2011
    Klik hier om een link te hebben waarmee u dit artikel later terug kunt lezen.Tuesday revisited
    Klik op de afbeelding om de link te volgen

    I did exactly the same ride as last tuesday. The weather was fine with an average temperature of 25 degrees C. There were dark clouds again and at one point the streets were a bit humid. I was lucky because while I am typing this, outside it has started raining and it doesn't look like it will end soon.
    The legs felt good, even though not as strong as last tuesday, so I managed to make it a solid ride , focussing on riding the big ring and pushing hard on the little uphills. Since the ride is relatively short I don't risk going over my capabilities. I feel like I have becoming a lot stronger riding the roadbike. The long rides coupled to sufficient recovery rides, and rest days, seem to be bearing fruit. I will do some more sub-100K rides for a while, and hope to get started on the mountainbike by the end of next week, with the coming of september.

    Endomondo track


    Ride Stats : 57.5K and 310/320 heightmeters (Polar/Garmin) in 2h02mins

    8589/73400

    25-08-2011, 20:48 geschreven door Big Bad Wolf

    Reageer (0)

    24-08-2011
    Klik hier om een link te hebben waarmee u dit artikel later terug kunt lezen.Dark clouds don't always hold rain
    Klik op de afbeelding om de link te volgen

    The guys at the Vuelta made good haste today so I was able to ride out myself half an hour earlier than yesterday. When I left the sun was still shining but there was a dark cloud coming nearer over Leuven. I had checked meteox and there was no imminent rain threat so I didn't take any precautions, just riding with short sleeves and no raincoat. I had planned to do the same ride as yesterday so I started out over Bierbeek, Meldert, La Bruyere, Beauvechain, Hamme Mille and Nethen. By the time I reached Sint Joris Weert the skies were dark but I saw no rain veils so I figured it would *probably* not rain. Still I decided to skip the Neerijse-Egenhoven loop and rode towards the Zoete Waters instead. From there I rode on towards Oud-Heverlee and Heverlee Park. The dark clouds were still above me but still no raindrop had fallen. Taking more courage I decided to ride towards the Haasrode Industrie park and then loop back over Haasrode towards Blanden. When I was riding the Haasrode Industriepark loop the skies cleared out and the sun re-appeared. Ok so I got lucky today. In all I had a kilometer more than what I did yesterday and I even netted more heightmeters. Still my average speed was a little lower but so was my average heartbeat. 27.2 kph and 111bpm instead of 28.6kph and 121bpm yesterday.

    Endomondo track


    Ride Stats : 59K and 335/385 heightmeters (Polar/Garmin) in 2h09mins

    8531/73080

    24-08-2011, 20:46 geschreven door Big Bad Wolf

    Reageer (0)

    23-08-2011
    Klik hier om een link te hebben waarmee u dit artikel later terug kunt lezen.Fast
    Klik op de afbeelding om de link te volgen

    Last night and this morning saw again some heavy thunderstorms. In the afternoon it dried out and after watching the Vuelta with a finish on the Sierra Nevada I decided to ride out. It was warm and there was a breeze blowing from the south. I rode a lap taking me from Bierbeek to Meldert, then to La Bruyere and back to Beauvechain.  From Beauvechain I set forth towards Hamme Mille and Nethen. In Nethen they were still cleaning mud off of the streets because the river Nethen had overflown during or after the heavy rain .
    From Nethen I rode on towards Sint Joris Weert and then, whilst riding towards Sint Agatha Rode, I saw that the river Dyle was also close to overflowing. Not much more water is needed, lets hope it stays dry for a day or so to allow the water to drain away. From Sint Agatha I rode towards Neerijse and Egenhoven. I had spent most of the time on the big ring and I was riding fast, despite the warm weather. My legs felt strong after the days rest I had and I could push hard on the pedals when needed. From Egenhoven I rode back to Arenberg and Oud-Heverlee. The Zoete Waters were also close to overflowing when I rode past them on my way home. I had a good ride and finishing in just over 2 hours on a 57.5K course is certainly not bad. The average temperature during this ride was 25 degrees C.

    Endomondo track


    Ride Stats : 57.5K and 310/340 heightmeters (Polar/Garmin) in 2h01mins

    8473/72695

    23-08-2011, 21:02 geschreven door Big Bad Wolf

    Reageer (0)

    21-08-2011
    Klik hier om een link te hebben waarmee u dit artikel later terug kunt lezen.Dry breeze
    Klik op de afbeelding om de link te volgen

    Up at 2am for work, back into my bed at 7am and then around 11 I was up for good. Left home at noon for an easy recovery ride in a warm and dry breeze accentuating a very hot and broody day. I went for a loop that took me to Bierbeek and Meldert first. Met Maris and Marco Polo just before Meldert. Marco had a flat tyre and this gave me an opportunity to stop and chat with them for a while. We have been saying 'Hi' whilst crossing our path for months now and this was actually the first time we actually talked. It struck me that carbon can be beautiful, especially when it is the building block of a top-end Colnago frame.
    Leaving them I rode along towards La Bruyere and Beauvechain. Hamme Mille was next and the sun became shrouded by clouds when I entered Nethen. The wind had become very noticeable now and I decided to do an extra loop from Sint Joris Weert to Neerijse, then following the road to Egenhoven and Heverlee before returning to Blanden via the Naamsesteenweg. Had a good relaxing ride and even though this last week saw me riding more than 500K I still felt rather good. I plan to taper down in the next week to allow my body to recuperate some more from the last couple of kilometre-heavy weeks.

    Endomondo track


    Ride Stats : 51K and 260/285 heightmeters (Polar/Garmin) in 1h57mins

    8415/72355

    21-08-2011, 14:50 geschreven door Big Bad Wolf

    Reageer (0)

    20-08-2011
    Klik hier om een link te hebben waarmee u dit artikel later terug kunt lezen.Blanden - Boom - Blanden
    Klik op de afbeelding om de link te volgen

    The weather was sunny and calm today, so a good opportunity to have another long ride. I set out for Kessel Lo to reach the Vaart. I followed that canal towards Mechelen and Battel where I switched to the Zenne and followed that along the Zennegat to reach Klein-Willebroek and Boom. There were lots of bikers on the tarmac road next to the water and I quite enjoyed the ride. At a relaxing yet steady pace I was at my furthest point in 1h50mins. I paused for a snack and took some pictures of the World War 2 Sherman Firefly tank that stands next to the water in Klein Willebroek.


    2011-08-20 12.04.50

    Turning back towards Heppen, Battel and Mechelen I had a slight breeze in my back which helped me along nicely. Reaching the Vaartkom in Leuven I followed the Ridderstraat and the Goudbloemstraat and in doing so rode straight through the city to reach the Tervuursepoort. Left on the Celestijnenlaan and I was near Arenberg. A little loop through Oud-Heverlee and to the Zoete Waters brought the total distance nicely towards a 100K.

    Endomondo track


    Ride Stats : 100.5K and 205/260 heightmeters (Polar/Garmin) in 3h46mins

    8364/72070

    20-08-2011, 15:34 geschreven door Big Bad Wolf

    Reageer (0)

    19-08-2011
    Klik hier om een link te hebben waarmee u dit artikel later terug kunt lezen.Post storm ride
    Klik op de afbeelding om de link te volgen

    Yesterday evening saw the passing of an enormously active thunderstorm in our regions. It turned pitch black around 6pm and then it rained with an intensity like I have never seen before. It was impossible to see further than 50 yards due to the heavy rain, which was swept along by fierce bursts of wind. At a pop festival in Kiewit, near Hasselt, 5 people died because one of the big tents collapsed due to this storm.
    Today I rode out and it immediately became clear that the damage was enormous. Broken branches, fallen trees, lots of 'stuff' on the bikepaths and on the roads. In the lower areas the roads had been flooded by sand and mud. In Leefdaal I had to turn around because the fire brigade was still cleaning the road. I rode out at a leisurely pace, not expecting to do more than 40 or 50K.
    But it turned out to be one of those rides where I just added more loops as I rode along. Starting over Heverlee, Egenhoven and then making my way into Leefdaal, where I had to turn around and follow another road to arrive in Neerijse. Here I followed the Sint Jan Bergsteenweg until I reached Huldenberg. Taking a little loop over Eizer I made my way into Hoeilaart. From Hoeilaart I rode towards Maleizen and Rosieres, and then through Tombeek towards Wavre. From the Ottenburg plains into Basse Wavre and then to Dion Le Mont and Gistoux. From Gistoux I climbed up towards Longueville and then down through Heze and Grez. From Grez I rode to Bossut and Hamme Mille. Another loop to finish off the ride took me to Nethen, Sint Joris Weert and Sint Agatha Rode. The river Dyle was almost filled to the point of overflowing. Some big trees had fallen into the river. Back to Sint Joris Weert and then to the Zoete Waters. Here also the ponds were filled to the brim and some big trees had toppled into the water by the force of the water and wind. After 4 hours of riding I was pleased to see 3 digits on my kilometer counter.

    Endomondo track


    Ride Stats : 101K and 765/805 heightmeters (Polar/Garmin) in 4h01mins

    8264/71810

    19-08-2011, 20:28 geschreven door Big Bad Wolf

    Reageer (0)

    17-08-2011
    Klik hier om een link te hebben waarmee u dit artikel later terug kunt lezen.Harvester
    Klik op de afbeelding om de link te volgen

    Nice warm weather, mostly sunny and a breeze from the north. Great for cycling so I rode out for a long ride. Starting out over Haasrode and Bierbeek and making my way towards Opvelp and Beauvechain. From Beauvechain I had to take an umleitung and I got stuck behind a big harvester for a while. After a while I could pass it and was on my way to La Bruyere and Pietrebais. Following the N92 southbound I passed Incourt and then took a left towards Opprebais. Riding onwards to reach Chaumont I then took a right again and was on the long climb out towards Longueville. From Longeuville I looped back to Incourt and then took the N92 back towards Happeau and Pietrebais. Taking the same roads whence I came but now in the opposite direction I rode from Opvelp - where there was an accident between two cars on the crossroads with the road from Bierbeek to Meldert - towards Neervelp and then took left to reach Bremt. From Bremt I rode through the Builoog to reach Bierbeek. This is a narrow road and I had to stop and move into the grass on the side of the road when a harvester came from the opposite direction. Of course he had seen me and there was no harm done. But it is quite scary to see it come around a blind corner all of a sudden.
    From Builoog to Bierbeek and then to the Haasrode Industrie park for a quick lap before riding to Haasrode and Blanden to finish off a nice and relaxing ride. My average heartrate of 106bpm can testify that I did take it easy today.

    Endomondo track


    Ride Stats : 81.5K and 505/560 heightmeters (Polar/Garmin) in 3h06mins

    8163/71005 

    17-08-2011, 18:55 geschreven door Big Bad Wolf

    Reageer (0)

    16-08-2011
    Klik hier om een link te hebben waarmee u dit artikel later terug kunt lezen.Recovery along the waterfront (bis)
    Klik op de afbeelding om de link te volgen

    Skies looked friendly today, some warm sunshine and not too much wind. So I settled on an easy recovery ride along the Leuvense Vaart. Riding all the way to Mechelen and then back again. When I arrived home the skies were closing up but it did not look like it would rain. 25 degrees C on average and with and average heartrate of 112bpm for 27kph I was pleased and convinced that my pace was well within recovery ranges.

    Endomondo track


    Ride Stats : 68K and 150/195 heightmeters (Polar/Garmin) in 2h31mins

    8082/70445

    16-08-2011, 19:49 geschreven door Big Bad Wolf

    Reageer (0)

    15-08-2011
    Klik hier om een link te hebben waarmee u dit artikel later terug kunt lezen.Blanden - Namur Gare - Blanden
    Klik op de afbeelding om de link te volgen

    Dry and sunny weather at last. It looked like it would remain so for the entire day so I was smiling when I rode out for a long ride. Riding through Bierbeek and Willebringen towards Kumtich, Oorbeek and Hoegaarden. Here, I joined the Ravel which took me nicely towards Jodoigne, Eghezee and ultimately Namur. I ventered into Namur on a double bike-path until I reached the railway station and the bikepath seemed to stop. At that point I had exactly 60K on my counter. So I turned around and started the 7K long climb out of Namur Saint Servais towards Daussoulx. The wind was blowing in my back and I could make good speed on the Ravel which more or less goes downhill until it reaches Eghezee. After Eghezee there is a slight bump in the landscape, with the Hottomont tomb on my left, and after that it is more or less downhill until you reach Hoegaarden again. The wind did shift until it seemed to be blowing from my right during the descent.
    From Hoegaarden, I had to face the wind up front, but since it was sunny and the breeze was warm I did not mind. What I did not like was the fool that sprayed me when I was wading through a big puddle on my bike. He rode through it at speed which resulted in me and my bike getting wet. I did consider for a short while riding after him and pushing him in the scenery but I could convince myself he wasn't worth getting upset about. My clothes would dry and my bike would be clean after passing a rag over it. When I was on my last descent,  into Blanden , I got stung by - I think - a wasp. It collided at 40kph against my left ear and remained there for a few seconds. Long enough to sting, the pain was sharp and acute. Ouch. Since I don't recall being allergic to wasp venom I will have to wait until the pain goes away and hope there is no excessive swelling.

    Endomondo track


    Ride Stats : 121.5K and 635/675 heightmeters (Polar/Garmin) in 4h33mins

    8014/70250

    15-08-2011, 16:09 geschreven door Big Bad Wolf

    Reageer (0)

    14-08-2011
    Klik hier om een link te hebben waarmee u dit artikel later terug kunt lezen.Recovery along the waterfront
    Klik op de afbeelding om de link te volgen

    Wanted to do a ride today and I waited until the rains which had shed a lot of water during the night and morning, had subsided. I started out towards Kessel Lo , rounding Leuven to make my way towards the Vaart. In Kessel Lo I could feel a few raindrops and during the first couple of K's along the Vaart, towards Wijgmaal, there was some light rain. I was cursing because I had nearly spent an hour cleaning my bike yesterday. Surely I would not have to do the same all over again today? But I was in luck, after 5 minutes or so the rain dimished and before long I was speeding along the borders of the Vaart on dry roads. When I neared Mechelen I saw another dark cloud and when the small tarmac road began to become wet I turned around.
    Following the waterfront back towards Leuven I rode through the city past the rumblings of Marktrock which I could hear in the distance. Along the Tervuursesteenweg for a little while and then turning left to reach the Arenberg Campus and then right towards Oud Heverlee and the Zoete Waters where I turned left again towards Vaalbeek and Blanden. Good easy recovery ride with an average heartrate of 112bpm.

    Endomondo track


    Ride Stats : 61.5K and 170/215 heightmeters (Polar/Garmin) in 2h14mins

    7892/69575

    14-08-2011, 20:20 geschreven door Big Bad Wolf

    Reageer (0)

    13-08-2011
    Klik hier om een link te hebben waarmee u dit artikel later terug kunt lezen.Stubborn
    Klik op de afbeelding om de link te volgen

    Looked like it would not rain too much but on meteox I saw a big bunch of clouds approaching. After long hesitation I took my raincoat with me and rode out for a long ride. I was only 100 metres away when the first drops fell. Typical, after waiting 2 hours and not a drop.
    But I rode on and started out towards Bierbeek and Meldert to reach Hoegaarden. The rain was only a couple of drops but by the time I was in Hoegaarden the streets were slowly becoming wet. Riding on along the Lf6 my plan was to ride past Ezemaal and pick in on the Ludo Dierckxsens ride in the direction of Helecine. So I did and I followed that track towards Marilles and Huppaye. The wind was in my face now and it had stopped raining which caused the tarmac to dry up quickly. I still wore my rainjacket and I decided to leave it on, only opening up a bit at the collar to allow the sweat to evaporate. The Gore Tex isn't that permeable after 5 or 6 years.
    Following the LD track I came into Dongelberg and Melin and then another period of rain was greeting me when I rode towards La Bruyere and Beauvechain. I wanted to do another loop though because I had planned on a 100K ride. So I persevered and gained Hamme Mille and while the skies dried out again I rode through Nethen and Sint Joris Weert. The roads again were drying out as I reached Sint Agatha Rode and took a right towards Neerijse. The ride along the Sint Jansbergse steenweg was nice because the road was dry and the wind was blowing in my back. From Egenhoven I looped back towards Oud-Heverlee and the Zoete Waters to finish off a solid ride through Vaalbeek and Blanden. The Vortex will need a good cleaning now but I am glad I was stubborn enough to continue riding and not return home as soon as the first drops of rain fell.
    Something weird happened with my Polar about 3 hours into the ride. I think the battery of the speed sensor is down, because the Polar kept on stopping and starting. I put it in my back pocket because the continuous beeps were annoying me. I will replace the battery asap.

    Endomondo track


    Ride Stats : 111K and 820 heightmeters (Garmin) in 4h19mins

    7831/69360

    13-08-2011, 17:28 geschreven door Big Bad Wolf

    Reageer (0)

    11-08-2011
    Klik hier om een link te hebben waarmee u dit artikel later terug kunt lezen.Aeolus, again
    Klik op de afbeelding om de link te volgen

    Had some stuff to do after work so I left quite late for a ride that would bring me over Egenhoven to Leefdaal and Neerijse. Loonbeek, Huldenberg and Overijse were next as I worked my way south against a wind that seemed as fierce as yesterday. Luckily in the Yse valley I was most of the time sheltered from its force. It was warm and sunny but it became gradually more overcast as the kilometers moved on. I decided to make my way as far south as Maleizen and then turned towards Rixensart and Rosieres. Some climbing but also shelter from the wind that was now blowing in my side. When I reached Wavre and headed for Ottenburg I had the wind in my back and things were moving very fast now. I regularly saw 40kph on my counter as I sped towards Sint Agatha Rode and Sint Joris Weert. Still moving on I reached the Zoete Waters and then turned right towards Vaalbeek to finish off a fast ride despite the wind. I felt some droplets of rain when I was almost home and from the looks of it , it looks like some rain is going to fall tonight.

    Endomondo track


    Ride Stats : 60.5K and 410/425 heightmeters (Polar/Garmin) in 2h09mins

    7720/68540

    11-08-2011, 20:44 geschreven door Big Bad Wolf

    Reageer (0)

    10-08-2011
    Klik hier om een link te hebben waarmee u dit artikel later terug kunt lezen.Aeolus rulez
    Klik op de afbeelding om de link te volgen

    Sunny and dry this afternoon, but as I already noticed when returning from work with the Vespa, the southwestern wind was quite fierce and would become my main adversary during my ensueing bike ride.
    I rode out with the Vortex and first planned to do a point ride past Hoegaarden on the Lf6 route. But when I neared Hoegaarden and judged the strength of the wind I decided to make a loop instead. Following the Ravel 2 from Hoegaarden I was sheltered from the wind. In Jodoigne I left the Ravel and returned on the Chaussee de Wavre until I reached the right turn towards La Bruyere. This Chaussee de Wavre is quite a busy road and with the wind blowing in my side I and moving me from left to right I was glad to leave it behind me on the fast drop around the 1st Wing Airbase. From La Bruyere to Beauvechain I was more or less sheltered by the houses and only when I was riding towards Hamme Mille I could feel the wind from time to time, tugging hard and blowing in my face now. Nethen and Sint Joris Weert followed and I decided to round off todays ride by doing an extra loop towards Oud-Heverlee and Heverlee. In all, the ride was quite good and with an average heartrate of 109bpm I did not suffer too much from the windy conditions. That I almost managed 27kph average was a bit of a surprise to me but it surely has to be contributed to the excellent shape I seem to be in these last couple of weeks.

    Endomondo track


    Ride Stats : 65.5K and 430/445 heightmeters (Polar/Garmin) in 2h25mins

    7660/68115

    10-08-2011, 19:15 geschreven door Big Bad Wolf

    Reageer (0)

    09-08-2011
    Klik hier om een link te hebben waarmee u dit artikel later terug kunt lezen.Double layers
    Klik op de afbeelding om de link te volgen Yesterday was windy, wet and cold so it represented a good opportunity to rest and recuperate from last weeks' training sessions. Today started wet, windy and cold but in the late afternoon it dried out. That only left the wind and the cold temperatures for the time of the year. 15 degrees C and I was wearing two long sleeved jerseys and long trousers over my short Assos Mille . Also a wind breaker was needed and even then it felt cold with the wind in my face.
    The ride was pretty basic. Starting over Bierbeek and Neervelp, then towards Meldert and back into La Bruyere and Beauvechain. Then I faced the wind riding to Hamme Mille and onwards into Nethen. From Nethen I climbed out towards Pecrot and then Archennes and Ottenburg. On the high plateau the wind was trying to dislodge my wheels, now blowing from the side. Down into Terlanen and then up and over the Smeysberg towards the Sint Jansbergse steenweg which I followed all to way into Egenhoven. The last bit back to Oud-Heverlee and Sint Joris Weert the wind was blowing in my back. Great. I risked riding through Meerdael Forest and along the Naamse Steenwg back into Blanden where I cooled down doing some local laps.

    Endomondo track


    Ride Stats : 76K and 630/665 heightmeters (Polar/Garmin) in 2h48mins

    7594/67670

    09-08-2011, 21:08 geschreven door Big Bad Wolf

    Reageer (0)

    07-08-2011
    Klik hier om een link te hebben waarmee u dit artikel later terug kunt lezen.Chemical Wedding
    Klik op de afbeelding om de link te volgen

    Looked Ok this morning, the sun was out and the forecast did not call for any rain to speak of. Unfortunately the wind was blowing quite hard from the southwest. That wind would be my adversary but also my friend during this ride.
    I started out over Bierbeek, Neervelp and Willebringen to reach Hoegaarden. Here I injected myself on the the Ravel 2 and followed that to reach Eghezee. The wind was blowing fiercely from my right and luckily most of the Ravel route lies sheltered behind shrubberies and small trees. Upon reaching Eghezee I turned on the N91 and my speed was going up due to the wind now blowing slightly in my favor. This chemical wedding of my mitochondria and the wind sped me along and I was reaching 30kph+ without much trouble. At the last stretch I was even able to go 40kph in the fast corner around the Beauvechain airport. Arriving in Hamme Mille I had 70K on my counter so I decided to add a loop towards Nethen, Sint Joris Weert and Neerijse. On the Sint Jansbergse steenweg again the wind was in my favor and on the flat and descending bits I had no trouble following some of the cars which were doing 50kph.  Arriving in Egenhoven I rode towards Arenberg and then back to Oud-Heverlee. Arriving at the Zoete Waters I was on shedule to make it a century ride. Even though this was my second century in two days I felt a lot better than yesterday.

    Endomondo track


    Ride Stats : 101.5K and 635/655 heightmeters (Polar/Garmin) in 3h36mins

    7519/67005

    07-08-2011, 15:21 geschreven door Big Bad Wolf

    Reageer (0)

    06-08-2011
    Klik hier om een link te hebben waarmee u dit artikel later terug kunt lezen.Christmas in August ?
    Klik op de afbeelding om de link te volgen

    Weather promised to be reasonably dry and warm, so I rode out today around 10.15AM for a logn ride. I wore a short sleeved jersey but also a windbreaker, just to be protected should it rain. Riding through Sint Joris Weert, Nethen and Pecrot and then from Archennes to Grez. Climbing towards the Circuit de Bercuit Golf Course to reach Dion at the other side of the hill. Crossing the Chaussee de Huy I set forth towards Corroy Le Grand. I had to ask for the best way because this is a region that is not so very well known to me. But when I reached Gistoux I was fine. From Corroy I decided to make my way towards Perwez and I had memorized a couple of villages I should pass in order to get there. Nil-Saint-Martin, Tourinnes-Saint-Lambert and Orbais passed under my wheels. Reaching the Chaussee de Charleroi I was not far from Perwez. In Perwez I injected myself on the Ravel and followed that until I reached Hoegaarden. From Hoegaarden I followed the Haasrode Tour in reverse direction. Through Oorbeek, Hoksem, Kumtich and Willebringen. Passing the Water Tower hig above Bierbeek I was greeted by a strange sight. Someone had planted a whole lot of Father Christmas figurines in the field. I could not resist taking a picture of this strange sight.


    2011-08-06 13.32.50

    It had started to rain, some big drops, as I descended towards Bremt and then rode to Bierbeek and the Haasrode Industrieterrain. Into Heverlee Park next and then back home following the Naamsesteenweg towards Blanden. Good solid ride in good conditions ; a temperature around 24 degrees C, a little breeze from the south and overcast weather with the sun peeping through for short periods of time. Some rain as well but nothing much. Cleaning my bike with a rag when I got home was all that was needed. 

    Endomondo track


    Ride Stats : 106K and 765 heightmeters (Garmin) in 3h58mins

    7417/66350

    06-08-2011, 15:40 geschreven door Big Bad Wolf

    Reageer (0)

    05-08-2011
    Klik hier om een link te hebben waarmee u dit artikel later terug kunt lezen.Grinta?
    Klik op de afbeelding om de link te volgen

    Rode out for a short ride this evening. Starting out over Heverlee and Egenhoven and the taking the tarmac road high above Leefdaal towards the bigger road from Leefdaal to Neerijse. From Neerijse I made my way to Sint Joris Weert and then Nethen. The weather was not too bad, 24 degrees C and every now and then some light drizzle. So I opted for another loop, taking me towards Hamme Mille, Beauvechain and Opvelp. From Opvelp I took the road to Bierbeek, then moved on to the Haasrode Industriepark for a lap of the grounds. From Nethen I had been following some yellow/red arrows marked 'Grinta!'. I think these belong to an organised ride starting in Duffel. Pity they don't go any deeper in Brabant-Walloon , which did not make it worthwhile to follow them any longer than necessary. The sun came through near the end of my ride and I was a bit overdressed all of a sudden with my long sleeved jersey and windbreaker.
    On another note, I have been weighing my new set of climbing wheels, Campagnolo Hyperon Ultra Two carbons with tubular Vredestein Fortezza Tricomp Pro tyres and a Campagnolo Record 13-29 cassette. They weigh 355g less than my Neutron/Continental Attack&Force combo, which sports a 12-25 cassette. I hope I will feel the difference on the Ardennes climbs. I only need to change my brake pads and I can go and test them.


    2011-08-05 20.01.41


    Endomondo track


    Ride Stats : 52K and 275/305 heightmeters (Polar/Garmin) in 1h51mins

    7311/65585

    05-08-2011, 20:23 geschreven door Big Bad Wolf

    Reageer (0)

    03-08-2011
    Klik hier om een link te hebben waarmee u dit artikel later terug kunt lezen.Dampness
    Klik op de afbeelding om de link te volgen

    For a long time it looked like I would not be able to ride out today. It drizzled off and on throughout the entire day. But then, around 6pm the rain stopped and an hour later I was zooming on moist roads whilst some fog was forming when the sun was peeping through the opening clouds. I settled for a quick fast ride, riding over the Zoete Waters, Sint Joris Weert and Neerijse towards Overijse and onwards up to Reutenbeek. There I took a turn to the left and rode back north along Terlanen and Sint Agatha Rode. Reaching Sint Joris Weert again and I took a right turn at the Zoete Waters to finish off my loop over Vaalbeek and into Blanden.
    The legs felt fine even though I felt tired throughout the day. Must be the change from holiday to work . Different eating, waking  and sleeping times. 2 days ago I bought a pair of Campagnolo Hyperon Two Ultra wheels, fitted with Vredestein Fortezza Tricomp Pro tubulars. I contacted Filip Sport and I will have him put a Campagnolo Record 13-29 cassette on it. The wheels will be used for climbing sessions in the Ardennes. I also need to change the brakepads when I put those wheels on my Vortex , because the Hyperons are carbon fibre wheels and need softer pads than my aluminum Neutrons. Looking forward to see how the tubulars will perform.

    Endomondo track


    Ride Stats : 40.5K and 240/255 heightmeters (Polar/Garmin) in 1h25mins

    7259/65280

    03-08-2011, 21:01 geschreven door Big Bad Wolf

    Reageer (0)

    02-08-2011
    Klik hier om een link te hebben waarmee u dit artikel later terug kunt lezen.A couple degrees Too Hot
    Klik op de afbeelding om de link te volgen

    A good days' rest yesterday. The weather was picking up with 25 degrees and today even 30 degrees. The moment I rode out I was already convincing myself that 3 hours of riding would be too much. A dry southern wind and downright too hot temperatures were prohibiting.
    So I settled for a shorter loop, doing a little more than 2 hours and 60K. The legs felt fine and near the end the fatigue I felt due to the warmth seemed to fall off of me.
    I also received the 57 and 67K tracks for the upcoming Haasrode TT on the 28th of August. They look promising with the 57 netting around 900 heightmeters and the 67 adding an extra 10K loop and some 150 extra heightmeters. You can check out the tracks on my Endomondo profile. I added them on the same day as todays' ride. As I type this the clouds are getting darker, and it definately looks like thunderstorms could be a possibility. So much for the short bout of summer. Oh well, a couple of degrees less heat will suit me fine.

    Endomondo track


    Endomondo track 57K Haasrode TT

    Endomondo track 67K Haasrode TT


    Ride Stats : 61K and 395/440 heightmeters (Polar/Garmin) in 2h14mins

    7219/65025

    02-08-2011, 19:38 geschreven door Big Bad Wolf

    Reageer (0)

    31-07-2011
    Klik hier om een link te hebben waarmee u dit artikel later terug kunt lezen.End of July
    Klik op de afbeelding om de link te volgen

    So the month of july is coming to an end. I had a very good training month and today whilst riding past the Marollen Chapel in Hautem I passed the 2000K mark for this month. Of course I was on holiday but still it remains a large distance to ride. So the weather in july was not that bad after all. On the contrary I found it ideal for riding a bike, on the road. The temperatures were around 20 degrees, sometimes a bit more, sometimes a bit less, I could always find a spot between showers to ride 2 or 3 hours and the wind was mostly present but not blowing too hard either.
    So today I rode out for a recovery ride that brought me through some of the spots I saw so frequently these last weeks. Starting out over Bierbeek, Willebringen and Hoksem , then into Oorbeek and to the outskirts of Hoegaarden, up to Hautem and then towards l'Ecluse and Beauvechain. Past the 1St Wing Airbase in La Bruyere and crossing the N240 and the N92 to reach Pietrebais . From Pietrebais I rode towards Grez-Doiceau and then followed the N25 to Hamme Mille. From Hamme Mille I rode home along my usual loop, through Nethen, Sint Joris Weert, the Zoete Waters and Vaalbeek.

    Endomondo track


    Ride Stats : 65K and 435/455 heightmeters (Polar/Garmin) in 2h30mins

    7158/64585

    31-07-2011, 14:22 geschreven door Big Bad Wolf

    Reageer (0)

    Foto

    Gastenboek./.Guestbook

    Druk op onderstaande knop om een berichtje achter te laten in mijn Gastenboek. / Press the button below to write in my Guestbook.


    Foto

    Blog als favoriet !


    Foto

    Email Me

    Press the button to send me a mail






    Archief per week
  • 31/08-06/09 2020
  • 20/04-26/04 2020
  • 29/10-04/11 2018
  • 22/10-28/10 2018
  • 24/09-30/09 2018
  • 03/09-09/09 2018
  • 27/08-02/09 2018
  • 13/08-19/08 2018
  • 30/07-05/08 2018
  • 23/07-29/07 2018
  • 16/07-22/07 2018
  • 09/07-15/07 2018
  • 14/05-20/05 2018
  • 07/05-13/05 2018
  • 30/04-06/05 2018
  • 23/04-29/04 2018
  • 16/04-22/04 2018
  • 09/04-15/04 2018
  • 02/04-08/04 2018
  • 26/03-01/04 2018
  • 12/03-18/03 2018
  • 05/03-11/03 2018
  • 26/02-04/03 2018
  • 19/02-25/02 2018
  • 12/02-18/02 2018
  • 05/02-11/02 2018
  • 29/01-04/02 2018
  • 22/01-28/01 2018
  • 01/01-07/01 2018
  • 04/12-10/12 2017
  • 27/11-03/12 2017
  • 06/11-12/11 2017
  • 25/09-01/10 2017
  • 18/09-24/09 2017
  • 11/09-17/09 2017
  • 28/08-03/09 2017
  • 21/08-27/08 2017
  • 07/08-13/08 2017
  • 31/07-06/08 2017
  • 24/07-30/07 2017
  • 17/07-23/07 2017
  • 10/07-16/07 2017
  • 03/07-09/07 2017
  • 29/05-04/06 2017
  • 22/05-28/05 2017
  • 15/05-21/05 2017
  • 01/05-07/05 2017
  • 24/04-30/04 2017
  • 17/04-23/04 2017
  • 10/04-16/04 2017
  • 03/04-09/04 2017
  • 27/03-02/04 2017
  • 20/03-26/03 2017
  • 13/03-19/03 2017
  • 06/03-12/03 2017
  • 27/02-05/03 2017
  • 20/02-26/02 2017
  • 13/02-19/02 2017
  • 06/02-12/02 2017
  • 30/01-05/02 2017
  • 23/01-29/01 2017
  • 16/01-22/01 2017
  • 09/01-15/01 2017
  • 19/12-25/12 2016
  • 12/12-18/12 2016
  • 05/12-11/12 2016
  • 28/11-04/12 2016
  • 21/11-27/11 2016
  • 14/11-20/11 2016
  • 07/11-13/11 2016
  • 31/10-06/11 2016
  • 24/10-30/10 2016
  • 10/10-16/10 2016
  • 03/10-09/10 2016
  • 26/09-02/10 2016
  • 19/09-25/09 2016
  • 05/09-11/09 2016
  • 29/08-04/09 2016
  • 22/08-28/08 2016
  • 15/08-21/08 2016
  • 08/08-14/08 2016
  • 01/08-07/08 2016
  • 25/07-31/07 2016
  • 18/07-24/07 2016
  • 11/07-17/07 2016
  • 04/07-10/07 2016
  • 27/06-03/07 2016
  • 13/06-19/06 2016
  • 06/06-12/06 2016
  • 30/05-05/06 2016
  • 23/05-29/05 2016
  • 09/05-15/05 2016
  • 02/05-08/05 2016
  • 25/04-01/05 2016
  • 18/04-24/04 2016
  • 11/04-17/04 2016
  • 04/04-10/04 2016
  • 28/03-03/04 2016
  • 14/03-20/03 2016
  • 07/03-13/03 2016
  • 29/02-06/03 2016
  • 22/02-28/02 2016
  • 15/02-21/02 2016
  • 08/02-14/02 2016
  • 01/02-07/02 2016
  • 25/01-31/01 2016
  • 18/01-24/01 2016
  • 11/01-17/01 2016
  • 04/01-10/01 2016
  • 28/12-03/01 2021
  • 21/12-27/12 2015
  • 14/12-20/12 2015
  • 07/12-13/12 2015
  • 30/11-06/12 2015
  • 23/11-29/11 2015
  • 16/11-22/11 2015
  • 19/10-25/10 2015
  • 12/10-18/10 2015
  • 05/10-11/10 2015
  • 28/09-04/10 2015
  • 21/09-27/09 2015
  • 14/09-20/09 2015
  • 07/09-13/09 2015
  • 31/08-06/09 2015
  • 24/08-30/08 2015
  • 17/08-23/08 2015
  • 10/08-16/08 2015
  • 03/08-09/08 2015
  • 27/07-02/08 2015
  • 20/07-26/07 2015
  • 13/07-19/07 2015
  • 06/07-12/07 2015
  • 29/06-05/07 2015
  • 22/06-28/06 2015
  • 15/06-21/06 2015
  • 08/06-14/06 2015
  • 01/06-07/06 2015
  • 25/05-31/05 2015
  • 18/05-24/05 2015
  • 11/05-17/05 2015
  • 04/05-10/05 2015
  • 27/04-03/05 2015
  • 20/04-26/04 2015
  • 13/04-19/04 2015
  • 06/04-12/04 2015
  • 30/03-05/04 2015
  • 23/03-29/03 2015
  • 16/03-22/03 2015
  • 09/03-15/03 2015
  • 02/03-08/03 2015
  • 23/02-01/03 2015
  • 16/02-22/02 2015
  • 09/02-15/02 2015
  • 02/02-08/02 2015
  • 26/01-01/02 2015
  • 19/01-25/01 2015
  • 12/01-18/01 2015
  • 08/12-14/12 2014
  • 01/12-07/12 2014
  • 24/11-30/11 2014
  • 17/11-23/11 2014
  • 10/11-16/11 2014
  • 03/11-09/11 2014
  • 27/10-02/11 2014
  • 20/10-26/10 2014
  • 06/10-12/10 2014
  • 29/09-05/10 2014
  • 22/09-28/09 2014
  • 15/09-21/09 2014
  • 08/09-14/09 2014
  • 01/09-07/09 2014
  • 25/08-31/08 2014
  • 18/08-24/08 2014
  • 11/08-17/08 2014
  • 04/08-10/08 2014
  • 21/07-27/07 2014
  • 14/07-20/07 2014
  • 07/07-13/07 2014
  • 30/06-06/07 2014
  • 02/06-08/06 2014
  • 26/05-01/06 2014
  • 19/05-25/05 2014
  • 12/05-18/05 2014
  • 05/05-11/05 2014
  • 28/04-04/05 2014
  • 21/04-27/04 2014
  • 14/04-20/04 2014
  • 07/04-13/04 2014
  • 31/03-06/04 2014
  • 24/03-30/03 2014
  • 17/03-23/03 2014
  • 10/03-16/03 2014
  • 03/03-09/03 2014
  • 24/02-02/03 2014
  • 17/02-23/02 2014
  • 10/02-16/02 2014
  • 03/02-09/02 2014
  • 27/01-02/02 2014
  • 20/01-26/01 2014
  • 13/01-19/01 2014
  • 06/01-12/01 2014
  • 30/12-05/01 2014
  • 23/12-29/12 2013
  • 16/12-22/12 2013
  • 09/12-15/12 2013
  • 18/11-24/11 2013
  • 11/11-17/11 2013
  • 04/11-10/11 2013
  • 28/10-03/11 2013
  • 21/10-27/10 2013
  • 14/10-20/10 2013
  • 07/10-13/10 2013
  • 30/09-06/10 2013
  • 23/09-29/09 2013
  • 16/09-22/09 2013
  • 09/09-15/09 2013
  • 02/09-08/09 2013
  • 19/08-25/08 2013
  • 12/08-18/08 2013
  • 05/08-11/08 2013
  • 29/07-04/08 2013
  • 22/07-28/07 2013
  • 15/07-21/07 2013
  • 08/07-14/07 2013
  • 01/07-07/07 2013
  • 24/06-30/06 2013
  • 17/06-23/06 2013
  • 10/06-16/06 2013
  • 03/06-09/06 2013
  • 27/05-02/06 2013
  • 20/05-26/05 2013
  • 13/05-19/05 2013
  • 06/05-12/05 2013
  • 29/04-05/05 2013
  • 22/04-28/04 2013
  • 15/04-21/04 2013
  • 08/04-14/04 2013
  • 01/04-07/04 2013
  • 25/03-31/03 2013
  • 11/03-17/03 2013
  • 04/03-10/03 2013
  • 25/02-03/03 2013
  • 18/02-24/02 2013
  • 11/02-17/02 2013
  • 04/02-10/02 2013
  • 28/01-03/02 2013
  • 21/01-27/01 2013
  • 14/01-20/01 2013
  • 07/01-13/01 2013
  • 31/12-06/01 2013
  • 24/12-30/12 2012
  • 17/12-23/12 2012
  • 10/12-16/12 2012
  • 03/12-09/12 2012
  • 26/11-02/12 2012
  • 19/11-25/11 2012
  • 22/10-28/10 2012
  • 15/10-21/10 2012
  • 01/10-07/10 2012
  • 24/09-30/09 2012
  • 17/09-23/09 2012
  • 10/09-16/09 2012
  • 03/09-09/09 2012
  • 27/08-02/09 2012
  • 20/08-26/08 2012
  • 13/08-19/08 2012
  • 06/08-12/08 2012
  • 30/07-05/08 2012
  • 23/07-29/07 2012
  • 16/07-22/07 2012
  • 09/07-15/07 2012
  • 02/07-08/07 2012
  • 25/06-01/07 2012
  • 18/06-24/06 2012
  • 11/06-17/06 2012
  • 04/06-10/06 2012
  • 28/05-03/06 2012
  • 21/05-27/05 2012
  • 14/05-20/05 2012
  • 07/05-13/05 2012
  • 30/04-06/05 2012
  • 23/04-29/04 2012
  • 16/04-22/04 2012
  • 09/04-15/04 2012
  • 02/04-08/04 2012
  • 26/03-01/04 2012
  • 19/03-25/03 2012
  • 12/03-18/03 2012
  • 05/03-11/03 2012
  • 27/02-04/03 2012
  • 20/02-26/02 2012
  • 13/02-19/02 2012
  • 06/02-12/02 2012
  • 30/01-05/02 2012
  • 23/01-29/01 2012
  • 16/01-22/01 2012
  • 09/01-15/01 2012
  • 02/01-08/01 2012
  • 24/12-30/12 2012
  • 19/12-25/12 2011
  • 12/12-18/12 2011
  • 05/12-11/12 2011
  • 28/11-04/12 2011
  • 21/11-27/11 2011
  • 14/11-20/11 2011
  • 07/11-13/11 2011
  • 31/10-06/11 2011
  • 24/10-30/10 2011
  • 17/10-23/10 2011
  • 10/10-16/10 2011
  • 03/10-09/10 2011
  • 26/09-02/10 2011
  • 19/09-25/09 2011
  • 12/09-18/09 2011
  • 05/09-11/09 2011
  • 29/08-04/09 2011
  • 22/08-28/08 2011
  • 15/08-21/08 2011
  • 08/08-14/08 2011
  • 01/08-07/08 2011
  • 25/07-31/07 2011
  • 18/07-24/07 2011
  • 11/07-17/07 2011
  • 04/07-10/07 2011
  • 27/06-03/07 2011
  • 20/06-26/06 2011
  • 13/06-19/06 2011
  • 06/06-12/06 2011
  • 30/05-05/06 2011
  • 23/05-29/05 2011
  • 16/05-22/05 2011
  • 09/05-15/05 2011
  • 02/05-08/05 2011
  • 25/04-01/05 2011
  • 18/04-24/04 2011
  • 11/04-17/04 2011
  • 04/04-10/04 2011
  • 28/03-03/04 2011
  • 21/03-27/03 2011
  • 14/03-20/03 2011
  • 07/03-13/03 2011
  • 21/02-27/02 2011
  • 14/02-20/02 2011
  • 07/02-13/02 2011
  • 17/01-23/01 2011
  • 26/12-01/01 2012
  • 20/12-26/12 2010
  • 13/12-19/12 2010
  • 06/12-12/12 2010
  • 29/11-05/12 2010
  • 22/11-28/11 2010
  • 15/11-21/11 2010
  • 08/11-14/11 2010
  • 01/11-07/11 2010
  • 25/10-31/10 2010
  • 18/10-24/10 2010
  • 11/10-17/10 2010
  • 04/10-10/10 2010
  • 27/09-03/10 2010
  • 20/09-26/09 2010
  • 06/09-12/09 2010
  • 30/08-05/09 2010
  • 23/08-29/08 2010
  • 16/08-22/08 2010
  • 09/08-15/08 2010
  • 02/08-08/08 2010
  • 26/07-01/08 2010
  • 19/07-25/07 2010
  • 12/07-18/07 2010
  • 05/07-11/07 2010
  • 28/06-04/07 2010
  • 21/06-27/06 2010
  • 14/06-20/06 2010
  • 07/06-13/06 2010
  • 31/05-06/06 2010
  • 24/05-30/05 2010
  • 17/05-23/05 2010
  • 10/05-16/05 2010
  • 03/05-09/05 2010
  • 26/04-02/05 2010
  • 19/04-25/04 2010
  • 12/04-18/04 2010
  • 05/04-11/04 2010
  • 29/03-04/04 2010
  • 22/03-28/03 2010
  • 15/03-21/03 2010
  • 08/03-14/03 2010
  • 01/03-07/03 2010
  • 22/02-28/02 2010
  • 15/02-21/02 2010
  • 08/02-14/02 2010
  • 01/02-07/02 2010
  • 25/01-31/01 2010
  • 18/01-24/01 2010
  • 11/01-17/01 2010
  • 04/01-10/01 2010
  • 28/12-03/01 2016
  • 21/12-27/12 2009
  • 14/12-20/12 2009
  • 07/12-13/12 2009
  • 30/11-06/12 2009
  • 23/11-29/11 2009
  • 16/11-22/11 2009
  • 09/11-15/11 2009
  • 26/10-01/11 2009
  • 19/10-25/10 2009
  • 12/10-18/10 2009
  • 05/10-11/10 2009
  • 28/09-04/10 2009
  • 21/09-27/09 2009
  • 14/09-20/09 2009
  • 07/09-13/09 2009
  • 31/08-06/09 2009
  • 24/08-30/08 2009
  • 17/08-23/08 2009
  • 10/08-16/08 2009
  • 03/08-09/08 2009
  • 27/07-02/08 2009
  • 20/07-26/07 2009
  • 13/07-19/07 2009
  • 06/07-12/07 2009
  • 29/06-05/07 2009
  • 22/06-28/06 2009
  • 15/06-21/06 2009
  • 08/06-14/06 2009
  • 01/06-07/06 2009
  • 25/05-31/05 2009
  • 18/05-24/05 2009
  • 11/05-17/05 2009
  • 04/05-10/05 2009
  • 27/04-03/05 2009
  • 20/04-26/04 2009
  • 13/04-19/04 2009
  • 06/04-12/04 2009
  • 30/03-05/04 2009
  • 23/03-29/03 2009
  • 16/03-22/03 2009
  • 09/03-15/03 2009
  • 02/03-08/03 2009
  • 23/02-01/03 2009
  • 16/02-22/02 2009
  • 09/02-15/02 2009
  • 02/02-08/02 2009
  • 26/01-01/02 2009
  • 19/01-25/01 2009
  • 12/01-18/01 2009
  • 05/01-11/01 2009
  • 29/12-04/01 2009
  • 22/12-28/12 2008
  • 15/12-21/12 2008
  • 08/12-14/12 2008
  • 01/12-07/12 2008
  • 24/11-30/11 2008
  • 17/11-23/11 2008
  • 10/11-16/11 2008
  • 03/11-09/11 2008
  • 27/10-02/11 2008
  • 20/10-26/10 2008
  • 13/10-19/10 2008
  • 06/10-12/10 2008
  • 29/09-05/10 2008
  • 22/09-28/09 2008
  • 15/09-21/09 2008
  • 08/09-14/09 2008
  • 01/09-07/09 2008
  • 25/08-31/08 2008
  • 18/08-24/08 2008
  • 11/08-17/08 2008
  • 04/08-10/08 2008
  • 28/07-03/08 2008
  • 21/07-27/07 2008
  • 14/07-20/07 2008
  • 07/07-13/07 2008
  • 30/06-06/07 2008
  • 23/06-29/06 2008
  • 16/06-22/06 2008
  • 09/06-15/06 2008
  • 02/06-08/06 2008
  • 26/05-01/06 2008
  • 19/05-25/05 2008
  • 12/05-18/05 2008
  • 05/05-11/05 2008
  • 28/04-04/05 2008
  • 21/04-27/04 2008
  • 14/04-20/04 2008
  • 07/04-13/04 2008
  • 31/03-06/04 2008
  • 24/03-30/03 2008
  • 17/03-23/03 2008
  • 10/03-16/03 2008
  • 03/03-09/03 2008
  • 25/02-02/03 2008
  • 18/02-24/02 2008
  • 11/02-17/02 2008
  • 04/02-10/02 2008
  • 28/01-03/02 2008
  • 21/01-27/01 2008
  • 14/01-20/01 2008
  • 07/01-13/01 2008
  • 31/12-06/01 2008
  • 24/12-30/12 2007
  • 17/12-23/12 2007
  • 10/12-16/12 2007
  • 03/12-09/12 2007
  • 26/11-02/12 2007
  • 19/11-25/11 2007
  • 12/11-18/11 2007
  • 05/11-11/11 2007
  • 29/10-04/11 2007
  • 22/10-28/10 2007
  • 15/10-21/10 2007
  • 08/10-14/10 2007
  • 01/10-07/10 2007
  • 24/09-30/09 2007
  • 17/09-23/09 2007
  • 10/09-16/09 2007
  • 03/09-09/09 2007
  • 27/08-02/09 2007
  • 20/08-26/08 2007
  • 13/08-19/08 2007
  • 06/08-12/08 2007
  • 30/07-05/08 2007
  • 23/07-29/07 2007
  • 16/07-22/07 2007
  • 09/07-15/07 2007
  • 02/07-08/07 2007
  • 25/06-01/07 2007
  • 18/06-24/06 2007
  • 11/06-17/06 2007
  • 04/06-10/06 2007
  • 28/05-03/06 2007
  • 21/05-27/05 2007
  • 14/05-20/05 2007
  • 07/05-13/05 2007
  • 30/04-06/05 2007
  • 23/04-29/04 2007
  • 16/04-22/04 2007
  • 09/04-15/04 2007
  • 02/04-08/04 2007
  • 26/03-01/04 2007
  • 19/03-25/03 2007
  • 12/03-18/03 2007
  • 05/03-11/03 2007
  • 26/02-04/03 2007
  • 19/02-25/02 2007
  • 12/02-18/02 2007
  • 05/02-11/02 2007
  • 29/01-04/02 2007
  • 22/01-28/01 2007
  • 15/01-21/01 2007
  • 08/01-14/01 2007
  • 01/01-07/01 2007
  • 25/12-31/12 2006
  • 18/12-24/12 2006
  • 11/12-17/12 2006
  • 04/12-10/12 2006
  • 27/11-03/12 2006
  • 20/11-26/11 2006
  • 13/11-19/11 2006
  • 06/11-12/11 2006
  • 30/10-05/11 2006
  • 23/10-29/10 2006
  • 16/10-22/10 2006
  • 09/10-15/10 2006
  • 02/10-08/10 2006
  • 25/09-01/10 2006
  • 18/09-24/09 2006


    Blog tegen de wet? Klik hier.
    Gratis blog op https://www.bloggen.be - Meer blogs