Big Bad Log
Inhoud blog
  • Mollendaal Forest
  • Back to the Sonian Forest
  • Tacx Satori
  • Tacx Satori
  • Heverlee forest
  • Mr.Merlin rides out
  • Mr. Merlin rides out
  • Nodebais
  • Following my front wheel
  • Psychlotron 55K

    Foto


    Foto

    Big Bad Links
  • Big Bad Wolf Home
  • The History blog
  • Steep Hill Bike Travelogue
  • LOUP . ORG
  • Chicks and Bikes - humor
  • Moster Blond
  • David Moulton's Bike Blog
  • Christine Peanut Vardaros
  • Velonews Competition Journal
  • Pez Cycling News

    Big Bad Links 2
  • Nothing rides like Ti
  • Irina Kalentieva
  • Kim Saenen - MTB Marathon Girl
  • Big Wheel Building - Mike Curiak blog
  • Jeff Kerkove - Endurance Mountain Bike Athlete
  • Kaa Petaate - Leives klupke
  • Life Behind Bars - luv2mtb blog
  • MTB Lily : latest MTB news
  • Como Cyco
  • MTB Wallon

    Big Bad Links 3
  • Milano Fixed
  • Scot 'Chuck Ibis' Nicol Spew
  • Hell Yeah !
  • Zen Garage
  • CyclingNews.COM babe thread (humor)
  • Nerv+

    Foto


    Beoordeel dit blog
      Zeer goed
      Goed
      Voldoende
      Nog wat bijwerken
      Nog veel werk aan
     

    Foto

    Zoeken in blog


    Tales from the Woods
    30-10-2011
    Klik hier om een link te hebben waarmee u dit artikel later terug kunt lezen.Bierbeek - Meerdaal 2000 organised ride
    Klik op de afbeelding om de link te volgen

    The winter hour was upon us and this meant that we all could sleep an hour more in preparation for todays organised ride. I was helping the organisation of the Bierbeek organised ride and when I left home just before 7AM the temperature already was a mild 12 degrees C and the sun was still hiding behind the horizon. My Lupine Tesla helped me find my way in the semi-darkness and when I reached the start at Bierbeek, the rest of the guys were already busy preparing for an invasion of bikers.
    I left with Joel to ride the first stretch up to the rest stop at Gottechain. The arrowing was still very much present and we only had to stop once to change a dubiously placed arrow. When we arrived at the rest stop Joel continued on the 45K loop while I chose the 55/65 track. There were a lot of scouts in the Grez-Doiceau area this weekend so care had to be taken in the descents. I met up with Bart who told me that someone had removed the signposts which marked the 55/65 split, just before Heze. He took a shortcut to that spot while I followed the track through Cocrou . When I arrived at the split, Bart was already there, guiding the bikers on either of the 55 or 65K track. A new signpost would be delivered soon. I continued into Heze and started on the long climb that would lead me to the Chapelle du Cheneau in Longueville. The cobbles were wet and the sun was shining in my face through the foliage of the trees alongside the hollow road.


    DSC02482

    A little bit further , I met up with Frank who informed me that a small disaster had struck. Seems that every arrow since the 55/65 split had been systematically removed. I rode past him and indeed, all arrows were gone. It became even more serious and devious. Past the Chapelle du Cheneau and entering Longueville, a new track had been signed !
    I had the original track on my GPS and when I arrived at a crossroads where I knew our track veered to the right, I saw arrows pointing straight ahead. I thought it must have been a last-minute track change so I continued and followed this new track until I came on the fields overlooking Gistoux. Here all arrowing stopped.
    So not only did they remove 10K of arrowing, they also took the time to put up some new arrows, clearly with the intention of leading the passing mountainbikers into oblivion. Organised crime at an organised ride?
    I made sure to put new arrows leading from this spot back to the original track. Further along I was passed by bikers which meant that my arrowing was working. In the mean time, Bart and Frank were also doing their best to re-arrow the rest of the 65K loop back into Heze.


    DSC02484

    Past Heze a long singletrack took us up into Biez and another singletrack brought us back down and into Grez Doiceau.


    DSC02486

    Here the signage appeared to be OK again. Completing the 55/65K loop I now rejoined the bikers on the 45K loop. There were masses of them. I could enjoy the beautiful weather a little bit more whilst riding my bike through Archennes, La Malaise and then towards Pecrot. The trail was beautiful but the succession of climbs was demanding on the legs . 


    DSC02487

    The arrowing was impeccable now . It appears only the extra loop of the 65K had been targeted. Still, I can imagine a lot of bikers who were mislead. I encountered big groups of them and they were very happy that someone could point them in the right direction.  I could feel the fatigue in my legs and I also felt hungry when I reached the end of the ride. I was told that there were 1700 bikers today, which is some kind of record for this organisation I'm sure. I hope they all had a great ride and for those who had to look for arrows on the 65K, my sincere apologies but we did our best to get the arrowing back in place as soon as possible.

    Endomondo track


    Ride Stats : 77.5K and 870/985 heightmeters (Polar/Garmin) in 4h01mins

    11287/96290

    30-10-2011, 13:41 geschreven door Big Bad Wolf

    Reageer (0)

    29-10-2011
    Klik hier om een link te hebben waarmee u dit artikel later terug kunt lezen.Nil Saint Martin
    Klik op de afbeelding om de link te volgen

    Legs felt still OK after yesterdays' ride so I rode out again today. Taking the Hilset "Big Bad Wolf" custom titanium bike I decided to do a little exploration of the area past Corroy Le Grand. I started out over Sint Joris Weert and Ottenburg, riding into Basse Wavre, climbing out of it and then taking a right towards Dion le Val. Following a parralel road to the Chaussee de Huy I rode towards Vieuw-Sart and then onwards to Corroy Le Grand. There are a lot of small tarmac roads in this area, mostly to help the farmers get to their fields. But following a direction in this maze of roads is not easy. I more or less concentrated on keeping the sun to my right to judge which road to take.Before long I reached Nil Saint Martin where I had to decide whether I would take a right towards Mont Saint Guibert, or take the other option and try to make my way towards Sart-Risbart and Incourt. I chose the latter option and had a peek at my GPS screen to make sure which tarmac road to take. I did not want to go too far because I have an obligation to the organisation of the Bierbeek organised ride tomorrow. Doing too much today would hamper my fitness, much needed on the 65K offroad track that awaits me tomorrow.
    Undercrossing the E411 , leaving Libersart to my right, I made my way towards the Chaussee de Huy and after crossing that took a plunge towards Sart-Risbart. Stopping for a snack besides a chapel dedicated to Sainte Wivine, I also took the opportunity to take a picture.


    2011-10-29 13.00.28

    In Sart Risbart I came on better-known territory and quickly puzzled out my way towards Longueville. Stopping at the well-known Chapelle du Cheneau I took a couple of pictures of the Big Bad Wolf.


    2011-10-29 13.19.12

    2011-10-29 13.20.20

    When I left Longueville and made my way towards Heze, the sun shich had been hiding behind a veil of clouds, came out and the autumn colors brightened up my horizon. Into Grez and then the N25 towards Hamme Mille. I arrived home with a solid ride behind me. I have changed the light but stiff and uncomfortable Crossmax 1 wheels for a set built around 1992 XTR hubs. This set is a lot more comfortable and also rolls smoother. Even after all these years, soon 20 , the XTR hubs still do their job silently and precise.

    Endomondo track


    Ride Stats : 61.5K and 465/525 heightmeters (Polar/Garmin) in 2h40mins

    11210/95305

    29-10-2011, 16:01 geschreven door Big Bad Wolf

    Reageer (0)

    28-10-2011
    Klik hier om een link te hebben waarmee u dit artikel later terug kunt lezen.Warm day
    Klik op de afbeelding om de link te volgen

    Leaving around 4pm the temperature was still an exceprional 17 degrees C. Exceptional because after all, we are nearly november. I took the Hilset out for an LSD ride along Bierbeek, Meldert, L'Ecluse and into La Bruyere. Here I returned towards Beauvechain, Opvelp, Neervelp and ultimately Bremt. The bike still feels awkward to ride , I am still not used to riding a mountainbike on the road after the plentitude of kilometers on the Vortex these past 5 months. Still , the average speed was getting better than the last couple of rides. It is hard to imagine I have already done thousands of kilometers on this bike. But I am sure I will get used to it as I ride it more and more during the cold and dark months ahead.
    I tried another tracker today, Garmin Fit, at the same time as my usual Endomondo tracker. With the Garmin Fit application the data is saved into your Garmin Connect account.

    Endomondo track


    Ride Stats : 45K and 255/310 heightmeters (Polar/Garmin) in 1h56mins

    11149/94780

    28-10-2011, 18:34 geschreven door Big Bad Wolf

    Reageer (0)

    26-10-2011
    Klik hier om een link te hebben waarmee u dit artikel later terug kunt lezen.Meerdael climbing
    Klik op de afbeelding om de link te volgen

    Yesterday saw a spot of rain but today the sun was out again. Good thing because I had an appointment with Johan H. for a mountainbike ride into our local forest. It had drizzled so the tracks were a little bit moist and here and there a puddle gave proof to fact that the sun's drying force was mostly gone . There was quite a breeze blowing from the west so the plan was to stay in the forest as much as possible. Johan told me to lead so I set out on a loop that would bring us towards Nethen for a spot of climbing and descending. I love the little twisty tracks there, steep, eroded and quite a challenge to ride, be it uphill or downhill. As it turned out we accumulated quite some heightmeters here. The tracks were great and challenging.


    DSC02481

    After a while we left the forest and rode into Nethen. We left it climbing along the Ruelle du Cure towards the Bois de Beaumont. Rounding this small forest we arrived in Pecrot. Following the GR up to the ridge and then we could ride down along a long hollow road towards Nethen again. Taking a right turn onto a cobbled road which emerged into the La Malaise fields. Here a sharp left turn had us riding down a very difficult hollow road riddled with a lot stones and very deep ruts. Quite a challenge. Into Nethen again where I chose to slowly ride towards the Meerdael Forest. A steep climb and then another technical drop into Nethen before we took a right and followed the Savenel wall for the long climb along  the Blue Bloso track. Taking a right at the top and another one after a twisty singletrack and we joined the Savenel wall again. We were now close to La Trace and we rode through the farm with the same name . Things mellowed out a bit as we rode down and past the Warande ponds - another steep climb here nevertheless. On top of that we rode towards - and crossed - the Naamsesteenweg to make our way to Valduc. Down  into Hamme Mille, following a track along the Ry Saint Martin towards the Valduc estate. The forest colors were striking as the sun slowly dropped towards the horizon. Passing the forestry house overlooking the fields of Mille, we entered the forest again for a last stretch along the Eleonore Dreef and the Margrietendreef into Blanden.

    Endomondo track


    Ride Stats : 37.5K and 555/565 heightmeters (Polar/Garmin) in 2h21mins

    11104/94470

    26-10-2011, 19:24 geschreven door Big Bad Wolf

    Reageer (0)

    24-10-2011
    Klik hier om een link te hebben waarmee u dit artikel later terug kunt lezen.Meerdael Red and Blue
    Klik op de afbeelding om de link te volgen

    Another sunny day and when I got home from work I got on my bike to make the most of the available daytime hours. There was a fierce wind blowing from the east so I made sure to enter the forest as quickly as possible. I picked in on the Red Meerdael Bloso and started following it in the reverse direction. The forest felt warm and the colors of the leaves are slowly starting to change into their beautiful autumn tints.
    The trails were dry and fast but I made sure to keep the ride fairly relaxed, still recuperating from the weekends' rides and the remainders of a cold that are slowly leaving my body.
    Overlooking Bierbeek I stopped to make a couple of pictures. The ancient church was basking in the sun.


    DSC02480

    DSC02479

    Moving along I followed the Red until it was joined by the Blue and I followed that for a more hilly intermezzo. The legs felt a bit tired but I still enjoyed the longer uphills near Nethen and Sint Joris Weert. Arriving in Vaalbeek I made for the Red route again which I followed past the wooden bridge over the Naamsesteenweg until I reached the Margrietendreef. Here I took a left and rode into Blanden for a final little loop bringing my total distance to 40K.

    Endomondo track


    Ride Stats : 40k and 425/485 heightmeters (Polar/Garmin) in 2h08mins

    11067/93905

    24-10-2011, 19:48 geschreven door Big Bad Wolf

    Reageer (0)

    23-10-2011
    Klik hier om een link te hebben waarmee u dit artikel later terug kunt lezen.Meerdaal 2000 65K far loop
    Klik op de afbeelding om de link te volgen

    As expected the weather remained good during this second day of the weekend. So I went out again for an offroad ride. This time I planned to first ride to Gottechain to the point where the 45K loop - which I did yesterday -  splits off from the longer distances of 55K and 65K. The forest was still cold when I followed the Naamsesteenweg to Hamme Mille and then made my way to Bossut and Gottechain, crossing the Lambais valley.
    The plan was to do the extra 20K loop of the 65K . From Gottechain the trail leads me southwards to Cocrou and things start to get serious right away with a long difficult climb up into the Bois de Beausart. The roots on the track require extra attention and a certain belief in yourself and the bike to make it over them without stalling or stopping. Luckily the technical prowess is there and with the track being completely dry I can drive the bike over them without even a wheel spinning.
    Down along a cobble track into Cocrou where another climb takes me all the way up to the Grand Sart farm . Down into Heze and then back up for a long climb, starting over wet cobbles and ending in the fields where the Chapelle du Cheneau marks the end. From here I ride into Longueville and then down an exciting downhill  into the Bois de Bonlez. The track is wet here from a little rivulet that follow and crosses it. But I manage to keep my bike as good as dry by carefully choosing where I place my wheels.


    DSC02467

    Down into Bonlez and then taking it easy on a very long climb - again - taking me up to the Bois de Glabais. From here its down into Heze again. Then along a sandy track towards Morsaint where a very steep climb along a nice singletrail awaits me. I'm in Biez now and riding past the church I enter another singletrack leading down towards Grez-Doiceau. It is wet here, the trails lies in the shade, so care has to be taken. A beautiful view of Grez makes me stop to take a picture.


    DSC02470

    Leaving Grez to my left I quickly regain the last climb, back into Gottechain. A difficult trail, very steep and rutty. But I make it. I am back where I started exactly 20K earlier. This was the far loop of the 65K Bierbeek ride. If you want to ride it, be there next sunday.


    DSC02473

    Having completed my reconnaisance task I decide to ride over to Tourinnes-la-Grosse and pass through the Valduc estate . Past Gottechain I make my way into Nodebais and then upwards following the field tracks to get a good view of Tourinnes' big church. Taking a picture while it is basking in the sun. The sun was really out today and the average temperature throughout this ride was 12 degrees, which is 4 degrees more than during yesterdays' ride.


    DSC02474

    From Tourinnes I ride to Valduc and then into Meerdael Forest for a last stretch in the now warmed up forest. The sun on my back felt great whilst cruising home.

    Endomondo track


    Ride Stats : 46K and 610/670 heightmeters (Polar/Garmin) in 2h36mins

    11027/93420

    23-10-2011, 17:34 geschreven door Big Bad Wolf

    Reageer (0)

    22-10-2011
    Klik hier om een link te hebben waarmee u dit artikel later terug kunt lezen.Meerdaal 2000 45K loop recon
    Klik op de afbeelding om de link te volgen

    Had to wait until today to ride a bike again. My cold was better and riding should help drain my nose and sinusses from the last remainders of the virus. I chose to do a recon of the upcoming Meerdaal 2000 ride  - sunday the 30th of October in Bierbeek - and decided to start out easy with the 45K distance. The weather was cold but clear skies and a breeze from the east. Around 11am the temperature had risen well above 0 so I donned my new Assos Fugu socks and Early Winter gloves. Both turned out to be amazingly suited for the purpose.
    The trail was dry and my bike - the Obed - performed well. Only bother was that I could not get my Polar to receive a signal from the speed sensor. Oh, I would have to do without that during this ride. I could still record my heartrate and that was the most important. Upon arriving home I discovered what was wrong - the sensor on the fork had shifted downwards. Probably during the maintenance that it received last week.
    Talking of that fork, it performed beautifully.
    My heart rate was still rather high during the ride but my legs felt strong . You can check out how the loop goes on the Endomondo link below this entry. The first bit was mellow and going through a very cold Meerdael Forest. When I arrived in Valduc I felt the warmth of the sun and the ride became a lot more comfortable. The wind was noticeable but I was well-protected by multiple layers of clothing.
    Entering Gottechain where the split between the 45K and the 2 longer distances of 55 and 65K was, I took to the right into the valley and towards Bossut.


    DSC02464

    In and around Archennes the track becomes more challenging with a couple of demanding climbs and tricky descents. Afterwards riding towards Pecrot and entering the Meerdael Forest again in Nethen, things mellow out again. By then I began to feel my legs though and the last couple of K's towards the Zoete Waters and up to the Keiberg were done pretty relaxed to spare my legs and avoid going too deep into my reserves.
    Arriving home I noticed the average temperature was 8 degrees C, which is not bad on a sunny late October day .

    Endomondo track


    Ride Stats : 46K and 545/600 heightmeters (Polar/Garmin) in 2h36mins

    10980/92750

    22-10-2011, 15:22 geschreven door Big Bad Wolf

    Reageer (0)

    20-10-2011
    Klik hier om een link te hebben waarmee u dit artikel later terug kunt lezen.Forest walks
    Klik op de afbeelding om de link te volgen

    Howdy. I have been suffering a cold since last friday so I had to take it easy for a couple of days. Stayed in throughout the - wonderfully sunny - weekend and when I started to feel better on monday I decided to go out for a walk in the Meerdael Forest. Walking is another way to enjoy the beauty of the forest and it gives you another perspective on all things that roam around. I started out with a 1h30 walk which netted me a little less than 7K.

    In the meantime I also had my Litespeed Obed serviced at Filip Sport. The Fox RLT80 fork has been overhauled and I also put on a new chain and XTR cassette. Some glamour in the form of a golden jockey wheel was also welcome. This bike will carry me through the muddier rides which are sure to come in the next couple of months.


    2011-10-18 17.09.36

    If it is cold and dry I will opt for the Moots, which also was overhauled and received a new chain and middle ring. The chain is a blue Wippermann 920 teflon and the middle chainring is a Middleburn 36T . I also replaced the big ring by a Goldtec 46T which has been gathering dust for almost 10 years waitng for the old Race face 46T to wear out. .


    2011-10-14 14.23.04



    Yesterday I went for another - slightly longer forest walk which took me towards the Warande ponds and back . Almost 9K this time in just a tad over 1h50mins.


    DSC02461s

    I'm looking forward to this weekend, my cold is better and the forecast calls for sunny weather again.

    20-10-2011, 18:34 geschreven door Big Bad Wolf

    Reageer (0)

    12-10-2011
    Klik hier om een link te hebben waarmee u dit artikel later terug kunt lezen.drizzly
    Klik op de afbeelding om de link te volgen

    Today saw a mix of light rain and dry periods, still a lot of wind and temperatures around 15 degrees C. It was dry when I left on the Hilset for a ride that would take me on a loop through Bierbeek, Opvelp and Meldert. From here I turned right and then left into L'Ecluse. From L'Ecluse I quickly reached La Bruyere and set towards Beauvechain. I noticed the dark clouds coming nearer and before long I began to feel a light drizzle falling down. I wore a sleeveless windstopper over my long sleeved jersey and the rain did not bother me much. Riding through Tourinnes-la-Grosse and Nodebais I stopped for a little break and took a picture of the Hilset overlooking Hamme Mille in the distance. Riding the Hilset differs in many ways from riding the Vortex. The Hilset offers a harsher ride. Looking at the saddle one can imagine the comfort offered by the Tune Speedneedle is far less than that of the Brooks on the Vortex. But the wheels as well are more jumpy as is the frame. The aluminum stem, carbon handlebar and Pace fork add to the whole experience.  Good thing the frame and seatpost are made of titanium, otherwise this bike would feel like a pogo-stick.


    2011-10-12 17.05.47

    From Hamme Mille I followed the Naamsesteenweg into Blanden and rode on through the Brainestraat and towards Heverlee where I did a double right into Heverleebos to return to Blanden to finish my ride. The light drizzle remained with me until the end of the ride.

    Endomondo track


    Ride Stats : 45.5K and 295/335 heightmeters (Polar/Garmin) in 1h56mins

    10934/92150

    12-10-2011, 18:44 geschreven door Big Bad Wolf

    Reageer (0)

    10-10-2011
    Klik hier om een link te hebben waarmee u dit artikel later terug kunt lezen.Return on the Big Bad Wolf
    Klik op de afbeelding om de link te volgen

    Three days of rest because we had 3 days of rain. As it turned out my legs felt stiff but I could feel there was also power hidden in there. Today was the first time I was back on the Hilset BBW custom titanium hardtail. This is the bike I use for road rides in winter and the wet months of fall and spring. After more than 8000km road kilometers on the Litespeed Vortex - a proper roadbike - it will take some getting used to ride slower and on a bike that is not as lenient as the magnificent Vortex. The Tune Speedneedle made itself feel during the first part of the ride. Like I said, this bike will take some getting used to.
    I rode out over the Weertse Dreef and into Sint Joris Weert. Then to Nethen and in Pecrot I rode up the hill towards Malaise and over the cobbles to Bossut. I paused briefly at the farm where my dad was born to take some pictures.


    2011-10-10 15.47.43

    Moving on and into the harsh wind I rode down to Archennes and then towards Dion Valmont. Crossing the Chaussee de Huy and then riding parallel to it, enjoying the peace and quiet of the little backroads. Steep, narrow but the Hilset is well-geared to taken on even the steepest climbs. In Gistoux I was glad to have the wind in my back and when I climbed on the plateau again to reach Longueville I was making good speed. Down towards Heze and further into Grez I had the wind from the side and it was trying to topple me over. Some black clouds as well but luckily it remained dry throughout the entire ride. Entering Bossut for the second time and then down towards Hamme Mille. Following the Naamsesteenweg into Blanden I decided to add another loop, taking advantage of the fine weather - well, the dry weather  - riding along the Naamsesteenweg to La Chasse and then taking a right towards the Commemoratory graveyard, there a right again towards Blanden again. Notwithstanding the wind and the stiff legs I had a fine ride.

    Endomondo track


    Ride Stats : 62.5K and 555/650 heightmeters (Polar/Garmin) in 2h45mins

    10889/91815

    10-10-2011, 19:36 geschreven door Big Bad Wolf

    Reageer (2)

    06-10-2011
    Klik hier om een link te hebben waarmee u dit artikel later terug kunt lezen.Hardtail re-acquaintancy
    Klik op de afbeelding om de link te volgen

    Fall seems to be well on its way now. The weather was windy and some showers fell during the day. Hesitant to ride out but I decided to get the Litespeed Obed out from under the dust and get myself re-acquainted with its intricacies. I rode into Meerdael forest which was moist but not overly wet. The temperature was a meagre 12 degrees C and the wind - blowing from the north - fell cold when it reached me through the leaves. The first toadstools are appearing left and right of the trails. Lots of leaves falling and for sure some more will fall in the upcoming weeks. The trails were fine with only the occasional puddle to spoil the fun. 


    DSC02446

    I had to remind myself that the Obed offers only XTR v-brake braking power compared to my other - disc-equipped - mountainbikes and I also had to remember the tyres have inner tubes, no no-tubes. So care had to be taken choosing the right track. But the bike rolls smoothly with its XTR wheels and shifting is still precise and fast. It also only weighs 10.5 kgs which make it a nice little climber, even with the 26-36-46 chainring combination. I completed my easy ride with a feeling of confidence that this bike is alsmot ready for the upcoming winter. The fork will get maintenance and the drive train - chain, middle chainring and xtr 12-34 cassette - has to be changed but the rest worked flawlessly.

    Endomondo track


    Ride Stats : 26K and 235/255 heightmeters (Polar/Garmin) in 1h27mins

    10826/91165

    06-10-2011, 19:55 geschreven door Big Bad Wolf

    Reageer (0)

    04-10-2011
    Klik hier om een link te hebben waarmee u dit artikel later terug kunt lezen.Pietrebais 54K
    Klik op de afbeelding om de link te volgen

    Last sunday saw the passing of the Pietrebais organised ride. A ride that I have done a couple of times in the past but that I could not attend this year. Thanks to Roger L. I received the GPS track and when I told him I wanted to ride the 54K trail today he was eager to come along.
    When we started around 1.30pm there was some light drizzle falling but pretty soon the rain ceased and we even were greeted by the sun from time to time making our ride even more pleasant. My average temperature was 18 degrees C so you might say weather conditions were excellent.
    We picked in on the trail high in Gottechain and from the start we were plunged in a succession of climbs and descents. Trail conditions were excellent, dry and fast, almost no fallen leaves thanks to the little Indian Summer we had last week and there was only one place were we got our wheels wet on the entire 54K.
    I know this region very well and I must say ; kudos to the trail builder. It is quite obvious he likes climbing and the section between Bonlez and Longueville offers one of the best connection of trails I have ever ridden here. If I had the legs I would have done it another time. But we agreed that we better ride the rest of the trail, it would be more than enough. Offering close to 900 heightmeters on the 54K, not an easy stroll indeed.
    About halfway into our ride we took a break at the Chapelle du Cheneau near Longueville to eat and drink a bit. It was necessary. The climbs were mostly short but very steep and I thanked the gods for the good traction. If you decide to come and ride here, preferably do so after a week without rain because mud will make these trails very very difficult physically.


    DSC02443

    From Longueville the tobogan rolled on through Heze and then to the finish in Pietrebais. Some of the trail markings were still there and the GPS track and Rogers' memory did the rest. Taking another break in Pietrebais I noticed the big slab of stone that gave its name to the rivulet and the town.


    DSC02444

    Moving on the track lead us to Cocrou and then into the Bois de Beausart for the next climbs. Gottechain was looming over the horizon but the trail veered to the left for another downhill and another climb. Last sunday there was also a chrono over this track and Roger told me the first rider finished the 54K in 2h09mins. Quite an accomplishement given the fact that our Olympic qualifier Kevin Van Hoovels was 6th with a time of 2h22. Anyway, hats off to those guys. It must be something riding here with speeds around 30kph and a lot more in the - sometimes very tricky and dangerous - downhills. The landscapes here are very beautiful, while riding from one valley into the other.


    DSC02445

    From Gottechain we rode homewards through Hamme Mille and finished off a very pleasant, enjoyable and heavy ride though amazingly beautiful landscapes. Good thing we could enjoy those while our legs were screaming for mercy. But that is what we like, to suffer and to enjoy the suffering.

    Endomondo track


    Ride Stats : 76.5K and 1035/1110 heightmeters (Polar/Garmin) in 4h18mins

    10800/90910

    04-10-2011, 19:49 geschreven door Big Bad Wolf

    Reageer (0)

    02-10-2011
    Klik hier om een link te hebben waarmee u dit artikel later terug kunt lezen.Geosite Goudberg
    Klik op de afbeelding om de link te volgen

    Another fine day and I decided to do an easy recovery ride to allow my legs some time off after yesterdays' long ride. Following the track of the "Haasrode" ride I passed through Bierbeek, Neervelp, Willebringen, Kumtich and Hoksem before arriving in Oorbeek and at the Goudberg Geosite. A van of 'Peter Nolmans' almost killed me when it crossed me with a fools speed and loud honking noise on one of the narrow tarmac roads. Either the driver was a fool or he was drunk. I hope I will see this van again one of these days, revenge will be sweet.
    Around the Geosite and then riding upwards to the Marollenkapel near Sint Katelijne Hoksem I paused to take a picture of the chapel bathing in the crisp sunlight.


    2011-10-02 12.22.13

    There was no winf to speak of and the skies were blue with a tinge of dust and smog. I rode back along the same trail whence I had come, legs enjoying the easy pace.

    Endomondo track


    Ride Stats : 56K and 460/475 heightmeters (Polar/Garmin) in 2h14mins

    10724/89800

    02-10-2011, 15:02 geschreven door Big Bad Wolf

    Reageer (0)

    01-10-2011
    Klik hier om een link te hebben waarmee u dit artikel later terug kunt lezen.Marche Les Dames
    Klik op de afbeelding om de link te volgen

    The weather is staying extremely good for the time of the year. 26 degrees C today and a little breeze from the southeast. Ideal for a long road ride so I set out with the Vortex towards Meldert and Hoegaarden. Onto the Ravel 2 and riding through Jodoigne and Eghezee. I stopped just past Longchamps to set my GPS to follow a track I got from "Mousty" - a biker-ess from Blanden - that would lead me to Marche-Les-Dames. The sun was gaining strength as I set forth and left the cosy and safe haven of the Ravel to ride into the great unknown. The track lead me past Leuze and Marchovelette towards Gelbressee. Ondulating up and down before slowly going downwards into Marche-Les-Dames, near the borders of the river Meuse. I felt like this was an Ardennes ride - almost and I realized that this must be the furthest point I have been with this bike from my home - ever, until now.


    2011-10-01 12.12.32

    2011-10-01 12.15.36

    I stopped to take some pictures of the military base - Commando Time - and the exposed rocks where the Belgian Army trains its special forces.


    2011-10-01 12.18.02

    2011-10-01 12.19.10

    Riding along the borders of the river Meuse towards Nameche where I had to leave the valley to return to Eghezee . A 10% hill for more than a kilometer. Ouch! I was back on the plateau after having gained some 140 heightmeters and now moving towards the North again I rode through Franc-Waret and Fernelmont before reaching Eghezee again. A nice little loop, thanks to Mousty.
    From Eghezee I followed the Ravel 2 again towards Jodoigne and Hoegaarden. It was getting rather hot now and my legs started to feel the strain of the kilometers passing. But I was close to home. Meldert, Bierbeek, Haasrode and then Blanden. A good solid ride and thanks to the weather without any worries about rain, wind or cold.

    Endomondo track


    Ride Stats : 122,5K and 780/820 heightmeters (Polar/Garmin) in 4h41mins

    10668/89352

    01-10-2011, 00:00 geschreven door Big Bad Wolf

    Reageer (0)

    29-09-2011
    Klik hier om een link te hebben waarmee u dit artikel later terug kunt lezen.Secret Meerdael Loops
    Klik op de afbeelding om de link te volgen

    The Indian Summer was still holding on so when I got home from work I decided to seek the relative cool shelter of the forest and do the first part of my Secret Meerdael Loop. The singletrack part. The trails were narrow and many a spider had woven a web across them. But I managed to ride all unscathed. The forest was wetter than expected . In the grassy sections in the shade there was a fair amount of dew still on the stems. Riding through the grass got me wet feet. Still , with an average temperature of 21 degrees I did not particularly mind. All trails were ride-able except for a couple where trees had fallen over . Here and there was also a muddy patch to be conquered. I rode at a leisurely pace , enjoying the many twisty trails and sudden drops and climbs.

    Endomondo track


    Ride Stats : 27K and 265/335 heightmeters (Polar/Garmin) in 1h38mins

    10545/88505

    29-09-2011, 19:12 geschreven door Big Bad Wolf

    Reageer (0)

    28-09-2011
    Klik hier om een link te hebben waarmee u dit artikel later terug kunt lezen.Ramillies
    Klik op de afbeelding om de link te volgen

    A good resting day yesterday and today I wanted to ride out and take advantage of the warm weather. With 25 degrees C it almost was too hot for me but since I only left around 4pm the temperature would drop soon. There was a dry wind blowing from the southeast and I quickly established that I would ride to Hoegaarden, get on the Ravel and make my way back along the N91.
    When I arrived in Hoegaarden I had to walk over the broken Ernest Oury straat. Road workings. But once on the Ravel things were fine and I rode relaxed but fast past Jodoigne until I reached the Ramillies station. After that I forked towards Perwez until I reached the N91. Right again and I was on my way to Hamme Mille. The wind was blowing from the right and I made good speed. In Hamme Mille I took a left towards Nethen and rode on through Sint Joris Weert and past the Zoete Waters until I reached Oud-Heverlee. Right to Heverlee and back to Blanden along the Naamsesteenweg. After 3 hours I was back home , just in time before evening fell.

    Endomondo track


    Ride Stats : 81K and 460/500 heightmeters (Polar/Garmin) in 3h02mins

    10518/88170

    28-09-2011, 20:12 geschreven door Big Bad Wolf

    Reageer (0)

    26-09-2011
    Klik hier om een link te hebben waarmee u dit artikel later terug kunt lezen.Chunks of Accro
    Klik op de afbeelding om de link te volgen

    I still had some energy left after returning from work in the afternoon. So I decided to ride to Grez Doiceau and start on the parcours of the Accro Bike. The 42K version to be more precise. For those not familiar with the Accro Bike, I suggest they do a search on that term on my Blog.
    Starting out with already 12K of mixed ride in the legs the first climb towards Biez hurt . It is a very steep one. And the Accro Bike is a succesion of many suchs climbs and descents. Fortunately the tracks were bone-dry and the bike got me through the fast and bumpy descents. I made good speed but already knew that I would be unable to finish the complete 42K . So I left out 2 big chunks, cutting short a descent and ascent into the Bois de Glabais. When I neared Dion Le Val I also decided to skip the long climb into the Bois des Neulettes, and the section after that in the Bois des Vallees. The colors of the fields were bright with lots of rapeseed flowers .


    DSC02441

    The technical sections went really well, I am regaining my confidence on the mountainbike in big steps.
    I reached Grez Doiceau again with 43K on the GPS and then made my way back to Nethen and into Meerdael Forest. The weather - again - was perfect for this time of the year. 22 degrees C on average and a little breeze from the southwest. I was home just before 7pm and the forest was already darkening due to some clouds covering the sun.

    Endomondo track


    Ride Stats : 56.5K and 700/775 heightmeters (Polar/Garmin) in 3h03mins

    10437/87670

    26-09-2011, 20:01 geschreven door Big Bad Wolf

    Reageer (0)

    25-09-2011
    Klik hier om een link te hebben waarmee u dit artikel later terug kunt lezen.3 Forests
    Klik op de afbeelding om de link te volgen

    The Men's Elite race at the World Championships in Kopenhagen made good speed so after seeing the best sprinter taking a deserved win I was out on my Moots at 4.10pm. I decided to ride to the Rouge Cloitre near Brussels and this meant taking off through Meerdael Forest and the Doode Beemde and then interconnecting through the Margijsbos towards Duisburg. Here I entered the Sonian Forest. It had been a while since I last was on these trails but I remembered them without help from my GPS and after 1h30 I was at the Rouge Cloitre ponds. Making my way back I decided on a parallel trail more to the North. Over Duisburg again but then aiming for Korbeek Dijle from where I injected myself on the Green Meerdael BLOSO route which I followed past the Meerdaelhof. Up the Keiberg and I was back into Meerdael Forest for a last stretch of green before reaching my point of departure. I had a very good ride in a balmy 21 degrees C and with the sun on my face. Near the end it was almost disappearing behind the horizon but I was home at 7pm due to a very good average speed.

    Endomondo track


    Ride Stats : 57K and 560/655 heightmeters (Polar/Garmin) in 2h48mins

    10381/86895

    25-09-2011, 19:57 geschreven door Big Bad Wolf

    Reageer (0)

    24-09-2011
    Klik hier om een link te hebben waarmee u dit artikel later terug kunt lezen.Base Loop Haasrode
    Klik op de afbeelding om de link te volgen

    After watching Giorgia Bronzini take her second consecutive World Title, and also feeling a little bit of the pain that Marianne Vos must have felt after taking her 5th (!) consecutive second place, I decided to make the most of the beautiful weather and ride out with the Moots YBB. I left late and I guessed I would have more or less 2 hours of light in the forest. The temperature was quite mild and the sun was still giving some warmth when I entered Meerdael Forest and made my way to Haasrode to pick in on the base loop of the Haasrode TT, held last August. I would follow this more or less - I had to follow it from memory, did not have the track with me on my GPS - and it led me to Mille, Gottechain and Bossut. I did avoid the steep hill in the Rue St Remacle in Gottechain, riding it downhill instead. Then following the track down along the outskirts of the Bois de Beausart where I had to do a little bit of calisthenics to keep the bike on the right track. There where some deep ruts, some glistening with the promise of a puddle so I had to choose my track wisely. But except for one foot on the ground I rode the whole section. Great!
    Into Gottechain again and then down towards the N25. Crossing that I climbed into Bossut and set forth towards Nethen.


    DSC02440

    Nethen which was lying waiting into a shrouf of light smoke from one of the BBQ's no doubt. Before long I was riding into Meerdael Forest again. The light was dim as the sun was slowly setting. But I kept to the big forest trails and added a last loop into Heverleebos before completing a nice relaxing ride. My legs felt good , having recuperated well during last night and today. The average temperature was 18 degrees and near the end of the ride, with the sun disappearing, I could feel the cold of the autumn night upon me.

    Endomondo track


    Ride Stats : 39K and 430/485 heightmeters (Polar/Garmin) in 2h04mins

    10324/86240

    24-09-2011, 20:20 geschreven door Big Bad Wolf

    Reageer (0)

    23-09-2011
    Klik hier om een link te hebben waarmee u dit artikel later terug kunt lezen.No Bambi on Ice
    Klik op de afbeelding om de link te volgen

    Time for a little more technicality in my reacquantaince path on the mountainbike . So the Overijse BLOSO routes come to mind. Called the "2 Valleien Route" this 34K offroad track connects 2 valleys ; the valley of the river Ijse and the valley of the river Lasne. Ondulating up and down on the flanks. Nothing too tricky, steep or long , but just enough technicality on the downhills to catch the unaware or overzealous biker.
    Unfortunately I am neither, and I fully enjoyed riding on these trails again. They were dry and fast, with an occasional puddle and some obstructions in the form of farmers harvesting their fields, or community workers filling up some holes in a field track.
    The day started out misty but in the afternoon the sun came piercing through the clouds. I had a first stop on a small track overlooking the village of Huldenberg. Stowing away my windbreaker and checking the tension in my tires.


    DSC02432

    Taking a couple of pictures and then moving on to reach Overijse and from there through the Reutenbeek valley and up to the edge of Wavre and the Province of Brabant Walloon . Here a big tree had fallen over the trail. Too high to bunny-hop, so I stopped and climbed over it.


    DSC02435

    Coming closer to Ottenburg, where the tracks become more technical, with some nice downhills. The rains and storms did do some damage, but nothing to disturb my confidence. I was more worried by the high grass in some places, grass that was hiding edges and other stuff that can wash away your front wheel.


    DSC02437

    Taking a little break near the ferme de Bilande, on a bridge over the river Ijse, I ate a Cliff bar and strengthened myself for the last couple of climbs before I would reach St Agatha Rode again, where I left the route to ride back to Meerdael Forest. The sun was out now and I thoroughly enjoyed being in the crisp and clear forest air. I saw no horseflies so I think they must have gone. The next couple of days a little Indian summer is forecast. 

    Endomondo track


    Ride Stats : 55K and 645/715 heightmeters (Polar/Garmin) in 2h52mins

    10285/85755

    23-09-2011, 15:31 geschreven door Big Bad Wolf

    Reageer (0)

    Foto

    Gastenboek./.Guestbook

    Druk op onderstaande knop om een berichtje achter te laten in mijn Gastenboek. / Press the button below to write in my Guestbook.


    Foto

    Blog als favoriet !


    Foto

    Email Me

    Press the button to send me a mail






    Archief per week
  • 31/08-06/09 2020
  • 20/04-26/04 2020
  • 29/10-04/11 2018
  • 22/10-28/10 2018
  • 24/09-30/09 2018
  • 03/09-09/09 2018
  • 27/08-02/09 2018
  • 13/08-19/08 2018
  • 30/07-05/08 2018
  • 23/07-29/07 2018
  • 16/07-22/07 2018
  • 09/07-15/07 2018
  • 14/05-20/05 2018
  • 07/05-13/05 2018
  • 30/04-06/05 2018
  • 23/04-29/04 2018
  • 16/04-22/04 2018
  • 09/04-15/04 2018
  • 02/04-08/04 2018
  • 26/03-01/04 2018
  • 12/03-18/03 2018
  • 05/03-11/03 2018
  • 26/02-04/03 2018
  • 19/02-25/02 2018
  • 12/02-18/02 2018
  • 05/02-11/02 2018
  • 29/01-04/02 2018
  • 22/01-28/01 2018
  • 01/01-07/01 2018
  • 04/12-10/12 2017
  • 27/11-03/12 2017
  • 06/11-12/11 2017
  • 25/09-01/10 2017
  • 18/09-24/09 2017
  • 11/09-17/09 2017
  • 28/08-03/09 2017
  • 21/08-27/08 2017
  • 07/08-13/08 2017
  • 31/07-06/08 2017
  • 24/07-30/07 2017
  • 17/07-23/07 2017
  • 10/07-16/07 2017
  • 03/07-09/07 2017
  • 29/05-04/06 2017
  • 22/05-28/05 2017
  • 15/05-21/05 2017
  • 01/05-07/05 2017
  • 24/04-30/04 2017
  • 17/04-23/04 2017
  • 10/04-16/04 2017
  • 03/04-09/04 2017
  • 27/03-02/04 2017
  • 20/03-26/03 2017
  • 13/03-19/03 2017
  • 06/03-12/03 2017
  • 27/02-05/03 2017
  • 20/02-26/02 2017
  • 13/02-19/02 2017
  • 06/02-12/02 2017
  • 30/01-05/02 2017
  • 23/01-29/01 2017
  • 16/01-22/01 2017
  • 09/01-15/01 2017
  • 19/12-25/12 2016
  • 12/12-18/12 2016
  • 05/12-11/12 2016
  • 28/11-04/12 2016
  • 21/11-27/11 2016
  • 14/11-20/11 2016
  • 07/11-13/11 2016
  • 31/10-06/11 2016
  • 24/10-30/10 2016
  • 10/10-16/10 2016
  • 03/10-09/10 2016
  • 26/09-02/10 2016
  • 19/09-25/09 2016
  • 05/09-11/09 2016
  • 29/08-04/09 2016
  • 22/08-28/08 2016
  • 15/08-21/08 2016
  • 08/08-14/08 2016
  • 01/08-07/08 2016
  • 25/07-31/07 2016
  • 18/07-24/07 2016
  • 11/07-17/07 2016
  • 04/07-10/07 2016
  • 27/06-03/07 2016
  • 13/06-19/06 2016
  • 06/06-12/06 2016
  • 30/05-05/06 2016
  • 23/05-29/05 2016
  • 09/05-15/05 2016
  • 02/05-08/05 2016
  • 25/04-01/05 2016
  • 18/04-24/04 2016
  • 11/04-17/04 2016
  • 04/04-10/04 2016
  • 28/03-03/04 2016
  • 14/03-20/03 2016
  • 07/03-13/03 2016
  • 29/02-06/03 2016
  • 22/02-28/02 2016
  • 15/02-21/02 2016
  • 08/02-14/02 2016
  • 01/02-07/02 2016
  • 25/01-31/01 2016
  • 18/01-24/01 2016
  • 11/01-17/01 2016
  • 04/01-10/01 2016
  • 28/12-03/01 2021
  • 21/12-27/12 2015
  • 14/12-20/12 2015
  • 07/12-13/12 2015
  • 30/11-06/12 2015
  • 23/11-29/11 2015
  • 16/11-22/11 2015
  • 19/10-25/10 2015
  • 12/10-18/10 2015
  • 05/10-11/10 2015
  • 28/09-04/10 2015
  • 21/09-27/09 2015
  • 14/09-20/09 2015
  • 07/09-13/09 2015
  • 31/08-06/09 2015
  • 24/08-30/08 2015
  • 17/08-23/08 2015
  • 10/08-16/08 2015
  • 03/08-09/08 2015
  • 27/07-02/08 2015
  • 20/07-26/07 2015
  • 13/07-19/07 2015
  • 06/07-12/07 2015
  • 29/06-05/07 2015
  • 22/06-28/06 2015
  • 15/06-21/06 2015
  • 08/06-14/06 2015
  • 01/06-07/06 2015
  • 25/05-31/05 2015
  • 18/05-24/05 2015
  • 11/05-17/05 2015
  • 04/05-10/05 2015
  • 27/04-03/05 2015
  • 20/04-26/04 2015
  • 13/04-19/04 2015
  • 06/04-12/04 2015
  • 30/03-05/04 2015
  • 23/03-29/03 2015
  • 16/03-22/03 2015
  • 09/03-15/03 2015
  • 02/03-08/03 2015
  • 23/02-01/03 2015
  • 16/02-22/02 2015
  • 09/02-15/02 2015
  • 02/02-08/02 2015
  • 26/01-01/02 2015
  • 19/01-25/01 2015
  • 12/01-18/01 2015
  • 08/12-14/12 2014
  • 01/12-07/12 2014
  • 24/11-30/11 2014
  • 17/11-23/11 2014
  • 10/11-16/11 2014
  • 03/11-09/11 2014
  • 27/10-02/11 2014
  • 20/10-26/10 2014
  • 06/10-12/10 2014
  • 29/09-05/10 2014
  • 22/09-28/09 2014
  • 15/09-21/09 2014
  • 08/09-14/09 2014
  • 01/09-07/09 2014
  • 25/08-31/08 2014
  • 18/08-24/08 2014
  • 11/08-17/08 2014
  • 04/08-10/08 2014
  • 21/07-27/07 2014
  • 14/07-20/07 2014
  • 07/07-13/07 2014
  • 30/06-06/07 2014
  • 02/06-08/06 2014
  • 26/05-01/06 2014
  • 19/05-25/05 2014
  • 12/05-18/05 2014
  • 05/05-11/05 2014
  • 28/04-04/05 2014
  • 21/04-27/04 2014
  • 14/04-20/04 2014
  • 07/04-13/04 2014
  • 31/03-06/04 2014
  • 24/03-30/03 2014
  • 17/03-23/03 2014
  • 10/03-16/03 2014
  • 03/03-09/03 2014
  • 24/02-02/03 2014
  • 17/02-23/02 2014
  • 10/02-16/02 2014
  • 03/02-09/02 2014
  • 27/01-02/02 2014
  • 20/01-26/01 2014
  • 13/01-19/01 2014
  • 06/01-12/01 2014
  • 30/12-05/01 2014
  • 23/12-29/12 2013
  • 16/12-22/12 2013
  • 09/12-15/12 2013
  • 18/11-24/11 2013
  • 11/11-17/11 2013
  • 04/11-10/11 2013
  • 28/10-03/11 2013
  • 21/10-27/10 2013
  • 14/10-20/10 2013
  • 07/10-13/10 2013
  • 30/09-06/10 2013
  • 23/09-29/09 2013
  • 16/09-22/09 2013
  • 09/09-15/09 2013
  • 02/09-08/09 2013
  • 19/08-25/08 2013
  • 12/08-18/08 2013
  • 05/08-11/08 2013
  • 29/07-04/08 2013
  • 22/07-28/07 2013
  • 15/07-21/07 2013
  • 08/07-14/07 2013
  • 01/07-07/07 2013
  • 24/06-30/06 2013
  • 17/06-23/06 2013
  • 10/06-16/06 2013
  • 03/06-09/06 2013
  • 27/05-02/06 2013
  • 20/05-26/05 2013
  • 13/05-19/05 2013
  • 06/05-12/05 2013
  • 29/04-05/05 2013
  • 22/04-28/04 2013
  • 15/04-21/04 2013
  • 08/04-14/04 2013
  • 01/04-07/04 2013
  • 25/03-31/03 2013
  • 11/03-17/03 2013
  • 04/03-10/03 2013
  • 25/02-03/03 2013
  • 18/02-24/02 2013
  • 11/02-17/02 2013
  • 04/02-10/02 2013
  • 28/01-03/02 2013
  • 21/01-27/01 2013
  • 14/01-20/01 2013
  • 07/01-13/01 2013
  • 31/12-06/01 2013
  • 24/12-30/12 2012
  • 17/12-23/12 2012
  • 10/12-16/12 2012
  • 03/12-09/12 2012
  • 26/11-02/12 2012
  • 19/11-25/11 2012
  • 22/10-28/10 2012
  • 15/10-21/10 2012
  • 01/10-07/10 2012
  • 24/09-30/09 2012
  • 17/09-23/09 2012
  • 10/09-16/09 2012
  • 03/09-09/09 2012
  • 27/08-02/09 2012
  • 20/08-26/08 2012
  • 13/08-19/08 2012
  • 06/08-12/08 2012
  • 30/07-05/08 2012
  • 23/07-29/07 2012
  • 16/07-22/07 2012
  • 09/07-15/07 2012
  • 02/07-08/07 2012
  • 25/06-01/07 2012
  • 18/06-24/06 2012
  • 11/06-17/06 2012
  • 04/06-10/06 2012
  • 28/05-03/06 2012
  • 21/05-27/05 2012
  • 14/05-20/05 2012
  • 07/05-13/05 2012
  • 30/04-06/05 2012
  • 23/04-29/04 2012
  • 16/04-22/04 2012
  • 09/04-15/04 2012
  • 02/04-08/04 2012
  • 26/03-01/04 2012
  • 19/03-25/03 2012
  • 12/03-18/03 2012
  • 05/03-11/03 2012
  • 27/02-04/03 2012
  • 20/02-26/02 2012
  • 13/02-19/02 2012
  • 06/02-12/02 2012
  • 30/01-05/02 2012
  • 23/01-29/01 2012
  • 16/01-22/01 2012
  • 09/01-15/01 2012
  • 02/01-08/01 2012
  • 24/12-30/12 2012
  • 19/12-25/12 2011
  • 12/12-18/12 2011
  • 05/12-11/12 2011
  • 28/11-04/12 2011
  • 21/11-27/11 2011
  • 14/11-20/11 2011
  • 07/11-13/11 2011
  • 31/10-06/11 2011
  • 24/10-30/10 2011
  • 17/10-23/10 2011
  • 10/10-16/10 2011
  • 03/10-09/10 2011
  • 26/09-02/10 2011
  • 19/09-25/09 2011
  • 12/09-18/09 2011
  • 05/09-11/09 2011
  • 29/08-04/09 2011
  • 22/08-28/08 2011
  • 15/08-21/08 2011
  • 08/08-14/08 2011
  • 01/08-07/08 2011
  • 25/07-31/07 2011
  • 18/07-24/07 2011
  • 11/07-17/07 2011
  • 04/07-10/07 2011
  • 27/06-03/07 2011
  • 20/06-26/06 2011
  • 13/06-19/06 2011
  • 06/06-12/06 2011
  • 30/05-05/06 2011
  • 23/05-29/05 2011
  • 16/05-22/05 2011
  • 09/05-15/05 2011
  • 02/05-08/05 2011
  • 25/04-01/05 2011
  • 18/04-24/04 2011
  • 11/04-17/04 2011
  • 04/04-10/04 2011
  • 28/03-03/04 2011
  • 21/03-27/03 2011
  • 14/03-20/03 2011
  • 07/03-13/03 2011
  • 21/02-27/02 2011
  • 14/02-20/02 2011
  • 07/02-13/02 2011
  • 17/01-23/01 2011
  • 26/12-01/01 2012
  • 20/12-26/12 2010
  • 13/12-19/12 2010
  • 06/12-12/12 2010
  • 29/11-05/12 2010
  • 22/11-28/11 2010
  • 15/11-21/11 2010
  • 08/11-14/11 2010
  • 01/11-07/11 2010
  • 25/10-31/10 2010
  • 18/10-24/10 2010
  • 11/10-17/10 2010
  • 04/10-10/10 2010
  • 27/09-03/10 2010
  • 20/09-26/09 2010
  • 06/09-12/09 2010
  • 30/08-05/09 2010
  • 23/08-29/08 2010
  • 16/08-22/08 2010
  • 09/08-15/08 2010
  • 02/08-08/08 2010
  • 26/07-01/08 2010
  • 19/07-25/07 2010
  • 12/07-18/07 2010
  • 05/07-11/07 2010
  • 28/06-04/07 2010
  • 21/06-27/06 2010
  • 14/06-20/06 2010
  • 07/06-13/06 2010
  • 31/05-06/06 2010
  • 24/05-30/05 2010
  • 17/05-23/05 2010
  • 10/05-16/05 2010
  • 03/05-09/05 2010
  • 26/04-02/05 2010
  • 19/04-25/04 2010
  • 12/04-18/04 2010
  • 05/04-11/04 2010
  • 29/03-04/04 2010
  • 22/03-28/03 2010
  • 15/03-21/03 2010
  • 08/03-14/03 2010
  • 01/03-07/03 2010
  • 22/02-28/02 2010
  • 15/02-21/02 2010
  • 08/02-14/02 2010
  • 01/02-07/02 2010
  • 25/01-31/01 2010
  • 18/01-24/01 2010
  • 11/01-17/01 2010
  • 04/01-10/01 2010
  • 28/12-03/01 2016
  • 21/12-27/12 2009
  • 14/12-20/12 2009
  • 07/12-13/12 2009
  • 30/11-06/12 2009
  • 23/11-29/11 2009
  • 16/11-22/11 2009
  • 09/11-15/11 2009
  • 26/10-01/11 2009
  • 19/10-25/10 2009
  • 12/10-18/10 2009
  • 05/10-11/10 2009
  • 28/09-04/10 2009
  • 21/09-27/09 2009
  • 14/09-20/09 2009
  • 07/09-13/09 2009
  • 31/08-06/09 2009
  • 24/08-30/08 2009
  • 17/08-23/08 2009
  • 10/08-16/08 2009
  • 03/08-09/08 2009
  • 27/07-02/08 2009
  • 20/07-26/07 2009
  • 13/07-19/07 2009
  • 06/07-12/07 2009
  • 29/06-05/07 2009
  • 22/06-28/06 2009
  • 15/06-21/06 2009
  • 08/06-14/06 2009
  • 01/06-07/06 2009
  • 25/05-31/05 2009
  • 18/05-24/05 2009
  • 11/05-17/05 2009
  • 04/05-10/05 2009
  • 27/04-03/05 2009
  • 20/04-26/04 2009
  • 13/04-19/04 2009
  • 06/04-12/04 2009
  • 30/03-05/04 2009
  • 23/03-29/03 2009
  • 16/03-22/03 2009
  • 09/03-15/03 2009
  • 02/03-08/03 2009
  • 23/02-01/03 2009
  • 16/02-22/02 2009
  • 09/02-15/02 2009
  • 02/02-08/02 2009
  • 26/01-01/02 2009
  • 19/01-25/01 2009
  • 12/01-18/01 2009
  • 05/01-11/01 2009
  • 29/12-04/01 2009
  • 22/12-28/12 2008
  • 15/12-21/12 2008
  • 08/12-14/12 2008
  • 01/12-07/12 2008
  • 24/11-30/11 2008
  • 17/11-23/11 2008
  • 10/11-16/11 2008
  • 03/11-09/11 2008
  • 27/10-02/11 2008
  • 20/10-26/10 2008
  • 13/10-19/10 2008
  • 06/10-12/10 2008
  • 29/09-05/10 2008
  • 22/09-28/09 2008
  • 15/09-21/09 2008
  • 08/09-14/09 2008
  • 01/09-07/09 2008
  • 25/08-31/08 2008
  • 18/08-24/08 2008
  • 11/08-17/08 2008
  • 04/08-10/08 2008
  • 28/07-03/08 2008
  • 21/07-27/07 2008
  • 14/07-20/07 2008
  • 07/07-13/07 2008
  • 30/06-06/07 2008
  • 23/06-29/06 2008
  • 16/06-22/06 2008
  • 09/06-15/06 2008
  • 02/06-08/06 2008
  • 26/05-01/06 2008
  • 19/05-25/05 2008
  • 12/05-18/05 2008
  • 05/05-11/05 2008
  • 28/04-04/05 2008
  • 21/04-27/04 2008
  • 14/04-20/04 2008
  • 07/04-13/04 2008
  • 31/03-06/04 2008
  • 24/03-30/03 2008
  • 17/03-23/03 2008
  • 10/03-16/03 2008
  • 03/03-09/03 2008
  • 25/02-02/03 2008
  • 18/02-24/02 2008
  • 11/02-17/02 2008
  • 04/02-10/02 2008
  • 28/01-03/02 2008
  • 21/01-27/01 2008
  • 14/01-20/01 2008
  • 07/01-13/01 2008
  • 31/12-06/01 2008
  • 24/12-30/12 2007
  • 17/12-23/12 2007
  • 10/12-16/12 2007
  • 03/12-09/12 2007
  • 26/11-02/12 2007
  • 19/11-25/11 2007
  • 12/11-18/11 2007
  • 05/11-11/11 2007
  • 29/10-04/11 2007
  • 22/10-28/10 2007
  • 15/10-21/10 2007
  • 08/10-14/10 2007
  • 01/10-07/10 2007
  • 24/09-30/09 2007
  • 17/09-23/09 2007
  • 10/09-16/09 2007
  • 03/09-09/09 2007
  • 27/08-02/09 2007
  • 20/08-26/08 2007
  • 13/08-19/08 2007
  • 06/08-12/08 2007
  • 30/07-05/08 2007
  • 23/07-29/07 2007
  • 16/07-22/07 2007
  • 09/07-15/07 2007
  • 02/07-08/07 2007
  • 25/06-01/07 2007
  • 18/06-24/06 2007
  • 11/06-17/06 2007
  • 04/06-10/06 2007
  • 28/05-03/06 2007
  • 21/05-27/05 2007
  • 14/05-20/05 2007
  • 07/05-13/05 2007
  • 30/04-06/05 2007
  • 23/04-29/04 2007
  • 16/04-22/04 2007
  • 09/04-15/04 2007
  • 02/04-08/04 2007
  • 26/03-01/04 2007
  • 19/03-25/03 2007
  • 12/03-18/03 2007
  • 05/03-11/03 2007
  • 26/02-04/03 2007
  • 19/02-25/02 2007
  • 12/02-18/02 2007
  • 05/02-11/02 2007
  • 29/01-04/02 2007
  • 22/01-28/01 2007
  • 15/01-21/01 2007
  • 08/01-14/01 2007
  • 01/01-07/01 2007
  • 25/12-31/12 2006
  • 18/12-24/12 2006
  • 11/12-17/12 2006
  • 04/12-10/12 2006
  • 27/11-03/12 2006
  • 20/11-26/11 2006
  • 13/11-19/11 2006
  • 06/11-12/11 2006
  • 30/10-05/11 2006
  • 23/10-29/10 2006
  • 16/10-22/10 2006
  • 09/10-15/10 2006
  • 02/10-08/10 2006
  • 25/09-01/10 2006
  • 18/09-24/09 2006


    Blog tegen de wet? Klik hier.
    Gratis blog op https://www.bloggen.be - Meer blogs