Foto
Inhoud blog
  • More about the house
  • More Thanks and support!
  • Crowdsource My Website
    Zoeken in blog

    Beoordeel dit blog
      Zeer goed
      Goed
      Voldoende
      Nog wat bijwerken
      Nog veel werk aan
     
    Rondvraag / Poll
    What do you think of this project
    7 Awesome! I make my contribution imediately
    6 Very Good, I want to get involved
    5 Good, I'm interested
    4 I'm indifferent, but...
    3 Bad, but it does contain something
    2 Very bad, You really need to work on it.
    1 Rock bottom. How can you even start to imagine this might work?
    Bekijk resultaat

    Crowdsource My House
    You are building my dreamhouse
    15-12-2008
    Klik hier om een link te hebben waarmee u dit artikel later terug kunt lezen.First active contribution!
    Thank you Hannes Couvreur for being the first contributer to the project! May your name be engraved if this whole project succeeds!

    You can find his article
    http://ledeberg.wordpress.com/2008/12/11/can-you-have-the-internet-build-you-an-eco-home/

    He mentioned that he'll be publishing an intervieuw soon.

    Onward!

    What are the elements I need now to further the project?
    - More spreading of the idea... so place a link towards this site, spread the word you guys and gall's.
    - Some really creative web designers (students, people who want to add this project to their portfolio,...)!

    => I want a 3-D navigation environment in 'network' or 'mindmap' style (or neuronal network). Each node may contain maximum 7 links to other nodes, and the depth may only be 7 nodes (which gives a maximum of 7^7 nodes, but it should be reduced by factor 10 to allow for interconnections)

    => I need a 'scetch' book, where people can post there designs, scetches, and general visual aids about the house.

    => the system needs to have a rating system. As such, contributions can be rated by critics. Of course, my vote tends to have a bit more power (as i'm going to live in the house, i'dd like to have my say as well ;)

    => the big parts are the parts discribed in the mindmap of the previous post.

    And of course : Can somebody tell me how I can aquire a .com domain name for free? (or .org or .be for that matter)


    Thanks To 
    Karel for giving me some web advise,
    You, miss or mister anonymous visitor, for finding this site!







    15-12-2008 om 00:00 geschreven door Psycop  

    0 1 2 3 4 5 - Gemiddelde waardering: 0/5 - (0 Stemmen)

    Archief per week
  • 24/08-30/08 2009
  • 29/06-05/07 2009
  • 09/02-15/02 2009
  • 19/01-25/01 2009
  • 12/01-18/01 2009
  • 29/12-04/01 2009
  • 22/12-28/12 2008
  • 15/12-21/12 2008
  • 08/12-14/12 2008
  • 24/11-30/11 2008

    E-mail me

    So you can contact me, or send me your ideas.


    Guest book
  • maakt niet uit
  • Hallo

    Leave messages, put your ideas here, your expertise and know how!


    Blog als favoriet !



    Blog tegen de wet? Klik hier.
    Gratis blog op https://www.bloggen.be - Meer blogs