Foto
Inhoud blog
  • More about the house
  • More Thanks and support!
  • Crowdsource My Website
    Zoeken in blog

    Beoordeel dit blog
      Zeer goed
      Goed
      Voldoende
      Nog wat bijwerken
      Nog veel werk aan
     
    Rondvraag / Poll
    What do you think of this project
    7 Awesome! I make my contribution imediately
    6 Very Good, I want to get involved
    5 Good, I'm interested
    4 I'm indifferent, but...
    3 Bad, but it does contain something
    2 Very bad, You really need to work on it.
    1 Rock bottom. How can you even start to imagine this might work?
    Bekijk resultaat

    Crowdsource My House
    You are building my dreamhouse
    03-01-2009
    Klik hier om een link te hebben waarmee u dit artikel later terug kunt lezen.Feedback is feedback is feedback

    Greetings, dear reader, and Happy 2009 to you!

    I recieved some feedback by email, which I wish to share (by their permision).

    Lucie contacted me via linkedin, and gave me these interesting comments.

    1. By law you, your building, can't be energy producing, in terms beyond your own needs. If you produce more, you'll have to be an entrepeneur and licenced as a energy producer.
    2. Think means to purpose, think resources: both material and non material. Think modular, not only by functionalities but also within the lifespan of both you and the building. Make a mind map of needs, wants, must have and ablilities/possibilities.
    3. Examen yourself and forecast future needs, future functions for your home
    4. Have a vision
    5. Hire a great architect who translates vision in a building
    6. Where knowledge has economic value, web 2.0 stops
    7. Data isn't information yet, information isn't knowledge yet and knowledge is certainly not wisdom yet...
    I have a detailed story to tell about sustainable life style in a sustainable home, let me know if you want to hear it.
    greetz
    Lucie

    Check out her website concerning eco-living and support!

    She also wrote me an extensive mail in which she scetched her green/durable way of living! truly honorable!

     

    Karel, a good friend of mine wrote [translated by your humble contributor]:

    I just joined your group [on facebook]

    I still think your idea is crazy, but who am I ;-) If people today can sell [artificial] shit or individual pixels on a website, then crowdsourcing must be possible as well, I deem.

    As these thoughts might not convey positivity and I think your site is a positive initiative, which I don't want to sabbotage, I send this by mail rather than posting it in the group you only just started.

     

    Thank you for your feedback, I'll keep it in mind!

    Next contribution should probably my vision on the website in more detail, so web-designers can have  their shot.

    Keep spreading the word, put links where you want, make it big!



    Geef hier uw reactie door
    Uw naam *
    Uw e-mail
    URL
    Titel *
    Reactie * Very Happy Smile Sad Surprised Shocked Confused Cool Laughing Mad Razz Embarassed Crying or Very sad Evil or Very Mad Twisted Evil Rolling Eyes Wink Exclamation Question Idea Arrow
      Persoonlijke gegevens onthouden?
    (* = verplicht!)
    Reacties op bericht (0)


    Archief per week
  • 24/08-30/08 2009
  • 29/06-05/07 2009
  • 09/02-15/02 2009
  • 19/01-25/01 2009
  • 12/01-18/01 2009
  • 29/12-04/01 2009
  • 22/12-28/12 2008
  • 15/12-21/12 2008
  • 08/12-14/12 2008
  • 24/11-30/11 2008

    E-mail me

    So you can contact me, or send me your ideas.


    Guest book
  • maakt niet uit
  • Hallo

    Leave messages, put your ideas here, your expertise and know how!


    Blog als favoriet !

    Klik hier
    om dit blog bij uw favorieten te plaatsen!



    Blog tegen de wet? Klik hier.
    Gratis blog op https://www.bloggen.be - Meer blogs