Big Bad Log
Inhoud blog
  • Mollendaal Forest
  • Back to the Sonian Forest
  • Tacx Satori
  • Tacx Satori
  • Heverlee forest
  • Mr.Merlin rides out
  • Mr. Merlin rides out
  • Nodebais
  • Following my front wheel
  • Psychlotron 55K

    Foto


    Foto

    Big Bad Links
  • Big Bad Wolf Home
  • The History blog
  • Steep Hill Bike Travelogue
  • LOUP . ORG
  • Chicks and Bikes - humor
  • Moster Blond
  • David Moulton's Bike Blog
  • Christine Peanut Vardaros
  • Velonews Competition Journal
  • Pez Cycling News

    Big Bad Links 2
  • Nothing rides like Ti
  • Irina Kalentieva
  • Kim Saenen - MTB Marathon Girl
  • Big Wheel Building - Mike Curiak blog
  • Jeff Kerkove - Endurance Mountain Bike Athlete
  • Kaa Petaate - Leives klupke
  • Life Behind Bars - luv2mtb blog
  • MTB Lily : latest MTB news
  • Como Cyco
  • MTB Wallon

    Big Bad Links 3
  • Milano Fixed
  • Scot 'Chuck Ibis' Nicol Spew
  • Hell Yeah !
  • Zen Garage
  • CyclingNews.COM babe thread (humor)
  • Nerv+

    Foto


    Beoordeel dit blog
      Zeer goed
      Goed
      Voldoende
      Nog wat bijwerken
      Nog veel werk aan
     

    Foto

    Zoeken in blog


    Tales from the Woods
    09-10-2016
    Klik hier om een link te hebben waarmee u dit artikel later terug kunt lezen.Accro Country
    Klik op de afbeelding om de link te volgen

    It had been a while since I biked into Accro Country. Today looked like a fine day for it . The warmth of summer is gone, and with it also the horseflies and other flying critters. It was sunny but with an average temperature of 7 degrees C rather fresh, especially at the the start of the ride when I rode through Meerdael forest towards its southern edge near Nethen. I took the Merlin because the trails promised to be dry, hard and fast. Over the plains of Bossut and then down into Archennes. From Archennes I took the long climb up towards the south of Wavre. There was an organised ride taking place because I crossed a lot of mountainbikers. Into Basse Wavre and then up the valley out of Gastuche towards Ottenburg. Some climbing to be done here but I settled into a rhythm I could maintain and let the bike find its way. In Ottenburg I rode towards Eerken again, taking the tricky downhill on the red Overijse Bloso. Up the valley wall again towards La Malaise and then down into Nethen. Steep into the Meerdael Forest again for a last stretch of forest before arriving in Blanden again. I had a great ride, it was really superb to be able to ride on the demanding but beautiful Accro Bike trails.



    Ride Stats : 42K and 565 heightmeters (Garmin) in 02h13mins

    4395/30105

    09-10-2016, 14:15 geschreven door Big Bad Wolf

    Reageer (0)

    01-10-2016
    Klik hier om een link te hebben waarmee u dit artikel later terug kunt lezen.Meerdael Laps
    Klik op de afbeelding om de link te volgen

    Some rain was forecast in the late AM so I rode out early on the Litespeed Obed. It had rained ever so slightly during the night and early morning so there was no more dust on the trails. But no mud either, far from it. I put 4 bars in my tyres so I was set for a fast ride. The reason for the 4 bars being that my rear inner tyre is a Stan Noflat and that inflates very badly due to the product that is inside the tyre which seems to block the air passage through the valve. Hard to get air in, but even harder to get air out. I needed to inflate the tyre to 4 bars in order for it to pop on the rim, but now I can't seem to get any air out. So I pumped my front tyre to a matching pressure and rode out. Needless to say, the ride was a fast one but the tyre is hell over heavy gravel . Was fine on most of the tracks though and I completed my ride with a good feeling in my legs.

    Ride Stats : 31K and 225 heightmeters (Garmin) in 01h24mins

    4353/29540

    01-10-2016, 11:48 geschreven door Big Bad Wolf

    Reageer (0)

    29-09-2016
    Klik hier om een link te hebben waarmee u dit artikel later terug kunt lezen.Mr.Merlin rides again
    Klik op de afbeelding om de link te volgen

    I was home this week for a late holiday but I felt a little poor during the first days , due to a sore throat. So I waited until the throat was better and today I felt confifent enough to ride out. I wanted to do a Merlin ride and I also set on doing a perimeter ride of Meerdael and Heverlee forest. The Merlin felt great and even though I was taking it easy I could maintain a good average throughout the ride. The technical bits were a blast on this bike. After passing from the Kouterbos into Heverlee forest the trails became more relaxing and less hilly. SO I could start my recovery. The weather was still okay with an average of 17 degrees C. There was a strong wind blowing from the southwest but that did not bother me because I was following the forest edges from inside the forest.



    Ride Stats : 34K and 445 heightmeters (Garmin) in 01h47mins

    4322/29315

    29-09-2016, 12:01 geschreven door Big Bad Wolf

    Reageer (0)

    19-09-2016
    Klik hier om een link te hebben waarmee u dit artikel later terug kunt lezen.Bloso Green
    Klik op de afbeelding om de link te volgen

    Another week with a lot of hiking and Pokemon catching. But when the weather was warm and I had a little time after work I rode out on the Litespeed Obed for a spin around the Green Bloso route in Meerdael. The trails were superdry and I could maintain a good speed throughout the ride. My cycling legs were feeling great. Nice ride.

    Ride Stats : 30K and 270 heightmeters (Garmin) in 01h23mins

    4288/28870

    19-09-2016, 00:00 geschreven door Big Bad Wolf

    Reageer (0)

    11-09-2016
    Klik hier om een link te hebben waarmee u dit artikel later terug kunt lezen.Sonian forest
    Klik op de afbeelding om de link te volgen

    This week again the focus was on hiking, with two trips daily - one at work aroud noon and one when I rode home - stopping at Arenberg to go for a Pokemon hunt. I'm at level 22 now and progressing from one level to another gets harder and harder and demands more kilometers and Pokemon catches. This weekend saw me taking a rest on saturday and going for a mountainbike ride today. I started out through Heverlee forest, towards Egenhoven and then onwards into the Sonian forest. Following one of the Tervuren Bloso trails dropped me into Eizer where I had to take the steep Horenberg to ride towards Huldenberg. Here I started following the river Ijse along its borders on the gravel roads. All the way up to Leefdaal where I took a loop through the Doode Beemde to reach Sint Joris Weert. Into the Meerdael forest for a stretch following the arrowing of the Zoenk organised ride. Into Vaalbeek and then back to Blanden along the Langendaal. I had a great ride, the weather was overcast but warm and with the occasional light rain. Excellent for biking. The legs felt OK.

    Ride Stats : 48K and 425 heightmeters (Garmin) in 02h20mins

    4259/28600

    11-09-2016, 12:11 geschreven door Big Bad Wolf

    Reageer (0)

    04-09-2016
    Klik hier om een link te hebben waarmee u dit artikel later terug kunt lezen.Beauvechain
    Klik op de afbeelding om de link te volgen

    Lots of walking this week with the Pokemon hunt that is getting more serious since I made level 20. Today the weather forecast called for intermittent showers but when I spotted a sunny window of around one hour I got on the Obed and rode into Meerdael forest. To Mollendaal and then the cobbles up to Beauvechain. Turning towards Nodebais following field roads I could already see dark clouds gathering on the horizon and speeding their way towards me. In and out of Valduc and just when I passed the forest border the drops started to fall. the trees sheltered me when I made my way to the north, with a little loop over the Naamsesteenweg and then along the Prosperdreef into Vaalbeek. When I arrived home it started to rain more seriously, just in time.

    Ride Stats : 25K and 275 heightmeters (Garmin) in 01h17mins

    4211/28175

    04-09-2016, 10:56 geschreven door Big Bad Wolf

    Reageer (0)

    28-08-2016
    Klik hier om een link te hebben waarmee u dit artikel later terug kunt lezen.Ronde van Leuven
    Klik op de afbeelding om de link te volgen It was still warm . We did not have any showers of thunderstorms last night so when I rode out with the Psychlo-X it already was a balmy 23 degrees C. There was a strong wind blowing from the west which kept things fresh though. I decided on doing the medium Ronde van Leuven lap today. The inscription went smooth and before long I was underway. A very mixed ride, with cobbles, gravel and some forest roads. But that is why I took the CX bike. I took it relatively easy and only had to push when the trail veered to the west, against the wind. The sun was hiding itself already when I arrived home and it looked like it would rain later during the day. Legs were great.

    Ride Stats : 41.5K and 400 heightmeters (Garmin) in 01h43mins

    4186/27900

    28-08-2016, 11:46 geschreven door Big Bad Wolf

    Reageer (0)

    27-08-2016
    Klik hier om een link te hebben waarmee u dit artikel later terug kunt lezen.Nodebais
    Klik op de afbeelding om de link te volgen

    The week was a tropical one, high temperatures and that meant I did not ride out. This saturday saw me leaving early to beat the heat. I took the Obed out for a spin into Meerdael forest and then into Valduc, Mille and Nodebais. My Garmin 705 got dropped from the bike on a cobbly descent and I had to return and look for it. Luckily it was lying in the middle of the road an seemed to be unharmed. I stashed it away in the back of my cycle shirt and moved on. The weather was still great for cycling with temperatures cool in the forest and going towards 20 degrees C in the morning sun. When I reached the Godensalon I made a little loop back to the Milse Baan and then followed the Walendreef back to the southeast corner of the forest. back to Mille, Tourinnes and Nodebais. The temperatures were getting higher but I was making good speed now and there was a breeze blowing from the north to keep things cool enough to reach the forest once again after passing Valduc and the forestry house "The Warande" . The last couple of K's back to Blanden were a breeze.

    Ride Stats : 37K and 520 heightmeters (Garmin) in 02h53mins

    4144/27500

    27-08-2016, 12:03 geschreven door Big Bad Wolf

    Reageer (0)

    18-08-2016
    Klik hier om een link te hebben waarmee u dit artikel later terug kunt lezen.Nodebais
    Klik op de afbeelding om de link te volgen

    Wanted to ride with the Obed this evening but it had developed a flat and I was forced to take another bike. Oh well, out comes the Merlin Works 4.0 for a short but sweet ride taking me through Meerdael Forest south to Valduc and then into Nodebais. Looping around the Agbiermont castle to find Tourinnes-la-Grosse and then back along the Chapelle Ste Corneille into Mille and a little further into Meerdael Forest. The Merlin is a fast bike and my legs felt great so I was home within the hour on this ride



    Ride Stats : 21K and 230 heightmeters (Garmin) in 0h54mins

    4107/26980

    18-08-2016, 21:07 geschreven door Big Bad Wolf

    Reageer (0)

    15-08-2016
    Klik hier om een link te hebben waarmee u dit artikel later terug kunt lezen.Liernu
    Klik op de afbeelding om de link te volgen

    Good cycling weather today. Sunny and a cooling breeze from the northeast. I started early around 8.30Am. Taking out the Litespeed Vortex for a 100K spin on my own. It had been a while - not the distance but riding it on my own - and I started out at a moderate pace whilst I made my way over Bierbeek and Meldert to Hoegaarden. The Ravel brought me swiftly to Jodoigne and Eghezee, the wind giving me a gentle push. In Eghezee I rode towards Longchamps and then I made a loop over St Germain to reach Liernu. Have a gaze at the amazingly big old oak I rode towards Perwez and then took a right turn into the wind towards Grand-Rosieres-Hottomont. Following the N91 for a short distance until I could inject myself on the Ravel coming from Perwez. A little bit further I found the Ravel 2 again and followed that back over Jodoigne to Hoegaarden. Looping over Tienen and then along the Tiensesteenweg towards Leuven I could make it a little more than a 100K. The legs felt great but I began to feel them getting tired towards the end. Still managed a good average speed considering the wind which gave me no quarter during the middle part of my ride. It felt great to feel its push when I followed the Expressweg into Blanden.

    Ride Stats : 103K and 650 heightmeters (Garmin) in 03h48mins

    4086/26750

    15-08-2016, 13:25 geschreven door Big Bad Wolf

    Reageer (0)

    13-08-2016
    Klik hier om een link te hebben waarmee u dit artikel later terug kunt lezen.Nodebais plus
    Klik op de afbeelding om de link te volgen

    Weekend and the weather was relatively good. At least for me. Overcast and temperatures of around 14 degrees C made me take out the Litespeed Obed for a forest ride. Into Meerdael and then looping over Hamme Mille, Mille and Tourinnes into Nodebais. Obligatory stop ate the Pokestop in Nodebais for a quick reload and then back into gear for a return into Meerdael Forest over Valduc. A 360 when I was at the Weertse dreef and riding the complete loop back in the opposite direction. When I arrived in Blanden I decide to do an extra loop in Heverlee forest , picking in in Vaalbeek on the Vijf Eikenwandeling for a quick recon of that route. Back to Blanden through Vaalbeek again and feeling quite satisfied with my ride.

    Ride Stats : 47K and 575 heightmeters (Garmin) in 02h27mins

    3983/26100

    13-08-2016, 12:33 geschreven door Big Bad Wolf

    Reageer (0)

    09-08-2016
    Klik hier om een link te hebben waarmee u dit artikel later terug kunt lezen.Nodebais
    Klik op de afbeelding om de link te volgen

    Weather was reasonably well this late afternoon, with the sun shining and temperatures around 18 degrees C. I could wear long sleeves and ride into the forest without any worries about nasty bugs. I did a loop over Mille and Tourinnes into Nodebais and then looped back along the same path. Spped was high and legs were feeling great.

    Ride Stats : 27K and 315 heightmeters (Garmin) in 01h17mins

    3936/25525

    09-08-2016, 20:47 geschreven door Big Bad Wolf

    Reageer (0)

    07-08-2016
    Klik hier om een link te hebben waarmee u dit artikel later terug kunt lezen.Nodebais
    Klik op de afbeelding om de link te volgen

    A busy week at work and frequent cold and wet weather kept me off the bikes this week but today I took the Litespeed Obed out for a spin. Riding a loop over Hamme Mille, Valduc and Nodebais, then into Tourinnes-la-grosse and finally into Mille and the Meerdael forest again. I took a turn and rode the complete loop back in the opposite direction, yielding me a fine ride which took me over gravel, cobbles, some tarmac and lots of field and forest roads.Legs felt great.

    Ride Stats : 33.5K and 415 heightmeters (Garmin) in 01h42mins

    3909/25210

    07-08-2016, 11:21 geschreven door Big Bad Wolf

    Reageer (0)

    31-07-2016
    Klik hier om een link te hebben waarmee u dit artikel later terug kunt lezen.Ottenburg
    Klik op de afbeelding om de link te volgen

    It was overcast and now and then a shower fell during the first half of this sunday. In the afternoon things brightened up and around 4PM I rode out with the Litespeed Vortex for a spin. There was a nasty wind blowing from the west but during most of the ride I was able to hide from it. Starting out over Heverlee and Egenhoven I rode towards Leefdaal and Duisburg. Here I connected to Jezus-Eik and then Overijse. Climbing out of Overijse I came upon a cycle race - Ronde van Vlaams Brabant - but the police let me pass and I rode towards Terlanen and then up into Ottenburg. Down towards Pecrot and then the steep climb out of it towards Nethen. In Nethen I took a right towards Hamme Mille, now following my middle lap which led me over Tourinnes, Beauvechain and Opvelp into Bierbeek and Haasrode. Down into Blanden and against the wind but i was nearly home now so it didn't bother me much. The legs felt great and I was able to maintain a good speed throughout the hilly ride.

    Ride Stats : 63.5K and 585 heightmeters (Garmin) in 02h19mins

    3876/24795

    31-07-2016, 19:24 geschreven door Big Bad Wolf

    Reageer (0)

    29-07-2016
    Klik hier om een link te hebben waarmee u dit artikel later terug kunt lezen.Meerdael Laps
    Klik op de afbeelding om de link te volgen

    Time to take the litespeed Obed out for a ride into Meerdael Forest. The weather was dry with a few light showers during the ride. The wind was strong enough to make me decide to stay inside the forest perimeter and go for 5 big laps in Meerdael and Heverlee forest. I started at an easy pace and tried to maintain that during the entire ride. With a temperature of around 18 degrees C it was ideally suited for a forest ride. The tracks were dry for most of the time. Only during the few showers did they get wet. But the showers were so short and so light that the next lap the track had dried out again when the sun came peeping through the clouds. The legs felt good.

    Ride Stats : 66K and 575 heightmeters (Garmin) in 03h08mins

    3812/24210

    29-07-2016, 13:29 geschreven door Big Bad Wolf

    Reageer (0)

    27-07-2016
    Klik hier om een link te hebben waarmee u dit artikel later terug kunt lezen.Eghezee
    Klik op de afbeelding om de link te volgen

    After a 1000K on the Moots Psychlo-X it was now time to use the Litespeed Vortex for a couple of rides. The weather was good for cycling, intermittent cloud cover, not too warm and dry. The wind was playing up a bit and it would bother me during the first part of the ride. I rode over Meldert to Hoegaarden, where I injected myself on the Ravel 2. Past Jodoigne until I reached Eghezee. The Vortex is a smooth roller and it really is amazing how the custom made wheels with Chris King ceramic bearings propel you along. When I reached Eghezee I could turn and have the wind 3/4ths in my back. Following the N91 for a high speed passage leading me to Hamme Mille. Here I took a left towards Nethen and then rode past Sint Joris Weert and the Zoete Waters to Oud-Heverlee. Following the new bike path along the E40 to the Naamsesteenweg, crossing that and then following the Bierbeekpleindreef past the Cemetery to the Haasrode Industire zone. The Expressweg lead me back into Blanden to close a solid loop. The legs felt great .

    Ride Stats : 86K and 630 heightmeters (Garmin) in 03h05mins

    3747/23635

    27-07-2016, 13:32 geschreven door Big Bad Wolf

    Reageer (0)

    25-07-2016
    Klik hier om een link te hebben waarmee u dit artikel later terug kunt lezen.Lincent
    Klik op de afbeelding om de link te volgen Great weather for a long ride. Overcast and 20 degrees C . I started tout through Meerdael Forest to reach Mollendaal. On to the outskirts of Bierbeek and then through Opvelp and Meldert to Hoegaarden. Straight on to Outgaerden and Goetsenhoven where I took the big road between Tienen and Hannut in the direction of Hannut. When I crossed the Ravel leading from Landen to Gembloux I took that in the direction of Perwez. Crossing though Orp-Jauche, Jauche and Petit Rosiere I followed the calm and relatively flat Ravel all the way to Perwez. I got a couple of raindrops along the way but nothing major. Reaching Perwez I took a sharp right towards Sainte-Marie. Intent on doing a few more K's I rode towards Chaumont-Gistoux where I followed th ebig road towards Wavre for a while until I took a right into Dion-Le Val. reaching Grez Doiceau I took another right towards Hamme Mille. Closing the gap with a nice distance on my counter. Legs were great.

    Ride Stats : 88K and 695 heightmeters (Garmin) in 03h30mins

    3661/23005

    25-07-2016, 14:33 geschreven door Big Bad Wolf

    Reageer (0)

    23-07-2016
    Klik hier om een link te hebben waarmee u dit artikel later terug kunt lezen.Middle lap
    Klik op de afbeelding om de link te volgen A lot of thunder and lightning and a bit of rain ended a warm spell last night. This morning saw a misty and dreary start of the day but with a temperature of 20 degrees C it was excellent for a ride. Taking the Psychlo-X around my middle distance lap starting over Vaalbeek and the Zoete Waters and then riding through Sint Joris Weert and Nethen towards Hamme Mille. Straight on to Tourinnes and Beauvechain where I take a left towards Opvelp. Another left turn takes me into Bierbeek and I complete the lap through Haasrode and Blanden. 2 laps yield me 60K and that was enough for today. legs felt fine and a little bit of drizzle in the first lap kept me cool.

    Ride Stats : 61K and 440 heightmeters (Garmin) in 02h25mins

    3573/22310

    23-07-2016, 12:12 geschreven door Big Bad Wolf

    Reageer (0)

    21-07-2016
    Klik hier om een link te hebben waarmee u dit artikel later terug kunt lezen.Hottomont
    Klik op de afbeelding om de link te volgen Superb weather today so I set out early at 9AM for a 3-hour ride on the Moots Psychlo-X. Riding out on the N25 in the direction of Hamme Mille and then further along the N91 in the direction of Eghezee. When I passed Ramillies I took a left towards the tumulus of Hottomont. But I took the wrong exit and had to make a right-right-right in order to reach the monument. A little rest for a couple of minutes, taking some pictures and then I rode back to the N91 and took this into Petit-Rosiere. Here I took a right on the ravel that connects Perwez to the Ravel 2. Reaching that cycle path I took a left towards Jodoigne. From Jodoigne I took the N240 back to the N91. Following that to Hamme Mille and then along the N25 into Blanden I completed my lap. The temperature was more reasonable than it had been the last couple of days ad there was a cooling wind blowing from the west-southwest. My legs felt great and I could keep my heartrate well within control.

    Ride Stats : 64.5K and 490 heightmeters (Garmin) in 02h33mins

    3512/21870

    21-07-2016, 12:32 geschreven door Big Bad Wolf

    Reageer (0)

    18-07-2016
    Klik hier om een link te hebben waarmee u dit artikel later terug kunt lezen.Mechelen Coloma
    Klik op de afbeelding om de link te volgen Superb weather today so I set out early at 9AM for a 3-hour ride on the Moots Psychlo-X. Riding around Leuven to reach the Leuvense vaart and basically following that all the way to the outskirts of mechelen. I had to do 2 detours because there were parts of the towpath blocked due to workings being done to it. When I rode back to Leuven I also had to do a small detour in Plankendaal. Following the Vaart to the end and then up towards the Leuvense Ring which I followed to the Naamsepoort. Taking a ride through the Dreef and then parallel to the E40 along the new(-ish- bikepath to reach the Naamse steenweg leading into Blanden. Good solid ride but I was glad to be home and out of the sun which was burning freely. Legs felt Ok.

    Ride Stats : 73K and 315 heightmeters (Garmin) in 02h52mins

    3448/21380

    18-07-2016, 13:13 geschreven door Big Bad Wolf

    Reageer (0)

    Foto

    Gastenboek./.Guestbook

    Druk op onderstaande knop om een berichtje achter te laten in mijn Gastenboek. / Press the button below to write in my Guestbook.


    Foto

    Blog als favoriet !


    Foto

    Email Me

    Press the button to send me a mail






    Archief per week
  • 31/08-06/09 2020
  • 20/04-26/04 2020
  • 29/10-04/11 2018
  • 22/10-28/10 2018
  • 24/09-30/09 2018
  • 03/09-09/09 2018
  • 27/08-02/09 2018
  • 13/08-19/08 2018
  • 30/07-05/08 2018
  • 23/07-29/07 2018
  • 16/07-22/07 2018
  • 09/07-15/07 2018
  • 14/05-20/05 2018
  • 07/05-13/05 2018
  • 30/04-06/05 2018
  • 23/04-29/04 2018
  • 16/04-22/04 2018
  • 09/04-15/04 2018
  • 02/04-08/04 2018
  • 26/03-01/04 2018
  • 12/03-18/03 2018
  • 05/03-11/03 2018
  • 26/02-04/03 2018
  • 19/02-25/02 2018
  • 12/02-18/02 2018
  • 05/02-11/02 2018
  • 29/01-04/02 2018
  • 22/01-28/01 2018
  • 01/01-07/01 2018
  • 04/12-10/12 2017
  • 27/11-03/12 2017
  • 06/11-12/11 2017
  • 25/09-01/10 2017
  • 18/09-24/09 2017
  • 11/09-17/09 2017
  • 28/08-03/09 2017
  • 21/08-27/08 2017
  • 07/08-13/08 2017
  • 31/07-06/08 2017
  • 24/07-30/07 2017
  • 17/07-23/07 2017
  • 10/07-16/07 2017
  • 03/07-09/07 2017
  • 29/05-04/06 2017
  • 22/05-28/05 2017
  • 15/05-21/05 2017
  • 01/05-07/05 2017
  • 24/04-30/04 2017
  • 17/04-23/04 2017
  • 10/04-16/04 2017
  • 03/04-09/04 2017
  • 27/03-02/04 2017
  • 20/03-26/03 2017
  • 13/03-19/03 2017
  • 06/03-12/03 2017
  • 27/02-05/03 2017
  • 20/02-26/02 2017
  • 13/02-19/02 2017
  • 06/02-12/02 2017
  • 30/01-05/02 2017
  • 23/01-29/01 2017
  • 16/01-22/01 2017
  • 09/01-15/01 2017
  • 19/12-25/12 2016
  • 12/12-18/12 2016
  • 05/12-11/12 2016
  • 28/11-04/12 2016
  • 21/11-27/11 2016
  • 14/11-20/11 2016
  • 07/11-13/11 2016
  • 31/10-06/11 2016
  • 24/10-30/10 2016
  • 10/10-16/10 2016
  • 03/10-09/10 2016
  • 26/09-02/10 2016
  • 19/09-25/09 2016
  • 05/09-11/09 2016
  • 29/08-04/09 2016
  • 22/08-28/08 2016
  • 15/08-21/08 2016
  • 08/08-14/08 2016
  • 01/08-07/08 2016
  • 25/07-31/07 2016
  • 18/07-24/07 2016
  • 11/07-17/07 2016
  • 04/07-10/07 2016
  • 27/06-03/07 2016
  • 13/06-19/06 2016
  • 06/06-12/06 2016
  • 30/05-05/06 2016
  • 23/05-29/05 2016
  • 09/05-15/05 2016
  • 02/05-08/05 2016
  • 25/04-01/05 2016
  • 18/04-24/04 2016
  • 11/04-17/04 2016
  • 04/04-10/04 2016
  • 28/03-03/04 2016
  • 14/03-20/03 2016
  • 07/03-13/03 2016
  • 29/02-06/03 2016
  • 22/02-28/02 2016
  • 15/02-21/02 2016
  • 08/02-14/02 2016
  • 01/02-07/02 2016
  • 25/01-31/01 2016
  • 18/01-24/01 2016
  • 11/01-17/01 2016
  • 04/01-10/01 2016
  • 28/12-03/01 2021
  • 21/12-27/12 2015
  • 14/12-20/12 2015
  • 07/12-13/12 2015
  • 30/11-06/12 2015
  • 23/11-29/11 2015
  • 16/11-22/11 2015
  • 19/10-25/10 2015
  • 12/10-18/10 2015
  • 05/10-11/10 2015
  • 28/09-04/10 2015
  • 21/09-27/09 2015
  • 14/09-20/09 2015
  • 07/09-13/09 2015
  • 31/08-06/09 2015
  • 24/08-30/08 2015
  • 17/08-23/08 2015
  • 10/08-16/08 2015
  • 03/08-09/08 2015
  • 27/07-02/08 2015
  • 20/07-26/07 2015
  • 13/07-19/07 2015
  • 06/07-12/07 2015
  • 29/06-05/07 2015
  • 22/06-28/06 2015
  • 15/06-21/06 2015
  • 08/06-14/06 2015
  • 01/06-07/06 2015
  • 25/05-31/05 2015
  • 18/05-24/05 2015
  • 11/05-17/05 2015
  • 04/05-10/05 2015
  • 27/04-03/05 2015
  • 20/04-26/04 2015
  • 13/04-19/04 2015
  • 06/04-12/04 2015
  • 30/03-05/04 2015
  • 23/03-29/03 2015
  • 16/03-22/03 2015
  • 09/03-15/03 2015
  • 02/03-08/03 2015
  • 23/02-01/03 2015
  • 16/02-22/02 2015
  • 09/02-15/02 2015
  • 02/02-08/02 2015
  • 26/01-01/02 2015
  • 19/01-25/01 2015
  • 12/01-18/01 2015
  • 08/12-14/12 2014
  • 01/12-07/12 2014
  • 24/11-30/11 2014
  • 17/11-23/11 2014
  • 10/11-16/11 2014
  • 03/11-09/11 2014
  • 27/10-02/11 2014
  • 20/10-26/10 2014
  • 06/10-12/10 2014
  • 29/09-05/10 2014
  • 22/09-28/09 2014
  • 15/09-21/09 2014
  • 08/09-14/09 2014
  • 01/09-07/09 2014
  • 25/08-31/08 2014
  • 18/08-24/08 2014
  • 11/08-17/08 2014
  • 04/08-10/08 2014
  • 21/07-27/07 2014
  • 14/07-20/07 2014
  • 07/07-13/07 2014
  • 30/06-06/07 2014
  • 02/06-08/06 2014
  • 26/05-01/06 2014
  • 19/05-25/05 2014
  • 12/05-18/05 2014
  • 05/05-11/05 2014
  • 28/04-04/05 2014
  • 21/04-27/04 2014
  • 14/04-20/04 2014
  • 07/04-13/04 2014
  • 31/03-06/04 2014
  • 24/03-30/03 2014
  • 17/03-23/03 2014
  • 10/03-16/03 2014
  • 03/03-09/03 2014
  • 24/02-02/03 2014
  • 17/02-23/02 2014
  • 10/02-16/02 2014
  • 03/02-09/02 2014
  • 27/01-02/02 2014
  • 20/01-26/01 2014
  • 13/01-19/01 2014
  • 06/01-12/01 2014
  • 30/12-05/01 2014
  • 23/12-29/12 2013
  • 16/12-22/12 2013
  • 09/12-15/12 2013
  • 18/11-24/11 2013
  • 11/11-17/11 2013
  • 04/11-10/11 2013
  • 28/10-03/11 2013
  • 21/10-27/10 2013
  • 14/10-20/10 2013
  • 07/10-13/10 2013
  • 30/09-06/10 2013
  • 23/09-29/09 2013
  • 16/09-22/09 2013
  • 09/09-15/09 2013
  • 02/09-08/09 2013
  • 19/08-25/08 2013
  • 12/08-18/08 2013
  • 05/08-11/08 2013
  • 29/07-04/08 2013
  • 22/07-28/07 2013
  • 15/07-21/07 2013
  • 08/07-14/07 2013
  • 01/07-07/07 2013
  • 24/06-30/06 2013
  • 17/06-23/06 2013
  • 10/06-16/06 2013
  • 03/06-09/06 2013
  • 27/05-02/06 2013
  • 20/05-26/05 2013
  • 13/05-19/05 2013
  • 06/05-12/05 2013
  • 29/04-05/05 2013
  • 22/04-28/04 2013
  • 15/04-21/04 2013
  • 08/04-14/04 2013
  • 01/04-07/04 2013
  • 25/03-31/03 2013
  • 11/03-17/03 2013
  • 04/03-10/03 2013
  • 25/02-03/03 2013
  • 18/02-24/02 2013
  • 11/02-17/02 2013
  • 04/02-10/02 2013
  • 28/01-03/02 2013
  • 21/01-27/01 2013
  • 14/01-20/01 2013
  • 07/01-13/01 2013
  • 31/12-06/01 2013
  • 24/12-30/12 2012
  • 17/12-23/12 2012
  • 10/12-16/12 2012
  • 03/12-09/12 2012
  • 26/11-02/12 2012
  • 19/11-25/11 2012
  • 22/10-28/10 2012
  • 15/10-21/10 2012
  • 01/10-07/10 2012
  • 24/09-30/09 2012
  • 17/09-23/09 2012
  • 10/09-16/09 2012
  • 03/09-09/09 2012
  • 27/08-02/09 2012
  • 20/08-26/08 2012
  • 13/08-19/08 2012
  • 06/08-12/08 2012
  • 30/07-05/08 2012
  • 23/07-29/07 2012
  • 16/07-22/07 2012
  • 09/07-15/07 2012
  • 02/07-08/07 2012
  • 25/06-01/07 2012
  • 18/06-24/06 2012
  • 11/06-17/06 2012
  • 04/06-10/06 2012
  • 28/05-03/06 2012
  • 21/05-27/05 2012
  • 14/05-20/05 2012
  • 07/05-13/05 2012
  • 30/04-06/05 2012
  • 23/04-29/04 2012
  • 16/04-22/04 2012
  • 09/04-15/04 2012
  • 02/04-08/04 2012
  • 26/03-01/04 2012
  • 19/03-25/03 2012
  • 12/03-18/03 2012
  • 05/03-11/03 2012
  • 27/02-04/03 2012
  • 20/02-26/02 2012
  • 13/02-19/02 2012
  • 06/02-12/02 2012
  • 30/01-05/02 2012
  • 23/01-29/01 2012
  • 16/01-22/01 2012
  • 09/01-15/01 2012
  • 02/01-08/01 2012
  • 24/12-30/12 2012
  • 19/12-25/12 2011
  • 12/12-18/12 2011
  • 05/12-11/12 2011
  • 28/11-04/12 2011
  • 21/11-27/11 2011
  • 14/11-20/11 2011
  • 07/11-13/11 2011
  • 31/10-06/11 2011
  • 24/10-30/10 2011
  • 17/10-23/10 2011
  • 10/10-16/10 2011
  • 03/10-09/10 2011
  • 26/09-02/10 2011
  • 19/09-25/09 2011
  • 12/09-18/09 2011
  • 05/09-11/09 2011
  • 29/08-04/09 2011
  • 22/08-28/08 2011
  • 15/08-21/08 2011
  • 08/08-14/08 2011
  • 01/08-07/08 2011
  • 25/07-31/07 2011
  • 18/07-24/07 2011
  • 11/07-17/07 2011
  • 04/07-10/07 2011
  • 27/06-03/07 2011
  • 20/06-26/06 2011
  • 13/06-19/06 2011
  • 06/06-12/06 2011
  • 30/05-05/06 2011
  • 23/05-29/05 2011
  • 16/05-22/05 2011
  • 09/05-15/05 2011
  • 02/05-08/05 2011
  • 25/04-01/05 2011
  • 18/04-24/04 2011
  • 11/04-17/04 2011
  • 04/04-10/04 2011
  • 28/03-03/04 2011
  • 21/03-27/03 2011
  • 14/03-20/03 2011
  • 07/03-13/03 2011
  • 21/02-27/02 2011
  • 14/02-20/02 2011
  • 07/02-13/02 2011
  • 17/01-23/01 2011
  • 26/12-01/01 2012
  • 20/12-26/12 2010
  • 13/12-19/12 2010
  • 06/12-12/12 2010
  • 29/11-05/12 2010
  • 22/11-28/11 2010
  • 15/11-21/11 2010
  • 08/11-14/11 2010
  • 01/11-07/11 2010
  • 25/10-31/10 2010
  • 18/10-24/10 2010
  • 11/10-17/10 2010
  • 04/10-10/10 2010
  • 27/09-03/10 2010
  • 20/09-26/09 2010
  • 06/09-12/09 2010
  • 30/08-05/09 2010
  • 23/08-29/08 2010
  • 16/08-22/08 2010
  • 09/08-15/08 2010
  • 02/08-08/08 2010
  • 26/07-01/08 2010
  • 19/07-25/07 2010
  • 12/07-18/07 2010
  • 05/07-11/07 2010
  • 28/06-04/07 2010
  • 21/06-27/06 2010
  • 14/06-20/06 2010
  • 07/06-13/06 2010
  • 31/05-06/06 2010
  • 24/05-30/05 2010
  • 17/05-23/05 2010
  • 10/05-16/05 2010
  • 03/05-09/05 2010
  • 26/04-02/05 2010
  • 19/04-25/04 2010
  • 12/04-18/04 2010
  • 05/04-11/04 2010
  • 29/03-04/04 2010
  • 22/03-28/03 2010
  • 15/03-21/03 2010
  • 08/03-14/03 2010
  • 01/03-07/03 2010
  • 22/02-28/02 2010
  • 15/02-21/02 2010
  • 08/02-14/02 2010
  • 01/02-07/02 2010
  • 25/01-31/01 2010
  • 18/01-24/01 2010
  • 11/01-17/01 2010
  • 04/01-10/01 2010
  • 28/12-03/01 2016
  • 21/12-27/12 2009
  • 14/12-20/12 2009
  • 07/12-13/12 2009
  • 30/11-06/12 2009
  • 23/11-29/11 2009
  • 16/11-22/11 2009
  • 09/11-15/11 2009
  • 26/10-01/11 2009
  • 19/10-25/10 2009
  • 12/10-18/10 2009
  • 05/10-11/10 2009
  • 28/09-04/10 2009
  • 21/09-27/09 2009
  • 14/09-20/09 2009
  • 07/09-13/09 2009
  • 31/08-06/09 2009
  • 24/08-30/08 2009
  • 17/08-23/08 2009
  • 10/08-16/08 2009
  • 03/08-09/08 2009
  • 27/07-02/08 2009
  • 20/07-26/07 2009
  • 13/07-19/07 2009
  • 06/07-12/07 2009
  • 29/06-05/07 2009
  • 22/06-28/06 2009
  • 15/06-21/06 2009
  • 08/06-14/06 2009
  • 01/06-07/06 2009
  • 25/05-31/05 2009
  • 18/05-24/05 2009
  • 11/05-17/05 2009
  • 04/05-10/05 2009
  • 27/04-03/05 2009
  • 20/04-26/04 2009
  • 13/04-19/04 2009
  • 06/04-12/04 2009
  • 30/03-05/04 2009
  • 23/03-29/03 2009
  • 16/03-22/03 2009
  • 09/03-15/03 2009
  • 02/03-08/03 2009
  • 23/02-01/03 2009
  • 16/02-22/02 2009
  • 09/02-15/02 2009
  • 02/02-08/02 2009
  • 26/01-01/02 2009
  • 19/01-25/01 2009
  • 12/01-18/01 2009
  • 05/01-11/01 2009
  • 29/12-04/01 2009
  • 22/12-28/12 2008
  • 15/12-21/12 2008
  • 08/12-14/12 2008
  • 01/12-07/12 2008
  • 24/11-30/11 2008
  • 17/11-23/11 2008
  • 10/11-16/11 2008
  • 03/11-09/11 2008
  • 27/10-02/11 2008
  • 20/10-26/10 2008
  • 13/10-19/10 2008
  • 06/10-12/10 2008
  • 29/09-05/10 2008
  • 22/09-28/09 2008
  • 15/09-21/09 2008
  • 08/09-14/09 2008
  • 01/09-07/09 2008
  • 25/08-31/08 2008
  • 18/08-24/08 2008
  • 11/08-17/08 2008
  • 04/08-10/08 2008
  • 28/07-03/08 2008
  • 21/07-27/07 2008
  • 14/07-20/07 2008
  • 07/07-13/07 2008
  • 30/06-06/07 2008
  • 23/06-29/06 2008
  • 16/06-22/06 2008
  • 09/06-15/06 2008
  • 02/06-08/06 2008
  • 26/05-01/06 2008
  • 19/05-25/05 2008
  • 12/05-18/05 2008
  • 05/05-11/05 2008
  • 28/04-04/05 2008
  • 21/04-27/04 2008
  • 14/04-20/04 2008
  • 07/04-13/04 2008
  • 31/03-06/04 2008
  • 24/03-30/03 2008
  • 17/03-23/03 2008
  • 10/03-16/03 2008
  • 03/03-09/03 2008
  • 25/02-02/03 2008
  • 18/02-24/02 2008
  • 11/02-17/02 2008
  • 04/02-10/02 2008
  • 28/01-03/02 2008
  • 21/01-27/01 2008
  • 14/01-20/01 2008
  • 07/01-13/01 2008
  • 31/12-06/01 2008
  • 24/12-30/12 2007
  • 17/12-23/12 2007
  • 10/12-16/12 2007
  • 03/12-09/12 2007
  • 26/11-02/12 2007
  • 19/11-25/11 2007
  • 12/11-18/11 2007
  • 05/11-11/11 2007
  • 29/10-04/11 2007
  • 22/10-28/10 2007
  • 15/10-21/10 2007
  • 08/10-14/10 2007
  • 01/10-07/10 2007
  • 24/09-30/09 2007
  • 17/09-23/09 2007
  • 10/09-16/09 2007
  • 03/09-09/09 2007
  • 27/08-02/09 2007
  • 20/08-26/08 2007
  • 13/08-19/08 2007
  • 06/08-12/08 2007
  • 30/07-05/08 2007
  • 23/07-29/07 2007
  • 16/07-22/07 2007
  • 09/07-15/07 2007
  • 02/07-08/07 2007
  • 25/06-01/07 2007
  • 18/06-24/06 2007
  • 11/06-17/06 2007
  • 04/06-10/06 2007
  • 28/05-03/06 2007
  • 21/05-27/05 2007
  • 14/05-20/05 2007
  • 07/05-13/05 2007
  • 30/04-06/05 2007
  • 23/04-29/04 2007
  • 16/04-22/04 2007
  • 09/04-15/04 2007
  • 02/04-08/04 2007
  • 26/03-01/04 2007
  • 19/03-25/03 2007
  • 12/03-18/03 2007
  • 05/03-11/03 2007
  • 26/02-04/03 2007
  • 19/02-25/02 2007
  • 12/02-18/02 2007
  • 05/02-11/02 2007
  • 29/01-04/02 2007
  • 22/01-28/01 2007
  • 15/01-21/01 2007
  • 08/01-14/01 2007
  • 01/01-07/01 2007
  • 25/12-31/12 2006
  • 18/12-24/12 2006
  • 11/12-17/12 2006
  • 04/12-10/12 2006
  • 27/11-03/12 2006
  • 20/11-26/11 2006
  • 13/11-19/11 2006
  • 06/11-12/11 2006
  • 30/10-05/11 2006
  • 23/10-29/10 2006
  • 16/10-22/10 2006
  • 09/10-15/10 2006
  • 02/10-08/10 2006
  • 25/09-01/10 2006
  • 18/09-24/09 2006


    Blog tegen de wet? Klik hier.
    Gratis blog op https://www.bloggen.be - Meer blogs