Big Bad Log
Inhoud blog
  • Mollendaal Forest
  • Back to the Sonian Forest
  • Tacx Satori
  • Tacx Satori
  • Heverlee forest
  • Mr.Merlin rides out
  • Mr. Merlin rides out
  • Nodebais
  • Following my front wheel
  • Psychlotron 55K

    Foto


    Foto

    Big Bad Links
  • Big Bad Wolf Home
  • The History blog
  • Steep Hill Bike Travelogue
  • LOUP . ORG
  • Chicks and Bikes - humor
  • Moster Blond
  • David Moulton's Bike Blog
  • Christine Peanut Vardaros
  • Velonews Competition Journal
  • Pez Cycling News

    Big Bad Links 2
  • Nothing rides like Ti
  • Irina Kalentieva
  • Kim Saenen - MTB Marathon Girl
  • Big Wheel Building - Mike Curiak blog
  • Jeff Kerkove - Endurance Mountain Bike Athlete
  • Kaa Petaate - Leives klupke
  • Life Behind Bars - luv2mtb blog
  • MTB Lily : latest MTB news
  • Como Cyco
  • MTB Wallon

    Big Bad Links 3
  • Milano Fixed
  • Scot 'Chuck Ibis' Nicol Spew
  • Hell Yeah !
  • Zen Garage
  • CyclingNews.COM babe thread (humor)
  • Nerv+

    Foto


    Beoordeel dit blog
      Zeer goed
      Goed
      Voldoende
      Nog wat bijwerken
      Nog veel werk aan
     

    Foto

    Zoeken in blog


    Tales from the Woods
    13-01-2007
    Klik hier om een link te hebben waarmee u dit artikel later terug kunt lezen.Jelly Legs
    Klik op de afbeelding om de link te volgen Woke up with jelly legs today. Muscles hurting from the strain of yesterdays' tough ride. Quite normal of course and in these circumstances I choose not to ride out  but instead do an easy recovery ride on the rollers.
    Just idling along getting the juices flowing and flushing out all acid remains from the muscles. Managed to read another Conan story (I wonder if I can ever read a book again without getting on the rollers ? ) this one was called '
    Shadows in Zamboula' and it is a classic Conan story written by Robert E. Howard himself.

    Ride Stats : 21.5K in 1h01 mins

    13-01-2007, 16:17 geschreven door Big Bad Wolf

    Reageer (0)

    12-01-2007
    Klik hier om een link te hebben waarmee u dit artikel later terug kunt lezen.Climb-It
    Klik op de afbeelding om de link te volgen
    Wow, today was such a fine day for riding in the forest. The wind had receded to a nice breeze, bringing some clean fresh air from over the sea inland, and the temperature was a sizzling 10 degrees C. I took half a day off to do a climb training in the Meerdael forest.
    I set out towards Nethen where I have this fine figure-eight loop that yields 2.6k and 80 heightmeters, incorporating two steep climbs and one fast and one technical downhill. I decided to do that loop 10 times, which netted me 25.8K and 809 heightmeters ( Yes, thats a Hill Factor of 31! ). Legs felt great although due to the technicality and steepness of the climbs I could feel my strenght being drained lap after grueling lap. I love this. It is good training, both physically (obviously) and mentally. You set your goal (10 laps) and even though about halfway you start thinking "Mm, maybe I will do only five laps, how about it, dear Wolfie ?" , you kick yourself under the butt and crank out another lap, and another one...
    I could only be stopped a few times to pull some branch out of my wheel or rear derailler- the track had suffered badly from the storm yesterday, with lots of branches fallen over it, but it was surprisingly dry.
    Credit for this must go to the wind I guess and of course also to the fact that water doesn't stay put on an uphill or downhill track.. it tends to pour down ( whoah - the things you learn here )  and accumulate at the bottom. And since that bottom was sandy, even there the track was dry-ish.

    So, I am tired but happy to get this workout under my belt.

    Ride Stats : 41K and 930 heightmeters in 2h42

    12-01-2007, 16:07 geschreven door Big Bad Wolf

    Reageer (0)

    11-01-2007
    Klik hier om een link te hebben waarmee u dit artikel later terug kunt lezen.Storm
    Klik op de afbeelding om de link te volgen
    A storm has been raging over the country for the best part of the day so there was not much choice.. either bike indoors or do nothing. Doing nothing is not my thing so I sat down and rode an hour on the rollers. Some people were thinking I was taking a steambath or something but I was getting under a different kind of steam.. rolling along at 30kph while remaining on the same spot , listening to Ewa's husky voice on my MP3 player and reading some Robert E. Howard. All the while I heard the wind howl .

    Ride Stats : 30K in 1h09mins

    11-01-2007, 18:28 geschreven door Big Bad Wolf

    Reageer (0)

    10-01-2007
    Klik hier om een link te hebben waarmee u dit artikel later terug kunt lezen.Conan
    Klik op de afbeelding om de link te volgen
    Stormy today so no good to ride outside. I ordered a red Mazda 3 MPS today, hope to have it by May 2007.
    After that I took a good hour out to ride on the rollers, better than nothing. Clearing my head, listening to Ewa Sonnet on the MP3 and reading some Conan novell, this one called 'A Witch shall be born
    ' I see in this novell the duality that lies in every woman, the good person and the evil one. Of course with men it is just the same. Conan saves the day, as he usually does. I believe it is from this novell that the famous scene with Arnold Schwarzenegger hanging crucified in the tree of Woe in the desert, getting attacked by vultures and biting one of those birds' head of, was taken. Love it.

    Ride Stats : 26.5K in 1h01

    10-01-2007, 20:18 geschreven door Big Bad Wolf

    Reageer (8)

    08-01-2007
    Klik hier om een link te hebben waarmee u dit artikel later terug kunt lezen.Race against the Rain
    Klik op de afbeelding om de link te volgen
    I don't like to ride in the rain if I can help it. Some people love to ride in the rain, most don't . I don't.
    OK, if you are caught by the rain during a ride, then thats tough luck, you put on the raincoat you have with you (we're in Belgium, we ALWAYS take a raincoat with us, right?) and you ride along, taking perhaps a shorter route home that you would have if it had remained dry.
    A few summers ago - time flies, doesn't it -  I got caught in a thunderstorm , found shelter, waited for the storm to end and rode on, but it was hot then, so I didn't mind.

    I set out around 4pm today and while darkness gradually fell, so did the first drops of rain. I wanted to ride around 40K, the wind was still there but not as fierce as yesterday and with 10 degrees C it was hot for the time of the year. The first 20K were with the wind, and the raindrops, in my face but then I turned back and things became a lot easier and more comfortable, despite the rain that was now falling with big droplets. I got home relatively dry though and while I'm typing this, I see it's still not raining very hard, but steady big drops. Sometimes I get lucky.

    Ride Stats : 38K and 250 heightmeters in 1h31


    08-01-2007, 18:44 geschreven door Big Bad Wolf

    Reageer (0)

    07-01-2007
    Klik hier om een link te hebben waarmee u dit artikel later terug kunt lezen.Windy
    Klik op de afbeelding om de link te volgen
    A lot of wind today. Wanted to do an easy ride because I kinda felt my legs from yesterdays ride. But the steady wind blowing decided otherwise. I started out against it and 3/4 into the ride I finally had it blowing in my back. Wonderful moment, going 40kph without having to pedal, or almost.
    Misjudged the starting time of the cyclocross so I was home too early.. but this gave me the opportunity to play a little with my D2X and my newest lens, a 105 Nikkor with Vibration Reduction technology. Check the result HERE.

    Ride Stats : 43K and 280 heightmeters in 1h45

    07-01-2007, 17:54 geschreven door Big Bad Wolf

    Reageer (2)

    06-01-2007
    Klik hier om een link te hebben waarmee u dit artikel later terug kunt lezen.Secret Meerdael Loops
    Klik op de afbeelding om de link te volgen
    I wanted to check out some passages on my Secret Meerdael training loop so I set out this morning whilst all was dry but with menacing skies. Riding these little trails I always meet lots of wildlife, birds, squirrels and at one time 4 roe-deer jumped over the trail, their white tails disappearing quickly into the now leafless undergrowth. I love these little moments you only capture if you ride alone. Come here with a big group and all the shatter and clatters scares the wildlife long before you actually get to see it. The trails were moist, and that is an understatement. The temps are pretty high for this time of year so all the mud just remains wet , making the top soil very slippery indeed. I prefer nevertheless to ride with low-profile tyres, in this case the excellent Nokian NBX Lite, which has more than sufficient sideway grip to avoid sliding away on offcambers and in corners, but has low knobs running along the center of the tyre, thereby making it more difficult to find grip while climbing and descending. This has two advantages, it makes for an excellent bike-skill training and it avoids damaging the trails . Slipping and sliding is an excellent way to master the handling of your bike. Speeds are low and the wet soil makes it feel as if you are skating on ice.
    This first part of the loop is fairly flat, nevertheless accumulating 240 heightmeters in around 24K, and consists of a lot a small trails, meandering through the forest. When I emerged from the forest both my bike and myself looked like something out of a swamp. Mud , leaves and little branches covered the bike and my clothes were full of specks of mud, thrown up by the tyres. As the ride progressed it started raining more and more and by the end it was fairly wet. I never had the intention of doing the whole loop, which consists of more than 60K and has some 1000 heightmeters in it. This first part is more than enough on days like these.
    Had a great ride though, rinsed the bike as soon as I got home and took a good long hot bath myself. My average speed of just over 15kph says a lot about the trail conditions and the inherent difficulty. After all, this IS my training loop so it's not supposed to be a stroll.


    Ride Stats : 26K and 280 heightmeters in 1h40

    06-01-2007, 14:54 geschreven door Big Bad Wolf

    Reageer (0)

    04-01-2007
    Klik hier om een link te hebben waarmee u dit artikel later terug kunt lezen.Easy does it
    Klik op de afbeelding om de link te volgen
    Today I just spent half an hour on the rollers, flushing out the pain and soreness of my legs.

    Ride Stats : 11K in 30mins

    04-01-2007, 20:11 geschreven door Big Bad Wolf

    Reageer (0)

    03-01-2007
    Klik hier om een link te hebben waarmee u dit artikel later terug kunt lezen.Footpath - will ride
    Klik op de afbeelding om de link te volgen
    Had an urge to ride into the forest this evening. Even though I knew I only would have about an hour before darkness I set out and started by exploring a footpath I have had my eyes on since last summer. It starts in Sint Joris Weert and goes up very steeply and with a few 90-degrees turns all the way onto the Meerdael plateau. I didn't make it the first time because I didn't feel confident making a right turn, but the second time I cleared it all the way to the top -YESSSS !
    Up there I rode towards Nethen where I did a few steep climbs followed by downhills that made me ride very slowly due to the falling darkness and the high technicalilty of the track. Made some figure 8's going up and down until it became too dark too safely ride in the forest. The full moon was out and I rode back with only a red blinking light attached to my gear. Got home safe though.

    Ride Stats : 23K and 335 heightmeters in 1h15

    03-01-2007, 23:41 geschreven door Big Bad Wolf

    Reageer (0)

    02-01-2007
    Klik hier om een link te hebben waarmee u dit artikel later terug kunt lezen.Toughie
    Klik op de afbeelding om de link te volgen
    Rain outside so I decided to do a good workout on the rollers. I did one of the Tacx interval programs and this really gets you in a sweat. Legs felt good though so I was able to complete it without straining myself too much. Felt good to feel the pain.

    Ride Stats: 37.5K in 1h25mins

    02-01-2007, 19:45 geschreven door Big Bad Wolf

    Reageer (0)

    01-01-2007
    Klik hier om een link te hebben waarmee u dit artikel later terug kunt lezen.Another year, another ride
    Klik op de afbeelding om de link te volgen
    First day of the new year and another ride . Patience because most of the day it was raining, only after 3 o'clock in the afternoon things were changing. The rain stopped and the wind quickly blew the streets dry. Just waiting for Sven Nys to win another race and off we go. Not too far because I had to be back in time for our Rambo's little insuline injection, sheduled twice daily at 6am and 6pm.
    I noticed the moon was out and it looks like we are already in the Ides of  January. Another nightride for the last part of the ride, and I forgot to turn on my rear light, as I noticed whe I got home. Still, enough reflective material on my body to attract the attention of the car drivers.

    Ride Stats : 45.5K and 320 heightmeters in 1h58mins

    01-01-2007, 19:16 geschreven door Big Bad Wolf

    Reageer (0)

    31-12-2006
    Klik hier om een link te hebben waarmee u dit artikel later terug kunt lezen.Year Ends
    Klik op de afbeelding om de link te volgen
    So, that was that, the last ride for 2006 has been ridden. I did the 30K BLOSO road loop, which goes over Sint Joris Weert; Sint Agatha Rode, Neerijse , Leefdaal and Heverlee. Nice and easy ride. Met up with Roger L. just a few K out and we rode together, talking about the things we did this year and things we would like to do next year. Roger is also a titanium adept, he was riding a Seven Sola and has a Litespeed Sewannee at home, so both our bikes share the same color although not the same pedigree.
    The year has been good, I rode a bit too much on the road if I look at the figures although I have had some good Ardennes rides this year and certainly plan to do some more of that next year. The 2006 figures can be seen HERE (click )

    Ride Stats : 33K and 240 heightmeters in 1h27

    31-12-2006, 13:45 geschreven door Big Bad Wolf

    Reageer (0)

    30-12-2006
    Klik hier om een link te hebben waarmee u dit artikel later terug kunt lezen.Windy
    Klik op de afbeelding om de link te volgen
    This morning it was raining heavily so I stayed in bed thinking I would probably not be able to ride today. But around noon the rain stopped and the fierce wind blowing from the south started to dry out the roads pretty quickly.
    So off I went, for a road ride that would take me in a big loop from Bierbeek to Hoegaarden, then on the Ravel towards Jodoigne, busy road all the way to Pietrebais and then over Cocrou, Archennes and Florival for an extra loop up to Ottenburg and back towards Sint Agatha Rode, Sint Joris Weert and the Zoete Waters. The temperature was nice with 8 degrees C average but the wind made it a hard ride at times. The worse parts were when it was blowing from the side, sometimes even threatening to topple me over when a gust hit me. Near the end of the ride I had to turn on my lights because of the falling of darkness.

    Ride Stats : 65K and 460 heightmeters in 2h48

    30-12-2006, 17:09 geschreven door Big Bad Wolf

    Reageer (0)

    29-12-2006
    Klik hier om een link te hebben waarmee u dit artikel later terug kunt lezen.Chain antics
    Klik op de afbeelding om de link te volgen
    Was home just in time for a 1h30 ride in the forest before dark. Took the Litespeed and I noticed that the shifting was not as crisp as it used to be. I am running my chain on borrowed time, checking it with a chain tool revealed that it is over and out. Back home I replaced the chain with the Hilset one, which has another 2 or 3 offroad rides in it (I hope) and the Hilset got a new Rohloff chain. This should be sufficient for another year at least.
    It was not too cold, in fact I averaged 7 degrees C during the ride which took me from the start of tomorrow's organised ride in Blanden over parts of the Red, Blue and Green BLOSO routes. I was unable to complete the whole 45K because of the falling darkness which forced me to take a shortcut. I am in two minds about what to do tomorrow. There is a Rode Lintjes ride going from Theux upwards to the Signal de Botrange and back again , a trajectory very well known to me since I was at its inception a few years ago. But the chain might not last the whole ride which yields 60K and some 1100 heightmeters.
    Since the group might be large, I fear the tempo will also be too slow for me. I like to ride my own tempo, if I ride too slow I get cold and cramped , especially this time of year. On the other hand, it might very well be that the Ardennes are the only area without rain tomorrow, the prediction is for moderate to heavy rain over the coastal and middle areas of Belgium, and only some drizzle later in the day in the higher eastern regions. Oh well, I will decide tomorrow.


    Ride Stats : 30K and 245 heightmeters in 1h27

    29-12-2006, 18:33 geschreven door Big Bad Wolf

    Reageer (0)

    28-12-2006
    Klik hier om een link te hebben waarmee u dit artikel later terug kunt lezen.Nie Zatrzymasz Mnie
    Klik op de afbeelding om de link te volgen

    Yip, thats Polish. Look it up. Today I had little time for a ride and I wanted to go out anyway so I only did a small loop. Temperature was around 3 degrees C which was nice compared to 2 days ago and I just floated through the ride.

    Ride Stats : 23K and 180 heightmeters in 1h3mins

    28-12-2006, 00:00 geschreven door Big Bad Wolf

    Reageer (0)

    27-12-2006
    Klik hier om een link te hebben waarmee u dit artikel later terug kunt lezen.Paris
    Klik op de afbeelding om de link te volgen
    Aargh, I had Paris Hilton on my MP3 player today whilst turning my rounds on the rollers. As most of you will know, she does not sing, she just kinda whispers in a husky voice over some nice musical arrangement. Well, she is loaded so she can buy nice arrangements. I really pity her, she looks kinda sexy (she does, click the pic if you dare - don't if you really hate her ) but being who she is, she will never be taken serious. I suppose she doesn't care either. At least I hope she doesn't.
    Boring stuff those roller workouts, and Paris whispering in my ear just how "sexy" and "screwed" she was and how she was "gonna get me"  really didn't help pass the time any quicker. Oh well, its a test of endurance in more ways than one I guess.

    Ride Stats : 25K in 1h

    27-12-2006, 18:51 geschreven door Big Bad Wolf

    Reageer (0)

    26-12-2006
    Klik hier om een link te hebben waarmee u dit artikel later terug kunt lezen.2 Valleys
    Klik op de afbeelding om de link te volgen
    I looked at the outside thermometer this morning and it showed zero degrees C. Hmm, winter is here after all. Ok, need some thicker gloves but I'm out there, no matter what. Low temps never bother me that much. Ok it is cold for the first half hour or so but then the internal heater is on and things level out for an hour or two. The colder the weather , the shorter the ride becomes of course, I may be somewhat crazy but not stupid.
    I wanted to do the Overijse BLOSO routes today, commonly known as the "2 Valley Route". For those who are unfamiliar with them, they yield around 34K and 500 heightmeters, there are a couple of moderately tricky downhills that require a better than average mastery of the bike and some of the climbs can be called  technical and steep. I like to do these routes every now and then, mostly in conjunction with the Meerdael routes, which brings the counters on a nice 110K and around a 1000 heightmeters. But those rides are for the warmer times, today I just did the Overijse trails, biking to Sint Agatha Rode and joining the Red route there, then lap all three routes and return over Sint Joris Weert and Meerdael.
    The mud was thick, slighty frozen and where it stuck to my bike it froze. The windchill factor was responsible for an average ride temperature of -1 degree C. There was a little breeze blowing from the East but alltogether it was very nice weather, a little cold but great for biking. Found some time to take a few pictures, click on the small pic next to this article for one of them.

    Ride Stats : 54.5K and 630 heightmeters in 2h51mins

    26-12-2006, 18:25 geschreven door Big Bad Wolf

    Reageer (0)

    24-12-2006
    Klik hier om een link te hebben waarmee u dit artikel later terug kunt lezen.King
    Klik op de afbeelding om de link te volgen
    I wanted to check out the wheels of my Moots since they had been given some maintenance, straightening and checking out the Chris King hubs, so I took the Moots today for a road spin. Wheels were fantastic, easy rolling and as true as a true thing. The typical sound of the Chris King freewheeling was dimmed out by the bonnet I wore, but I could hear it nevertheless. The bike felt great as ever, I only need to take the front suspension in for a long-overdue maintenance.
    It was misty and cold, averaging 1 degree C during the ride, so I did not stay out too long, just an hour or two more or less following the Ludo Dierckxsens and Hoeilaart routes. Took some pictures on the Chapel overlooking Hoegaarden. Click on the little pic to view a bigger one.

    Ride Stats : 52K and 335 heightmeters in 2h17mins

    24-12-2006, 15:07 geschreven door Big Bad Wolf

    Reageer (0)

    23-12-2006
    Klik hier om een link te hebben waarmee u dit artikel later terug kunt lezen.Sibir
    Klik op de afbeelding om de link te volgen
    Today I rode in the Meerdaelwoud. I did the 3 BLOSO routes, but in the opposite direction. Quite a few bikers on the trails and also lots of walkers in the forest. I noticed to my joy that the arrow that had been missing since before this summer, has been replaced, so my mails to BLOSO have had effect. I guess it was just a matter of finding the right person.
    Good ride I had, the tracks were damp but never wet so my tyres of choice, the Nokian NBX Lite, was an excellent choice. Made some pics of big paddos (check pictures next to this article) and of course also of the new arrow on the red route.
    On average I had a temperature of 3 degrees C but the cold wind from north-eastern origin made it feel a lot colder. Someone left the Siberian freezer-door open I guess.

    Ride Stats : 55.5K and 495 heightmeters in 2h48mins

    Oh, by the way, I passed the 12000K mark for 2006 today, my yearly aim is to be at a 1000K/month so that aim has been reached.

    23-12-2006, 19:14 geschreven door Big Bad Wolf

    Reageer (0)

    21-12-2006
    Klik hier om een link te hebben waarmee u dit artikel later terug kunt lezen.Short and Long
    Klik op de afbeelding om de link te volgen
    Today is the shortest day of the year. So by definition tonight will be the longest night. The temperature was a bit higher than the days before so I wanted to get a longer ride in. Starting out towards Sint Joris Weert, going up towards Terlanen and Tombeek, over Maleizen towards the outskirts of Wavre , then down towards Basse-Wavre were I had to slalom around the cars that were standing in queue, all the way up again towards Dion Le Mont and then following the Ludo Dierckxsens over Archennes, Florival and Ottenburg , back over Sint Agatha Rode towards Sint Joris Weert and the Zoete Waters; and ending with an extra loop over Heverlee and through the Heverleebos.
    Had a good ride, the temperature was 6 degrees C on average and it was only mildly hazy and the streets were wet with salt and slight drizzle from time to time.

    Ride Stats : 62,5K and 450 heightmeters in 2h51mins

    21-12-2006, 19:51 geschreven door Big Bad Wolf

    Reageer (0)

    Foto

    Gastenboek./.Guestbook

    Druk op onderstaande knop om een berichtje achter te laten in mijn Gastenboek. / Press the button below to write in my Guestbook.


    Foto

    Blog als favoriet !


    Foto

    Email Me

    Press the button to send me a mail






    Archief per week
  • 31/08-06/09 2020
  • 20/04-26/04 2020
  • 29/10-04/11 2018
  • 22/10-28/10 2018
  • 24/09-30/09 2018
  • 03/09-09/09 2018
  • 27/08-02/09 2018
  • 13/08-19/08 2018
  • 30/07-05/08 2018
  • 23/07-29/07 2018
  • 16/07-22/07 2018
  • 09/07-15/07 2018
  • 14/05-20/05 2018
  • 07/05-13/05 2018
  • 30/04-06/05 2018
  • 23/04-29/04 2018
  • 16/04-22/04 2018
  • 09/04-15/04 2018
  • 02/04-08/04 2018
  • 26/03-01/04 2018
  • 12/03-18/03 2018
  • 05/03-11/03 2018
  • 26/02-04/03 2018
  • 19/02-25/02 2018
  • 12/02-18/02 2018
  • 05/02-11/02 2018
  • 29/01-04/02 2018
  • 22/01-28/01 2018
  • 01/01-07/01 2018
  • 04/12-10/12 2017
  • 27/11-03/12 2017
  • 06/11-12/11 2017
  • 25/09-01/10 2017
  • 18/09-24/09 2017
  • 11/09-17/09 2017
  • 28/08-03/09 2017
  • 21/08-27/08 2017
  • 07/08-13/08 2017
  • 31/07-06/08 2017
  • 24/07-30/07 2017
  • 17/07-23/07 2017
  • 10/07-16/07 2017
  • 03/07-09/07 2017
  • 29/05-04/06 2017
  • 22/05-28/05 2017
  • 15/05-21/05 2017
  • 01/05-07/05 2017
  • 24/04-30/04 2017
  • 17/04-23/04 2017
  • 10/04-16/04 2017
  • 03/04-09/04 2017
  • 27/03-02/04 2017
  • 20/03-26/03 2017
  • 13/03-19/03 2017
  • 06/03-12/03 2017
  • 27/02-05/03 2017
  • 20/02-26/02 2017
  • 13/02-19/02 2017
  • 06/02-12/02 2017
  • 30/01-05/02 2017
  • 23/01-29/01 2017
  • 16/01-22/01 2017
  • 09/01-15/01 2017
  • 19/12-25/12 2016
  • 12/12-18/12 2016
  • 05/12-11/12 2016
  • 28/11-04/12 2016
  • 21/11-27/11 2016
  • 14/11-20/11 2016
  • 07/11-13/11 2016
  • 31/10-06/11 2016
  • 24/10-30/10 2016
  • 10/10-16/10 2016
  • 03/10-09/10 2016
  • 26/09-02/10 2016
  • 19/09-25/09 2016
  • 05/09-11/09 2016
  • 29/08-04/09 2016
  • 22/08-28/08 2016
  • 15/08-21/08 2016
  • 08/08-14/08 2016
  • 01/08-07/08 2016
  • 25/07-31/07 2016
  • 18/07-24/07 2016
  • 11/07-17/07 2016
  • 04/07-10/07 2016
  • 27/06-03/07 2016
  • 13/06-19/06 2016
  • 06/06-12/06 2016
  • 30/05-05/06 2016
  • 23/05-29/05 2016
  • 09/05-15/05 2016
  • 02/05-08/05 2016
  • 25/04-01/05 2016
  • 18/04-24/04 2016
  • 11/04-17/04 2016
  • 04/04-10/04 2016
  • 28/03-03/04 2016
  • 14/03-20/03 2016
  • 07/03-13/03 2016
  • 29/02-06/03 2016
  • 22/02-28/02 2016
  • 15/02-21/02 2016
  • 08/02-14/02 2016
  • 01/02-07/02 2016
  • 25/01-31/01 2016
  • 18/01-24/01 2016
  • 11/01-17/01 2016
  • 04/01-10/01 2016
  • 28/12-03/01 2021
  • 21/12-27/12 2015
  • 14/12-20/12 2015
  • 07/12-13/12 2015
  • 30/11-06/12 2015
  • 23/11-29/11 2015
  • 16/11-22/11 2015
  • 19/10-25/10 2015
  • 12/10-18/10 2015
  • 05/10-11/10 2015
  • 28/09-04/10 2015
  • 21/09-27/09 2015
  • 14/09-20/09 2015
  • 07/09-13/09 2015
  • 31/08-06/09 2015
  • 24/08-30/08 2015
  • 17/08-23/08 2015
  • 10/08-16/08 2015
  • 03/08-09/08 2015
  • 27/07-02/08 2015
  • 20/07-26/07 2015
  • 13/07-19/07 2015
  • 06/07-12/07 2015
  • 29/06-05/07 2015
  • 22/06-28/06 2015
  • 15/06-21/06 2015
  • 08/06-14/06 2015
  • 01/06-07/06 2015
  • 25/05-31/05 2015
  • 18/05-24/05 2015
  • 11/05-17/05 2015
  • 04/05-10/05 2015
  • 27/04-03/05 2015
  • 20/04-26/04 2015
  • 13/04-19/04 2015
  • 06/04-12/04 2015
  • 30/03-05/04 2015
  • 23/03-29/03 2015
  • 16/03-22/03 2015
  • 09/03-15/03 2015
  • 02/03-08/03 2015
  • 23/02-01/03 2015
  • 16/02-22/02 2015
  • 09/02-15/02 2015
  • 02/02-08/02 2015
  • 26/01-01/02 2015
  • 19/01-25/01 2015
  • 12/01-18/01 2015
  • 08/12-14/12 2014
  • 01/12-07/12 2014
  • 24/11-30/11 2014
  • 17/11-23/11 2014
  • 10/11-16/11 2014
  • 03/11-09/11 2014
  • 27/10-02/11 2014
  • 20/10-26/10 2014
  • 06/10-12/10 2014
  • 29/09-05/10 2014
  • 22/09-28/09 2014
  • 15/09-21/09 2014
  • 08/09-14/09 2014
  • 01/09-07/09 2014
  • 25/08-31/08 2014
  • 18/08-24/08 2014
  • 11/08-17/08 2014
  • 04/08-10/08 2014
  • 21/07-27/07 2014
  • 14/07-20/07 2014
  • 07/07-13/07 2014
  • 30/06-06/07 2014
  • 02/06-08/06 2014
  • 26/05-01/06 2014
  • 19/05-25/05 2014
  • 12/05-18/05 2014
  • 05/05-11/05 2014
  • 28/04-04/05 2014
  • 21/04-27/04 2014
  • 14/04-20/04 2014
  • 07/04-13/04 2014
  • 31/03-06/04 2014
  • 24/03-30/03 2014
  • 17/03-23/03 2014
  • 10/03-16/03 2014
  • 03/03-09/03 2014
  • 24/02-02/03 2014
  • 17/02-23/02 2014
  • 10/02-16/02 2014
  • 03/02-09/02 2014
  • 27/01-02/02 2014
  • 20/01-26/01 2014
  • 13/01-19/01 2014
  • 06/01-12/01 2014
  • 30/12-05/01 2014
  • 23/12-29/12 2013
  • 16/12-22/12 2013
  • 09/12-15/12 2013
  • 18/11-24/11 2013
  • 11/11-17/11 2013
  • 04/11-10/11 2013
  • 28/10-03/11 2013
  • 21/10-27/10 2013
  • 14/10-20/10 2013
  • 07/10-13/10 2013
  • 30/09-06/10 2013
  • 23/09-29/09 2013
  • 16/09-22/09 2013
  • 09/09-15/09 2013
  • 02/09-08/09 2013
  • 19/08-25/08 2013
  • 12/08-18/08 2013
  • 05/08-11/08 2013
  • 29/07-04/08 2013
  • 22/07-28/07 2013
  • 15/07-21/07 2013
  • 08/07-14/07 2013
  • 01/07-07/07 2013
  • 24/06-30/06 2013
  • 17/06-23/06 2013
  • 10/06-16/06 2013
  • 03/06-09/06 2013
  • 27/05-02/06 2013
  • 20/05-26/05 2013
  • 13/05-19/05 2013
  • 06/05-12/05 2013
  • 29/04-05/05 2013
  • 22/04-28/04 2013
  • 15/04-21/04 2013
  • 08/04-14/04 2013
  • 01/04-07/04 2013
  • 25/03-31/03 2013
  • 11/03-17/03 2013
  • 04/03-10/03 2013
  • 25/02-03/03 2013
  • 18/02-24/02 2013
  • 11/02-17/02 2013
  • 04/02-10/02 2013
  • 28/01-03/02 2013
  • 21/01-27/01 2013
  • 14/01-20/01 2013
  • 07/01-13/01 2013
  • 31/12-06/01 2013
  • 24/12-30/12 2012
  • 17/12-23/12 2012
  • 10/12-16/12 2012
  • 03/12-09/12 2012
  • 26/11-02/12 2012
  • 19/11-25/11 2012
  • 22/10-28/10 2012
  • 15/10-21/10 2012
  • 01/10-07/10 2012
  • 24/09-30/09 2012
  • 17/09-23/09 2012
  • 10/09-16/09 2012
  • 03/09-09/09 2012
  • 27/08-02/09 2012
  • 20/08-26/08 2012
  • 13/08-19/08 2012
  • 06/08-12/08 2012
  • 30/07-05/08 2012
  • 23/07-29/07 2012
  • 16/07-22/07 2012
  • 09/07-15/07 2012
  • 02/07-08/07 2012
  • 25/06-01/07 2012
  • 18/06-24/06 2012
  • 11/06-17/06 2012
  • 04/06-10/06 2012
  • 28/05-03/06 2012
  • 21/05-27/05 2012
  • 14/05-20/05 2012
  • 07/05-13/05 2012
  • 30/04-06/05 2012
  • 23/04-29/04 2012
  • 16/04-22/04 2012
  • 09/04-15/04 2012
  • 02/04-08/04 2012
  • 26/03-01/04 2012
  • 19/03-25/03 2012
  • 12/03-18/03 2012
  • 05/03-11/03 2012
  • 27/02-04/03 2012
  • 20/02-26/02 2012
  • 13/02-19/02 2012
  • 06/02-12/02 2012
  • 30/01-05/02 2012
  • 23/01-29/01 2012
  • 16/01-22/01 2012
  • 09/01-15/01 2012
  • 02/01-08/01 2012
  • 24/12-30/12 2012
  • 19/12-25/12 2011
  • 12/12-18/12 2011
  • 05/12-11/12 2011
  • 28/11-04/12 2011
  • 21/11-27/11 2011
  • 14/11-20/11 2011
  • 07/11-13/11 2011
  • 31/10-06/11 2011
  • 24/10-30/10 2011
  • 17/10-23/10 2011
  • 10/10-16/10 2011
  • 03/10-09/10 2011
  • 26/09-02/10 2011
  • 19/09-25/09 2011
  • 12/09-18/09 2011
  • 05/09-11/09 2011
  • 29/08-04/09 2011
  • 22/08-28/08 2011
  • 15/08-21/08 2011
  • 08/08-14/08 2011
  • 01/08-07/08 2011
  • 25/07-31/07 2011
  • 18/07-24/07 2011
  • 11/07-17/07 2011
  • 04/07-10/07 2011
  • 27/06-03/07 2011
  • 20/06-26/06 2011
  • 13/06-19/06 2011
  • 06/06-12/06 2011
  • 30/05-05/06 2011
  • 23/05-29/05 2011
  • 16/05-22/05 2011
  • 09/05-15/05 2011
  • 02/05-08/05 2011
  • 25/04-01/05 2011
  • 18/04-24/04 2011
  • 11/04-17/04 2011
  • 04/04-10/04 2011
  • 28/03-03/04 2011
  • 21/03-27/03 2011
  • 14/03-20/03 2011
  • 07/03-13/03 2011
  • 21/02-27/02 2011
  • 14/02-20/02 2011
  • 07/02-13/02 2011
  • 17/01-23/01 2011
  • 26/12-01/01 2012
  • 20/12-26/12 2010
  • 13/12-19/12 2010
  • 06/12-12/12 2010
  • 29/11-05/12 2010
  • 22/11-28/11 2010
  • 15/11-21/11 2010
  • 08/11-14/11 2010
  • 01/11-07/11 2010
  • 25/10-31/10 2010
  • 18/10-24/10 2010
  • 11/10-17/10 2010
  • 04/10-10/10 2010
  • 27/09-03/10 2010
  • 20/09-26/09 2010
  • 06/09-12/09 2010
  • 30/08-05/09 2010
  • 23/08-29/08 2010
  • 16/08-22/08 2010
  • 09/08-15/08 2010
  • 02/08-08/08 2010
  • 26/07-01/08 2010
  • 19/07-25/07 2010
  • 12/07-18/07 2010
  • 05/07-11/07 2010
  • 28/06-04/07 2010
  • 21/06-27/06 2010
  • 14/06-20/06 2010
  • 07/06-13/06 2010
  • 31/05-06/06 2010
  • 24/05-30/05 2010
  • 17/05-23/05 2010
  • 10/05-16/05 2010
  • 03/05-09/05 2010
  • 26/04-02/05 2010
  • 19/04-25/04 2010
  • 12/04-18/04 2010
  • 05/04-11/04 2010
  • 29/03-04/04 2010
  • 22/03-28/03 2010
  • 15/03-21/03 2010
  • 08/03-14/03 2010
  • 01/03-07/03 2010
  • 22/02-28/02 2010
  • 15/02-21/02 2010
  • 08/02-14/02 2010
  • 01/02-07/02 2010
  • 25/01-31/01 2010
  • 18/01-24/01 2010
  • 11/01-17/01 2010
  • 04/01-10/01 2010
  • 28/12-03/01 2016
  • 21/12-27/12 2009
  • 14/12-20/12 2009
  • 07/12-13/12 2009
  • 30/11-06/12 2009
  • 23/11-29/11 2009
  • 16/11-22/11 2009
  • 09/11-15/11 2009
  • 26/10-01/11 2009
  • 19/10-25/10 2009
  • 12/10-18/10 2009
  • 05/10-11/10 2009
  • 28/09-04/10 2009
  • 21/09-27/09 2009
  • 14/09-20/09 2009
  • 07/09-13/09 2009
  • 31/08-06/09 2009
  • 24/08-30/08 2009
  • 17/08-23/08 2009
  • 10/08-16/08 2009
  • 03/08-09/08 2009
  • 27/07-02/08 2009
  • 20/07-26/07 2009
  • 13/07-19/07 2009
  • 06/07-12/07 2009
  • 29/06-05/07 2009
  • 22/06-28/06 2009
  • 15/06-21/06 2009
  • 08/06-14/06 2009
  • 01/06-07/06 2009
  • 25/05-31/05 2009
  • 18/05-24/05 2009
  • 11/05-17/05 2009
  • 04/05-10/05 2009
  • 27/04-03/05 2009
  • 20/04-26/04 2009
  • 13/04-19/04 2009
  • 06/04-12/04 2009
  • 30/03-05/04 2009
  • 23/03-29/03 2009
  • 16/03-22/03 2009
  • 09/03-15/03 2009
  • 02/03-08/03 2009
  • 23/02-01/03 2009
  • 16/02-22/02 2009
  • 09/02-15/02 2009
  • 02/02-08/02 2009
  • 26/01-01/02 2009
  • 19/01-25/01 2009
  • 12/01-18/01 2009
  • 05/01-11/01 2009
  • 29/12-04/01 2009
  • 22/12-28/12 2008
  • 15/12-21/12 2008
  • 08/12-14/12 2008
  • 01/12-07/12 2008
  • 24/11-30/11 2008
  • 17/11-23/11 2008
  • 10/11-16/11 2008
  • 03/11-09/11 2008
  • 27/10-02/11 2008
  • 20/10-26/10 2008
  • 13/10-19/10 2008
  • 06/10-12/10 2008
  • 29/09-05/10 2008
  • 22/09-28/09 2008
  • 15/09-21/09 2008
  • 08/09-14/09 2008
  • 01/09-07/09 2008
  • 25/08-31/08 2008
  • 18/08-24/08 2008
  • 11/08-17/08 2008
  • 04/08-10/08 2008
  • 28/07-03/08 2008
  • 21/07-27/07 2008
  • 14/07-20/07 2008
  • 07/07-13/07 2008
  • 30/06-06/07 2008
  • 23/06-29/06 2008
  • 16/06-22/06 2008
  • 09/06-15/06 2008
  • 02/06-08/06 2008
  • 26/05-01/06 2008
  • 19/05-25/05 2008
  • 12/05-18/05 2008
  • 05/05-11/05 2008
  • 28/04-04/05 2008
  • 21/04-27/04 2008
  • 14/04-20/04 2008
  • 07/04-13/04 2008
  • 31/03-06/04 2008
  • 24/03-30/03 2008
  • 17/03-23/03 2008
  • 10/03-16/03 2008
  • 03/03-09/03 2008
  • 25/02-02/03 2008
  • 18/02-24/02 2008
  • 11/02-17/02 2008
  • 04/02-10/02 2008
  • 28/01-03/02 2008
  • 21/01-27/01 2008
  • 14/01-20/01 2008
  • 07/01-13/01 2008
  • 31/12-06/01 2008
  • 24/12-30/12 2007
  • 17/12-23/12 2007
  • 10/12-16/12 2007
  • 03/12-09/12 2007
  • 26/11-02/12 2007
  • 19/11-25/11 2007
  • 12/11-18/11 2007
  • 05/11-11/11 2007
  • 29/10-04/11 2007
  • 22/10-28/10 2007
  • 15/10-21/10 2007
  • 08/10-14/10 2007
  • 01/10-07/10 2007
  • 24/09-30/09 2007
  • 17/09-23/09 2007
  • 10/09-16/09 2007
  • 03/09-09/09 2007
  • 27/08-02/09 2007
  • 20/08-26/08 2007
  • 13/08-19/08 2007
  • 06/08-12/08 2007
  • 30/07-05/08 2007
  • 23/07-29/07 2007
  • 16/07-22/07 2007
  • 09/07-15/07 2007
  • 02/07-08/07 2007
  • 25/06-01/07 2007
  • 18/06-24/06 2007
  • 11/06-17/06 2007
  • 04/06-10/06 2007
  • 28/05-03/06 2007
  • 21/05-27/05 2007
  • 14/05-20/05 2007
  • 07/05-13/05 2007
  • 30/04-06/05 2007
  • 23/04-29/04 2007
  • 16/04-22/04 2007
  • 09/04-15/04 2007
  • 02/04-08/04 2007
  • 26/03-01/04 2007
  • 19/03-25/03 2007
  • 12/03-18/03 2007
  • 05/03-11/03 2007
  • 26/02-04/03 2007
  • 19/02-25/02 2007
  • 12/02-18/02 2007
  • 05/02-11/02 2007
  • 29/01-04/02 2007
  • 22/01-28/01 2007
  • 15/01-21/01 2007
  • 08/01-14/01 2007
  • 01/01-07/01 2007
  • 25/12-31/12 2006
  • 18/12-24/12 2006
  • 11/12-17/12 2006
  • 04/12-10/12 2006
  • 27/11-03/12 2006
  • 20/11-26/11 2006
  • 13/11-19/11 2006
  • 06/11-12/11 2006
  • 30/10-05/11 2006
  • 23/10-29/10 2006
  • 16/10-22/10 2006
  • 09/10-15/10 2006
  • 02/10-08/10 2006
  • 25/09-01/10 2006
  • 18/09-24/09 2006


    Blog tegen de wet? Klik hier.
    Gratis blog op https://www.bloggen.be - Meer blogs