Inhoud blog
  • The second week of my holiday
  • Easter
  • The first week of my holiday
  • Friday 4/04
  • Exams
  • Friday 20/03
  • Thursday 19/03
  • Wednesday 18/03
  • Sweet 17
  • My weekend
  • Friday 13/03
  • Wednesday 11.03
  • Tuesday 10/03
  • Valentine
  • Lien
  • Why
    Beoordeel dit blog
      Zeer goed
      Goed
      Voldoende
      Nog wat bijwerken
      Nog veel werk aan
     
    Valentine&Lien
    English Dairy
    20-03-2009
    Klik hier om een link te hebben waarmee u dit artikel later terug kunt lezen.Friday 20/03

    I'm happy that this week is over.
    It was such a busy week, I had a lot of schoolwork, I'm very tired.
    Today I had a test of chemistry and it didn't work at all, I even never been able to start my last excercise!
    This evening I went to Lien for an assignment for history.
    But we first went to the 'Job market' in the 4AD for half an hour.
    After that we took our bikes and rode to Lien her house.
    Her dog 'Wolletje' is very cute and after he stopped barking at me, we gave him Pizzacookies.
    I stayed late with Lien, I even had dinner there. It was very good. It was vol-au-vent and fries and lettuce and tomatoes.
    We've also done a lot for our assignment, it should be almost ready right now.
    It's an assignment about WWI and King Albert I. We already had a lot of work on it.
    But like I said, I'm very tired, so I think it's for the best that I'm going to sleep.
    Valentine x.



    Geef hier uw reactie door
    Uw naam *
    Uw e-mail *
    URL
    Titel *
    Reactie * Very Happy Smile Sad Surprised Shocked Confused Cool Laughing Mad Razz Embarassed Crying or Very sad Evil or Very Mad Twisted Evil Rolling Eyes Wink Exclamation Question Idea Arrow
      Persoonlijke gegevens onthouden?
    (* = verplicht!)
    Reacties op bericht (0)



    Archief per week
  • 13/04-19/04 2009
  • 06/04-12/04 2009
  • 30/03-05/04 2009
  • 16/03-22/03 2009
  • 09/03-15/03 2009

    Gastenboek

    Druk op onderstaande knop om een berichtje achter te laten in mijn gastenboek





    Blog tegen de wet? Klik hier.
    Gratis blog op https://www.bloggen.be - Meer blogs