Foto
Inhoud blog
  • Sunday - Visitorsday.
  • 8 weeks old !!!
  • 5 weeks old! A stressy day...
  • May I introduce to you? ... 7 tiny wonders.
  • In labour.

    Irish Blessing:

    Like the warmth of the sun
    And the light of the day,
    May the luck of the Irish
    Shine bright on your way.

    Foto
    Zoeken in blog

    Beoordeel dit blog
      Zeer goed
      Goed
      Voldoende
      Nog wat bijwerken
      Nog veel werk aan
     
    Irish Wolfhounds of Beltine
    Litter from Faith of Beltine and Wolfhouse Umberto
    10-01-2010
    Klik hier om een link te hebben waarmee u dit artikel later terug kunt lezen.Love at first sight!

    I was not happy they took me away from Deus and Arttu, just as they finally noticed how beautiful I was. They were following me all of the time, washing my ears, and even my heels... I had a slight preference for Deus, the leader of course...
    But, as soon as we arrived in the Wolfhouse Kennel in Denmark and I saw Umberto... I didn't think of them anymore!
    I guess you can call it love at first sight. Umberto wanted to run and play just as much as I did...
    I must admit I had some problem with him jumping on my back... but hey...
    Hmmmm, sometimes I still dream of him... I really liked him a lot, and I believe this was mutual...


    Here he is, my loverboy, waiting like a gentleman, because I wanted a drink...


    Then I wanted to play some more...


    See what I can do with my ears?... only when I'm in a crazy mood... I wanted to impress him. I do hope he still remembers...:oops:

    10-01-2010 om 00:00 geschreven door Faith of Beltine  

    0 1 2 3 4 5 - Gemiddelde waardering: 2/5 - (2 Stemmen)
    Klik hier om een link te hebben waarmee u dit artikel later terug kunt lezen.My name is Faith, Faith of Beltine.

    I am an Irish Wolfhound, at least that's what I'm told...
    My mother was Zygryn of Beltine and my father Wolfman's Kingscourt.
    I grew up with a lot of other Irish Wolfhounds and I have many Irish Wolfhound friends as well.
    I also like most human beings and some really make me jump from joy!
    If they don't want to bend over to caress me, no problem, I will jump on their shoulders to help them get to me!
    I like driving, but she always claims the driver's seat. I know the way to all places we attend to regurarly. I always tell her when she picks the wrong direction, but... sometimes I believe she's really stupid.

    Two months ago they took me away from home and drove for hours. They already left in the wrong direction, so it was impossible for me to get them on track again. Besides, Luc, a friend, was driving, and he did not seem willing to obey me.
    After driving for hours, they stopped and taklked to a man in a cage. He gave them a paper and we drove a little bit further. A few people started waving at us... but we drove by... on a narrow bridge and then inside of a long room, filled with cars. I had never seen anything like that before.
    They took me out of the car, telling me 'not to make pipi'... strange, usually they want me to do it straight away when they take me out of the car...
    I learned to climb the stairs, take an elivator, and when they took me outside, I discovered we were surrounded by water!!!
    So they took me on a boat?
    Half an hour later we started driving again, for some more hours.
    In the middle of the night we stopped in the dark... in the rain... They begged me to make pipi... but, hey... if you don't need to... how can you?
    They arranged the car inside and I enjoyed the soft bed and the company and tried to sleep. I wonder if they also managed to sleep???
    They looked quite tired in the morning, complaining about the space I took...
    Hey, I didn't ask for all this.... But I must admit... if I knew what was going to happen... I would have begged for it !
    In the morning we drove again, a very short while and.... There he was : A handsome young man, a Danish Irish Wolfhound, and... he liked me just as much as I liked him!!!!!!!!!!!

    10-01-2010 om 00:00 geschreven door Faith of Beltine  

    0 1 2 3 4 5 - Gemiddelde waardering: 3/5 - (8 Stemmen)

    Foto

    Archief per week
  • 08/03-14/03 2010
  • 15/02-21/02 2010
  • 18/01-24/01 2010
  • 11/01-17/01 2010
  • 04/01-10/01 2010

    Guestbook

    Push the button below to leave a message in my guestbook. I will enjoy reading it!


    E-mail mij

    Druk op onderstaande knop om mij te e-mailen.


    Blog als favoriet !



    Blog tegen de wet? Klik hier.
    Gratis blog op https://www.bloggen.be - Meer blogs