Big Bad Log
Inhoud blog
  • Mollendaal Forest
  • Back to the Sonian Forest
  • Tacx Satori
  • Tacx Satori
  • Heverlee forest
  • Mr.Merlin rides out
  • Mr. Merlin rides out
  • Nodebais
  • Following my front wheel
  • Psychlotron 55K

    Foto


    Foto

    Big Bad Links
  • Big Bad Wolf Home
  • The History blog
  • Steep Hill Bike Travelogue
  • LOUP . ORG
  • Chicks and Bikes - humor
  • Moster Blond
  • David Moulton's Bike Blog
  • Christine Peanut Vardaros
  • Velonews Competition Journal
  • Pez Cycling News

    Big Bad Links 2
  • Nothing rides like Ti
  • Irina Kalentieva
  • Kim Saenen - MTB Marathon Girl
  • Big Wheel Building - Mike Curiak blog
  • Jeff Kerkove - Endurance Mountain Bike Athlete
  • Kaa Petaate - Leives klupke
  • Life Behind Bars - luv2mtb blog
  • MTB Lily : latest MTB news
  • Como Cyco
  • MTB Wallon

    Big Bad Links 3
  • Milano Fixed
  • Scot 'Chuck Ibis' Nicol Spew
  • Hell Yeah !
  • Zen Garage
  • CyclingNews.COM babe thread (humor)
  • Nerv+

    Foto


    Beoordeel dit blog
      Zeer goed
      Goed
      Voldoende
      Nog wat bijwerken
      Nog veel werk aan
     

    Foto

    Zoeken in blog


    Tales from the Woods
    12-12-2012
    Klik hier om een link te hebben waarmee u dit artikel later terug kunt lezen.Tacx Satori
    Klik op de afbeelding om de link te volgen

    I played with the idea of inserting a resting day but in the end I decided I might as well get an easy ride in, getting on the Tacx Satori with my Kindle. I started 'Quick Fixes', another Repairman Jack novel. This one consists of several short stories, some of which featured in the longer novels in one for or another.
    Settling down for some music as well the hour passed quickly.

    Ride Stats : 37K in 01h01mins

    10356/84190

    12-12-2012, 20:43 geschreven door Big Bad Wolf

    Reageer (0)

    11-12-2012
    Klik hier om een link te hebben waarmee u dit artikel later terug kunt lezen.Tacx Satori
    Klik op de afbeelding om de link te volgen

    Another hour of Tacx Satori effort. I neared the 500K mark with this ride, for the 12th successive ride in as many days. I finished my Repairman Jack novel and continued with the last installment of the Thomas Covenant Chronicles. The e-book version of Stephen R.Donaldsons' "Against All Things Ending".
    Not as easy a read as F.Paul Wilsons' work but I need to get in the flow of this majestic epos again. Whilst I'm doing just that, the kilometers disappear behind me on the Tacx.

    Ride Stats : 43.5K in 01h06mins

    10319/84190

    11-12-2012, 19:59 geschreven door Big Bad Wolf

    Reageer (0)

    10-12-2012
    Klik hier om een link te hebben waarmee u dit artikel later terug kunt lezen.Tacx Satori
    Klik op de afbeelding om de link te volgen

    This evening saw me on the Tacx Satori again. I decided to turn up the resistance a notch and see how far my legs would go. As it turned out they went all the way. After an hour I dropped the resistance down to 1 and had a cooldown bringing my heartrate back to normal levels.

    Ride Stats : 43K in 01h05mins

    10275/84190

    10-12-2012, 19:29 geschreven door Big Bad Wolf

    Reageer (0)

    09-12-2012
    Klik hier om een link te hebben waarmee u dit artikel later terug kunt lezen.Tacx Satori
    Klik op de afbeelding om de link te volgen

    A dreary and wet sunday morning. Still feeling the exercises from yesterday I decide to settle for a Satori ride. A good hour long at a steady pace. Gradually the pain and stifness disappear from my legs and a good warm bath afterwards offers a very welcome relaxation.

    Ride Stats : 40.5K in 01h05mins

    10233/84190

    09-12-2012, 13:01 geschreven door Big Bad Wolf

    Reageer (0)

    08-12-2012
    Klik hier om een link te hebben waarmee u dit artikel later terug kunt lezen.Walk and Tacx Satori
    Klik op de afbeelding om de link te volgen

    Today saw me up bright and early for a refreshing Winter Forest Walk. Some 13.1K of it, taking me about 2h21 to finish.
    When I got home I changed into my cycling gear and got on the Tacx Satori for another hour of steady recovery training. The combination hurt a little at first but it got better when my legs absorbed the kilometers, staying on low resistance, concentrating on pushing the pedals in a smooth pattern.

    Ride Stats : 39K in 01h02mins

    10192/84190

    08-12-2012, 14:29 geschreven door Big Bad Wolf

    Reageer (0)

    07-12-2012
    Klik hier om een link te hebben waarmee u dit artikel later terug kunt lezen.Tacx Satori
    Klik op de afbeelding om de link te volgen

    The first real snow fell this morning, but not as much as forecast. Still I opted to stay home and work from there. After work and passing by Liesbeth, my friendly hairdresser, I got on my Hilset on the Tacx Satori for another hours' worth of pedalling and reading .
    Got a solid 40K in and was pleased with that and the way my legs felt. 9 days in a row now so I figure  I will need a days' rest soon.

    Ride Stats : 40K in 01h02mins

    10153/84190

    07-12-2012, 19:34 geschreven door Big Bad Wolf

    Reageer (0)

    06-12-2012
    Klik hier om een link te hebben waarmee u dit artikel later terug kunt lezen.Tacx Satori
    Klik op de afbeelding om de link te volgen

    With a lot of snow forecast for the coming night and day I am glad I can keep indoors and cycle on the Tacx Satori. Speeding along at low resistance and reading chapter after chapter on my Kindle. Slowly trying to get into shape again, the hand keeps feeling stronger each day, but progress is slowly. Hope to be able to ride out again by the beginning of 2013.

    Ride Stats : 39K in 01h01mins

    10113/84190

    06-12-2012, 19:22 geschreven door Big Bad Wolf

    Reageer (0)

    05-12-2012
    Klik hier om een link te hebben waarmee u dit artikel later terug kunt lezen.Tacx Satori
    Klik op de afbeelding om de link te volgen

    Another day, another Satori ride. Not much to say unless that I still keep it low on the resistance, concentrating on an hours' fast pushing the pedals around. This yields nice average speeds :)

    Ride Stats : 38K in 01h01mins

    10074/84190

    05-12-2012, 00:00 geschreven door Big Bad Wolf

    Reageer (0)

    04-12-2012
    Klik hier om een link te hebben waarmee u dit artikel later terug kunt lezen.Tacx Satori
    Klik op de afbeelding om de link te volgen

    Got on the Tacx Satori again for another easy recovery ride. Easy in terms of resistance, still on the first notch. But the speed was way up there, on the biggest gear for 20 minutes I easy reached speeds over 41kph. This translated into a high average speed.
    Went over the 10000K mark this workout. Pity the heightmeters for 2012 will stay stuck at 84190. One of my yearly goals is to reach the 100000 mark but with the non-existent month of november and the fact that I still can not ride outside for a while more does not add up to them.

    Ride Stats : 38.5K in 01h01mins

    10036/84190

    04-12-2012, 19:25 geschreven door Big Bad Wolf

    Reageer (0)

    03-12-2012
    Klik hier om een link te hebben waarmee u dit artikel later terug kunt lezen.Tacx Satori
    Klik op de afbeelding om de link te volgen

    Windy, cold and wet outside but I couldn't care less because I was set for another indoor Tacx ride. I completed an hour and decided to add 15 more minutes. The ride went well, I left the resistance low but concentrated on pushing the biggest gear which made for a nice distance @ a super average speed. I was glad to see my average heartrate stay down at 119bpm, which is a definite improvement on last weeks' first couple of rides, indicating my body is adapting to the stress of the workouts.

    Ride Stats : 46.5K in 01h16mins

    9998/84190

    03-12-2012, 19:23 geschreven door Big Bad Wolf

    Reageer (0)

    02-12-2012
    Klik hier om een link te hebben waarmee u dit artikel later terug kunt lezen.Tacx Satori
    Klik op de afbeelding om de link te volgen

    The first snow of the winter fell this night and in the AM I decided to go out for a walk in Meerdael Forest. It turned out to be quite muddy but the views of the small layer of whiteness on the open spaces was beautiful. I did a loop of 10.2K and was very pleased with that.
    After seeing Sven Nys win his umpteenth Cyclocross World Cup I got on the Tacx Satori for an hours' worth of recovery riding. Setting a good pace with the resistance low . My legs felt fine and I could keep the speed up .

    Ride Stats : 36.5K in 01h01mins

    9951/84190

    02-12-2012, 17:59 geschreven door Big Bad Wolf

    Reageer (0)

    01-12-2012
    Klik hier om een link te hebben waarmee u dit artikel later terug kunt lezen.Satori
    Klik op de afbeelding om de link te volgen

    I'm trying to get a rhythm going. Another hour on the Tacx Satori. The legs felt tired but quickly settled in the rhythm of the movement. I kept the resistance on 1 throughout the entire ride, allowing for speeds to go up towards 40kph near the end, riding on my longest gear. Reading F.Paul Wilsons' Nightworld on the Kindle. The book that ends the Adversary and Repairman Jack series. It's a throatgrabber.

    Ride Stats : 37K in 01h01mins

    9914/84190

    01-12-2012, 12:21 geschreven door Big Bad Wolf

    Reageer (0)

    30-11-2012
    Klik hier om een link te hebben waarmee u dit artikel later terug kunt lezen.Satori
    Klik op de afbeelding om de link te volgen

    Another ride on the Tacx Satori. Finished one e-book and started another. Today I did a full hour. Legs felt fine and the ride went very swift. Only moderate resistance on the Tacx. Easy does it.

    Ride Stats : 35K in 01h01mins

    9878/84190

    30-11-2012, 19:30 geschreven door Big Bad Wolf

    Reageer (0)

    29-11-2012
    Klik hier om een link te hebben waarmee u dit artikel later terug kunt lezen.Satori
    Klik op de afbeelding om de link te volgen

    I felt elated when I got off the Satori . I had just my first cycle ride in over a month. Since I injured my hand and wrist I had suffered a long recovery and have yet to regain enough strenght to ride a bike in the outdoors. So I severed the knot and got a Tacx Satori which was delivered today.
    Having assembled it I put the Hilset on it and began cycling. My legs felt surprisingly good after the long lay-off and I could up the resistance whilst keeping my heartrate in the 125 bpm range. A great feeling to feel the blood pumping through the quadriceps and feel the tension on all my leg muscles.

    Ride Stats : 23.5K in 00h45mins

    9843/84190

    29-11-2012, 20:56 geschreven door Big Bad Wolf

    Reageer (0)

    23-11-2012
    Klik hier om een link te hebben waarmee u dit artikel later terug kunt lezen.State of things
    Klik op de afbeelding om de link te volgen

    4 weeks after my fall on that woorden bridge in the Doode Beemde it is time to evaluate how the healing process is coming along. The first week was spent in a cast. After the cast came off my hand was swollen and red but most of the swelling and coloring was rapidly disappearing and after 3 weeks all that was left was painful joints and some minor swelling. All the fingers are functioning well and making a fist is easy. But I am far from healed. The pain when I move my fingers to the side is still numbing. The swelling is still there and will be there for some time to come. Getting on a bike and cycling outside is a far dream.

    Lucky that the weather is deteriorating towards winter but the will to cycle is great. So far I have been doing forest walks in the weekends, netting around 20-25K and that keeps me busy and with a feeling that I am at least doing something. 
    Since cycling outside would cause too much pain - and the risk of falling again before everything is healed - I have decided to get on the rollers. My old rollerbank is worn and does not fit modern bikes. So I just ordered a TACX Satori from Chain Reaction Cycles .
    That way I can cycle without putting any unnecessary strain on my wrist and hand. Looking forward to receiving it and start to cycle !!

    23-11-2012, 18:09 geschreven door Big Bad Wolf

    Reageer (0)

    25-10-2012
    Klik hier om een link te hebben waarmee u dit artikel later terug kunt lezen.Wooden bridges are slippery when wet
    Klik op de afbeelding om de link te volgen

    This evenings' ride turned out to be quite short. It had rained a bit an the forest trails were wet. I decided to ride to the Doode Beemde, a marsh near Sint Joris Weert but when I was riding through it on an elevated corduroy road, my front wheel slipped in a light turn and there I went. Bike fell into the water, me I fell on my left side, luxating tree fingers of my hand. After pulling the fingers back into place, I rode home, cleaned up and went to the Hospital. There they put me in a cast to help my hand recover. The good news being that nothing was broken.

    Endomondo track


    Ride Stats : 17K and 80 heightmeter (Garmin 705) in 00h43mins

    9820/84190

    25-10-2012, 23:46 geschreven door Big Bad Wolf

    Reageer (0)

    23-10-2012
    Klik hier om een link te hebben waarmee u dit artikel later terug kunt lezen.Remmelenbos loop
    Klik op de afbeelding om de link te volgen

    Got a flu shot this morning and I left work around 2pm. Arriving home the weather was very inviting so I took the Big Bad Wolf out for a mixed ride. Starting out over Bierbeek and then riding towards Opvelp where I tried to ride straight through the fields towards Meldert . All went well until I came to a dead stop past the Remmelenbos. There was no way through, fields all around , only one option to the right. Following that I came back where I had been a while ago, so I effectively rode a loop around the Remmelenbos. Taking the tarmac towards Meldert and then riding into L'Ecluse . Past L'Ecluse and La Bruyere I came on the N240 where I took a right towards the N91 which I followed until just before Hamme Mille where I took a field road again down to Valduc. Up and down along the Naamsesteenweg and I was on my way to Blanden. The weather was fine with an average temperature of 21 degrees C.

    Endomondo track


    Ride Stats : 42K and 270 heightmeters (Garmin 705) in 1h42mins

    9803/84110

    23-10-2012, 17:50 geschreven door Big Bad Wolf

    Reageer (0)

    22-10-2012
    Klik hier om een link te hebben waarmee u dit artikel later terug kunt lezen.Hot october
    Klik op de afbeelding om de link te volgen

    25 degrees C when I was riding home from work. Hard to believe it is the 22nd of October and that we are in Belgium. When I got home I got a nice surprise package from the Assos Campionissimo team. A white Worksmannschaft jersey and matching socks. Had to try it out immediately and enjoy the fantastic fit those Assos garments offer.
    I decided to go out for a real mountainbike ride so I straddled the Litespeed Obed. I inflated the tyres to 2 bars and set out on the Green Meerdael Bloso route. The trails were moist but not wet. The warm temperatures felt good and I made good progress. I noticed the pressure in my Fox RLT80 could use a couple of psi more but decided to leave it that way to counter the pressure in the tyres. When I came to the Zoete Waters I took the Blue Bloso into the Kouterbos and finished my loop back to Blanden through the military compound. I went for an extra loop over Vaalbeek to cool down along the O.L.Vrouwstraat. The bike performed flawlessly with its new bottom bracket and I enjoyed the smooth shifting of the XTR equipment. When I arrived home the 25 degrees had already dropped to a more mundane 15 degrees C but still with no wind to speak the dropping temperatures did not bother me much.

    Endomondo track


    Ride Stats : 30K and 195 heightmeters (Garmin 705) in 1h14mins30secs

    9761/83840

    22-10-2012, 19:46 geschreven door Big Bad Wolf

    Reageer (0)

    21-10-2012
    Klik hier om een link te hebben waarmee u dit artikel later terug kunt lezen.Bikers in the mist
    Klik op de afbeelding om de link te volgen

    This morning saw dry weather but there was a fog spread over the land. With temperatures of 13 degrees C it looked like a good opportunity for a ride so I took the BBW out for a mixed ride. Starting out along the new bikepath parallel to the Naamsesteenweg and then following the Weertse Dreef into Sint Joris Weert. Onwards to the Wolfshagen and then up to the Margijsbos. Following the ridge towards Huldenberg where I rode on the BLOSO track past the Kausdelle towards the fields of Terlanen. There was an organised ride also taking these roads and whilst nearing the Bilande I came upon a lot of bikers . Near the Ferme de Bilande there was a rest stop but obviously I rode on towards the Petite Bilande and the Noire Sapin Industrial grounds near Wavre. Tarmac followed by a narrow trail into the forest and emerging at the outskirts of the Noire Bilande. Turning towards Ottenburg next where I followed the Bloso trails once more along the downhill into Florival. The Hilset had its tyres inflated to 2 bars and the downhill had me bounce all over the place. Not easy to keep the bike in the right direction but I managed by keeping the speed low. Past Pecrot and up the hill towards Nethen. On the road to Sint Joris Weert again I took a right past the camping La Hetraie and the Kluis and took the Denteneerpad towards the Weertse Dreef. Following that back to the Naamsesteenweg and I was almost home. The ride was a little longer than yesterday and also a bit more challenging.

    Endomondo track


    Ride Stats : 41K and 385 heightmeters (Garmin 705) in 1h46mins30secs

    9731/83645

    21-10-2012, 13:53 geschreven door Big Bad Wolf

    Reageer (0)

    20-10-2012
    Klik hier om een link te hebben waarmee u dit artikel later terug kunt lezen.Cycling is not walking
    Klik op de afbeelding om de link te volgen

    It had been a while but today saw me back on a bike. Having done a lot of forest walking - including some attempts at geotracking - I expected my fitness would not have deteriorated too much. But when I got on the Hilset BBW I noticed right away my heartrate went up and it would stay up throughout the entire ride. My biggest concern was how my pelvis and lower back area would feel but that went well. The legs felt strong and I decided to make it a mixed ride. Following the new cyclepath along the Naamsesteenweg to the Weertse Dreef and then taking a left over thr bridge towards Mollendaal. Some cobbles and field roads followed and they took me to the tarmac road towards Beauvechain. Here I took a small trail with more cobbles to emerge next to the St-Sulpicius church. Before long I disappeared onto field roads again and those took me past the small chapel in Nodebais towards Hamme Mille. Into Valduc and then up to the Naamsesteenweg again. Crossing the Naamsesteenweg I came to the Warande ponds where I paused to take some pictures.


    20121020_110847_1

    From here I rode to the Weertse Dreef. Car traffic is again allowed and I followed the Dreef to the end, taking a left and then returning east through the military domain. A little venture into Vaalbeek brought me to the Prosperdreef and I finished following a footpath into Blanden. The weather was warm with 15 degrees C and a slight drizzle that didn't bother me at all kept the roads wet.

    Endomondo track


    Ride Stats : 31.5K and 300 heightmeters (Garmin 705) in 1h24mins30secs

    9690/83260

    20-10-2012, 13:10 geschreven door Big Bad Wolf

    Reageer (0)

    Foto

    Gastenboek./.Guestbook

    Druk op onderstaande knop om een berichtje achter te laten in mijn Gastenboek. / Press the button below to write in my Guestbook.


    Foto

    Blog als favoriet !


    Foto

    Email Me

    Press the button to send me a mail






    Archief per week
  • 31/08-06/09 2020
  • 20/04-26/04 2020
  • 29/10-04/11 2018
  • 22/10-28/10 2018
  • 24/09-30/09 2018
  • 03/09-09/09 2018
  • 27/08-02/09 2018
  • 13/08-19/08 2018
  • 30/07-05/08 2018
  • 23/07-29/07 2018
  • 16/07-22/07 2018
  • 09/07-15/07 2018
  • 14/05-20/05 2018
  • 07/05-13/05 2018
  • 30/04-06/05 2018
  • 23/04-29/04 2018
  • 16/04-22/04 2018
  • 09/04-15/04 2018
  • 02/04-08/04 2018
  • 26/03-01/04 2018
  • 12/03-18/03 2018
  • 05/03-11/03 2018
  • 26/02-04/03 2018
  • 19/02-25/02 2018
  • 12/02-18/02 2018
  • 05/02-11/02 2018
  • 29/01-04/02 2018
  • 22/01-28/01 2018
  • 01/01-07/01 2018
  • 04/12-10/12 2017
  • 27/11-03/12 2017
  • 06/11-12/11 2017
  • 25/09-01/10 2017
  • 18/09-24/09 2017
  • 11/09-17/09 2017
  • 28/08-03/09 2017
  • 21/08-27/08 2017
  • 07/08-13/08 2017
  • 31/07-06/08 2017
  • 24/07-30/07 2017
  • 17/07-23/07 2017
  • 10/07-16/07 2017
  • 03/07-09/07 2017
  • 29/05-04/06 2017
  • 22/05-28/05 2017
  • 15/05-21/05 2017
  • 01/05-07/05 2017
  • 24/04-30/04 2017
  • 17/04-23/04 2017
  • 10/04-16/04 2017
  • 03/04-09/04 2017
  • 27/03-02/04 2017
  • 20/03-26/03 2017
  • 13/03-19/03 2017
  • 06/03-12/03 2017
  • 27/02-05/03 2017
  • 20/02-26/02 2017
  • 13/02-19/02 2017
  • 06/02-12/02 2017
  • 30/01-05/02 2017
  • 23/01-29/01 2017
  • 16/01-22/01 2017
  • 09/01-15/01 2017
  • 19/12-25/12 2016
  • 12/12-18/12 2016
  • 05/12-11/12 2016
  • 28/11-04/12 2016
  • 21/11-27/11 2016
  • 14/11-20/11 2016
  • 07/11-13/11 2016
  • 31/10-06/11 2016
  • 24/10-30/10 2016
  • 10/10-16/10 2016
  • 03/10-09/10 2016
  • 26/09-02/10 2016
  • 19/09-25/09 2016
  • 05/09-11/09 2016
  • 29/08-04/09 2016
  • 22/08-28/08 2016
  • 15/08-21/08 2016
  • 08/08-14/08 2016
  • 01/08-07/08 2016
  • 25/07-31/07 2016
  • 18/07-24/07 2016
  • 11/07-17/07 2016
  • 04/07-10/07 2016
  • 27/06-03/07 2016
  • 13/06-19/06 2016
  • 06/06-12/06 2016
  • 30/05-05/06 2016
  • 23/05-29/05 2016
  • 09/05-15/05 2016
  • 02/05-08/05 2016
  • 25/04-01/05 2016
  • 18/04-24/04 2016
  • 11/04-17/04 2016
  • 04/04-10/04 2016
  • 28/03-03/04 2016
  • 14/03-20/03 2016
  • 07/03-13/03 2016
  • 29/02-06/03 2016
  • 22/02-28/02 2016
  • 15/02-21/02 2016
  • 08/02-14/02 2016
  • 01/02-07/02 2016
  • 25/01-31/01 2016
  • 18/01-24/01 2016
  • 11/01-17/01 2016
  • 04/01-10/01 2016
  • 28/12-03/01 2021
  • 21/12-27/12 2015
  • 14/12-20/12 2015
  • 07/12-13/12 2015
  • 30/11-06/12 2015
  • 23/11-29/11 2015
  • 16/11-22/11 2015
  • 19/10-25/10 2015
  • 12/10-18/10 2015
  • 05/10-11/10 2015
  • 28/09-04/10 2015
  • 21/09-27/09 2015
  • 14/09-20/09 2015
  • 07/09-13/09 2015
  • 31/08-06/09 2015
  • 24/08-30/08 2015
  • 17/08-23/08 2015
  • 10/08-16/08 2015
  • 03/08-09/08 2015
  • 27/07-02/08 2015
  • 20/07-26/07 2015
  • 13/07-19/07 2015
  • 06/07-12/07 2015
  • 29/06-05/07 2015
  • 22/06-28/06 2015
  • 15/06-21/06 2015
  • 08/06-14/06 2015
  • 01/06-07/06 2015
  • 25/05-31/05 2015
  • 18/05-24/05 2015
  • 11/05-17/05 2015
  • 04/05-10/05 2015
  • 27/04-03/05 2015
  • 20/04-26/04 2015
  • 13/04-19/04 2015
  • 06/04-12/04 2015
  • 30/03-05/04 2015
  • 23/03-29/03 2015
  • 16/03-22/03 2015
  • 09/03-15/03 2015
  • 02/03-08/03 2015
  • 23/02-01/03 2015
  • 16/02-22/02 2015
  • 09/02-15/02 2015
  • 02/02-08/02 2015
  • 26/01-01/02 2015
  • 19/01-25/01 2015
  • 12/01-18/01 2015
  • 08/12-14/12 2014
  • 01/12-07/12 2014
  • 24/11-30/11 2014
  • 17/11-23/11 2014
  • 10/11-16/11 2014
  • 03/11-09/11 2014
  • 27/10-02/11 2014
  • 20/10-26/10 2014
  • 06/10-12/10 2014
  • 29/09-05/10 2014
  • 22/09-28/09 2014
  • 15/09-21/09 2014
  • 08/09-14/09 2014
  • 01/09-07/09 2014
  • 25/08-31/08 2014
  • 18/08-24/08 2014
  • 11/08-17/08 2014
  • 04/08-10/08 2014
  • 21/07-27/07 2014
  • 14/07-20/07 2014
  • 07/07-13/07 2014
  • 30/06-06/07 2014
  • 02/06-08/06 2014
  • 26/05-01/06 2014
  • 19/05-25/05 2014
  • 12/05-18/05 2014
  • 05/05-11/05 2014
  • 28/04-04/05 2014
  • 21/04-27/04 2014
  • 14/04-20/04 2014
  • 07/04-13/04 2014
  • 31/03-06/04 2014
  • 24/03-30/03 2014
  • 17/03-23/03 2014
  • 10/03-16/03 2014
  • 03/03-09/03 2014
  • 24/02-02/03 2014
  • 17/02-23/02 2014
  • 10/02-16/02 2014
  • 03/02-09/02 2014
  • 27/01-02/02 2014
  • 20/01-26/01 2014
  • 13/01-19/01 2014
  • 06/01-12/01 2014
  • 30/12-05/01 2014
  • 23/12-29/12 2013
  • 16/12-22/12 2013
  • 09/12-15/12 2013
  • 18/11-24/11 2013
  • 11/11-17/11 2013
  • 04/11-10/11 2013
  • 28/10-03/11 2013
  • 21/10-27/10 2013
  • 14/10-20/10 2013
  • 07/10-13/10 2013
  • 30/09-06/10 2013
  • 23/09-29/09 2013
  • 16/09-22/09 2013
  • 09/09-15/09 2013
  • 02/09-08/09 2013
  • 19/08-25/08 2013
  • 12/08-18/08 2013
  • 05/08-11/08 2013
  • 29/07-04/08 2013
  • 22/07-28/07 2013
  • 15/07-21/07 2013
  • 08/07-14/07 2013
  • 01/07-07/07 2013
  • 24/06-30/06 2013
  • 17/06-23/06 2013
  • 10/06-16/06 2013
  • 03/06-09/06 2013
  • 27/05-02/06 2013
  • 20/05-26/05 2013
  • 13/05-19/05 2013
  • 06/05-12/05 2013
  • 29/04-05/05 2013
  • 22/04-28/04 2013
  • 15/04-21/04 2013
  • 08/04-14/04 2013
  • 01/04-07/04 2013
  • 25/03-31/03 2013
  • 11/03-17/03 2013
  • 04/03-10/03 2013
  • 25/02-03/03 2013
  • 18/02-24/02 2013
  • 11/02-17/02 2013
  • 04/02-10/02 2013
  • 28/01-03/02 2013
  • 21/01-27/01 2013
  • 14/01-20/01 2013
  • 07/01-13/01 2013
  • 31/12-06/01 2013
  • 24/12-30/12 2012
  • 17/12-23/12 2012
  • 10/12-16/12 2012
  • 03/12-09/12 2012
  • 26/11-02/12 2012
  • 19/11-25/11 2012
  • 22/10-28/10 2012
  • 15/10-21/10 2012
  • 01/10-07/10 2012
  • 24/09-30/09 2012
  • 17/09-23/09 2012
  • 10/09-16/09 2012
  • 03/09-09/09 2012
  • 27/08-02/09 2012
  • 20/08-26/08 2012
  • 13/08-19/08 2012
  • 06/08-12/08 2012
  • 30/07-05/08 2012
  • 23/07-29/07 2012
  • 16/07-22/07 2012
  • 09/07-15/07 2012
  • 02/07-08/07 2012
  • 25/06-01/07 2012
  • 18/06-24/06 2012
  • 11/06-17/06 2012
  • 04/06-10/06 2012
  • 28/05-03/06 2012
  • 21/05-27/05 2012
  • 14/05-20/05 2012
  • 07/05-13/05 2012
  • 30/04-06/05 2012
  • 23/04-29/04 2012
  • 16/04-22/04 2012
  • 09/04-15/04 2012
  • 02/04-08/04 2012
  • 26/03-01/04 2012
  • 19/03-25/03 2012
  • 12/03-18/03 2012
  • 05/03-11/03 2012
  • 27/02-04/03 2012
  • 20/02-26/02 2012
  • 13/02-19/02 2012
  • 06/02-12/02 2012
  • 30/01-05/02 2012
  • 23/01-29/01 2012
  • 16/01-22/01 2012
  • 09/01-15/01 2012
  • 02/01-08/01 2012
  • 24/12-30/12 2012
  • 19/12-25/12 2011
  • 12/12-18/12 2011
  • 05/12-11/12 2011
  • 28/11-04/12 2011
  • 21/11-27/11 2011
  • 14/11-20/11 2011
  • 07/11-13/11 2011
  • 31/10-06/11 2011
  • 24/10-30/10 2011
  • 17/10-23/10 2011
  • 10/10-16/10 2011
  • 03/10-09/10 2011
  • 26/09-02/10 2011
  • 19/09-25/09 2011
  • 12/09-18/09 2011
  • 05/09-11/09 2011
  • 29/08-04/09 2011
  • 22/08-28/08 2011
  • 15/08-21/08 2011
  • 08/08-14/08 2011
  • 01/08-07/08 2011
  • 25/07-31/07 2011
  • 18/07-24/07 2011
  • 11/07-17/07 2011
  • 04/07-10/07 2011
  • 27/06-03/07 2011
  • 20/06-26/06 2011
  • 13/06-19/06 2011
  • 06/06-12/06 2011
  • 30/05-05/06 2011
  • 23/05-29/05 2011
  • 16/05-22/05 2011
  • 09/05-15/05 2011
  • 02/05-08/05 2011
  • 25/04-01/05 2011
  • 18/04-24/04 2011
  • 11/04-17/04 2011
  • 04/04-10/04 2011
  • 28/03-03/04 2011
  • 21/03-27/03 2011
  • 14/03-20/03 2011
  • 07/03-13/03 2011
  • 21/02-27/02 2011
  • 14/02-20/02 2011
  • 07/02-13/02 2011
  • 17/01-23/01 2011
  • 26/12-01/01 2012
  • 20/12-26/12 2010
  • 13/12-19/12 2010
  • 06/12-12/12 2010
  • 29/11-05/12 2010
  • 22/11-28/11 2010
  • 15/11-21/11 2010
  • 08/11-14/11 2010
  • 01/11-07/11 2010
  • 25/10-31/10 2010
  • 18/10-24/10 2010
  • 11/10-17/10 2010
  • 04/10-10/10 2010
  • 27/09-03/10 2010
  • 20/09-26/09 2010
  • 06/09-12/09 2010
  • 30/08-05/09 2010
  • 23/08-29/08 2010
  • 16/08-22/08 2010
  • 09/08-15/08 2010
  • 02/08-08/08 2010
  • 26/07-01/08 2010
  • 19/07-25/07 2010
  • 12/07-18/07 2010
  • 05/07-11/07 2010
  • 28/06-04/07 2010
  • 21/06-27/06 2010
  • 14/06-20/06 2010
  • 07/06-13/06 2010
  • 31/05-06/06 2010
  • 24/05-30/05 2010
  • 17/05-23/05 2010
  • 10/05-16/05 2010
  • 03/05-09/05 2010
  • 26/04-02/05 2010
  • 19/04-25/04 2010
  • 12/04-18/04 2010
  • 05/04-11/04 2010
  • 29/03-04/04 2010
  • 22/03-28/03 2010
  • 15/03-21/03 2010
  • 08/03-14/03 2010
  • 01/03-07/03 2010
  • 22/02-28/02 2010
  • 15/02-21/02 2010
  • 08/02-14/02 2010
  • 01/02-07/02 2010
  • 25/01-31/01 2010
  • 18/01-24/01 2010
  • 11/01-17/01 2010
  • 04/01-10/01 2010
  • 28/12-03/01 2016
  • 21/12-27/12 2009
  • 14/12-20/12 2009
  • 07/12-13/12 2009
  • 30/11-06/12 2009
  • 23/11-29/11 2009
  • 16/11-22/11 2009
  • 09/11-15/11 2009
  • 26/10-01/11 2009
  • 19/10-25/10 2009
  • 12/10-18/10 2009
  • 05/10-11/10 2009
  • 28/09-04/10 2009
  • 21/09-27/09 2009
  • 14/09-20/09 2009
  • 07/09-13/09 2009
  • 31/08-06/09 2009
  • 24/08-30/08 2009
  • 17/08-23/08 2009
  • 10/08-16/08 2009
  • 03/08-09/08 2009
  • 27/07-02/08 2009
  • 20/07-26/07 2009
  • 13/07-19/07 2009
  • 06/07-12/07 2009
  • 29/06-05/07 2009
  • 22/06-28/06 2009
  • 15/06-21/06 2009
  • 08/06-14/06 2009
  • 01/06-07/06 2009
  • 25/05-31/05 2009
  • 18/05-24/05 2009
  • 11/05-17/05 2009
  • 04/05-10/05 2009
  • 27/04-03/05 2009
  • 20/04-26/04 2009
  • 13/04-19/04 2009
  • 06/04-12/04 2009
  • 30/03-05/04 2009
  • 23/03-29/03 2009
  • 16/03-22/03 2009
  • 09/03-15/03 2009
  • 02/03-08/03 2009
  • 23/02-01/03 2009
  • 16/02-22/02 2009
  • 09/02-15/02 2009
  • 02/02-08/02 2009
  • 26/01-01/02 2009
  • 19/01-25/01 2009
  • 12/01-18/01 2009
  • 05/01-11/01 2009
  • 29/12-04/01 2009
  • 22/12-28/12 2008
  • 15/12-21/12 2008
  • 08/12-14/12 2008
  • 01/12-07/12 2008
  • 24/11-30/11 2008
  • 17/11-23/11 2008
  • 10/11-16/11 2008
  • 03/11-09/11 2008
  • 27/10-02/11 2008
  • 20/10-26/10 2008
  • 13/10-19/10 2008
  • 06/10-12/10 2008
  • 29/09-05/10 2008
  • 22/09-28/09 2008
  • 15/09-21/09 2008
  • 08/09-14/09 2008
  • 01/09-07/09 2008
  • 25/08-31/08 2008
  • 18/08-24/08 2008
  • 11/08-17/08 2008
  • 04/08-10/08 2008
  • 28/07-03/08 2008
  • 21/07-27/07 2008
  • 14/07-20/07 2008
  • 07/07-13/07 2008
  • 30/06-06/07 2008
  • 23/06-29/06 2008
  • 16/06-22/06 2008
  • 09/06-15/06 2008
  • 02/06-08/06 2008
  • 26/05-01/06 2008
  • 19/05-25/05 2008
  • 12/05-18/05 2008
  • 05/05-11/05 2008
  • 28/04-04/05 2008
  • 21/04-27/04 2008
  • 14/04-20/04 2008
  • 07/04-13/04 2008
  • 31/03-06/04 2008
  • 24/03-30/03 2008
  • 17/03-23/03 2008
  • 10/03-16/03 2008
  • 03/03-09/03 2008
  • 25/02-02/03 2008
  • 18/02-24/02 2008
  • 11/02-17/02 2008
  • 04/02-10/02 2008
  • 28/01-03/02 2008
  • 21/01-27/01 2008
  • 14/01-20/01 2008
  • 07/01-13/01 2008
  • 31/12-06/01 2008
  • 24/12-30/12 2007
  • 17/12-23/12 2007
  • 10/12-16/12 2007
  • 03/12-09/12 2007
  • 26/11-02/12 2007
  • 19/11-25/11 2007
  • 12/11-18/11 2007
  • 05/11-11/11 2007
  • 29/10-04/11 2007
  • 22/10-28/10 2007
  • 15/10-21/10 2007
  • 08/10-14/10 2007
  • 01/10-07/10 2007
  • 24/09-30/09 2007
  • 17/09-23/09 2007
  • 10/09-16/09 2007
  • 03/09-09/09 2007
  • 27/08-02/09 2007
  • 20/08-26/08 2007
  • 13/08-19/08 2007
  • 06/08-12/08 2007
  • 30/07-05/08 2007
  • 23/07-29/07 2007
  • 16/07-22/07 2007
  • 09/07-15/07 2007
  • 02/07-08/07 2007
  • 25/06-01/07 2007
  • 18/06-24/06 2007
  • 11/06-17/06 2007
  • 04/06-10/06 2007
  • 28/05-03/06 2007
  • 21/05-27/05 2007
  • 14/05-20/05 2007
  • 07/05-13/05 2007
  • 30/04-06/05 2007
  • 23/04-29/04 2007
  • 16/04-22/04 2007
  • 09/04-15/04 2007
  • 02/04-08/04 2007
  • 26/03-01/04 2007
  • 19/03-25/03 2007
  • 12/03-18/03 2007
  • 05/03-11/03 2007
  • 26/02-04/03 2007
  • 19/02-25/02 2007
  • 12/02-18/02 2007
  • 05/02-11/02 2007
  • 29/01-04/02 2007
  • 22/01-28/01 2007
  • 15/01-21/01 2007
  • 08/01-14/01 2007
  • 01/01-07/01 2007
  • 25/12-31/12 2006
  • 18/12-24/12 2006
  • 11/12-17/12 2006
  • 04/12-10/12 2006
  • 27/11-03/12 2006
  • 20/11-26/11 2006
  • 13/11-19/11 2006
  • 06/11-12/11 2006
  • 30/10-05/11 2006
  • 23/10-29/10 2006
  • 16/10-22/10 2006
  • 09/10-15/10 2006
  • 02/10-08/10 2006
  • 25/09-01/10 2006
  • 18/09-24/09 2006


    Blog tegen de wet? Klik hier.
    Gratis blog op https://www.bloggen.be - Meer blogs