Big Bad Log
Inhoud blog
  • Mollendaal Forest
  • Back to the Sonian Forest
  • Tacx Satori
  • Tacx Satori
  • Heverlee forest
  • Mr.Merlin rides out
  • Mr. Merlin rides out
  • Nodebais
  • Following my front wheel
  • Psychlotron 55K

    Foto


    Foto

    Big Bad Links
  • Big Bad Wolf Home
  • The History blog
  • Steep Hill Bike Travelogue
  • LOUP . ORG
  • Chicks and Bikes - humor
  • Moster Blond
  • David Moulton's Bike Blog
  • Christine Peanut Vardaros
  • Velonews Competition Journal
  • Pez Cycling News

    Big Bad Links 2
  • Nothing rides like Ti
  • Irina Kalentieva
  • Kim Saenen - MTB Marathon Girl
  • Big Wheel Building - Mike Curiak blog
  • Jeff Kerkove - Endurance Mountain Bike Athlete
  • Kaa Petaate - Leives klupke
  • Life Behind Bars - luv2mtb blog
  • MTB Lily : latest MTB news
  • Como Cyco
  • MTB Wallon

    Big Bad Links 3
  • Milano Fixed
  • Scot 'Chuck Ibis' Nicol Spew
  • Hell Yeah !
  • Zen Garage
  • CyclingNews.COM babe thread (humor)
  • Nerv+

    Foto


    Beoordeel dit blog
      Zeer goed
      Goed
      Voldoende
      Nog wat bijwerken
      Nog veel werk aan
     

    Foto

    Zoeken in blog


    Tales from the Woods
    09-08-2009
    Klik hier om een link te hebben waarmee u dit artikel later terug kunt lezen.Opprebais
    Klik op de afbeelding om de link te volgen

    When I rode out today I wasn't thinking of riding far. I could feel my legs were well recuperated but I imagined an hour or 2 would be more than enough. I rode towards Sint Agatha Rode and Ottenburg and then decided to descent into Basse-Wavre to climb out of it again towards the road to Perwez. It was a while since I followed this one past Chaumont Gistoux so I decided to try that. The bikepath, which in the past was deplorable, seemed to have been remade from Chaumont onwards. Great for biking now, without any potholes and other cracks in the road. I veered to the left towards Opprebais and decided to have a look at the Opprebais water reserve. Many decades ago this was the place where I did my first deepsea diving lessons. Well, needless to say, things have changed quite a bit since then. The site which was once abandoned is now completely filled with houses and it took me some time to find the entrance where we used to ride though to get to the clubhouses. There is only one clubhouse left, the one from DDT Tienen. The carriere is completely surrounded by a fence and there is a walkers/bike path going around it. Here and there you can catch a glimpse of the bluegreen water reserve captured in between the rocky walls. There is still diving going on here, but on a far lesser scale than 20 years ago. Access is limited and this has provided peace in the area as well as in the water itself. In my days it was not uncommon to have hundreds of divers visiting the site during the day and until late in the evening. Needless to say, the noise and light pollution did not go unnoticed and the Opprebais councel decided a while back to close the site as a diving spot and develop more houses next to it. The site has been opened again, but with strict limitations. When I rode around the pond it struck me that I remembered it to be bigger.


    DSC00688

    After that I followed the blue M markings for a while, taking me towards Dongelberg - another sweet water reservoir and dive-site - and Lathuy. I noticed that my bottom bracket had moved towards the left. Probably because I let some oil onto the axis a while back. When I shifted on the big ring in front, the front derailler cage rubbed against the middle chainring. First I taught one of the crankarms was getting loose but after a while my right crankarm began touching the right side of the frame. A sure sign that the axis itself was shifting. Ah that Tune Bigfoot crank , it is a very light crank but it has its peculiarities. One of them is the continuously loosening of the crankarms on the axis and another is the shifting of the titanium axis itself, moving through the bearings. When I got home I gave it a couple of jams with a heavy hammer and surely enough it moved back where it should be. I must change the bearings soon because the crankarms turn very badly. I finished my ride looping over Sart-Melin and back towards Hamme Mille. The weather was calm and with 23 degrees C not too hot. The sun came through during the afternoon making it alltogether a very enjoyable ride.

    Ride Stats : 66K and 550/598 heightmeters (Polar/Garmin) in 3h2mins

    5934/57045

    09-08-2009, 16:17 geschreven door Big Bad Wolf

    Reageer (0)

    08-08-2009
    Klik hier om een link te hebben waarmee u dit artikel later terug kunt lezen.Sonian Delight
    Klik op de afbeelding om de link te volgen

    It took me exactly 45 minutes and 16K to reach the edge of the Sonian Forest. The weather was clouded but no rain was forecast and things were looking good. Normally I do this ride in the winter but due to the fact that the Ardennes were being flooded with rain I chose to do a long ride closer to home. So the Sonian Forest springs to mind. Whenever I reach its edges and disappear beneath its foliage my mind wanders off toward Moster Blond. She taught me the way in this massive forest. Thanks to her and the scouting for ride-able loops she did for BigM, I learned my way around. Pity she is prioritizing other things at the moment, I would have loved us to hook up for a part of this ride. But I understand her choice and I respect it. We'll meet again in due time.
    When I'm here in the Sonian Forest I usually combine two of her loops with the Nero BLOSO route. First I ride in the Rouge Cloitre area for a short but rather hilly couple of K's. When I reach Trois Fontaines  I switch to the BigM Beginners' loop , which meanders up and down the slopes before reaching the Nero BLOSO route near the railroad. There I could enjoy the famous railroad singletrack again. It had been closed for a couple of years due to expansion workings on the railroad track it follows.


    DSC00666 DSC00667 DSC00668 DSC00669 DSC00670

    DSC00671 DSC00672 DSC00673 DSC00674 DSC00675


    The singletrack has been restored and re-inserted on the NERO loop. It offers a couple of nice steep climbs and a technical descent with a couple of steps and tight switchbacks. You then have to cross a wooden bridge and get ready for a very steep climb. With the tracks being dry this did not break a lot of sweat - provided you are in the right gear - but I can imagine this track being very difficult when it is wet. The Nero route then offers its usual succession of easy trails and a couple of singletracks. These were dry and bumpy. Especially the singletrack next to the Avenue Dubois was a blast. The Avenue seemed to be closed for all traffic because I didn't see a single car when I followed the trail running parallel to it. Nice.
    Back on the Beginners' Loop to close it at the Trois Fontaines. Then another tough section of the Rouge Cloitre Loop - where I managed to miss a turn only to arrive down at the ponds again and having to do a tough climb all over - and then back home over Duisburg and Korbeek Dyle. Along the way I was charmed by a trail that looked very inviting. Unfortunately it was in a bad shape and some thorn bushes next to it made me fear for my tyres. And indeed, a bit further I could feel my front wheel become wobbly - flat.


    DSC00681 DSC00682 DSC00683 DSC00685 DSC00686

    After having fixed the flat I continued my way home. A very satisfying ride, the sun was out on the way back and I had to stop in Duisburg centre to fill up my drinking bottle again. Nice cold Coca Cola got me home in a flash. The heightmeters difference between my Polar - which was set at 5 second intervals - and the Garmin Edge 705 was rather big. I'm beginning to think that I should accept the Garmin figures as my reference, after all they should be the more correct ones.

    Ride Stats : 99,5 and 860/1092 (Polar/Garmin) in 4h44mins

    5868/56495

    08-08-2009, 19:19 geschreven door Big Bad Wolf

    Reageer (0)

    06-08-2009
    Klik hier om een link te hebben waarmee u dit artikel later terug kunt lezen.Hot Eizer
    Klik op de afbeelding om de link te volgen

    Another very hot summer day and at first I wasn't sure if I should ride out, but when I got home I just went for it. Pace was relaxed of course but the stiff northeasterly breeze didn't make it unbearably hot. At least when you rode with the wind in your face. I had the wind in my back during the first part of the ride, making my way over Heverlee and Egenhoven towards the field roads above Leefdaal. Following that I took a right towards Vossem and then rode all the way to the Tervuren ponds. Here a welcome shade from the outskirts of the Sonian Forest offered some relief. Turning towards the east I began to feel the wind when I rode towards Eizer and Huldenberg. The Smeysberg - I took the Huldenberg city climb, less steep but longer - had me gritting my teeth but on top the dry wind blew straight in my face. Making my way towards Sint Agatha Rode and later Sint Joris Weert, the sun was burning a hole in the back of my helmet. The Zoete Waters offered some relief and I saw the big fish gasping for air at the surface. That surely is a sign it is hot and the water lacks oxygen.


    DSC00665


    Ride Stats : 50K and 340/379 heightmeters (Polar/Garmin) in 2h13mins

    5769/55635

    06-08-2009, 18:50 geschreven door Big Bad Wolf

    Reageer (0)

    05-08-2009
    Klik hier om een link te hebben waarmee u dit artikel later terug kunt lezen.Zetrud
    Klik op de afbeelding om de link te volgen

    The weather was very hot today and the sun was making overtime when I left home around 20 to 4. I planned on riding to Beauvechain and pick in on the 100K loop of the Chaumont Gistoux ride. Having followed the 50K version a few days ago I wasn't expecting too much. And indeed, the ride followed mainly big roads towards Tienen, Hoegaarden and Jodoigne. I stopped in Zetrud Lumay to take a picture of a beautiful chapel in the fields. A bit further the ride turned left but due to the heat I decided to take a right turn towards Wavre. Another busy road that I followed until i could turn towards La Bruyere and then I returned home over slightly less busy roads passing through Beauvechain, Opvelp and Bierbeek. The sun had disappeared behind some clouds by now but the temperatures were still close to 30 degrees C. High Summer as we call that here.


    DSC00663


    Ride Stats : 63K and 320/349 heightmeters (Polar/Garmin) in 2h41mins

    5719/55295

    05-08-2009, 19:41 geschreven door Big Bad Wolf

    Reageer (0)

    04-08-2009
    Klik hier om een link te hebben waarmee u dit artikel later terug kunt lezen.Eastern Meerdael Forest
    Klik op de afbeelding om de link te volgen

    First I planned to ride towards Overijse and do some BLOSO routes over there, but the warm weather made me decide to stay closer to home and in the forest. So I set out into Meerdael Forest, crisscrossing the part East of the Naamsesteenweg. The average temperature in the forest was 6 degrees less than out in the open and the tracks were still damp from last Sundays' rain. I did venture out into the fields towards Gottechain all the way to the Chapelle Sainte Corneille in Tourinnes la Grosse before returning towards the forest for a last couple of K's back to Blanden. In all I had a fine relaxing ride, not too hot and no insects to bother me either.


    DSC00661


    Ride Stats : 30K and 290/391 heightmeters (Polar/Garmin) in 1h36mins

    5656/54975

    04-08-2009, 20:06 geschreven door Big Bad Wolf

    Reageer (0)

    01-08-2009
    Klik hier om een link te hebben waarmee u dit artikel later terug kunt lezen.Nandrin revisited
    Klik op de afbeelding om de link te volgen

    Yes, good weather forecast this morning and time to spare. So I rode my MPS to Nandrin to do another lap on my favorite trails. I have been coming here for many years now and each time I continue to ba amazed at the way this track is laid out, sometimes easy, sometimes difficult, but destined to leave me tired and happy at the end of the ride.
    The Merlin was purring happily as I rode out around 11am . The weather was warm, but not too warm with the sun hiding from time to time behind some clouds. I made good progress as the trails were surprisingly dry - nandrin dry that is - with only the occasional puddle. The trails were pretty clean and some of the grass had been mown. Nevertheless I recommend wearing long trousers since the tracks are sometimes overgrown and filled with nettles and brambles. I got a nasty sting from some nettles before entering the Bois des Gottes. Speedy downhill followed by a tough ascent on medieval cobbles. Then another fast downhill where my Merlin worked its magic and I could ride screaming fast without being worried of getting out of control. The trails then settles a little bit with some more relaxed climbing towards Ellemelle. This is about as far south as it will go and from Ellemelle I make my way up into the Bois d'Herberlain, with its 300 metres the highest point of the route. The track here is also surprisingly dry. But during the hollow road descent I do discover some hidden puddles - ouch.


    DSC00640 DSC00641 DSC00643 DSC00645 DSC00647 DSC00649

    In Tinlot I switch from the White route that I have been following onto the Red route. This is the more difficult route and things get really serious quite fast. Past Stree and into the Bois de Lonfontaine where I encounter the first really muddy patch. Yeah, Nandrin wouldn't be Nandrin without at least one mudhole. Into Outrelouxhe for a descent along a little river. This is by far the most beautiful part of the route and today I wanted to check out an option for an extra climb. Descending all the way along the Bois des Dames and then make my way up the crest. Well, I was walking up that crest. The narrow and steep track was just too difficult to ride. It looked more like a gully with rocks, and muddy . So I walked 3/4th of the climb until the slope got a little less steep and the track dried out. From then on I could ride. I descended along the track I normally ride up. This track is rock-strewn and very difficult to negociate. I left the speed a bit high and luckily the Merlin carried me over the rocks without flinching. I believe any lesser bike might have meant a bad fall. Down the slope and I turn to the left to follow the river upstream a bit until I turn left again for a very steep climb. This one is dry but covered with a lot of tree rubble left behind by forestry works. I have to dig deep but I make it all the way to the top. The descent towards the culminating rocks gives me time to recuperate. I stop to eat a bit, check out the bike and take some pictures.


    DSC00651 DSC00652 DSC00653 DSC00655 DSC00656 DSC00657

    I'm well into the ride now and only have about 15k left to ride. The singletrack leading from the rocky outcrop over the ridge and then down towards the Rue d'Oxhon is overgrown and I have to ride low to avoid the branches. At the bottom I check my body for spiders and ticks. Some Deet keeps most of the bugs away but it doesn't hurt to check now and then. The last climbs - the first 2 on a narrow tracks between two barbed wire fences and the last one in a forest, steep and long, sap the last of my strenght out of the legs. But then I'm back in Nandrin. When I look at my average it is the highest I ever done here. Even with the walking section. I believe this is mostly due to the bike and the exceptionnally dry trails I found here today. Still, I'm very pleased with my ride, I felt strong in the beginning, only beginning to fade after the walking session but I was able to find some extra strength to complete the ride in good speed. I have added a link to the GPS track of today. Please take note that the northernmost section includes a very difficult walking section.

    Ride Stats : 49K and 840/912 heightmeters (Polar/Garmin) in 2h50mins

    GPS Track on Garmin ConnectCLICK

    5625,5/54685

    01-08-2009, 19:50 geschreven door Big Bad Wolf

    Reageer (0)

    30-07-2009
    Klik hier om een link te hebben waarmee u dit artikel later terug kunt lezen.Round Meerdael
    Klik op de afbeelding om de link te volgen

    I was set to go out for a road ride, but the strong wind and lower temperatures lured me into the forest again. I felt still tired from yesterdays' quick dash so I adopted a more relaxed pace and just let my front wheel guide me through the beautiful summer forest. I explored a few tracks I normally don't follow - and with good reason because they proved to be quite grown over, even almost gone in some cases. But they were there and they went somewhere, so I tried them. The forest floor was moist at some places and the high grass, nettles and brambles made me glad I wore my long trousers again. Only some scratched on my arms. Even though I wanted to relax I ended up with the same amount of heightmeters as yesterday, but with the 17K shorter ride that meant it was tougher, at least climbing-wise. I stopped from time to time to just stare at the trees and take some pictures.

    DSC00635

    DSC00636 DSC00639


    At the end of the ride I passed the 1000K mark for this month and I'm just a couple of heightmeters shy of the 10000 metres mark for this month also. Not bad , considering the weather wasn't always good - either too hot or sometimes too wet. And with one day to go I might just add a little to both figures, depending on how I feel tomorrow and what the weather will do.

    Ride Stats : 39K and 515/575 heightmeters (Polar/Garmin) in 2h26mins

    5577/53845

    30-07-2009, 20:47 geschreven door Big Bad Wolf

    Reageer (0)

    29-07-2009
    Klik hier om een link te hebben waarmee u dit artikel later terug kunt lezen.Meerdael Bloso's again
    Klik op de afbeelding om de link te volgen

    Not having had the opportunity to ride yesterday - having to attend the birthday party of my brother-in-law - I took the chance today to ride out in Meerdael Forest. I wanted to do a long offroad ride so I chose to do the Meerdael BLOSO routes again. It was hot and windy , around 30 degrees C, but I wore my long pants anyway since I expected a lot of growth along some of the narrower trails. The ride went fine, I managed a very good average despite the warm weather. The forest looked like it had rained but it was dry with only some fallen leaves as witness of a pas hail storm. Some of the permanent puddles look definately green. See the picture !


    DSC00630


    Ride Stats : 56,5K and 515/625 heightmeters (Polar/Garmin) in 2h40mins 

    5538/53330

    29-07-2009, 21:35 geschreven door Big Bad Wolf

    Reageer (0)

    26-07-2009
    Klik hier om een link te hebben waarmee u dit artikel later terug kunt lezen.C and G ride
    Klik op de afbeelding om de link te volgen

    Today I wanted to follow the fluorescent yellow C G markings I noticed a while back. Picking them up in Blanden I understood very quickly C and G meant Chaumont Gistoux. The 50K ride more or less follows the Ludo Dierckxsens ride - minus all the nice bits. The ride stays far away from the many challenges as it passes La Bruyere, Longueville and Chaumont-Gistoux. It then loops towards Bonlez and Grez-Doiceau and further on towards Archennes and Florival. Very nice scenery but not something I hadn't seen many times before. I need to check out the 100K loop that splits off just past Beauvechain, perhaps this will offer some more challenges and new roads to discover. The legs felt good but my bum hurt throughout the ride. The weather was sunny though and there was nearly no wind .

    Ride Stats : 57K and 305/379 (Polar/Garmin) in 2h29mins

    5481/52815 
     

    26-07-2009, 13:49 geschreven door Big Bad Wolf

    Reageer (0)

    24-07-2009
    Klik hier om een link te hebben waarmee u dit artikel later terug kunt lezen.Summer feeling at last
    Klik op de afbeelding om de link te volgen

    A thunderstorm early this morning added a couple of litres more to the already well-filled puddles. Nevertheless it cleared out and apart from a very notice-able wind the summer feeling was there. The sun was out most of the time, only at times obscured by some clouds that didn't carry any rain with them.
    I rode out around 11am and made a nice little loop, catching up with yet another new set of arrowing in Bierbeek. Following them towards Beauvechain and La Bruyere and continuing towards Pietrebais, much like I did yesterday. I stopped to take a picture in Pietrebais, seems they are again having a little scarecrow competition.


    DSC00623

    This time I rode into Cocrou for a little extra loop away from the busy Chaussee de Jodoigne before entering Grez-Doiceau. From Grez I rode towards Bossut and then made my way over the cobbles towards La Malaise and Pecrot. Riding through the fields I completely grasped that summer feeling. The smell of the hay, the warmth of the sun and the cooling breeze in my face. Wonderful !
    From Pecrot I rode to Sint Agatha Rode and then following the river Dyle towards Sint Joris Weert. The river was filled to the brim with brown water, witness of the heavy rainfall if the last couple of days.

    Ride Stats : 50.5K and 310/258 heightmeters (Polar/Garmin) in 2h18mins

    5424/52510

    24-07-2009, 00:00 geschreven door Big Bad Wolf

    Reageer (0)

    23-07-2009
    Klik hier om een link te hebben waarmee u dit artikel later terug kunt lezen.Follow the M
    Klik op de afbeelding om de link te volgen

    This morning saw a real downpour of rain. So much so as to nullify every chance of riding offroad today or tomorrow. It kept on raining hard until noon, and then things dried out a little, with the occasional drache national - shower - in the afternoon keeping things too wet to ride. Oh well, there was an interesting Time Trial to watch on TV.
    By 6pm I looked at meteox.be and did not find any more showers in the vicinity so I decided to take my chances and ride out. On the road of course. I noticed some new arrows a few days ago and I rode over Hamme Mille towards Beuvechain to pick up on them and see where they went. I followed them towards La Bruyere, Pietrebais, Grez Doiceau, Bonlez and Chaumont. At Chaumont I decided to loop back and leave the rest of the arrows for another day. I rode along the road from Perwez to Wavre and then climbed out of Basse-Wavre towards Ottenburg. Down towards Eerken and Pecrot and upwards again to Nethen . Back over Sint Joris Weert and the Zoete Waters to close a nice loop.

    Ride Stats : 60K and 475/466 (Polar/Garmin) in 2h38mins

    5374/52200

    23-07-2009, 21:16 geschreven door Big Bad Wolf

    Reageer (0)

    22-07-2009
    Klik hier om een link te hebben waarmee u dit artikel later terug kunt lezen.Easy recovery

    Yesterday brought some thunderstorms, but not a lot for our region. Even though it did rain quite heavy for about half an hour. I did an easy recovery ride this morning, looping over Bierbeek, Opvelp and Meldert towards La Bruyere and Pietrebais. Coming back over Hamme Mille to complete the loop.
    Yesterday I went to the Open Door in the 1st Wing Airbase in Beauvechain and managed to shoot a lot of pictures of airplanes. You can see those on my Flickr page.


    Open Door 1st Wing Beauvechain 21 july 2009


    Another event was the heavy fall of Jens Voigt in the descent of the Petite Saint Bernard in the Alps, during the Tour de France. He was riding at 70kph when the right part of his handlebar broke off after hitting a bump in the road. It didn't look good, and todays newspapers say his condition is serious. My thoughts go out to him and his family and I hope he will recover soon.

    Ride Stats : 40K and 230/252 heightmeters in 1h45mins

    5314/51725


    22-07-2009, 12:26 geschreven door Big Bad Wolf

    Reageer (0)

    20-07-2009
    Klik hier om een link te hebben waarmee u dit artikel later terug kunt lezen.O2 Bikers Roadbook Grez Doiceau Version Julie 3
    Klik op de afbeelding om de link te volgen

    I had to wait until noon before the skies looked less threatening. Last night saw some rain showers but when I rode towards Grez-Doiceau I didn't notice a lot of puddles. The trails were nearly dry. Great. Some menacing clouds were still present but during my whole ride I would be spared from rain. Great.
    When I arrived in Grez I chose a course track I had made a while back as a loop starting from the O2 Bikers Roadbook, but with - a lot - of extras added, my kind of extras, meaning extra climbs and descents. I have made this loop for Julie - Miss JuJu aka Miss Piggy - but so far we have not been able to get together to actually ride the loop. I hope she will read this , if not I'm sure we will get around to riding the lap later this year. High summer and the trails are quite overgrown now. I wear long trousers - against the insects - and that also help to fight the nettles and brambles. The loop consists of a lot of climbs and descents, not too long but most of the time very steep and along some very narrow trails or tracks. The area is well-known from rides like the 'Rando des Cocquelicots' and the 'Accro Bike' and I have managed to achieve a great loop, building on the work the O2 Bikers crew did and adding the trails I know in the area. As usual I took a couple of pictures along the way, but if you search for 'Accro Bike' or 'Grez' in this blog you will find many more entries and more pictures of the region.

    DSC00610 DSC00611 DSC00613 DSC00614 DSC00615 DSC00618


    At the end of the ride I had 945 heightmeters in 55.55K. Which says enough about the difficulty. The trails were great today and the sun was out most of the time. I add a link to the GPS track for those who want to download it and ride the track as well. I would like some feedback , it's always interesting to hear what others think about a track.

    Ride Stats : 80k and 1120 heightmeters (Polar) in 4h37mins
    GPS Track on Garmin ConnectCLICK

    5274/51495

    20-07-2009, 19:58 geschreven door Big Bad Wolf

    Reageer (0)

    19-07-2009
    Klik hier om een link te hebben waarmee u dit artikel later terug kunt lezen.Between showers
    Klik op de afbeelding om de link te volgen

    Tonight saw a lot of rain and this morning there were still scattered showers, hurried on by a fierce southwesterly wind. I decided to take my chances and ride out before noon. Just a quick ride around Heverlee, Oud-Heverlee and Sint Joris Weert. Along the way I had a few raindrops falling around me and when I got to Nethen the road was wet and the skies in front very menacing. Just close the loop over Hamme Mille and I was back home already. My legs felt OK and the forecast for tomorrow calls for less rain and a little more sun.


    DSC00609


    Ride Stats : 29K and 215/217 heightmeters (Polar/Garmin) in 1h15mins

    5194/50375

    19-07-2009, 13:39 geschreven door Big Bad Wolf

    Reageer (0)

    17-07-2009
    Klik hier om een link te hebben waarmee u dit artikel later terug kunt lezen.Strolling along between river and forest
    Klik op de afbeelding om de link te volgen

    After a night full of menacing thunderstorms that finally didn't drop more than a couple of raindrops, I decided to do an offroad ride. Not really having a plan I set out towards Korbeek Dyle where I rode into the Doode Beemde for a ride along the meandering river Dijle. The sun came out from time to time and I also fell a couple of raindrops. Wind was fierce, in all conditions were good. After the Doode Beemde I rode towards the Margijsbos for a bit of climbing up and down the Smeysberg ridge. Some small singletrails as well before settling along the river Ijse. Up and over the Smeysberg one last time and then dropping into the Lasne valley on my way to the Sint Agatha Rode forest. Here I continued my string of climbs, enjoying the forest and its inhabitants, some semi-wild sheep. A last climb brought me into Ottenburg and here I rode into the Grubbe for another set of small trails, very steep at times.

    DSC00599 DSC00601 DSC00602 DSC00604
    DSC00605

    Along the Bois de Laurensart I followed the Red BLOSO route down into Florival, crossing the river Dyle once again. I then set forth into the outskirts of the Bois de la Hocaille climbing from Pecrot and descending towards Nethen. Here I passed the Savenel wall on my climb into Meerdael Forest. Some narrow singletrails again and then I connected with the Walendreef, following this until I turned onto the Prosperdreef on my way to the Weertse Dreef. I crossed the Naamsesteenweg by the Ecoduct and rode home following the Margrietendreef. I still felt a bit heavy from the Fenistil tablets but the good news is that the bites have healed and I didn't receive any new ones today. I was really lucky with the weather because for the weekend the forecast is rather wet.

    Ride Stats : 47K and 585/640 heightmeters (Polar/Garmin) in 2h52mins

    5165/50160

    17-07-2009, 00:00 geschreven door Big Bad Wolf

    Reageer (0)

    15-07-2009
    Klik hier om een link te hebben waarmee u dit artikel later terug kunt lezen.Summer breeze
    Klik op de afbeelding om de link te volgen

    Stiff summer breeze blowing this morning, keeping temperatures a tad below 25 degrees C. Ideally suited for a recovery ride. The breeze kept the insects out of the air, the sun was out for most of the time, now and then being obsured by clouds but only for a brief moment. My kind of summer weather, in a nutshell. I rode the Hilset over Haasrode, Bierbeek and Neervelp all the way to Willebringen, with the breeze blowing more or less in my back. Turning in Willebringen things changed, the wind was blowing in my face, warm and cooling at the same time, and I had to shift down a gear to compensate. I decided to return over Opvelp and Bierbeek again, completing the loop through Haasrode.


    DSC00598

    Legs felt good , but I was a bit woozy from the Fenistil tablets I have been taking to lessen the itching coming from a bite on my upper leg. Whatever bit me there went through my Assos trousers, but the allergic reaction so far has been mild. I had noticed some horseflies on my leg when I did the marathon ride last monday, but I knocked them off as soon as I noticed them. Seems they sit on or near the roads at the edge of the forest, and are flying up when I ride past. They did not bother with the parts of my body where I had applied Deet 40, but settled on the trousers where I did not spray. Next time I will spray on my trousers as well.
    Today I used Deet 50, both on my arms and legs, but - also - due to the strong wind and the fact that I was riding on roads instead of offroad, I did not see a single insect.

    Ride Stats : 31K and 225/212 heightmeters (Polar/Garmin) in 1h26mins

    5118/49575

    15-07-2009, 00:00 geschreven door Big Bad Wolf

    Reageer (0)

    14-07-2009
    Klik hier om een link te hebben waarmee u dit artikel later terug kunt lezen.50
    Klik op de afbeelding om de link te volgen

    Well, thats it then, the first 4 decennia of my life have passed. I turn 50 today, hooray !!
     
    My life has been well-filled, mostly by very time- and effort-consuming hobbies,  and I'm glad to have done what I already did. That being said, the toll of the years is also notice-able. The speed and acceleration have once been better, but the long haul effort is becoming more and more my thing.
    Strange how the sands of time tend to slip faster when you are getting older, and another feeling is that for every thing you learn, there a 2 things you seem to forget. But, musn't complain, still alive and kicking.

    14-07-2009, 10:50 geschreven door Big Bad Wolf

    Reageer (0)

    13-07-2009
    Klik hier om een link te hebben waarmee u dit artikel later terug kunt lezen.Marathon trails revisited
    Klik op de afbeelding om de link te volgen

    For the last day of the 4th decennium of my life I wanted to do something special. And the fact that the riders in the Tour had a rest day also allowed me to stay away longer than I normally would. I took the Moots out and rode towards Pecrot, where the start lies of the 2008 Belgian MTB Marathon Championships. I know the track quite well because I was one of the people who conceived and changed it , leading up to the championship. But still it was almost a year ago since I last rode it, in part or as a whole, so I wanted to try and do the complete lap today. The weatherforecast was good, partly clouded, no rain and temps between 20 and 25 degrees C. That meant wearing long trousers wouldn't feel too warm. I applied a good spraying of Deet 40 and got on my way. The ride leading up to Pecrot already yielded me 118 heightmeters but things were getting serious pretty quick after I started out on the Championship trail itself. The GPS track is available on Motionbased. I will add a link at the end of this article.


    DSC00593 DSC00594 DSC00595 DSC00596


    Describing the track completely would take too long so I will only give some highlights. The first part is pretty intense turning around in Nethen before moving towards Bossut . After crossing the N252 there follows a part that is more oriented towards field roads, and the big ring can go on a lot. After that, the track drops towards Pietrebais where another intense section follows, with really narrow - and sometimes dangerous - tracks ondulating up and down. Then its in the fields again towards Longueville. At the chapel you are around the halfway point and things get intense once again with some steep climbs and zooming descents leading in and out of the forest and towards Biez. Then I ride into Grez Doiceau for the first time, and a loop leading towards Dion Valmont introduces a lot of cobbles and some more climbing - again. You will be glad to see Grez Doiceau again but the last part is also pretty hefty. Climbing towards Gottechain you will remember my words. Then a bit of field road takes you towards Bossut and then down into Archennes. The most difficult climb of the lot - very sandy - had me walking, as usual and there are a couple more to follow before I am near Pecrot again for a final loop, following the first 4K of the track again before finishing at the end of the Ruelle du Curee. The figures showed 91.5K and 1361 heightmeters. Not bad at any rate.
    I then rode back home, not before stopping at the well near the camping La Hetraie to drink some cool water. The ride has been difficult - due to the warmth and the difficult tracks - but I am glad I did it.
    The grand total of the day way a surprising 124K and nearly 1450 heightmeters.

    Ride Stats : 117K and 1435/1479 heightmeters (Polar/Garmin) in 6h42mins

    GPS track on Motionbased : CLICK

    5087/49350

    13-07-2009, 00:00 geschreven door Big Bad Wolf

    Reageer (0)

    12-07-2009
    Klik hier om een link te hebben waarmee u dit artikel later terug kunt lezen.What a difference a day makes
    Today saw a lot of clouds and some rain in the morning but come noon the sun started to peak through the clouds and the wind - which was blowing quite noticeably - came from southern directions, upping the temperatures to the lower 20ies. So I took advantage to get a quick recovery ride in while things were looking good. Nothing fancy, just a ride 'around the block' .

    Ride Stats : 27,5K and 195/244 heightmeters (Polar/Garmin) in 1h13mins

    4970/47915

    12-07-2009, 13:34 geschreven door Big Bad Wolf

    Reageer (0)

    11-07-2009
    Klik hier om een link te hebben waarmee u dit artikel later terug kunt lezen.Summer you said.?

    You must be joking, right? Yesterday it was 17 degrees and it is raining intermittently as I sat out for what I hope to be a medium lenght recovery ride. I'm dressed as if it is autumn. Long sleeved and with 2 layers of underwear.

    DSC00590


    Great, its mid-july, this must be Belgium. One week ago - it seems like ages ago already - we had 30 degrees C and didn't know where to crawl to escape the heat. Now I am gald to see a watery sun piercing through as I had to take shelter in a bus stop in Ottenburg when the light drizzle changed into medium drizzle. The roads are wet when I ride on and so is my back and bottom and my face from the drops my tyres send in the air. Looks like another dark cloud looming so I make haste and not 10 minutes after I arrive home another shower hits the streets.

    Ride Stats : 44K and 345/369 heightmeters (Polar/Garmin) in 1h59mins

    4942/47720

    11-07-2009, 13:30 geschreven door Big Bad Wolf

    Reageer (0)

    Foto

    Gastenboek./.Guestbook

    Druk op onderstaande knop om een berichtje achter te laten in mijn Gastenboek. / Press the button below to write in my Guestbook.


    Foto

    Blog als favoriet !


    Foto

    Email Me

    Press the button to send me a mail






    Archief per week
  • 31/08-06/09 2020
  • 20/04-26/04 2020
  • 29/10-04/11 2018
  • 22/10-28/10 2018
  • 24/09-30/09 2018
  • 03/09-09/09 2018
  • 27/08-02/09 2018
  • 13/08-19/08 2018
  • 30/07-05/08 2018
  • 23/07-29/07 2018
  • 16/07-22/07 2018
  • 09/07-15/07 2018
  • 14/05-20/05 2018
  • 07/05-13/05 2018
  • 30/04-06/05 2018
  • 23/04-29/04 2018
  • 16/04-22/04 2018
  • 09/04-15/04 2018
  • 02/04-08/04 2018
  • 26/03-01/04 2018
  • 12/03-18/03 2018
  • 05/03-11/03 2018
  • 26/02-04/03 2018
  • 19/02-25/02 2018
  • 12/02-18/02 2018
  • 05/02-11/02 2018
  • 29/01-04/02 2018
  • 22/01-28/01 2018
  • 01/01-07/01 2018
  • 04/12-10/12 2017
  • 27/11-03/12 2017
  • 06/11-12/11 2017
  • 25/09-01/10 2017
  • 18/09-24/09 2017
  • 11/09-17/09 2017
  • 28/08-03/09 2017
  • 21/08-27/08 2017
  • 07/08-13/08 2017
  • 31/07-06/08 2017
  • 24/07-30/07 2017
  • 17/07-23/07 2017
  • 10/07-16/07 2017
  • 03/07-09/07 2017
  • 29/05-04/06 2017
  • 22/05-28/05 2017
  • 15/05-21/05 2017
  • 01/05-07/05 2017
  • 24/04-30/04 2017
  • 17/04-23/04 2017
  • 10/04-16/04 2017
  • 03/04-09/04 2017
  • 27/03-02/04 2017
  • 20/03-26/03 2017
  • 13/03-19/03 2017
  • 06/03-12/03 2017
  • 27/02-05/03 2017
  • 20/02-26/02 2017
  • 13/02-19/02 2017
  • 06/02-12/02 2017
  • 30/01-05/02 2017
  • 23/01-29/01 2017
  • 16/01-22/01 2017
  • 09/01-15/01 2017
  • 19/12-25/12 2016
  • 12/12-18/12 2016
  • 05/12-11/12 2016
  • 28/11-04/12 2016
  • 21/11-27/11 2016
  • 14/11-20/11 2016
  • 07/11-13/11 2016
  • 31/10-06/11 2016
  • 24/10-30/10 2016
  • 10/10-16/10 2016
  • 03/10-09/10 2016
  • 26/09-02/10 2016
  • 19/09-25/09 2016
  • 05/09-11/09 2016
  • 29/08-04/09 2016
  • 22/08-28/08 2016
  • 15/08-21/08 2016
  • 08/08-14/08 2016
  • 01/08-07/08 2016
  • 25/07-31/07 2016
  • 18/07-24/07 2016
  • 11/07-17/07 2016
  • 04/07-10/07 2016
  • 27/06-03/07 2016
  • 13/06-19/06 2016
  • 06/06-12/06 2016
  • 30/05-05/06 2016
  • 23/05-29/05 2016
  • 09/05-15/05 2016
  • 02/05-08/05 2016
  • 25/04-01/05 2016
  • 18/04-24/04 2016
  • 11/04-17/04 2016
  • 04/04-10/04 2016
  • 28/03-03/04 2016
  • 14/03-20/03 2016
  • 07/03-13/03 2016
  • 29/02-06/03 2016
  • 22/02-28/02 2016
  • 15/02-21/02 2016
  • 08/02-14/02 2016
  • 01/02-07/02 2016
  • 25/01-31/01 2016
  • 18/01-24/01 2016
  • 11/01-17/01 2016
  • 04/01-10/01 2016
  • 28/12-03/01 2021
  • 21/12-27/12 2015
  • 14/12-20/12 2015
  • 07/12-13/12 2015
  • 30/11-06/12 2015
  • 23/11-29/11 2015
  • 16/11-22/11 2015
  • 19/10-25/10 2015
  • 12/10-18/10 2015
  • 05/10-11/10 2015
  • 28/09-04/10 2015
  • 21/09-27/09 2015
  • 14/09-20/09 2015
  • 07/09-13/09 2015
  • 31/08-06/09 2015
  • 24/08-30/08 2015
  • 17/08-23/08 2015
  • 10/08-16/08 2015
  • 03/08-09/08 2015
  • 27/07-02/08 2015
  • 20/07-26/07 2015
  • 13/07-19/07 2015
  • 06/07-12/07 2015
  • 29/06-05/07 2015
  • 22/06-28/06 2015
  • 15/06-21/06 2015
  • 08/06-14/06 2015
  • 01/06-07/06 2015
  • 25/05-31/05 2015
  • 18/05-24/05 2015
  • 11/05-17/05 2015
  • 04/05-10/05 2015
  • 27/04-03/05 2015
  • 20/04-26/04 2015
  • 13/04-19/04 2015
  • 06/04-12/04 2015
  • 30/03-05/04 2015
  • 23/03-29/03 2015
  • 16/03-22/03 2015
  • 09/03-15/03 2015
  • 02/03-08/03 2015
  • 23/02-01/03 2015
  • 16/02-22/02 2015
  • 09/02-15/02 2015
  • 02/02-08/02 2015
  • 26/01-01/02 2015
  • 19/01-25/01 2015
  • 12/01-18/01 2015
  • 08/12-14/12 2014
  • 01/12-07/12 2014
  • 24/11-30/11 2014
  • 17/11-23/11 2014
  • 10/11-16/11 2014
  • 03/11-09/11 2014
  • 27/10-02/11 2014
  • 20/10-26/10 2014
  • 06/10-12/10 2014
  • 29/09-05/10 2014
  • 22/09-28/09 2014
  • 15/09-21/09 2014
  • 08/09-14/09 2014
  • 01/09-07/09 2014
  • 25/08-31/08 2014
  • 18/08-24/08 2014
  • 11/08-17/08 2014
  • 04/08-10/08 2014
  • 21/07-27/07 2014
  • 14/07-20/07 2014
  • 07/07-13/07 2014
  • 30/06-06/07 2014
  • 02/06-08/06 2014
  • 26/05-01/06 2014
  • 19/05-25/05 2014
  • 12/05-18/05 2014
  • 05/05-11/05 2014
  • 28/04-04/05 2014
  • 21/04-27/04 2014
  • 14/04-20/04 2014
  • 07/04-13/04 2014
  • 31/03-06/04 2014
  • 24/03-30/03 2014
  • 17/03-23/03 2014
  • 10/03-16/03 2014
  • 03/03-09/03 2014
  • 24/02-02/03 2014
  • 17/02-23/02 2014
  • 10/02-16/02 2014
  • 03/02-09/02 2014
  • 27/01-02/02 2014
  • 20/01-26/01 2014
  • 13/01-19/01 2014
  • 06/01-12/01 2014
  • 30/12-05/01 2014
  • 23/12-29/12 2013
  • 16/12-22/12 2013
  • 09/12-15/12 2013
  • 18/11-24/11 2013
  • 11/11-17/11 2013
  • 04/11-10/11 2013
  • 28/10-03/11 2013
  • 21/10-27/10 2013
  • 14/10-20/10 2013
  • 07/10-13/10 2013
  • 30/09-06/10 2013
  • 23/09-29/09 2013
  • 16/09-22/09 2013
  • 09/09-15/09 2013
  • 02/09-08/09 2013
  • 19/08-25/08 2013
  • 12/08-18/08 2013
  • 05/08-11/08 2013
  • 29/07-04/08 2013
  • 22/07-28/07 2013
  • 15/07-21/07 2013
  • 08/07-14/07 2013
  • 01/07-07/07 2013
  • 24/06-30/06 2013
  • 17/06-23/06 2013
  • 10/06-16/06 2013
  • 03/06-09/06 2013
  • 27/05-02/06 2013
  • 20/05-26/05 2013
  • 13/05-19/05 2013
  • 06/05-12/05 2013
  • 29/04-05/05 2013
  • 22/04-28/04 2013
  • 15/04-21/04 2013
  • 08/04-14/04 2013
  • 01/04-07/04 2013
  • 25/03-31/03 2013
  • 11/03-17/03 2013
  • 04/03-10/03 2013
  • 25/02-03/03 2013
  • 18/02-24/02 2013
  • 11/02-17/02 2013
  • 04/02-10/02 2013
  • 28/01-03/02 2013
  • 21/01-27/01 2013
  • 14/01-20/01 2013
  • 07/01-13/01 2013
  • 31/12-06/01 2013
  • 24/12-30/12 2012
  • 17/12-23/12 2012
  • 10/12-16/12 2012
  • 03/12-09/12 2012
  • 26/11-02/12 2012
  • 19/11-25/11 2012
  • 22/10-28/10 2012
  • 15/10-21/10 2012
  • 01/10-07/10 2012
  • 24/09-30/09 2012
  • 17/09-23/09 2012
  • 10/09-16/09 2012
  • 03/09-09/09 2012
  • 27/08-02/09 2012
  • 20/08-26/08 2012
  • 13/08-19/08 2012
  • 06/08-12/08 2012
  • 30/07-05/08 2012
  • 23/07-29/07 2012
  • 16/07-22/07 2012
  • 09/07-15/07 2012
  • 02/07-08/07 2012
  • 25/06-01/07 2012
  • 18/06-24/06 2012
  • 11/06-17/06 2012
  • 04/06-10/06 2012
  • 28/05-03/06 2012
  • 21/05-27/05 2012
  • 14/05-20/05 2012
  • 07/05-13/05 2012
  • 30/04-06/05 2012
  • 23/04-29/04 2012
  • 16/04-22/04 2012
  • 09/04-15/04 2012
  • 02/04-08/04 2012
  • 26/03-01/04 2012
  • 19/03-25/03 2012
  • 12/03-18/03 2012
  • 05/03-11/03 2012
  • 27/02-04/03 2012
  • 20/02-26/02 2012
  • 13/02-19/02 2012
  • 06/02-12/02 2012
  • 30/01-05/02 2012
  • 23/01-29/01 2012
  • 16/01-22/01 2012
  • 09/01-15/01 2012
  • 02/01-08/01 2012
  • 24/12-30/12 2012
  • 19/12-25/12 2011
  • 12/12-18/12 2011
  • 05/12-11/12 2011
  • 28/11-04/12 2011
  • 21/11-27/11 2011
  • 14/11-20/11 2011
  • 07/11-13/11 2011
  • 31/10-06/11 2011
  • 24/10-30/10 2011
  • 17/10-23/10 2011
  • 10/10-16/10 2011
  • 03/10-09/10 2011
  • 26/09-02/10 2011
  • 19/09-25/09 2011
  • 12/09-18/09 2011
  • 05/09-11/09 2011
  • 29/08-04/09 2011
  • 22/08-28/08 2011
  • 15/08-21/08 2011
  • 08/08-14/08 2011
  • 01/08-07/08 2011
  • 25/07-31/07 2011
  • 18/07-24/07 2011
  • 11/07-17/07 2011
  • 04/07-10/07 2011
  • 27/06-03/07 2011
  • 20/06-26/06 2011
  • 13/06-19/06 2011
  • 06/06-12/06 2011
  • 30/05-05/06 2011
  • 23/05-29/05 2011
  • 16/05-22/05 2011
  • 09/05-15/05 2011
  • 02/05-08/05 2011
  • 25/04-01/05 2011
  • 18/04-24/04 2011
  • 11/04-17/04 2011
  • 04/04-10/04 2011
  • 28/03-03/04 2011
  • 21/03-27/03 2011
  • 14/03-20/03 2011
  • 07/03-13/03 2011
  • 21/02-27/02 2011
  • 14/02-20/02 2011
  • 07/02-13/02 2011
  • 17/01-23/01 2011
  • 26/12-01/01 2012
  • 20/12-26/12 2010
  • 13/12-19/12 2010
  • 06/12-12/12 2010
  • 29/11-05/12 2010
  • 22/11-28/11 2010
  • 15/11-21/11 2010
  • 08/11-14/11 2010
  • 01/11-07/11 2010
  • 25/10-31/10 2010
  • 18/10-24/10 2010
  • 11/10-17/10 2010
  • 04/10-10/10 2010
  • 27/09-03/10 2010
  • 20/09-26/09 2010
  • 06/09-12/09 2010
  • 30/08-05/09 2010
  • 23/08-29/08 2010
  • 16/08-22/08 2010
  • 09/08-15/08 2010
  • 02/08-08/08 2010
  • 26/07-01/08 2010
  • 19/07-25/07 2010
  • 12/07-18/07 2010
  • 05/07-11/07 2010
  • 28/06-04/07 2010
  • 21/06-27/06 2010
  • 14/06-20/06 2010
  • 07/06-13/06 2010
  • 31/05-06/06 2010
  • 24/05-30/05 2010
  • 17/05-23/05 2010
  • 10/05-16/05 2010
  • 03/05-09/05 2010
  • 26/04-02/05 2010
  • 19/04-25/04 2010
  • 12/04-18/04 2010
  • 05/04-11/04 2010
  • 29/03-04/04 2010
  • 22/03-28/03 2010
  • 15/03-21/03 2010
  • 08/03-14/03 2010
  • 01/03-07/03 2010
  • 22/02-28/02 2010
  • 15/02-21/02 2010
  • 08/02-14/02 2010
  • 01/02-07/02 2010
  • 25/01-31/01 2010
  • 18/01-24/01 2010
  • 11/01-17/01 2010
  • 04/01-10/01 2010
  • 28/12-03/01 2016
  • 21/12-27/12 2009
  • 14/12-20/12 2009
  • 07/12-13/12 2009
  • 30/11-06/12 2009
  • 23/11-29/11 2009
  • 16/11-22/11 2009
  • 09/11-15/11 2009
  • 26/10-01/11 2009
  • 19/10-25/10 2009
  • 12/10-18/10 2009
  • 05/10-11/10 2009
  • 28/09-04/10 2009
  • 21/09-27/09 2009
  • 14/09-20/09 2009
  • 07/09-13/09 2009
  • 31/08-06/09 2009
  • 24/08-30/08 2009
  • 17/08-23/08 2009
  • 10/08-16/08 2009
  • 03/08-09/08 2009
  • 27/07-02/08 2009
  • 20/07-26/07 2009
  • 13/07-19/07 2009
  • 06/07-12/07 2009
  • 29/06-05/07 2009
  • 22/06-28/06 2009
  • 15/06-21/06 2009
  • 08/06-14/06 2009
  • 01/06-07/06 2009
  • 25/05-31/05 2009
  • 18/05-24/05 2009
  • 11/05-17/05 2009
  • 04/05-10/05 2009
  • 27/04-03/05 2009
  • 20/04-26/04 2009
  • 13/04-19/04 2009
  • 06/04-12/04 2009
  • 30/03-05/04 2009
  • 23/03-29/03 2009
  • 16/03-22/03 2009
  • 09/03-15/03 2009
  • 02/03-08/03 2009
  • 23/02-01/03 2009
  • 16/02-22/02 2009
  • 09/02-15/02 2009
  • 02/02-08/02 2009
  • 26/01-01/02 2009
  • 19/01-25/01 2009
  • 12/01-18/01 2009
  • 05/01-11/01 2009
  • 29/12-04/01 2009
  • 22/12-28/12 2008
  • 15/12-21/12 2008
  • 08/12-14/12 2008
  • 01/12-07/12 2008
  • 24/11-30/11 2008
  • 17/11-23/11 2008
  • 10/11-16/11 2008
  • 03/11-09/11 2008
  • 27/10-02/11 2008
  • 20/10-26/10 2008
  • 13/10-19/10 2008
  • 06/10-12/10 2008
  • 29/09-05/10 2008
  • 22/09-28/09 2008
  • 15/09-21/09 2008
  • 08/09-14/09 2008
  • 01/09-07/09 2008
  • 25/08-31/08 2008
  • 18/08-24/08 2008
  • 11/08-17/08 2008
  • 04/08-10/08 2008
  • 28/07-03/08 2008
  • 21/07-27/07 2008
  • 14/07-20/07 2008
  • 07/07-13/07 2008
  • 30/06-06/07 2008
  • 23/06-29/06 2008
  • 16/06-22/06 2008
  • 09/06-15/06 2008
  • 02/06-08/06 2008
  • 26/05-01/06 2008
  • 19/05-25/05 2008
  • 12/05-18/05 2008
  • 05/05-11/05 2008
  • 28/04-04/05 2008
  • 21/04-27/04 2008
  • 14/04-20/04 2008
  • 07/04-13/04 2008
  • 31/03-06/04 2008
  • 24/03-30/03 2008
  • 17/03-23/03 2008
  • 10/03-16/03 2008
  • 03/03-09/03 2008
  • 25/02-02/03 2008
  • 18/02-24/02 2008
  • 11/02-17/02 2008
  • 04/02-10/02 2008
  • 28/01-03/02 2008
  • 21/01-27/01 2008
  • 14/01-20/01 2008
  • 07/01-13/01 2008
  • 31/12-06/01 2008
  • 24/12-30/12 2007
  • 17/12-23/12 2007
  • 10/12-16/12 2007
  • 03/12-09/12 2007
  • 26/11-02/12 2007
  • 19/11-25/11 2007
  • 12/11-18/11 2007
  • 05/11-11/11 2007
  • 29/10-04/11 2007
  • 22/10-28/10 2007
  • 15/10-21/10 2007
  • 08/10-14/10 2007
  • 01/10-07/10 2007
  • 24/09-30/09 2007
  • 17/09-23/09 2007
  • 10/09-16/09 2007
  • 03/09-09/09 2007
  • 27/08-02/09 2007
  • 20/08-26/08 2007
  • 13/08-19/08 2007
  • 06/08-12/08 2007
  • 30/07-05/08 2007
  • 23/07-29/07 2007
  • 16/07-22/07 2007
  • 09/07-15/07 2007
  • 02/07-08/07 2007
  • 25/06-01/07 2007
  • 18/06-24/06 2007
  • 11/06-17/06 2007
  • 04/06-10/06 2007
  • 28/05-03/06 2007
  • 21/05-27/05 2007
  • 14/05-20/05 2007
  • 07/05-13/05 2007
  • 30/04-06/05 2007
  • 23/04-29/04 2007
  • 16/04-22/04 2007
  • 09/04-15/04 2007
  • 02/04-08/04 2007
  • 26/03-01/04 2007
  • 19/03-25/03 2007
  • 12/03-18/03 2007
  • 05/03-11/03 2007
  • 26/02-04/03 2007
  • 19/02-25/02 2007
  • 12/02-18/02 2007
  • 05/02-11/02 2007
  • 29/01-04/02 2007
  • 22/01-28/01 2007
  • 15/01-21/01 2007
  • 08/01-14/01 2007
  • 01/01-07/01 2007
  • 25/12-31/12 2006
  • 18/12-24/12 2006
  • 11/12-17/12 2006
  • 04/12-10/12 2006
  • 27/11-03/12 2006
  • 20/11-26/11 2006
  • 13/11-19/11 2006
  • 06/11-12/11 2006
  • 30/10-05/11 2006
  • 23/10-29/10 2006
  • 16/10-22/10 2006
  • 09/10-15/10 2006
  • 02/10-08/10 2006
  • 25/09-01/10 2006
  • 18/09-24/09 2006


    Blog tegen de wet? Klik hier.
    Gratis blog op https://www.bloggen.be - Meer blogs