Big Bad Log
Inhoud blog
  • Mollendaal Forest
  • Back to the Sonian Forest
  • Tacx Satori
  • Tacx Satori
  • Heverlee forest
  • Mr.Merlin rides out
  • Mr. Merlin rides out
  • Nodebais
  • Following my front wheel
  • Psychlotron 55K

    Foto


    Foto

    Big Bad Links
  • Big Bad Wolf Home
  • The History blog
  • Steep Hill Bike Travelogue
  • LOUP . ORG
  • Chicks and Bikes - humor
  • Moster Blond
  • David Moulton's Bike Blog
  • Christine Peanut Vardaros
  • Velonews Competition Journal
  • Pez Cycling News

    Big Bad Links 2
  • Nothing rides like Ti
  • Irina Kalentieva
  • Kim Saenen - MTB Marathon Girl
  • Big Wheel Building - Mike Curiak blog
  • Jeff Kerkove - Endurance Mountain Bike Athlete
  • Kaa Petaate - Leives klupke
  • Life Behind Bars - luv2mtb blog
  • MTB Lily : latest MTB news
  • Como Cyco
  • MTB Wallon

    Big Bad Links 3
  • Milano Fixed
  • Scot 'Chuck Ibis' Nicol Spew
  • Hell Yeah !
  • Zen Garage
  • CyclingNews.COM babe thread (humor)
  • Nerv+

    Foto


    Beoordeel dit blog
      Zeer goed
      Goed
      Voldoende
      Nog wat bijwerken
      Nog veel werk aan
     

    Foto

    Zoeken in blog


    Tales from the Woods
    29-10-2006
    Klik hier om een link te hebben waarmee u dit artikel later terug kunt lezen.Bierbeek Meerdael 2000 TT
    Klik op de afbeelding om de link te volgen
    Rise and shine , it's 6am and I have to leave at first light, or even just before that time, to ride to the start of the Bierbeek TT, organized by the Meerdael 2000 team. I help the organisation and as usual I get to pre-ride and check the longest distance, making sure no arrows are missing.
    I leave at 7.15 am with two other riders who very quickly take one of the shortest routes, leaving me on my own to ride through the awakening forest. I was not very awake myself because I manage to fall off only 250 metres from my home, a root hidden under some autumn leaves tripped my front wheel. I fall on my left hip but besides some pain there doesn't seem to be much damage done. Will be stiff next morning though.
    Still, no time to get stiff now, I ride on and the movement of my legs keeps the blood flowing. It is amazingly warm this morning, 16° C ,  and I begin to sweat a little bit under my long pants and long sleeves. Still , having to stop frequently to put back an arrow that seems to have developed legs during the night, I am glad I have some protection from the wind that blows quite happily from the west.
    After about one hours drive I am back at the shorter loops and pass some bikers that have either left very early or are riding the loop without inscription. Oh well, it's a common road, not private,  so they have every right to be here. I don't have the guts nor the glory to try and climb the very steep section after the first rest stop and walk with my bike until halfway up. Then I mount the bike and grind my way up the steep reminder of this short climb. There will be a long queue forming here later on., that much is obvious. At Nethen there is a whole sections with missing arrows, and I have a bit of work to make sure the riders won't get lost here.

    After some 28K the track leaves the forest to go out in the fields of Hamme Mille , gently meandering up and down. The second rest stop has the Red Bull girls waiting.. The blonde one, whom I recognize from last years rides , comes over and hands me a Red Bull. I ask her to pour it directly into my bottle and she does so, adding "This will up your taurine levels for the next 3 hours". I smile and tell her I won't be biking for the next 3 hours.. She replies "No problem, when you are at home, you will still be very vital". I look at her from behind my shades and think to myself that I feel very vital right here and right now , just looking at her .. She looks back and seems to understand what I am thinking . Smiling from ear to ear I get back on my bike and set off to tackle the last 20K of the ride.
    Some faster riders pass me now and I'm always pleased when that happens. I up the speed and soon leave them behind. Then a really fast one comes along and I have a hard task keeping him in my sights. He is very strong on the uphills and my hip gives out a pang of protest so I stop the chase and let him ride. The arrowing is perfect now, I am on the smaller extra loops now and they have been checked by other guys. Just after 10am I am back at the start. Judging by the amount of cars that are parked along the roads, this is gonna be a succes for the organisers. Someone tells me they already have 1200 inscriptions with still 30 minutes to go. I take my bike over to the bikewash area and clean the little bit of mud that clung to it. Overall , the ride was fast, with a nice section in Meerdael and  Heverlee forest. A few muddy patches but only 2 where riding though them couldn't be avoided.
    Ride stats : 66K and 615 heightmeters.
    Some pictures taken before and during the ride

    29-10-2006, 20:00 geschreven door Big Bad Wolf

    Reageer (0)

    28-10-2006
    Klik hier om een link te hebben waarmee u dit artikel later terug kunt lezen.LIght and shadow
    Klik op de afbeelding om de link te volgen

    Damn, damn damn. Just as I had planned in a morning taking some wildlife photographs , the one thing absolutely necessary to take good photographs;  photos ie light, is absent.
    This morning woke me up in dark and gloomy weather and not the october sunshine I had hoped for. What a contrast with yesterdays' sunny bliss. But then I had to work, moping behind the glass about opportunities lost. Life's a bitch, sometimes.
    Even some light rain so taking the bike out is no option either. I still hope it will clear out this afternoon and maybe then I can go out with my camera after all, but for the biking part I will have to make do with the rollers, again.


    So I got on the rollers around 11am , which today felt like a compulsory ride, not something I was looking forward to. Armed with Alanis Morissette, Nightwish and KMFDM tunes on the MP3 player and enjoying Robert E.Howards "Black Colossus" I let myself drift away into the rhythmic sounds in my ear with the rollers' noises droning far in the background.

    I did not feel particularly well throughout the ride, sweating more than usual and even though my average heartrate was just over my aerobic treshold I did not feel the release of the endorphins this time.

    Stats: 37K in 91 minutes


    28-10-2006, 13:48 geschreven door Big Bad Wolf

    Reageer (0)

    27-10-2006
    Klik hier om een link te hebben waarmee u dit artikel later terug kunt lezen.On the rollers again
    Klik op de afbeelding om de link te volgen Today I received some very sad news which left a profound impact on my state of mind and will do so for some time to come.
    What I usually do when I feel sad is to get on my bike and ride to clear or order my thoughts. This evening I did not feel like going out so I stayed indoors and did an hours' ride on the rollers.
    Stats: 27k in 61 minutes


    27-10-2006, 19:10 geschreven door Big Bad Wolf

    Reageer (0)

    26-10-2006
    Klik hier om een link te hebben waarmee u dit artikel later terug kunt lezen.On the road again
    Even though it was still windy this evening, it was dry so I decided to go out for a quick spin, making a 28K loop on the road adding 195 heightmeters to my total. Took it easy and was only bothered by the erratic behaviour of my Polar transmitter. Seeing a heartrate of 42bpm one second and 120 a few seconds later is not really funny. I have had this problem for a few months now and I think my belt is ready for the dumpster.
    Stats : 28K and 195 heightmeters in 1h10 minutes.

    26-10-2006, 11:49 geschreven door Big Bad Wolf

    Reageer (0)

    24-10-2006
    Klik hier om een link te hebben waarmee u dit artikel later terug kunt lezen.Roller time
    Klik op de afbeelding om de link te volgen Another stormy and wet evening so back on the rollers I went. This time I did 50 minutes , adding a gear each 10 minutes, and cooling down for 2 minutes afterwards.Legs felt good and my average heartrate was 113 bpm, which was 6 bpm lower than yesterday even though today's rhythm and average speed were higher. I recovered well it would seem. 
    Stats : 23K in 52 minutes.

    24-10-2006, 20:25 geschreven door Big Bad Wolf

    Reageer (0)

    23-10-2006
    Klik hier om een link te hebben waarmee u dit artikel later terug kunt lezen.Roller time
    Klik op de afbeelding om de link te volgen Weather was unstable and it was dark when I arrived home so I decided to go for a quick spin on the rollers.
    Started real easy and upped a gear every 10 minutes. After 30 mins I really started to get a good feeling in my legs so I decided to add another 6 minutes listening to my favorite Roxette tunes on the MP3 player.
    Stats : 15K in 36 minutes.

    23-10-2006, 00:00 geschreven door Big Bad Wolf

    Reageer (0)

    22-10-2006
    Klik hier om een link te hebben waarmee u dit artikel later terug kunt lezen.Accro Bike 2006
    Klik op de afbeelding om de link te volgen

    Today I did not ride myself, but helped my club, the Blanc Gilets, with the organisation of their annual Accro Bike mountainbike race.
    This is a 32K race starting in Hèze near Grez-Doiceau , this time it consisted of two 16K  laps.
    Due to the marvelous weather the tracks were dry, something we do not experience a lot in this period of the year.
    I had my camera with me but because I had to stop traffic I could only use one hand to make the pics. Still I'm pretty pleased with the results.
    Click on the picture next to the text to watch the gallery
     

    22-10-2006, 18:24 geschreven door Big Bad Wolf

    Reageer (0)

    21-10-2006
    Klik hier om een link te hebben waarmee u dit artikel later terug kunt lezen.Moots spotted on Meerdael Bloso routes
    Klik op de afbeelding om de link te volgen

    Took a few days off from biking, mainly due to the fact that I had to work late this week and I did not have the gusto to go out and ride at night, yet.
    So today saw me first taking a long walk with my trusty Nikon in hand to shoot some birds and in the afternoon I decided to take out the Moots and do the Meerdael Bloso routes. Well, a bit more than that actually because I couldn't resist adding a few extra bits to the mostly easy rolling routes. I did not feel very good , which is mostly the case when I have taken a few days rest , but nevertheless I managed a good average over the 57.5K / 575 heightmeter spin
    .

    21-10-2006, 19:57 geschreven door Big Bad Wolf

    Reageer (0)

    16-10-2006
    Klik hier om een link te hebben waarmee u dit artikel later terug kunt lezen.Ottignies
    Rode towards Ottignies today to check if the organized ride yesterday included the Bois des Reves, or not.
    Seems that indeed the arrows pointed to the left , leaving the bikers to follow the bikepath that runs along the Bois des Reves, but the loop itself was not indicated and not arrowed so I presume the Rando d'El Botroul skipped the Bois des Reves this year. Managed to get lost when riding towards Wavre, but then found my way again to ride over Tombeek, Terlanen and Ottenburg towards Sint Joris Weert and the back home.
    72K and 605 heightmeters for this Long Slow Distance ride that cleared all traces of yesterdays thoughie out of my legs

    16-10-2006, 17:57 geschreven door Big Bad Wolf

    Reageer (0)

    15-10-2006
    Klik hier om een link te hebben waarmee u dit artikel later terug kunt lezen.Soumagne - Challenge GHF
    The Ride:
    The last few days had been dry and the temperature was quite good for october. That made me decide to go to the Ardennes area instead of doing a ride closer to home. Better get some nice Ardennes rides in while the getting is good.
    Well, actually Soumagne is not the Ardennes yet, but is on the fringe of an area called the Land of Herve, gently rolling landscape with thorny hedges beaconing green and lush meadows. It looks a bit like a big patched quilt. The climbs are generally very steep and there are lots of rocks in the ground, making traction not always obvious. I had been in this region before, the first time during an LCMT some years ago so I knew what to expect. The area can get very muddy during the winter months and you need some spare inner tyres because of the high probability of a flat due to the thorn hedges.
    So 10.45am and I'm at Soumagne. Quite a crowd judging by the full parking lot, but an advantage of starting this late is that there always are some vacant spaces close to the start. Simply because the early starters were already back in. 3.5€  for all distances (20. 30 and 40K on offer) and 3 reststops for the 40K. At least we wouldn't die of hunger and thirst. The ride is part of the Challenge Gileppe and Haute Fagnes, which usually delivers very good and tough rides with high standards for arrowing and rest stops.
    Made a digital picture of the map, always handy to have around in case you get lost. The first K's were easy, some tarmac getting out of the town of Soumagne but gradually the road got smaller and worse until all of a sudden we were on a wet trail strewn with rocks and some muddy patches. Yikes, this was not what I came here fore. I mounted an NBX Lite which is some kind of semi-slick but with very good grip in corners. Luckily there was no more mud to speak of later, but the rocks would remain wet. Even at this hour the morning dew was still present (it IS october after all) so I prepared for some tricky wet downhills and hopefully steep ascents. I was not going to be disappointed on either account. Some nice little technical section; a step here, a rocky descent there , got me into the rhythm quite quickly and I was glad to be here. After some 10K into the ride ,  the 20K distance split off from the other 2 distances and this meant things were getting more interesting fast. First a steep climb towards Magnée after which we had a long drop into the Fonds de Foret. This was immediately  followed by a 3K uphill back towards Foret. The steep bits were REALLY steep and had me cursing a few times that I left my chain on the middle ring, leaving me with a 34/34 combination which really had me grind my teeth at some parts of the uphill. At Foret we got the first rest stop, around 17K into the ride. Rest stop which was well stocked with Isostar or water, cookies and some fruit, and had me drink and eat quite a bit to restore lost forces.
    After that we had a nice section of tarmac during which the food could settle into our stomach. We more or less stayed on the plateau until the 30K split from the 40K distance.
    All of a sudden we were on a wonderful singletrack that meandered into a forest. At one point there was a very dangerous turn to the left, just behind a right turn. The track was really bad here and I saw that a lot of people had bailed out here, judging by the tracks going into the rift.. A little 'Danger' sign might have done a lot of good here. We kept on losing height all the way to Nessonvaux, along the way enjoying some beautiful views of the Vesdre valley deep below us. In Nessonvaux  the arrowing, which up until now had been really good, was really bad. I had to doubletrack a section because for a while there were no arrows. This is very annoying since you have no comfirmation you are going in the right direction. We passed at least 3 streets were no arrows were indicating whether we should follow the main road, or take the side-street. I followed the main road and after about 600 metres was awarded with an arrow indicating a right turn.
    Another long and steep climb took us up on the plateau near Bois d'Olne were I found a 2nd Rest Stop. This one was only for the 40K. and had only water and some assorted sweet stuff. I conversed a bit with the two old-timers which manned the stop, mentioning the dangerous section without warning and the Nessonvaux arrow scarceness. They nodded and asked me what I thought of the region. I had to agree the region was "fantastique" .
    And it would remain so for the remainder of the ride, going towards Olne. Leaving Olne we had to drop down again and did so on a track that had steps in it. I was surprised by them so dismounted and ran the first batch with my bike next to me. But I was thinking that the steps were not that bad, only about 20cm high and between 30 and 40 cm long, so I got on my bike and made the remaining drops  riding. Care had to be taken because at some points the steps were replaced by wet rock, but then the steps were back again and I could hobble down on them all the way into Vaux-sous-Olne. A great section this one.
    Now we were climbing back towards Foret were we had the 3rd rest stop (which was the same as the 1st actually) Some 6 kilometers to go from here but there was a very tricky, and sometimes outright dangerous rocky downhill waiting for us about 1.5 K from the rest stop. Had to keep the concentration up on this one and at one time I bailed out, judging it was not worth taking the risk to try and ride this.
    Another steepish climb, at one time I had to walk , too steep and big rocks making it nearly impossible to keep on riding. The last few K's were on tarmac taking us back to Soumagne and the finish.

    I had 45,7K and 1105 heightmeters on the Polar. That makes for a Hill Factor of 24.

    The Lowdown:
    What I liked:
    +great region
    +steep climbs and lots of them
    +tricky downhills and lots of them
    +nice singletrack sections
    +well-stocked rest stops, 1 on the 20K, 2 on the 30K and 3 on the 40K distance.
    +fair entry price
    +arrowing was sparse but sufficient (except at a few places - see below )
    +

    What I did not like:
    -missing arrows in Nessonvaux and near the end of the ride.
    -arrows were paper without support so sometimes bend making it hard to see in which direction the arrow pointed
    -wouldn't like to find out what rain would do to said paper arrows
    -no danger signs at a few very tricky spots
    -sometimes long tarmac sections (500-800 metres ) between trails.
    -

    no comment on the after-ride facilities (bike-wash, showers, ...) since I did not use them.



    Synopsis:

    A very good ride, accumulating a fair bit of heightmeters in a great region, well worth the displacement. Tracks were moist and could be hell during rain or after a wet period. Hill Factor is indicative enough, this is a tough ride, due to technicality of both the uphills (steep and sometimes not much traction due to rocks) and the downhills, which were to be taken with full concentration , easy on the front brake .
    Entry price of 3€ was a steal considering the 3 rest stops. It was the same for all distances though, so 20K or 30K riders might not agree. The region is not as deeply cut as a bit further south, heights varying between 100 and 280 metres, but as you can see on the rides' profile, there were some long climbs anyway. This one is on my list for next year.

    There is another ride starting in Soumagne (not the same organisers) which goes towards Banneux and also delivers about the same distance and heightmeters. That ride starts in the St Joseph school while this one started at the local Football field.


    The Bare Facts:
    map:
    Soumage102006
    Profile of the Ride
    A series of pictures taken during this ride

    15-10-2006, 00:00 geschreven door Big Bad Wolf

    Reageer (0)

    14-10-2006
    Klik hier om een link te hebben waarmee u dit artikel later terug kunt lezen.Work in Progress
    Klik op de afbeelding om de link te volgen Due to the stir that has gone though some bikers concerning the 'destruction' of a valuable trail on the Hoeilaart BLOSO route, I decided to ride over there and take a look myself. The work had been announced for over a year now, so we were kinda expecting it. The trail runs next to a railroad and they will add another track to that railroad, thus broadening it some 20 metres.
    Therefore they need to do some work, which will interrupt the singletrack. This work has now started. The promise has been made to restore the mountainbike track after the work for the railroad has been done.
    It is indeed impossible now to follow the last 100 metres of the track, and their is a sign at both sides indicating that entrance to the trail has been shut.
    The markers have been changed so the route takes a little shortcut over tarmac instead of descending and ascending again via trail and singletrail.
    No big deal in the greater picture of things, and some people who were already announcing the end of all mountainbike trails in the Zonienwoud should reconsider their wordings and return with both feet on the ground.
    I made some pictures while I was there and you can compare them to pictures as it was before by clicking on the link behind the picture next to this text.
    I returned home with 64K and 390 heightmeters more than when I left.

    14-10-2006, 16:01 geschreven door Big Bad Wolf

    Reageer (0)

    11-10-2006
    Klik hier om een link te hebben waarmee u dit artikel later terug kunt lezen.Climb It !
    Klik op de afbeelding om de link te volgen Today I felt like doing some hill training. Nearby Meerdael has a few climbs which are very well suited for this purpose. So I set off and quickly regained the first hill, a tricky downhill with lots of roots bringing me from 70 to 35 metres, followed by a long uphill, some 500 metres regaining 35 heightmeters, 7% average . The climb was easily manageable on the 34/34, good moist sandy track with some roots and other stuff to keep it interesting. I did this uphill/downhill combination 5 times. Every time I hit the downhill I went a little faster, proof that you gain confidence by doing technical sections, and also that you learn from doing a section a few times.
    I then moved on to the next downhill/uphill combo. The uphill was situated on the BLOSO trail (but in the opposite direction) and the downhill was a quick fall with a few good curves and even a little uphill bend before dropping in a gully and reaching the bottom at 45 metres of altitude. The following uphill brought me in 400 metres about 32 metres higher, so averaging an 8% slope .
    I did this climb 10 times, with every round I lost a bit of daylight and when I was nearing the 10th climb, I met 3 bikers , one of them had a torn chain and since neither of them had any material to break a chain or mend it, it was their lucky day I passed when I did. I gave them my chain tool and an SRAM link so that they could be on their way. I hope for them it is a lesson learned. Never leave without having the necessary tools to perform basic emergency maintenance.
    Oh well, I rode on and when I got home I counted 27K and a nice 600 heightmeters. That a Hill Factor of 22 for you  My average speed was a whopping 13kph
    :).

    11-10-2006, 19:56 geschreven door Big Bad Wolf

    Reageer (0)

    09-10-2006
    Klik hier om een link te hebben waarmee u dit artikel later terug kunt lezen.Haasrode tour
    Today I did a road ride I call the Haasrode Tour. It's a ride that starts in Haasrode and it is signposted with white  "H" marks and an arrow on the tarmac. It roughly runs over Bierbeek, Willebringen, Oorbeek, Tienen, Hoegaarden and then back towards L'Ecluse, Pietrebais, Cocrou, Grez Doiceau, Eerken, Pecrot , Nethen and Sint Joris Weert. I know it by heart which is nice because in some regions the arrowing is gone.
    It all added up to 67K and 485 heightmeters and I rode 2h39 on the Hilset.
    Pace was good and I had a nice intensive training pushing hard on the hills and (relatively speaking) relaxing in between them

    09-10-2006, 17:23 geschreven door Big Bad Wolf

    Reageer (0)

    08-10-2006
    Klik hier om een link te hebben waarmee u dit artikel later terug kunt lezen.Meerdael BLOSO Routes
    Klik op de afbeelding om de link te volgen
    Had to vote today so my morning rhythm was kinda upset and broken. Finally decided to stay at home and do the nearby Meerdael BLOSO's one more time. I have 2.0 Nokian NBX tyres on the Litespeed now, which make it a little bit less comfy but quicker on the climbs. And since the hardpack season is over and the autumn is setting in, I get more comfort from the ground anyway.
    The circumstances were ideal and I quickly found a good rhythm which I was able to maintain throughout the entire ride. No wind, trails damp but never too wet, sun warming up the passages outside the forest, really ideal circumstances to get a good ride in. Some people find the Meerdael BLOSO's boring but I have ridden them so many times and riding through the forest is never boring, just up the tempo and it becomes an entirely different ride. Look around and enjoy nature, but don't look around too much because the trail is full of little traps . With the week of the forest coming up lots of people were enjoying the sun and I had to slalom along walkers, slower riders and jockeys.
    Had nearly 56K and 485 heightmeters and it took me just 2h30 to complete the ride averaging just under 22kph.

    08-10-2006, 14:15 geschreven door Big Bad Wolf

    Reageer (0)

    07-10-2006
    Klik hier om een link te hebben waarmee u dit artikel later terug kunt lezen.Mixed Ride
    Klik op de afbeelding om de link te volgen
    Lots of rain yesterday evening and during the first part of the night. I had to wait until noon for the last of the showers to drip out.
    But then I set off, riding over tarmac and some fieldroads towards the Foret de Soignes near Brussels. This forest is usually rather dry due to the road being covered with fine grain pebbles. I stopped at Filip Sport in Hoeilaart to discuss titanium fullies and then set off again to do parts of the Overijse BLOSO routes and finally head into Meerdael forest to put some tension on my muscles on some short steep climbs.
    In total I did 60.6K and 545 heightmeters. I stopped in a descent near Overijse to take some pictures of what was easily the biggest toadstool I've seen this year. Click the pic near the top of this article to check it out.
    As for tomorrow, I'm still not sure where to ride. I would like to go to Tilff but I've heard from a reliable source that they also had a downpour last night, although not as much as in my region.
    I also could go and do a recon with the organizers from the Meerdael 2000 organized ride, ride that I always like to do and I help them out by checking the arrowing on the trail in the early morning.
    Another option is to join a few guys who will ride the Wavre TT again, having the track on GPS. What I will not do is go to Braine. But I have to check , there might be other rides in the Ardennes region.
    As usual, I will decide tomorrow morning :P

    07-10-2006, 16:46 geschreven door Big Bad Wolf

    Reageer (0)

    05-10-2006
    Klik hier om een link te hebben waarmee u dit artikel later terug kunt lezen.Road ride
    Klik op de afbeelding om de link te volgen So as was forecast, during the early part of the day the rain disappeared, making it possible to get a decent ride in. No offroad ride since I didn't fancy cleaning a bike, but instead I set off on a 50K loop which is arrowed by BLOSO and starts at Heverlee, passing through Blanden, Vaalbeek, St-Joris Weert, St Agatha Rode, Ottenburg, Terlanen, Huldenberg, Leefdaal , Korbeek Dyle and back to Heverlee.
    The route passes close to where I live so I ride it regularly. There is also a 30K version . Rode the Hilset again, which had been sitting idle these last few months because of the emphasis on offroad rides I always put during the summer months.
    The Hilset is only used for road training and the occasional winter offroad blast. Nevertheless I already have more then 5600K on it this year. Average temperature of 16°C made me reach for my long sleeves. The occasional sunray put a smile on my face though.
    The ride stats: 56.5K and 505 heightmeters.

    05-10-2006, 15:13 geschreven door Big Bad Wolf

    Reageer (0)

    04-10-2006
    Klik hier om een link te hebben waarmee u dit artikel later terug kunt lezen.Going nowhere but at least I was fast
    Klik op de afbeelding om de link te volgen Damn weather keeps me inside. I wanted to go out for a quick 1h offroad ride or even a 2h road spin, but the rain decided otherwise.
    So I stayed in and spend an hour on the rollers.. a bit boring but I got a good workout, warming up reading the latest Mountainbike Plus magazine for about half an hour and then riding just under my aerobic treshold for another 30 minutes. My legs felt good. I hope the weather stays dry tomorrow so I can get a road ride in.

    04-10-2006, 20:02 geschreven door Big Bad Wolf

    Reageer (0)

    01-10-2006
    Klik hier om een link te hebben waarmee u dit artikel later terug kunt lezen.Mazy
    The Ride
    So I decided to go to Mazy and ride the 5th 'Vallee de l'Orneau' organised ride. After last nights' thunderstorm I wasn't sure if Braine would've been spared (it wasn't ) , and since I hadn't been in Mazy for a while and I knew that organized ride was bound to be less crowded , I made a last minute decision to ride there.
    Had a bit of trouble finding Mazy ( I really need to get out my map sooner instead of just riding along in the wrong direction  ) but I arrived around 11am and found some parking space very close to the start. The first riders were already back at the start and I heard some complaints about the last 10K being a lot of tarmac.. Oh great.. :(
    But then I had been here before, for the "Randonnée des 5 Chateaux"  , a classic ride passing - you would never have guessed - along 5 of the areas' very beautiful castles. I also did the "Sauvenieroise" , another race starting in not-so-far-away Sauveniere and I knew I would be hard pressed to get a Hill Factor of more than 10 out of this ride.
    Payed 5€ at the start and soon enough I was on my bike and ready to go.. All of a sudden someone comes riding up next to me and I am pleasantly surprised to see an old friend. Someone I was in the LCMT with a couple of years ago.
    Also a titanium freak we take some time checking out each others' Litespeeds while he also informs me the last 15K are rather flat and dull.. Great x 2 .. :(

    On my way then and there are some nice tracks straight away. No rain here so most of the trail is dry and bone-hard. The Orneau is a small river we will see quite a few times. The offroad sections near that river - and the trails descending towards it or climbing away from it - are really nice. Pity that there is also a lot of tarmac, or dull fieldtracks,  to get from one nice trail to the other. I more or less ride together with a guy with a Cannondale Rush and I am amazed at his ability to really make speed on the heavy pothole-ridden field tracks. He can remain seated and really put down the hammer while I have to get up from time to time to avoid being hammered in my back. This is the kind of ride that makes even the most ardent hardtail freak long for a full suspension bike. I really have to look at that Titus Racer-X I have been thinking about for a while now.
    On the uphills I have the advantage though, due to my lighter bike I can power away from him. So we kept on passing each other during the entire ride. As was being mentioned, the last 10K or so was on the plateau, and the wind was blowing fiercely in our faces to even make it more tough. Only one last quick descent towards Mazy and we are back at the start, only 2h35 after I left.

    As was to be expected, after 54K there are only 590 heightmeters on my Polar (Hill Factor of 10.9 ) .
    Still there were some really nice sections and I am not alltogether unhappy I chose this ride.

    The Lowdown
    What I liked:
    - 2 well stocked rest stops, spread evenly along the ride, friendly people.
    - arrowing was sufficient, white background plaques with red tip indicating direction, some chalk and arrows on tarmac.
    - some nice sections along the river and at least one great downhill just before the 2nd rest stop
    - police at busy roads stopping traffic , making crossing these roads very easy and safe

    What I didn't like:
    - long tarmac sections or dull field tracks between the more interesting sections
    - no discount for licencies.
    - could have used some more offroad sections near the end. Looks like they concentrated on distance, not on content.

    Synopsis
    The area has potential, but between the interesting sections, and there really were some very nice tracks around, there is too much tarmac or field roads to really make this ride (or this region) stand out. The Randonnee des 5 Chateaux is better but they get permission to pass on privately owned trails, something the organisers of this ride did NOT get. Also note that this region is to be avoided after heavy rainfall , the dull field tracks then becoming sticky with mud.

    The bare facts
    I have uploaded the ride's profile HERE
    and you can find a map of the 52K distance HERE





    01-10-2006, 16:28 geschreven door Big Bad Wolf

    Reageer (0)

    30-09-2006
    Klik hier om een link te hebben waarmee u dit artikel later terug kunt lezen.Carpe Diem
    Klik op de afbeelding om de link te volgen

    If there is one phrase that fits today it's the one in the title. A little rainfall tonight but just enough to settle the dust. This morning saw the sun shining bright and a warm southern wind made the temperatures very bearable.
    So I set out on the Moots again (please remember Green Pen color = MootsRed Pen color = Litespeed and Black Pen color = Hilset) and rode through Meerdael forest,  Nethen and Pecrot towards Archennes where I joined the BLOSO routes of Overijse and rode them in the opposite direction.
    They are a bit tougher that way with one near impossible climb on the Red Route (the one with the steps) and another tough one near 'het Bisdom'. I made them all and added a few more along the way .
    The smell of autumn really had me enjoy this ride. The forest colors are starting to change and the beautiful sunshine made for some nice backdrops while I took some pictures along the way. I paused a long time at the little pathway overlooking Huldenberg, and made some pictures of a young 'Brabander' fowl and it's mother.
    When I rounded the loop I rode back whence I came and at home I had 53K and just over 705 heightmeters. The Overijse BLOSO's themselves are 32K and just shy of 480 heightmeters.
    If the weather holds I will ride the Braine organised ride tomorrow, but todays' ride might just as well be the last one this weekend if it starts to rain tonight. Weather forecasts are still unclear for tomorrow.

    30-09-2006, 15:34 geschreven door Big Bad Wolf

    Reageer (0)

    28-09-2006
    Klik hier om een link te hebben waarmee u dit artikel later terug kunt lezen.Let's go crazy
    Klik op de afbeelding om de link te volgen

    Another day, another ride. The weather is holding up nicely so I was keen to get in another ride this evening. Took the Moots again and set out on the Dylelandroute, a mixed underground ride that I spiced up with some offroad bits here and there.
    When I was back in Meerdaelwoud, I set in the direction of Nethen to do some of the steep uphill sections there.
    I see-sawed up and down for a while along Meerdaels' finest singletracks , accumulating heightmeters and getting tension on the leg muscles.
    Back home I had 41.4 K and just shy of 500 heightmeters. Not bad.

    Meanwhile I am thinking of heading towards Braine l'Alleud next sunday. The "Bikers d'Alleu" have a good reputation and I've been in the region several times but never did the organised ride. Longest distance is 55K which would suit me fine, giving a fine opportunity to discover some more interesting tracks in the area.
    Check out their website

    28-09-2006, 19:04 geschreven door Big Bad Wolf

    Reageer (0)

    Foto

    Gastenboek./.Guestbook

    Druk op onderstaande knop om een berichtje achter te laten in mijn Gastenboek. / Press the button below to write in my Guestbook.


    Foto

    Blog als favoriet !


    Foto

    Email Me

    Press the button to send me a mail






    Archief per week
  • 31/08-06/09 2020
  • 20/04-26/04 2020
  • 29/10-04/11 2018
  • 22/10-28/10 2018
  • 24/09-30/09 2018
  • 03/09-09/09 2018
  • 27/08-02/09 2018
  • 13/08-19/08 2018
  • 30/07-05/08 2018
  • 23/07-29/07 2018
  • 16/07-22/07 2018
  • 09/07-15/07 2018
  • 14/05-20/05 2018
  • 07/05-13/05 2018
  • 30/04-06/05 2018
  • 23/04-29/04 2018
  • 16/04-22/04 2018
  • 09/04-15/04 2018
  • 02/04-08/04 2018
  • 26/03-01/04 2018
  • 12/03-18/03 2018
  • 05/03-11/03 2018
  • 26/02-04/03 2018
  • 19/02-25/02 2018
  • 12/02-18/02 2018
  • 05/02-11/02 2018
  • 29/01-04/02 2018
  • 22/01-28/01 2018
  • 01/01-07/01 2018
  • 04/12-10/12 2017
  • 27/11-03/12 2017
  • 06/11-12/11 2017
  • 25/09-01/10 2017
  • 18/09-24/09 2017
  • 11/09-17/09 2017
  • 28/08-03/09 2017
  • 21/08-27/08 2017
  • 07/08-13/08 2017
  • 31/07-06/08 2017
  • 24/07-30/07 2017
  • 17/07-23/07 2017
  • 10/07-16/07 2017
  • 03/07-09/07 2017
  • 29/05-04/06 2017
  • 22/05-28/05 2017
  • 15/05-21/05 2017
  • 01/05-07/05 2017
  • 24/04-30/04 2017
  • 17/04-23/04 2017
  • 10/04-16/04 2017
  • 03/04-09/04 2017
  • 27/03-02/04 2017
  • 20/03-26/03 2017
  • 13/03-19/03 2017
  • 06/03-12/03 2017
  • 27/02-05/03 2017
  • 20/02-26/02 2017
  • 13/02-19/02 2017
  • 06/02-12/02 2017
  • 30/01-05/02 2017
  • 23/01-29/01 2017
  • 16/01-22/01 2017
  • 09/01-15/01 2017
  • 19/12-25/12 2016
  • 12/12-18/12 2016
  • 05/12-11/12 2016
  • 28/11-04/12 2016
  • 21/11-27/11 2016
  • 14/11-20/11 2016
  • 07/11-13/11 2016
  • 31/10-06/11 2016
  • 24/10-30/10 2016
  • 10/10-16/10 2016
  • 03/10-09/10 2016
  • 26/09-02/10 2016
  • 19/09-25/09 2016
  • 05/09-11/09 2016
  • 29/08-04/09 2016
  • 22/08-28/08 2016
  • 15/08-21/08 2016
  • 08/08-14/08 2016
  • 01/08-07/08 2016
  • 25/07-31/07 2016
  • 18/07-24/07 2016
  • 11/07-17/07 2016
  • 04/07-10/07 2016
  • 27/06-03/07 2016
  • 13/06-19/06 2016
  • 06/06-12/06 2016
  • 30/05-05/06 2016
  • 23/05-29/05 2016
  • 09/05-15/05 2016
  • 02/05-08/05 2016
  • 25/04-01/05 2016
  • 18/04-24/04 2016
  • 11/04-17/04 2016
  • 04/04-10/04 2016
  • 28/03-03/04 2016
  • 14/03-20/03 2016
  • 07/03-13/03 2016
  • 29/02-06/03 2016
  • 22/02-28/02 2016
  • 15/02-21/02 2016
  • 08/02-14/02 2016
  • 01/02-07/02 2016
  • 25/01-31/01 2016
  • 18/01-24/01 2016
  • 11/01-17/01 2016
  • 04/01-10/01 2016
  • 28/12-03/01 2021
  • 21/12-27/12 2015
  • 14/12-20/12 2015
  • 07/12-13/12 2015
  • 30/11-06/12 2015
  • 23/11-29/11 2015
  • 16/11-22/11 2015
  • 19/10-25/10 2015
  • 12/10-18/10 2015
  • 05/10-11/10 2015
  • 28/09-04/10 2015
  • 21/09-27/09 2015
  • 14/09-20/09 2015
  • 07/09-13/09 2015
  • 31/08-06/09 2015
  • 24/08-30/08 2015
  • 17/08-23/08 2015
  • 10/08-16/08 2015
  • 03/08-09/08 2015
  • 27/07-02/08 2015
  • 20/07-26/07 2015
  • 13/07-19/07 2015
  • 06/07-12/07 2015
  • 29/06-05/07 2015
  • 22/06-28/06 2015
  • 15/06-21/06 2015
  • 08/06-14/06 2015
  • 01/06-07/06 2015
  • 25/05-31/05 2015
  • 18/05-24/05 2015
  • 11/05-17/05 2015
  • 04/05-10/05 2015
  • 27/04-03/05 2015
  • 20/04-26/04 2015
  • 13/04-19/04 2015
  • 06/04-12/04 2015
  • 30/03-05/04 2015
  • 23/03-29/03 2015
  • 16/03-22/03 2015
  • 09/03-15/03 2015
  • 02/03-08/03 2015
  • 23/02-01/03 2015
  • 16/02-22/02 2015
  • 09/02-15/02 2015
  • 02/02-08/02 2015
  • 26/01-01/02 2015
  • 19/01-25/01 2015
  • 12/01-18/01 2015
  • 08/12-14/12 2014
  • 01/12-07/12 2014
  • 24/11-30/11 2014
  • 17/11-23/11 2014
  • 10/11-16/11 2014
  • 03/11-09/11 2014
  • 27/10-02/11 2014
  • 20/10-26/10 2014
  • 06/10-12/10 2014
  • 29/09-05/10 2014
  • 22/09-28/09 2014
  • 15/09-21/09 2014
  • 08/09-14/09 2014
  • 01/09-07/09 2014
  • 25/08-31/08 2014
  • 18/08-24/08 2014
  • 11/08-17/08 2014
  • 04/08-10/08 2014
  • 21/07-27/07 2014
  • 14/07-20/07 2014
  • 07/07-13/07 2014
  • 30/06-06/07 2014
  • 02/06-08/06 2014
  • 26/05-01/06 2014
  • 19/05-25/05 2014
  • 12/05-18/05 2014
  • 05/05-11/05 2014
  • 28/04-04/05 2014
  • 21/04-27/04 2014
  • 14/04-20/04 2014
  • 07/04-13/04 2014
  • 31/03-06/04 2014
  • 24/03-30/03 2014
  • 17/03-23/03 2014
  • 10/03-16/03 2014
  • 03/03-09/03 2014
  • 24/02-02/03 2014
  • 17/02-23/02 2014
  • 10/02-16/02 2014
  • 03/02-09/02 2014
  • 27/01-02/02 2014
  • 20/01-26/01 2014
  • 13/01-19/01 2014
  • 06/01-12/01 2014
  • 30/12-05/01 2014
  • 23/12-29/12 2013
  • 16/12-22/12 2013
  • 09/12-15/12 2013
  • 18/11-24/11 2013
  • 11/11-17/11 2013
  • 04/11-10/11 2013
  • 28/10-03/11 2013
  • 21/10-27/10 2013
  • 14/10-20/10 2013
  • 07/10-13/10 2013
  • 30/09-06/10 2013
  • 23/09-29/09 2013
  • 16/09-22/09 2013
  • 09/09-15/09 2013
  • 02/09-08/09 2013
  • 19/08-25/08 2013
  • 12/08-18/08 2013
  • 05/08-11/08 2013
  • 29/07-04/08 2013
  • 22/07-28/07 2013
  • 15/07-21/07 2013
  • 08/07-14/07 2013
  • 01/07-07/07 2013
  • 24/06-30/06 2013
  • 17/06-23/06 2013
  • 10/06-16/06 2013
  • 03/06-09/06 2013
  • 27/05-02/06 2013
  • 20/05-26/05 2013
  • 13/05-19/05 2013
  • 06/05-12/05 2013
  • 29/04-05/05 2013
  • 22/04-28/04 2013
  • 15/04-21/04 2013
  • 08/04-14/04 2013
  • 01/04-07/04 2013
  • 25/03-31/03 2013
  • 11/03-17/03 2013
  • 04/03-10/03 2013
  • 25/02-03/03 2013
  • 18/02-24/02 2013
  • 11/02-17/02 2013
  • 04/02-10/02 2013
  • 28/01-03/02 2013
  • 21/01-27/01 2013
  • 14/01-20/01 2013
  • 07/01-13/01 2013
  • 31/12-06/01 2013
  • 24/12-30/12 2012
  • 17/12-23/12 2012
  • 10/12-16/12 2012
  • 03/12-09/12 2012
  • 26/11-02/12 2012
  • 19/11-25/11 2012
  • 22/10-28/10 2012
  • 15/10-21/10 2012
  • 01/10-07/10 2012
  • 24/09-30/09 2012
  • 17/09-23/09 2012
  • 10/09-16/09 2012
  • 03/09-09/09 2012
  • 27/08-02/09 2012
  • 20/08-26/08 2012
  • 13/08-19/08 2012
  • 06/08-12/08 2012
  • 30/07-05/08 2012
  • 23/07-29/07 2012
  • 16/07-22/07 2012
  • 09/07-15/07 2012
  • 02/07-08/07 2012
  • 25/06-01/07 2012
  • 18/06-24/06 2012
  • 11/06-17/06 2012
  • 04/06-10/06 2012
  • 28/05-03/06 2012
  • 21/05-27/05 2012
  • 14/05-20/05 2012
  • 07/05-13/05 2012
  • 30/04-06/05 2012
  • 23/04-29/04 2012
  • 16/04-22/04 2012
  • 09/04-15/04 2012
  • 02/04-08/04 2012
  • 26/03-01/04 2012
  • 19/03-25/03 2012
  • 12/03-18/03 2012
  • 05/03-11/03 2012
  • 27/02-04/03 2012
  • 20/02-26/02 2012
  • 13/02-19/02 2012
  • 06/02-12/02 2012
  • 30/01-05/02 2012
  • 23/01-29/01 2012
  • 16/01-22/01 2012
  • 09/01-15/01 2012
  • 02/01-08/01 2012
  • 24/12-30/12 2012
  • 19/12-25/12 2011
  • 12/12-18/12 2011
  • 05/12-11/12 2011
  • 28/11-04/12 2011
  • 21/11-27/11 2011
  • 14/11-20/11 2011
  • 07/11-13/11 2011
  • 31/10-06/11 2011
  • 24/10-30/10 2011
  • 17/10-23/10 2011
  • 10/10-16/10 2011
  • 03/10-09/10 2011
  • 26/09-02/10 2011
  • 19/09-25/09 2011
  • 12/09-18/09 2011
  • 05/09-11/09 2011
  • 29/08-04/09 2011
  • 22/08-28/08 2011
  • 15/08-21/08 2011
  • 08/08-14/08 2011
  • 01/08-07/08 2011
  • 25/07-31/07 2011
  • 18/07-24/07 2011
  • 11/07-17/07 2011
  • 04/07-10/07 2011
  • 27/06-03/07 2011
  • 20/06-26/06 2011
  • 13/06-19/06 2011
  • 06/06-12/06 2011
  • 30/05-05/06 2011
  • 23/05-29/05 2011
  • 16/05-22/05 2011
  • 09/05-15/05 2011
  • 02/05-08/05 2011
  • 25/04-01/05 2011
  • 18/04-24/04 2011
  • 11/04-17/04 2011
  • 04/04-10/04 2011
  • 28/03-03/04 2011
  • 21/03-27/03 2011
  • 14/03-20/03 2011
  • 07/03-13/03 2011
  • 21/02-27/02 2011
  • 14/02-20/02 2011
  • 07/02-13/02 2011
  • 17/01-23/01 2011
  • 26/12-01/01 2012
  • 20/12-26/12 2010
  • 13/12-19/12 2010
  • 06/12-12/12 2010
  • 29/11-05/12 2010
  • 22/11-28/11 2010
  • 15/11-21/11 2010
  • 08/11-14/11 2010
  • 01/11-07/11 2010
  • 25/10-31/10 2010
  • 18/10-24/10 2010
  • 11/10-17/10 2010
  • 04/10-10/10 2010
  • 27/09-03/10 2010
  • 20/09-26/09 2010
  • 06/09-12/09 2010
  • 30/08-05/09 2010
  • 23/08-29/08 2010
  • 16/08-22/08 2010
  • 09/08-15/08 2010
  • 02/08-08/08 2010
  • 26/07-01/08 2010
  • 19/07-25/07 2010
  • 12/07-18/07 2010
  • 05/07-11/07 2010
  • 28/06-04/07 2010
  • 21/06-27/06 2010
  • 14/06-20/06 2010
  • 07/06-13/06 2010
  • 31/05-06/06 2010
  • 24/05-30/05 2010
  • 17/05-23/05 2010
  • 10/05-16/05 2010
  • 03/05-09/05 2010
  • 26/04-02/05 2010
  • 19/04-25/04 2010
  • 12/04-18/04 2010
  • 05/04-11/04 2010
  • 29/03-04/04 2010
  • 22/03-28/03 2010
  • 15/03-21/03 2010
  • 08/03-14/03 2010
  • 01/03-07/03 2010
  • 22/02-28/02 2010
  • 15/02-21/02 2010
  • 08/02-14/02 2010
  • 01/02-07/02 2010
  • 25/01-31/01 2010
  • 18/01-24/01 2010
  • 11/01-17/01 2010
  • 04/01-10/01 2010
  • 28/12-03/01 2016
  • 21/12-27/12 2009
  • 14/12-20/12 2009
  • 07/12-13/12 2009
  • 30/11-06/12 2009
  • 23/11-29/11 2009
  • 16/11-22/11 2009
  • 09/11-15/11 2009
  • 26/10-01/11 2009
  • 19/10-25/10 2009
  • 12/10-18/10 2009
  • 05/10-11/10 2009
  • 28/09-04/10 2009
  • 21/09-27/09 2009
  • 14/09-20/09 2009
  • 07/09-13/09 2009
  • 31/08-06/09 2009
  • 24/08-30/08 2009
  • 17/08-23/08 2009
  • 10/08-16/08 2009
  • 03/08-09/08 2009
  • 27/07-02/08 2009
  • 20/07-26/07 2009
  • 13/07-19/07 2009
  • 06/07-12/07 2009
  • 29/06-05/07 2009
  • 22/06-28/06 2009
  • 15/06-21/06 2009
  • 08/06-14/06 2009
  • 01/06-07/06 2009
  • 25/05-31/05 2009
  • 18/05-24/05 2009
  • 11/05-17/05 2009
  • 04/05-10/05 2009
  • 27/04-03/05 2009
  • 20/04-26/04 2009
  • 13/04-19/04 2009
  • 06/04-12/04 2009
  • 30/03-05/04 2009
  • 23/03-29/03 2009
  • 16/03-22/03 2009
  • 09/03-15/03 2009
  • 02/03-08/03 2009
  • 23/02-01/03 2009
  • 16/02-22/02 2009
  • 09/02-15/02 2009
  • 02/02-08/02 2009
  • 26/01-01/02 2009
  • 19/01-25/01 2009
  • 12/01-18/01 2009
  • 05/01-11/01 2009
  • 29/12-04/01 2009
  • 22/12-28/12 2008
  • 15/12-21/12 2008
  • 08/12-14/12 2008
  • 01/12-07/12 2008
  • 24/11-30/11 2008
  • 17/11-23/11 2008
  • 10/11-16/11 2008
  • 03/11-09/11 2008
  • 27/10-02/11 2008
  • 20/10-26/10 2008
  • 13/10-19/10 2008
  • 06/10-12/10 2008
  • 29/09-05/10 2008
  • 22/09-28/09 2008
  • 15/09-21/09 2008
  • 08/09-14/09 2008
  • 01/09-07/09 2008
  • 25/08-31/08 2008
  • 18/08-24/08 2008
  • 11/08-17/08 2008
  • 04/08-10/08 2008
  • 28/07-03/08 2008
  • 21/07-27/07 2008
  • 14/07-20/07 2008
  • 07/07-13/07 2008
  • 30/06-06/07 2008
  • 23/06-29/06 2008
  • 16/06-22/06 2008
  • 09/06-15/06 2008
  • 02/06-08/06 2008
  • 26/05-01/06 2008
  • 19/05-25/05 2008
  • 12/05-18/05 2008
  • 05/05-11/05 2008
  • 28/04-04/05 2008
  • 21/04-27/04 2008
  • 14/04-20/04 2008
  • 07/04-13/04 2008
  • 31/03-06/04 2008
  • 24/03-30/03 2008
  • 17/03-23/03 2008
  • 10/03-16/03 2008
  • 03/03-09/03 2008
  • 25/02-02/03 2008
  • 18/02-24/02 2008
  • 11/02-17/02 2008
  • 04/02-10/02 2008
  • 28/01-03/02 2008
  • 21/01-27/01 2008
  • 14/01-20/01 2008
  • 07/01-13/01 2008
  • 31/12-06/01 2008
  • 24/12-30/12 2007
  • 17/12-23/12 2007
  • 10/12-16/12 2007
  • 03/12-09/12 2007
  • 26/11-02/12 2007
  • 19/11-25/11 2007
  • 12/11-18/11 2007
  • 05/11-11/11 2007
  • 29/10-04/11 2007
  • 22/10-28/10 2007
  • 15/10-21/10 2007
  • 08/10-14/10 2007
  • 01/10-07/10 2007
  • 24/09-30/09 2007
  • 17/09-23/09 2007
  • 10/09-16/09 2007
  • 03/09-09/09 2007
  • 27/08-02/09 2007
  • 20/08-26/08 2007
  • 13/08-19/08 2007
  • 06/08-12/08 2007
  • 30/07-05/08 2007
  • 23/07-29/07 2007
  • 16/07-22/07 2007
  • 09/07-15/07 2007
  • 02/07-08/07 2007
  • 25/06-01/07 2007
  • 18/06-24/06 2007
  • 11/06-17/06 2007
  • 04/06-10/06 2007
  • 28/05-03/06 2007
  • 21/05-27/05 2007
  • 14/05-20/05 2007
  • 07/05-13/05 2007
  • 30/04-06/05 2007
  • 23/04-29/04 2007
  • 16/04-22/04 2007
  • 09/04-15/04 2007
  • 02/04-08/04 2007
  • 26/03-01/04 2007
  • 19/03-25/03 2007
  • 12/03-18/03 2007
  • 05/03-11/03 2007
  • 26/02-04/03 2007
  • 19/02-25/02 2007
  • 12/02-18/02 2007
  • 05/02-11/02 2007
  • 29/01-04/02 2007
  • 22/01-28/01 2007
  • 15/01-21/01 2007
  • 08/01-14/01 2007
  • 01/01-07/01 2007
  • 25/12-31/12 2006
  • 18/12-24/12 2006
  • 11/12-17/12 2006
  • 04/12-10/12 2006
  • 27/11-03/12 2006
  • 20/11-26/11 2006
  • 13/11-19/11 2006
  • 06/11-12/11 2006
  • 30/10-05/11 2006
  • 23/10-29/10 2006
  • 16/10-22/10 2006
  • 09/10-15/10 2006
  • 02/10-08/10 2006
  • 25/09-01/10 2006
  • 18/09-24/09 2006
  • 26/09-02/10 2005


    Blog tegen de wet? Klik hier.
    Gratis blog op https://www.bloggen.be - Meer blogs