Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

Zoeken in blog

Inhoud blog
  • WWE Confirms Reports of Finn Balor's Injury
  • Awesome Kong released by TNA
  • Christopher Daniels Inks Deal with Ring of Honor
  • Davey Richards Not Returning Anytime Soon
  • Top WWE Diva Suffers Injury
  • Interesting WrestleMania Injury Stat
  • The reason why James Storm turned down WWE
  • James Storm Returns to TNA Wrestling
  • Second Royal Rumble Entrant Revealed
  • News on Rey Mysterio's LU Status
  • Could Taryn Terrell Be Done With TNA Wrestling?
  • Rumored **SPOILER** – Who Is TNA’s ‘The Miracle’?
  • The Lineup For TNA iMPACT!’s LIVE Debut On POP TV
  • GFW Crowns Their Four Champions
  • AJ Styles Suffers An Injury
  • Maria Kanellis' Contract with ROH Expiring
  • IT BEGINS! – JEFF JARRETT TAKES A SHOT AT ERIC YOUNG, EY RESPONDS!
  • Update on Dolph Ziggler's WWE Status
  • Alex Riley Shoots on WWE Tough Enough
  • Adam Rose Name Change
  • Conflicting Reports on Erick Rowan's Injury
  • Big Show Mocks Turning Babyface & Heel
  • King of the Mountain Championship Title Plans
  • Alex Shelley Returning to Ring of Honor
  • Magnus Joins Global Force Wrestling
  • News Regarding Kurt Angle's Neck Surgery
  • RUMOURS/UPDATES ON THE FUTURE OF TNA/GFW & THE “RELEASED” STARS!
  • UPDATE ON THE FUTURE OF AUSTIN ARIES
  • UPDATE ON STATUS OF TOP TNA KNOCKOUTS
  • BILLY CORGAN SPEAKS ON THE RECENT RUMOURS OF TALENT DEPARTURES
  • SPOILER: Update On Jeff Jarrett And TNA
  • Title Changes Hands at Money in the Bank
  • Global Force Wrestling Results - 6/13/15
  • Kevin Nash & Others Working GFW Event
  • Global Force Wrestling Results - 6/12/15
  • GFW using a six-sided ring for first show
  • New Match Added to TNA's Slammiversary Event
  • Jarrett Reacts to TNA Pulling Tyrus from GFW Events
  • Kazarian Says Suicide Character Wasn't Him
  • Ex-TNA Knockout Retiring from Wrestling
  • Rusev Pulled from Elimination Chamber
  • Major Main Roster Plans For NXT Star?
  • Matt Hardy Comments on Impact Cancellation Reports
  • News Regarding TNA & Shelton Benjamin Deal
  • Ook WCCW naar Destination America
  • Possible Reason Why Sasha Missed Several Events
  • WWE Deal to Keep Samoa Joe Off ROH Television?
  • Rusev Suffers Injury at SmackDown Tapings
  • Update on Scott Hall Being Pulled from GFW
    Beoordeel dit blog
      Zeer goed
      Goed
      Voldoende
      Nog wat bijwerken
      Nog veel werk aan
     
    Hoofdpunten blog movie
  • Sonic spin-off maakt cast bekend
  • Dungeons & Dragons flopt
  • VERVOLG 'UNFRIENDED' IN DIEPSTE GEHEIM OPGENOMEN
  • Ook Arnold Schwarzenegger terug voor 'Escape Plan 2'
  • HBO maakt film over productie 'The Godfather'
    Mijn favorieten
  • Wrestlingplanet
  • De officiëlle site van WWE
  • De officiëlle site van TNA
  • Nodq
  • Mediablog
  • filmblog
  • obsessedwithwrestling
  • Dallasfan
  • radio
  • familie
    WRESTLINGBLOG

    09-06-2012
    Ex-NXT Contestant Released?


    The official website of Florida Championship Wrestling has removed Eli Cottonwood from their roster page, which would indicate that he has been released from his developmental contract with WWE.

    Cottonwood appeared as a contestant on the second season of NXT, with John Morrison as his mentor. He was the second contestant to be eliminated from the program, following Titus O'Neil. He returned to Florida Championship Wrestling, where he largely appeared in a bodyguard role.

    09-06-2012 om 15:50 geschreven door jefken  

    0 1 2 3 4 5 - Gemiddelde waardering: 0/5 - (0 Stemmen)
    » Reageer (0)
    Uitslagen Smackdown 8 juni
    Klik op de afbeelding om de link te volgen

    Alberto Del Rio vs The Great Khali

    Winner – Alberto Del Rio

    Brodus Clay vs Derrick Bateman

    Winner – Brodus Clay

    Sin Cara vs Drew McIntyre

    Winner – Sin Cara

    Tony Andriotis & Kevin Mahoney vs Ryback

    Winner – Ryback

    Dolph Ziggler vs Christian

    Winner – Christian

    Jimmy Uso vs Antonio Cesaro (w/ Aksana & Teddy Long)

    Winner – Antonio Cesaro

    Sheamus vs Kane

    Result – No Contest














    09-06-2012 om 15:47 geschreven door jefken  

    0 1 2 3 4 5 - Gemiddelde waardering: 0/5 - (0 Stemmen)
    » Reageer (0)
    Apparently Goldberg IN Dallas.


    Apparently Goldbergs IN Dallas.



    Quote

    Bill Goldberg ‏@Goldberg
    @ryanfonseca1 .......already in Dallas......RACING CARS!!!! They can meet ME at Quick Trip Park.....

    09-06-2012 om 15:34 geschreven door jefken  

    0 1 2 3 4 5 - Gemiddelde waardering: 0/5 - (0 Stemmen)
    » Reageer (0)
    Sting Interview: Talks Bobby Roode, TNA Hall Of Fame, More

    Sting Interview: Talks Bobby Roode, TNA Hall Of Fame, More

     

    Posted Image

    Busted Open satellite radio show with Sting
    Host: Dave Lagreca and Doug Mortman
    Airs Mondays, Wednesdays, and Fridays on Sirius 94 and XM 208 from 2-4 ET
    Visit Facebook.com/bustedopen for more information


    On his naysayers and detractors

    Quote

    There is always going to be naysayers out there. I really wish sometimes we could get the exact number, percentage wise of how many detractors I have. Lots of times the naysayers or the haters, they are a small percentage of people, but they tend to have the loudest voices for some reason. People pay attention to that. Over the years I have tried to ignore it. I can’t say over the years I have botched my career up. I think I am making a wise choice by choosing not to hear it.

    How beneficial is it for Bobby Roode to headline a main event with you?

    Quote

    Of all the guys coming up that I have tried to get to that next level, Bobby Roode has answered the call better than anyone I can ever remember. Bobby, whether you love him or hate him brings it every night. He looks the part, he plays the part and he is world champion caliber. For me to be with him in the middle of the ring again one more time, I don’t think it will hurt Bobby.

    Sting on why he always stays with TNA

    Quote

    It’s a brand that I fit in to most. And I still think I fit in even after all these years. It is a lot like WCW was in the early days. We were at Universal, we were at Disney, we were the second rate company, the second class citizen until Monday Night Nitro happened. So here we are going live 13 weeks in a row and this is something that I have wanted to do since I got there. I want this company to grow. I like the people behind the cameras, in front of the cameras. It’s a good group of people. It’s not all about the money for me at this point. I think my actions in the ring, my interviews, everything I have done over the last few years, especially proves it’s not about me anymore.

    Sting on the first inductee into the TNA HOF and if he should be the first

    Quote

    I’m still an active wrestler. I’m still in the ring. If we are going to be picking and choosing people potentially that are still working, there are lots of guys….great name people…AJ Styles, Samoa Joe, Christopher Daniels. All these guys that came along way before I did. These guys were paving the way before I got into TNA. To me it doesn’t make sense to put me in there. It makes more sense to put one of those guys. Jeff Jarrett is another one. I’m not kayfabing you, I have no idea who it is. I hope its not me.

    On how close he came to signing with the WWE

    Quote

    Four times over the last twenty years I have had conversations with Vince McMahon and it was close. I would say on average it was up there around a 7, maybe an 8. But this last one, we were at about a 9.5. Now years ago the reason why I didn’t sign with the WWE was I didn’t like the way they used some WCW guys. I thought more times than not, they wanted to get talent from WCW more to undermine WCW than actually wanting the talent. Every time I would go back to Turner or whoever it was and they would say 'what will it take to keep you here?' I would tell them 'it’s going to take this'. We always came to terms. I never had something against WWE. I read sometimes people saying 'Sting hates Vince McMahon'. I don’t understand that. I never said I hated Vince McMahon. I’ve had great conversations with him over the years. I hold nothing against him and I have nothing against the WWE.

    On him becoming born-again

    Quote

    I was forgiven a whole lot. I have a testimony out there. I did everything under the sun. My marriage is gone. I’m divorced now. I have never said that publicly. I’m saying it for the first time. I am divorced. It is because of all the choices I made on the road all those years and falling into every temptation that there was. I know I was forgiven and I will be forever grateful for that. I’m not ashamed to say I believe in Jesus Christ and he is my Lord and Savior.

    On Ric Flair in TNA and what went wrong

    Quote

    I don’t know what happened to him. I’m still trying to find out. As a matter of fact I am going to call him so I can hear it straight from the horse’s mouth. I’ve heard rumors, but I don’t want to talk about it until I talk to Ric personally. Sounds like there is still a chance that he could come back, but until I talk to him I won’t know for sure.

    On what Ric Flair has meant to his career

    Quote

    Kudos to Ric Flair. He put me on the map. I owe a lot to Ric. I am forever grateful to him. He had the ability to make or break me and many others. He chose to make me. I enjoyed working with him so much over the years. He taught me more in the first 12 months in the ring with him than I did for the first 24 months in the business. He kind of took me under his wing and helped me out. I’ll always be a Ric Flair booster.

    On companies trying to bring back old stars and not create new ones

    Quote

    The TNA guys are not idiots or stupid people. They don’t say ' I don’t care what the wrestling fan thinks, so we are going to do what we want to do. Let’s just keep Hogan and Sting in the picture until they die'. It’s literally people that come together and say 'ok let’s look at the ratings, let’s look at the quarter hours. Let’s see what happens when we put Hulk or Sting at a car dealership and see what people we get draw-wise.

    Let’s listen to the fan reaction at all of these different venues that fans do go to. How do they react to each individual wrestler? What are they saying when they do the research on the Q ratings stuff.' They will do research like this. On top of that, what do you like to see in this character? You’ve got a lot of people doing research asking 'how can we make this better?' They want the ratings to be good. You guys might be looking at it like 'they are afraid to take a risk, they are putting too much of the older stars with the new stars. They should just stick with the new.' From our side of it, we are trying to push the new and sometimes you have to use the old to push the new.

    On the fairly low rating for the first live TNA Impact

    Quote

    It wasn’t fairly low. It completely sucked. From what I heard it was one of the worst ones we have had in a long time. That’s fuel for the fire for you guys. I know it is. It’s one of those times when you have to go 'oh my god!' You can’t win for losing. I believe no one really knew that we were eight o’clock instead of nine o’clock. We were up against the NBA. I’m sorry but it was a double whammy. The very first week on a new time slot, and I just don’t believe anyone really knew.

    I think it’s going to be a while before they catch on. I’m saying this publicly for the first time so if Dixie hears this, it’s ok. I told Bruce Prichard this…that first week I don’t know what it was..me and Bobby had a great reaction, but the live buzz didn’t seem like it was right. I couldn’t put a finger on it. Then as the rest of the night went on I was asking around 'where’s the buzz?' and everyone was in agreement. Then I started to think, we do all of the TV tapings here, we do most of our PPV’s here, so it just felt like another TV taping even though we were live. But last night for some reason had a live buzz to it for the whole show. So I’m hoping this momentum will be picked up.

    Source

    09-06-2012 om 15:25 geschreven door jefken  

    0 1 2 3 4 5 - Gemiddelde waardering: 0/5 - (0 Stemmen)
    » Reageer (0)
    TNA Impact Wrestling Rating For June 7, 2012
    Klik op de afbeelding om de link te volgen

    TNA Impact Wrestling Rating For June 7, 2012

     


    Thursday's TNA Impact Wrestling television show drew a 0.99 rating, up from the 0.89 rating the show drew last week. Impact averaged 1.252 million viewers, down from the 1.29 million average from last week.

    Source

    09-06-2012 om 15:20 geschreven door jefken  

    0 1 2 3 4 5 - Gemiddelde waardering: 0/5 - (0 Stemmen)
    » Reageer (0)
    Samoa Joe Addresses Austin Aries

    Samoa Joe Addresses Austin Aries

    09-06-2012 om 15:18 geschreven door jefken  

    0 1 2 3 4 5 - Gemiddelde waardering: 0/5 - (0 Stemmen)
    » Reageer (0)
    *Video* TNA's Greatest Moments: #4 - Kurt Angle's TNA Debut

    *Video* TNA's Greatest Moments: #4 - Kurt Angle's TNA Debut

    09-06-2012 om 15:16 geschreven door jefken  

    0 1 2 3 4 5 - Gemiddelde waardering: 0/5 - (0 Stemmen)
    » Reageer (0)
    Sting Interview: Talks TNA's Growth, 10 Years, Staying In Shape And More

    Sting Interview: Talks TNA's Growth, 10 Years, Staying In Shape And More


    TNA Wrestler Sting spoke with The Miami Herald about the groth of TNA over the last 10 years. Below is a quick recap.

    On the groth of TNA since he started with the company:
    “Spike was coming on board, and they were interested in my return to wrestling, along with [TNA President] Dixie Carter, Jeff Jarrett and even his father, Jerry, at the time,” Sting remembered during a recent conference call to promote the Slammiversary pay-per-view.
    “It was just something that I said, ‘It’s now or never.’ I didn’t like the way wrestling ended in 2001 for me, so I took it on. I loved the brand. The difference between then and now [with TNA] was then you were in the [Nashville] Fairgrounds, which isn’t even there anymore, in front of ‘x’ amount of people, not very many.
    “Now you are in 120 countries worldwide. We filled up the Wembley Arena earlier this year, which was phenomenal, unbelievable. The interest we have and ratings we have in other countries and growing here in the United States every year 10 years later, we are a growing company, and it feels good. Good growing pains.”

    On his match with Bobby Roode:
    “Bobby Roode, whether you love him or hate him or are indifferent, he brings it every single night,” Sting said. “He looks the part. He can work with anyone. He can have a great match with anyone. I think he carries himself well. I have personally pushed to keep him where he is. I poured into him. I think there is still some good fruit, and we are all witnessing it now.”

    On staying in shape:
    “It is very difficult,” Sting said. “I was in the gym every day this week. Every time I have to work with a Bobby Roode or a Kurt Angle I’m trying to get that cardio in. I’ve got a trainer who I’ve been working with the last three months. We’ve made some huge strides into getting some more mobility and flexibility in my movements in my body, my knees, my back and the whole package. So I’m training a lot differently now.
    “I’m probably training more consistent now and harder than I have in a long time, combined with eating the right way. I think that last Thursday night [May 31] I could tell there was a difference in the way I felt in the ring. I had lots of people and fans, including some of the wrestlers make comments. I think the next week it will be better. The next eight weeks, 16 weeks, I’m hoping to get back to where I was 15 years ago.”

    On evaluating his time in TNA every year:
    “It’s almost ridiculous for me to try to answer the question,” Sting said. “This is not wrestling gaga. This is the truth. Every year I think, ‘This is it. I cannot physically go on anymore.’ Dixie has been persistent, and I’m having a good time. At the same time we are growing. We turned WCW into what it was years ago via the avenue of Monday Nitro. I’d love to see the same situation here with TNA.
    “It’s hard to walk away when we’re not quite there. Some people may think they are not going to get there, but I think there are a whole bunch of people out there who believe, ‘Oh yes we will.’ We are getting ready to launch new stuff, and you are seeing little bits and pieces of it. It’s only going to get better as time goes on.”

    On the critisism TNA gets from the IWC:
    “You can’t please everyone,” Sting said. “It boils down to, do we pay attention to everything we read on Twitter or the blogs or all the websites, the dirt sheets and everything else, or do we listen to what the fans are saying in the arenas live? How do they react to each individual wrestler? What are those ratings like every quarter hour? You can get a five-minute rating. You can break it down more than that. It’s like the answers are there. You are not dealing with a bunch of idiots who don’t’ have brains.
    “There are people behind this machine who want to make it the best it can be. So they are not going to cram something down somebody’s throat that is not going to work. They are going to at least come up with a good mix of the older guys and the younger guys coming up -- like Bobby Roode and Sting. I think that is paying off. It’s working.”

    You can read the full interview at the following link: MiamiHerald.com Sting, TNA still buzzing after 10 years

    09-06-2012 om 15:16 geschreven door jefken  

    0 1 2 3 4 5 - Gemiddelde waardering: 0/5 - (0 Stemmen)
    » Reageer (0)
    Current WWE Star In Dallas For Slammiversary

    Current WWE Star In Dallas For Slammiversary

     

    Posted Image

    TNA president Dixie Carter tweeted the following today claiming that current WWE star Christian will be in Dallas for the Slammiversary PPV.

    Quote

    On a plane headed to Dallas for the big PPV this weekend. Very excited @Christian4Peeps is joinin us for the night. He's one of my favorites

    09-06-2012 om 15:08 geschreven door jefken  

    0 1 2 3 4 5 - Gemiddelde waardering: 0/5 - (0 Stemmen)
    » Reageer (0)
    Former WWE Star Recives TNA Tryout

    Former WWE Star Recives TNA Tryout

    According to multiple correspondents in attendance at the live iMPACT, Robbie E defeated Chris Masters in a dark match with a roll up for the victory.

    Mickie James also noted that he was there, as it was great catching up with him.

    Source

    09-06-2012 om 15:07 geschreven door jefken  

    0 1 2 3 4 5 - Gemiddelde waardering: 0/5 - (0 Stemmen)
    » Reageer (0)
    08-06-2012
    Uitslagen wwe superstars 7 juni
    Klik op de afbeelding om de link te volgen

    Hello everyone, and welcome to this week's WWE Superstars recap.

    If you all are ready, then since Adelitas Way is playing the intro, let's get on with the show!

     Hunico w/Camacho vs. Yoshi Tatsu

    Yoshi with a pair of roll-ups on Hunico, both getting a 1 count. Yoshi then with a Sunset flip for another 1 count. Hunico sweeps out Yoshi's leg, but misses an elbow drop and Yoshi with an Oklahoma Roll for yet another 1 count. Hunico then rolls out to the apron to catch a breather. Hunico comes back in and hits Yoshi with a kick to the gut, followed by a club to the back. Irish whip by Hunico, but Yoshi catches him coming in with a boot. Yoshi goes up to the middle rope, but as Hunico charges at him, Yoshi leaps off and lands on his feet. Yoshi then hits a crossbody, followed by a Japanese armdrag and finally a back body drop. Yoshi goes after Hunico, but Hunico sends him face first into the middle turnbuckle.

    Hunico with a series of stomps & clubs in the corner before being moved away by the referee. Hunico with another stomp, followed by an Irish whip, but Yoshi reverses it. Yoshi charges, but Hunico catches him with a drop toe hold that sends Yoshi again face first into the middle turnbuckle. Hunico goes out to the apron and hits a slingshot dropkick on Yoshi, who was slumped in the corner. Yoshi rolls out to the outside and is writhing in pain as we go to commercial.

     Commercial

    Back from commercial as Hunico has Yoshi in a chinlock. Yoshi breaks out, then goes off the ropes and hooks Hunico in a crucifix for a nearfall. Then, Hunico pops right up and nails Yoshi with a clothesline. Hunico with a kick to the back, followed by a slam. Hunico with a stomp, then goes for a Lionsault, but Yoshi moves out of the way, however Hunico lands on his feet. Hunico with a pair of clubs to the back as Yoshi tries to fight back. Hunico taunts the crowd, but then misses a clothesline and Yoshi connects with a back suplex. Hunico rolls out to the outside, but as Yoshi sets for a slingshot, Hunico pulls him out to the outside and then drives Yoshi back first into the apron. Hunico has words with the crowd, then charges, but runs into a boot from Yoshi.

    Yoshi with a club, then sends Hunico back into the ring before heading up top. Yoshi connects with a tomahawk chop for a nearfall. Yoshi with a pair of chops, followed by a series of kicks that send Hunico into the corner. Yoshi charges and connects with a running Yakuza kick for another nearfall. Yoshi goes off the ropes and hits a running kick to the chest for yet another nearfall. Yoshi goes back after Hunico, but Hunico comes back and drills Yoshi with a Saito suplex for a nearfall. Hunico with a stomp, then heads up top, but Yoshi stops him. Yoshi heads up with Hunico and then hits a rana off the top for a close nearfall. Hunico then comes back with a kick to the gut, followed by a Tiger Bomb for a close nearfall. Hunico goes for another Tiger Bomb, but Yoshi blocks it, however Hunico comes back with a series of knees to the head. Hunico goes off the ropes, but Yoshi catches him and connects with a Michinoku Driver for another close nearfall. Yoshi sets up for the roundhouse kick and connects with it, but Camacho puts Hunico's foot on the ropes before the count of 3. Yoshi has words with Camacho before heading back up top. Yoshi leaps off and goes for the top rope spinning heel kick, but Hunico moves out of the way and Yoshi crashes hard on the mat.

    Hunico hits the spinning Olympic Slam, followed by heading up top and hitting the Falling Star for the victory.

     Winner: Hunico by pinfall (Falling Star)

    Commercial

    Jinder Mahal vs. Alex Riley

    Riley with a side headlock, but Mahal sends him into the ropes to force a break. Mahal with a waistlock, but Riley switches back into the side headlock. Riley then goes to a hammerlock, but then Mahal gets to the ropes to force another break. Mahal with a back elbow, followed by a knee to the gut. Mahal with his own side headlock, but Riley Irish whips out, however Mahal knocks him down with a shoulder tackle. Mahal goes off the ropes, but Riley catches him with a dropkick. Riley with an armdrag, followed by a kick to the gut. Riley goes off the ropes and hits a running kick to the side of Mahal's head for a nearfall. Mahal goes to the corner as Riley goes after him and heads up to the middle rope to hit the 10 punches. However, Mahal counters by crotching Riley on the ropes, followed by sending him crashing onto the mat.

    Mahal with a series of knees using the ropes a springboard, followed by hitting a series of clubs to the chest. Mahal with a neckbreaker for a nearfall. Irish whip by Mahal, followed by unloading with a series of stomps in the corner. Mahal chokes Riley with his boot, but Riley fights back with a series of right hands. Irish whip by Riley, but he runs into a boot from Mahal. Mahal gains a nearfall, then hits a butterfly suplex, followed by a knee drop for another nearfall. Mahal locks in a head and arm lock as the crowd tries to will on Riley. Riley gets out of the hold, then hits a pair of right hands before Mahal comes back with a kick to the gut. Irish whip by Mahal, but Riley moves out of the way on Mahal's charge in and goes off the ropes, hitting a flying forearm.

    Riley with a clothesline, followed by a spinebuster and Riley is all fired up. Riley charges, but as Mahal tries to back body drop him over the ropes, Riley lands on his feet on the apron, followed by nailing Mahal with a right hand. Riley heads up top and hits a flying clothesline for a nearfall. Riley goes for the Final Score, but Mahal holds onto the ropes to get out. Mahal then drills Riley with a flying knee.

    Mahal then locks in the Camel Clutch and Riley has no choice but to tapout.

     Winner: Jinder Mahal by submission (Camel Clutch)

    Commercial

    Back from commercial, we go to this week's "RAW Rebound", highlighting what happened between John Cena, Tensai & Michael Cole before the main event.

     Main Event
    "The All-American American" Jack Swagger vs. "Long Island Iced Z" Zack Ryder

    Lock-up and Swagger with an amateur takedown. Ryder switches into a waistlock, but Swagger counters and takes down Ryder again amateur style. Swagger then does a victory lap to taunt Ryder. Lock-up and Swagger takes down Ryder with a front chancery. Ryder gets out and then takes Swagger down with a side headlock. Swagger counters with a headscissors, but Ryder then counters by kipping up. Ryder goes back to the side headlock, but Swagger counters into a keylock. Swagger then goes for a slam, but Ryder rolls off his back and then takes down Swagger with an armdrag. Ryder then with another armdrag into an armbar. Swagger sends Ryder into the corner to force a break, but then misses a clothesline and Ryder takes him back down with an armdrag. Ryder then with another side headlock takedown. Swagger then counters out with a back suplex. Swagger charges, but Ryder leapfrogs him and then catches Swagger with a flying forearm. Ryder then with a dropkick, but Swagger comes back with a kick to the leg. Swagger then mows over Ryder with a pair of shoulder tackles, followed by posing for the crowd. Headfirst goes Ryder off the top turnbuckles, followed by a huge biel from Swagger out of the corner for a nearfall. Swagger places Ryder on the top turnbuckles, followed by a pair of right hands. Ryder comes back with his own right hand and then connects with a missile dropkick. Swagger misses a clothesline and Ryder catches him coming in with a one man flapjack. Swagger charges, but Ryder catches him with a drop toe hold that sends Swagger face first off the middle turnbuckle. Ryder goes for the Broski Boot, but Swagger senses it coming and rolls out to the outside. Ryder hits a baseball slide to Swagger, followed by a slingshot plancha. Ryder poses for the crowd as we go to commercial.

     Commercial

    Back from commercial as Ryder has Swagger in an armbar. Swagger comes back with a pair of knees to the gut, followed by trying to send Ryder over the ropes and to the outside, but Ryder lands on the apron. Swagger charges, but Ryder catches him with a kick to the chest. Ryder heads up top, but Swagger gets a burst of energy as he runs up the ropes and takes Ryder down with an overhead belly-to-belly throw off the ropes for a nearfall.

    Swagger can't believe it, but then sends Ryder into the ropes and catches him coming with a forearm to the kidneys. Swagger does it a 2nd time, then stands on Ryder's back while posing. Swagger unloads with a series of right hands & stomps in the corner before gaining another nearfall. Swagger locks in a seated chickenwing as the crowd tries to will on Ryder. Ryder breaks out, then goes for a crossbody off the ropes, but Swagger ducks under it and Ryder catches nothing but ropes, allowing Swagger to gain another nearfall. Swagger then does push-ups on Ryder's back to taunt the crowd before locking in an abdominal stretch with a facelock. The crowd tries to will on Ryder as he breaks out with a pair of right hands. Irish whip by Ryder, reversed by Swagger, who catches Ryder and goes for a slam, but Ryder counters it with a DDT.

    Swagger charges, but Ryder catches him with a back elbow. Swagger misses a clothesline and Ryder goes off the ropes, connecting with a flying forearm. Ryder with a clothesline, followed by a faceplant. Ryder charges and connects with a running forearm. Ryder then this time drills Swagger with the Broski Boot for a close nearfall. Ryder goes for a neckbreaker, but Swagger counters and sends Ryder sternum first into the corner. Swagger then goes for the 2nd rope Swagger Bomb, but Ryder gets his boots up. Ryder this time hits the neckbreaker for another nearfall. Swagger then comes back and connects with a side belly-to-belly suplex, then goes for the Doctor Bomb, but Ryder breaks free. Swagger charges, but Ryder gets his knees up.

    Ryder goes for the Rough Ryder, but Swagger catches him in mid-air and turns it into the Doctor Bomb for the victory.

     Winner: "The All-American American" Jack Swagger by pinfall (Doctor Bomb)

    Swagger celebrates his victory as we go to credits.







    08-06-2012 om 21:47 geschreven door jefken  

    0 1 2 3 4 5 - Gemiddelde waardering: 0/5 - (0 Stemmen)
    » Reageer (0)
    Uitslagen impact wrestling 7 juni
    Klik op de afbeelding om de link te volgen

    Impact Wrestling on SpikeTV
     
    Aired live from Orlando, Florida.
     
    [Q1] A video recapped the storyline involving Christopher Daniels and Kazarian exposing Dixie Carter and AJ Styles' affair…
     
    More of Carter's acting after TNA went off the air last week was shown…
     
    Carter stood in the ring and was nearly in tears as she said she was trying to think of what to say. Carter said she felt bad for Daniels and Kazarian for being so full of hate and wanting to hurt innocent lives. She mentioned a pond.
     
    Carter was about to come clean when Daniels and Kazarian joined her in the ring. Daniels mocked carter and then he started asking her all kinds of questions about her relationship with Styles. Carter started slapping Daniels so he shoved her on her backside.
     
    Styles made the save and Serge came to the ring to comfort his wife. Serge punched Styles before walking off.
     
    Styles and carter spoke briefly before leaving the ring together.
     


    C] Tenay recapped the opening segment…
     
    Crimson made his entrance as Samoa Joe and Austin Aries spoke backstage about their issues from last week…
     
    [Q2] 1. Crimson vs. Austin Aries. Crimson manhandled Aries at first but Aries managed to work over Crimson with a flurry of strikes and kicks.
     
    Crimson went for Red Sky but Aries reversed it into a huracarana. A short time later Crimson wormed his way out of the brainbuster. Aries scored a suicide dive and went to the top roe but Samoa Joe ran down and floored Aries.
     
    Crimson covered Aries for the pin.
     
    Crimson defeated Austin Aries ion 3:27.
     
    On his way up the ramp, Crimson bragged about "single-handedly" defeating Aries. Crimson said he's been undefeated for 458 days and then he mentioned Goldberg. Crimson issued an open challenge at Slammiversary…
     
    Backstage, Hulk Hogan talked about his daughter and told her good luck…
     
    [C] Brooke Hogan introduced herself to the women wrestlers backstage. She talked about their beauty and wishes the woman luck because they would be in a four-way later to determine the number one contender for the Knockouts Championship. Brooke announced that Velvet Sky would be in a Montgomery Gentry video. There was a group hug.

    The other Hogan's music hit and he made his way to the ring. Hulk Hogan slowly made his way to the ring.
     
    [Q3] Hogan said the party starts tonight because TNA's 10 year anniversary is right around the corner, brother. Hogan said next week the TNA Title would be defended. Bobby Roode took that to mean it was time for him to come to the ring.
     
    So, he did, and he had his angry face on. Roode told Hogan to shut his mouth and show him some respect. Roode complained about Hogan's recent acts against him and Roode said he now has to defend his title again. Hogan kept trying to interrupt, and Roode kept telling him he was not yet finished.
     
    Roode put himself over as a better man, wrestler, and champion than Hogan ever was. Roode told Hogan to get his ass back to his office.
     
    Sting joined the ruckus and Sting and Roode brawled for a bit. Sting cleared Roode from the ring…
     
    The Knockouts were shown stretching backstage in what Tenay referred to as their locker room. It was a hallway…
     
    [C] Backstage, Joseph Park hyped his match against Bully Ray and he said he was looking for some truth and justice…
     
    [Q4] 2. Mickie James vs. Velvet Sky vs. Miss Tessmacher vs. Tara. The women brawled as Gail Kim made her way to the stage and the show quickly cut to commercial...

    [C] Back from the break. Tenay complimented Kim on her smell as the women continued to wrestle. Kim checked in on commentary and mentioned that she's now the longest-reigning Knockouts Champion in TNA history.
     
    The woman worked a rotation of two women selling while the third hit a move on the fourth. In the end, Tessmacher dropped James on her face for the pinfall victory.
     
    Miss Tessmacher defeated Mickie James, Velvet Sky, and Tara in 10:30.
     
    Bully Ray spoke backstage about how he had a new contract for park to sign. He started a hook for later in the evening but the commercial cut before he was able to finish…
     
    [C] [Q5] Tenay set up another recap of the opening segment…
     
    Hulk Hogan spoke to Styles on the phone and told him to return to the arena…
     
    Jeremy Borash stood in the ring behind a podium before a table and some chairs. Borash invited Bully Ray to the ring. Bully Ray inquired if everyone present was aware of his identity. Joseph Park then joined him in the ring.
     
    Ray ripped up the contract Borash brought out. Ray said he didn't want a standard match, he wanted a match that relieved him of all liability for his actions. Ray signed the contract he wrote up. Park looked distressed and he refused to sign.


    Ray spat on Park and asked him to sign again. Park talked about everything Abyss gave to TNA. Park agreed to fight Bully Ray in Abyss' honor. Park started to sign the contract.
     
    A very angry Abyss appeared on the screen and throatily told his little brother that ist was too lagte for Park not to get burned. Abyss said he wasn't dead and both men would find out how alive he is at Slammiversary.
     
    Ray attacked Park from behind…
     
    Backstage, Garrett Bischoff spoke with Devon and he said he would be honored to watch his back tonight. Devon put Bischoff over before saying okie dokie…
     
    [Q6] [C] The announcers set up a video of Joey Ryan and Al Snow arguing backstage…
     
    3. Devon (w/ Garrett Bischoff) vs. Robbie E (w/ Robbie T) for the TNA TV Title. Madison Rayne stood on stage applying lip gloss as Robbie E worked over Devon.
     
    Devon hit a spear out of nowhere. He hit a few more offensive maneuvers. Devon rolled Robbie into a small package. Robbie T and Garrett both interfered and rolled the package over, ending with devon getting the win.
     
    Devon defeated Robbie E in 2:41.

    The babyfaces cleared the heels from the ring after the match.
     
    [Q7] [C] The announcers recapped the Bobby Roode and Sting segment from earlier…
     
    Hogan was in the ring and attempted to make his announcement when Mr. Anderson made his entrance. Anderson thanked the fans for calling him an asshole. Then he asked for a title shot next week.
     
    Hogan told him to cool his jets, brother. Anderson did his over-the-top voices and Hogan called him Mr. Asshole. Revolutionary stuff here, folks. Hogan called out RVD.
     
    Hogan then called out Jeff Hardy. Hogan said that all three men have been trying to get a shot at the title recently.
     
    Hogan made a match at Slammiversary, brother, a three way between Hardy, Anderson, and RVD with the winner taking on the winner of Sting vs. Roode next week…
     
    [Q8] [C] The announcers ran through the Slammiversary card…
     
    AJ Styles did not come out during his entrance.
     
    4. Bobby Roode, Christopher Daniels, and Kazarian vs. Sting and Kurt Angle. Sting locked in the Scorpion Deathlock on Daniels and Angle locked in the ankle lock of Kazarian as Roode refused to help. Both men made the ropes and the show went to commercial…
     
    [C] Back from the break, Daniels was working over Sting. The heels worked a series of tags as they kept Sting off of his feet.

    Late in the match, Styles jumped out of the crowd and took out the heels. Angle jumped in the ring and worked over Kazarian.
     
    Sting locked Roode in the Scorpion Deathlock for the submission victory.
     
    Sting, Kurt Angle, and AJ Styles defeated Bobby Roode, Kazarian, and Christopher Daniels in 10:12.
     
    Sting held the TNA Title above his head to close the show.











    08-06-2012 om 21:44 geschreven door jefken  

    0 1 2 3 4 5 - Gemiddelde waardering: 0/5 - (0 Stemmen)
    » Reageer (0)
    Jericho's Incident Update

    - Chris Jericho's Brazilian flag kicking incident took place at the beginning of his match against CM Punk and the two wrestled for about 8 minutes before WWE officials took action. John Laurinaitis, who was in charge of the WWE crew in Brazil, came to ringside and told Jericho to apologize, which he did. Jericho was not rushed out of the building or the country. He left with the rest of the roster for Ecuador.

    08-06-2012 om 11:11 geschreven door jefken  

    0 1 2 3 4 5 - Gemiddelde waardering: 5/5 - (1 Stemmen)
    » Reageer (0)
    Reason Why Lesnar Isn't Mentioned on WWE TV


    Reason Why Lesnar Isn't Mentioned on WWE TV
    Posted by Steve Carrier on 06/06/2012 at 06:36 PM

    - Brock Lesnar is said to have a lot of heat on him from his UFC appearance, which is why WWE hasn't mentioned him on television or have used any clips featuring him as of late.

    As noted last week, not only was Vince McMahon not behind the UFC appearance, but he also was not aware of situation until it had happened.

    Those close to the situation say that Lesnar vs. Triple is still in the books as the main event for SummerSlam and because it’s Triple H's angle, even with this heat, that match is almost surely going to happen.

    08-06-2012 om 11:09 geschreven door jefken  

    0 1 2 3 4 5 - Gemiddelde waardering: 1/5 - (1 Stemmen)
    » Reageer (0)
    TNA Impact Wrestling Quarter Hour Ratings for May 31 2012
    Klik op de afbeelding om de link te volgen Q1: 0.72 rating - Opening with the announcers and match introductions, Bobby Roode vs. Sting in a Lumberjack match

    Q2: 0.85 rating - Roode vs. Sting continued, Hulk Hogan out to announce Slammiversary main event, Madison Rayne backstage, Bully Ray and Joseph Park in-ring verbal exchange

    Q3: 0.81 rating - Ray and Park continuation, Crimson video, Chris Sabin introduction, Austin Aries accidentally sprays Samoa Joe backstage, Aries vs. Sabin

    Q4: 0.75 rating - Aries celebrates win, Hulk Hogan talks with Taz about adding him to the Gut Check panel, Bruce Prichard, Al Snow, and Taz talk backstage about Gut Check, Jeremy Borash backstage with potential TV Title contenders

    Q5: 0.97 rating - Dixie Carter in-ring announcement regarding TNA Hall of Fame, Dixie introduces Brooke Hogan, Daniels and Karazian talk backstage, Devon enters, Borash reveals Jeff Hardy as the winner of the fan voting

    Q6: 0.99 rating - Devon vs. Jeff Hardy with Robbie E and Robbie T interference, James Storm on the farm video, A.J. Styles, Kurt Angle, Daniels, and Kazarian video recap

    Q7: 1.03 rating - In-ring Gut Check segment with Borash, Prichard, Snow, Taz, and Joey Ryan, main event introductions

    Q8: 1.01 rating - A.J. Styles vs. Christopher Daniels, Kazarian interferes in the main event, Angle attempts to make the save, Daniels and Kazarian play the latest Styles and Dixie video, Dixie out to shut down the show

    source

    08-06-2012 om 11:06 geschreven door jefken  

    0 1 2 3 4 5 - Gemiddelde waardering: 1/5 - (1 Stemmen)
    » Reageer (0)
    Karen Jarrett Calls out Dixie Carter?

    Karen Jarrett Calls out Dixie Carter?

     
    so Karen has taken to her twitter to call out TNA President Dixie Carter....

    "Hey Todd, no one can stand ur sister @TNADixie she continues to run the company in the ground!!! What r u gonna do???"
    "@TNADixie have some guts and call me out........"
    "Everyone has dirty laundry I'm thinking it's about home for @TNADixie to be exposed!!!"
    "Well for a TNA10 anniversary what can we give @TNADixie??? since she doesn't read emails or respond let's get her attention on twitter! ;)"
    "No everyone I won't be on @IMPACTWRESTLING... #shoot"

    08-06-2012 om 11:04 geschreven door jefken  

    0 1 2 3 4 5 - Gemiddelde waardering: 0/5 - (0 Stemmen)
    » Reageer (0)
    Photo : Sneak Peak Of The TNA Knockouts In Penthouse Magazine

    Photo : Sneak Peak Of The TNA Knockouts In Penthouse Magazine

     
    TNA Knockout Brooke Tessmacher via twitter

    "Awesome interview in Penthouse on the @IMPACTWRESTLING Knockouts!! @REALLiSAMARiE @TheTraciBrooks pic.twitter.com/2Dw1C05S"

    Posted Image

    08-06-2012 om 11:03 geschreven door jefken  

    0 1 2 3 4 5 - Gemiddelde waardering: 0/5 - (2 Stemmen)
    » Reageer (0)
    Joey Ryan Interview: Talk TNA Gutcheck, Claims It's Not A Work

    Joey Ryan Interview: Talk TNA Gutcheck, Claims It's Not A Work

    Posted Image


    Joey Ryan from the Gut Check challenge joined Busted Open with Dave Lagreca and Doug Mortman. Here are the highlights,

    On the feedback he has received from the fans

    Quote

    The support that everyone has showed me has been tremendous. It has been much more than I thought. Having this place to vent, where everyone kind of felt the same way and sympathize with me because they are not happy with the product that they are getting. It's just been overwhelming

    Did he feel he did enough to sway the judges on Gut Check

    Quote

    I definitely got the benefit of having a match with Austin Aries. It could have been worse. The promo…there was no format, there was no “ok we are going to do this and this”. They want to do very reality type television. They want to do something that is engaging to the audience. So they wanted all spur of the moment. Just based off the Alex Silva one, I knew they were going to give me a chance to talk. But to come up with something within 30 seconds without pandering for a job because I definitely wasn’t going to do that. I just took what I had, took what I knew which was the support of all the people and I used that.

    Was he shocked by the outcome

    Quote

    They didn’t give me any indication. I mean I know from the kind of drama for television that someone was going to say no and someone was going to say yes…And I didn’t know who the third judge was going to be until we went out there. When I got out there, I kind of felt like I was part of some kind of agenda or greater idea of Gut Check as a whole rather than one individual performance.

    Is the Gut Check a work?

    Quote

    People are going to think what they want. Everyone is smarter than pro wrestling. At least they think they are. TNA is very gung ho about this reality based thing for at least this segment. They didn’t tell me anything. The information I knew was very minimal. They just said “you’re going to go out there and they are going to judge you.” I don’t think they expected my reaction to it because I’m sure they are used to guys who just want to do business and do the right thing and even if they get rejected they will say “thank you sir and thanks for the opportunity”. I wasn’t going to sit there and have anybody talk down to me about my career and my life because they don’t know what I’ve been through. They don’t know the struggles I have gone through. They don’t know all the times in the Indy scene that I’ve heard three no’s to 1 yes that I have gotten for any booking I have ever done. Getting told no doesn’t faze me. I always bounce back.

    On his confrontation with Taz

    Quote

    I definitely don’t think Taz saw what was coming. It was very heated. He actually wanted to confront me after the show. He went back to commentary after and he was looking for me after the show, but a couple of friends backstage tried to calm him down. They told me it was best to avoid him. Honestly I didn’t see him after the show and I haven’t talked to him. I’ve read his tweets a little bit, but haven’t talked to him after the show since.

    Source

    08-06-2012 om 11:02 geschreven door jefken  

    0 1 2 3 4 5 - Gemiddelde waardering: 0/5 - (0 Stemmen)
    » Reageer (0)
    Uitslagen nxt 6 juni
    Klik op de afbeelding om de link te volgen

    WWE NXT Redemption: June 6, 2012, results:

    • Tyler Reks def. Jey Uso
    • Percy Watson def. JTG
    • Tamina def. Natalya
    • Tyson Kidd & Justin Gabriel def. Heath Slater & Johnny Curtis







    08-06-2012 om 10:59 geschreven door jefken  

    0 1 2 3 4 5 - Gemiddelde waardering: 5/5 - (1 Stemmen)
    » Reageer (0)
    06-06-2012
    More on Orton's Suspension

    - F4Wonline.com notes that the story from SuperLuchas of Randy Orton testing positive for Dianobol, an anabolic steroid, is unconfirmed. Most wrestlers who want to pass a drug test would avoid Dianobol since it stays in your system for as long as six weeks.

    06-06-2012 om 22:07 geschreven door jefken  

    0 1 2 3 4 5 - Gemiddelde waardering: 3/5 - (2 Stemmen)
    » Reageer (0)


    Blog als favoriet !

    Over mijzelf
    Ik ben Boon Kenneth, en gebruik soms ook wel de schuilnaam Sting.
    Ik ben een man en woon in Dworp (Belgie) en mijn beroep is .
    Ik ben geboren op 05/06/1989 en ben nu dus 34 jaar jong.
    Mijn hobby's zijn: Worstelen en films.

    Image Hosted by ImageShack.us


    Gastenboek

    Druk op onderstaande knop om een berichtje achter te laten in mijn gastenboek


    E-mail mij

    Druk op onderstaande knop om mij te e-mailen.


    Archief per week
  • 01/02-07/02 2016
  • 04/01-10/01 2016
  • 19/10-25/10 2015
  • 06/07-12/07 2015
  • 29/06-05/07 2015
  • 15/06-21/06 2015
  • 01/06-07/06 2015
  • 25/05-31/05 2015
  • 18/05-24/05 2015
  • 11/05-17/05 2015
  • 04/05-10/05 2015
  • 27/04-03/05 2015
  • 13/04-19/04 2015
  • 30/03-05/04 2015
  • 23/03-29/03 2015
  • 16/03-22/03 2015
  • 09/03-15/03 2015
  • 23/02-01/03 2015
  • 16/02-22/02 2015
  • 09/02-15/02 2015
  • 02/02-08/02 2015
  • 26/01-01/02 2015
  • 05/01-11/01 2015
  • 29/12-04/01 2015
  • 22/12-28/12 2014
  • 15/12-21/12 2014
  • 08/12-14/12 2014
  • 01/12-07/12 2014
  • 24/11-30/11 2014
  • 17/11-23/11 2014
  • 10/11-16/11 2014
  • 03/11-09/11 2014
  • 27/10-02/11 2014
  • 20/10-26/10 2014
  • 13/10-19/10 2014
  • 08/09-14/09 2014
  • 25/08-31/08 2014
  • 11/08-17/08 2014
  • 04/08-10/08 2014
  • 21/07-27/07 2014
  • 14/07-20/07 2014
  • 07/07-13/07 2014
  • 23/06-29/06 2014
  • 16/06-22/06 2014
  • 02/06-08/06 2014
  • 26/05-01/06 2014
  • 19/05-25/05 2014
  • 12/05-18/05 2014
  • 05/05-11/05 2014
  • 28/04-04/05 2014
  • 21/04-27/04 2014
  • 07/04-13/04 2014
  • 31/03-06/04 2014
  • 24/03-30/03 2014
  • 10/03-16/03 2014
  • 17/02-23/02 2014
  • 03/02-09/02 2014
  • 27/01-02/02 2014
  • 06/01-12/01 2014
  • 16/12-22/12 2013
  • 09/12-15/12 2013
  • 02/12-08/12 2013
  • 25/11-01/12 2013
  • 04/11-10/11 2013
  • 28/10-03/11 2013
  • 21/10-27/10 2013
  • 07/10-13/10 2013
  • 30/09-06/10 2013
  • 23/09-29/09 2013
  • 16/09-22/09 2013
  • 09/09-15/09 2013
  • 02/09-08/09 2013
  • 26/08-01/09 2013
  • 19/08-25/08 2013
  • 12/08-18/08 2013
  • 05/08-11/08 2013
  • 29/07-04/08 2013
  • 22/07-28/07 2013
  • 15/07-21/07 2013
  • 08/07-14/07 2013
  • 01/07-07/07 2013
  • 24/06-30/06 2013
  • 17/06-23/06 2013
  • 10/06-16/06 2013
  • 03/06-09/06 2013
  • 27/05-02/06 2013
  • 20/05-26/05 2013
  • 13/05-19/05 2013
  • 06/05-12/05 2013
  • 29/04-05/05 2013
  • 22/04-28/04 2013
  • 15/04-21/04 2013
  • 08/04-14/04 2013
  • 01/04-07/04 2013
  • 25/03-31/03 2013
  • 18/03-24/03 2013
  • 11/03-17/03 2013
  • 04/03-10/03 2013
  • 25/02-03/03 2013
  • 18/02-24/02 2013
  • 11/02-17/02 2013
  • 04/02-10/02 2013
  • 28/01-03/02 2013
  • 21/01-27/01 2013
  • 14/01-20/01 2013
  • 07/01-13/01 2013
  • 31/12-06/01 2013
  • 24/12-30/12 2012
  • 17/12-23/12 2012
  • 10/12-16/12 2012
  • 03/12-09/12 2012
  • 26/11-02/12 2012
  • 19/11-25/11 2012
  • 12/11-18/11 2012
  • 05/11-11/11 2012
  • 29/10-04/11 2012
  • 22/10-28/10 2012
  • 15/10-21/10 2012
  • 08/10-14/10 2012
  • 01/10-07/10 2012
  • 24/09-30/09 2012
  • 17/09-23/09 2012
  • 10/09-16/09 2012
  • 03/09-09/09 2012
  • 27/08-02/09 2012
  • 20/08-26/08 2012
  • 13/08-19/08 2012
  • 06/08-12/08 2012
  • 30/07-05/08 2012
  • 23/07-29/07 2012
  • 16/07-22/07 2012
  • 09/07-15/07 2012
  • 02/07-08/07 2012
  • 25/06-01/07 2012
  • 18/06-24/06 2012
  • 11/06-17/06 2012
  • 04/06-10/06 2012
  • 28/05-03/06 2012
  • 21/05-27/05 2012
  • 14/05-20/05 2012
  • 07/05-13/05 2012
  • 30/04-06/05 2012
  • 23/04-29/04 2012
  • 16/04-22/04 2012
  • 09/04-15/04 2012
  • 02/04-08/04 2012
  • 26/03-01/04 2012
  • 19/03-25/03 2012
  • 12/03-18/03 2012
  • 05/03-11/03 2012
  • 27/02-04/03 2012
  • 20/02-26/02 2012
  • 13/02-19/02 2012
  • 06/02-12/02 2012
  • 30/01-05/02 2012
  • 23/01-29/01 2012
  • 16/01-22/01 2012
  • 09/01-15/01 2012
  • 02/01-08/01 2012
  • 24/12-30/12 2012
  • 19/12-25/12 2011
  • 12/12-18/12 2011
  • 05/12-11/12 2011
  • 28/11-04/12 2011
  • 21/11-27/11 2011
  • 14/11-20/11 2011
  • 07/11-13/11 2011
  • 31/10-06/11 2011
  • 24/10-30/10 2011
  • 17/10-23/10 2011
  • 10/10-16/10 2011
  • 03/10-09/10 2011
  • 26/09-02/10 2011
  • 19/09-25/09 2011
  • 12/09-18/09 2011
  • 05/09-11/09 2011
  • 29/08-04/09 2011
  • 22/08-28/08 2011
  • 15/08-21/08 2011
  • 08/08-14/08 2011
  • 01/08-07/08 2011
  • 25/07-31/07 2011
  • 18/07-24/07 2011
  • 11/07-17/07 2011
  • 04/07-10/07 2011
  • 27/06-03/07 2011
  • 20/06-26/06 2011
  • 13/06-19/06 2011
  • 06/06-12/06 2011
  • 30/05-05/06 2011
  • 23/05-29/05 2011
  • 16/05-22/05 2011
  • 09/05-15/05 2011
  • 02/05-08/05 2011
  • 25/04-01/05 2011
  • 18/04-24/04 2011
  • 11/04-17/04 2011
  • 04/04-10/04 2011
  • 28/03-03/04 2011
  • 21/03-27/03 2011
  • 14/03-20/03 2011
  • 07/03-13/03 2011
  • 28/02-06/03 2011
  • 21/02-27/02 2011
  • 14/02-20/02 2011
  • 07/02-13/02 2011
  • 31/01-06/02 2011
  • 24/01-30/01 2011
  • 17/01-23/01 2011
  • 10/01-16/01 2011
  • 03/01-09/01 2011
  • 26/12-01/01 2012
  • 20/12-26/12 2010
  • 13/12-19/12 2010
  • 06/12-12/12 2010
  • 29/11-05/12 2010
  • 22/11-28/11 2010
  • 15/11-21/11 2010
  • 08/11-14/11 2010
  • 01/11-07/11 2010
  • 25/10-31/10 2010
  • 18/10-24/10 2010
  • 11/10-17/10 2010
  • 04/10-10/10 2010
  • 27/09-03/10 2010
  • 20/09-26/09 2010
  • 13/09-19/09 2010
  • 06/09-12/09 2010
  • 30/08-05/09 2010
  • 23/08-29/08 2010
  • 16/08-22/08 2010
  • 09/08-15/08 2010
  • 02/08-08/08 2010
  • 26/07-01/08 2010
  • 19/07-25/07 2010
  • 12/07-18/07 2010
  • 05/07-11/07 2010
  • 28/06-04/07 2010
  • 21/06-27/06 2010
  • 14/06-20/06 2010
  • 07/06-13/06 2010
  • 31/05-06/06 2010
  • 24/05-30/05 2010
  • 17/05-23/05 2010
  • 10/05-16/05 2010
  • 03/05-09/05 2010
  • 26/04-02/05 2010
  • 19/04-25/04 2010
  • 12/04-18/04 2010
  • 05/04-11/04 2010
  • 29/03-04/04 2010
  • 22/03-28/03 2010
  • 15/03-21/03 2010
  • 08/03-14/03 2010
  • 01/03-07/03 2010
  • 22/02-28/02 2010
  • 15/02-21/02 2010
  • 08/02-14/02 2010
  • 01/02-07/02 2010
  • 25/01-31/01 2010
  • 18/01-24/01 2010
  • 11/01-17/01 2010
  • 04/01-10/01 2010
  • 28/12-03/01 2016
  • 21/12-27/12 2009
  • 14/12-20/12 2009
  • 07/12-13/12 2009
  • 30/11-06/12 2009
  • 23/11-29/11 2009
  • 16/11-22/11 2009
  • 09/11-15/11 2009
  • 02/11-08/11 2009
  • 26/10-01/11 2009
  • 19/10-25/10 2009
  • 12/10-18/10 2009
  • 05/10-11/10 2009
  • 28/09-04/10 2009
  • 21/09-27/09 2009
  • 14/09-20/09 2009
  • 07/09-13/09 2009
  • 31/08-06/09 2009
  • 24/08-30/08 2009
  • 17/08-23/08 2009
  • 10/08-16/08 2009
  • 03/08-09/08 2009
  • 27/07-02/08 2009
  • 20/07-26/07 2009
  • 13/07-19/07 2009
  • 06/07-12/07 2009
  • 29/06-05/07 2009
  • 22/06-28/06 2009
  • 15/06-21/06 2009
  • 08/06-14/06 2009
  • 01/06-07/06 2009
  • 25/05-31/05 2009
  • 18/05-24/05 2009
  • 11/05-17/05 2009
  • 04/05-10/05 2009
  • 27/04-03/05 2009
  • 20/04-26/04 2009
  • 13/04-19/04 2009
  • 06/04-12/04 2009
  • 30/03-05/04 2009
  • 23/03-29/03 2009
  • 16/03-22/03 2009
  • 09/03-15/03 2009
  • 02/03-08/03 2009
  • 23/02-01/03 2009
  • 16/02-22/02 2009
  • 09/02-15/02 2009
  • 02/02-08/02 2009
  • 26/01-01/02 2009
  • 19/01-25/01 2009
  • 12/01-18/01 2009
  • 05/01-11/01 2009
  • 29/12-04/01 2009
  • 22/12-28/12 2008
  • 15/12-21/12 2008
  • 08/12-14/12 2008
  • 01/12-07/12 2008
  • 24/11-30/11 2008
  • 17/11-23/11 2008
  • 10/11-16/11 2008
  • 03/11-09/11 2008
  • 27/10-02/11 2008
  • 20/10-26/10 2008
  • 13/10-19/10 2008
  • 06/10-12/10 2008
  • 29/09-05/10 2008
  • 22/09-28/09 2008
  • 15/09-21/09 2008
  • 08/09-14/09 2008
  • 01/09-07/09 2008
  • 25/08-31/08 2008
  • 18/08-24/08 2008
  • 11/08-17/08 2008
  • 04/08-10/08 2008
  • 28/07-03/08 2008
  • 21/07-27/07 2008
  • 14/07-20/07 2008
  • 07/07-13/07 2008
  • 30/06-06/07 2008
  • 23/06-29/06 2008
  • 16/06-22/06 2008
  • 09/06-15/06 2008
  • 02/06-08/06 2008
  • 26/05-01/06 2008
  • 19/05-25/05 2008
  • 12/05-18/05 2008
  • 05/05-11/05 2008
  • 28/04-04/05 2008
  • 21/04-27/04 2008
  • 14/04-20/04 2008
  • 07/04-13/04 2008
  • 31/03-06/04 2008
  • 24/03-30/03 2008
  • 17/03-23/03 2008
  • 10/03-16/03 2008
  • 03/03-09/03 2008
  • 25/02-02/03 2008
  • 18/02-24/02 2008
  • 11/02-17/02 2008
  • 04/02-10/02 2008
  • 28/01-03/02 2008
  • 21/01-27/01 2008
  • 14/01-20/01 2008
  • 07/01-13/01 2008
  • 31/12-06/01 2008
  • 24/12-30/12 2007
  • 17/12-23/12 2007
  • 10/12-16/12 2007
  • 03/12-09/12 2007
  • 26/11-02/12 2007
  • 19/11-25/11 2007
  • 12/11-18/11 2007
  • 05/11-11/11 2007
  • 29/10-04/11 2007
  • 22/10-28/10 2007
  • 15/10-21/10 2007
  • 08/10-14/10 2007
  • 01/10-07/10 2007
  • 24/09-30/09 2007
  • 17/09-23/09 2007
  • 10/09-16/09 2007
  • 03/09-09/09 2007
  • 27/08-02/09 2007
  • 20/08-26/08 2007
  • 13/08-19/08 2007
  • 06/08-12/08 2007
  • 30/07-05/08 2007
  • 23/07-29/07 2007
  • 16/07-22/07 2007
  • 09/07-15/07 2007
  • 02/07-08/07 2007
  • 25/06-01/07 2007
  • 18/06-24/06 2007
  • 11/06-17/06 2007
  • 04/06-10/06 2007
  • 28/05-03/06 2007
  • 21/05-27/05 2007
  • 14/05-20/05 2007
  • 07/05-13/05 2007
  • 30/04-06/05 2007
  • 23/04-29/04 2007
  • 16/04-22/04 2007
  • 09/04-15/04 2007
  • 02/04-08/04 2007
  • 26/03-01/04 2007
  • 19/03-25/03 2007
  • 12/03-18/03 2007
  • 05/03-11/03 2007
  • 26/02-04/03 2007
  • 19/02-25/02 2007
  • 12/02-18/02 2007
  • 05/02-11/02 2007
  • 29/01-04/02 2007
  • 22/01-28/01 2007
  • 15/01-21/01 2007
  • 08/01-14/01 2007
  • 01/01-07/01 2007
  • 25/12-31/12 2006
  • 18/12-24/12 2006
  • 11/12-17/12 2006
  • 04/12-10/12 2006
  • 27/11-03/12 2006
  • 20/11-26/11 2006
  • 13/11-19/11 2006
  • 06/11-12/11 2006
  • 30/10-05/11 2006
  • 23/10-29/10 2006
  • 16/10-22/10 2006
  • 09/10-15/10 2006
  • 02/10-08/10 2006
  • 25/09-01/10 2006
  • 18/09-24/09 2006
  • 11/09-17/09 2006
  • 04/09-10/09 2006
  • 28/08-03/09 2006
  • 14/08-20/08 2006
  • 01/03-07/03 1971


    Blog tegen de wet? Klik hier.
    Gratis blog op https://www.bloggen.be - Meer blogs