Big Bad Log
Inhoud blog
  • Mollendaal Forest
  • Back to the Sonian Forest
  • Tacx Satori
  • Tacx Satori
  • Heverlee forest
  • Mr.Merlin rides out
  • Mr. Merlin rides out
  • Nodebais
  • Following my front wheel
  • Psychlotron 55K

    Foto


    Foto

    Big Bad Links
  • Big Bad Wolf Home
  • The History blog
  • Steep Hill Bike Travelogue
  • LOUP . ORG
  • Chicks and Bikes - humor
  • Moster Blond
  • David Moulton's Bike Blog
  • Christine Peanut Vardaros
  • Velonews Competition Journal
  • Pez Cycling News

    Big Bad Links 2
  • Nothing rides like Ti
  • Irina Kalentieva
  • Kim Saenen - MTB Marathon Girl
  • Big Wheel Building - Mike Curiak blog
  • Jeff Kerkove - Endurance Mountain Bike Athlete
  • Kaa Petaate - Leives klupke
  • Life Behind Bars - luv2mtb blog
  • MTB Lily : latest MTB news
  • Como Cyco
  • MTB Wallon

    Big Bad Links 3
  • Milano Fixed
  • Scot 'Chuck Ibis' Nicol Spew
  • Hell Yeah !
  • Zen Garage
  • CyclingNews.COM babe thread (humor)
  • Nerv+

    Foto


    Beoordeel dit blog
      Zeer goed
      Goed
      Voldoende
      Nog wat bijwerken
      Nog veel werk aan
     

    Foto

    Zoeken in blog


    Tales from the Woods
    06-08-2011
    Klik hier om een link te hebben waarmee u dit artikel later terug kunt lezen.Christmas in August ?
    Klik op de afbeelding om de link te volgen

    Weather promised to be reasonably dry and warm, so I rode out today around 10.15AM for a logn ride. I wore a short sleeved jersey but also a windbreaker, just to be protected should it rain. Riding through Sint Joris Weert, Nethen and Pecrot and then from Archennes to Grez. Climbing towards the Circuit de Bercuit Golf Course to reach Dion at the other side of the hill. Crossing the Chaussee de Huy I set forth towards Corroy Le Grand. I had to ask for the best way because this is a region that is not so very well known to me. But when I reached Gistoux I was fine. From Corroy I decided to make my way towards Perwez and I had memorized a couple of villages I should pass in order to get there. Nil-Saint-Martin, Tourinnes-Saint-Lambert and Orbais passed under my wheels. Reaching the Chaussee de Charleroi I was not far from Perwez. In Perwez I injected myself on the Ravel and followed that until I reached Hoegaarden. From Hoegaarden I followed the Haasrode Tour in reverse direction. Through Oorbeek, Hoksem, Kumtich and Willebringen. Passing the Water Tower hig above Bierbeek I was greeted by a strange sight. Someone had planted a whole lot of Father Christmas figurines in the field. I could not resist taking a picture of this strange sight.


    2011-08-06 13.32.50

    It had started to rain, some big drops, as I descended towards Bremt and then rode to Bierbeek and the Haasrode Industrieterrain. Into Heverlee Park next and then back home following the Naamsesteenweg towards Blanden. Good solid ride in good conditions ; a temperature around 24 degrees C, a little breeze from the south and overcast weather with the sun peeping through for short periods of time. Some rain as well but nothing much. Cleaning my bike with a rag when I got home was all that was needed. 

    Endomondo track


    Ride Stats : 106K and 765 heightmeters (Garmin) in 3h58mins

    7417/66350

    06-08-2011, 15:40 geschreven door Big Bad Wolf

    Reageer (0)

    05-08-2011
    Klik hier om een link te hebben waarmee u dit artikel later terug kunt lezen.Grinta?
    Klik op de afbeelding om de link te volgen

    Rode out for a short ride this evening. Starting out over Heverlee and Egenhoven and the taking the tarmac road high above Leefdaal towards the bigger road from Leefdaal to Neerijse. From Neerijse I made my way to Sint Joris Weert and then Nethen. The weather was not too bad, 24 degrees C and every now and then some light drizzle. So I opted for another loop, taking me towards Hamme Mille, Beauvechain and Opvelp. From Opvelp I took the road to Bierbeek, then moved on to the Haasrode Industriepark for a lap of the grounds. From Nethen I had been following some yellow/red arrows marked 'Grinta!'. I think these belong to an organised ride starting in Duffel. Pity they don't go any deeper in Brabant-Walloon , which did not make it worthwhile to follow them any longer than necessary. The sun came through near the end of my ride and I was a bit overdressed all of a sudden with my long sleeved jersey and windbreaker.
    On another note, I have been weighing my new set of climbing wheels, Campagnolo Hyperon Ultra Two carbons with tubular Vredestein Fortezza Tricomp Pro tyres and a Campagnolo Record 13-29 cassette. They weigh 355g less than my Neutron/Continental Attack&Force combo, which sports a 12-25 cassette. I hope I will feel the difference on the Ardennes climbs. I only need to change my brake pads and I can go and test them.


    2011-08-05 20.01.41


    Endomondo track


    Ride Stats : 52K and 275/305 heightmeters (Polar/Garmin) in 1h51mins

    7311/65585

    05-08-2011, 20:23 geschreven door Big Bad Wolf

    Reageer (0)

    03-08-2011
    Klik hier om een link te hebben waarmee u dit artikel later terug kunt lezen.Dampness
    Klik op de afbeelding om de link te volgen

    For a long time it looked like I would not be able to ride out today. It drizzled off and on throughout the entire day. But then, around 6pm the rain stopped and an hour later I was zooming on moist roads whilst some fog was forming when the sun was peeping through the opening clouds. I settled for a quick fast ride, riding over the Zoete Waters, Sint Joris Weert and Neerijse towards Overijse and onwards up to Reutenbeek. There I took a turn to the left and rode back north along Terlanen and Sint Agatha Rode. Reaching Sint Joris Weert again and I took a right turn at the Zoete Waters to finish off my loop over Vaalbeek and into Blanden.
    The legs felt fine even though I felt tired throughout the day. Must be the change from holiday to work . Different eating, waking  and sleeping times. 2 days ago I bought a pair of Campagnolo Hyperon Two Ultra wheels, fitted with Vredestein Fortezza Tricomp Pro tubulars. I contacted Filip Sport and I will have him put a Campagnolo Record 13-29 cassette on it. The wheels will be used for climbing sessions in the Ardennes. I also need to change the brakepads when I put those wheels on my Vortex , because the Hyperons are carbon fibre wheels and need softer pads than my aluminum Neutrons. Looking forward to see how the tubulars will perform.

    Endomondo track


    Ride Stats : 40.5K and 240/255 heightmeters (Polar/Garmin) in 1h25mins

    7259/65280

    03-08-2011, 21:01 geschreven door Big Bad Wolf

    Reageer (0)

    02-08-2011
    Klik hier om een link te hebben waarmee u dit artikel later terug kunt lezen.A couple degrees Too Hot
    Klik op de afbeelding om de link te volgen

    A good days' rest yesterday. The weather was picking up with 25 degrees and today even 30 degrees. The moment I rode out I was already convincing myself that 3 hours of riding would be too much. A dry southern wind and downright too hot temperatures were prohibiting.
    So I settled for a shorter loop, doing a little more than 2 hours and 60K. The legs felt fine and near the end the fatigue I felt due to the warmth seemed to fall off of me.
    I also received the 57 and 67K tracks for the upcoming Haasrode TT on the 28th of August. They look promising with the 57 netting around 900 heightmeters and the 67 adding an extra 10K loop and some 150 extra heightmeters. You can check out the tracks on my Endomondo profile. I added them on the same day as todays' ride. As I type this the clouds are getting darker, and it definately looks like thunderstorms could be a possibility. So much for the short bout of summer. Oh well, a couple of degrees less heat will suit me fine.

    Endomondo track


    Endomondo track 57K Haasrode TT

    Endomondo track 67K Haasrode TT


    Ride Stats : 61K and 395/440 heightmeters (Polar/Garmin) in 2h14mins

    7219/65025

    02-08-2011, 19:38 geschreven door Big Bad Wolf

    Reageer (0)

    31-07-2011
    Klik hier om een link te hebben waarmee u dit artikel later terug kunt lezen.End of July
    Klik op de afbeelding om de link te volgen

    So the month of july is coming to an end. I had a very good training month and today whilst riding past the Marollen Chapel in Hautem I passed the 2000K mark for this month. Of course I was on holiday but still it remains a large distance to ride. So the weather in july was not that bad after all. On the contrary I found it ideal for riding a bike, on the road. The temperatures were around 20 degrees, sometimes a bit more, sometimes a bit less, I could always find a spot between showers to ride 2 or 3 hours and the wind was mostly present but not blowing too hard either.
    So today I rode out for a recovery ride that brought me through some of the spots I saw so frequently these last weeks. Starting out over Bierbeek, Willebringen and Hoksem , then into Oorbeek and to the outskirts of Hoegaarden, up to Hautem and then towards l'Ecluse and Beauvechain. Past the 1St Wing Airbase in La Bruyere and crossing the N240 and the N92 to reach Pietrebais . From Pietrebais I rode towards Grez-Doiceau and then followed the N25 to Hamme Mille. From Hamme Mille I rode home along my usual loop, through Nethen, Sint Joris Weert, the Zoete Waters and Vaalbeek.

    Endomondo track


    Ride Stats : 65K and 435/455 heightmeters (Polar/Garmin) in 2h30mins

    7158/64585

    31-07-2011, 14:22 geschreven door Big Bad Wolf

    Reageer (0)

    30-07-2011
    Klik hier om een link te hebben waarmee u dit artikel later terug kunt lezen.Dwars door Brabant
    Klik op de afbeelding om de link te volgen

    Today I wanted to do a big chunk of the 'Dwars door Brabant' organised ride, organised by the WTC De Berggeiten. Since I already did a massive ride yesterday and because the weather was rather cold and overcast, I decided to do the part of the ride between Bierbeek and Bertem, on the 135K loop. This part goes into Brabant Walloon and looked like it had some interesting climbs in it. From Bierbeek the arrowing was easy to spot and to follow. They had used pink arrows.
    My legs hurt when I was on the 18% slope of the Bruyere the Wez in Nethen and they hurt again when doing the 16% Rue Arthur Snaps in Pecrot. And they missed out on the Langeheidestraat in Ottenburg, another 16% slope. Instead they chose the easier slope of the Florival straat going up into Ottenburg. The next part of the loop included some more climbing, with the Holstheide in Terlanen being the steepest of that remainder of the loop. When I passed the start in Bertem I nearly had 60K so I decided to return over Egenhoven, Heverlee Park and along the  Geldenaaksebaan and the Expressweg to Blanden. I had some light drizzle entering Pecrot but it stopped soon without even making the road really wet. So except for the cool temperatures the weather was fine for cycling, provided you wore the appropriate long-sleeved clothing.

    Endomondo track


    Ride Stats : 76K and 710 heightmeters (Garmin) in 3h01mins

    7093/64130

    30-07-2011, 15:45 geschreven door Big Bad Wolf

    Reageer (0)

    29-07-2011
    Klik hier om een link te hebben waarmee u dit artikel later terug kunt lezen.Blanden-Velm-Blanden with a twist
    Klik op de afbeelding om de link te volgen

    Looking forward to do a long ride today. The forecast was good, no rain , overcast skies and a bit more than 20 degrees C. Excellent. So I set out towards Hoegaarden to pick in on the Lf6 trail. This brings me nicely towards Velm, not far from Sint Truiden. At the furthest point I have exactly 50K and 2 hours of riding behind me. Turning back I follow the same track whence I came until I reach Opvelp again. I had a plan to add some more kilometers and for that I needed to do an extra loop. From Opvelp I ride towards Hamme Mille where I pass the 100K. Nethen, Sint Joris Weert and Neerijse are next. I follow the Sint Janbergse Steenweg until I reach Egenhoven. From there I cut through to the Arenberg campus in Heverlee. Then I ride towards Oud-Heverlee to reach the Zoete Waters. From there in the direction of Vaalbeek and Blanden and I am home with a nice distance of 131K on my counters. Solid LSD ride with an average heartrate of 111bpm. Near the end the extra hour was starting to make itself feel because my body was feeling tired when I arrived home.
    A surprise was waiting there because I received a package from Assos, my equipe Campionissimo welcome gift, a special shirt and a pair of eC socks. Nice.


    2011-07-29 16.06.05


    Endomondo track
     

    Ride Stats : 131K and 805/825 heightmeters (Polar/Garmin) in 5h08mins

    7017/63420

    29-07-2011, 17:06 geschreven door Big Bad Wolf

    Reageer (0)

    28-07-2011
    Klik hier om een link te hebben waarmee u dit artikel later terug kunt lezen.Hilly Recovery
    Klik op de afbeelding om de link te volgen

    It looked like it would stay more or less dry so I rode out for a recovery ride. Starting out over Heverlee and Heverlee Park, I rode towards Arenberg and Egenhoven and then followed the Sint Jansberg Steenweg through Neerijse, Huldenberg and up to Overijse. Here I turned left and then left again to Terlanen. From Terlanen a long climb brought me to Ottenburg. I felt fine and when I reached Sint Agatha Rode I decided to ride through to Neerijse and take the Sint Jansberg Steenweg back to Egenhoven. From Egenhoven I rode to Heverlee and Oud-Heverlee until I reached the Zoet Waters. Here I decided to call it a day and came in through Vaalbeek. A couple of cooldown laps in Blanden later and I had a nice 70K . Due to the hilly character of the region I had more heightmeters than necessary on a recovery ride but I felt OK so I didn't mind the extra effort. With an average heartrate of 115bpm my body seemed OK with that as well.
    This was the first ride on the new Continental Attack& Force tyre combo.


    2011-07-27 17.04.56

    They performed very well, extremely grippy in the corners, due to the special Black Chili rubber compound.

    Endomondo track


    Ride Stats : 71K and 550/555 heightmeters (Polar/Garmin) in 2h36mins

    6886/62595

    28-07-2011, 14:55 geschreven door Big Bad Wolf

    Reageer (0)

    27-07-2011
    Klik hier om een link te hebben waarmee u dit artikel later terug kunt lezen.Blanden-Boom-Blanden
    Klik op de afbeelding om de link te volgen

    Today it looked like it would remain dry so I decided to try a long ride. And a point ride as well. Point rides are rides where you ride out to one point, turn around, and follow the same way back home. Contrary to loops this kind of ride will usually find me far from home at the turning point, so care is to be taken. You can be surprised by foul weather which means that you have a long way to get back home in rain or wind, or when you have a mechanical problem or a flat tyre, you also have to get it fixed unless you want to take a taxi home. On loop rides there is always the possibility that you are not TOO far from home so cutting a ride short is easier. Not so on a point ride.
    I had a look at my tyres before riding out and I was a little worried when I saw the state of my rear tyre. It looked like at some points that it had worn through the outer layer and the protection layer was visible. This tyre was in dire need of change.


    2011-07-27 13.43.33

    But I decided to risk it and started out over Kop van Kessel Lo and then followed the Leuvense Vaart past Mechelen, Battel and Willebroek where I passed the Zennegat and rode on until I was in Boom, my furthest point for today . Here I counted 48K and made a turn back along the same way whence I had come. All the time my mind was with my tyre. "Please don't flatten, please don't flatten" x 1000.
    But it did not flatten. In all I am very pleased with the Vredestein Fortezza Tricomp Pro tyres that came with the second hand pair of Campagnolo Neutrons I bought off Gregory Joseph when I was building up the Vortex. Even though Gregory already rode with them, and I since added more than 4500K on them, the front tyre is still fine but obviously the back tyre needs to be changed. I have a set of Continental GP Attack and Force tyres lying ready and I will put them on today.
    I had a good LSD ride today, it remained dry and with an average heartrate of 123bpm I managed to get an average speed of more than 28kph which is not bad considering I rode alone. There was no wind to speak off and the temperature was just above 20 degrees C , in short a great day for a long point ride.

    Endomondo track


    Ride Stats : 101K and 190/245 heightmeters (Polar/Garmin) in 3h34mins

    6815/62040

    27-07-2011, 15:02 geschreven door Big Bad Wolf

    Reageer (0)

    25-07-2011
    Klik hier om een link te hebben waarmee u dit artikel later terug kunt lezen.Blanden-Namur-Blanden
    Klik op de afbeelding om de link te volgen

    Starting at 10AM for a long ride towards Namur. From Bierbeek I rode to Honsem and then took a left towards Willebringen. Through Kumtich and Hoksem I then reached Hoegaarden where I took the Ravel 2 towards Namur. With 61K on my counter I arrived in Saint Servais, my furthest point today. The ravel tarmac was wet under the trees and there must have been some rainfall earlier.
    When I rode back towards Hoegaarden I was overtaken by a group of 6 or 8 riders and I was able to ride with them for a couple of kilometers. They were surprised at my speed - I was doing around 34kph when they overtook me - and I was surprised how easy it is to ride in such a big group. Hiding in the group allowed my heartrate to drop 10 beats per minute whilst doing 37kph without any trouble. Sadly in Jodoigne I left them behind since they were slowing down too much for my liking. Or they were simply slowing their pace because they had to go much further than me. They had also been to Namur but they would have around 180K when returning to their homes.
    Anyway, upon reaching Hoegaarden and then riding back to Hoksem I began to feel my legs as well. The long downhill from Cognelee to Hoegaarden was easy on the big ring, but between Hoegaarden and Bierbeek I had to do some climbing and the wind was blowing against me. Just before Willebringen I encountered my friend Roger - again - who was also doing his daily ride. Reaching home I had an average heartrate of 120bpm which was quite good considering the last 20K were tough. The weather was OK with some sunshine and clouds but no rain.

    Endomondo track


    Ride Stats : 121K and 575/625 heightmeters (Polar/Garmin) in 4h25mins

    6714/61795

    25-07-2011, 17:19 geschreven door Big Bad Wolf

    Reageer (0)

    24-07-2011
    Klik hier om een link te hebben waarmee u dit artikel later terug kunt lezen.Blowing in the wind
    Klik op de afbeelding om de link te volgen

    The forecast rain didn't show so after a days' rest yesterday I could not resist getting the Vortex out and do a recovery ride. The sky was cloud-covered and with 16 degrees C it wasn't exactly warm but with longs sleeved jacket and tights there was no problem. I also wore a windbreaker because the wind was blowing cold from the northwest. Doing one of my usual laps, starting out over Bierbeek, Opvelp, Meldert and La Bruyere. Then turning right towards Beauvechain. Here I turned left and cycled through Tourinnes, Nodebais and then down into Hamme Mille. From Hamme Mille I reached Nethen and Sint Joris Weert and then decided to add another loop taking me towards Neerijse, Egenhoven and Heverlee before turning towards Blanden to finish my ride. I rode at an easy pace so the ride was a very relaxing one. When I got home a big grasshopper landed on me and I could not resist taking a picture of it.


    2011-07-24 13.33.11

    Another 400K+ week, the third in a row. Despite the uneasy weather I managed to ride almost every day during the month of july, having an occasional rest day obviously when I felt it was needed.

    Endomondo track


    Ride Stats : 50.5K and 310/305 heightmeters (Polar/Garmin) in 2h00mins

    6593/61170

    24-07-2011, 14:29 geschreven door Big Bad Wolf

    Reageer (0)

    22-07-2011
    Klik hier om een link te hebben waarmee u dit artikel later terug kunt lezen.Evening tempo
    Klik op de afbeelding om de link te volgen

    The best chances for stable weather were after 6pm so I decided to first watch the stage in the Tour de France, and then ride out for a tempo ride. Bertje Contador tried to pull a big number in the TdF stage but in the end he only partially succeeded in taking back some time on the other competitors. Belgian Jelle Vanendert met his limits and Cadel Evans seems to be the favorite for the GC with only a 42K time trial left. But who knows what 3 weeks of hard cycling does to anyone's legs. So there is nothing decided yet and tomorrow the final dies will be cast.
    This evening I started out on an easy pace and upped the pace as I went along. Zoete Waters, Sint Joris Weert , Sint Agatha Rode , Ottenburg and then descending into Basse-Wavre. From there a long climb took me towards Chaumont Gistoux . I rode on to Sart-Risbart and then just before Dongelberg I took the N91 back towards Pietrebais. The wind was blowing from the north so it took some power to keep the pace up. Turning right towards La Bruyere and Meldert temporarily relieved me from the wind but from Meldert to Opvelp it was back in my face again. I kept the chain on the big ring and battled it out, making it a good tempo training. Reaching Bierbeek I turned left towards Haasrode and Blanden to complete a solid workout.

    Endomondo track


    Ride Stats : 66K and 500/515 heightmeters (Polar/Garmin) in 2h26mins

    6542/60865

    22-07-2011, 21:52 geschreven door Big Bad Wolf

    Reageer (0)

    21-07-2011
    Klik hier om een link te hebben waarmee u dit artikel later terug kunt lezen.Recovery on National Day
    Klik op de afbeelding om de link te volgen

    Well, yesterdays' forecast showed a grim and wet 21st of July but when I woke up the sun was shining. A quick look at www.meteox.be convinced me that I would better get on my bike. Not for a long ride, because I was recovering from two 100K rides and because there was an interesting stage in the Tour de France today. I did not want to miss that. So I settled for a quick dash and rode over Heverlee, the Zoete Waters and Sint Joris Weert. Here I again encountered my friend Roger L., who was also doing a quick ride before watching the Tour on TV. We briefly spoke and went our own way. Riding on to Nethen, then Hamme Mille and Beauvechain, through Opvelp and Neervelp , turning left to reach Bremt and then passing Bierbeek and Haasrode to close the lap. Legs felt fine and I focussed on high rpm's with minimal power. The sun was shining throughout the entire ride, a first for this week.
    Let me close by saying "Vive La Belgique !  Leve Belgie !" and lets hope this fine weather on our National Day inspires the politicians to make haste of a new government.

    Endomondo track


    Ride Stats : 42K and 245/285 heightmeters (Polar/Garmin) in 1h35mins

    6476/60350

    21-07-2011, 14:08 geschreven door Big Bad Wolf

    Reageer (0)

    20-07-2011
    Klik hier om een link te hebben waarmee u dit artikel later terug kunt lezen.Recovery stretched
    Klik op de afbeelding om de link te volgen

    The forecast for today was OK in the AM with only in the late afternoon possibilities of rain. So instead of staying home I rode out. I wanted to do a 50-60K recovery ride, depending on how my legs would feel the distance could be stretched to 60-70K.
    Setting out along Bierbeek and Willebringen to reach Hoegaarden. Since the narrow roads were still wet from yesterdays' and last nights' rain I followed the big road through Zetrud-Lumay towards Jodoigne. From Jodoigne I followed the N240 towards Wavre until I took a left turn towards Lathuy and Dongelberg. The weather was a bit cold but dry and the wind was only mildly rattling its chain from time to time. Legs felt fine so from Dongelberg I rode on to Sart-Risbart and Chaumont-Gistoux. Grez Doiceau and Archennes were next and then I rode though Sint Agatha Rode. I felt fine so I decided to add a loop and rode to Neerijse whence I followed the Sint Janbergse steenweg to Korbeek Dyle and Egenhoven. I now had more than 70K and I began thinking of another 100K loop. So I rode to Heverlee and then Heverlee Park and looped back in over Bierbeek and Haasrode, taking some small extra loops whenever I could. From Haasrode to Blanden and here I added another loop so I reached 96K when I passed my home. Another couple of cooling-down loops took the distance nicely over 100K. Feeling very satisfied with this result I can now relax for a couple of days to let my body recover from the workouts.
    I hope there is no snowfall on the Galibier for the next couple of days so we can enjoy a good battle between the GC contenders in the Tour de France. I'll be looking at the forecast often.

    Endomondo track


    Ride Stats : 101K and 700/715 heightmeters (Polar/Garmin) in 3h51mins

    6434/60065

    20-07-2011, 14:30 geschreven door Big Bad Wolf

    Reageer (0)

    19-07-2011
    Klik hier om een link te hebben waarmee u dit artikel later terug kunt lezen.Biz'On the Bike 100K
    Klik op de afbeelding om de link te volgen

    Forecast today was for a dry spell in the AM with possible showers from around noon. So at 9.20AM I was on my bike . I set out for the Biz'On the Bike ride. This time the 100K loop would suit me fine. I added a couple of loops, one to avoid a cobble section just before Zetrud-Lumay, and another near the end ro make it a full 100K.
    The weather was fine for cycling, not much wind, slightly overcast and temperatures around 22-24 degrees C. When I reached Bierbeek I fell some raindrops but after a couple of minutes it stopped raining. There was a big dark cloud coming near though so I was glad when I was nearing my home with just a little more than 105K on my counters. The Mobile Viking mobile network was down so my Endomondo tracker could not upload the recorded data from somewhere around the Haasrode Industrie terrain but around 2.30PM the data connection was OK and the data uploaded just fine. You can check my ride by clicking the Endomondo link below this report.
    I felt great today, and I met my friend Roger in Incourt. He was going in the opposite direction so we briefly stopped and compared our rides. He was more or less doing my loop but in the reverse direction. We should go to the Ardennes together to do some road riding there somewhere next week, when the Tour de France will be finished.

    Endomondo track


    Ride Stats : 106K and 840/890 heightmeters (Polar/Garmin) in 4h05mins

    6333/59350

    19-07-2011, 14:47 geschreven door Big Bad Wolf

    Reageer (0)

    18-07-2011
    Klik hier om een link te hebben waarmee u dit artikel later terug kunt lezen.Between showers
    Klik op de afbeelding om de link te volgen

    Wasn't sure if I should ride out today. The morning saw a lot of short showers and a fierce wind accompanying them. Furthermore I could use a day of rest. But around 2.30pm the skies cleared out and a quick look on www.meteox.be showed a period of relative calm on the shower front. So I rode out with the Vortex for a quick recovery ride. Making a loop starting out over Vaalbeek , the Zoete Waters , Sint Joris Weert , Nethen and Hamme Mille, I crossed the N25 and continued along Tourinnes, Beauvechain and then taking a left towards Opvelp, Neervelp and another left here brought me to Bierbeek and Haasrode. The wind was indeed a major factor today but I only had it against me during one quarter of the ride. When speeding from Beauvechain to Neervelp it helped me gain a top speed of 53kph during the descent. 
    With an average temperature of 22 degrees C I could not complain about the temperature either. The sun came through every now and then and the horizon was drawn with dark clouds in all shapes. Near the end of my ride the skies were darkening again but it remained dry. 

    Endomondo track

    Ride Stats : 40K and 305/300 heightmeters (Polar/Garmin) in 1h29mins

    6227/58460

    18-07-2011, 17:17 geschreven door Big Bad Wolf

    Reageer (0)

    17-07-2011
    Klik hier om een link te hebben waarmee u dit artikel later terug kunt lezen.Blue Bloso
    Klik op de afbeelding om de link te volgen

    I was up at 8.30am and after checking the weather maps it looked like there was a 3 to 4 hour gap of dry weather. Yes. So I rode out with the Vortex, hoping that the weather forecast would be correct. It was correct about the wind, I noticed that immediately. The blow from the southwest was very hard and I had to struggle on the higher plateaus with the wind in my face.
    But the good thing of doing a lap is that at one point the wind is working in your favor. I followed the Blue Bloso from Heverlee but added a couple of extra loops to spice things up and get a longer distance. The descent of the Smeysberg was again a 75kph+ affair. I rode it back up from Huldenberg centre which is the less steep version. I then followed the track to Neerijse and from there I followed the Red Bloso until I decided to descent into Leefdaal and climb back out again in the direction of the Sint JansBerg steenweg. I followed that into Egenhoven and then rode towards Arenberg Campus where I stopped for a couple of pictures.


    2011-07-17 10.58.11

    From Arenberg I rode into Heverlee and then to Heverlee Park and from there added another loop towards Haasrode Industrie and Haasrode. The wind was in my face again when I rode from Haasrode towards Blanden where I finished off my ride with a couple of local cooling down laps. I tracked the ride with Endomondo again and I provide the map below this write-up.

    Endomondo Track

    Ride Stats : 56K and 495/515 heightmeters (Polar/Garmin) in 2h11mins

    6187/58160

    17-07-2011, 00:00 geschreven door Big Bad Wolf

    Reageer (0)

    16-07-2011
    Klik hier om een link te hebben waarmee u dit artikel later terug kunt lezen.Red Bloso
    Klik op de afbeelding om de link te volgen

    www.yr.no had me believe that the rain would only appear from 2pm so I rode out for a recovery ride that was to take me along the Red road BLOSO. My faith in yr.no was a little shaken when I felt droplets fall whilst riding towards the Zoete Waters and Sint Joris Weert but the rain didn't stay and when I reached Sint Agatha Rode the skies were dry again. Some sun was appearing from behind the clouds and it looked like it wouldn't rain any more. Upon reaching Ottenburg I again felt some rain drops but on this occasion too, the rain subsided.
    It was quite warm with around 20 degrees C and the wind was blowing notice-ably from westerly directions. I avoided the Moskesstraat because that really is too steep to ride with my 36/25 gearing. The cobbles don't help either. The Smeysberg was a blast to ride down, and my speed went up to 77kph. Double right and I was crawling back up the same mountain with a speed that wasn't much faster than 6kph. On the flats and downhills I tried to save energy as much as possible and the climbs were taken - if possible - on high rpm's. My idea of a recovery ride. When I neared Leuven the wind was starting to blow faster and the skies were also getting darker so I was glad I was very near to the end of todays' ride. I feel I had a good ride, taking advantage of a dry spell and maximizing my result with a minimum on effort.

    Endomondo track


    Ride Stats : 56K and 495/500 heightmeters (Polar/Garmin) in 2h09mins

    6131/57645

    16-07-2011, 00:00 geschreven door Big Bad Wolf

    Reageer (0)

    15-07-2011
    Klik hier om een link te hebben waarmee u dit artikel later terug kunt lezen.Blanden-Namur-Blanden
    Klik op de afbeelding om de link te volgen

    Yesterday and today saw a lot of rain. No dry spells, not even an hour, to try and ride out. So I waited until today, supercompensating from monday and tuesdays' rides. I wanted to get a long one in because the forecast for the weekend isn't too bright either.
    So I set out over Bierbeek and Opvelp to connect to the road to Eghezee . Here I felt a light wind from the side whilst riding along at a good pace towards Eghezee. Liz Hatch pointed me to an interesting website which enables you to track your rides in real-time from your Android phone. It even connects to your Polar to incorporate the heartrate data. I did not enable this feature yet, because I wanted to check out how it worked first on the GPS data acquired through my Galaxy SII. As you can see in the link beneath this write-up, it does its work very well. The resulting track is even finer than that with the Garmin 705 GPS.
    In Namur I wanted to find a way to the Citadelle. So I followed a track I found on the www. It got me through a tunnel at the end of the Ravel 2 and then I followed a road that brought me to the river Sambre. Here I decided to turn back, not very comfortable in this big city and most of all afraid I would not find my way back again. Yeah, like I could get lost with 2 GPS devices !! Anyway, the road along the Sambre to the point where it flows into the river Meuse seems straightforward. I will check it out on another occasion. Now I turned around and found my way back to the Ravel 2. Back to Eghezee and from Eghezee following the N91 back to Pietrebais. Now the wind was more in my face and I had to dig deep until I could turn to the right towards the 1St Wing Airbase. Forward to La Bruyere and Meldert and then back home over Bierbeek and Haasrode. Very good workout and a good experience with the Endomondo application. When I got home it uploaded the track to the www so I could check it on my PC and share it .

    Endomondo track


    Ride Stats : 115K and 640/680 heightmeters (Polar/Garmin) in 4h14mins30secs

    6075/57145

    15-07-2011, 00:00 geschreven door Big Bad Wolf

    Reageer (0)

    12-07-2011
    Klik hier om een link te hebben waarmee u dit artikel later terug kunt lezen.Do the Ludo
    Klik op de afbeelding om de link te volgen

    Weather was still sunny this morning so I rode out for what should be an easier ride than yesterday. However, I chose to follow an old track once used by the Ludo Dierckxsens Classic. This brings me from Bierbeek over Beauvechain, La Bruyere, Happeau, Sart-Risbart and Chaumont Gistoux to Dion Valmont. From here the track turns towards Archennes and Florival. In Florival I decided to add another loop over Ottenburg, Terlanen and then climb towards the Fields of Terlanen to reach Overijse. From Overijse I ride to Huldenberg and take the easy version of the Smeysberg out of it. Dropping down into Sint Agatha Rode and then ride to Sint Joris Weert and the Zoete Waters.


    2011-07-12 11.03.31

    The weather was changing, clouds started to fill the sky and there is a forecast for thunderstorms later this afternoon. When I rode out the sun was still out but by the time I arrived home it was partly obscured by high misty clouds. The sky was turning grey. Temperatures were still high though and there was a slight breeze blowing from variable directions. My average heartrate was nicely in the recovery zone - below 114bpm - so even the many little hills did not bother me today.

    Ride Stats : 80K and 650/660 heightmeters (Polar/Garmin) in 3h01mins

    5960/56465


    12-07-2011, 14:42 geschreven door Big Bad Wolf

    Reageer (0)

    Foto

    Gastenboek./.Guestbook

    Druk op onderstaande knop om een berichtje achter te laten in mijn Gastenboek. / Press the button below to write in my Guestbook.


    Foto

    Blog als favoriet !


    Foto

    Email Me

    Press the button to send me a mail






    Archief per week
  • 31/08-06/09 2020
  • 20/04-26/04 2020
  • 29/10-04/11 2018
  • 22/10-28/10 2018
  • 24/09-30/09 2018
  • 03/09-09/09 2018
  • 27/08-02/09 2018
  • 13/08-19/08 2018
  • 30/07-05/08 2018
  • 23/07-29/07 2018
  • 16/07-22/07 2018
  • 09/07-15/07 2018
  • 14/05-20/05 2018
  • 07/05-13/05 2018
  • 30/04-06/05 2018
  • 23/04-29/04 2018
  • 16/04-22/04 2018
  • 09/04-15/04 2018
  • 02/04-08/04 2018
  • 26/03-01/04 2018
  • 12/03-18/03 2018
  • 05/03-11/03 2018
  • 26/02-04/03 2018
  • 19/02-25/02 2018
  • 12/02-18/02 2018
  • 05/02-11/02 2018
  • 29/01-04/02 2018
  • 22/01-28/01 2018
  • 01/01-07/01 2018
  • 04/12-10/12 2017
  • 27/11-03/12 2017
  • 06/11-12/11 2017
  • 25/09-01/10 2017
  • 18/09-24/09 2017
  • 11/09-17/09 2017
  • 28/08-03/09 2017
  • 21/08-27/08 2017
  • 07/08-13/08 2017
  • 31/07-06/08 2017
  • 24/07-30/07 2017
  • 17/07-23/07 2017
  • 10/07-16/07 2017
  • 03/07-09/07 2017
  • 29/05-04/06 2017
  • 22/05-28/05 2017
  • 15/05-21/05 2017
  • 01/05-07/05 2017
  • 24/04-30/04 2017
  • 17/04-23/04 2017
  • 10/04-16/04 2017
  • 03/04-09/04 2017
  • 27/03-02/04 2017
  • 20/03-26/03 2017
  • 13/03-19/03 2017
  • 06/03-12/03 2017
  • 27/02-05/03 2017
  • 20/02-26/02 2017
  • 13/02-19/02 2017
  • 06/02-12/02 2017
  • 30/01-05/02 2017
  • 23/01-29/01 2017
  • 16/01-22/01 2017
  • 09/01-15/01 2017
  • 19/12-25/12 2016
  • 12/12-18/12 2016
  • 05/12-11/12 2016
  • 28/11-04/12 2016
  • 21/11-27/11 2016
  • 14/11-20/11 2016
  • 07/11-13/11 2016
  • 31/10-06/11 2016
  • 24/10-30/10 2016
  • 10/10-16/10 2016
  • 03/10-09/10 2016
  • 26/09-02/10 2016
  • 19/09-25/09 2016
  • 05/09-11/09 2016
  • 29/08-04/09 2016
  • 22/08-28/08 2016
  • 15/08-21/08 2016
  • 08/08-14/08 2016
  • 01/08-07/08 2016
  • 25/07-31/07 2016
  • 18/07-24/07 2016
  • 11/07-17/07 2016
  • 04/07-10/07 2016
  • 27/06-03/07 2016
  • 13/06-19/06 2016
  • 06/06-12/06 2016
  • 30/05-05/06 2016
  • 23/05-29/05 2016
  • 09/05-15/05 2016
  • 02/05-08/05 2016
  • 25/04-01/05 2016
  • 18/04-24/04 2016
  • 11/04-17/04 2016
  • 04/04-10/04 2016
  • 28/03-03/04 2016
  • 14/03-20/03 2016
  • 07/03-13/03 2016
  • 29/02-06/03 2016
  • 22/02-28/02 2016
  • 15/02-21/02 2016
  • 08/02-14/02 2016
  • 01/02-07/02 2016
  • 25/01-31/01 2016
  • 18/01-24/01 2016
  • 11/01-17/01 2016
  • 04/01-10/01 2016
  • 28/12-03/01 2021
  • 21/12-27/12 2015
  • 14/12-20/12 2015
  • 07/12-13/12 2015
  • 30/11-06/12 2015
  • 23/11-29/11 2015
  • 16/11-22/11 2015
  • 19/10-25/10 2015
  • 12/10-18/10 2015
  • 05/10-11/10 2015
  • 28/09-04/10 2015
  • 21/09-27/09 2015
  • 14/09-20/09 2015
  • 07/09-13/09 2015
  • 31/08-06/09 2015
  • 24/08-30/08 2015
  • 17/08-23/08 2015
  • 10/08-16/08 2015
  • 03/08-09/08 2015
  • 27/07-02/08 2015
  • 20/07-26/07 2015
  • 13/07-19/07 2015
  • 06/07-12/07 2015
  • 29/06-05/07 2015
  • 22/06-28/06 2015
  • 15/06-21/06 2015
  • 08/06-14/06 2015
  • 01/06-07/06 2015
  • 25/05-31/05 2015
  • 18/05-24/05 2015
  • 11/05-17/05 2015
  • 04/05-10/05 2015
  • 27/04-03/05 2015
  • 20/04-26/04 2015
  • 13/04-19/04 2015
  • 06/04-12/04 2015
  • 30/03-05/04 2015
  • 23/03-29/03 2015
  • 16/03-22/03 2015
  • 09/03-15/03 2015
  • 02/03-08/03 2015
  • 23/02-01/03 2015
  • 16/02-22/02 2015
  • 09/02-15/02 2015
  • 02/02-08/02 2015
  • 26/01-01/02 2015
  • 19/01-25/01 2015
  • 12/01-18/01 2015
  • 08/12-14/12 2014
  • 01/12-07/12 2014
  • 24/11-30/11 2014
  • 17/11-23/11 2014
  • 10/11-16/11 2014
  • 03/11-09/11 2014
  • 27/10-02/11 2014
  • 20/10-26/10 2014
  • 06/10-12/10 2014
  • 29/09-05/10 2014
  • 22/09-28/09 2014
  • 15/09-21/09 2014
  • 08/09-14/09 2014
  • 01/09-07/09 2014
  • 25/08-31/08 2014
  • 18/08-24/08 2014
  • 11/08-17/08 2014
  • 04/08-10/08 2014
  • 21/07-27/07 2014
  • 14/07-20/07 2014
  • 07/07-13/07 2014
  • 30/06-06/07 2014
  • 02/06-08/06 2014
  • 26/05-01/06 2014
  • 19/05-25/05 2014
  • 12/05-18/05 2014
  • 05/05-11/05 2014
  • 28/04-04/05 2014
  • 21/04-27/04 2014
  • 14/04-20/04 2014
  • 07/04-13/04 2014
  • 31/03-06/04 2014
  • 24/03-30/03 2014
  • 17/03-23/03 2014
  • 10/03-16/03 2014
  • 03/03-09/03 2014
  • 24/02-02/03 2014
  • 17/02-23/02 2014
  • 10/02-16/02 2014
  • 03/02-09/02 2014
  • 27/01-02/02 2014
  • 20/01-26/01 2014
  • 13/01-19/01 2014
  • 06/01-12/01 2014
  • 30/12-05/01 2014
  • 23/12-29/12 2013
  • 16/12-22/12 2013
  • 09/12-15/12 2013
  • 18/11-24/11 2013
  • 11/11-17/11 2013
  • 04/11-10/11 2013
  • 28/10-03/11 2013
  • 21/10-27/10 2013
  • 14/10-20/10 2013
  • 07/10-13/10 2013
  • 30/09-06/10 2013
  • 23/09-29/09 2013
  • 16/09-22/09 2013
  • 09/09-15/09 2013
  • 02/09-08/09 2013
  • 19/08-25/08 2013
  • 12/08-18/08 2013
  • 05/08-11/08 2013
  • 29/07-04/08 2013
  • 22/07-28/07 2013
  • 15/07-21/07 2013
  • 08/07-14/07 2013
  • 01/07-07/07 2013
  • 24/06-30/06 2013
  • 17/06-23/06 2013
  • 10/06-16/06 2013
  • 03/06-09/06 2013
  • 27/05-02/06 2013
  • 20/05-26/05 2013
  • 13/05-19/05 2013
  • 06/05-12/05 2013
  • 29/04-05/05 2013
  • 22/04-28/04 2013
  • 15/04-21/04 2013
  • 08/04-14/04 2013
  • 01/04-07/04 2013
  • 25/03-31/03 2013
  • 11/03-17/03 2013
  • 04/03-10/03 2013
  • 25/02-03/03 2013
  • 18/02-24/02 2013
  • 11/02-17/02 2013
  • 04/02-10/02 2013
  • 28/01-03/02 2013
  • 21/01-27/01 2013
  • 14/01-20/01 2013
  • 07/01-13/01 2013
  • 31/12-06/01 2013
  • 24/12-30/12 2012
  • 17/12-23/12 2012
  • 10/12-16/12 2012
  • 03/12-09/12 2012
  • 26/11-02/12 2012
  • 19/11-25/11 2012
  • 22/10-28/10 2012
  • 15/10-21/10 2012
  • 01/10-07/10 2012
  • 24/09-30/09 2012
  • 17/09-23/09 2012
  • 10/09-16/09 2012
  • 03/09-09/09 2012
  • 27/08-02/09 2012
  • 20/08-26/08 2012
  • 13/08-19/08 2012
  • 06/08-12/08 2012
  • 30/07-05/08 2012
  • 23/07-29/07 2012
  • 16/07-22/07 2012
  • 09/07-15/07 2012
  • 02/07-08/07 2012
  • 25/06-01/07 2012
  • 18/06-24/06 2012
  • 11/06-17/06 2012
  • 04/06-10/06 2012
  • 28/05-03/06 2012
  • 21/05-27/05 2012
  • 14/05-20/05 2012
  • 07/05-13/05 2012
  • 30/04-06/05 2012
  • 23/04-29/04 2012
  • 16/04-22/04 2012
  • 09/04-15/04 2012
  • 02/04-08/04 2012
  • 26/03-01/04 2012
  • 19/03-25/03 2012
  • 12/03-18/03 2012
  • 05/03-11/03 2012
  • 27/02-04/03 2012
  • 20/02-26/02 2012
  • 13/02-19/02 2012
  • 06/02-12/02 2012
  • 30/01-05/02 2012
  • 23/01-29/01 2012
  • 16/01-22/01 2012
  • 09/01-15/01 2012
  • 02/01-08/01 2012
  • 24/12-30/12 2012
  • 19/12-25/12 2011
  • 12/12-18/12 2011
  • 05/12-11/12 2011
  • 28/11-04/12 2011
  • 21/11-27/11 2011
  • 14/11-20/11 2011
  • 07/11-13/11 2011
  • 31/10-06/11 2011
  • 24/10-30/10 2011
  • 17/10-23/10 2011
  • 10/10-16/10 2011
  • 03/10-09/10 2011
  • 26/09-02/10 2011
  • 19/09-25/09 2011
  • 12/09-18/09 2011
  • 05/09-11/09 2011
  • 29/08-04/09 2011
  • 22/08-28/08 2011
  • 15/08-21/08 2011
  • 08/08-14/08 2011
  • 01/08-07/08 2011
  • 25/07-31/07 2011
  • 18/07-24/07 2011
  • 11/07-17/07 2011
  • 04/07-10/07 2011
  • 27/06-03/07 2011
  • 20/06-26/06 2011
  • 13/06-19/06 2011
  • 06/06-12/06 2011
  • 30/05-05/06 2011
  • 23/05-29/05 2011
  • 16/05-22/05 2011
  • 09/05-15/05 2011
  • 02/05-08/05 2011
  • 25/04-01/05 2011
  • 18/04-24/04 2011
  • 11/04-17/04 2011
  • 04/04-10/04 2011
  • 28/03-03/04 2011
  • 21/03-27/03 2011
  • 14/03-20/03 2011
  • 07/03-13/03 2011
  • 21/02-27/02 2011
  • 14/02-20/02 2011
  • 07/02-13/02 2011
  • 17/01-23/01 2011
  • 26/12-01/01 2012
  • 20/12-26/12 2010
  • 13/12-19/12 2010
  • 06/12-12/12 2010
  • 29/11-05/12 2010
  • 22/11-28/11 2010
  • 15/11-21/11 2010
  • 08/11-14/11 2010
  • 01/11-07/11 2010
  • 25/10-31/10 2010
  • 18/10-24/10 2010
  • 11/10-17/10 2010
  • 04/10-10/10 2010
  • 27/09-03/10 2010
  • 20/09-26/09 2010
  • 06/09-12/09 2010
  • 30/08-05/09 2010
  • 23/08-29/08 2010
  • 16/08-22/08 2010
  • 09/08-15/08 2010
  • 02/08-08/08 2010
  • 26/07-01/08 2010
  • 19/07-25/07 2010
  • 12/07-18/07 2010
  • 05/07-11/07 2010
  • 28/06-04/07 2010
  • 21/06-27/06 2010
  • 14/06-20/06 2010
  • 07/06-13/06 2010
  • 31/05-06/06 2010
  • 24/05-30/05 2010
  • 17/05-23/05 2010
  • 10/05-16/05 2010
  • 03/05-09/05 2010
  • 26/04-02/05 2010
  • 19/04-25/04 2010
  • 12/04-18/04 2010
  • 05/04-11/04 2010
  • 29/03-04/04 2010
  • 22/03-28/03 2010
  • 15/03-21/03 2010
  • 08/03-14/03 2010
  • 01/03-07/03 2010
  • 22/02-28/02 2010
  • 15/02-21/02 2010
  • 08/02-14/02 2010
  • 01/02-07/02 2010
  • 25/01-31/01 2010
  • 18/01-24/01 2010
  • 11/01-17/01 2010
  • 04/01-10/01 2010
  • 28/12-03/01 2016
  • 21/12-27/12 2009
  • 14/12-20/12 2009
  • 07/12-13/12 2009
  • 30/11-06/12 2009
  • 23/11-29/11 2009
  • 16/11-22/11 2009
  • 09/11-15/11 2009
  • 26/10-01/11 2009
  • 19/10-25/10 2009
  • 12/10-18/10 2009
  • 05/10-11/10 2009
  • 28/09-04/10 2009
  • 21/09-27/09 2009
  • 14/09-20/09 2009
  • 07/09-13/09 2009
  • 31/08-06/09 2009
  • 24/08-30/08 2009
  • 17/08-23/08 2009
  • 10/08-16/08 2009
  • 03/08-09/08 2009
  • 27/07-02/08 2009
  • 20/07-26/07 2009
  • 13/07-19/07 2009
  • 06/07-12/07 2009
  • 29/06-05/07 2009
  • 22/06-28/06 2009
  • 15/06-21/06 2009
  • 08/06-14/06 2009
  • 01/06-07/06 2009
  • 25/05-31/05 2009
  • 18/05-24/05 2009
  • 11/05-17/05 2009
  • 04/05-10/05 2009
  • 27/04-03/05 2009
  • 20/04-26/04 2009
  • 13/04-19/04 2009
  • 06/04-12/04 2009
  • 30/03-05/04 2009
  • 23/03-29/03 2009
  • 16/03-22/03 2009
  • 09/03-15/03 2009
  • 02/03-08/03 2009
  • 23/02-01/03 2009
  • 16/02-22/02 2009
  • 09/02-15/02 2009
  • 02/02-08/02 2009
  • 26/01-01/02 2009
  • 19/01-25/01 2009
  • 12/01-18/01 2009
  • 05/01-11/01 2009
  • 29/12-04/01 2009
  • 22/12-28/12 2008
  • 15/12-21/12 2008
  • 08/12-14/12 2008
  • 01/12-07/12 2008
  • 24/11-30/11 2008
  • 17/11-23/11 2008
  • 10/11-16/11 2008
  • 03/11-09/11 2008
  • 27/10-02/11 2008
  • 20/10-26/10 2008
  • 13/10-19/10 2008
  • 06/10-12/10 2008
  • 29/09-05/10 2008
  • 22/09-28/09 2008
  • 15/09-21/09 2008
  • 08/09-14/09 2008
  • 01/09-07/09 2008
  • 25/08-31/08 2008
  • 18/08-24/08 2008
  • 11/08-17/08 2008
  • 04/08-10/08 2008
  • 28/07-03/08 2008
  • 21/07-27/07 2008
  • 14/07-20/07 2008
  • 07/07-13/07 2008
  • 30/06-06/07 2008
  • 23/06-29/06 2008
  • 16/06-22/06 2008
  • 09/06-15/06 2008
  • 02/06-08/06 2008
  • 26/05-01/06 2008
  • 19/05-25/05 2008
  • 12/05-18/05 2008
  • 05/05-11/05 2008
  • 28/04-04/05 2008
  • 21/04-27/04 2008
  • 14/04-20/04 2008
  • 07/04-13/04 2008
  • 31/03-06/04 2008
  • 24/03-30/03 2008
  • 17/03-23/03 2008
  • 10/03-16/03 2008
  • 03/03-09/03 2008
  • 25/02-02/03 2008
  • 18/02-24/02 2008
  • 11/02-17/02 2008
  • 04/02-10/02 2008
  • 28/01-03/02 2008
  • 21/01-27/01 2008
  • 14/01-20/01 2008
  • 07/01-13/01 2008
  • 31/12-06/01 2008
  • 24/12-30/12 2007
  • 17/12-23/12 2007
  • 10/12-16/12 2007
  • 03/12-09/12 2007
  • 26/11-02/12 2007
  • 19/11-25/11 2007
  • 12/11-18/11 2007
  • 05/11-11/11 2007
  • 29/10-04/11 2007
  • 22/10-28/10 2007
  • 15/10-21/10 2007
  • 08/10-14/10 2007
  • 01/10-07/10 2007
  • 24/09-30/09 2007
  • 17/09-23/09 2007
  • 10/09-16/09 2007
  • 03/09-09/09 2007
  • 27/08-02/09 2007
  • 20/08-26/08 2007
  • 13/08-19/08 2007
  • 06/08-12/08 2007
  • 30/07-05/08 2007
  • 23/07-29/07 2007
  • 16/07-22/07 2007
  • 09/07-15/07 2007
  • 02/07-08/07 2007
  • 25/06-01/07 2007
  • 18/06-24/06 2007
  • 11/06-17/06 2007
  • 04/06-10/06 2007
  • 28/05-03/06 2007
  • 21/05-27/05 2007
  • 14/05-20/05 2007
  • 07/05-13/05 2007
  • 30/04-06/05 2007
  • 23/04-29/04 2007
  • 16/04-22/04 2007
  • 09/04-15/04 2007
  • 02/04-08/04 2007
  • 26/03-01/04 2007
  • 19/03-25/03 2007
  • 12/03-18/03 2007
  • 05/03-11/03 2007
  • 26/02-04/03 2007
  • 19/02-25/02 2007
  • 12/02-18/02 2007
  • 05/02-11/02 2007
  • 29/01-04/02 2007
  • 22/01-28/01 2007
  • 15/01-21/01 2007
  • 08/01-14/01 2007
  • 01/01-07/01 2007
  • 25/12-31/12 2006
  • 18/12-24/12 2006
  • 11/12-17/12 2006
  • 04/12-10/12 2006
  • 27/11-03/12 2006
  • 20/11-26/11 2006
  • 13/11-19/11 2006
  • 06/11-12/11 2006
  • 30/10-05/11 2006
  • 23/10-29/10 2006
  • 16/10-22/10 2006
  • 09/10-15/10 2006
  • 02/10-08/10 2006
  • 25/09-01/10 2006
  • 18/09-24/09 2006


    Blog tegen de wet? Klik hier.
    Gratis blog op https://www.bloggen.be - Meer blogs