Big Bad Log
Inhoud blog
  • Mollendaal Forest
  • Back to the Sonian Forest
  • Tacx Satori
  • Tacx Satori
  • Heverlee forest
  • Mr.Merlin rides out
  • Mr. Merlin rides out
  • Nodebais
  • Following my front wheel
  • Psychlotron 55K

    Foto


    Foto

    Big Bad Links
  • Big Bad Wolf Home
  • The History blog
  • Steep Hill Bike Travelogue
  • LOUP . ORG
  • Chicks and Bikes - humor
  • Moster Blond
  • David Moulton's Bike Blog
  • Christine Peanut Vardaros
  • Velonews Competition Journal
  • Pez Cycling News

    Big Bad Links 2
  • Nothing rides like Ti
  • Irina Kalentieva
  • Kim Saenen - MTB Marathon Girl
  • Big Wheel Building - Mike Curiak blog
  • Jeff Kerkove - Endurance Mountain Bike Athlete
  • Kaa Petaate - Leives klupke
  • Life Behind Bars - luv2mtb blog
  • MTB Lily : latest MTB news
  • Como Cyco
  • MTB Wallon

    Big Bad Links 3
  • Milano Fixed
  • Scot 'Chuck Ibis' Nicol Spew
  • Hell Yeah !
  • Zen Garage
  • CyclingNews.COM babe thread (humor)
  • Nerv+

    Foto


    Beoordeel dit blog
      Zeer goed
      Goed
      Voldoende
      Nog wat bijwerken
      Nog veel werk aan
     

    Foto

    Zoeken in blog


    Tales from the Woods
    24-04-2011
    Klik hier om een link te hebben waarmee u dit artikel later terug kunt lezen.Haasrode Toer
    Klik op de afbeelding om de link te volgen

    Another beautiful day and Easter to boot. Took the Vortex out for a spin along the Haasrode Toer. That is a route that I have been doing for quite some time now. It starts in - not surprisingly - Haasrode and follows some nice roads towards Willebringen, Hoksem, Oorbeek and the edge of Hoegaarden. I usually stop at the Marollenkapel, which was built to be a miniature effigy of the Scherpenheuvel church. I had something to eat and took a couple of pictures. The sun was shining and there was only a little breeze coming from the north-east. Great conditions for biking. 


    2011-04-24 11.15.25

    From the Marollenkapel I then set forth towards l'Ecluse, where a stretch of cobblestones gave the Vortex and me some good vibrations. Nothing too bad though and I rode on towards Beauvechain and Pietrebais. From here I decided to avoid the bad macadam in Archennes and ride through Bossut and La Malaise instead. The stretch on the La Malaise plain used to be cobblestoned but they have added some tarmac here and there and it rides better than the old macadam in Archennes. Down to Pecrot and then taking the road towards Ottenbrug before turning to the right towards Sint Agatha Rode. Another bad stretch of macadam and then I could recuperate a bit on some nice zooming tarmac towards Sint Joris Weert. The center of Sint Joris Weert was closed for the Weertse Feesten but I could take a small connecting road towards the Zoete Waters.
    In all a very nice long distance ride on which I noticed that my heartrate didn't want to go up. Sign of fitness or perhaps also a sign of the intensity of the last 3 days? I did almost 400K and 3700 heightmeters this week. Due to the excellent weather of course just begging me to go out and ride a bike. I leave you with the GPS track to this little ride.


    Ride Stats : 71K and 475/515 heightmeters (Polar/Garmin) in 2h35mins

    2004/21280

    24-04-2011, 17:54 geschreven door Big Bad Wolf

    Reageer (0)

    23-04-2011
    Klik hier om een link te hebben waarmee u dit artikel later terug kunt lezen.Overijse BLOSO routes
    Klik op de afbeelding om de link te volgen

    Looking for an easy mounatinbike ride isn't that easy. I rode towards the Zesdagmaalstraat in Sint Agatha Rode where I pick in on the Overijse BLOSO routes. Getting there involved some riding through Meerdael Forest towards Nethen, and then onwards over Pecrot, crossing both Marbaises and climbing up to the Zesdagmaalstraat.
    It had rained here yesterday evening - a short thunderstorm - so the tracks were a little moist but it proved to be a very local phenomenon because once I had passed Terlanen it was dryness all along. But that made the track very fast. On the steep climb of the Moskesstraat I felt my muscles protesting and they did the same on the little track just before Huldenberg.
    What I also did notice is that I am on the big ring a lot sooner than I usually do. This might be a benefit from riding the Vortex. I passed some beautiful landscapes and could not resist capturing one of them on my Sony.


    DSC02314

    In Overijse I paused briefly to have a little snack and then I moved on for the remainder of the routes. Added an extra climb just before Ottenburg - a very technical one with lots of stones - but soon I was negotiating the last climbs to reach the point where I injected myself into the route. Riding back towards Sint Joris Weert and from the Kluis taking the Denteneerpad crossing Meerdael Forest again. The air seemed cleaner than yesterday and it didn't feel that hot either. I noticed that I passed the 20000 heightmeters mark today. Still a lot of catching up to do, both in kilometers as in heightmeters, compared to the last couple of years .

    Ride Stats : 59K and 740/820 heightmeters in 3h13mins

    1934/20765

    23-04-2011, 14:56 geschreven door Big Bad Wolf

    Reageer (0)

    22-04-2011
    Klik hier om een link te hebben waarmee u dit artikel later terug kunt lezen.Good Friday ride
    Klik op de afbeelding om de link te volgen

    Got the track for the Gambrinus 105K ride starting from Leuven from my friend Roger, and today looked like a fine day to try it out. I have no way to attach my Garmin 705 to my bike but I would grab it out of my back pocket when I needed it.
    Through Vaalbeek and next to the Zoete Waters , then Korbeek Dyle and a bit further I picked up on the track. The weather was promising to be hot and sunny so I took the precaution of applying sun lotion on my arms. Sun lotion before Easter, the world is indeed heating up it seems.
    The track made its way towards Leefdaal, Vossem and Duisburg. Towards Maleizen a first climb announced itself. It would certainly not be the last. Dropping into La Hulpe, riding towards Ohain and Genval I had to look at the GPS frequently, sometimes even stopping to keep things safe. I was riding a bike in traffic after all. Some nice backroads and bigger roads brought me into Lasne, where it was rather busy in the town centre.


    2011-04-22 11.56.03

    The track was now climbing and descending all the time as I rode towards Couture St Germain. The highest gear needed to go on and still the hill was very steep. Then I arrived in Ceroux Mousty and had a nice long drop into Ottignies LLN. Busy town traffic again and I took a wrong turn somewhere. Half way the hill I looked at my GPS and saw my mistake. Turning around and I was on my way for a nice passage through the forest in Limelette. Very steep hill again and then a bikepath through the Bois du Manil. Nice. I had a bit to eat and then the track dropped me down into Limal. Climbing again to Rixensart before arriving at the Lac de Genval. Lacs are mostly in the deeper regions so indeed, a new and steep uphill, this time bringing me on the road to Maleizen. From here I was on familiar grounds and I could guess which hills they would include. I left out a steep one going from Archennes to Bossut, instead riding a bit further towards de Chaussee de Wavre where I did the same hill but with a lesser slope. The Rue de Pecrot climbing out of Pecrot towards Nethen finished off a great succession of climbs. When I arrived back at the Zoete Waters, the counter gave more than a 100K so I did another century ride on the Vortex. I leave you with the map and the GPS track if you want to try this ride yourself one day. There are NO markings on the road so you need the track to find your way around.


    Ride Stats : 107K and 975/1100 heightmeters (Polar/Garmin) in 4h16mins

    1875/19945

    22-04-2011, 16:37 geschreven door Big Bad Wolf

    Reageer (2)

    21-04-2011
    Klik hier om een link te hebben waarmee u dit artikel later terug kunt lezen.KBC MTB Club ride
    Klik op de afbeelding om de link te volgen

    The rear tyre of the Moots has been fixxed by Filip @ Filip Sport so it was ready to go . The weather was again very warm, with temperatures of 25 degrees C when the KBC MTB club met at the Heverlee meeting point. There were 10 bikers at the start. I decided to lead the ride around the basic track of the 2011 Haasrode TT, some 34K normally but I would cut the furthest section short in Gottechain. The first couple of kilometers brought us to the start in Haasrode. The field roads were very dusty, something we would experience throughout the entire ride. It was almost as if some fine powder was sprayed on to the roads. Luckily once we got into Meerdael Forest the trails were less dusty. But still very dry of course.


    DSC02307

    The pace was pretty high throughout the entire ride and the group was very homogenous. When we arrived in Bossut someone got a flat front tyre so we had to pause for a while to have that fixxed.


    DSC02308 DSC02309

    The sun was setting fast now and we had to hurry through the fields and drop into Nethen. Long climb into Meerdael forest for the last stretch of the track towards the Naamsesteenweg. Unfortunately disaster struck for one of the guys when he broke his rear derailler jockey wheel. He could still ride his bike though and I left the group when we passed my home. Someone's front tyre was losing air so I lend him my big pump to inflate it to 4 bars. This would be enough for the last 5 or 6 K back to the meeting point. I think apart from the mechanical and the flat tyres, we had a good ride through the dry and dusty countryside.

    Ride Stats : 39K and 345/395 heightmeters (Polar/Garmin) in 1h58mins

    1768/18845

    21-04-2011, 22:11 geschreven door Big Bad Wolf

    Reageer (0)

    20-04-2011
    Klik hier om een link te hebben waarmee u dit artikel later terug kunt lezen.Easy Binkom
    Klik op de afbeelding om de link te volgen

    Another summer day so I took off for an easy ride . First I had to stop at the Cafe bij Wiske in Blanden because I noticed an Evo 9 I knew standing there. Had a quick chat with the owner - Oh yeah its for sale, 25K€ for 440bhp or thereabouts - and took a couple of pictures. I know the history of this car and I would advise against paying that much for this one. It has been tormented even though well maintained, at least by its previous owner.  I could be wrong, but I think the current owner does not really understand what this car represents. I am still looking for a red one, preferably a Belgian one, but I would not shy away from a UK version either..


    2011-04-20 15.52.50

    That being said, I rode on and went to my sisters' at Binkom, passing by the above Evo 9's previous owner for another little chat. He has an Evo X now, but currently the engine is blown so he has to wait, and pay for a rebuild. Fast cars are expensive.
    My ride then took me back  to Lubbeek and Lovenjoel, before finishing over Bierbeek and Haasrode. It was almost 27 degrees C so much too hot for the time of the year. Still I felt rather well and had a good strong ride with the Litespeed Vortex.

    Ride Stats : 45K and 325/345 heightmeters (Polar/Garmin) in 1h35mins 

    1728/18450

    20-04-2011, 19:05 geschreven door Big Bad Wolf

    Reageer (0)

    18-04-2011
    Klik hier om een link te hebben waarmee u dit artikel later terug kunt lezen.Longueville
    Klik op de afbeelding om de link te volgen

    Another fine day so upon arriving home from work I rode out for a hilly ride with the Vortex. Starting over the Zoete Waters and Sint Joris Weert, I made for Sint Agatha Rode and Ottenburg. From there I dropped into Wavre and then climbed out again towards the road to Perwez. Following this for a short while - very bad bikepath -before dropping down into Valmont and then a good climb back towards the road to Perwez. This one was 9% and I could feel it in my legs after this weekends' rides. Crossing the big road and climbing further towards the 4 Vents crossroads. Then a fast downhill into Bonlez, taking care not to breal a wheel on the very bad asphalt. From Bonlez towards Grez Doiceau I took a backroad towards la Royenne, stopping at the Gorge Aux Loops for a little break


    2011-04-18 17.02.25

    From Grez the long climb towards Longueville had me again digging deep into the reserves. Stopping at the Chapelle du Cheneau for a quick bite to eat and a couple of pictures.

    2011-04-18 17.24.28

    From Longueville I made my way to the N25 and then took this big road back towards Hamme Mille. With the wind in my back and on very good tarmac I saw my speedometer go towards 45kph. For a little while I felt like Cancellara but then the slope upwards forced me to dig deep again whilst staying on the big ring. Arriving into Hamme Mille another 8% climb awaited me. The vey bad bikepath along the Naamsesteenweg brought me safely and without puncture into Blanden where I finished a good solid ride. Without going too deep, with an average heartrate of 124bpm I enjoyed the fine weather and the moderate wind.

    Ride Stats : 58.5K and 490/525 heightmeters (Polar/Garmin) in 2h09mins

    1683/18105

    18-04-2011, 19:30 geschreven door Big Bad Wolf

    Reageer (0)

    17-04-2011
    Klik hier om een link te hebben waarmee u dit artikel later terug kunt lezen.On the Croix de la Hesbaye
    Klik op de afbeelding om de link te volgen

    After yesterdays' heavy offroad ride I had an onroad ride in mind for today. About time I did a serious distance with the Litespeed Vortex so I decided to ride towards Hoegaarden to join the Ravel number 2 , also known as the 'Croix de la Hesbaye'. This tarmac track runs along an old railroad . This means a couple of things. First the grade of the hills is never more than 4%, which was the maximum grade the old locomotives could master. Secondly, its exclusively reserved to bikers and hikers. Which means for a tranquil ride, only interrupted when you cross a road. I didn't want to ride all the way to Namur, which would bring the total distance to 120K, but decided to ride to the top of the slow ascent, somewhere between Eghezee and Vedrin, just before the long downhill towards Namur starts. Passing Jodoigne the sun came out and I stopped to remove my armlings.


    2011-04-17 11.23.39

    Reaching Eghezee, where it was rather busy with market and also a hikers event which followed the Ravel for a couple of kilometers, I rode on towards Longchamps where the ravel continues towards Cognelee. Just before I reached the 52K point I decided to turn around. The wind was blowing from the east and it seemed to have grown stronger after the sun broke through the morning clouds. I could see the ancient trainstation of Cognelee and stopped for a snack. 
    The was back was easier, with the slope now going downwards. Only a little uphill after Eghezee. I stopped at the plaque with the Ramillies battlefield situation. Here the troops of the duke of Marlborough fought those of the Marchal Viceroy  in 1706 - and took a couple of pictures before steaming on towards Jodoigne again


    2011-04-17 12.36.49

    2011-04-17 12.37.50

    Now came the most difficult part of this ride. Up until now I had been able to maintain a good average speed, keeping my heartrate low. But for the last 20K I had to climb out of Hoegaarden and then had a couple of more climbs in Meldert and Opvelp. But I felt exceptionally well and when I arrived home I was pleased to see my average heartrate was only 24bpm for an average speed of more than 28kph.
    So this was the first century ride with the Litespeed Vortex and it went quite well . The bike is light and fast and still offers enough comfort to brave the beaten macadam roads. The comfort comes from the tyres and the 6/4 titanium frame, the Seven/Reynolds fork and tight Campagnolo Neutron wheels are built for steering precision and speed, and only  attribute marginally to dampen any shock.

    Ride Stats : 104K and 535/540 heightmeters (Polar/Garmin) in 3h40mins

    1625/17580

    17-04-2011, 18:23 geschreven door Big Bad Wolf

    Reageer (0)

    16-04-2011
    Klik hier om een link te hebben waarmee u dit artikel later terug kunt lezen.Merlin Magic on Grez Loops
    Klik op de afbeelding om de link te volgen

    The rear tyre of the Moots needed new NoTubes liquid so when I collected the wheels from my Merlin, which were refilled as well, chez Filip Sport, I dropped the Moots wheel.
    Checking out the Merlin, yes why not on the O2 Bikers extended loop I call Julie 5 . I decided to ride it in the clockwise direction today, which obviously adds a couple of new challenges. Making my way to Grez over Bossut I decided to make the Julie 6 start on the little square there. The weather was OK, not too warm, neither too cold, although I needed armlings for the first hour, especially when riding through the Meerdael Forest which still was rather frisky.


    DSC02300

    Once on the loop and riding the Merlin over the continuous succession of hills and descents I quickly warmed up though. I felt good and the bike was helping me to ride fast over the dry trails. The speed in the descents was sometimes scary, this is the bike I feel I reach my limits on , long before reaching the bikes' limits.  In short, this bike is a lot faster than its rider .
    Climbing out of Heze towards the Bois de Glabais I met a large group of Blancs Gilets. The monitors recognized me and we had a little chat. They were doing a local loop with the kids of the club. I felt a bit awkward because I wasn't wearing my clubs' jersey. But when I ride the Merlin, I wear the Merlin colors. Into the Gorge du Loup and I got started on a very intense part of the loop. Heightmeters galore and descents to catch my breath and let my heartrate drop .


    DSC02301 DSC02303 DSC02304 DSC02305

    Next came the section between Longueville and Gistoux. I explored a new loop, avoiding a very steep ascent and adding a couple of extra heightmeters instead, dropping down deeper into Gistoux. My legs were still feeling good so I could keep the pace up whilst I rode towards Bercuit and Dion-Valmont. The last climb towards the Rue du Centry was blocked last month, so I avoided that by taking another climb next to the N25 and turning right towards Doiceau in the end. From Grez I set back towards Bossut, completing the 65K loop in 3h55mins. Not bad at all, especially since my average heartrate was only 130bpm throughout the entire ride.


    DSC02306

    On the way back I took a little pause on the bridge over the Naamsesteenweg, before heading home . Getting used to the Merlin was easy. Upon checking I found that my average speed over this ride was 2.4kph higher than with the Litespeed Obed. The Merlin is such a great bike, it weighs approximately the same as the Obed hardtail but offers 4 inches of suspension in the rear, and this makes a lot of difference, especially on the dry hard trails.

    The trail, you can get it at Garmin Connect. I would appreciate some feedback if you do download and ride it. I believe it is a great track, whichs gets a lot out of the area. That being said, do not forget you are in for a 1000 heightmeters over the 65K distance, so be prepared to leave some sweat on these trails.


    Ride Stats : 85K and 1195/1280 heightmeters (Polar/Garmin) in 4h36mins

    1521/17040

    16-04-2011, 16:42 geschreven door Big Bad Wolf

    Reageer (2)

    14-04-2011
    Klik hier om een link te hebben waarmee u dit artikel later terug kunt lezen.KBC MTB Club ride
    Klik op de afbeelding om de link te volgen

    Today is the weekly rendez-vous with the collegues from KBC for our mountainbike trip. I left home 45 minutes earlier to ride already a little distance to warm up . Passing through Blanden and over the Wijngaardberg towards Heverlee and the army caserne where I followed some tracks on the military domain before joining the bikers at the start of the ride. We were 8 to set out under my guidance into the Heverleebos. I then went towards the Doode Beemde where I needed a little help from my GPS and a fellow biker to get me out of that nature reserve again. Then the Meerdael Forest was next on the menu. Up until now the heightmeters had been missing but into Meerdael I enjoyed myself riding up and down the Nethen crest, passing from Sint Joris Weert over La Hetraie to Nethen itself.


    DSC02298 DSC02299

    Unfortunately - or fortunately for some - my rear tyre was losing air and I had to stop the guiding and make my way home . I tried to inflate it but the air didn't seem to go in. The tyre is NoTubes so I could still get home without too much trouble. When I reached my home I got out my good pump and inflated the tyre again.This time it did inflate and I heard no air escaping. I have to wait to see if the gap has been closed or not. At first glance I did not find any foreign bodies in the tyre and I also did not find a wet spot where the liquid had escaped. Wait and see no doubt.

    Ride Stats : 40K and 320/395 heightmeters (Polar/Garmin) in 2h9mins

    1436/15760

    14-04-2011, 21:14 geschreven door Big Bad Wolf

    Reageer (0)

    13-04-2011
    Klik hier om een link te hebben waarmee u dit artikel later terug kunt lezen.Where did that rain come from ?
    Klik op de afbeelding om de link te volgen

    This noon saw me at the start of the 51st Brabantse Pijl in Leuven, taking some pictures with my mobile phone and enjoying some sunshine in the crowd gathered at the Grote Markt. Taking a break from work I witnessed Michel Wuyts announce the riders one team at a time. Some hours later I was watching Philippe Gilbert winning , looking very relaxed whilst beating a brave Bjorn Leukemans at the sprint on top of the Schavei. Gilbert looks ready for the Amstel and the Liege, for sure.


    2011-04-13 11.59.46 2011-04-13 12.12.50 2011-04-13 12.13.52 2011-04-13 12.24.52 2011-04-13 12.23.17 2011-04-13 12.36.44 2011-04-13 12.10.35

    Then I set out on the Litespeed Vortex but I was looking at a lot of wind, rather cold weather and some dark clouds gathering. My initial plan was to do around 50K but when I noticed the clouds were coming closer and it looked like there was rain coming out of them, I quickly decided to cut my ride short and make for home as quickly as possible. The rain veils were getting more prominent by the minute and just when I was entering Bierbeek I got a first little splash of raindrops. Moving closer to Blanden I got another one. The smell of the dry streets getting wet was overwhelming. But it was only a couple of drops, nothing more. Still the temperature had dropped again and I was glad to be home with a somewhat shorter but very intense ride under my belt. I tested the Camelbak Rogue and the frame pump and both didn't move ann inch. I hardly felt the Camelbak at all on my back, it was light even though it carried a spare inner tyre, on O2 canister and injector, tyre irons and my Galaxy S mobile phone. It is also very short so it doesn't block the rear pockets of my jersey. Well conceived indeed. I ordered a titanium King Cage in Durango, along with some titanium tire 'irons' to replace the plastic ones I now carry. The King Cage will be used to hold a drinking bottle.

    Ride Stats : 30K and 205/205 heightmeters (Polar/Garmin) in 1h3mins

    1396/15365

    13-04-2011, 20:27 geschreven door Big Bad Wolf

    Reageer (0)

    11-04-2011
    Klik hier om een link te hebben waarmee u dit artikel later terug kunt lezen.Base Loop Haasrode
    Klik op de afbeelding om de link te volgen

    Beautiful weather so no holding me when I arrived home from work. On yer bike and ride. Decided to do the base loop of the 2011 Haasrode TT again. In the opposite direction. Last time I managed to do it under 2 hours and the conditions were good today as well. Sun shining, slight breeze from the west and about 20 degrees C. The tracks were dry and fast and I felt surprisingly good. The bike caused me no worries and the kilometers flew by.


    DSC02297

    Stopping for a little pause, long enough to take a picture and I'm back riding towards Gottechain where the impossible climb becomes a tricky descent. I spent a lot of time on the middle ring today where a couple of weeks ago I would need the small ring to make the grade. Looks like my legs are getting stronger at last. I closed the loop well under 2 hours and was very pleased to see that my average heartrate was only 123bpm. Good workout. Very pleased with this ride. I think I am ready for the Ardennes now.

    Ride Stats : 39K and 430/490 heightmeters (Polar/Garmin) in 1h52mins

    1366/15160

    11-04-2011, 18:51 geschreven door Big Bad Wolf

    Reageer (0)

    10-04-2011
    Klik hier om een link te hebben waarmee u dit artikel later terug kunt lezen.Tempting fate
    Klik op de afbeelding om de link te volgen

    Had to recover from yesterdays' ride and somehow it felt like I should do more than sit in an easy chair and watch Johan Vansummeren wind Paris-Roubaix. So I took out the Vortex for a ride. Even though I am still waiting for my new Camalbak and did not have a Frame Pump yet I decided to tempt fate and do a bigger loop. Should I flatten I would have to walk many kilometers without any means of replacing or fixing my inner tyres.
    But fate smiled on me and I made it through the loop without any problem. Riding over Haasrode and Bierbeek towards Opvelp, Beauvechain and Hamme Mille I even decided to add another loop bringing me through Nethen and Sint Joris Weert into the Weertse Dreef and back home. In Nethen they were working on the asfalt and the top layer had been scraped off. Very rude surface but even that did not bother my Vredestein Fortezza tyres.


    2011-04-10 18.10.11

    The speed I get with this bike never ceases to amaze me. With only 200 heightmeters on this loop I managed more than 28 kph on average without stressing anything.

    Ride Stats : 31K and 195/200 heightmeters (Polar/Garmin) in 1h6mins

    1327/14670

    10-04-2011, 19:31 geschreven door Big Bad Wolf

    Reageer (0)

    09-04-2011
    Klik hier om een link te hebben waarmee u dit artikel later terug kunt lezen.Hallberbos Extravaganza 2
    Klik op de afbeelding om de link te volgen

    The weather was a bit colder than last saturday, and it was still overcast when I left Blanden for a ride that would take me through Korbeek Dyle and Duisburg towards the Sonian Forest. Crossing this forest from east to west I met up with Guna R. at the Middenhut. We took the Zonienwoudlaan towards Dworp and then made our way towards the Sept Fontaines area.
    Here is the start of a very fine local loop, comprising 35K and nearly 700 heightmeters. Guna had been here before with me but she hadn't done this particular loop before. So she was anxious to try it out.
    When we started on the loop and entered the Hallerbos from Dworp it soon became obvious that the Bluebells were starting to bloom in their typical blue/violet colors. Giving the sunny slopes of the Hallerbos a beautiful blue tint. The smell of a thousand hyacynts filled our nostrils as we rode along the tracks of the roadbook.


    DSC02292

    DSC02293

    Leaving Hallerbos for Braine L'Alleud the track then moves towards more rural areas but still manages to choose some very nice backtrails and one steep climb after another had us dig into our gears and grind. I felt a lot better than last week, the sun was out now but the average temperature was 14 degrees instead of the balmy 21 from last saturday. When I checked my Polar readouts my average heartrate throughout this ride was only 122 bpm, compared to last weeks 131 that is a major difference. Moreover since the average speed was exactly the same. Guna has grown a lot stronger since last time we rode together. Doing lots of marathons and preparing for this season with long road trainings obviously made her better physically. She was riding an Intense fullsuspension bike with lots of braking power and big suspension front and aft. In short, I could not get her out of my wheels any more. She was as fast as me in the uphills and faster on the downhills should she have bothered to pass me. Well done girl. You are ready for this seasons O2 Bikers Marathon challenge I'm sure.
    Into and out of Lembeekbos and we stopped for a little snack before making our way back towards the Hallerbos, after crossing the N28 and A7 again . Coming from the west, the drops into Hallerbos is quite impressive.


    DSC02294

    The trail then meanders through the forest again, into and out of the different valleys. Before long we reached the Sept Fontaines again. Quite pleased with a great ride into a lovely sunny region. We rode back towards the Sonian Forest again and parted ways just after crossing the N275. I still had some way to go and the northeasterly wind didn't make my last 20K very easy. For those who want to try the loop we did today, I leave you with the link to Garmin Connect where you can download the track.


    Ride Stats :112K and 1205/1375 heightmeters (Polar/Garmin) in 5h58mins

    1296/14470

    09-04-2011, 18:39 geschreven door Big Bad Wolf

    Reageer (0)

    07-04-2011
    Klik hier om een link te hebben waarmee u dit artikel later terug kunt lezen.KBC MTB Club ride
    Klik op de afbeelding om de link te volgen

    Today the first ride of the new season with the KBC mountainbike club started at the Heverlee army barracks. The pace was easy and we did a loop through the Army grounds before entering Heverleebos. From Heverleebos we then reached the Zoete Waters where we made the connection with Meerdael Forest for some more technical and steeper bits. The group counted 9 men and one woman and the pace was accomodating to the slowest rider. Near the end we had to stop frequently to wait for the slower riders on the hills but in all everything went fine. A good easy training for me, and the trails were dry and fast. A little bit of wind made it not as warm as yesterday evening but I wore arm and leggings. The Moots YBB got a good cleaning on tuesday so it performed flawlessly throughout the ride.

    Ride Stats : 27K and 245/290 heightmeters (Polar/Garmin) in 1h30mins

    1184/13095

    07-04-2011, 20:48 geschreven door Big Bad Wolf

    Reageer (0)

    06-04-2011
    Klik hier om een link te hebben waarmee u dit artikel later terug kunt lezen.Springtime
    Klik op de afbeelding om de link te volgen

    With temperatures around 23 degrees C I was a bit overdressed in my 3/4th pants and long jersey sleeves but I only felt thirsty, not overheated during the ride. I took the Vortex out for another local ride, doing my lap 7 times. I had figured out that this would net me around 40K and one hour and a half of riding time. The extra half hour did not bother me in the least, the bikes' comfort got me through the ride. With tyres on 10 bars the comfort comes from the frame because I don't think the Campagnolo Neutron wheels are built for comfort, they are built for speed. The seatpost seems to be anchored to its place because it didn't move during the last couple of rides. I am now waiting on the delivery of a Camelbak Rogue backpack and another Blackburn Frame Pump to try for a slightly longer ride and further away from home. I also found some CO2 cartridges that might prove handy to have around should I flatten. The Lezine patch kit and Lezine tyre levers are already delivered. These can also be used for mountainbike purposes but my aim is to have a seperate backback - the Rogue - for my road bike outings so that I don't have to shift gear from one backpack to another. Obviously I will also take a spare inner tyre on my longer outings. I leave you with another detail picture of the bike.


    2011-04-06 18.08.33


    Ride Stats : 41K and 390/395 heightmeters (Polar/Garmin) in 1h33mins

    1157/12805

    06-04-2011, 18:52 geschreven door Big Bad Wolf

    Reageer (0)

    04-04-2011
    Klik hier om een link te hebben waarmee u dit artikel later terug kunt lezen.Recovery
    Klik op de afbeelding om de link te volgen

    Vortex time again. There was quite a bit of wind when I left home for another ride in the vicinity of my home. I got the spare tyres and the patches today, but the frame pump I ordered was just a cm too short. Bummer. It would not fit ANY of my bikes so I had to order the bigger size and will try to sell the other one. Sending it back would cost me at least 10€ .
    The ride went pretty uneventful, the bike zoomed along with the wind in my back and I had to pedal a bit stronger when riding with the wind in my face. Luckily this was happening mostly when riding downhill or on the flat. I made a couple of close-up pictures with my phone upon returning home, some of them even turned out quite good.


    2011-04-04 17.33.59 2011-04-04 17.35.11 2011-04-04 17.34.57 2011-04-04 17.37.05


    Ride Stats : 30.5K and 300 heightmeters (Garmin) in 1h9mins

    1116/12410

    04-04-2011, 18:50 geschreven door Big Bad Wolf

    Reageer (0)

    02-04-2011
    Klik hier om een link te hebben waarmee u dit artikel later terug kunt lezen.Hallerbos extravaganza
    Klik op de afbeelding om de link te volgen

    Today I had my mind set to ride towards the Sept Fontaines area in Dworp and do the 35K Hallerbos/Lembeekbos GPS track. The day announced itself quite sunny and warm so it was in good spirits that I rode towards the Sonian Forest, taking the easy route over Korbeek Dyle and Duisburg. There was a dry wind blowing from the south and I was glad to be encapsulated by the majestic trees of the forest. Riding straight through the Sonian to reach the Middenhut, from where it is only 7 or 8K to the Sept Fontaines.


    DSC02280

    I started at the field entry of the GR route and immediately it was wet and I had to take care not to slip and slide where I did not want to slip and slide. There seems to be water everywhere in this area - that is probably why it is called Sept Fontaines - and the long climb into the outskirts of Hallerbos was also along a very wet track. Then some tarmac and a long way up to reach the Hallerbos. I immediately noticed that the only flowers which were in bloom where the white forest anemones. Here and there I could already spot the blue hue of a bluebell but the great mass of them will probably bloom somewhere next week


    DSC02281

    DSC02282

    The GPS track is a pretty good one, even though at some places the track and the road don't fall together. But it is pretty obvious which track you have to take. Into Braine Le Chateau and the track guides me through narrow Pistes Cyclistes . Some of them very steep, and always meandering up and down. Crossing a busy road and then I reach the Lembeekbos where I can relax during a long downhill through this forest. But what goes down must come up again and indeed, before long I am grinding teeth and struggling on my lowest gearing to make the grade. Nice track and I am through Lembeek forest , taking a break to eat something.


    DSC02283

    The temperature has risen to an ungodly 21 degrees and my water is almost out. Before long I cross the busy road again and now follows another piece of Hallerbos, always going up and down through its many vales. Lots of white flowers left and right from the track but no bluebells yet. A Japanese couple halts me and we talk a little. They want to know if this is the famous blue forest and I tell them that this is indeed the place but that they should come back next weekend for the bluebells. They are very enthusiastic and very friendly as we part our ways. I still have about 40K to go and from Dworp I make my way back to the Sonian Forest. A little stop at the 2 Stooges before I enter the forest.


    DSC02291

    At Duisburg I can score a Cola from a shop and I guzzle it down, its coolness and sugar give me a much needed rush to complete that last 20K of my ride. I am pleased with the overall average but I felt pretty tired at some places. Perhaps a lack of hydration? I did eat 2 Isostar bars, and stupidly lost another one out of my backpack side pocket somewhere on the track !
    Now its time to recuperate . The muscles felt tight and strong today but like I said , also some tiredness possibly due to the warmth and the lack of drinking.

    Ride Stats : 115.5K and 1195/1390 heightmeters (Polar/Garmin) in 6h8mins30secs

    1085/12110

    02-04-2011, 17:44 geschreven door Big Bad Wolf

    Reageer (0)

    01-04-2011
    Klik hier om een link te hebben waarmee u dit artikel later terug kunt lezen.Vortex around the church again
    Klik op de afbeelding om de link te volgen

    Yesterday it rained so I stayed home, but today I couldn't resist riding out for another ride through Blanden and Haasrode. Doing my laps, I begin to get accustomed to the road bike. Obviously it is fast, a lot faster than a mountainbike with slick tyres, the rolling resistance is so much less and the bike accelerates very fast, due to the top frame and wheels. I could have done a lot more kilometers should I have wanted but I wouldn't strain myself too much. So I stopped at 5 laps and just over 32K. The temperature was a nice 20 degrees but I did feel some rain from time to time. But at the end of the ride the sun came peeping through the clouds. Tomorrow promises to be a warm day with possible thunderstorms in the late afternoon. And sunday is the Ronde Van Vlaanderen day, a holy day for sure.

    Ride Stats : 32K and 315/320 heightmeters (Polar/Garmin) in 1h13mins

    970/10720

    01-04-2011, 18:34 geschreven door Big Bad Wolf

    Reageer (0)

    30-03-2011
    Klik hier om een link te hebben waarmee u dit artikel later terug kunt lezen.Round the church tower again
    Klik op de afbeelding om de link te volgen

    Rain forecast today but the sun was shining when I rode out with the Litespeed Vortex for another exploratory ride, getting familiar with the way it behaves. The shifting already went a little better, learning that you need to hear the click to be sure that the shift is complete. If not, the chain might drop off the selected cog again. Click click click.
    My little parcours was the same as last monday, this time the laps were a little bigger and there were three climbs in every lap. Nothing eartshattering but I did 4 laps making it a good hours' ride.
    I noticed my - carbon - saddlepost was slipping, just a couple of mm but enough to make me loosen the nut and tighten it a little faster. Carbon is always tricky and I'm keeping my eye on that post.
    The rest of the bike behaved like it should and I did not flatten this time either. Good thing because I'm still awaiting my inner tyres and a full-sized pump. I will take those with me on the longer rides in the future.

    Ride Stats : 27.5K and 260/270 heightmeters (Polar/Garmin) in 1h5mins

    938/10400

    30-03-2011, 12:37 geschreven door Big Bad Wolf

    Reageer (0)

    29-03-2011
    Klik hier om een link te hebben waarmee u dit artikel later terug kunt lezen.Haasrode TT Base loop fast mode
    Klik op de afbeelding om de link te volgen

    The weather was good and warm when I set out for another lap around the Haasrode TT Base Loop for 2011. I was on the Moots YBB this time so this meant a little more comfort. Which was needed because the tracks were dry as a bone and hard tothe wheels. I felt good so could keep up a good pace from the beginnings. Setting a couple of markers along the way. 30 minutes to the Mollendaal shelter, 1 hour to the road crossing with the N91 just above Hamme Mille. Then cam the tough climb in Gottechain and after 1h30 I was entering Bossut and taking the small track behind the school. Into Meerdael Forest again for the last stretch until I reached the place where I had picked up on the lap, just past the bridge of the Naamsesteenweg. I reached home with a good feeling in my legs and a time well under 2 hours. A good ride by all accounts. I checked the Chris King ISO hubs for play and found that I could tighten the rear one just a little bit. That will perform even better during the next ride. I noticed I passed the 10000 heightmeters mark. Not bad after the first couple of months of this year being rather empty kilometre-wise due to medical problems.

    Ride Stats : 39K and 420/490 heightmeters (Polar/Garmin) in 1h56mins

    910/10130

    29-03-2011, 00:00 geschreven door Big Bad Wolf

    Reageer (0)

    Foto

    Gastenboek./.Guestbook

    Druk op onderstaande knop om een berichtje achter te laten in mijn Gastenboek. / Press the button below to write in my Guestbook.


    Foto

    Blog als favoriet !


    Foto

    Email Me

    Press the button to send me a mail






    Archief per week
  • 31/08-06/09 2020
  • 20/04-26/04 2020
  • 29/10-04/11 2018
  • 22/10-28/10 2018
  • 24/09-30/09 2018
  • 03/09-09/09 2018
  • 27/08-02/09 2018
  • 13/08-19/08 2018
  • 30/07-05/08 2018
  • 23/07-29/07 2018
  • 16/07-22/07 2018
  • 09/07-15/07 2018
  • 14/05-20/05 2018
  • 07/05-13/05 2018
  • 30/04-06/05 2018
  • 23/04-29/04 2018
  • 16/04-22/04 2018
  • 09/04-15/04 2018
  • 02/04-08/04 2018
  • 26/03-01/04 2018
  • 12/03-18/03 2018
  • 05/03-11/03 2018
  • 26/02-04/03 2018
  • 19/02-25/02 2018
  • 12/02-18/02 2018
  • 05/02-11/02 2018
  • 29/01-04/02 2018
  • 22/01-28/01 2018
  • 01/01-07/01 2018
  • 04/12-10/12 2017
  • 27/11-03/12 2017
  • 06/11-12/11 2017
  • 25/09-01/10 2017
  • 18/09-24/09 2017
  • 11/09-17/09 2017
  • 28/08-03/09 2017
  • 21/08-27/08 2017
  • 07/08-13/08 2017
  • 31/07-06/08 2017
  • 24/07-30/07 2017
  • 17/07-23/07 2017
  • 10/07-16/07 2017
  • 03/07-09/07 2017
  • 29/05-04/06 2017
  • 22/05-28/05 2017
  • 15/05-21/05 2017
  • 01/05-07/05 2017
  • 24/04-30/04 2017
  • 17/04-23/04 2017
  • 10/04-16/04 2017
  • 03/04-09/04 2017
  • 27/03-02/04 2017
  • 20/03-26/03 2017
  • 13/03-19/03 2017
  • 06/03-12/03 2017
  • 27/02-05/03 2017
  • 20/02-26/02 2017
  • 13/02-19/02 2017
  • 06/02-12/02 2017
  • 30/01-05/02 2017
  • 23/01-29/01 2017
  • 16/01-22/01 2017
  • 09/01-15/01 2017
  • 19/12-25/12 2016
  • 12/12-18/12 2016
  • 05/12-11/12 2016
  • 28/11-04/12 2016
  • 21/11-27/11 2016
  • 14/11-20/11 2016
  • 07/11-13/11 2016
  • 31/10-06/11 2016
  • 24/10-30/10 2016
  • 10/10-16/10 2016
  • 03/10-09/10 2016
  • 26/09-02/10 2016
  • 19/09-25/09 2016
  • 05/09-11/09 2016
  • 29/08-04/09 2016
  • 22/08-28/08 2016
  • 15/08-21/08 2016
  • 08/08-14/08 2016
  • 01/08-07/08 2016
  • 25/07-31/07 2016
  • 18/07-24/07 2016
  • 11/07-17/07 2016
  • 04/07-10/07 2016
  • 27/06-03/07 2016
  • 13/06-19/06 2016
  • 06/06-12/06 2016
  • 30/05-05/06 2016
  • 23/05-29/05 2016
  • 09/05-15/05 2016
  • 02/05-08/05 2016
  • 25/04-01/05 2016
  • 18/04-24/04 2016
  • 11/04-17/04 2016
  • 04/04-10/04 2016
  • 28/03-03/04 2016
  • 14/03-20/03 2016
  • 07/03-13/03 2016
  • 29/02-06/03 2016
  • 22/02-28/02 2016
  • 15/02-21/02 2016
  • 08/02-14/02 2016
  • 01/02-07/02 2016
  • 25/01-31/01 2016
  • 18/01-24/01 2016
  • 11/01-17/01 2016
  • 04/01-10/01 2016
  • 28/12-03/01 2021
  • 21/12-27/12 2015
  • 14/12-20/12 2015
  • 07/12-13/12 2015
  • 30/11-06/12 2015
  • 23/11-29/11 2015
  • 16/11-22/11 2015
  • 19/10-25/10 2015
  • 12/10-18/10 2015
  • 05/10-11/10 2015
  • 28/09-04/10 2015
  • 21/09-27/09 2015
  • 14/09-20/09 2015
  • 07/09-13/09 2015
  • 31/08-06/09 2015
  • 24/08-30/08 2015
  • 17/08-23/08 2015
  • 10/08-16/08 2015
  • 03/08-09/08 2015
  • 27/07-02/08 2015
  • 20/07-26/07 2015
  • 13/07-19/07 2015
  • 06/07-12/07 2015
  • 29/06-05/07 2015
  • 22/06-28/06 2015
  • 15/06-21/06 2015
  • 08/06-14/06 2015
  • 01/06-07/06 2015
  • 25/05-31/05 2015
  • 18/05-24/05 2015
  • 11/05-17/05 2015
  • 04/05-10/05 2015
  • 27/04-03/05 2015
  • 20/04-26/04 2015
  • 13/04-19/04 2015
  • 06/04-12/04 2015
  • 30/03-05/04 2015
  • 23/03-29/03 2015
  • 16/03-22/03 2015
  • 09/03-15/03 2015
  • 02/03-08/03 2015
  • 23/02-01/03 2015
  • 16/02-22/02 2015
  • 09/02-15/02 2015
  • 02/02-08/02 2015
  • 26/01-01/02 2015
  • 19/01-25/01 2015
  • 12/01-18/01 2015
  • 08/12-14/12 2014
  • 01/12-07/12 2014
  • 24/11-30/11 2014
  • 17/11-23/11 2014
  • 10/11-16/11 2014
  • 03/11-09/11 2014
  • 27/10-02/11 2014
  • 20/10-26/10 2014
  • 06/10-12/10 2014
  • 29/09-05/10 2014
  • 22/09-28/09 2014
  • 15/09-21/09 2014
  • 08/09-14/09 2014
  • 01/09-07/09 2014
  • 25/08-31/08 2014
  • 18/08-24/08 2014
  • 11/08-17/08 2014
  • 04/08-10/08 2014
  • 21/07-27/07 2014
  • 14/07-20/07 2014
  • 07/07-13/07 2014
  • 30/06-06/07 2014
  • 02/06-08/06 2014
  • 26/05-01/06 2014
  • 19/05-25/05 2014
  • 12/05-18/05 2014
  • 05/05-11/05 2014
  • 28/04-04/05 2014
  • 21/04-27/04 2014
  • 14/04-20/04 2014
  • 07/04-13/04 2014
  • 31/03-06/04 2014
  • 24/03-30/03 2014
  • 17/03-23/03 2014
  • 10/03-16/03 2014
  • 03/03-09/03 2014
  • 24/02-02/03 2014
  • 17/02-23/02 2014
  • 10/02-16/02 2014
  • 03/02-09/02 2014
  • 27/01-02/02 2014
  • 20/01-26/01 2014
  • 13/01-19/01 2014
  • 06/01-12/01 2014
  • 30/12-05/01 2014
  • 23/12-29/12 2013
  • 16/12-22/12 2013
  • 09/12-15/12 2013
  • 18/11-24/11 2013
  • 11/11-17/11 2013
  • 04/11-10/11 2013
  • 28/10-03/11 2013
  • 21/10-27/10 2013
  • 14/10-20/10 2013
  • 07/10-13/10 2013
  • 30/09-06/10 2013
  • 23/09-29/09 2013
  • 16/09-22/09 2013
  • 09/09-15/09 2013
  • 02/09-08/09 2013
  • 19/08-25/08 2013
  • 12/08-18/08 2013
  • 05/08-11/08 2013
  • 29/07-04/08 2013
  • 22/07-28/07 2013
  • 15/07-21/07 2013
  • 08/07-14/07 2013
  • 01/07-07/07 2013
  • 24/06-30/06 2013
  • 17/06-23/06 2013
  • 10/06-16/06 2013
  • 03/06-09/06 2013
  • 27/05-02/06 2013
  • 20/05-26/05 2013
  • 13/05-19/05 2013
  • 06/05-12/05 2013
  • 29/04-05/05 2013
  • 22/04-28/04 2013
  • 15/04-21/04 2013
  • 08/04-14/04 2013
  • 01/04-07/04 2013
  • 25/03-31/03 2013
  • 11/03-17/03 2013
  • 04/03-10/03 2013
  • 25/02-03/03 2013
  • 18/02-24/02 2013
  • 11/02-17/02 2013
  • 04/02-10/02 2013
  • 28/01-03/02 2013
  • 21/01-27/01 2013
  • 14/01-20/01 2013
  • 07/01-13/01 2013
  • 31/12-06/01 2013
  • 24/12-30/12 2012
  • 17/12-23/12 2012
  • 10/12-16/12 2012
  • 03/12-09/12 2012
  • 26/11-02/12 2012
  • 19/11-25/11 2012
  • 22/10-28/10 2012
  • 15/10-21/10 2012
  • 01/10-07/10 2012
  • 24/09-30/09 2012
  • 17/09-23/09 2012
  • 10/09-16/09 2012
  • 03/09-09/09 2012
  • 27/08-02/09 2012
  • 20/08-26/08 2012
  • 13/08-19/08 2012
  • 06/08-12/08 2012
  • 30/07-05/08 2012
  • 23/07-29/07 2012
  • 16/07-22/07 2012
  • 09/07-15/07 2012
  • 02/07-08/07 2012
  • 25/06-01/07 2012
  • 18/06-24/06 2012
  • 11/06-17/06 2012
  • 04/06-10/06 2012
  • 28/05-03/06 2012
  • 21/05-27/05 2012
  • 14/05-20/05 2012
  • 07/05-13/05 2012
  • 30/04-06/05 2012
  • 23/04-29/04 2012
  • 16/04-22/04 2012
  • 09/04-15/04 2012
  • 02/04-08/04 2012
  • 26/03-01/04 2012
  • 19/03-25/03 2012
  • 12/03-18/03 2012
  • 05/03-11/03 2012
  • 27/02-04/03 2012
  • 20/02-26/02 2012
  • 13/02-19/02 2012
  • 06/02-12/02 2012
  • 30/01-05/02 2012
  • 23/01-29/01 2012
  • 16/01-22/01 2012
  • 09/01-15/01 2012
  • 02/01-08/01 2012
  • 24/12-30/12 2012
  • 19/12-25/12 2011
  • 12/12-18/12 2011
  • 05/12-11/12 2011
  • 28/11-04/12 2011
  • 21/11-27/11 2011
  • 14/11-20/11 2011
  • 07/11-13/11 2011
  • 31/10-06/11 2011
  • 24/10-30/10 2011
  • 17/10-23/10 2011
  • 10/10-16/10 2011
  • 03/10-09/10 2011
  • 26/09-02/10 2011
  • 19/09-25/09 2011
  • 12/09-18/09 2011
  • 05/09-11/09 2011
  • 29/08-04/09 2011
  • 22/08-28/08 2011
  • 15/08-21/08 2011
  • 08/08-14/08 2011
  • 01/08-07/08 2011
  • 25/07-31/07 2011
  • 18/07-24/07 2011
  • 11/07-17/07 2011
  • 04/07-10/07 2011
  • 27/06-03/07 2011
  • 20/06-26/06 2011
  • 13/06-19/06 2011
  • 06/06-12/06 2011
  • 30/05-05/06 2011
  • 23/05-29/05 2011
  • 16/05-22/05 2011
  • 09/05-15/05 2011
  • 02/05-08/05 2011
  • 25/04-01/05 2011
  • 18/04-24/04 2011
  • 11/04-17/04 2011
  • 04/04-10/04 2011
  • 28/03-03/04 2011
  • 21/03-27/03 2011
  • 14/03-20/03 2011
  • 07/03-13/03 2011
  • 21/02-27/02 2011
  • 14/02-20/02 2011
  • 07/02-13/02 2011
  • 17/01-23/01 2011
  • 26/12-01/01 2012
  • 20/12-26/12 2010
  • 13/12-19/12 2010
  • 06/12-12/12 2010
  • 29/11-05/12 2010
  • 22/11-28/11 2010
  • 15/11-21/11 2010
  • 08/11-14/11 2010
  • 01/11-07/11 2010
  • 25/10-31/10 2010
  • 18/10-24/10 2010
  • 11/10-17/10 2010
  • 04/10-10/10 2010
  • 27/09-03/10 2010
  • 20/09-26/09 2010
  • 06/09-12/09 2010
  • 30/08-05/09 2010
  • 23/08-29/08 2010
  • 16/08-22/08 2010
  • 09/08-15/08 2010
  • 02/08-08/08 2010
  • 26/07-01/08 2010
  • 19/07-25/07 2010
  • 12/07-18/07 2010
  • 05/07-11/07 2010
  • 28/06-04/07 2010
  • 21/06-27/06 2010
  • 14/06-20/06 2010
  • 07/06-13/06 2010
  • 31/05-06/06 2010
  • 24/05-30/05 2010
  • 17/05-23/05 2010
  • 10/05-16/05 2010
  • 03/05-09/05 2010
  • 26/04-02/05 2010
  • 19/04-25/04 2010
  • 12/04-18/04 2010
  • 05/04-11/04 2010
  • 29/03-04/04 2010
  • 22/03-28/03 2010
  • 15/03-21/03 2010
  • 08/03-14/03 2010
  • 01/03-07/03 2010
  • 22/02-28/02 2010
  • 15/02-21/02 2010
  • 08/02-14/02 2010
  • 01/02-07/02 2010
  • 25/01-31/01 2010
  • 18/01-24/01 2010
  • 11/01-17/01 2010
  • 04/01-10/01 2010
  • 28/12-03/01 2016
  • 21/12-27/12 2009
  • 14/12-20/12 2009
  • 07/12-13/12 2009
  • 30/11-06/12 2009
  • 23/11-29/11 2009
  • 16/11-22/11 2009
  • 09/11-15/11 2009
  • 26/10-01/11 2009
  • 19/10-25/10 2009
  • 12/10-18/10 2009
  • 05/10-11/10 2009
  • 28/09-04/10 2009
  • 21/09-27/09 2009
  • 14/09-20/09 2009
  • 07/09-13/09 2009
  • 31/08-06/09 2009
  • 24/08-30/08 2009
  • 17/08-23/08 2009
  • 10/08-16/08 2009
  • 03/08-09/08 2009
  • 27/07-02/08 2009
  • 20/07-26/07 2009
  • 13/07-19/07 2009
  • 06/07-12/07 2009
  • 29/06-05/07 2009
  • 22/06-28/06 2009
  • 15/06-21/06 2009
  • 08/06-14/06 2009
  • 01/06-07/06 2009
  • 25/05-31/05 2009
  • 18/05-24/05 2009
  • 11/05-17/05 2009
  • 04/05-10/05 2009
  • 27/04-03/05 2009
  • 20/04-26/04 2009
  • 13/04-19/04 2009
  • 06/04-12/04 2009
  • 30/03-05/04 2009
  • 23/03-29/03 2009
  • 16/03-22/03 2009
  • 09/03-15/03 2009
  • 02/03-08/03 2009
  • 23/02-01/03 2009
  • 16/02-22/02 2009
  • 09/02-15/02 2009
  • 02/02-08/02 2009
  • 26/01-01/02 2009
  • 19/01-25/01 2009
  • 12/01-18/01 2009
  • 05/01-11/01 2009
  • 29/12-04/01 2009
  • 22/12-28/12 2008
  • 15/12-21/12 2008
  • 08/12-14/12 2008
  • 01/12-07/12 2008
  • 24/11-30/11 2008
  • 17/11-23/11 2008
  • 10/11-16/11 2008
  • 03/11-09/11 2008
  • 27/10-02/11 2008
  • 20/10-26/10 2008
  • 13/10-19/10 2008
  • 06/10-12/10 2008
  • 29/09-05/10 2008
  • 22/09-28/09 2008
  • 15/09-21/09 2008
  • 08/09-14/09 2008
  • 01/09-07/09 2008
  • 25/08-31/08 2008
  • 18/08-24/08 2008
  • 11/08-17/08 2008
  • 04/08-10/08 2008
  • 28/07-03/08 2008
  • 21/07-27/07 2008
  • 14/07-20/07 2008
  • 07/07-13/07 2008
  • 30/06-06/07 2008
  • 23/06-29/06 2008
  • 16/06-22/06 2008
  • 09/06-15/06 2008
  • 02/06-08/06 2008
  • 26/05-01/06 2008
  • 19/05-25/05 2008
  • 12/05-18/05 2008
  • 05/05-11/05 2008
  • 28/04-04/05 2008
  • 21/04-27/04 2008
  • 14/04-20/04 2008
  • 07/04-13/04 2008
  • 31/03-06/04 2008
  • 24/03-30/03 2008
  • 17/03-23/03 2008
  • 10/03-16/03 2008
  • 03/03-09/03 2008
  • 25/02-02/03 2008
  • 18/02-24/02 2008
  • 11/02-17/02 2008
  • 04/02-10/02 2008
  • 28/01-03/02 2008
  • 21/01-27/01 2008
  • 14/01-20/01 2008
  • 07/01-13/01 2008
  • 31/12-06/01 2008
  • 24/12-30/12 2007
  • 17/12-23/12 2007
  • 10/12-16/12 2007
  • 03/12-09/12 2007
  • 26/11-02/12 2007
  • 19/11-25/11 2007
  • 12/11-18/11 2007
  • 05/11-11/11 2007
  • 29/10-04/11 2007
  • 22/10-28/10 2007
  • 15/10-21/10 2007
  • 08/10-14/10 2007
  • 01/10-07/10 2007
  • 24/09-30/09 2007
  • 17/09-23/09 2007
  • 10/09-16/09 2007
  • 03/09-09/09 2007
  • 27/08-02/09 2007
  • 20/08-26/08 2007
  • 13/08-19/08 2007
  • 06/08-12/08 2007
  • 30/07-05/08 2007
  • 23/07-29/07 2007
  • 16/07-22/07 2007
  • 09/07-15/07 2007
  • 02/07-08/07 2007
  • 25/06-01/07 2007
  • 18/06-24/06 2007
  • 11/06-17/06 2007
  • 04/06-10/06 2007
  • 28/05-03/06 2007
  • 21/05-27/05 2007
  • 14/05-20/05 2007
  • 07/05-13/05 2007
  • 30/04-06/05 2007
  • 23/04-29/04 2007
  • 16/04-22/04 2007
  • 09/04-15/04 2007
  • 02/04-08/04 2007
  • 26/03-01/04 2007
  • 19/03-25/03 2007
  • 12/03-18/03 2007
  • 05/03-11/03 2007
  • 26/02-04/03 2007
  • 19/02-25/02 2007
  • 12/02-18/02 2007
  • 05/02-11/02 2007
  • 29/01-04/02 2007
  • 22/01-28/01 2007
  • 15/01-21/01 2007
  • 08/01-14/01 2007
  • 01/01-07/01 2007
  • 25/12-31/12 2006
  • 18/12-24/12 2006
  • 11/12-17/12 2006
  • 04/12-10/12 2006
  • 27/11-03/12 2006
  • 20/11-26/11 2006
  • 13/11-19/11 2006
  • 06/11-12/11 2006
  • 30/10-05/11 2006
  • 23/10-29/10 2006
  • 16/10-22/10 2006
  • 09/10-15/10 2006
  • 02/10-08/10 2006
  • 25/09-01/10 2006
  • 18/09-24/09 2006


    Blog tegen de wet? Klik hier.
    Gratis blog op https://www.bloggen.be - Meer blogs