Big Bad Log
Inhoud blog
  • Mollendaal Forest
  • Back to the Sonian Forest
  • Tacx Satori
  • Tacx Satori
  • Heverlee forest
  • Mr.Merlin rides out
  • Mr. Merlin rides out
  • Nodebais
  • Following my front wheel
  • Psychlotron 55K

    Foto


    Foto

    Big Bad Links
  • Big Bad Wolf Home
  • The History blog
  • Steep Hill Bike Travelogue
  • LOUP . ORG
  • Chicks and Bikes - humor
  • Moster Blond
  • David Moulton's Bike Blog
  • Christine Peanut Vardaros
  • Velonews Competition Journal
  • Pez Cycling News

    Big Bad Links 2
  • Nothing rides like Ti
  • Irina Kalentieva
  • Kim Saenen - MTB Marathon Girl
  • Big Wheel Building - Mike Curiak blog
  • Jeff Kerkove - Endurance Mountain Bike Athlete
  • Kaa Petaate - Leives klupke
  • Life Behind Bars - luv2mtb blog
  • MTB Lily : latest MTB news
  • Como Cyco
  • MTB Wallon

    Big Bad Links 3
  • Milano Fixed
  • Scot 'Chuck Ibis' Nicol Spew
  • Hell Yeah !
  • Zen Garage
  • CyclingNews.COM babe thread (humor)
  • Nerv+

    Foto


    Beoordeel dit blog
      Zeer goed
      Goed
      Voldoende
      Nog wat bijwerken
      Nog veel werk aan
     

    Foto

    Zoeken in blog


    Tales from the Woods
    24-04-2010
    Klik hier om een link te hebben waarmee u dit artikel later terug kunt lezen.Julie 4
    Klik op de afbeelding om de link te volgen

    A little more than a year ago O2 Bikers published a GPS roadbook starting in Grez Doiceau. I saw the potential of that 35K loop and quickly added a couple of other tracks to make it a bit spicier and incorporate a couple of tracks the guides that produced the O2 Bikers loop wouldn't or couldn't add to their loop.
    Since I was at that time offering to guide a ride to a couple of friends, one was called Julie, I named my track the O2 Grez Julie track. Since then many moons have passed, Julie has yet to ride this track but it has seen a couple of changes, making it a bit tougher every time. Today I rode to Grez to ride the Julie 3 and add another climb near Gottechain to add a couple of heightmeters and thus producing Julie 4.


    DSC01414

    DSC01418

    Nature was in full bloom, the weather was warm with a 21 degree C average temperature and a wind blowing from the southeast. I still felt my legs from thursdays's ride so I took it easy. As far as "taking it easy" is possible on a trail that is around 58K long and counts nearly a 1000 heightmeters. You can check the trail on the Garmin Connect website and I also offer it as a download. If you ride it I would very much appreciate your comments.



    When I left Heze I saw another trail that I could possibly add, so Julie 5 is already germinating in my mind. The last couple of kilometers were very tough, passing through Pietrebais a couple of times, with some very fine singletrails and hairy descents.


    DSC01420

    The trails were as dry as a bone. The only bit of mud I saw was in Bonlez, where a small singletrail takes you next to the river Train. There are some wells always leaving the trail wet. I stepped off my bike and walked. The river is very close by here and when you should slide away and fall into it  - even with the warm temperatures of today - it would not be very healthy. Another wet spot was on a small singletrack near the river Pietrebais, where you have too cross a little rivulet a couple of times. When I arrived back in Grez Doiceau I felt tired but very satisfied with yet another great ride. I saw some markers for an organised ride. I'm guessing its the one starting at the College Technique St Jean in Wavre tomorrow. They took some of the trails I was riding so I would heartily recommend anyone to start there tomorrow. With the current weather and trail conditions it is great to be out there.

    Ride Stats : 79K and 1065/1160 heightmeters (Polar/Garmin) in 4h39mins

    2919/29355

    24-04-2010, 17:27 geschreven door Big Bad Wolf

    Reageer (0)

    22-04-2010
    Klik hier om een link te hebben waarmee u dit artikel later terug kunt lezen.No deviation
    Klik op de afbeelding om de link te volgen

    Nice sunny and calm weather. A little bit of wind still blowing from the northeast. But nothing to stop me from riding out. I decided to do the Overijse BLOSO routes once more. It had been a while since I rode them completely and integrally. Usually I deviate to add a climb here and there but today I stuck to the route. The arrowing was excellent as far as I could see. As of usual I picked in on the Red route near Sint Agatha Rode. The trails were perfect. P  e r f e c t. There was hardly a puddle in sight. Except for a few places were little rivulets cross the trails, like when just before you arrive in Overijse after the descent from the Bisdom. I believe it is called the Hassenbergstraat, or at least that is the name of the street where you end up in after 500m of forest trails. I paused at the park in the centre of Overijse to take a picture of several birds on the pond.


    DSC01410

    When leaving Overijse along the Reutenbeek there were heavy road workings going on, forcing me to walk a couple of meters.  I could make good speed due to the dry conditions and a couple of legs that felt good. On the climbs I felt strong and I turned my ride into a bit of interval training. Taking it easy on the level roads and putting a bit of pressure on the legs on the climbs. Those who know these trails know that they incorporate quite a few climbs. Also the descents are a challenge from time to time. The entrance of the steep descent at the end of the Langeheidestraat on the Red trail was blocked by fallen trees. But after a bit of climbing I could get back on my bike and take the steppy descent . Following is a steep climb that comes out on the Loswegstraat. Then there is a bit of level trail along the Tommestraat before dropping down into the long descent into the Laurensart forest that ends on the Klabbeekstraat. The heightmeters were accumulating nicely and before long I had completed the 34K lap. I drove back to Sint Joris Weert and did a little extra loop towards The Kluis area.


    DSC01412

    From there it didn't take me long to arrive home. This was a very good ride. I had a good feeling in my legs. The bike performed flawlessly and in a couple of weeks it will need to go in for maintenance. The Race Face bottom bracket has seen its best day and the bearings need to be changed. Not easy since this kind of bottom bracket is old school. But I'm sure Filip of Filip Sport will find the necessary spares. The bike will take a well-deserved summer vacation and the Moots and Merlin will come out to play with instead.

    Ride Stats : 55K and 685/750 heightmeters (Polar/Garmin) in 2h54mins

    2840/28195

    22-04-2010, 20:25 geschreven door Big Bad Wolf

    Reageer (0)

    20-04-2010
    Klik hier om een link te hebben waarmee u dit artikel later terug kunt lezen.KBC Photoshoot
    Klik op de afbeelding om de link te volgen

    Today there was a photoshoot planned with the KBC MTB club so we were hoping for a big turnout. And indeed there were about 20 bikers present at the start in Heverlee. All clad in KBC apparel spanning a couple of years. From dark to light blue on white with some black tossed in between . We had a appointment with the KBC photog at the Zoete Waters. It took a while to locate the man but then we were set for a couple of shootings. Some riding, some posing with the big group.


    DSC01407 DSC01405

    I had taken my precautions and had already 1 hours ride in Meerdael and Heverleebos before I arrived in Heverlee. So when we left around 7.30pm I reckoned we would have around 1 hour before the sun would be too low to see where we were going in the Meerdael Forest. We took off again and soon I was asked to guide the group around some of the better singletrails. No problem, and the coming 45 minutes I would guide them through some of the finer trails of the south of Meerdael forest. I left out the real crackers because I didn't want any accidents or people who were left behind. But I think most of them had a nice ride . The trails were great, dry and fast. You could literally ride any trail you wanted, without having to fear for mud. Some of the climbs were pretty steep and there were also some great downhills for the group to enjoy.


    DSC01408

    Before long we crossed the Naamsesteenweg because the group would ride to Haasrode for a drink. I decided to leave them and return home, just in time before darkness started to set in.

    Ride Stats : 43K and 470/540 heightmeters (Polar/Garminà in 2h26mins

    2785/27445

    20-04-2010, 21:16 geschreven door Big Bad Wolf

    Reageer (0)

    19-04-2010
    Klik hier om een link te hebben waarmee u dit artikel later terug kunt lezen.Relax

    Easy and uneventful ride. Giving my legs the opportunity to recover. I prefer active recovery to sitting in a chair and hoping the pain will go away. Weather was still OK but minus 5 degrees as compared to yesterdays' 20 degrees C.

    Ride Stats : 23K and 140/190 heightmeters (Polar/Garmin) in 1h6mins

    2743/26905

    19-04-2010, 18:53 geschreven door Big Bad Wolf

    Reageer (0)

    18-04-2010
    Klik hier om een link te hebben waarmee u dit artikel later terug kunt lezen.Mollendaal relaxing
    Klik op de afbeelding om de link te volgen

    I never thought I would say this but I believe we need some rain. This afternoon I watched Philippe Gilbert win the Amstel Gold race and then rode out for a relaxing ride. I started out in Mollendaalbos and then ventured into the fields towards Bierbeek and Valduc. It struck me that the tracks were very dry, to the point of being sandy. In some corners the wheels would just wash away in the dust. During the ride I tried to relax my muscles as much as possible. Yesterdays ride left me tired but still I managed a good pace throughout todays' ride as well. I took a climb up to the St Gerardus chapel in Bierbeek before riding on towards the fields of Valduc .


    DSC01401

    Back into Meerdael forest after that for a last couple of kilometers with some little loops taking in some smaller trails in between the bigger forest avenues.


    DSC01402

    Before I arrived home I looked back on along one of the trails and saw the plentitude of little white aster-like flowers and couldn't resist taking a picture.


    DSC01404


    Ride Stats : 22,5K and 235/250 heightmeters (Polar/Garmin) in 1h20mins

    2719/26715

    18-04-2010, 20:05 geschreven door Big Bad Wolf

    Reageer (0)

    17-04-2010
    Klik hier om een link te hebben waarmee u dit artikel later terug kunt lezen.Hallerbos extravaganza
    Klik op de afbeelding om de link te volgen

    Every now and then I do something crazy. One of those things is riding long distances offroad on a mountainbike. Today was the perfect day for an extravagant ride. The plan was simple. Connect the Meerdael Forest to the Sonian Forest, move on towards the Hallerbos and there I would do a 35K/670hm ride I have on GPS. I've done this ride last year on the first of June. Today it was a bit earlier in the year but the weather looked promising and I was eager to find out whether the blue hyacynths would be in bloom. There was someone who would accompany me from the Sonian Forest onwards but at the last moment she cancelled her attendance. So it was a solo ride. And a long one.
    I started out over a new track I discovered only last week. First riding to Sint Joris Weert through the Meerdael Forest, then climb up the ridge of the Smeysberg but stay close to Neerijse. From there I could ride towards the Ganspoel and past the Duisburg water towers. I then disappeared into the Sonian Forest to connect in a straight line to Jezus-Eik. From there it's still about a 10K ride to St Genesius Rode and the to Dworp and the 7 Fontaines. After 35K and 1h46 or thereabouts I was at the start of my loop.


    DSC01384 DSC01386 

    The loop first goes around the lakes at the 7 Fontaines and then follows the GR track along the edge of a field. A steep climb up towards the edge of the forest and then back down again to ride up to the forest again. This time I would spend a long time into Hallerbos. I noticed immediately that the bluebells weren't out in full force. I am not sure whether they already bloomed or if I just was a week too early. At any rate there don't seem to be as many of them as in previous years. The white flowers where already in full bloom.


    DSC01387 DSC01388 DSC01395

    After a couple of trails in the forest I set towards crossing the highway and make my way towards Braine l'Alleud. There were a lot of small singletrails here, sometimes I had to look for them but whomever built the track was surely at home in this area. The track ondulates up and down, sometimes very steep but always fun and surprising. My legs began to feel the kilometers and I paused for a bit to eat. Before long I was at the Leembeek bos where the trailbuilder had incorporated a nice section into the lembeek area.


    DSC01390 DSC01391 DSC01392 DSC01393

    Crossing the E25 again and I was back in Hallerbos. There were a lot of people around, some walking, some on horseback and others on bikes. Obviously they all were looking for the bluebells. Again they were there, but not as plenty as one would expect. Crossing the last ridge and I am back at the 7 Fontaines. Phew, 73K on the counter, only 35 left to go. Another bit to eat whilst I make some pictures of ducks and tortoises (!) basking in the sun on a tree that has fallen into the water.


    DSC01396 DSC01399

    The ride back only varies a couple of times from the trails I took getting here. My neck starts to make me feel I'm not 25 anymore but I am more concerned with my GPS. I noticed the battery was nearly dead. Luckily I would make it home but it was a close call. I should have fully loaded it before I left, never trust it to be full. When I drop down the Smeysberg I have to wait for a local road race to pass. After the green flag car I can continue my way towards home. The ride was long and took a lot out of me. But the sun was out the whole day and even though I felt the northeasterly wind from time to time on my way back home, most of the ride I was in forests so it didn't bother me that much. As far as the bluebells are concerned. I could be wrong but I hope they still need a couple of warm days to reach full bloom. I spoke to a guide in the forest and he told me the next week would be prime time for the bluebells. Although he also had to concede the harsh winter took its toll. Like he said it : 'we can't command nature'. So true.

    Hallerbos17042010

    Ride Stats : 110K and 1350/1440 heightmeters (Polar/Garmin) in 6h2mins

    2697/26465

    17-04-2010, 18:46 geschreven door Big Bad Wolf

    Reageer (0)

    15-04-2010
    Klik hier om een link te hebben waarmee u dit artikel later terug kunt lezen.KBC MTB
    Klik op de afbeelding om de link te volgen

    It was the first time the weather was perfect on a thursday evening so I decided to join the KBC mountainbike club on their weekly outing. They start at the Heverlee Caserne at 6.30pm and then go for a 2-hour drive in Heverleebos and Meerdael Forest. We started easy in Heverleebos but one of the guides quickly had a problem with his bike. Turned out the axle of the wheel was touching the disc of the rear brake. Probably an error in the bike shop since the bike just came back from an overhaul. One guide gone so that left me to guide the rest of the group through the Forest.


    DSC01382 DSC01383

    No problem of course , I only had to take into account the fitness level of the weakest of the group and make sure that we would be back around 8.15 or thereabouts. The group was pretty strong and I incorporated a couple of technical tracks to ease them towards more confidence in up-and downhills. There were obviously also a couple of "testosteron toms" who would escape on each of the climbs, incorporating a bit of interval training. Of course they had to wait at the next turn for the rest of the group and the guide. I developed an easy pace and tried to keep the group together. The trails were perfect, dry and mostly clear of debris. Near the end, after a couple of steep climbs in the Nethen area, the fatigue was starting to set in and I turned the group back towards Blanden and towards Heverleebos where we split up. Me heading for home, the rest heading for the starting place where they left their cars. Dusk was setting in and the warm sun was long gone so I was glad to not have inderdressed. In the forest the wind wasn't noticeable but once you came out into the open the chilly northeaster grabbed you in the face like a cold hand. Good thing I wore a windbreaker and long sleeved shirt and 3/4th lenght Assos Roubaix pants.

    Ride Stats : 34.5K and 305/350 heightmeters (Polar/Garmin) in 1h55mins

    2587/25025

    15-04-2010, 21:10 geschreven door Big Bad Wolf

    Reageer (0)

    14-04-2010
    Klik hier om een link te hebben waarmee u dit artikel later terug kunt lezen.Brabant Arrow

    No biking today, but I did go out during my midday break to have a look at the start of the Brabantse Pijl in Leuven. The weather was great and there was a huge crowd on the Grote Markt as the riders passed one by one to sign the entrance sheet. Michel Wuyts of the VRt was doing the interviews and around 12.30 am the riders got started. Some pictures - GSM quality I'm afraid - of the event.


    DSC00067 DSC00068 DSC00072

    Nice backdrop of the old City hall in the centre of Leuven.

    14-04-2010, 18:03 geschreven door Big Bad Wolf

    Reageer (0)

    13-04-2010
    Klik hier om een link te hebben waarmee u dit artikel later terug kunt lezen.Pain for sale
    Klik op de afbeelding om de link te volgen

    Ok, the title is a bit misleading. I'm not talking about the English word , but the French word 'pain' which means bread. But I found it a good subject for a picture and a topic concerning biking. Pain for sale.
    The weather was sunny and quite warm but there was a nasty wind blowing from the northeast. This kept me from being overjoyous when I followed the LF6 - Vlaanderen Stedenroute - towards Hoegaarden and a bit further until I reached Outgaarden. Here I turned my Hilset around and could make use of the wind for a change. It was mostly blowing from behind me now, sometimes from the right, and this helped me spare my legs on the return ride. To make the most of the wind I didn't return all the way along the LF6 over Meldert and Bierbeek, but I stayed on the left and rode towards Beauvechain and Hamme Mille instead. From there on I had to turn more into the wind to loop back home but I had cunningly figured out that Meerdael Forest would protect me from the northeastern blast. And so it turned out to be the case. Which was fine because I didn't want to strain my legs too much today.


    DSC01379


    Ride Stats : 57.5K and 400/455 heightmeters (Polar/Garmin) in 2h43mins

    2553/24675

    13-04-2010, 20:09 geschreven door Big Bad Wolf

    Reageer (0)

    12-04-2010
    Klik hier om een link te hebben waarmee u dit artikel later terug kunt lezen.Sonian and back
    Klik op de afbeelding om de link te volgen

    Weather was fine in the afternoon so I decided on another mixed ride. I wasn't feeling too bad either so might as well make it a longer one. I rode towards the Sonian Forest over Duisburg and the edge of Tervuren. In the forest I made a small loop enjoying the warmth of the sun when the wind was blocked by the trees. The wind was blowing from the north and getting here it had been favorable. So I was expecting a tougher ride back home.
    I let my GPS plan the ride home. It led me through the Kapucijnen kelder and then onwards to Duisburg and the Ganspoel. I noticed a dark cloud and even got a couple of drops whilst I was speeding in the direction of Neerijse. I noticed that the GPS sometimes made the weirdest choices of roads. At one point it made me make a loop while I could have gone straight instead. And when I reached Meerdael Forest it even sent me straight through the military compound. Obviously it does not know that the compound is forbidden entry. Before reaching home it made me make another strange loop. I wasn't too bothered because it was again clearing out and I even made and extra loop to the borders of Heverleebos and then into Blanden. 

    Ride Stats : 51.5K and 455/490 heightmeters (Polar/Garmin) in 2h33mins

    2495/24220 

    12-04-2010, 19:36 geschreven door Big Bad Wolf

    Reageer (0)

    11-04-2010
    Klik hier om een link te hebben waarmee u dit artikel later terug kunt lezen.GR between Rosieres and Tourinnes la Grosse
    Klik op de afbeelding om de link te volgen

    Today my legs were feeling recovered from last fridays ride so after watching Fabian Cancellara beat Tom Boonen and all the other so-called favorites in Paris-Roubaix I decided to go out for another mixed ride. I rode towards Rosieres to pick up the GR trail there and follow that for nearly 25K towards Tourinnes. I was with the Litespeed, again on Nokian NBX Lites 2.0 and with a race cassette in the back. But this time there were a lot more steep climbs to be conquered which did not go well with the race cassette. Anyways, I only had to walk once and made all the rest of the hills, not without straining my legs a little more than I had anticipated. The route follows a northeasterly direction and has to conquer a couple of hills and valleys. It went straight through the city of Wavre but fortunately my GPS track was correct and I was also more attentive to the GR signs this time. I made the 24K to Tourinnes just in time before dusk started to settle and from Tourinnes it was only 10 more K's to get back home. A nice trail this one, with the ride towards Rosieres offering a good warmup of about 18K. I didn't forget to start my GPS this time so I do have the track available but I also offer a map printout of the GR trail I rode today.
    SGR217BW Rosieres_Tourinnes

    Ride Stats : 51K and 495/550 heightmeters (Polar/Garmin) in 2h42mins

    2444/23730

    11-04-2010, 21:42 geschreven door Big Bad Wolf

    Reageer (0)

    09-04-2010
    Klik hier om een link te hebben waarmee u dit artikel later terug kunt lezen.SGR BW217 East
    Klik op de afbeelding om de link te volgen

    Having a day off from work I wanted to take advantage of the nice and quiet spring weather to do a long ride. I chose for the eastern part of a trail that is called the SGR BW 217. This is a 217K long looping trail though Brabant Walloon that follows mostly GR paths. You can ride it as a whole but given the sheer lenght this might take you an entire day. I decided to pick in on the trail as it passes Nodebais. My plan was to follow it to the east and then back until it crosses the Ravel 2 just before Perwez. It started along familiar tracks, lots of cobbles and zigzagging through Nodebais and Tourinnes la Grosse before moving towards Beauvechain. The trails were mostly dry - this is mainly an offroad track so that does matter - but here and there in some hollow road I would still have to be careful not to ride through some puddle. I was riding with the Nokian NBX Lites 2.0 and with a road cassette so I wasn't looking for steep hills. In the beginning the trail ondulates up and down, but nothing drastic. I was enjoying the fine weather and breathing in the spring air. Making my way towards St Jean Geest and then towards St Remy Geest this was about the furthest I had already ventured before on my offroad expeditions in that direction. From now it was all 'new' so I was exited. More cobbles and by now I began to feel them. Passing through the Parc in Helecine and then making my way towards Linsmeau I was now close to the eastern border of Brabant Walloon. To the southeast I could see the chimneys of the nuclear powerplant in Huy, breathing out hot steam. In the region of Orp Jauche follows what I consider a highlight of this track; a nice singletrail following the river Gete. I stopped to take a picture of the Roman church in Orp-Le-Grand before venturing along another backtrack further to the southwest.


    DSC01366 DSC01367 DSC01370 DSC01373 DSC01374
    SGR BW217 EAST

    A bit further I was pleased to be on small tarmac roads for once. The kilometers were adding up nicely and I felt my neck and legs ache from the continuing bashing of the sometimes very narrow and rough offroad tracks. Paris-Roubaix came to mind from time to time. Remember these are GR trails, some are easy on the bike, but some are pretty tough. And that, of course, is what makes them so exiting. Passing Folx-les-Caves and spotting the windmills of Perwez at the western horizon I understood that I had to start to look out for the Ravel crossing. After Ramillies-les-Offus it was suddenly there. The tarmac trail connecting Hoegaarden to Namur. I wanted to check how much heightmeters I had at this point on my GPS but screamed out my frustration when I noticed I had forgotten to press the START button. This doesn't bother you following a track, but it doesn't record the actual ride. Bit of a let-down and I was suddenly feeling very tired. But I still had to bike quite a distance. First following the Ravel towards the north and passing Jodoigne and Hoegaarden. Then from Hoegaarden riding towards Meldert. The climb out of Hoegaarden hurt my legs; I rode towards Meldert and then onwards to Beauvechain. From here it was only 12K to reach my home. 
    I had a fine but very demanding ride. I did 50K of the SGR BW217 trail and about the same distance 'getting there' and 'getting back home'.  


    Ride Stats : 101K and 760 heightmeters (Polar) in 5h11mins

    2393/23180

    09-04-2010, 00:00 geschreven door Big Bad Wolf

    Reageer (0)

    07-04-2010
    Klik hier om een link te hebben waarmee u dit artikel later terug kunt lezen.Batraciens migrate
    Klik op de afbeelding om de link te volgen

    The weather was still pretty warm today and it even felt hot, as if the would be a thunderstorm later in the day. I rode out with the Litespeed because I wanted to do an easy mixed ride. Mixed rides - for the uninitiated - are rides where I mix on- and offroad trails. In general, I can go anywhere I want. For that I want a bike with at least front suspension. I had mounted the old XTR wheels I have been using in the winter on the Hilset and left the race cassette on them as well. The Nokian NBX Lites are on the skinny side in their 2.0 format but I didn't plan on doing any serious offroad sections so I left them on. With a 26 tooth small ring in front the race cassette still allows me to climb almost anything at an easy pace. I started out over Ottenburg and Wavre towards Rosieres and then went offroad towards Terlanen. Here I followed the renovated Bergstraat for a while before turning towards Overijse. Downhill in the Hertstraat and a little later I was easing along the bikepath next to the big road to Huldenberg. Following the Ijse for a while I felt a couple of raindrops falling , but nothing to woory about. I climbed over the crest of the Smeysberg and then dropped towards Sint Joris Weert. A small loop bringing me close to the Doode Beemde - which I didn't enter because I suspected it would stll be wet-ish - and then towards the Kouterbos and onwards towards Vaalbeek and Blanden. In all I had a very relaxing ride along some trails I don't frequent too often. And that is exactly the purpose of these mixed rides. Go where I usually don't dare to go when on the Hilset.

    Ride Stats : 47K and 445/455 heightmeters (Polar/Garmin) in 2h13mins

    2292/22420

    07-04-2010, 20:15 geschreven door Big Bad Wolf

    Reageer (0)

    06-04-2010
    Klik hier om een link te hebben waarmee u dit artikel later terug kunt lezen.Spring - again
    Klik op de afbeelding om de link te volgen

    Today saw the return of the sun with a pleasant temperature but still a nasty wind from the east. I decided to do a ride since it had been a while. My Hilset was once again ready for duty, with new brake lines and a new shifter and cable for the front derailler. With an average temperature of nearly 20 degrees throughout the ride it was fun and good to be on a bike again after a couple of days of rest. In the next couple of days I have to get back into the rhythm so lets hope the weather stays more or less dry and with temperatures above 10 degrees C. Todays ride took me over Bierbeek, Neervelp, Opvelp, Beauvechain, Tourinnes and Hamme Mille , then onwards to Nethen, Sint Joris Weert, the Zoete Waters and Heverlee before returning to Blanden following the Naamse Steenweg. The offroad trails looked already a lot dryer than last week, so maybe in a couple of days it might be feasable to try them out.

    Ride Stats : 41,5K and 285/305 heightmeters (Polar/Garmin) in 1h47mins

    2245/21965

    06-04-2010, 18:15 geschreven door Big Bad Wolf

    Reageer (0)

    02-04-2010
    Klik hier om een link te hebben waarmee u dit artikel later terug kunt lezen.Windy
    Klik op de afbeelding om de link te volgen

    My cold seems to get worse so I decided to not participate at the Ronde van Vlaanderen tomorrow. The weather forecast isn't very inviting either. Today I just rode the same track than last monday and tuesday. I took the Litespeed with the wheels of the Hilset. The Hilset is in for service and to get a new front derailler cable. I'm also getting new brake cables, inners and outers.
    The ride itself was marred by a strong southern wind. I didn't feel very strong because of the nose cold and I just paddled along, trying to keep my heartrate low.

    Ride Stats : 34K and 205/235 heightmeters (Polar/Garmin) in 1h34mins

    2204/21660

    02-04-2010, 13:10 geschreven door Big Bad Wolf

    Reageer (0)

    30-03-2010
    Klik hier om een link te hebben waarmee u dit artikel later terug kunt lezen.LSD again
    Klik op de afbeelding om de link te volgen

    The weather was less stable than yesterday when I rode out for a ride that would take me along the exact route I did yesterday, but in th eopposite direction. I had a bit of a shower when leaving Bierbeek but things dried out quickly once I reached Opvelp and it would stay dry during the remainder of the ride. The wind was a bit more fierce than yesterday and the average temperature was 3 degrees less with 12 degrees C. When I was on the last hill of the day, shifting to my big ring in front upon reaching the top, I broke the cable.
    Since it still was the first cable, installed when the bike was configured back in 2005, I cannot really complain about the dependability of the XTR shifting cable with LX shifting gear . I called Filip Sport and I can pass the bike along on thursday. Luckily the cable broke only 2K from my home, leaving me to peddle along with the chain on the small ring in front for just a couple of minutes. In hindsight, I already suspected it to be a little looser when I left home, but obviously no-one can foresee the exact moment when a thing like this will happen.

    Ride Stats : 34K and 200/230 heightmeters in 1h33mins

    2170/21425

    30-03-2010, 20:58 geschreven door Big Bad Wolf

    Reageer (0)

    29-03-2010
    Klik hier om een link te hebben waarmee u dit artikel later terug kunt lezen.LSD
    Klik op de afbeelding om de link te volgen

    Some intermittent showers but temperatures around 15 degree C so I rode out around 6pm for an easy ride at a good pace. Still recovering from a cold but it looks like its getting better now. Got my gearing correct for the new wheels and shifting went flawlessly today. I did a medium ride over the Zoete Waters, Sint Joris Weert, Nethen, Hamme Mille and the over Tourinnes, Beauvechain and Opvelp towards Bierbeek and Haasrode to close the loop. Managed a good pace in general and the wind was also less than yesterday which helped considerably.

    Ride Stats : 34K and 210/220 heightmeters in 1h23mins

    2136/21195

    29-03-2010, 20:25 geschreven door Big Bad Wolf

    Reageer (0)

    28-03-2010
    Klik hier om een link te hebben waarmee u dit artikel later terug kunt lezen.Recovery

    After a couple of days of rest, due to nasal restrictions, I wanted to ride out again, albeit for just an hour. I had put my summer wheels on my Hilset, with the Schwalbe Marathon Extreme tyres, and even though the forecast called for rain and wind, there was only a bit of wind to be dealt with. I took it very easy and rode a relaxed ride over Hamme Mille, Tourinnes, Beauvechain, Opvelp and Neervelp. When I turned towards Bremt I felt the wind in my face and things got a bit more difficult. But no drop fell so I came home dry and with another ride under my belt. Not long after I arrived home it started to rain, only a shower it seems but still it was better to be inside than out on the bike at that time.

    Ride Stats : 30K and 225/245 heightmeters in 1h22mins

    2102/20975

    28-03-2010, 13:30 geschreven door Big Bad Wolf

    Reageer (0)

    24-03-2010
    Klik hier om een link te hebben waarmee u dit artikel later terug kunt lezen.Spring

    Today it was again very mild and with temperatures around 17 degrees C it really was too good to stay home. So I rode out for a little ride, even though I didn't feel very well. The rest of the week doesn't look too good weather-wise. 

    Ride Stats : 20K and 145/155 heightmeters in 53mins

    2072/20730

    24-03-2010, 19:08 geschreven door Big Bad Wolf

    Reageer (0)

    23-03-2010
    Klik hier om een link te hebben waarmee u dit artikel later terug kunt lezen.Melin
    Klik op de afbeelding om de link te volgen

    A dry day so I decided to ride out in the afternoon after work . My legs didn't feel very strong and my throat had been giving me some concern the last couple of days but I would ride gently, not overdoing anything. I rode through Meerdael forest and then checked my GPS to bring me to Beauvechain. Through the fields and with only a slight wind this was very enjoyable. I checked my GPS map and took direction towards the church tower of L'Ecluse which I saw protruding over the next crest. The trails were mostly dry except for some patches in hollow roads. After a while I was in Sclimpre and from there it wasn't far anymore to Melin. Here I decided to turn around, take a picture of the church, try out some singletracks I had noticed before when passing on the tarmac, and then I made my way back towards La Bruyere and Nodebais. I had the wind behind me now so this was even more fun to do.


    DSC00052

    In La Bruyere I turned towards Tourinnes and from there made my way into Meerdael Forest for a last loop bringing me back home with another ride under my belt. My average heartrate was 112bpm so I did certainly not strain myself any more than I should. The temperature was 14 degrees C on average which felt good with only a mild wind from the east.

    Ride Stats : 41K and 370/415 heightmeters (Polar/Garmin) in 2h17mins

    2052/20575

    23-03-2010, 18:53 geschreven door Big Bad Wolf

    Reageer (0)

    Foto

    Gastenboek./.Guestbook

    Druk op onderstaande knop om een berichtje achter te laten in mijn Gastenboek. / Press the button below to write in my Guestbook.


    Foto

    Blog als favoriet !


    Foto

    Email Me

    Press the button to send me a mail






    Archief per week
  • 31/08-06/09 2020
  • 20/04-26/04 2020
  • 29/10-04/11 2018
  • 22/10-28/10 2018
  • 24/09-30/09 2018
  • 03/09-09/09 2018
  • 27/08-02/09 2018
  • 13/08-19/08 2018
  • 30/07-05/08 2018
  • 23/07-29/07 2018
  • 16/07-22/07 2018
  • 09/07-15/07 2018
  • 14/05-20/05 2018
  • 07/05-13/05 2018
  • 30/04-06/05 2018
  • 23/04-29/04 2018
  • 16/04-22/04 2018
  • 09/04-15/04 2018
  • 02/04-08/04 2018
  • 26/03-01/04 2018
  • 12/03-18/03 2018
  • 05/03-11/03 2018
  • 26/02-04/03 2018
  • 19/02-25/02 2018
  • 12/02-18/02 2018
  • 05/02-11/02 2018
  • 29/01-04/02 2018
  • 22/01-28/01 2018
  • 01/01-07/01 2018
  • 04/12-10/12 2017
  • 27/11-03/12 2017
  • 06/11-12/11 2017
  • 25/09-01/10 2017
  • 18/09-24/09 2017
  • 11/09-17/09 2017
  • 28/08-03/09 2017
  • 21/08-27/08 2017
  • 07/08-13/08 2017
  • 31/07-06/08 2017
  • 24/07-30/07 2017
  • 17/07-23/07 2017
  • 10/07-16/07 2017
  • 03/07-09/07 2017
  • 29/05-04/06 2017
  • 22/05-28/05 2017
  • 15/05-21/05 2017
  • 01/05-07/05 2017
  • 24/04-30/04 2017
  • 17/04-23/04 2017
  • 10/04-16/04 2017
  • 03/04-09/04 2017
  • 27/03-02/04 2017
  • 20/03-26/03 2017
  • 13/03-19/03 2017
  • 06/03-12/03 2017
  • 27/02-05/03 2017
  • 20/02-26/02 2017
  • 13/02-19/02 2017
  • 06/02-12/02 2017
  • 30/01-05/02 2017
  • 23/01-29/01 2017
  • 16/01-22/01 2017
  • 09/01-15/01 2017
  • 19/12-25/12 2016
  • 12/12-18/12 2016
  • 05/12-11/12 2016
  • 28/11-04/12 2016
  • 21/11-27/11 2016
  • 14/11-20/11 2016
  • 07/11-13/11 2016
  • 31/10-06/11 2016
  • 24/10-30/10 2016
  • 10/10-16/10 2016
  • 03/10-09/10 2016
  • 26/09-02/10 2016
  • 19/09-25/09 2016
  • 05/09-11/09 2016
  • 29/08-04/09 2016
  • 22/08-28/08 2016
  • 15/08-21/08 2016
  • 08/08-14/08 2016
  • 01/08-07/08 2016
  • 25/07-31/07 2016
  • 18/07-24/07 2016
  • 11/07-17/07 2016
  • 04/07-10/07 2016
  • 27/06-03/07 2016
  • 13/06-19/06 2016
  • 06/06-12/06 2016
  • 30/05-05/06 2016
  • 23/05-29/05 2016
  • 09/05-15/05 2016
  • 02/05-08/05 2016
  • 25/04-01/05 2016
  • 18/04-24/04 2016
  • 11/04-17/04 2016
  • 04/04-10/04 2016
  • 28/03-03/04 2016
  • 14/03-20/03 2016
  • 07/03-13/03 2016
  • 29/02-06/03 2016
  • 22/02-28/02 2016
  • 15/02-21/02 2016
  • 08/02-14/02 2016
  • 01/02-07/02 2016
  • 25/01-31/01 2016
  • 18/01-24/01 2016
  • 11/01-17/01 2016
  • 04/01-10/01 2016
  • 28/12-03/01 2021
  • 21/12-27/12 2015
  • 14/12-20/12 2015
  • 07/12-13/12 2015
  • 30/11-06/12 2015
  • 23/11-29/11 2015
  • 16/11-22/11 2015
  • 19/10-25/10 2015
  • 12/10-18/10 2015
  • 05/10-11/10 2015
  • 28/09-04/10 2015
  • 21/09-27/09 2015
  • 14/09-20/09 2015
  • 07/09-13/09 2015
  • 31/08-06/09 2015
  • 24/08-30/08 2015
  • 17/08-23/08 2015
  • 10/08-16/08 2015
  • 03/08-09/08 2015
  • 27/07-02/08 2015
  • 20/07-26/07 2015
  • 13/07-19/07 2015
  • 06/07-12/07 2015
  • 29/06-05/07 2015
  • 22/06-28/06 2015
  • 15/06-21/06 2015
  • 08/06-14/06 2015
  • 01/06-07/06 2015
  • 25/05-31/05 2015
  • 18/05-24/05 2015
  • 11/05-17/05 2015
  • 04/05-10/05 2015
  • 27/04-03/05 2015
  • 20/04-26/04 2015
  • 13/04-19/04 2015
  • 06/04-12/04 2015
  • 30/03-05/04 2015
  • 23/03-29/03 2015
  • 16/03-22/03 2015
  • 09/03-15/03 2015
  • 02/03-08/03 2015
  • 23/02-01/03 2015
  • 16/02-22/02 2015
  • 09/02-15/02 2015
  • 02/02-08/02 2015
  • 26/01-01/02 2015
  • 19/01-25/01 2015
  • 12/01-18/01 2015
  • 08/12-14/12 2014
  • 01/12-07/12 2014
  • 24/11-30/11 2014
  • 17/11-23/11 2014
  • 10/11-16/11 2014
  • 03/11-09/11 2014
  • 27/10-02/11 2014
  • 20/10-26/10 2014
  • 06/10-12/10 2014
  • 29/09-05/10 2014
  • 22/09-28/09 2014
  • 15/09-21/09 2014
  • 08/09-14/09 2014
  • 01/09-07/09 2014
  • 25/08-31/08 2014
  • 18/08-24/08 2014
  • 11/08-17/08 2014
  • 04/08-10/08 2014
  • 21/07-27/07 2014
  • 14/07-20/07 2014
  • 07/07-13/07 2014
  • 30/06-06/07 2014
  • 02/06-08/06 2014
  • 26/05-01/06 2014
  • 19/05-25/05 2014
  • 12/05-18/05 2014
  • 05/05-11/05 2014
  • 28/04-04/05 2014
  • 21/04-27/04 2014
  • 14/04-20/04 2014
  • 07/04-13/04 2014
  • 31/03-06/04 2014
  • 24/03-30/03 2014
  • 17/03-23/03 2014
  • 10/03-16/03 2014
  • 03/03-09/03 2014
  • 24/02-02/03 2014
  • 17/02-23/02 2014
  • 10/02-16/02 2014
  • 03/02-09/02 2014
  • 27/01-02/02 2014
  • 20/01-26/01 2014
  • 13/01-19/01 2014
  • 06/01-12/01 2014
  • 30/12-05/01 2014
  • 23/12-29/12 2013
  • 16/12-22/12 2013
  • 09/12-15/12 2013
  • 18/11-24/11 2013
  • 11/11-17/11 2013
  • 04/11-10/11 2013
  • 28/10-03/11 2013
  • 21/10-27/10 2013
  • 14/10-20/10 2013
  • 07/10-13/10 2013
  • 30/09-06/10 2013
  • 23/09-29/09 2013
  • 16/09-22/09 2013
  • 09/09-15/09 2013
  • 02/09-08/09 2013
  • 19/08-25/08 2013
  • 12/08-18/08 2013
  • 05/08-11/08 2013
  • 29/07-04/08 2013
  • 22/07-28/07 2013
  • 15/07-21/07 2013
  • 08/07-14/07 2013
  • 01/07-07/07 2013
  • 24/06-30/06 2013
  • 17/06-23/06 2013
  • 10/06-16/06 2013
  • 03/06-09/06 2013
  • 27/05-02/06 2013
  • 20/05-26/05 2013
  • 13/05-19/05 2013
  • 06/05-12/05 2013
  • 29/04-05/05 2013
  • 22/04-28/04 2013
  • 15/04-21/04 2013
  • 08/04-14/04 2013
  • 01/04-07/04 2013
  • 25/03-31/03 2013
  • 11/03-17/03 2013
  • 04/03-10/03 2013
  • 25/02-03/03 2013
  • 18/02-24/02 2013
  • 11/02-17/02 2013
  • 04/02-10/02 2013
  • 28/01-03/02 2013
  • 21/01-27/01 2013
  • 14/01-20/01 2013
  • 07/01-13/01 2013
  • 31/12-06/01 2013
  • 24/12-30/12 2012
  • 17/12-23/12 2012
  • 10/12-16/12 2012
  • 03/12-09/12 2012
  • 26/11-02/12 2012
  • 19/11-25/11 2012
  • 22/10-28/10 2012
  • 15/10-21/10 2012
  • 01/10-07/10 2012
  • 24/09-30/09 2012
  • 17/09-23/09 2012
  • 10/09-16/09 2012
  • 03/09-09/09 2012
  • 27/08-02/09 2012
  • 20/08-26/08 2012
  • 13/08-19/08 2012
  • 06/08-12/08 2012
  • 30/07-05/08 2012
  • 23/07-29/07 2012
  • 16/07-22/07 2012
  • 09/07-15/07 2012
  • 02/07-08/07 2012
  • 25/06-01/07 2012
  • 18/06-24/06 2012
  • 11/06-17/06 2012
  • 04/06-10/06 2012
  • 28/05-03/06 2012
  • 21/05-27/05 2012
  • 14/05-20/05 2012
  • 07/05-13/05 2012
  • 30/04-06/05 2012
  • 23/04-29/04 2012
  • 16/04-22/04 2012
  • 09/04-15/04 2012
  • 02/04-08/04 2012
  • 26/03-01/04 2012
  • 19/03-25/03 2012
  • 12/03-18/03 2012
  • 05/03-11/03 2012
  • 27/02-04/03 2012
  • 20/02-26/02 2012
  • 13/02-19/02 2012
  • 06/02-12/02 2012
  • 30/01-05/02 2012
  • 23/01-29/01 2012
  • 16/01-22/01 2012
  • 09/01-15/01 2012
  • 02/01-08/01 2012
  • 24/12-30/12 2012
  • 19/12-25/12 2011
  • 12/12-18/12 2011
  • 05/12-11/12 2011
  • 28/11-04/12 2011
  • 21/11-27/11 2011
  • 14/11-20/11 2011
  • 07/11-13/11 2011
  • 31/10-06/11 2011
  • 24/10-30/10 2011
  • 17/10-23/10 2011
  • 10/10-16/10 2011
  • 03/10-09/10 2011
  • 26/09-02/10 2011
  • 19/09-25/09 2011
  • 12/09-18/09 2011
  • 05/09-11/09 2011
  • 29/08-04/09 2011
  • 22/08-28/08 2011
  • 15/08-21/08 2011
  • 08/08-14/08 2011
  • 01/08-07/08 2011
  • 25/07-31/07 2011
  • 18/07-24/07 2011
  • 11/07-17/07 2011
  • 04/07-10/07 2011
  • 27/06-03/07 2011
  • 20/06-26/06 2011
  • 13/06-19/06 2011
  • 06/06-12/06 2011
  • 30/05-05/06 2011
  • 23/05-29/05 2011
  • 16/05-22/05 2011
  • 09/05-15/05 2011
  • 02/05-08/05 2011
  • 25/04-01/05 2011
  • 18/04-24/04 2011
  • 11/04-17/04 2011
  • 04/04-10/04 2011
  • 28/03-03/04 2011
  • 21/03-27/03 2011
  • 14/03-20/03 2011
  • 07/03-13/03 2011
  • 21/02-27/02 2011
  • 14/02-20/02 2011
  • 07/02-13/02 2011
  • 17/01-23/01 2011
  • 26/12-01/01 2012
  • 20/12-26/12 2010
  • 13/12-19/12 2010
  • 06/12-12/12 2010
  • 29/11-05/12 2010
  • 22/11-28/11 2010
  • 15/11-21/11 2010
  • 08/11-14/11 2010
  • 01/11-07/11 2010
  • 25/10-31/10 2010
  • 18/10-24/10 2010
  • 11/10-17/10 2010
  • 04/10-10/10 2010
  • 27/09-03/10 2010
  • 20/09-26/09 2010
  • 06/09-12/09 2010
  • 30/08-05/09 2010
  • 23/08-29/08 2010
  • 16/08-22/08 2010
  • 09/08-15/08 2010
  • 02/08-08/08 2010
  • 26/07-01/08 2010
  • 19/07-25/07 2010
  • 12/07-18/07 2010
  • 05/07-11/07 2010
  • 28/06-04/07 2010
  • 21/06-27/06 2010
  • 14/06-20/06 2010
  • 07/06-13/06 2010
  • 31/05-06/06 2010
  • 24/05-30/05 2010
  • 17/05-23/05 2010
  • 10/05-16/05 2010
  • 03/05-09/05 2010
  • 26/04-02/05 2010
  • 19/04-25/04 2010
  • 12/04-18/04 2010
  • 05/04-11/04 2010
  • 29/03-04/04 2010
  • 22/03-28/03 2010
  • 15/03-21/03 2010
  • 08/03-14/03 2010
  • 01/03-07/03 2010
  • 22/02-28/02 2010
  • 15/02-21/02 2010
  • 08/02-14/02 2010
  • 01/02-07/02 2010
  • 25/01-31/01 2010
  • 18/01-24/01 2010
  • 11/01-17/01 2010
  • 04/01-10/01 2010
  • 28/12-03/01 2016
  • 21/12-27/12 2009
  • 14/12-20/12 2009
  • 07/12-13/12 2009
  • 30/11-06/12 2009
  • 23/11-29/11 2009
  • 16/11-22/11 2009
  • 09/11-15/11 2009
  • 26/10-01/11 2009
  • 19/10-25/10 2009
  • 12/10-18/10 2009
  • 05/10-11/10 2009
  • 28/09-04/10 2009
  • 21/09-27/09 2009
  • 14/09-20/09 2009
  • 07/09-13/09 2009
  • 31/08-06/09 2009
  • 24/08-30/08 2009
  • 17/08-23/08 2009
  • 10/08-16/08 2009
  • 03/08-09/08 2009
  • 27/07-02/08 2009
  • 20/07-26/07 2009
  • 13/07-19/07 2009
  • 06/07-12/07 2009
  • 29/06-05/07 2009
  • 22/06-28/06 2009
  • 15/06-21/06 2009
  • 08/06-14/06 2009
  • 01/06-07/06 2009
  • 25/05-31/05 2009
  • 18/05-24/05 2009
  • 11/05-17/05 2009
  • 04/05-10/05 2009
  • 27/04-03/05 2009
  • 20/04-26/04 2009
  • 13/04-19/04 2009
  • 06/04-12/04 2009
  • 30/03-05/04 2009
  • 23/03-29/03 2009
  • 16/03-22/03 2009
  • 09/03-15/03 2009
  • 02/03-08/03 2009
  • 23/02-01/03 2009
  • 16/02-22/02 2009
  • 09/02-15/02 2009
  • 02/02-08/02 2009
  • 26/01-01/02 2009
  • 19/01-25/01 2009
  • 12/01-18/01 2009
  • 05/01-11/01 2009
  • 29/12-04/01 2009
  • 22/12-28/12 2008
  • 15/12-21/12 2008
  • 08/12-14/12 2008
  • 01/12-07/12 2008
  • 24/11-30/11 2008
  • 17/11-23/11 2008
  • 10/11-16/11 2008
  • 03/11-09/11 2008
  • 27/10-02/11 2008
  • 20/10-26/10 2008
  • 13/10-19/10 2008
  • 06/10-12/10 2008
  • 29/09-05/10 2008
  • 22/09-28/09 2008
  • 15/09-21/09 2008
  • 08/09-14/09 2008
  • 01/09-07/09 2008
  • 25/08-31/08 2008
  • 18/08-24/08 2008
  • 11/08-17/08 2008
  • 04/08-10/08 2008
  • 28/07-03/08 2008
  • 21/07-27/07 2008
  • 14/07-20/07 2008
  • 07/07-13/07 2008
  • 30/06-06/07 2008
  • 23/06-29/06 2008
  • 16/06-22/06 2008
  • 09/06-15/06 2008
  • 02/06-08/06 2008
  • 26/05-01/06 2008
  • 19/05-25/05 2008
  • 12/05-18/05 2008
  • 05/05-11/05 2008
  • 28/04-04/05 2008
  • 21/04-27/04 2008
  • 14/04-20/04 2008
  • 07/04-13/04 2008
  • 31/03-06/04 2008
  • 24/03-30/03 2008
  • 17/03-23/03 2008
  • 10/03-16/03 2008
  • 03/03-09/03 2008
  • 25/02-02/03 2008
  • 18/02-24/02 2008
  • 11/02-17/02 2008
  • 04/02-10/02 2008
  • 28/01-03/02 2008
  • 21/01-27/01 2008
  • 14/01-20/01 2008
  • 07/01-13/01 2008
  • 31/12-06/01 2008
  • 24/12-30/12 2007
  • 17/12-23/12 2007
  • 10/12-16/12 2007
  • 03/12-09/12 2007
  • 26/11-02/12 2007
  • 19/11-25/11 2007
  • 12/11-18/11 2007
  • 05/11-11/11 2007
  • 29/10-04/11 2007
  • 22/10-28/10 2007
  • 15/10-21/10 2007
  • 08/10-14/10 2007
  • 01/10-07/10 2007
  • 24/09-30/09 2007
  • 17/09-23/09 2007
  • 10/09-16/09 2007
  • 03/09-09/09 2007
  • 27/08-02/09 2007
  • 20/08-26/08 2007
  • 13/08-19/08 2007
  • 06/08-12/08 2007
  • 30/07-05/08 2007
  • 23/07-29/07 2007
  • 16/07-22/07 2007
  • 09/07-15/07 2007
  • 02/07-08/07 2007
  • 25/06-01/07 2007
  • 18/06-24/06 2007
  • 11/06-17/06 2007
  • 04/06-10/06 2007
  • 28/05-03/06 2007
  • 21/05-27/05 2007
  • 14/05-20/05 2007
  • 07/05-13/05 2007
  • 30/04-06/05 2007
  • 23/04-29/04 2007
  • 16/04-22/04 2007
  • 09/04-15/04 2007
  • 02/04-08/04 2007
  • 26/03-01/04 2007
  • 19/03-25/03 2007
  • 12/03-18/03 2007
  • 05/03-11/03 2007
  • 26/02-04/03 2007
  • 19/02-25/02 2007
  • 12/02-18/02 2007
  • 05/02-11/02 2007
  • 29/01-04/02 2007
  • 22/01-28/01 2007
  • 15/01-21/01 2007
  • 08/01-14/01 2007
  • 01/01-07/01 2007
  • 25/12-31/12 2006
  • 18/12-24/12 2006
  • 11/12-17/12 2006
  • 04/12-10/12 2006
  • 27/11-03/12 2006
  • 20/11-26/11 2006
  • 13/11-19/11 2006
  • 06/11-12/11 2006
  • 30/10-05/11 2006
  • 23/10-29/10 2006
  • 16/10-22/10 2006
  • 09/10-15/10 2006
  • 02/10-08/10 2006
  • 25/09-01/10 2006
  • 18/09-24/09 2006


    Blog tegen de wet? Klik hier.
    Gratis blog op https://www.bloggen.be - Meer blogs