Foto
Archief per maand
  • 04-2014
  • 03-2014
  • 02-2014
  • 01-2014
    Foto
    Gastenboek

    Druk oponderstaande knop om een berichtje achter te laten in mijn gastenboek

    Notities

    05-03-2014
    Klik hier om een link te hebben waarmee u dit artikel later terug kunt lezen.050314
    there's only a small thing 
    I expect you to do
    just fcking hold me

    Don't know if we're making love anymore
    but this seems only natural

    I know better
    it's just those 2 seconds I thought something else
    that gave me some hope
    not that you would love me
    only that you would hold me 
    and pretend for one second you did

    I hate this drunken, empty love
    but I probably love to be you toy
    I wouldn't know why else I keep doing this

    Sleep tight empty love
    I guess tomorrow will be better?!  
     
     
     



    >

    Blog tegen de wet? Klik hier.
    Gratis blog op https://www.bloggen.be - Meer blogs