Inhoud blog
  • Prom alarm.
  • Aerodynamic !
  • Cool T-shirts !
  • Summerproof !
  • Whiiiiiiiii !
    Zoeken in blog

    Beoordeel dit blog
      Zeer goed
      Goed
      Voldoende
      Nog wat bijwerken
      Nog veel werk aan
     
    The music on my blog !
  • myspace.com
  • lastfm.pl
  • Blog from Lot ! Ok, I'm definately not a Tokio Hotel fan, but it's the blog from a good friend of mine ! :)
  • bloggen.be
  • The Style Guy !

    28-03-2010
    Klik hier om een link te hebben waarmee u dit artikel later terug kunt lezen.Kings of Leon.
    Helloo, I'm here again !:-)
    As you know I'm quite ill today so I had a lot of time to read my magazines (ooh that's one of my addictions: fashion magazines - but the worst thing is that I haven't got enough time to read them all...) and I discoverd a cool thing. Ok, it's from the january issue from ELLE Belgium, but it's not that retarded, just a little bit.:wink:
    I guess you all know the American rockband Kings of Leon - oh my, they're pretty good !:-D - and now you're probably gonna say: they make music, they don't have anything to do with fashion ! But that's soo not true - logical, 'cause otherwise I wouldn't put them on my blog.
    So I guess it's time to come to the point: the guys of Kings of Leon signed for a little collection (twelve pieces in a men's collection..) for the brand Surface to Air from Paris.
    Check it out here: http://www.surfacetoair.com/store/?pg=collection&collection_id=27
    My favourite item is definately the red checkered shirt ! http://www.surfacetoair.com/store/?pg=product&product_id=8184

    While checking out the Kings of Leon collection, I discovered that there's also a Justice collection. Ok, there are only two items (two leather jackets...) but they are soo cool that I just hàve to mention them.:-8)
    http://www.surfacetoair.com/store/?pg=style&collection_id=13&style_id=1

    xoxo
    Marielle
    (I'm really sorry that my message today is soo short, but I really don't feel well today. So more fashion new, updates or just cool stuff I saw as soon as I'll recover !:-))


    Geef hier uw reactie door
    Uw naam *
    Uw e-mail *
    URL
    Titel *
    Reactie * Very Happy Smile Sad Surprised Shocked Confused Cool Laughing Mad Razz Embarassed Crying or Very sad Evil or Very Mad Twisted Evil Rolling Eyes Wink Exclamation Question Idea Arrow
      Persoonlijke gegevens onthouden?
    (* = verplicht!)
    Reacties op bericht (4)

    06-04-2010
    Ik zie ze lekker live phu ! :D
    Tuurlijk dak mij stoer voel ! Kiekoofd !

    06-04-2010 om 22:44 geschreven door Marielle


    05-04-2010
    Pfuh!

    Voeldj u nu stoer ofzo?!
    You kiekoofd!

    05-04-2010 om 11:43 geschreven door Yaane


    Kiekoofd !
    Ik zie ze lekker op Pukkelpop ! Moehahahahahaha *kwaadaardig lachje é *
    En ooooooook IRON MAIDEN !

    05-04-2010 om 11:42 geschreven door Marielle


    !

    The koooks zijn cooler!

    05-04-2010 om 11:40 geschreven door Yaaaane!



    Startpagina !

    Blog als favoriet !

    Gastenboek

    Druk op onderstaande knop om een berichtje achter te laten in mijn gastenboek


    Archief per week
  • 05/04-11/04 2010
  • 29/03-04/04 2010
  • 22/03-28/03 2010
  • 15/03-21/03 2010
  • 08/03-14/03 2010
  • 01/03-07/03 2010
  • 22/02-28/02 2010
  • 15/02-21/02 2010
  • 08/02-14/02 2010
  • 01/02-07/02 2010

    E-mail mij

    Druk op onderstaande knop om mij te e-mailen.



    Willekeurig Bloggen.be Blogs
    runescap
    www.bloggen.be/runesca
    Willekeurig Bloggen.be Blogs
    alternatievegeneeskunde
    www.bloggen.be/alterna
    Willekeurig Bloggen.be Blogs
    rina_en_luc
    www.bloggen.be/rina_en
    Willekeurig Bloggen.be Blogs
    chihuahualiefhebber
    www.bloggen.be/chihuah
    Willekeurig Bloggen.be Blogs
    cullinair
    www.bloggen.be/cullina
    Willekeurig Bloggen.be Blogs
    movie
    www.bloggen.be/movie
    Willekeurig Bloggen.be Blogs
    muntenverzamelen
    www.bloggen.be/muntenv
    Willekeurig Bloggen.be Blogs
    runescap
    www.bloggen.be/runesca
    Willekeurig Bloggen.be Blogs
    fictiereeksen
    www.bloggen.be/fictier
    Willekeurig Bloggen.be Blogs
    sp_a_nazareth_eke
    www.bloggen.be/sp_a_na

    Blog tegen de wet? Klik hier.
    Gratis blog op https://www.bloggen.be - Meer blogs