Big Bad Log
Inhoud blog
  • Mollendaal Forest
  • Back to the Sonian Forest
  • Tacx Satori
  • Tacx Satori
  • Heverlee forest
  • Mr.Merlin rides out
  • Mr. Merlin rides out
  • Nodebais
  • Following my front wheel
  • Psychlotron 55K

    Foto


    Foto

    Big Bad Links
  • Big Bad Wolf Home
  • The History blog
  • Steep Hill Bike Travelogue
  • LOUP . ORG
  • Chicks and Bikes - humor
  • Moster Blond
  • David Moulton's Bike Blog
  • Christine Peanut Vardaros
  • Velonews Competition Journal
  • Pez Cycling News

    Big Bad Links 2
  • Nothing rides like Ti
  • Irina Kalentieva
  • Kim Saenen - MTB Marathon Girl
  • Big Wheel Building - Mike Curiak blog
  • Jeff Kerkove - Endurance Mountain Bike Athlete
  • Kaa Petaate - Leives klupke
  • Life Behind Bars - luv2mtb blog
  • MTB Lily : latest MTB news
  • Como Cyco
  • MTB Wallon

    Big Bad Links 3
  • Milano Fixed
  • Scot 'Chuck Ibis' Nicol Spew
  • Hell Yeah !
  • Zen Garage
  • CyclingNews.COM babe thread (humor)
  • Nerv+

    Foto


    Beoordeel dit blog
      Zeer goed
      Goed
      Voldoende
      Nog wat bijwerken
      Nog veel werk aan
     

    Foto

    Zoeken in blog


    Tales from the Woods
    15-08-2016
    Klik hier om een link te hebben waarmee u dit artikel later terug kunt lezen.Liernu
    Klik op de afbeelding om de link te volgen

    Good cycling weather today. Sunny and a cooling breeze from the northeast. I started early around 8.30Am. Taking out the Litespeed Vortex for a 100K spin on my own. It had been a while - not the distance but riding it on my own - and I started out at a moderate pace whilst I made my way over Bierbeek and Meldert to Hoegaarden. The Ravel brought me swiftly to Jodoigne and Eghezee, the wind giving me a gentle push. In Eghezee I rode towards Longchamps and then I made a loop over St Germain to reach Liernu. Have a gaze at the amazingly big old oak I rode towards Perwez and then took a right turn into the wind towards Grand-Rosieres-Hottomont. Following the N91 for a short distance until I could inject myself on the Ravel coming from Perwez. A little bit further I found the Ravel 2 again and followed that back over Jodoigne to Hoegaarden. Looping over Tienen and then along the Tiensesteenweg towards Leuven I could make it a little more than a 100K. The legs felt great but I began to feel them getting tired towards the end. Still managed a good average speed considering the wind which gave me no quarter during the middle part of my ride. It felt great to feel its push when I followed the Expressweg into Blanden.

    Ride Stats : 103K and 650 heightmeters (Garmin) in 03h48mins

    4086/26750

    15-08-2016, 13:25 geschreven door Big Bad Wolf

    Reageer (0)

    13-08-2016
    Klik hier om een link te hebben waarmee u dit artikel later terug kunt lezen.Nodebais plus
    Klik op de afbeelding om de link te volgen

    Weekend and the weather was relatively good. At least for me. Overcast and temperatures of around 14 degrees C made me take out the Litespeed Obed for a forest ride. Into Meerdael and then looping over Hamme Mille, Mille and Tourinnes into Nodebais. Obligatory stop ate the Pokestop in Nodebais for a quick reload and then back into gear for a return into Meerdael Forest over Valduc. A 360 when I was at the Weertse dreef and riding the complete loop back in the opposite direction. When I arrived in Blanden I decide to do an extra loop in Heverlee forest , picking in in Vaalbeek on the Vijf Eikenwandeling for a quick recon of that route. Back to Blanden through Vaalbeek again and feeling quite satisfied with my ride.

    Ride Stats : 47K and 575 heightmeters (Garmin) in 02h27mins

    3983/26100

    13-08-2016, 12:33 geschreven door Big Bad Wolf

    Reageer (0)

    09-08-2016
    Klik hier om een link te hebben waarmee u dit artikel later terug kunt lezen.Nodebais
    Klik op de afbeelding om de link te volgen

    Weather was reasonably well this late afternoon, with the sun shining and temperatures around 18 degrees C. I could wear long sleeves and ride into the forest without any worries about nasty bugs. I did a loop over Mille and Tourinnes into Nodebais and then looped back along the same path. Spped was high and legs were feeling great.

    Ride Stats : 27K and 315 heightmeters (Garmin) in 01h17mins

    3936/25525

    09-08-2016, 20:47 geschreven door Big Bad Wolf

    Reageer (0)

    07-08-2016
    Klik hier om een link te hebben waarmee u dit artikel later terug kunt lezen.Nodebais
    Klik op de afbeelding om de link te volgen

    A busy week at work and frequent cold and wet weather kept me off the bikes this week but today I took the Litespeed Obed out for a spin. Riding a loop over Hamme Mille, Valduc and Nodebais, then into Tourinnes-la-grosse and finally into Mille and the Meerdael forest again. I took a turn and rode the complete loop back in the opposite direction, yielding me a fine ride which took me over gravel, cobbles, some tarmac and lots of field and forest roads.Legs felt great.

    Ride Stats : 33.5K and 415 heightmeters (Garmin) in 01h42mins

    3909/25210

    07-08-2016, 11:21 geschreven door Big Bad Wolf

    Reageer (0)

    31-07-2016
    Klik hier om een link te hebben waarmee u dit artikel later terug kunt lezen.Ottenburg
    Klik op de afbeelding om de link te volgen

    It was overcast and now and then a shower fell during the first half of this sunday. In the afternoon things brightened up and around 4PM I rode out with the Litespeed Vortex for a spin. There was a nasty wind blowing from the west but during most of the ride I was able to hide from it. Starting out over Heverlee and Egenhoven I rode towards Leefdaal and Duisburg. Here I connected to Jezus-Eik and then Overijse. Climbing out of Overijse I came upon a cycle race - Ronde van Vlaams Brabant - but the police let me pass and I rode towards Terlanen and then up into Ottenburg. Down towards Pecrot and then the steep climb out of it towards Nethen. In Nethen I took a right towards Hamme Mille, now following my middle lap which led me over Tourinnes, Beauvechain and Opvelp into Bierbeek and Haasrode. Down into Blanden and against the wind but i was nearly home now so it didn't bother me much. The legs felt great and I was able to maintain a good speed throughout the hilly ride.

    Ride Stats : 63.5K and 585 heightmeters (Garmin) in 02h19mins

    3876/24795

    31-07-2016, 19:24 geschreven door Big Bad Wolf

    Reageer (0)

    29-07-2016
    Klik hier om een link te hebben waarmee u dit artikel later terug kunt lezen.Meerdael Laps
    Klik op de afbeelding om de link te volgen

    Time to take the litespeed Obed out for a ride into Meerdael Forest. The weather was dry with a few light showers during the ride. The wind was strong enough to make me decide to stay inside the forest perimeter and go for 5 big laps in Meerdael and Heverlee forest. I started at an easy pace and tried to maintain that during the entire ride. With a temperature of around 18 degrees C it was ideally suited for a forest ride. The tracks were dry for most of the time. Only during the few showers did they get wet. But the showers were so short and so light that the next lap the track had dried out again when the sun came peeping through the clouds. The legs felt good.

    Ride Stats : 66K and 575 heightmeters (Garmin) in 03h08mins

    3812/24210

    29-07-2016, 13:29 geschreven door Big Bad Wolf

    Reageer (0)

    27-07-2016
    Klik hier om een link te hebben waarmee u dit artikel later terug kunt lezen.Eghezee
    Klik op de afbeelding om de link te volgen

    After a 1000K on the Moots Psychlo-X it was now time to use the Litespeed Vortex for a couple of rides. The weather was good for cycling, intermittent cloud cover, not too warm and dry. The wind was playing up a bit and it would bother me during the first part of the ride. I rode over Meldert to Hoegaarden, where I injected myself on the Ravel 2. Past Jodoigne until I reached Eghezee. The Vortex is a smooth roller and it really is amazing how the custom made wheels with Chris King ceramic bearings propel you along. When I reached Eghezee I could turn and have the wind 3/4ths in my back. Following the N91 for a high speed passage leading me to Hamme Mille. Here I took a left towards Nethen and then rode past Sint Joris Weert and the Zoete Waters to Oud-Heverlee. Following the new bike path along the E40 to the Naamsesteenweg, crossing that and then following the Bierbeekpleindreef past the Cemetery to the Haasrode Industire zone. The Expressweg lead me back into Blanden to close a solid loop. The legs felt great .

    Ride Stats : 86K and 630 heightmeters (Garmin) in 03h05mins

    3747/23635

    27-07-2016, 13:32 geschreven door Big Bad Wolf

    Reageer (0)

    25-07-2016
    Klik hier om een link te hebben waarmee u dit artikel later terug kunt lezen.Lincent
    Klik op de afbeelding om de link te volgen Great weather for a long ride. Overcast and 20 degrees C . I started tout through Meerdael Forest to reach Mollendaal. On to the outskirts of Bierbeek and then through Opvelp and Meldert to Hoegaarden. Straight on to Outgaerden and Goetsenhoven where I took the big road between Tienen and Hannut in the direction of Hannut. When I crossed the Ravel leading from Landen to Gembloux I took that in the direction of Perwez. Crossing though Orp-Jauche, Jauche and Petit Rosiere I followed the calm and relatively flat Ravel all the way to Perwez. I got a couple of raindrops along the way but nothing major. Reaching Perwez I took a sharp right towards Sainte-Marie. Intent on doing a few more K's I rode towards Chaumont-Gistoux where I followed th ebig road towards Wavre for a while until I took a right into Dion-Le Val. reaching Grez Doiceau I took another right towards Hamme Mille. Closing the gap with a nice distance on my counter. Legs were great.

    Ride Stats : 88K and 695 heightmeters (Garmin) in 03h30mins

    3661/23005

    25-07-2016, 14:33 geschreven door Big Bad Wolf

    Reageer (0)

    23-07-2016
    Klik hier om een link te hebben waarmee u dit artikel later terug kunt lezen.Middle lap
    Klik op de afbeelding om de link te volgen A lot of thunder and lightning and a bit of rain ended a warm spell last night. This morning saw a misty and dreary start of the day but with a temperature of 20 degrees C it was excellent for a ride. Taking the Psychlo-X around my middle distance lap starting over Vaalbeek and the Zoete Waters and then riding through Sint Joris Weert and Nethen towards Hamme Mille. Straight on to Tourinnes and Beauvechain where I take a left towards Opvelp. Another left turn takes me into Bierbeek and I complete the lap through Haasrode and Blanden. 2 laps yield me 60K and that was enough for today. legs felt fine and a little bit of drizzle in the first lap kept me cool.

    Ride Stats : 61K and 440 heightmeters (Garmin) in 02h25mins

    3573/22310

    23-07-2016, 12:12 geschreven door Big Bad Wolf

    Reageer (0)

    21-07-2016
    Klik hier om een link te hebben waarmee u dit artikel later terug kunt lezen.Hottomont
    Klik op de afbeelding om de link te volgen Superb weather today so I set out early at 9AM for a 3-hour ride on the Moots Psychlo-X. Riding out on the N25 in the direction of Hamme Mille and then further along the N91 in the direction of Eghezee. When I passed Ramillies I took a left towards the tumulus of Hottomont. But I took the wrong exit and had to make a right-right-right in order to reach the monument. A little rest for a couple of minutes, taking some pictures and then I rode back to the N91 and took this into Petit-Rosiere. Here I took a right on the ravel that connects Perwez to the Ravel 2. Reaching that cycle path I took a left towards Jodoigne. From Jodoigne I took the N240 back to the N91. Following that to Hamme Mille and then along the N25 into Blanden I completed my lap. The temperature was more reasonable than it had been the last couple of days ad there was a cooling wind blowing from the west-southwest. My legs felt great and I could keep my heartrate well within control.

    Ride Stats : 64.5K and 490 heightmeters (Garmin) in 02h33mins

    3512/21870

    21-07-2016, 12:32 geschreven door Big Bad Wolf

    Reageer (0)

    18-07-2016
    Klik hier om een link te hebben waarmee u dit artikel later terug kunt lezen.Mechelen Coloma
    Klik op de afbeelding om de link te volgen Superb weather today so I set out early at 9AM for a 3-hour ride on the Moots Psychlo-X. Riding around Leuven to reach the Leuvense vaart and basically following that all the way to the outskirts of mechelen. I had to do 2 detours because there were parts of the towpath blocked due to workings being done to it. When I rode back to Leuven I also had to do a small detour in Plankendaal. Following the Vaart to the end and then up towards the Leuvense Ring which I followed to the Naamsepoort. Taking a ride through the Dreef and then parallel to the E40 along the new(-ish- bikepath to reach the Naamse steenweg leading into Blanden. Good solid ride but I was glad to be home and out of the sun which was burning freely. Legs felt Ok.

    Ride Stats : 73K and 315 heightmeters (Garmin) in 02h52mins

    3448/21380

    18-07-2016, 13:13 geschreven door Big Bad Wolf

    Reageer (0)

    15-07-2016
    Klik hier om een link te hebben waarmee u dit artikel later terug kunt lezen.Jodoigne
    Klik op de afbeelding om de link te volgen Some rain was forecast for the afternoon so I set out early in the morning for a couple of hours on the Moots Psychlo-X. Starting out over Bierbeek and Lovenjoel to reach the steenweg towards Tienen. Into Hoegaarden next and then I took the ravel 2 towards Jodoigne. From Jodoigne I rode to Dongelberg and then further on to Incourt and Longueville. The ride started under clouded skies but now the sun came peeing through and I could enjoy some warmth on my face. Through Grez-Doiceau and Archennes next and then looping over Eerken and Sint Agatha Rode before reaching Sint Joris Weert. Over the Zoete Waters and Vaalbeek and then back into Blanden after a good solid ride that took me over 70K. legs wer feeling great.

    Ride Stats : 71K and 530 heightmeters (Garmin) in 02h53mins

    3375/21065

    15-07-2016, 13:25 geschreven door Big Bad Wolf

    Reageer (0)

    13-07-2016
    Klik hier om een link te hebben waarmee u dit artikel later terug kunt lezen.Sonian Forest dip
    Klik op de afbeelding om de link te volgen

    The weather forecast was not painting a very bright picture, calling for scattered showers and even the occasional thunder ans lightning was possible. So I took the Litespeed Obed out for a spin. I set out over Korbeek Dyle and Duisburg to reach the Sonian Forest. A quick dip into the stately rows of huge trees took me into Tervuren and along the Tervuren ponds I rode into the valley of the river Voer. I followed that river over the bikpath along its sides until I reached Bertem. Here I left the Voer valley and rode into Egenhoven and then Heverlee and Heverlee forest. No rain yet so I rode a couple of my Meerdael laps to finish off a solid ride.

    Ride Stats : 62.5K and 485 heightmeters (Garmin) in 01h05mins

    3304/20535

    13-07-2016, 12:41 geschreven door Big Bad Wolf

    Reageer (0)

    11-07-2016
    Klik hier om een link te hebben waarmee u dit artikel later terug kunt lezen.Meerdael Laps
    Klik op de afbeelding om de link te volgen

    Time for some offroad so I took the litespeed Obed out for a relaxed ride into Meerdael Forest. Doing 3 of my Meerdael laps back-to-back, starting with the longest one which also takes me into the Kouterbos and Heverlee Forest. The legs felt good and the ride was a recovery for them. Nevertheless it was fast ans swift.

    Ride Stats : 25K and 205 heightmeters (Garmin) in 01h05mins

    3241/20050

    11-07-2016, 12:32 geschreven door Big Bad Wolf

    Reageer (0)

    10-07-2016
    Klik hier om een link te hebben waarmee u dit artikel later terug kunt lezen.Zittert-Lummen
    Klik op de afbeelding om de link te volgen Riding out in the sunshine of the early morning I decided to ride to Hoegaarden and Zetrud-Lumay before reaching Jodoigne. Over Opvelp and Beauvechain and then taking a left towards Meldert. From Joidoigne I folowed the big road towards the crossroads near the Beauvechain airstrip. The wind was blowing from the south bringing with it warm and dry air. I was trying out my new Oakley Radar EV photochromatic cycling glasses and they proved well up to task of giving me a crisp and clear view, coupled to adapting the shade of the glasses to the amount of light. AFter 2 Specialized glasses I was now back with Oakley. I still have my first Oakleys, making for quite a collection. When I reached Hamme Mille I took a left for a loop over Nethen and Sint Joris Weert and then back along the Zoete Waters and Vaalbeek to Blanden. The legs felt fine and I could maintain a good pace. I was home before the temperature was reaching midday values and I felt good throughout the ride.

    Ride Stats : 59K and 430 heightmeters (Garmin) in 02h17mins

    3217/19845





    10-07-2016, 12:05 geschreven door Big Bad Wolf

    Reageer (0)

    08-07-2016
    Klik hier om een link te hebben waarmee u dit artikel later terug kunt lezen.Petit Fondo Eddy Merckx
    Klik op de afbeelding om de link te volgen Dry and relatively warm weather this morning so I rode out for a 2 hours ride. I had no plan on where to go so I started over Bierbeek and then rode to Lovenjoel and followed the big road to Tienen until I took a left towards Kerkom. Riding on to Binkom, Meensel and then Kiezegem where I halted to admire the statue they erected for Eddy Merckx. Moving on to the Diestsesteenweg and into the wind riding back towards Leuven. Taking a loop over Sint Pieters Rode and then reaching the Steenweg again which I followed through Linden and Kessel Lo. Into Heverlee and the Pakenstraat and then up along the Zandstraat and the Skating venue to reach the English War cemetery. Into Blanden for a last stretch before reaching hoe again. I had a good ride, the legs felt good and the wind could not keep me from achieving a very good average speed with a low average heartrate.

    Ride Stats : 58K and 455 heightmeters (Garmin) in 02h20mins

    3158/19415

    08-07-2016, 13:46 geschreven door Big Bad Wolf

    Reageer (0)

    06-07-2016
    Klik hier om een link te hebben waarmee u dit artikel later terug kunt lezen.Zittert-Lummen
    Klik op de afbeelding om de link te volgen Fine weather this morning and I rode out for a 2 hours ride. Starting over Bierbeek and Meldert to reach Hoegaarden. Here I took a right turn towards Zetrud-Lumay and a bit later another turn to reach Saint-Jean-Geest. Some cobbles here and a little bit of wind but nothing to bother me. Riding on through Melin and then back to Meldert over La Bruyere. A last stretch through Meerdael forest brough tme back into Blanden.

    Ride Stats : 56K and 465 heightmeters (Garmin) in 02h16mins

    3100/18960

    06-07-2016, 12:59 geschreven door Big Bad Wolf

    Reageer (0)

    04-07-2016
    Klik hier om een link te hebben waarmee u dit artikel later terug kunt lezen.Tervuren
    Klik op de afbeelding om de link te volgen Some great cycling weather today. No sun, not too warm, no wind to speak of , dry and with intermittent cloud cover. A couple of raindrops could not spoil the fun. Great cycling weather as fas as I am concerned. I rode off with the Moots Psychlo-X , first over Heverlee and Egenhoven towards Bertem where I followed the big road to Tervuren. In Tervuren I rode to Duisburg, Eizer and then into Huldenberg. Some hills here and after reaching Ottenburg I decided to call it a day and set forth t Sint Agatha Rode and Sint Joris Weert. A little loop over Nethen and Hamme Mille and with a very good feeling I arrived home with a nice distance under my cycling belt. The legs felt fine.

    Ride Stats : 59K and 565 heightmeters (Garmin) in 02h29mins

    3034/18495

    04-07-2016, 12:22 geschreven door Big Bad Wolf

    Reageer (0)

    02-07-2016
    Klik hier om een link te hebben waarmee u dit artikel later terug kunt lezen.Pietrebais
    Klik op de afbeelding om de link te volgen The morning promised to remain dry. Last june was the wettest month in 200 years ! So I rode out early for a 2-hour ride taking me first through Hamme Mille and Grez-Doiceau towards Pietrebais. Onwards to La Bruyere and Hoksem and then I met the strong western breeze. Battling it out through Willebringen and Neervelp into the outskirts of Bierbeek and Blanden. I was home for 15 minutes when a serious shower resumed the normal wet season. I was glad to have done this ride and have some hours of cycling under my belt. Lets hope that in the next couple of weeks the summer really begins with some warmer and especially drier weather.

    Ride Stats : 56K and 525 heightmeters (Garmin) in 02h23mins

    2984/17930

    02-07-2016, 12:10 geschreven door Big Bad Wolf

    Reageer (0)

    28-06-2016
    Klik hier om een link te hebben waarmee u dit artikel later terug kunt lezen.A dry evening
    Klik op de afbeelding om de link te volgen After a lot of rainy days and evenings, today was completely dry. I took advantage of this and rode out with the Moots Psychlo-X for a relaxed ride. Starting out over Bierbeek and Willebringen, I then joined Meldert and La Bruyere, returning over Beauvechain and Opvelp towards Bierbeek and Haasrode Industrie. I tried out my new Garmin Vivoactive HR watch and the GPS function is spot on. The heartrate however is way too high in comparison with what the Garmin Edges' breast band measures. This si is a common weak point of heartrate-measuring watches. They are exact as long as you stay still and don't make any movement with the wrist. Running and cycling involve movement and therefore the measurement becomes less exact.

    Ride Stats : 43K and 335 heightmeters (Garmin) in 01h38mins

    2929/17405

    28-06-2016, 20:56 geschreven door Big Bad Wolf

    Reageer (0)

    Foto

    Gastenboek./.Guestbook

    Druk op onderstaande knop om een berichtje achter te laten in mijn Gastenboek. / Press the button below to write in my Guestbook.


    Foto

    Blog als favoriet !


    Foto

    Email Me

    Press the button to send me a mail






    Archief per week
  • 31/08-06/09 2020
  • 20/04-26/04 2020
  • 29/10-04/11 2018
  • 22/10-28/10 2018
  • 24/09-30/09 2018
  • 03/09-09/09 2018
  • 27/08-02/09 2018
  • 13/08-19/08 2018
  • 30/07-05/08 2018
  • 23/07-29/07 2018
  • 16/07-22/07 2018
  • 09/07-15/07 2018
  • 14/05-20/05 2018
  • 07/05-13/05 2018
  • 30/04-06/05 2018
  • 23/04-29/04 2018
  • 16/04-22/04 2018
  • 09/04-15/04 2018
  • 02/04-08/04 2018
  • 26/03-01/04 2018
  • 12/03-18/03 2018
  • 05/03-11/03 2018
  • 26/02-04/03 2018
  • 19/02-25/02 2018
  • 12/02-18/02 2018
  • 05/02-11/02 2018
  • 29/01-04/02 2018
  • 22/01-28/01 2018
  • 01/01-07/01 2018
  • 04/12-10/12 2017
  • 27/11-03/12 2017
  • 06/11-12/11 2017
  • 25/09-01/10 2017
  • 18/09-24/09 2017
  • 11/09-17/09 2017
  • 28/08-03/09 2017
  • 21/08-27/08 2017
  • 07/08-13/08 2017
  • 31/07-06/08 2017
  • 24/07-30/07 2017
  • 17/07-23/07 2017
  • 10/07-16/07 2017
  • 03/07-09/07 2017
  • 29/05-04/06 2017
  • 22/05-28/05 2017
  • 15/05-21/05 2017
  • 01/05-07/05 2017
  • 24/04-30/04 2017
  • 17/04-23/04 2017
  • 10/04-16/04 2017
  • 03/04-09/04 2017
  • 27/03-02/04 2017
  • 20/03-26/03 2017
  • 13/03-19/03 2017
  • 06/03-12/03 2017
  • 27/02-05/03 2017
  • 20/02-26/02 2017
  • 13/02-19/02 2017
  • 06/02-12/02 2017
  • 30/01-05/02 2017
  • 23/01-29/01 2017
  • 16/01-22/01 2017
  • 09/01-15/01 2017
  • 19/12-25/12 2016
  • 12/12-18/12 2016
  • 05/12-11/12 2016
  • 28/11-04/12 2016
  • 21/11-27/11 2016
  • 14/11-20/11 2016
  • 07/11-13/11 2016
  • 31/10-06/11 2016
  • 24/10-30/10 2016
  • 10/10-16/10 2016
  • 03/10-09/10 2016
  • 26/09-02/10 2016
  • 19/09-25/09 2016
  • 05/09-11/09 2016
  • 29/08-04/09 2016
  • 22/08-28/08 2016
  • 15/08-21/08 2016
  • 08/08-14/08 2016
  • 01/08-07/08 2016
  • 25/07-31/07 2016
  • 18/07-24/07 2016
  • 11/07-17/07 2016
  • 04/07-10/07 2016
  • 27/06-03/07 2016
  • 13/06-19/06 2016
  • 06/06-12/06 2016
  • 30/05-05/06 2016
  • 23/05-29/05 2016
  • 09/05-15/05 2016
  • 02/05-08/05 2016
  • 25/04-01/05 2016
  • 18/04-24/04 2016
  • 11/04-17/04 2016
  • 04/04-10/04 2016
  • 28/03-03/04 2016
  • 14/03-20/03 2016
  • 07/03-13/03 2016
  • 29/02-06/03 2016
  • 22/02-28/02 2016
  • 15/02-21/02 2016
  • 08/02-14/02 2016
  • 01/02-07/02 2016
  • 25/01-31/01 2016
  • 18/01-24/01 2016
  • 11/01-17/01 2016
  • 04/01-10/01 2016
  • 28/12-03/01 2021
  • 21/12-27/12 2015
  • 14/12-20/12 2015
  • 07/12-13/12 2015
  • 30/11-06/12 2015
  • 23/11-29/11 2015
  • 16/11-22/11 2015
  • 19/10-25/10 2015
  • 12/10-18/10 2015
  • 05/10-11/10 2015
  • 28/09-04/10 2015
  • 21/09-27/09 2015
  • 14/09-20/09 2015
  • 07/09-13/09 2015
  • 31/08-06/09 2015
  • 24/08-30/08 2015
  • 17/08-23/08 2015
  • 10/08-16/08 2015
  • 03/08-09/08 2015
  • 27/07-02/08 2015
  • 20/07-26/07 2015
  • 13/07-19/07 2015
  • 06/07-12/07 2015
  • 29/06-05/07 2015
  • 22/06-28/06 2015
  • 15/06-21/06 2015
  • 08/06-14/06 2015
  • 01/06-07/06 2015
  • 25/05-31/05 2015
  • 18/05-24/05 2015
  • 11/05-17/05 2015
  • 04/05-10/05 2015
  • 27/04-03/05 2015
  • 20/04-26/04 2015
  • 13/04-19/04 2015
  • 06/04-12/04 2015
  • 30/03-05/04 2015
  • 23/03-29/03 2015
  • 16/03-22/03 2015
  • 09/03-15/03 2015
  • 02/03-08/03 2015
  • 23/02-01/03 2015
  • 16/02-22/02 2015
  • 09/02-15/02 2015
  • 02/02-08/02 2015
  • 26/01-01/02 2015
  • 19/01-25/01 2015
  • 12/01-18/01 2015
  • 08/12-14/12 2014
  • 01/12-07/12 2014
  • 24/11-30/11 2014
  • 17/11-23/11 2014
  • 10/11-16/11 2014
  • 03/11-09/11 2014
  • 27/10-02/11 2014
  • 20/10-26/10 2014
  • 06/10-12/10 2014
  • 29/09-05/10 2014
  • 22/09-28/09 2014
  • 15/09-21/09 2014
  • 08/09-14/09 2014
  • 01/09-07/09 2014
  • 25/08-31/08 2014
  • 18/08-24/08 2014
  • 11/08-17/08 2014
  • 04/08-10/08 2014
  • 21/07-27/07 2014
  • 14/07-20/07 2014
  • 07/07-13/07 2014
  • 30/06-06/07 2014
  • 02/06-08/06 2014
  • 26/05-01/06 2014
  • 19/05-25/05 2014
  • 12/05-18/05 2014
  • 05/05-11/05 2014
  • 28/04-04/05 2014
  • 21/04-27/04 2014
  • 14/04-20/04 2014
  • 07/04-13/04 2014
  • 31/03-06/04 2014
  • 24/03-30/03 2014
  • 17/03-23/03 2014
  • 10/03-16/03 2014
  • 03/03-09/03 2014
  • 24/02-02/03 2014
  • 17/02-23/02 2014
  • 10/02-16/02 2014
  • 03/02-09/02 2014
  • 27/01-02/02 2014
  • 20/01-26/01 2014
  • 13/01-19/01 2014
  • 06/01-12/01 2014
  • 30/12-05/01 2014
  • 23/12-29/12 2013
  • 16/12-22/12 2013
  • 09/12-15/12 2013
  • 18/11-24/11 2013
  • 11/11-17/11 2013
  • 04/11-10/11 2013
  • 28/10-03/11 2013
  • 21/10-27/10 2013
  • 14/10-20/10 2013
  • 07/10-13/10 2013
  • 30/09-06/10 2013
  • 23/09-29/09 2013
  • 16/09-22/09 2013
  • 09/09-15/09 2013
  • 02/09-08/09 2013
  • 19/08-25/08 2013
  • 12/08-18/08 2013
  • 05/08-11/08 2013
  • 29/07-04/08 2013
  • 22/07-28/07 2013
  • 15/07-21/07 2013
  • 08/07-14/07 2013
  • 01/07-07/07 2013
  • 24/06-30/06 2013
  • 17/06-23/06 2013
  • 10/06-16/06 2013
  • 03/06-09/06 2013
  • 27/05-02/06 2013
  • 20/05-26/05 2013
  • 13/05-19/05 2013
  • 06/05-12/05 2013
  • 29/04-05/05 2013
  • 22/04-28/04 2013
  • 15/04-21/04 2013
  • 08/04-14/04 2013
  • 01/04-07/04 2013
  • 25/03-31/03 2013
  • 11/03-17/03 2013
  • 04/03-10/03 2013
  • 25/02-03/03 2013
  • 18/02-24/02 2013
  • 11/02-17/02 2013
  • 04/02-10/02 2013
  • 28/01-03/02 2013
  • 21/01-27/01 2013
  • 14/01-20/01 2013
  • 07/01-13/01 2013
  • 31/12-06/01 2013
  • 24/12-30/12 2012
  • 17/12-23/12 2012
  • 10/12-16/12 2012
  • 03/12-09/12 2012
  • 26/11-02/12 2012
  • 19/11-25/11 2012
  • 22/10-28/10 2012
  • 15/10-21/10 2012
  • 01/10-07/10 2012
  • 24/09-30/09 2012
  • 17/09-23/09 2012
  • 10/09-16/09 2012
  • 03/09-09/09 2012
  • 27/08-02/09 2012
  • 20/08-26/08 2012
  • 13/08-19/08 2012
  • 06/08-12/08 2012
  • 30/07-05/08 2012
  • 23/07-29/07 2012
  • 16/07-22/07 2012
  • 09/07-15/07 2012
  • 02/07-08/07 2012
  • 25/06-01/07 2012
  • 18/06-24/06 2012
  • 11/06-17/06 2012
  • 04/06-10/06 2012
  • 28/05-03/06 2012
  • 21/05-27/05 2012
  • 14/05-20/05 2012
  • 07/05-13/05 2012
  • 30/04-06/05 2012
  • 23/04-29/04 2012
  • 16/04-22/04 2012
  • 09/04-15/04 2012
  • 02/04-08/04 2012
  • 26/03-01/04 2012
  • 19/03-25/03 2012
  • 12/03-18/03 2012
  • 05/03-11/03 2012
  • 27/02-04/03 2012
  • 20/02-26/02 2012
  • 13/02-19/02 2012
  • 06/02-12/02 2012
  • 30/01-05/02 2012
  • 23/01-29/01 2012
  • 16/01-22/01 2012
  • 09/01-15/01 2012
  • 02/01-08/01 2012
  • 24/12-30/12 2012
  • 19/12-25/12 2011
  • 12/12-18/12 2011
  • 05/12-11/12 2011
  • 28/11-04/12 2011
  • 21/11-27/11 2011
  • 14/11-20/11 2011
  • 07/11-13/11 2011
  • 31/10-06/11 2011
  • 24/10-30/10 2011
  • 17/10-23/10 2011
  • 10/10-16/10 2011
  • 03/10-09/10 2011
  • 26/09-02/10 2011
  • 19/09-25/09 2011
  • 12/09-18/09 2011
  • 05/09-11/09 2011
  • 29/08-04/09 2011
  • 22/08-28/08 2011
  • 15/08-21/08 2011
  • 08/08-14/08 2011
  • 01/08-07/08 2011
  • 25/07-31/07 2011
  • 18/07-24/07 2011
  • 11/07-17/07 2011
  • 04/07-10/07 2011
  • 27/06-03/07 2011
  • 20/06-26/06 2011
  • 13/06-19/06 2011
  • 06/06-12/06 2011
  • 30/05-05/06 2011
  • 23/05-29/05 2011
  • 16/05-22/05 2011
  • 09/05-15/05 2011
  • 02/05-08/05 2011
  • 25/04-01/05 2011
  • 18/04-24/04 2011
  • 11/04-17/04 2011
  • 04/04-10/04 2011
  • 28/03-03/04 2011
  • 21/03-27/03 2011
  • 14/03-20/03 2011
  • 07/03-13/03 2011
  • 21/02-27/02 2011
  • 14/02-20/02 2011
  • 07/02-13/02 2011
  • 17/01-23/01 2011
  • 26/12-01/01 2012
  • 20/12-26/12 2010
  • 13/12-19/12 2010
  • 06/12-12/12 2010
  • 29/11-05/12 2010
  • 22/11-28/11 2010
  • 15/11-21/11 2010
  • 08/11-14/11 2010
  • 01/11-07/11 2010
  • 25/10-31/10 2010
  • 18/10-24/10 2010
  • 11/10-17/10 2010
  • 04/10-10/10 2010
  • 27/09-03/10 2010
  • 20/09-26/09 2010
  • 06/09-12/09 2010
  • 30/08-05/09 2010
  • 23/08-29/08 2010
  • 16/08-22/08 2010
  • 09/08-15/08 2010
  • 02/08-08/08 2010
  • 26/07-01/08 2010
  • 19/07-25/07 2010
  • 12/07-18/07 2010
  • 05/07-11/07 2010
  • 28/06-04/07 2010
  • 21/06-27/06 2010
  • 14/06-20/06 2010
  • 07/06-13/06 2010
  • 31/05-06/06 2010
  • 24/05-30/05 2010
  • 17/05-23/05 2010
  • 10/05-16/05 2010
  • 03/05-09/05 2010
  • 26/04-02/05 2010
  • 19/04-25/04 2010
  • 12/04-18/04 2010
  • 05/04-11/04 2010
  • 29/03-04/04 2010
  • 22/03-28/03 2010
  • 15/03-21/03 2010
  • 08/03-14/03 2010
  • 01/03-07/03 2010
  • 22/02-28/02 2010
  • 15/02-21/02 2010
  • 08/02-14/02 2010
  • 01/02-07/02 2010
  • 25/01-31/01 2010
  • 18/01-24/01 2010
  • 11/01-17/01 2010
  • 04/01-10/01 2010
  • 28/12-03/01 2016
  • 21/12-27/12 2009
  • 14/12-20/12 2009
  • 07/12-13/12 2009
  • 30/11-06/12 2009
  • 23/11-29/11 2009
  • 16/11-22/11 2009
  • 09/11-15/11 2009
  • 26/10-01/11 2009
  • 19/10-25/10 2009
  • 12/10-18/10 2009
  • 05/10-11/10 2009
  • 28/09-04/10 2009
  • 21/09-27/09 2009
  • 14/09-20/09 2009
  • 07/09-13/09 2009
  • 31/08-06/09 2009
  • 24/08-30/08 2009
  • 17/08-23/08 2009
  • 10/08-16/08 2009
  • 03/08-09/08 2009
  • 27/07-02/08 2009
  • 20/07-26/07 2009
  • 13/07-19/07 2009
  • 06/07-12/07 2009
  • 29/06-05/07 2009
  • 22/06-28/06 2009
  • 15/06-21/06 2009
  • 08/06-14/06 2009
  • 01/06-07/06 2009
  • 25/05-31/05 2009
  • 18/05-24/05 2009
  • 11/05-17/05 2009
  • 04/05-10/05 2009
  • 27/04-03/05 2009
  • 20/04-26/04 2009
  • 13/04-19/04 2009
  • 06/04-12/04 2009
  • 30/03-05/04 2009
  • 23/03-29/03 2009
  • 16/03-22/03 2009
  • 09/03-15/03 2009
  • 02/03-08/03 2009
  • 23/02-01/03 2009
  • 16/02-22/02 2009
  • 09/02-15/02 2009
  • 02/02-08/02 2009
  • 26/01-01/02 2009
  • 19/01-25/01 2009
  • 12/01-18/01 2009
  • 05/01-11/01 2009
  • 29/12-04/01 2009
  • 22/12-28/12 2008
  • 15/12-21/12 2008
  • 08/12-14/12 2008
  • 01/12-07/12 2008
  • 24/11-30/11 2008
  • 17/11-23/11 2008
  • 10/11-16/11 2008
  • 03/11-09/11 2008
  • 27/10-02/11 2008
  • 20/10-26/10 2008
  • 13/10-19/10 2008
  • 06/10-12/10 2008
  • 29/09-05/10 2008
  • 22/09-28/09 2008
  • 15/09-21/09 2008
  • 08/09-14/09 2008
  • 01/09-07/09 2008
  • 25/08-31/08 2008
  • 18/08-24/08 2008
  • 11/08-17/08 2008
  • 04/08-10/08 2008
  • 28/07-03/08 2008
  • 21/07-27/07 2008
  • 14/07-20/07 2008
  • 07/07-13/07 2008
  • 30/06-06/07 2008
  • 23/06-29/06 2008
  • 16/06-22/06 2008
  • 09/06-15/06 2008
  • 02/06-08/06 2008
  • 26/05-01/06 2008
  • 19/05-25/05 2008
  • 12/05-18/05 2008
  • 05/05-11/05 2008
  • 28/04-04/05 2008
  • 21/04-27/04 2008
  • 14/04-20/04 2008
  • 07/04-13/04 2008
  • 31/03-06/04 2008
  • 24/03-30/03 2008
  • 17/03-23/03 2008
  • 10/03-16/03 2008
  • 03/03-09/03 2008
  • 25/02-02/03 2008
  • 18/02-24/02 2008
  • 11/02-17/02 2008
  • 04/02-10/02 2008
  • 28/01-03/02 2008
  • 21/01-27/01 2008
  • 14/01-20/01 2008
  • 07/01-13/01 2008
  • 31/12-06/01 2008
  • 24/12-30/12 2007
  • 17/12-23/12 2007
  • 10/12-16/12 2007
  • 03/12-09/12 2007
  • 26/11-02/12 2007
  • 19/11-25/11 2007
  • 12/11-18/11 2007
  • 05/11-11/11 2007
  • 29/10-04/11 2007
  • 22/10-28/10 2007
  • 15/10-21/10 2007
  • 08/10-14/10 2007
  • 01/10-07/10 2007
  • 24/09-30/09 2007
  • 17/09-23/09 2007
  • 10/09-16/09 2007
  • 03/09-09/09 2007
  • 27/08-02/09 2007
  • 20/08-26/08 2007
  • 13/08-19/08 2007
  • 06/08-12/08 2007
  • 30/07-05/08 2007
  • 23/07-29/07 2007
  • 16/07-22/07 2007
  • 09/07-15/07 2007
  • 02/07-08/07 2007
  • 25/06-01/07 2007
  • 18/06-24/06 2007
  • 11/06-17/06 2007
  • 04/06-10/06 2007
  • 28/05-03/06 2007
  • 21/05-27/05 2007
  • 14/05-20/05 2007
  • 07/05-13/05 2007
  • 30/04-06/05 2007
  • 23/04-29/04 2007
  • 16/04-22/04 2007
  • 09/04-15/04 2007
  • 02/04-08/04 2007
  • 26/03-01/04 2007
  • 19/03-25/03 2007
  • 12/03-18/03 2007
  • 05/03-11/03 2007
  • 26/02-04/03 2007
  • 19/02-25/02 2007
  • 12/02-18/02 2007
  • 05/02-11/02 2007
  • 29/01-04/02 2007
  • 22/01-28/01 2007
  • 15/01-21/01 2007
  • 08/01-14/01 2007
  • 01/01-07/01 2007
  • 25/12-31/12 2006
  • 18/12-24/12 2006
  • 11/12-17/12 2006
  • 04/12-10/12 2006
  • 27/11-03/12 2006
  • 20/11-26/11 2006
  • 13/11-19/11 2006
  • 06/11-12/11 2006
  • 30/10-05/11 2006
  • 23/10-29/10 2006
  • 16/10-22/10 2006
  • 09/10-15/10 2006
  • 02/10-08/10 2006
  • 25/09-01/10 2006
  • 18/09-24/09 2006


    Blog tegen de wet? Klik hier.
    Gratis blog op https://www.bloggen.be - Meer blogs