Big Bad Log
Inhoud blog
  • Mollendaal Forest
  • Back to the Sonian Forest
  • Tacx Satori
  • Tacx Satori
  • Heverlee forest
  • Mr.Merlin rides out
  • Mr. Merlin rides out
  • Nodebais
  • Following my front wheel
  • Psychlotron 55K

    Foto


    Foto

    Big Bad Links
  • Big Bad Wolf Home
  • The History blog
  • Steep Hill Bike Travelogue
  • LOUP . ORG
  • Chicks and Bikes - humor
  • Moster Blond
  • David Moulton's Bike Blog
  • Christine Peanut Vardaros
  • Velonews Competition Journal
  • Pez Cycling News

    Big Bad Links 2
  • Nothing rides like Ti
  • Irina Kalentieva
  • Kim Saenen - MTB Marathon Girl
  • Big Wheel Building - Mike Curiak blog
  • Jeff Kerkove - Endurance Mountain Bike Athlete
  • Kaa Petaate - Leives klupke
  • Life Behind Bars - luv2mtb blog
  • MTB Lily : latest MTB news
  • Como Cyco
  • MTB Wallon

    Big Bad Links 3
  • Milano Fixed
  • Scot 'Chuck Ibis' Nicol Spew
  • Hell Yeah !
  • Zen Garage
  • CyclingNews.COM babe thread (humor)
  • Nerv+

    Foto


    Beoordeel dit blog
      Zeer goed
      Goed
      Voldoende
      Nog wat bijwerken
      Nog veel werk aan
     

    Foto

    Zoeken in blog


    Tales from the Woods
    05-10-2007
    Klik hier om een link te hebben waarmee u dit artikel later terug kunt lezen.Wolf spotted in Meerdael Forest
    Klik op de afbeelding om de link te volgen
    Another dry and sunny day, so I took my Litespeed from under the cobwebs and set out to do the Blue and Red Meerdael Bloso routes. The trails were moist but never wet, only an occasional puddle remained. Some of the downhills were challenging due to the washouts caused by the heavy rain last Tuesday. But all went well and I had a fine ride, thoroughly enjoying the crisp forest air and the warmth of the sun in the wind-cheltered spots.

    Ride Stats : 40K and 400 heightmeters in 2h03mins

    8749/81630

    05-10-2007, 17:03 geschreven door Big Bad Wolf

    Reageer (0)

    04-10-2007
    Klik hier om een link te hebben waarmee u dit artikel later terug kunt lezen.Sun
    Klik op de afbeelding om de link te volgen
    Had a days rest because I did not feel exceptionally strong. Yesterday was also another misty and rainy day, so the urge to ride was not there as well. Today however saw some nice temps and the skies were less cloudy. I rode out towards Hoeilaart to check some details concerning my new bike with Filip Sport. Especially the wheels were undecided but today I decided to go for Stans Notubes ZTR Olympic rims coupled to DT Swiss 240s hubs and DT Swiss Aero Lite Spokes. The hubs would be centerlocks obviously. Another item was the seatpost. I want a silver Thomson Elite which is kinda hard to find in 31.6/367mm but Filip says he will find me one.
    The rest of the ride saw me meandering over Overijse and Huldenberg, with the occasional climb to get some tension on my legs. During the ride the sun actually came out to greet me and warm me up. What a good feeling.

    Ride Stats : 62.5K and 470 heightmeters in 2h42mins

    8709/81230

    04-10-2007, 16:31 geschreven door Big Bad Wolf

    Reageer (0)

    02-10-2007
    Klik hier om een link te hebben waarmee u dit artikel later terug kunt lezen.Rumbletummy
    Klik op de afbeelding om de link te volgen
    The weather was foggy but dry this morning. Upon rising I also felt my some weird movements in my bowel. I had to rush to the toilet where things went down and out very fast. Not sure what I did wrong, didn't eat anything out of the ordinary and my vital signs were good this morning: resting pulse of 44 and temp of 35.9 which is a tad too high but still good. My nose is starting to clear at last and now my tummy starts playing up.
    So I set out with my buttocks pressed firmly closed and into some quite miserable weather. At least it was dry unless you counted the mist , and it was not too cold with 14 degrees C. Did a quick loop not taking in too much hills, glad to be out after yesterday's deluge.

    Ride Stats : 32k and 165 heightmeters in 1h25mins

    8647/80760

    02-10-2007, 14:08 geschreven door Big Bad Wolf

    Reageer (0)

    30-09-2007
    Klik hier om een link te hebben waarmee u dit artikel later terug kunt lezen.Eucharist
    Klik op de afbeelding om de link te volgen
    At last, some sun and bright skies which lured me out and had me do an easy ride along Korbeek Dyle, Neerijse and Huldenberg. Coming back throught the Weertse Dreef I thoroughly enjoyed the forest with its smell of autumn and the sun shining through the trees, causing the wet floor to disappear in a misty haze.

    September has been another month where I was not able to get a 1000 km , mainly due to a nasal infection in the beginning of the month causing me to take a few days off. These last few days haven't been easy as well since I had another cold that had me stay on the rollers instead of going out. The rainy weather hasn't helped either. With only 889 km I am not pleased and a bit frustrated as well. The only worse month this year has been last June where I only managed 618 km due to an insect bite and the resulting infection and allergic reaction. I hope the last 3 months of 2007 are a bit more favorable to me.

    Ride Stats : 34k and 280 heightmeters in 1h29mins

    8614/80595

    30-09-2007, 13:46 geschreven door Big Bad Wolf

    Reageer (0)

    29-09-2007
    Klik hier om een link te hebben waarmee u dit artikel later terug kunt lezen.Marta
    Klik op de afbeelding om de link te volgen
    This morning saw me follow an exciting race for the World Championship jersey with the Elite Women in Stutgart. Italian Marta Bastianelli put in a brave effort and made a run for it about 3/4th of a lap before the end. She stayed away from the pack to clinch the World Title. Pre-race hot favorite and 2006 World Champion, Dutch girl Marianne Vos could do nothing but win the sprint for the Silver with another Italian girl taking the Bronze medal. I also saw a very hard working 2007 Time Trial World Champion Hanka Kupfernagel who saw her efforts for the German team unrewarded since Germany fell out of the medals.
    Marianne Vos was obviously very disappointed but might do well to wonder why there was only Chantal Beltman to help her in the finale. Belgian Lieselot Decroix was 12th which was a very hopeful prestation for Belgian Women Cycling. Lieselot is only 19 years old and clearly ready for future grandeur.

    Me I just finished another round on the rollers, contemplating the race, reading another chapter of the Covenant saga and hoping for better weather during the coming days.

    Ride Stats : 32K in 1h30mins

    8581/80315

    29-09-2007, 15:38 geschreven door Big Bad Wolf

    Reageer (0)

    28-09-2007
    Klik hier om een link te hebben waarmee u dit artikel later terug kunt lezen.Indoor again
    Klik op de afbeelding om de link te volgen
    Still not feeling up to riding outside, the temps are low and the rain makes it all even worse. So I again turned to my rollers for an hour and a half of easy recovery riding, reading a book and enjoying Michael Schenkers' latest album on the MP3 player.

    Ride Stats : 33.5k in 1h30mins

    8549/80315

    28-09-2007, 14:36 geschreven door Big Bad Wolf

    Reageer (0)

    27-09-2007
    Klik hier om een link te hebben waarmee u dit artikel later terug kunt lezen.Inside
    Klik op de afbeelding om de link te volgen
    Had a running nose yesterday evening so I decided not to go out today , instead doing an easy ride on the rollers, catching up with my reading. I am reading the first book of last chronicles of Thomas Covenant at the moment, the Runes of the Earth , in which Linden Avery has to find her son who was abducted by the Despiser. The next installment in this series is to be released soon. Thrilling stuff, thats for sure.

    Ride Stats : 30k in 1h21mins

    8515/80315

    27-09-2007, 14:27 geschreven door Big Bad Wolf

    Reageer (0)

    26-09-2007
    Klik hier om een link te hebben waarmee u dit artikel later terug kunt lezen.Tempo tempo
    Klik op de afbeelding om de link te volgen
    Another sunny morning with menacing clouds on the horizon. Fast and short ride today. With temps even lower - around 14 degrees C - every ray of sunshine was welcome to warm me up. I set a good speed and when I was back home I heard thunder roaring and some pitchblack clouds had been chasing me for the last few kilometers. Time to sit down in front of the TV and watch the Time Trial World Championships (minus 23 and Women today) in Stuttgart. While I'm typing this the rain is shattering down outside. Oh well, autumn is here.

    Ride Stats : 32.5k and 185 heightmeters in 1h17mins

    8485/80315

    26-09-2007, 12:36 geschreven door Big Bad Wolf

    Reageer (0)

    25-09-2007
    Klik hier om een link te hebben waarmee u dit artikel later terug kunt lezen.Road Bloso
    Klik op de afbeelding om de link te volgen
    Another beautiful and sunny morning so I set out for a ride along the Red BLOSO route that connects Heverlee , Sint Joris Weert , Sint Agatha Rode, Ottenburg, Terlanen , Huldenberg , Neerijse and loops back over Egenhoven, making for some 50K and 500 heightmeters. The markings have long weathered away but I still have the route locked in my mind. It was some 4 degrees colder than yesterday and during the ride the skies filled up with clouds. Along the end I just had a little bit of rain entering Blanden again, but I could hide under a big tree untill the worst of it was over.

    Ride Stats : 53K and 505 heightmeters in 2h19mins

    8453/80130

    25-09-2007, 14:04 geschreven door Big Bad Wolf

    Reageer (0)

    24-09-2007
    Klik hier om een link te hebben waarmee u dit artikel later terug kunt lezen.Aeolus rules
    Klik op de afbeelding om de link te volgen
    Rise and shine early to beat the rain that is forecast to appear in the afternoon. The wind was blowing fiercely but at least the sun was shining and temps were just beneath 20 degrees. I wanted to to an easy recovery ride to relax my muscles but the wind made it tougher than I anticipated. Whilst I'm typing this it started to rain so I made it just in time. Sometimes I do get lucky.

    Ride Stats : 31.5K and 235 heightmeters in 1h25mins

    8400/79625

    24-09-2007, 12:57 geschreven door Big Bad Wolf

    Reageer (0)

    23-09-2007
    Klik hier om een link te hebben waarmee u dit artikel later terug kunt lezen.Bloso Mix
    Klik op de afbeelding om de link te volgen
    Legs felt pretty cooked from yesterdays intensive Ardennes ride but I wanted to take advantage from another fine autumn day so I set out on an offroad ride. I first did the Green Meerdael BLOSO, switching over to Sint Agatha Rode where I did the Red Overijse loop, back towards Sint Joris Weert and finishing off with the Blue Meerdael. Legs were not too bad but I was glad to be home anyways.

    Ride Stats: 57K and 590 heightmeters in 2h48mins

    8369/79390

    23-09-2007, 15:54 geschreven door Big Bad Wolf

    Reageer (0)

    22-09-2007
    Klik hier om een link te hebben waarmee u dit artikel later terug kunt lezen.Longest uphill and downhill
    Klik op de afbeelding om de link te volgen
    Fine weather this morning so I decided to ride to Theux and take a shot at the Longest Uphill, linking Theux with the Signal de Botrange which , at 692 metres of altitude, is Belgiums' highest point. I started out at the Chateau de Franchimont, as usual, but decided to follow the Green Adeps Loop first, which took me towards Polleur and then up into the majestic Bois de Staneu. A quick downhill took me to the other side of that forest and there I caught up with the trail leading towards de Golf de Spa and my regular route towards the Signal. I was with the Moots and was a bit curious how the Nokian NBX Lite tyres would perform in the Ardennes, which are of course rocky, wet and with steep climbs and descents. Had no worries whatsoever with my tyres except a flat caused by a thorn just before I reached the Signal de Botrange. I only had to grab the map 2 or 3 times to make sure I was taking the right road (usually when I was on tarmac - I tend to remember the offroad bits quite well) and the extra starter loop made for a longer uphill, and almost a 1000 heightmeters before I reached the Signal de Botrange. The trails were astonishingly dry. When I arrived at the Vecquee, I tried a new path, which took me down again over a very technical and rocky descent - glad they were dry ! - and then back up towards the bridge over the Hoegne. All this to avoid a privately owned area in the middle of the Hautes Fagnes National Park!
      I encountered a group of some twenty teenagers who looked lost and asked me how to get to Hockai. I pointed them into the right direction, adding to their horror that it would take them at least 10k before they would get there. I am mean I know , but that will teach them walking into the Fagnes without a map. It couldn't have been more than 4 or 5K, so they will be happy in the end.
    I still had some K's to go myself so I got back on my bike and ascended towards the Signal, the tracks remaining dry and smooth-rolling. Near the end I felt my rear tyre losing air but I made it to the viewpoint overlooking the Fagnes towards neighbouring Germany. There were a lot of tourists around and I was joined by a Forester who was also a keen mountainbiker, so we had something to talk about while he watched me change my inner tyre. He uses kevlar patches to protect his inner tyres but I'm thinking that I will go towards NoTubes. I already have specced NoTubes on my newest bike - the yet-to-be-built Merlin Works 4.0. I complained to the Forester about the lack of waste bins along the routes but he countered that the wildlife destroys them when they smell the food thats been left in them. Good point I reckon.
    The descent then. I tried a new track, taking me towards the Croix des Fiances and the Vecquee again. A small track with some very interesting technical challenges. I'm not sure if bikes are allowed though, but I did not see any sign indicating they were not. At one point I had to cross a little stream by foot before having to ride over some plank-bridges that spanned some very wet patches of moor.
    Along the Vecquee then back towards Hockai and the Hoegne. The Hoegne is the red thread that leads throughout the descent, which obviously is one of the Longest to be experienced in Belgium. The bike was getting wet from time to time because the track crossed the Hoegne, either via a concrete ford or just plain through the little river itself. There is no way you can do a ride in the Ardennes without getting your bike wet, even in the midst of Summer. The bike preformed well and by now I began to feel the kilometers stacking up. Even during the downhill there are still a few uphills bits, not far but they hurt. When I arrived in Polleur again I went back up the hill for a nice little finale adding another 110 heightmeters to my Polar counter.

    Ride Stats : 71K and 1120 heightmeters in 4h19mins

    8311/78800

    22-09-2007, 20:06 geschreven door Big Bad Wolf

    Reageer (0)

    20-09-2007
    Klik hier om een link te hebben waarmee u dit artikel later terug kunt lezen.Meerdael 2000
    Klik op de afbeelding om de link te volgen
    Today I went for a ride along the basic loop of the "Meerdael 2000" organised ride, which this year is organised on October 28th. Me and the KBC MTB club that is. I always help out the organisation of Meerdael 2000 by checking out the longest loop early in the morning of the event; This is a necessary task because usually some arrows - which are placed the day before -  are missing on crucial points . No dount taken away by people who don't like mountainbikers, or don't like other people having fun, or whatever.
    We set a good pace today, with some strong riders present from the organising club (which specializes in triathlon and duathlon) and I had to wait for about 45 minutes for my legs to 'kick in'. After that I had no trouble following the blistering pace. Good workout no doubt.

    Ride stats : 41.5K and 360 heightmeters in 2h00

    8239/77680

    20-09-2007, 20:40 geschreven door Big Bad Wolf

    Reageer (0)

    19-09-2007
    Klik hier om een link te hebben waarmee u dit artikel later terug kunt lezen.Meerdael Forest wanderings
    Klik op de afbeelding om de link te volgen
    Took the Moots out for some mild climbing. That is to say, I try not to break too much of a sweat which is not easy because the climbs I frequent are usually steep. I also included some technical downhills which are a breeze with the Moots. It was cloudy and not to warm - 13degrees C on average - so it got dark pretty fast. Nevertheless I got a good session and enjoyed the ride.

    Ride Stats : 29.5K and 445 heightmeters in 1h46mins

    8197/77320

    19-09-2007, 20:22 geschreven door Big Bad Wolf

    Reageer (0)

    18-09-2007
    Klik hier om een link te hebben waarmee u dit artikel later terug kunt lezen.Autumn already
    Klik op de afbeelding om de link te volgen
    Well, officially the autumn starts in 3 days but today we got a preview of whats up in the next 3 months. The day started out cold and wet and when the skies cleared out the temps never got much higher than 15 degrees C. The trees are beginning to shed their leaves and in the forest shades of brown are being added to the various shades of green.
    I set out for a little recovery ride along Pietrebais, to check out some sign I had seen there, indicating that the Pietrebaise, an organised ride which I particularly like, is being held on October the 7th, instead of the initial date which was September 23rd (this Sunday).Cool..
    Besides it being a lot colder than the past few days, and that it was dark around 8.15pm, the ride was uneventful.

    Ride Stats : 40K and 305 heightmeters in 1h42mins

    8168/76865

    18-09-2007, 20:32 geschreven door Big Bad Wolf

    Reageer (0)

    16-09-2007
    Klik hier om een link te hebben waarmee u dit artikel later terug kunt lezen.Epic Brabant Walloon ride
    Klik op de afbeelding om de link te volgen
    Had a great and somewhat epic ride in the province of Brabant Walloon today. I still felt tired from last friday but decided to go out and get a 4 hour offroad ride in. I took the Moots since this is the bike that lets me relax the most while riding it. I started out in Meerdael forest, quickly crossing the language border , more or less following the Meerdael 2000 organised ride trail. Hamme-Mille, Bossut, and then further towards Biez and Longueville. There I could join the Accro Bike trail. I left out the worst bit where the trail is flooded because I did not want to get my bike wet. The trails were great, dry and smooth. I have been using a Nokian NBX Lite 2.2 tyre for the last month and this has proven to be a great performer. The Moots took me up on all the hills, even the impossible ones. I only encountered one stretch of mud when I descended next to the Bercuit Golf Course. I have found an alternative path there, which avoids a forbidden trail right next to the Golf course but the downside is that this new trail is heavily used by horses and it's a real mess in its lower regions where the water gets trapped. Add to that a lot of hooves and you get the picture. Still, I found a little trail through the undergrowth which left me with some thorn scratches but at least kept me out of the worse mud. I more or less did the complete Accro Bike except one loop of 5K or so, as I already explained above. At the finish I dropped back down towards Wavre and crossed the busy N25.

    After that I made my way over to Archennes, with a nice climb onto the Bossut plain and then drop towards Nethen where I finished off with a hilly bit of my Meerdael loop. I was very tired but also very elated when I got home.


    Ride Stats : 78K and 1060 heightmeters in 4h11mins

    8128/76560

    16-09-2007, 16:24 geschreven door Big Bad Wolf

    Reageer (0)

    14-09-2007
    Klik hier om een link te hebben waarmee u dit artikel later terug kunt lezen.Long Slow Distance
    Klik op de afbeelding om de link te volgen
    Took half a day off from work to make the most of a sunny afternoon. Took the Hilset and started on the Vlaanderen Fietsroute. After 1h45 I turned around and took the same way back. Except for an extra loop over l'Ecluse that is. Legs felt tired and used towards the end but that is what training is all about isn't it. I am on call throughout the weekend and therefore I could be confined to shorter rides near to my home. So now I have at least a good long ride to start the weekend with.

    Ride Stats : 94K and 605 heightmeters in 3h59mins

    8050/75500


    I would like to end on a sad note, multiple Duathlon World Champion, Belgian Benny Vansteelant , died in hospital this morning.

    He was severely injured when during a training ride his bike was hit by a car. He sustained multiple bone fractures and internal injuries to the spleen, the lungs  and the heart. He was operated on successfully, taken out of the ICU yesterday and bound to fully recover when early this morning his condition worsened and he was found dead around 6.45am in his bed in the Roeselare hospital .He shall be severely missed. My thoughts go out to his family and friends.

    14-09-2007, 18:25 geschreven door Big Bad Wolf

    Reageer (0)

    13-09-2007
    Klik hier om een link te hebben waarmee u dit artikel later terug kunt lezen.Have Moots will ride
    Klik op de afbeelding om de link te volgen
    I couldn't resist the lure of the forest so I got out the Moots and set off for a quick spin along the Blue Meerdael Bloso. This is the hilly one . The trails were wonderful and dry, allowing me to make a good speed and not suffer too much on this first ride in 4 days. I can feel the legs are great and the cold seems to be cured. Plans are gestating in my head, perhaps a Theux - Signal de Botrange - Theux ride next sunday with this bike.

    Ride Stats : 21.5K and 230 heightmeters in 1h01mins

    7956/74895

    13-09-2007, 19:32 geschreven door Big Bad Wolf

    Reageer (0)

    12-09-2007
    Klik hier om een link te hebben waarmee u dit artikel later terug kunt lezen.Project 25
    Klik op de afbeelding om de link te volgen
    Project 25 has been kicked off officially yesterday. I ordered a Merlin Works 4.0 frame during the last week of August and yesterday I rode over to Filip Sport to discuss the buildup. I am very excited about this project since it will be my first real fullsuspension bike. Does this mean that I'm getting old or am I just getting smart? This is the buildup, some details might still change.  


     
    I have decided to go for the Dt Swiss XR 1540 wheelset, which is light, easy on the maintenance and very well made. I would like to run notubes on this bike and I will probably mount another saddle as well.  I'm not sure yet about the color of the seatpost, I might opt for a black one but am inclined to go for a silver Thomson . I just have to see how both colors present themselves on the bike. Shifting as well as the crankset  will of course be buttersmooth Shimano XTR  and the brakes will be the new Hope Mono Mini Pro's with Shimano XTR rotors. The Rock Shox Reba World Cup seems a logical choice and its white color looks good against the titanium. The rest of the buildup can be viewed on the list above.
    ABG already provided me with a Merlin Works race jersey and vest, a nice gesture for sure.

    On the biking front : After a few days of rest I will ride out again tomorrow, starting easy on the road.

    12-09-2007, 00:00 geschreven door Big Bad Wolf

    Reageer (0)

    08-09-2007
    Klik hier om een link te hebben waarmee u dit artikel later terug kunt lezen.Happy
    Klik op de afbeelding om de link te volgen
    My saturday started off great when I got a surprise visit from a dear friend. We hadn't seen each other for a few months and it felt wonderful to hug up and chat about all the exciting things in life. She has been cutting back considerably in her biking because of other more important issues in her life. Therefore we don't meet up as often as we used to do. Biking was mainly the glue that held us together for almost 4 years now but it feels damn good to know that there is more to our friendship than just biking-related stuff . Thanks for keeping me on your list, M !

    After that it felt kinda weird to get on my bike and do a ride but I needed to get the heavy feeling out of my legs from yesterdays' ride so I grabbed the Hilset and rode out for an easy ride along Bertem, Vossem, Duisburg and Leefdaal. My cold is not completely vanished and I have cancelled an organised ride in the Ardennes because I feel I am simply not strong enough to tackle a challenge like that. I hope to be back to my old form in a few days though.

    Ride Stats : 39.5K and 275 heightmeters in 1h38mins

    7934/74665

    08-09-2007, 00:00 geschreven door Big Bad Wolf

    Reageer (0)

    Foto

    Gastenboek./.Guestbook

    Druk op onderstaande knop om een berichtje achter te laten in mijn Gastenboek. / Press the button below to write in my Guestbook.


    Foto

    Blog als favoriet !


    Foto

    Email Me

    Press the button to send me a mail






    Archief per week
  • 31/08-06/09 2020
  • 20/04-26/04 2020
  • 29/10-04/11 2018
  • 22/10-28/10 2018
  • 24/09-30/09 2018
  • 03/09-09/09 2018
  • 27/08-02/09 2018
  • 13/08-19/08 2018
  • 30/07-05/08 2018
  • 23/07-29/07 2018
  • 16/07-22/07 2018
  • 09/07-15/07 2018
  • 14/05-20/05 2018
  • 07/05-13/05 2018
  • 30/04-06/05 2018
  • 23/04-29/04 2018
  • 16/04-22/04 2018
  • 09/04-15/04 2018
  • 02/04-08/04 2018
  • 26/03-01/04 2018
  • 12/03-18/03 2018
  • 05/03-11/03 2018
  • 26/02-04/03 2018
  • 19/02-25/02 2018
  • 12/02-18/02 2018
  • 05/02-11/02 2018
  • 29/01-04/02 2018
  • 22/01-28/01 2018
  • 01/01-07/01 2018
  • 04/12-10/12 2017
  • 27/11-03/12 2017
  • 06/11-12/11 2017
  • 25/09-01/10 2017
  • 18/09-24/09 2017
  • 11/09-17/09 2017
  • 28/08-03/09 2017
  • 21/08-27/08 2017
  • 07/08-13/08 2017
  • 31/07-06/08 2017
  • 24/07-30/07 2017
  • 17/07-23/07 2017
  • 10/07-16/07 2017
  • 03/07-09/07 2017
  • 29/05-04/06 2017
  • 22/05-28/05 2017
  • 15/05-21/05 2017
  • 01/05-07/05 2017
  • 24/04-30/04 2017
  • 17/04-23/04 2017
  • 10/04-16/04 2017
  • 03/04-09/04 2017
  • 27/03-02/04 2017
  • 20/03-26/03 2017
  • 13/03-19/03 2017
  • 06/03-12/03 2017
  • 27/02-05/03 2017
  • 20/02-26/02 2017
  • 13/02-19/02 2017
  • 06/02-12/02 2017
  • 30/01-05/02 2017
  • 23/01-29/01 2017
  • 16/01-22/01 2017
  • 09/01-15/01 2017
  • 19/12-25/12 2016
  • 12/12-18/12 2016
  • 05/12-11/12 2016
  • 28/11-04/12 2016
  • 21/11-27/11 2016
  • 14/11-20/11 2016
  • 07/11-13/11 2016
  • 31/10-06/11 2016
  • 24/10-30/10 2016
  • 10/10-16/10 2016
  • 03/10-09/10 2016
  • 26/09-02/10 2016
  • 19/09-25/09 2016
  • 05/09-11/09 2016
  • 29/08-04/09 2016
  • 22/08-28/08 2016
  • 15/08-21/08 2016
  • 08/08-14/08 2016
  • 01/08-07/08 2016
  • 25/07-31/07 2016
  • 18/07-24/07 2016
  • 11/07-17/07 2016
  • 04/07-10/07 2016
  • 27/06-03/07 2016
  • 13/06-19/06 2016
  • 06/06-12/06 2016
  • 30/05-05/06 2016
  • 23/05-29/05 2016
  • 09/05-15/05 2016
  • 02/05-08/05 2016
  • 25/04-01/05 2016
  • 18/04-24/04 2016
  • 11/04-17/04 2016
  • 04/04-10/04 2016
  • 28/03-03/04 2016
  • 14/03-20/03 2016
  • 07/03-13/03 2016
  • 29/02-06/03 2016
  • 22/02-28/02 2016
  • 15/02-21/02 2016
  • 08/02-14/02 2016
  • 01/02-07/02 2016
  • 25/01-31/01 2016
  • 18/01-24/01 2016
  • 11/01-17/01 2016
  • 04/01-10/01 2016
  • 28/12-03/01 2021
  • 21/12-27/12 2015
  • 14/12-20/12 2015
  • 07/12-13/12 2015
  • 30/11-06/12 2015
  • 23/11-29/11 2015
  • 16/11-22/11 2015
  • 19/10-25/10 2015
  • 12/10-18/10 2015
  • 05/10-11/10 2015
  • 28/09-04/10 2015
  • 21/09-27/09 2015
  • 14/09-20/09 2015
  • 07/09-13/09 2015
  • 31/08-06/09 2015
  • 24/08-30/08 2015
  • 17/08-23/08 2015
  • 10/08-16/08 2015
  • 03/08-09/08 2015
  • 27/07-02/08 2015
  • 20/07-26/07 2015
  • 13/07-19/07 2015
  • 06/07-12/07 2015
  • 29/06-05/07 2015
  • 22/06-28/06 2015
  • 15/06-21/06 2015
  • 08/06-14/06 2015
  • 01/06-07/06 2015
  • 25/05-31/05 2015
  • 18/05-24/05 2015
  • 11/05-17/05 2015
  • 04/05-10/05 2015
  • 27/04-03/05 2015
  • 20/04-26/04 2015
  • 13/04-19/04 2015
  • 06/04-12/04 2015
  • 30/03-05/04 2015
  • 23/03-29/03 2015
  • 16/03-22/03 2015
  • 09/03-15/03 2015
  • 02/03-08/03 2015
  • 23/02-01/03 2015
  • 16/02-22/02 2015
  • 09/02-15/02 2015
  • 02/02-08/02 2015
  • 26/01-01/02 2015
  • 19/01-25/01 2015
  • 12/01-18/01 2015
  • 08/12-14/12 2014
  • 01/12-07/12 2014
  • 24/11-30/11 2014
  • 17/11-23/11 2014
  • 10/11-16/11 2014
  • 03/11-09/11 2014
  • 27/10-02/11 2014
  • 20/10-26/10 2014
  • 06/10-12/10 2014
  • 29/09-05/10 2014
  • 22/09-28/09 2014
  • 15/09-21/09 2014
  • 08/09-14/09 2014
  • 01/09-07/09 2014
  • 25/08-31/08 2014
  • 18/08-24/08 2014
  • 11/08-17/08 2014
  • 04/08-10/08 2014
  • 21/07-27/07 2014
  • 14/07-20/07 2014
  • 07/07-13/07 2014
  • 30/06-06/07 2014
  • 02/06-08/06 2014
  • 26/05-01/06 2014
  • 19/05-25/05 2014
  • 12/05-18/05 2014
  • 05/05-11/05 2014
  • 28/04-04/05 2014
  • 21/04-27/04 2014
  • 14/04-20/04 2014
  • 07/04-13/04 2014
  • 31/03-06/04 2014
  • 24/03-30/03 2014
  • 17/03-23/03 2014
  • 10/03-16/03 2014
  • 03/03-09/03 2014
  • 24/02-02/03 2014
  • 17/02-23/02 2014
  • 10/02-16/02 2014
  • 03/02-09/02 2014
  • 27/01-02/02 2014
  • 20/01-26/01 2014
  • 13/01-19/01 2014
  • 06/01-12/01 2014
  • 30/12-05/01 2014
  • 23/12-29/12 2013
  • 16/12-22/12 2013
  • 09/12-15/12 2013
  • 18/11-24/11 2013
  • 11/11-17/11 2013
  • 04/11-10/11 2013
  • 28/10-03/11 2013
  • 21/10-27/10 2013
  • 14/10-20/10 2013
  • 07/10-13/10 2013
  • 30/09-06/10 2013
  • 23/09-29/09 2013
  • 16/09-22/09 2013
  • 09/09-15/09 2013
  • 02/09-08/09 2013
  • 19/08-25/08 2013
  • 12/08-18/08 2013
  • 05/08-11/08 2013
  • 29/07-04/08 2013
  • 22/07-28/07 2013
  • 15/07-21/07 2013
  • 08/07-14/07 2013
  • 01/07-07/07 2013
  • 24/06-30/06 2013
  • 17/06-23/06 2013
  • 10/06-16/06 2013
  • 03/06-09/06 2013
  • 27/05-02/06 2013
  • 20/05-26/05 2013
  • 13/05-19/05 2013
  • 06/05-12/05 2013
  • 29/04-05/05 2013
  • 22/04-28/04 2013
  • 15/04-21/04 2013
  • 08/04-14/04 2013
  • 01/04-07/04 2013
  • 25/03-31/03 2013
  • 11/03-17/03 2013
  • 04/03-10/03 2013
  • 25/02-03/03 2013
  • 18/02-24/02 2013
  • 11/02-17/02 2013
  • 04/02-10/02 2013
  • 28/01-03/02 2013
  • 21/01-27/01 2013
  • 14/01-20/01 2013
  • 07/01-13/01 2013
  • 31/12-06/01 2013
  • 24/12-30/12 2012
  • 17/12-23/12 2012
  • 10/12-16/12 2012
  • 03/12-09/12 2012
  • 26/11-02/12 2012
  • 19/11-25/11 2012
  • 22/10-28/10 2012
  • 15/10-21/10 2012
  • 01/10-07/10 2012
  • 24/09-30/09 2012
  • 17/09-23/09 2012
  • 10/09-16/09 2012
  • 03/09-09/09 2012
  • 27/08-02/09 2012
  • 20/08-26/08 2012
  • 13/08-19/08 2012
  • 06/08-12/08 2012
  • 30/07-05/08 2012
  • 23/07-29/07 2012
  • 16/07-22/07 2012
  • 09/07-15/07 2012
  • 02/07-08/07 2012
  • 25/06-01/07 2012
  • 18/06-24/06 2012
  • 11/06-17/06 2012
  • 04/06-10/06 2012
  • 28/05-03/06 2012
  • 21/05-27/05 2012
  • 14/05-20/05 2012
  • 07/05-13/05 2012
  • 30/04-06/05 2012
  • 23/04-29/04 2012
  • 16/04-22/04 2012
  • 09/04-15/04 2012
  • 02/04-08/04 2012
  • 26/03-01/04 2012
  • 19/03-25/03 2012
  • 12/03-18/03 2012
  • 05/03-11/03 2012
  • 27/02-04/03 2012
  • 20/02-26/02 2012
  • 13/02-19/02 2012
  • 06/02-12/02 2012
  • 30/01-05/02 2012
  • 23/01-29/01 2012
  • 16/01-22/01 2012
  • 09/01-15/01 2012
  • 02/01-08/01 2012
  • 24/12-30/12 2012
  • 19/12-25/12 2011
  • 12/12-18/12 2011
  • 05/12-11/12 2011
  • 28/11-04/12 2011
  • 21/11-27/11 2011
  • 14/11-20/11 2011
  • 07/11-13/11 2011
  • 31/10-06/11 2011
  • 24/10-30/10 2011
  • 17/10-23/10 2011
  • 10/10-16/10 2011
  • 03/10-09/10 2011
  • 26/09-02/10 2011
  • 19/09-25/09 2011
  • 12/09-18/09 2011
  • 05/09-11/09 2011
  • 29/08-04/09 2011
  • 22/08-28/08 2011
  • 15/08-21/08 2011
  • 08/08-14/08 2011
  • 01/08-07/08 2011
  • 25/07-31/07 2011
  • 18/07-24/07 2011
  • 11/07-17/07 2011
  • 04/07-10/07 2011
  • 27/06-03/07 2011
  • 20/06-26/06 2011
  • 13/06-19/06 2011
  • 06/06-12/06 2011
  • 30/05-05/06 2011
  • 23/05-29/05 2011
  • 16/05-22/05 2011
  • 09/05-15/05 2011
  • 02/05-08/05 2011
  • 25/04-01/05 2011
  • 18/04-24/04 2011
  • 11/04-17/04 2011
  • 04/04-10/04 2011
  • 28/03-03/04 2011
  • 21/03-27/03 2011
  • 14/03-20/03 2011
  • 07/03-13/03 2011
  • 21/02-27/02 2011
  • 14/02-20/02 2011
  • 07/02-13/02 2011
  • 17/01-23/01 2011
  • 26/12-01/01 2012
  • 20/12-26/12 2010
  • 13/12-19/12 2010
  • 06/12-12/12 2010
  • 29/11-05/12 2010
  • 22/11-28/11 2010
  • 15/11-21/11 2010
  • 08/11-14/11 2010
  • 01/11-07/11 2010
  • 25/10-31/10 2010
  • 18/10-24/10 2010
  • 11/10-17/10 2010
  • 04/10-10/10 2010
  • 27/09-03/10 2010
  • 20/09-26/09 2010
  • 06/09-12/09 2010
  • 30/08-05/09 2010
  • 23/08-29/08 2010
  • 16/08-22/08 2010
  • 09/08-15/08 2010
  • 02/08-08/08 2010
  • 26/07-01/08 2010
  • 19/07-25/07 2010
  • 12/07-18/07 2010
  • 05/07-11/07 2010
  • 28/06-04/07 2010
  • 21/06-27/06 2010
  • 14/06-20/06 2010
  • 07/06-13/06 2010
  • 31/05-06/06 2010
  • 24/05-30/05 2010
  • 17/05-23/05 2010
  • 10/05-16/05 2010
  • 03/05-09/05 2010
  • 26/04-02/05 2010
  • 19/04-25/04 2010
  • 12/04-18/04 2010
  • 05/04-11/04 2010
  • 29/03-04/04 2010
  • 22/03-28/03 2010
  • 15/03-21/03 2010
  • 08/03-14/03 2010
  • 01/03-07/03 2010
  • 22/02-28/02 2010
  • 15/02-21/02 2010
  • 08/02-14/02 2010
  • 01/02-07/02 2010
  • 25/01-31/01 2010
  • 18/01-24/01 2010
  • 11/01-17/01 2010
  • 04/01-10/01 2010
  • 28/12-03/01 2016
  • 21/12-27/12 2009
  • 14/12-20/12 2009
  • 07/12-13/12 2009
  • 30/11-06/12 2009
  • 23/11-29/11 2009
  • 16/11-22/11 2009
  • 09/11-15/11 2009
  • 26/10-01/11 2009
  • 19/10-25/10 2009
  • 12/10-18/10 2009
  • 05/10-11/10 2009
  • 28/09-04/10 2009
  • 21/09-27/09 2009
  • 14/09-20/09 2009
  • 07/09-13/09 2009
  • 31/08-06/09 2009
  • 24/08-30/08 2009
  • 17/08-23/08 2009
  • 10/08-16/08 2009
  • 03/08-09/08 2009
  • 27/07-02/08 2009
  • 20/07-26/07 2009
  • 13/07-19/07 2009
  • 06/07-12/07 2009
  • 29/06-05/07 2009
  • 22/06-28/06 2009
  • 15/06-21/06 2009
  • 08/06-14/06 2009
  • 01/06-07/06 2009
  • 25/05-31/05 2009
  • 18/05-24/05 2009
  • 11/05-17/05 2009
  • 04/05-10/05 2009
  • 27/04-03/05 2009
  • 20/04-26/04 2009
  • 13/04-19/04 2009
  • 06/04-12/04 2009
  • 30/03-05/04 2009
  • 23/03-29/03 2009
  • 16/03-22/03 2009
  • 09/03-15/03 2009
  • 02/03-08/03 2009
  • 23/02-01/03 2009
  • 16/02-22/02 2009
  • 09/02-15/02 2009
  • 02/02-08/02 2009
  • 26/01-01/02 2009
  • 19/01-25/01 2009
  • 12/01-18/01 2009
  • 05/01-11/01 2009
  • 29/12-04/01 2009
  • 22/12-28/12 2008
  • 15/12-21/12 2008
  • 08/12-14/12 2008
  • 01/12-07/12 2008
  • 24/11-30/11 2008
  • 17/11-23/11 2008
  • 10/11-16/11 2008
  • 03/11-09/11 2008
  • 27/10-02/11 2008
  • 20/10-26/10 2008
  • 13/10-19/10 2008
  • 06/10-12/10 2008
  • 29/09-05/10 2008
  • 22/09-28/09 2008
  • 15/09-21/09 2008
  • 08/09-14/09 2008
  • 01/09-07/09 2008
  • 25/08-31/08 2008
  • 18/08-24/08 2008
  • 11/08-17/08 2008
  • 04/08-10/08 2008
  • 28/07-03/08 2008
  • 21/07-27/07 2008
  • 14/07-20/07 2008
  • 07/07-13/07 2008
  • 30/06-06/07 2008
  • 23/06-29/06 2008
  • 16/06-22/06 2008
  • 09/06-15/06 2008
  • 02/06-08/06 2008
  • 26/05-01/06 2008
  • 19/05-25/05 2008
  • 12/05-18/05 2008
  • 05/05-11/05 2008
  • 28/04-04/05 2008
  • 21/04-27/04 2008
  • 14/04-20/04 2008
  • 07/04-13/04 2008
  • 31/03-06/04 2008
  • 24/03-30/03 2008
  • 17/03-23/03 2008
  • 10/03-16/03 2008
  • 03/03-09/03 2008
  • 25/02-02/03 2008
  • 18/02-24/02 2008
  • 11/02-17/02 2008
  • 04/02-10/02 2008
  • 28/01-03/02 2008
  • 21/01-27/01 2008
  • 14/01-20/01 2008
  • 07/01-13/01 2008
  • 31/12-06/01 2008
  • 24/12-30/12 2007
  • 17/12-23/12 2007
  • 10/12-16/12 2007
  • 03/12-09/12 2007
  • 26/11-02/12 2007
  • 19/11-25/11 2007
  • 12/11-18/11 2007
  • 05/11-11/11 2007
  • 29/10-04/11 2007
  • 22/10-28/10 2007
  • 15/10-21/10 2007
  • 08/10-14/10 2007
  • 01/10-07/10 2007
  • 24/09-30/09 2007
  • 17/09-23/09 2007
  • 10/09-16/09 2007
  • 03/09-09/09 2007
  • 27/08-02/09 2007
  • 20/08-26/08 2007
  • 13/08-19/08 2007
  • 06/08-12/08 2007
  • 30/07-05/08 2007
  • 23/07-29/07 2007
  • 16/07-22/07 2007
  • 09/07-15/07 2007
  • 02/07-08/07 2007
  • 25/06-01/07 2007
  • 18/06-24/06 2007
  • 11/06-17/06 2007
  • 04/06-10/06 2007
  • 28/05-03/06 2007
  • 21/05-27/05 2007
  • 14/05-20/05 2007
  • 07/05-13/05 2007
  • 30/04-06/05 2007
  • 23/04-29/04 2007
  • 16/04-22/04 2007
  • 09/04-15/04 2007
  • 02/04-08/04 2007
  • 26/03-01/04 2007
  • 19/03-25/03 2007
  • 12/03-18/03 2007
  • 05/03-11/03 2007
  • 26/02-04/03 2007
  • 19/02-25/02 2007
  • 12/02-18/02 2007
  • 05/02-11/02 2007
  • 29/01-04/02 2007
  • 22/01-28/01 2007
  • 15/01-21/01 2007
  • 08/01-14/01 2007
  • 01/01-07/01 2007
  • 25/12-31/12 2006
  • 18/12-24/12 2006
  • 11/12-17/12 2006
  • 04/12-10/12 2006
  • 27/11-03/12 2006
  • 20/11-26/11 2006
  • 13/11-19/11 2006
  • 06/11-12/11 2006
  • 30/10-05/11 2006
  • 23/10-29/10 2006
  • 16/10-22/10 2006
  • 09/10-15/10 2006
  • 02/10-08/10 2006
  • 25/09-01/10 2006
  • 18/09-24/09 2006


    Blog tegen de wet? Klik hier.
    Gratis blog op https://www.bloggen.be - Meer blogs