Big Bad Log
Inhoud blog
  • Mollendaal Forest
  • Back to the Sonian Forest
  • Tacx Satori
  • Tacx Satori
  • Heverlee forest
  • Mr.Merlin rides out
  • Mr. Merlin rides out
  • Nodebais
  • Following my front wheel
  • Psychlotron 55K

    Foto


    Foto

    Big Bad Links
  • Big Bad Wolf Home
  • The History blog
  • Steep Hill Bike Travelogue
  • LOUP . ORG
  • Chicks and Bikes - humor
  • Moster Blond
  • David Moulton's Bike Blog
  • Christine Peanut Vardaros
  • Velonews Competition Journal
  • Pez Cycling News

    Big Bad Links 2
  • Nothing rides like Ti
  • Irina Kalentieva
  • Kim Saenen - MTB Marathon Girl
  • Big Wheel Building - Mike Curiak blog
  • Jeff Kerkove - Endurance Mountain Bike Athlete
  • Kaa Petaate - Leives klupke
  • Life Behind Bars - luv2mtb blog
  • MTB Lily : latest MTB news
  • Como Cyco
  • MTB Wallon

    Big Bad Links 3
  • Milano Fixed
  • Scot 'Chuck Ibis' Nicol Spew
  • Hell Yeah !
  • Zen Garage
  • CyclingNews.COM babe thread (humor)
  • Nerv+

    Foto


    Beoordeel dit blog
      Zeer goed
      Goed
      Voldoende
      Nog wat bijwerken
      Nog veel werk aan
     

    Foto

    Zoeken in blog


    Tales from the Woods
    13-07-2016
    Klik hier om een link te hebben waarmee u dit artikel later terug kunt lezen.Sonian Forest dip
    Klik op de afbeelding om de link te volgen

    The weather forecast was not painting a very bright picture, calling for scattered showers and even the occasional thunder ans lightning was possible. So I took the Litespeed Obed out for a spin. I set out over Korbeek Dyle and Duisburg to reach the Sonian Forest. A quick dip into the stately rows of huge trees took me into Tervuren and along the Tervuren ponds I rode into the valley of the river Voer. I followed that river over the bikpath along its sides until I reached Bertem. Here I left the Voer valley and rode into Egenhoven and then Heverlee and Heverlee forest. No rain yet so I rode a couple of my Meerdael laps to finish off a solid ride.

    Ride Stats : 62.5K and 485 heightmeters (Garmin) in 01h05mins

    3304/20535

    13-07-2016, 12:41 geschreven door Big Bad Wolf

    Reageer (0)

    11-07-2016
    Klik hier om een link te hebben waarmee u dit artikel later terug kunt lezen.Meerdael Laps
    Klik op de afbeelding om de link te volgen

    Time for some offroad so I took the litespeed Obed out for a relaxed ride into Meerdael Forest. Doing 3 of my Meerdael laps back-to-back, starting with the longest one which also takes me into the Kouterbos and Heverlee Forest. The legs felt good and the ride was a recovery for them. Nevertheless it was fast ans swift.

    Ride Stats : 25K and 205 heightmeters (Garmin) in 01h05mins

    3241/20050

    11-07-2016, 12:32 geschreven door Big Bad Wolf

    Reageer (0)

    10-07-2016
    Klik hier om een link te hebben waarmee u dit artikel later terug kunt lezen.Zittert-Lummen
    Klik op de afbeelding om de link te volgen Riding out in the sunshine of the early morning I decided to ride to Hoegaarden and Zetrud-Lumay before reaching Jodoigne. Over Opvelp and Beauvechain and then taking a left towards Meldert. From Joidoigne I folowed the big road towards the crossroads near the Beauvechain airstrip. The wind was blowing from the south bringing with it warm and dry air. I was trying out my new Oakley Radar EV photochromatic cycling glasses and they proved well up to task of giving me a crisp and clear view, coupled to adapting the shade of the glasses to the amount of light. AFter 2 Specialized glasses I was now back with Oakley. I still have my first Oakleys, making for quite a collection. When I reached Hamme Mille I took a left for a loop over Nethen and Sint Joris Weert and then back along the Zoete Waters and Vaalbeek to Blanden. The legs felt fine and I could maintain a good pace. I was home before the temperature was reaching midday values and I felt good throughout the ride.

    Ride Stats : 59K and 430 heightmeters (Garmin) in 02h17mins

    3217/19845





    10-07-2016, 12:05 geschreven door Big Bad Wolf

    Reageer (0)

    08-07-2016
    Klik hier om een link te hebben waarmee u dit artikel later terug kunt lezen.Petit Fondo Eddy Merckx
    Klik op de afbeelding om de link te volgen Dry and relatively warm weather this morning so I rode out for a 2 hours ride. I had no plan on where to go so I started over Bierbeek and then rode to Lovenjoel and followed the big road to Tienen until I took a left towards Kerkom. Riding on to Binkom, Meensel and then Kiezegem where I halted to admire the statue they erected for Eddy Merckx. Moving on to the Diestsesteenweg and into the wind riding back towards Leuven. Taking a loop over Sint Pieters Rode and then reaching the Steenweg again which I followed through Linden and Kessel Lo. Into Heverlee and the Pakenstraat and then up along the Zandstraat and the Skating venue to reach the English War cemetery. Into Blanden for a last stretch before reaching hoe again. I had a good ride, the legs felt good and the wind could not keep me from achieving a very good average speed with a low average heartrate.

    Ride Stats : 58K and 455 heightmeters (Garmin) in 02h20mins

    3158/19415

    08-07-2016, 13:46 geschreven door Big Bad Wolf

    Reageer (0)

    06-07-2016
    Klik hier om een link te hebben waarmee u dit artikel later terug kunt lezen.Zittert-Lummen
    Klik op de afbeelding om de link te volgen Fine weather this morning and I rode out for a 2 hours ride. Starting over Bierbeek and Meldert to reach Hoegaarden. Here I took a right turn towards Zetrud-Lumay and a bit later another turn to reach Saint-Jean-Geest. Some cobbles here and a little bit of wind but nothing to bother me. Riding on through Melin and then back to Meldert over La Bruyere. A last stretch through Meerdael forest brough tme back into Blanden.

    Ride Stats : 56K and 465 heightmeters (Garmin) in 02h16mins

    3100/18960

    06-07-2016, 12:59 geschreven door Big Bad Wolf

    Reageer (0)

    04-07-2016
    Klik hier om een link te hebben waarmee u dit artikel later terug kunt lezen.Tervuren
    Klik op de afbeelding om de link te volgen Some great cycling weather today. No sun, not too warm, no wind to speak of , dry and with intermittent cloud cover. A couple of raindrops could not spoil the fun. Great cycling weather as fas as I am concerned. I rode off with the Moots Psychlo-X , first over Heverlee and Egenhoven towards Bertem where I followed the big road to Tervuren. In Tervuren I rode to Duisburg, Eizer and then into Huldenberg. Some hills here and after reaching Ottenburg I decided to call it a day and set forth t Sint Agatha Rode and Sint Joris Weert. A little loop over Nethen and Hamme Mille and with a very good feeling I arrived home with a nice distance under my cycling belt. The legs felt fine.

    Ride Stats : 59K and 565 heightmeters (Garmin) in 02h29mins

    3034/18495

    04-07-2016, 12:22 geschreven door Big Bad Wolf

    Reageer (0)

    02-07-2016
    Klik hier om een link te hebben waarmee u dit artikel later terug kunt lezen.Pietrebais
    Klik op de afbeelding om de link te volgen The morning promised to remain dry. Last june was the wettest month in 200 years ! So I rode out early for a 2-hour ride taking me first through Hamme Mille and Grez-Doiceau towards Pietrebais. Onwards to La Bruyere and Hoksem and then I met the strong western breeze. Battling it out through Willebringen and Neervelp into the outskirts of Bierbeek and Blanden. I was home for 15 minutes when a serious shower resumed the normal wet season. I was glad to have done this ride and have some hours of cycling under my belt. Lets hope that in the next couple of weeks the summer really begins with some warmer and especially drier weather.

    Ride Stats : 56K and 525 heightmeters (Garmin) in 02h23mins

    2984/17930

    02-07-2016, 12:10 geschreven door Big Bad Wolf

    Reageer (0)

    28-06-2016
    Klik hier om een link te hebben waarmee u dit artikel later terug kunt lezen.A dry evening
    Klik op de afbeelding om de link te volgen After a lot of rainy days and evenings, today was completely dry. I took advantage of this and rode out with the Moots Psychlo-X for a relaxed ride. Starting out over Bierbeek and Willebringen, I then joined Meldert and La Bruyere, returning over Beauvechain and Opvelp towards Bierbeek and Haasrode Industrie. I tried out my new Garmin Vivoactive HR watch and the GPS function is spot on. The heartrate however is way too high in comparison with what the Garmin Edges' breast band measures. This si is a common weak point of heartrate-measuring watches. They are exact as long as you stay still and don't make any movement with the wrist. Running and cycling involve movement and therefore the measurement becomes less exact.

    Ride Stats : 43K and 335 heightmeters (Garmin) in 01h38mins

    2929/17405

    28-06-2016, 20:56 geschreven door Big Bad Wolf

    Reageer (0)

    19-06-2016
    Klik hier om een link te hebben waarmee u dit artikel later terug kunt lezen.Overijse
    Klik op de afbeelding om de link te volgen After another week of rain and generally bad cycling weather , this sunday promised to be dry. It was still cloudy when I left around 10Am but it was dry and with temperatures around 15 degrees C not that cold. I took the Psychlo-X for a change and set out over Egenhoven and Bertem towards Leefdaal and Duisburg. Onwards to Overijse and then up to the outskirts of Wavre where I took a left turn into Ottenburg. Sint Agatha Rode and Sint Joris Weert brought me into the Meerdael Forest for a last stretch home. There was a noticeable breeze from the west and towards the end of the ride the sun came peeping through the clouds, warming me up.BR>

    Ride Stats : 48K and 445 heightmeters (Garmin) in 02h02mins

    2886/17070

    19-06-2016, 12:56 geschreven door Big Bad Wolf

    Reageer (0)

    11-06-2016
    Klik hier om een link te hebben waarmee u dit artikel later terug kunt lezen.Abbaye de la Ramée
    Klik op de afbeelding om de link te volgen

    It was dry this morning but the sky was clouded. There was rain forecast for later on the day but for now everything looked fine so I set out with the Litespeed Obed for a mixed ride. First I drove through Meerdael and Mollendaal forest to reach Beauvechain and L'Ecluse. Pushing on to the south-southeast I reached Mélin and Lathuy. Riding on over the undulating hills I came upon the ancient Abbaye de la Ramée at Glimes. Here I decided this would be my furthest point for the day so I pointed my nose towards the west and rode in the direction of Perwez and Thorembais. Reaching Thorembais I then took a right towards Wastines and Opprebais. I decided to ride towards Gistoux where I went offroad into the Bois de Bonlez. Making my way towards Grez Doiceau I rode into the fields towards Gottechan and Hamme Mille. Past Valduc and then into the Meerdael Forest again for a last stretch of forest lanes into Blanden. Had a good ride . The sun was peeping through towards the end of the ride, making it a pleasant experience.

    Ride Stats : 67.5K and 735 heightmeters (Garmin) in 03h19mins

    2838/16625

    11-06-2016, 12:59 geschreven door Big Bad Wolf

    Reageer (0)

    08-06-2016
    Klik hier om een link te hebben waarmee u dit artikel later terug kunt lezen.Florival
    Klik op de afbeelding om de link te volgen

    Lots of rain the last days so when today it remained warm and dry I set out for an evening ride on the Litespeed Obed. Just a little mixed ride making my way towards Florival. From there I made my way back with a loop into Heverlee Forest. I felt strong and with the clement weather - dry , not too warm, a mild breeze - I really enjoyed being out there.

    Ride Stats : 32K and 335 heightmeters (Garmin) in 01h26mins

    2770/15890

    08-06-2016, 21:11 geschreven door Big Bad Wolf

    Reageer (0)

    05-06-2016
    Klik hier om een link te hebben waarmee u dit artikel later terug kunt lezen.Sonian Forest
    Klik op de afbeelding om de link te volgen

    After a week of rain and thunderstorms, it felt like high time to ride out again. This sunday morning saw a foggy start with temperatures around 16 degrees C and dry and calm weather. It had rained a lot last night but still the trails were fit for a mixed ride. Starting out through Meerdael forest into Sint Joris Weert I rode on to Huldenberg and Duisburg, disappearing into the Sonian Forest. The tracks here were wet but not overly so. I rode until I reached the far western edge of the forest and then returned through it towards Groenendaal and Hoeilaart. From Hoeilaart on I was back on tarmac roads. The sun wanted to peep through and I started to feel the warmth . Making my way back over Maleizen, Tombeek and Terlanen I entered Meerdael Forest again for a last stretch of tracks towards Blanden.

    Ride Stats : 65.5K and 565 heightmeters (Garmin) in 03h01mins

    2738/15555

    05-06-2016, 13:18 geschreven door Big Bad Wolf

    Reageer (0)

    28-05-2016
    Klik hier om een link te hebben waarmee u dit artikel later terug kunt lezen.Eghezee-Perwez-Grez
    Klik op de afbeelding om de link te volgen

    The weather was calm and there was a fog hanging over the fields when I left with the Litespeed Vortex. Aiming for a long ride I started out towards Hoegaarden where I injected myself on the Ravel 2 and rode past Jodoigne until I reached Eghezee. The sun was starting to peep through the low clouds and I rode towards Longchamps. On my way to Perwez now and when I reached Perwez I turned to the north towards Thorembais, Maleves and Incourt. The wind was also manifesting itself, helping the clouds to disperse even more. From Incourt I rode towards Longueville and Grez-Doiceau. I wanted to do a little more so I rode through Archennes towards Eerken and Sint-Agatha-Rode. From here I closed my loop riding through Sint-Joris-Weert, along the Zoete Waters and through Vaalbeek to reach Blanden. My legs felt fine and I could maintain a good pace throughout the ride.

    Ride Stats : 92K and 640 heightmeters (Garmin) in 03h27mins

    2673/14990

    28-05-2016, 14:02 geschreven door Big Bad Wolf

    Reageer (0)

    26-05-2016
    Klik hier om een link te hebben waarmee u dit artikel later terug kunt lezen.Into Walloon
    Klik op de afbeelding om de link te volgen

    Weather was fine today with 20 degrees C at the end of the afternoon. I took the Litespeed Obed out for a little ride. Into Meerdael Forest towards Hamme Mille where I meandered along smaller roads into the fields towards Nodebais and Grez Doiceau. From Grez I rode upwards into Bossut and then further on into Nethen. Another loop took me through the Doode Bemde and Sint Joris Weert into Meerdael Forest again. Crossing into Heverleebos and then looping back to Blanden for a last stretch of forest. I felt fine and the legs were great. Recovered from my trip to Prague and left with a strong feeling in the legs.

    Ride Stats : 46K and 450 heightmeters (Garmin) in 02h07mins

    2581/14350

    26-05-2016, 20:59 geschreven door Big Bad Wolf

    Reageer (0)

    14-05-2016
    Klik hier om een link te hebben waarmee u dit artikel later terug kunt lezen.Mechelen-Prague : Kom Op Tegen Kanker 2016
    Klik op de afbeelding om de link te volgen

    This years' trip for Kom Op tegen Kanker consisted of a 7-day ride from Mechelen to Prague. I decided to take part but also to skip 2 days because of the high amount of heighmeters during those days. We started out in cold weather but somehow we managed to avoid rain during the whole trip. Also te wind was in our favour for 6 days, only blowing against us during the last ride from Dresden to Prague. I had no mechanicals, no flats and no setbacks.
    Mechelen to Valkenburg. A ride of 118.6K over mostly flat roads taking us over the river Meuse into the Netherlands. It was cold and the wind was blowing from our left side from the north-northwest. We had a break at Zelem more or less halfway into the ride.
    Valkenburg to Breckerfeld. A more hilly ride of 160.5K through Saxony and High Saxony which took us straight between the major cities of Dusseldorf and Cologne. We crossed the river Rhine today, using a ferry. The weather had been cold and the wind was blowing hard form the North. No rain though.
    On Monday the 16th and Tuesday the 17th I took two rest days.
    Nordhausen to Leipzig. Today took us form Nordhausen - where we briefly visited former nazi camp Dora - to the major city of Leipzig. 140K were added to the total. The wind was turning more to the West and this provided us with slightly warmer weather. Ranging from 13 degrees in the morning to just over 19 degrees when we arrived in the late afternoon. The ride was relatively flat and took us through beautiful landscapes.
    Leipzig to Dresden. Today we only had to do 116K. We wanted to arrive early to have a bit of time to visit the city of Dresden. The ride took us over gently flowing landscapes to the river Elbe, which we followed for 33K into Dresden.
    Dresden to Prague. Already the last day and a hefty one due to the 158k and 1740 heightmeters that had to be concquered. First we followed the banks of the river Elbe for 23K . After that a long climb of 22K took us into the Czech republic and to the highest point of the trip, at 754 meters. We descended to find the river Elbe again (which is called Labe in the Czech republik) . We had to battle the strong southern wind before arriving at the river Moldau and follow that into a sunny Prague.

    Ride Stats : 700K and 5645 heightmeters (Garmin) in 30h00mins

    2535/13900

    14-05-2016, 00:00 geschreven door Big Bad Wolf

    Reageer (0)

    07-05-2016
    Klik hier om een link te hebben waarmee u dit artikel later terug kunt lezen.Recuperating
    Klik op de afbeelding om de link te volgen

    I left my car on the KBC Mechelen parking lot yesterday and today I rode my Vortex through Leuven and alongside the Vaart to go and recuperate it. Today also was a good recuperation effort. I had the wind in my favour and could make good speed alongside the Leuvense Vaart. Upon reaching Hofstade I took a left and then again a right turn to reach Hofstade center. From here I could easily make it to the KBC parking lot where my car was patiently awaiting my return.

    Ride Stats : 38K and 85 heightmeters (Garmin) in 01h17mins

    1836/8255

    07-05-2016, 12:44 geschreven door Big Bad Wolf

    Reageer (0)

    06-05-2016
    Klik hier om een link te hebben waarmee u dit artikel later terug kunt lezen.Kom Op Tegen Kanker dag 2 - Mechelen - Tienen
    Klik op de afbeelding om de link te volgen

    Early out of bed this morning - 5.10AM - to make it on time for the check-in on the Grote Markt in Mechelen for the second day of the 'Kom Op Tegen Kanker' Event. I was in the 24K average group - the slowest - so we had to start at 7AM. The weather forecast was superb. Dry and sunny with temperatures going up to 24 degrees C in the afternoon. So I was dressed light with the first time in short cycling shorts since quite some time and my Assos windbreaker for the early morning freshness.

     
    The ride went smooth, with the big peleton of 150-200 riders which was accompanied by motorcycle and police to block every passage so that the rider had absolute priority. In a little more than 2 hours we reached the halfway point in Zelem where we enjoyed a brief rest, some food and liquid support. In the meantime I had met some cyclists from Leuven and Hamme Mille and chatted with them. A great way to meet new people.

    The second leg also went great, with a fall in the front of the peleton which had us wait a couple of minutes to check if everyone was Ok and fit to continue. They were, so we rode on and reached Tienen a little after 12AM. From Tienen I rode back home along the Tiensesteenweg and the Expressweg and arrived tired but very satisfied with my ride after 5h49 mins and 150km. My average heartrate during the entire ride was a mere 83bpm so in all the effort was an easy one.

    Ride Stats : 150K and 800 heightmeters (Garmin) in 05h49mins

    1798/8170

    06-05-2016, 14:26 geschreven door Big Bad Wolf

    Reageer (0)

    05-05-2016
    Klik hier om een link te hebben waarmee u dit artikel later terug kunt lezen.Check-out ride
    Klik op de afbeelding om de link te volgen

    I had some maintenance done on the Litespeed Vortex this week ; new brake and gear cables, new brake pads, new Brooks leather bartape. So today I had to check out the bike before going on the bigger rides. The weather was sunny but with a cold bit due to the wind blowing fiercely from the south-east. The bike performed well and I enjoyed the short ride.

    Ride Stats : 31K and 225 heightmeters (Garmin) in 01h04mins

    1648/7370

    05-05-2016, 11:38 geschreven door Big Bad Wolf

    Reageer (0)

    02-05-2016
    Klik hier om een link te hebben waarmee u dit artikel later terug kunt lezen.Easy late afternoon ride
    Klik op de afbeelding om de link te volgen The weather has taken a turn for the better and it was nearly 17 degrees C when I rode out arounf 6PM. I set out towards Hamme Mille and Archennes along busy roads. After Archennes things quickly became bucolic and when I reached Eerken and Sin Agatha Rode the traffic was minimal. I rode along the Wolfshagen into Neerijse and then took a busier road towards Egenhoven. Back aling Arenberg and then on the new bikepath parallel to the E40 towards the Naamsesteenweg. Following that into Blanden completed my ride. The legs felt fine but I did not stretch them and took it fairly easy. The wind was less prominent than yesterday so I could achieve the same average speed with a lot less effort.


    Ride Stats : 35.5K and 310 heightmeters (Garmin) in 01h22mins

    1618/7145

    02-05-2016, 20:21 geschreven door Big Bad Wolf

    Reageer (0)

    01-05-2016
    Klik hier om een link te hebben waarmee u dit artikel later terug kunt lezen.Following the arrows
    Klik op de afbeelding om de link te volgen There was a cold unpleasant wind blowing from the North this morning. I waited until 10AM but the sun was nowhere to be seen. So I took the Psychlo-X out for a ride. There was a road tour passing in our street so I settled on following those arrows. They went towards Haasrode, Bierbeek, Opvelp and Beauvechain. Keeping on following them over Tourinnes and Hamme Mille into Nethen. Here they took a left turn towards Pecrot but I decided to cut off towards Sint Joris Weert and the Weertse Dreef. The wind was nasty and I did not feel like riding any more than an hour. Legs were ok and upon checking I found my average heartrate to be in the safe zone.


    Ride Stats : 30K and 245 heightmeters (Garmin) in 01h09mins

    1582/6835

    01-05-2016, 12:19 geschreven door Big Bad Wolf

    Reageer (0)

    Foto

    Gastenboek./.Guestbook

    Druk op onderstaande knop om een berichtje achter te laten in mijn Gastenboek. / Press the button below to write in my Guestbook.


    Foto

    Blog als favoriet !


    Foto

    Email Me

    Press the button to send me a mail






    Archief per week
  • 31/08-06/09 2020
  • 20/04-26/04 2020
  • 29/10-04/11 2018
  • 22/10-28/10 2018
  • 24/09-30/09 2018
  • 03/09-09/09 2018
  • 27/08-02/09 2018
  • 13/08-19/08 2018
  • 30/07-05/08 2018
  • 23/07-29/07 2018
  • 16/07-22/07 2018
  • 09/07-15/07 2018
  • 14/05-20/05 2018
  • 07/05-13/05 2018
  • 30/04-06/05 2018
  • 23/04-29/04 2018
  • 16/04-22/04 2018
  • 09/04-15/04 2018
  • 02/04-08/04 2018
  • 26/03-01/04 2018
  • 12/03-18/03 2018
  • 05/03-11/03 2018
  • 26/02-04/03 2018
  • 19/02-25/02 2018
  • 12/02-18/02 2018
  • 05/02-11/02 2018
  • 29/01-04/02 2018
  • 22/01-28/01 2018
  • 01/01-07/01 2018
  • 04/12-10/12 2017
  • 27/11-03/12 2017
  • 06/11-12/11 2017
  • 25/09-01/10 2017
  • 18/09-24/09 2017
  • 11/09-17/09 2017
  • 28/08-03/09 2017
  • 21/08-27/08 2017
  • 07/08-13/08 2017
  • 31/07-06/08 2017
  • 24/07-30/07 2017
  • 17/07-23/07 2017
  • 10/07-16/07 2017
  • 03/07-09/07 2017
  • 29/05-04/06 2017
  • 22/05-28/05 2017
  • 15/05-21/05 2017
  • 01/05-07/05 2017
  • 24/04-30/04 2017
  • 17/04-23/04 2017
  • 10/04-16/04 2017
  • 03/04-09/04 2017
  • 27/03-02/04 2017
  • 20/03-26/03 2017
  • 13/03-19/03 2017
  • 06/03-12/03 2017
  • 27/02-05/03 2017
  • 20/02-26/02 2017
  • 13/02-19/02 2017
  • 06/02-12/02 2017
  • 30/01-05/02 2017
  • 23/01-29/01 2017
  • 16/01-22/01 2017
  • 09/01-15/01 2017
  • 19/12-25/12 2016
  • 12/12-18/12 2016
  • 05/12-11/12 2016
  • 28/11-04/12 2016
  • 21/11-27/11 2016
  • 14/11-20/11 2016
  • 07/11-13/11 2016
  • 31/10-06/11 2016
  • 24/10-30/10 2016
  • 10/10-16/10 2016
  • 03/10-09/10 2016
  • 26/09-02/10 2016
  • 19/09-25/09 2016
  • 05/09-11/09 2016
  • 29/08-04/09 2016
  • 22/08-28/08 2016
  • 15/08-21/08 2016
  • 08/08-14/08 2016
  • 01/08-07/08 2016
  • 25/07-31/07 2016
  • 18/07-24/07 2016
  • 11/07-17/07 2016
  • 04/07-10/07 2016
  • 27/06-03/07 2016
  • 13/06-19/06 2016
  • 06/06-12/06 2016
  • 30/05-05/06 2016
  • 23/05-29/05 2016
  • 09/05-15/05 2016
  • 02/05-08/05 2016
  • 25/04-01/05 2016
  • 18/04-24/04 2016
  • 11/04-17/04 2016
  • 04/04-10/04 2016
  • 28/03-03/04 2016
  • 14/03-20/03 2016
  • 07/03-13/03 2016
  • 29/02-06/03 2016
  • 22/02-28/02 2016
  • 15/02-21/02 2016
  • 08/02-14/02 2016
  • 01/02-07/02 2016
  • 25/01-31/01 2016
  • 18/01-24/01 2016
  • 11/01-17/01 2016
  • 04/01-10/01 2016
  • 28/12-03/01 2021
  • 21/12-27/12 2015
  • 14/12-20/12 2015
  • 07/12-13/12 2015
  • 30/11-06/12 2015
  • 23/11-29/11 2015
  • 16/11-22/11 2015
  • 19/10-25/10 2015
  • 12/10-18/10 2015
  • 05/10-11/10 2015
  • 28/09-04/10 2015
  • 21/09-27/09 2015
  • 14/09-20/09 2015
  • 07/09-13/09 2015
  • 31/08-06/09 2015
  • 24/08-30/08 2015
  • 17/08-23/08 2015
  • 10/08-16/08 2015
  • 03/08-09/08 2015
  • 27/07-02/08 2015
  • 20/07-26/07 2015
  • 13/07-19/07 2015
  • 06/07-12/07 2015
  • 29/06-05/07 2015
  • 22/06-28/06 2015
  • 15/06-21/06 2015
  • 08/06-14/06 2015
  • 01/06-07/06 2015
  • 25/05-31/05 2015
  • 18/05-24/05 2015
  • 11/05-17/05 2015
  • 04/05-10/05 2015
  • 27/04-03/05 2015
  • 20/04-26/04 2015
  • 13/04-19/04 2015
  • 06/04-12/04 2015
  • 30/03-05/04 2015
  • 23/03-29/03 2015
  • 16/03-22/03 2015
  • 09/03-15/03 2015
  • 02/03-08/03 2015
  • 23/02-01/03 2015
  • 16/02-22/02 2015
  • 09/02-15/02 2015
  • 02/02-08/02 2015
  • 26/01-01/02 2015
  • 19/01-25/01 2015
  • 12/01-18/01 2015
  • 08/12-14/12 2014
  • 01/12-07/12 2014
  • 24/11-30/11 2014
  • 17/11-23/11 2014
  • 10/11-16/11 2014
  • 03/11-09/11 2014
  • 27/10-02/11 2014
  • 20/10-26/10 2014
  • 06/10-12/10 2014
  • 29/09-05/10 2014
  • 22/09-28/09 2014
  • 15/09-21/09 2014
  • 08/09-14/09 2014
  • 01/09-07/09 2014
  • 25/08-31/08 2014
  • 18/08-24/08 2014
  • 11/08-17/08 2014
  • 04/08-10/08 2014
  • 21/07-27/07 2014
  • 14/07-20/07 2014
  • 07/07-13/07 2014
  • 30/06-06/07 2014
  • 02/06-08/06 2014
  • 26/05-01/06 2014
  • 19/05-25/05 2014
  • 12/05-18/05 2014
  • 05/05-11/05 2014
  • 28/04-04/05 2014
  • 21/04-27/04 2014
  • 14/04-20/04 2014
  • 07/04-13/04 2014
  • 31/03-06/04 2014
  • 24/03-30/03 2014
  • 17/03-23/03 2014
  • 10/03-16/03 2014
  • 03/03-09/03 2014
  • 24/02-02/03 2014
  • 17/02-23/02 2014
  • 10/02-16/02 2014
  • 03/02-09/02 2014
  • 27/01-02/02 2014
  • 20/01-26/01 2014
  • 13/01-19/01 2014
  • 06/01-12/01 2014
  • 30/12-05/01 2014
  • 23/12-29/12 2013
  • 16/12-22/12 2013
  • 09/12-15/12 2013
  • 18/11-24/11 2013
  • 11/11-17/11 2013
  • 04/11-10/11 2013
  • 28/10-03/11 2013
  • 21/10-27/10 2013
  • 14/10-20/10 2013
  • 07/10-13/10 2013
  • 30/09-06/10 2013
  • 23/09-29/09 2013
  • 16/09-22/09 2013
  • 09/09-15/09 2013
  • 02/09-08/09 2013
  • 19/08-25/08 2013
  • 12/08-18/08 2013
  • 05/08-11/08 2013
  • 29/07-04/08 2013
  • 22/07-28/07 2013
  • 15/07-21/07 2013
  • 08/07-14/07 2013
  • 01/07-07/07 2013
  • 24/06-30/06 2013
  • 17/06-23/06 2013
  • 10/06-16/06 2013
  • 03/06-09/06 2013
  • 27/05-02/06 2013
  • 20/05-26/05 2013
  • 13/05-19/05 2013
  • 06/05-12/05 2013
  • 29/04-05/05 2013
  • 22/04-28/04 2013
  • 15/04-21/04 2013
  • 08/04-14/04 2013
  • 01/04-07/04 2013
  • 25/03-31/03 2013
  • 11/03-17/03 2013
  • 04/03-10/03 2013
  • 25/02-03/03 2013
  • 18/02-24/02 2013
  • 11/02-17/02 2013
  • 04/02-10/02 2013
  • 28/01-03/02 2013
  • 21/01-27/01 2013
  • 14/01-20/01 2013
  • 07/01-13/01 2013
  • 31/12-06/01 2013
  • 24/12-30/12 2012
  • 17/12-23/12 2012
  • 10/12-16/12 2012
  • 03/12-09/12 2012
  • 26/11-02/12 2012
  • 19/11-25/11 2012
  • 22/10-28/10 2012
  • 15/10-21/10 2012
  • 01/10-07/10 2012
  • 24/09-30/09 2012
  • 17/09-23/09 2012
  • 10/09-16/09 2012
  • 03/09-09/09 2012
  • 27/08-02/09 2012
  • 20/08-26/08 2012
  • 13/08-19/08 2012
  • 06/08-12/08 2012
  • 30/07-05/08 2012
  • 23/07-29/07 2012
  • 16/07-22/07 2012
  • 09/07-15/07 2012
  • 02/07-08/07 2012
  • 25/06-01/07 2012
  • 18/06-24/06 2012
  • 11/06-17/06 2012
  • 04/06-10/06 2012
  • 28/05-03/06 2012
  • 21/05-27/05 2012
  • 14/05-20/05 2012
  • 07/05-13/05 2012
  • 30/04-06/05 2012
  • 23/04-29/04 2012
  • 16/04-22/04 2012
  • 09/04-15/04 2012
  • 02/04-08/04 2012
  • 26/03-01/04 2012
  • 19/03-25/03 2012
  • 12/03-18/03 2012
  • 05/03-11/03 2012
  • 27/02-04/03 2012
  • 20/02-26/02 2012
  • 13/02-19/02 2012
  • 06/02-12/02 2012
  • 30/01-05/02 2012
  • 23/01-29/01 2012
  • 16/01-22/01 2012
  • 09/01-15/01 2012
  • 02/01-08/01 2012
  • 24/12-30/12 2012
  • 19/12-25/12 2011
  • 12/12-18/12 2011
  • 05/12-11/12 2011
  • 28/11-04/12 2011
  • 21/11-27/11 2011
  • 14/11-20/11 2011
  • 07/11-13/11 2011
  • 31/10-06/11 2011
  • 24/10-30/10 2011
  • 17/10-23/10 2011
  • 10/10-16/10 2011
  • 03/10-09/10 2011
  • 26/09-02/10 2011
  • 19/09-25/09 2011
  • 12/09-18/09 2011
  • 05/09-11/09 2011
  • 29/08-04/09 2011
  • 22/08-28/08 2011
  • 15/08-21/08 2011
  • 08/08-14/08 2011
  • 01/08-07/08 2011
  • 25/07-31/07 2011
  • 18/07-24/07 2011
  • 11/07-17/07 2011
  • 04/07-10/07 2011
  • 27/06-03/07 2011
  • 20/06-26/06 2011
  • 13/06-19/06 2011
  • 06/06-12/06 2011
  • 30/05-05/06 2011
  • 23/05-29/05 2011
  • 16/05-22/05 2011
  • 09/05-15/05 2011
  • 02/05-08/05 2011
  • 25/04-01/05 2011
  • 18/04-24/04 2011
  • 11/04-17/04 2011
  • 04/04-10/04 2011
  • 28/03-03/04 2011
  • 21/03-27/03 2011
  • 14/03-20/03 2011
  • 07/03-13/03 2011
  • 21/02-27/02 2011
  • 14/02-20/02 2011
  • 07/02-13/02 2011
  • 17/01-23/01 2011
  • 26/12-01/01 2012
  • 20/12-26/12 2010
  • 13/12-19/12 2010
  • 06/12-12/12 2010
  • 29/11-05/12 2010
  • 22/11-28/11 2010
  • 15/11-21/11 2010
  • 08/11-14/11 2010
  • 01/11-07/11 2010
  • 25/10-31/10 2010
  • 18/10-24/10 2010
  • 11/10-17/10 2010
  • 04/10-10/10 2010
  • 27/09-03/10 2010
  • 20/09-26/09 2010
  • 06/09-12/09 2010
  • 30/08-05/09 2010
  • 23/08-29/08 2010
  • 16/08-22/08 2010
  • 09/08-15/08 2010
  • 02/08-08/08 2010
  • 26/07-01/08 2010
  • 19/07-25/07 2010
  • 12/07-18/07 2010
  • 05/07-11/07 2010
  • 28/06-04/07 2010
  • 21/06-27/06 2010
  • 14/06-20/06 2010
  • 07/06-13/06 2010
  • 31/05-06/06 2010
  • 24/05-30/05 2010
  • 17/05-23/05 2010
  • 10/05-16/05 2010
  • 03/05-09/05 2010
  • 26/04-02/05 2010
  • 19/04-25/04 2010
  • 12/04-18/04 2010
  • 05/04-11/04 2010
  • 29/03-04/04 2010
  • 22/03-28/03 2010
  • 15/03-21/03 2010
  • 08/03-14/03 2010
  • 01/03-07/03 2010
  • 22/02-28/02 2010
  • 15/02-21/02 2010
  • 08/02-14/02 2010
  • 01/02-07/02 2010
  • 25/01-31/01 2010
  • 18/01-24/01 2010
  • 11/01-17/01 2010
  • 04/01-10/01 2010
  • 28/12-03/01 2016
  • 21/12-27/12 2009
  • 14/12-20/12 2009
  • 07/12-13/12 2009
  • 30/11-06/12 2009
  • 23/11-29/11 2009
  • 16/11-22/11 2009
  • 09/11-15/11 2009
  • 26/10-01/11 2009
  • 19/10-25/10 2009
  • 12/10-18/10 2009
  • 05/10-11/10 2009
  • 28/09-04/10 2009
  • 21/09-27/09 2009
  • 14/09-20/09 2009
  • 07/09-13/09 2009
  • 31/08-06/09 2009
  • 24/08-30/08 2009
  • 17/08-23/08 2009
  • 10/08-16/08 2009
  • 03/08-09/08 2009
  • 27/07-02/08 2009
  • 20/07-26/07 2009
  • 13/07-19/07 2009
  • 06/07-12/07 2009
  • 29/06-05/07 2009
  • 22/06-28/06 2009
  • 15/06-21/06 2009
  • 08/06-14/06 2009
  • 01/06-07/06 2009
  • 25/05-31/05 2009
  • 18/05-24/05 2009
  • 11/05-17/05 2009
  • 04/05-10/05 2009
  • 27/04-03/05 2009
  • 20/04-26/04 2009
  • 13/04-19/04 2009
  • 06/04-12/04 2009
  • 30/03-05/04 2009
  • 23/03-29/03 2009
  • 16/03-22/03 2009
  • 09/03-15/03 2009
  • 02/03-08/03 2009
  • 23/02-01/03 2009
  • 16/02-22/02 2009
  • 09/02-15/02 2009
  • 02/02-08/02 2009
  • 26/01-01/02 2009
  • 19/01-25/01 2009
  • 12/01-18/01 2009
  • 05/01-11/01 2009
  • 29/12-04/01 2009
  • 22/12-28/12 2008
  • 15/12-21/12 2008
  • 08/12-14/12 2008
  • 01/12-07/12 2008
  • 24/11-30/11 2008
  • 17/11-23/11 2008
  • 10/11-16/11 2008
  • 03/11-09/11 2008
  • 27/10-02/11 2008
  • 20/10-26/10 2008
  • 13/10-19/10 2008
  • 06/10-12/10 2008
  • 29/09-05/10 2008
  • 22/09-28/09 2008
  • 15/09-21/09 2008
  • 08/09-14/09 2008
  • 01/09-07/09 2008
  • 25/08-31/08 2008
  • 18/08-24/08 2008
  • 11/08-17/08 2008
  • 04/08-10/08 2008
  • 28/07-03/08 2008
  • 21/07-27/07 2008
  • 14/07-20/07 2008
  • 07/07-13/07 2008
  • 30/06-06/07 2008
  • 23/06-29/06 2008
  • 16/06-22/06 2008
  • 09/06-15/06 2008
  • 02/06-08/06 2008
  • 26/05-01/06 2008
  • 19/05-25/05 2008
  • 12/05-18/05 2008
  • 05/05-11/05 2008
  • 28/04-04/05 2008
  • 21/04-27/04 2008
  • 14/04-20/04 2008
  • 07/04-13/04 2008
  • 31/03-06/04 2008
  • 24/03-30/03 2008
  • 17/03-23/03 2008
  • 10/03-16/03 2008
  • 03/03-09/03 2008
  • 25/02-02/03 2008
  • 18/02-24/02 2008
  • 11/02-17/02 2008
  • 04/02-10/02 2008
  • 28/01-03/02 2008
  • 21/01-27/01 2008
  • 14/01-20/01 2008
  • 07/01-13/01 2008
  • 31/12-06/01 2008
  • 24/12-30/12 2007
  • 17/12-23/12 2007
  • 10/12-16/12 2007
  • 03/12-09/12 2007
  • 26/11-02/12 2007
  • 19/11-25/11 2007
  • 12/11-18/11 2007
  • 05/11-11/11 2007
  • 29/10-04/11 2007
  • 22/10-28/10 2007
  • 15/10-21/10 2007
  • 08/10-14/10 2007
  • 01/10-07/10 2007
  • 24/09-30/09 2007
  • 17/09-23/09 2007
  • 10/09-16/09 2007
  • 03/09-09/09 2007
  • 27/08-02/09 2007
  • 20/08-26/08 2007
  • 13/08-19/08 2007
  • 06/08-12/08 2007
  • 30/07-05/08 2007
  • 23/07-29/07 2007
  • 16/07-22/07 2007
  • 09/07-15/07 2007
  • 02/07-08/07 2007
  • 25/06-01/07 2007
  • 18/06-24/06 2007
  • 11/06-17/06 2007
  • 04/06-10/06 2007
  • 28/05-03/06 2007
  • 21/05-27/05 2007
  • 14/05-20/05 2007
  • 07/05-13/05 2007
  • 30/04-06/05 2007
  • 23/04-29/04 2007
  • 16/04-22/04 2007
  • 09/04-15/04 2007
  • 02/04-08/04 2007
  • 26/03-01/04 2007
  • 19/03-25/03 2007
  • 12/03-18/03 2007
  • 05/03-11/03 2007
  • 26/02-04/03 2007
  • 19/02-25/02 2007
  • 12/02-18/02 2007
  • 05/02-11/02 2007
  • 29/01-04/02 2007
  • 22/01-28/01 2007
  • 15/01-21/01 2007
  • 08/01-14/01 2007
  • 01/01-07/01 2007
  • 25/12-31/12 2006
  • 18/12-24/12 2006
  • 11/12-17/12 2006
  • 04/12-10/12 2006
  • 27/11-03/12 2006
  • 20/11-26/11 2006
  • 13/11-19/11 2006
  • 06/11-12/11 2006
  • 30/10-05/11 2006
  • 23/10-29/10 2006
  • 16/10-22/10 2006
  • 09/10-15/10 2006
  • 02/10-08/10 2006
  • 25/09-01/10 2006
  • 18/09-24/09 2006


    Blog tegen de wet? Klik hier.
    Gratis blog op https://www.bloggen.be - Meer blogs