Inhoud blog
  • Quinoa lunch salade
  • De eeuwige kwestie van "wat ga ik deze middag eten"?
  • When I move on
  • All the small things
  • Our song
    Blog als favoriet !
    Categorieën
  • Aperitief (0)
  • Dessert (0)
  • Drankjes (0)
  • Foto's (20)
  • Hoofdgerecht (0)
  • Lunch (2)
  • Recepten (16)
  • Soep (0)
  • Voorgerecht (0)
  • E-mail mij

    Druk oponderstaande knop om mij te e-mailen.

    Laatste commentaren
  • Terug (kristin)
        op Our song
  • taste (kristin)
        op Perzikcrumble met perzikken van de buurvrouw
  • Vraagske (kristin)
        op oud fabrieksgebouw
  • Merci (Nienna)
        op Testen nieuwe lens
  • d'halle (kristin)
        op Testen nieuwe lens
  • Mijn favorieten
  • bloggen.be
  • Created by Rozemarijn
  • Willekeurig Bloggen.be Blogs
    movie
    www.bloggen.be/movie
    Nienna's Place

    08-02-2011
    Klik hier om een link te hebben waarmee u dit artikel later terug kunt lezen.When I move on
    When I move on, does that mean I can't think about you anymore?
    I learned that I can still think about you, it doesn't hurt that much like it used to.

    When I move on, does that mean I can't talk about you anymore?
    I don't talk that much about you, but you're there, in my mind.

    When I move on, does that mean I stop loving you?
    I don't stop loving you, I just love you differently, gratefull that we met, thankfull for the times we had.

    When I move on, does that mean I stop remembering the times we had together?
    I still remember the times we had, with a smile on my face I think about our good days.
    I remember the bad days too, when at first, I only wanted to keep the good memories and block the bad.
    The bad days make just as much part of our history as the good days, I get that now.

    I try to move on, it doesn't happen all at once, little by little I made progress, over the years I learned to let go.
    Let go of the guilt, the pain, the heartache,...

    Every once in a while, I get cought up with my memories, I loose myself in the memories, I think that's allowed.
    In the end, I think I'll be just fine...


    Geef hier uw reactie door
    Uw naam *
    Uw e-mail *
    URL
    Titel *
    Reactie *
      Persoonlijke gegevens onthouden?
    (* = verplicht!)
    Reacties op bericht (0)



    >

    Blog tegen de wet? Klik hier.
    Gratis blog op https://www.bloggen.be - Meer blogs