Big Bad Log
Inhoud blog
  • Mollendaal Forest
  • Back to the Sonian Forest
  • Tacx Satori
  • Tacx Satori
  • Heverlee forest
  • Mr.Merlin rides out
  • Mr. Merlin rides out
  • Nodebais
  • Following my front wheel
  • Psychlotron 55K

    Foto


    Foto

    Big Bad Links
  • Big Bad Wolf Home
  • The History blog
  • Steep Hill Bike Travelogue
  • LOUP . ORG
  • Chicks and Bikes - humor
  • Moster Blond
  • David Moulton's Bike Blog
  • Christine Peanut Vardaros
  • Velonews Competition Journal
  • Pez Cycling News

    Big Bad Links 2
  • Nothing rides like Ti
  • Irina Kalentieva
  • Kim Saenen - MTB Marathon Girl
  • Big Wheel Building - Mike Curiak blog
  • Jeff Kerkove - Endurance Mountain Bike Athlete
  • Kaa Petaate - Leives klupke
  • Life Behind Bars - luv2mtb blog
  • MTB Lily : latest MTB news
  • Como Cyco
  • MTB Wallon

    Big Bad Links 3
  • Milano Fixed
  • Scot 'Chuck Ibis' Nicol Spew
  • Hell Yeah !
  • Zen Garage
  • CyclingNews.COM babe thread (humor)
  • Nerv+

    Foto


    Beoordeel dit blog
      Zeer goed
      Goed
      Voldoende
      Nog wat bijwerken
      Nog veel werk aan
     

    Foto

    Zoeken in blog


    Tales from the Woods
    04-10-2015
    Klik hier om een link te hebben waarmee u dit artikel later terug kunt lezen.Accro Country
    Klik op de afbeelding om de link te volgen

    It had been quite a while sinceI was in Grez Doiceau for a mountain bike ride. Riding out through Meerdael Forest towards Nethen and then over Archennes into Grez I started along some of the Accro Bike trails. Avoiding the really steep and/or tricky ones, I was able to get in quite a workout along some of the longer climbs and descents. Into and out of Chaumont Gistoux forests I made my way to Dion Valmont and the outskirts of Wavre. The weather was great, sunshine and a light breeze and superb trail conditions made this a ride to remember. I was moved because a year ago I thought I would never ride these trails again. Never Say Never, Never Say Die !

    Ride Stats : 53.5K and 815 heightmeters (Garmin) in 02h40mins

    4191/32645

    04-10-2015, 14:54 geschreven door Big Bad Wolf

    Reageer (0)

    02-10-2015
    Klik hier om een link te hebben waarmee u dit artikel later terug kunt lezen.Racing with the sun
    Klik op de afbeelding om de link te volgen

    A fine day with the sun full out. When I arrived home I set out for a ride with the Moots YBB. The temperature was around 17 degrees C but was dropping rapidly as I rode along the forest edge towards Bierbeek and then into the fields of Beauvechain in the direction of Meldert. Passing near the Ferme de Wahenge and then back to La Bruyere. IThe sun was starting to set and I hasted along the petite chapelle de Nodebais. Into the forest was no longer an option so I took the Naamsesteenweg to arrive in darkness in Blanden. Had a good ride and the constant race against the setting sun prompted me to maintain a high pace.

    Ride Stats : 35.5K and 325 heightmeters (Garmin) in 01h31mins

    4137/31830

    02-10-2015, 20:24 geschreven door Big Bad Wolf

    Reageer (0)

    30-09-2015
    Klik hier om een link te hebben waarmee u dit artikel later terug kunt lezen.Merlin time
    Klik op de afbeelding om de link te volgen

    The weather has been dry, sunny and windy for the last 4 days so I decided to take the Merlin out for a forest ride. The trails were perfect and I set out through Heverlee Forest towards Oud-Heverlee before looping back into Meerdael forest over Heverlee and Haasrode, taking a couple of small trails whenever possible. The pace was high and the bike performed flawlessly, as ever.

    Ride Stats : 29K and 300 heightmeters (Garmin) in 01h15mins

    4102/31505

    30-09-2015, 19:17 geschreven door Big Bad Wolf

    Reageer (0)

    26-09-2015
    Klik hier om een link te hebben waarmee u dit artikel later terug kunt lezen.Bossut
    Klik op de afbeelding om de link te volgen

    My plan was to ride to Grez today, but when I rode out it was cold and rainy and when I arrived in Bossut I decided to take another direction. Starting around 10AM when the clouds were dissipating and left a wet and cold morning. I passed by the Falcon statue in Blanden where artist Ad Wouters was working on the statue. I had a little chat with him before riding on towards the Prosperdreef. Through Meerdael forest I arrived in Nethen and then took the direction of Bossut. The cobbles were wet and slippery and there were big puddles on the flat field roads. I veered towards Nodebais and Tourinnes and then over the plateau towards Meldert. Into Bierbeek where I rejoined Meerdael Forest for a last stretch until I reached Blanden again. When I arrived home the sun was coming through the clouds and temperatures started to rise.

    Ride Stats : 29K and 305 heightmeters (Garmin) in 01h26mins

    4073/31205

    26-09-2015, 13:03 geschreven door Big Bad Wolf

    Reageer (0)

    21-09-2015
    Klik hier om een link te hebben waarmee u dit artikel later terug kunt lezen.Pecrot
    Klik op de afbeelding om de link te volgen

    Good weather today, no rain and a mild temperature and some sun. Coming home from work I took the Moots YBB out for a spin. Into Meerdael Forest for a loop that led me to Sint Joris Weert. I then rode to La Hetraie and Nethen where I took the long offroad climb towards the plateau above Pecrot. It had been a while since I did the railway singletrack so I did that, followed by a long and steep uphill. Had to stop due to a branch that got stuck in my XTR derailler. Onwards to La Malaise and then over the plateau to Bossut and down into Nethen again. Steep climb towards Meerdael Forest followed by a last loop through the forest that led me back into Blanden. The legs were surprisingly good and I felt strong throughout the ride, that comprised some nifty climbs.

    Ride Stats : 30.5K and 350 heightmeters (Garmin) in 01h24mins

    4044/30900

    21-09-2015, 19:55 geschreven door Big Bad Wolf

    Reageer (0)

    20-09-2015
    Klik hier om een link te hebben waarmee u dit artikel later terug kunt lezen.Kampenhout Sas
    Klik op de afbeelding om de link te volgen Sunny skies this morning and I decided on a recovery ride with the Psychlo-X. Riding through Leuven towards the Vaart and then following that until I reached Kampenhout Sas. From here I took the Leuvensesteenweg towards Herent where I did a little detour to check out an address I had to be tomorrow. From Herent I made my way to the Ring around Leuven, following that to the Naamsepoort and then following the Naamsesteenweg through Heverlee into Blanden. Making a little detour towards Vaalbeek and Hoog Blanden to complete an easy ride .


    Ride Stats : 48K and 265 heightmeters (Garmin) in 01h53mins

    4014/30550

    20-09-2015, 12:19 geschreven door Big Bad Wolf

    Reageer (0)

    19-09-2015
    Klik hier om een link te hebben waarmee u dit artikel later terug kunt lezen.Layers of grey
    Klik op de afbeelding om de link te volgen

    Grey weather when I started around 9Am with the Moots YBB. Into Meerdael Forest along moist but not wet trails. Riding towards the Zoete Waters and then into Heverlee Forest along big forest roads. Towards Egenhoven and then onwards on the plateau above Leefdaal to reach Duisburg and Tervuren. Into the Sonian forest for a small section before reaching Eizer. Up the dreaded Horenberg and then down towards Huldenberg. Following the river Ijse for a while until I reached Neerijse. Here I left the Ijse and turned towards the Dyle, and Korbeek-Dyle. Into Meerdael forest again for a last stretch before reaching Blanden again. Good ride, I did not feel too well when I started but gradually my legs showed more strength and the pace was moderate throughout the ride.

    Ride Stats : 55K and 475 heightmeters (Garmin) in 02h31mins

    3965/30285

    19-09-2015, 12:51 geschreven door Big Bad Wolf

    Reageer (0)

    12-09-2015
    Klik hier om een link te hebben waarmee u dit artikel later terug kunt lezen.Through Leuven
    Klik op de afbeelding om de link te volgen

    The weather forecast called for rain but it was dry when I rode out around 9AM with the Moots YBB. I had a plan to ride along the green bloso until I reached the Zavelstraat. Then I rode along the Ijsbaan down to the Geldenaaksebaan into Heverlee and Leuven. Along the Philipssite and then past the DINDIN decorated buurthuis "De Pit". Taking a couple of pictures of the mural and then I rode along the Leuvense ring and into Leuven. Past the Sint Geertrui church and the Klein Begijnhof, up the Boelenberg and then following some Green Bloso route towards and up the Mollekensberg. Making my way along the E314 towards Bertem where I rediscovered some narrow trails that led me into Egenhoven. From there I made my way into Heverlee forest and then towards Vaalbeek and ultimately Blanden. Had a good ride, legs felt fine and the weather stayed clement and perfect for this kind of ride.

    Ride Stats : 38K and 400 heightmeters (Garmin) in 01h46mins

    3911/29810

    12-09-2015, 11:53 geschreven door Big Bad Wolf

    Reageer (0)

    09-09-2015
    Klik hier om een link te hebben waarmee u dit artikel later terug kunt lezen.Mollendaal Trails
    Klik op de afbeelding om de link te volgen

    Another ride with the Moots YBB. The weather was fine today with a temperature around 19 degrees C when I rode out into Mollendaal forest for a spin around my trails there. The trails were moist here and there and I even had to dismount once to circumvene a big puddle. But on the whole the trails were also fast . The singletrails were narrow due to the lush vegetation of the late summer season. I had a good ride and my legs felt strong and enduring.

    Ride Stats : 24.1K and 310 heightmeters (Garmin) in 01h08mins

    3873/29410

    09-09-2015, 20:35 geschreven door Big Bad Wolf

    Reageer (0)

    07-09-2015
    Klik hier om een link te hebben waarmee u dit artikel later terug kunt lezen.Forest ride
    Klik op de afbeelding om de link te volgen

    Today I rode out with the Moots YBB. It had been in for servicing of the Chris King ISO disc hub in the rear wheel and I was curious how it would behave. At first it still felt a little hesitant, but after a while it seemed to loosen up and it also started to produce the characteristic Chris King sound. It surprised me to find out after the ride that this was my first ride with this bike in 2015.
    My legs felt good and the trail conditions were excellent so I could maintain a fast speed thoughout the ride, resulting in a good average speed. The rear brake needs to be looked at as well since it has a tendency to run against the caliper, resulting in a little bit of resistance whilst riding. Nothing to worry about and therefore it is not high on my list of things to do.

    Ride Stats : 25.5K and 240 heightmeters (Garmin) in 01h03mins

    3849/29100

    07-09-2015, 20:49 geschreven door Big Bad Wolf

    Reageer (0)

    05-09-2015
    Klik hier om een link te hebben waarmee u dit artikel later terug kunt lezen.RondJe van Leuven
    Klik op de afbeelding om de link te volgen The weather had been rainy and windy and cold the last couple of days. So I did some forest walks and kept off of the bike for a while. But today things were brightening up just long enough for a short ride. I had planned to visit Vera DINDIN who was working on a mural in Leuven and I passed there for a chat. Continuing onwards following the Ringway around Leuven for just past the 2 waters. Here the cyclists have to find their way back to the Ring by venturing along the Vaartbekken and then up the Boelenberg. Back on the Ring again towards Gasthuisberg where I left the Ring to reach Egenhoven and looked in vain for the Cyclist tunnel that should be there. SO I took a loop along the parking lot of the Boudewijnpark and then along the Gaston Geenslaan towards the Celestijnenlaan, past the Arenberg castle into Heverlee. Along the new bikepath parallel to the E40 to reach the Naamsesteenweg and I was back in Blanden.


    Ride Stats : 24.5K and 215 heightmeters (Garmin) in 00h59mins

    3824/28860

    05-09-2015, 12:53 geschreven door Big Bad Wolf

    Reageer (0)

    30-08-2015
    Klik hier om een link te hebben waarmee u dit artikel later terug kunt lezen.Ronde van Leuven
    Klik op de afbeelding om de link te volgen Last sunday of August, time for the annual Ronde van Leuven. Starting in Blanden I set out for the complete 70K . The weather was sunny and bright with just a little breeze from the east. The Ronde went clockwise this year, over Heverlee and Arenberg towards Egenhoven and then down into Winksele. A little lap into Leuven and then I was out towards Kessel Lo and Holsbeek. A loop around Kortrijk Dutsel brought us back into Linden. From Linden we set out towards Lovenjoel and Bierbeek. Completing the lap into Blanden, I felt tired but satisfied. Yesterdays' ride had left me with depleted legs and even though I got a good nights' sleep I felt tired thoughout the ride, keeping the speed low and the exhaustion to a minimum.


    Ride Stats : 72K and 670 heightmeters (Garmin) in 02h55mins

    3799/28645

    30-08-2015, 12:45 geschreven door Big Bad Wolf

    Reageer (0)

    29-08-2015
    Klik hier om een link te hebben waarmee u dit artikel later terug kunt lezen.Overijse
    Klik op de afbeelding om de link te volgen

    Sunny skies this morning and around 9AM I set out with the Vortex for a 2 hour spin. It was pretty frisky , only about 12 degrees C but when the sun touched me I warmed up quickly. I rode over Egenhoven to the Sint Jansbergsteenweg and followed that to Overijse. Climbing out of Overijse in the direction of Wavre and taking a left into Wavre Industrie towards Ottenburg. Down the shaft towards Archennes and then along the N25 towards Hamme Mille. Further on through Tourinnes and Beauvechain and then taking a left to Opvelp. From here I set towards Bierbeek and Haasrode Industrie and finished off the loop along the Expressweg into Blanden. I found it a good ride, I was able to mainatin a nice average speed despite my average heartrate being only 103bpm. . 


    Ride Stats : 63K and 530 heightmeters (Garmin) in 02h15mins

    3727/27975



    29-08-2015, 12:05 geschreven door Big Bad Wolf

    Reageer (0)

    26-08-2015
    Klik hier om een link te hebben waarmee u dit artikel later terug kunt lezen.Merlin Meerdael
    Klik op de afbeelding om de link te volgen

    I couldn't resist the call of the forest. It was dry after a rainy day and it looked like excellent conditions for a quick ride. Taking the Merlin Works 4.0 and before long I was zooming along my various Meerdael Loops. The legs felt great and it felt super to be on a mountainbike again. An average speed of almost 25 kph was the result. In a little less than a month the horseflies will be gone and I will ride more often in the forest again. Hopefully the weather will still be as clement then.

    Ride Stats : 32.5K and 275 heightmeters (Garmin) in 01h19mins

    3664/17445

    26-08-2015, 00:00 geschreven door Big Bad Wolf

    Reageer (0)

    23-08-2015
    Klik hier om een link te hebben waarmee u dit artikel later terug kunt lezen.Hofstade
    Klik op de afbeelding om de link te volgen

    The Vortex is back from maintenance. Maintenance on the bottom bracket, new shifter cable and a re-fastening of the pedals. At first stroke it felt good, no more clicking sound in the bracket. I am always amazed at how smooth the bikes rolls. I'm sure the wheels have a lot to do with it. Custom made with Chris King hubs and Sapim CX ray spokes. Light and strong. I set out towards the Leuvense Vaart with the wind blowing in my back. Good for some personal best times on a lot of Strava segment all the way from Leuven to Mechelen. Just before reaching the Coloma I took a left turn into Zemst. Finding my way to the Tervuursesteenweg in Hofstade took some time but then I was set for a ride to the southwest. The wind was blowing slightly to my disadvantage now and it ripped between the houses. But the bikepath was wide and smooth and I could maintain good speed . Reaching Perk I had to make a detour because of workings in the town center. Again I was left on my own because I only saw one 'OMLEIDING' sign. But I found the N227 again and could continue my way towards Steenokkerzeel and Nossegem. Continuing on the road to Waterloo I reached Sterrebeek. Here I was in Wezenbeek Oppem before I spotted a sign towards the Museum in Tervuren. Taking that road I reached the Leuvensesteenweg and I was now on my way to Leuven. Taking a left into Vossem and then through Leefdaal towards Bertem. Taking a wrong turn I ended up on the Leuvensesteenweg again and I followed that into Heverlee. Into the Groenveld and under the Koning Boudewijn laan I ended up near Arenberg and from there I used my last forces along the bikepath parallel to the E40 to reach the Naamsesteenweg and follwing that into Blanden. A very solid ride and again at the end my legs felt drained and empty. But when I checked my average speed it turned out to be more than 28kph. Not bad if you consider my average heartrate was only 101bpm. . 


    Ride Stats : 82K and 440 heightmeters (Garmin) in 02h54mins

    3631/27170



    23-08-2015, 12:18 geschreven door Big Bad Wolf

    Reageer (0)

    22-08-2015
    Klik hier om een link te hebben waarmee u dit artikel later terug kunt lezen.Meensel
    Klik op de afbeelding om de link te volgen Todays' weather foreca&st spoke of cloudless skies, and temperatures soaring to 30 degrees C. A warming southeasterly wind would add to to hotness. So I decided to leave early and at 8AM I got on the Psychlo-X for a ride that would first take me along the Expressway to the Mol. Here I crossed the N3 and took a parallel road to where I could take a left over the Loberg. I then took a right which took me to Pellenberg. Riding along the Herendaal which is a nice and winfing tarmac road that leads from Pellenberg to Lubbeek. Binkom was next and just past Binkom I entered Meensel. Here I took a left towards Glabbeek. Just pas Glabbeek I came to the N29 which I followed until I reached Tienen. Following the inner ring I came to the N3 again. The wind was gently pushing me along the N3 and I arrived quickly in Heverlee again. My plan was to take the Tivolistraat towards the Geldenaakse baan but the Tivolistraat had workings going on and was blocked. So I took a parallel road towards the Philipssite and made my way to the Geldenaakse baan from there. Taking the Hoveniersdreef to reach the Naamsesteenweg and that road I followed until I reached Blanden again. Had a good ride without having to exert myself to much and also without suffering from the heat. I arrived home around 10.30AM.


    Ride Stats : 58.5K and 435 heightmeters (Garmin) in 02h12mins

    3550/26730

    22-08-2015, 13:04 geschreven door Big Bad Wolf

    Reageer (0)

    19-08-2015
    Klik hier om een link te hebben waarmee u dit artikel later terug kunt lezen.Haasrode Industrie Laps
    Klik op de afbeelding om de link te volgen Arriving home late from work I did not feel like venturing out for a long ride. So I decided on a succession of Haasrode Industrie Laps. First I did 2 long laps of 8K and then I did another 2 short laps, around 2.4K each. Legs felt fine but I could feel some sore muscles from the Pilates session I did yesterday. In all I had a good ride, not too stressful and just what my leg muscles needed to recover from last sundays' 90K ride.


    Ride Stats : 29K and 210 heightmeters (Garmin) in 01h04mins

    3491/26295

    19-08-2015, 20:56 geschreven door Big Bad Wolf

    Reageer (0)

    16-08-2015
    Klik hier om een link te hebben waarmee u dit artikel later terug kunt lezen.Eghezee
    Klik op de afbeelding om de link te volgen Sunny this morning and no rain vloud in sight for hours. I took the PsuchlX out for a long ride. Starting through the Weertsedreef and then to Nethen , Pecrot and Archennes which brought me gently to Grez . Through Cocrou and then right to Pietrebais. In Pietrebais I had to take the very steep Rue de la Montagne because the main road was blocked due to a brocante that was taking place. When I arrived on the N91 I took this to the right towards Eghezee. I noticed the wind was in my back and this gave me wings. I also knew that this meant I would be struggling on the way back. In Eghezee I took a sharp left onto the Ravel 2 , and followed that until I reached Hoegaarden. The wind was in my face now but due to the fact that the Ravel is pretty sheltered I did not have too much trouble. From Hoegaarden I rode to the Ring around Tienen and then took that towards the left until I reached the N3 towards Louvain. The wind was now playing with me and I had to take it easy on the climbs because I wanted to keep my heartrate down. Once I reached the Expressway I knew it was just a coast following that towards Blanden. I ended with 90K and a well spent feeling in my legs.


    Ride Stats : 90K and 665 heightmeters (Garmin) in 03h26mins

    3462/26085

    16-08-2015, 13:57 geschreven door Big Bad Wolf

    Reageer (0)

    15-08-2015
    Klik hier om een link te hebben waarmee u dit artikel later terug kunt lezen.Haasrode Industrie Laps
    Klik op de afbeelding om de link te volgen rain was forecast so I did not want to ride out far this early morning. I started out on an empty stomach .I settled for a couple of Haasrode Industrie laps. 8K each and I did 4 of them. It was cool and there was a light breeze from the west. There were a couple of raindrops falling towards the end of my third lap but the rain did not push through so I risked a fourth lap. Riding home it was still overcast but on the whole I was very pleased with this short but necessary ride. The legs needed some turning and riding on an empty stomach forced me to keep the revs low. I ended with an average heartrate of 95 bpm which was great considering the average speed neared 27kph.


    Ride Stats : 41K and 315 heightmeters (Garmin) in 01h33mins

    3372/25420

    15-08-2015, 10:33 geschreven door Big Bad Wolf

    Reageer (0)

    12-08-2015
    Klik hier om een link te hebben waarmee u dit artikel later terug kunt lezen.Haasrode Industrie Laps
    Klik op de afbeelding om de link te volgen I did not want to ride out far this evening so I settled for a couple of Haasrode Industrie laps. 8K each and I did 3 of them. It was still quite warm and there was abreeze from the north that bothered me from time to time. But in all I was able to maintain a good average speed and when I rode home along the Expressweg I had the wind gently pushing me along.


    Ride Stats : 33K and 255 heightmeters (Garmin) in 01h11mins

    3331/25105

    12-08-2015, 20:50 geschreven door Big Bad Wolf

    Reageer (0)

    Foto

    Gastenboek./.Guestbook

    Druk op onderstaande knop om een berichtje achter te laten in mijn Gastenboek. / Press the button below to write in my Guestbook.


    Foto

    Blog als favoriet !


    Foto

    Email Me

    Press the button to send me a mail






    Archief per week
  • 31/08-06/09 2020
  • 20/04-26/04 2020
  • 29/10-04/11 2018
  • 22/10-28/10 2018
  • 24/09-30/09 2018
  • 03/09-09/09 2018
  • 27/08-02/09 2018
  • 13/08-19/08 2018
  • 30/07-05/08 2018
  • 23/07-29/07 2018
  • 16/07-22/07 2018
  • 09/07-15/07 2018
  • 14/05-20/05 2018
  • 07/05-13/05 2018
  • 30/04-06/05 2018
  • 23/04-29/04 2018
  • 16/04-22/04 2018
  • 09/04-15/04 2018
  • 02/04-08/04 2018
  • 26/03-01/04 2018
  • 12/03-18/03 2018
  • 05/03-11/03 2018
  • 26/02-04/03 2018
  • 19/02-25/02 2018
  • 12/02-18/02 2018
  • 05/02-11/02 2018
  • 29/01-04/02 2018
  • 22/01-28/01 2018
  • 01/01-07/01 2018
  • 04/12-10/12 2017
  • 27/11-03/12 2017
  • 06/11-12/11 2017
  • 25/09-01/10 2017
  • 18/09-24/09 2017
  • 11/09-17/09 2017
  • 28/08-03/09 2017
  • 21/08-27/08 2017
  • 07/08-13/08 2017
  • 31/07-06/08 2017
  • 24/07-30/07 2017
  • 17/07-23/07 2017
  • 10/07-16/07 2017
  • 03/07-09/07 2017
  • 29/05-04/06 2017
  • 22/05-28/05 2017
  • 15/05-21/05 2017
  • 01/05-07/05 2017
  • 24/04-30/04 2017
  • 17/04-23/04 2017
  • 10/04-16/04 2017
  • 03/04-09/04 2017
  • 27/03-02/04 2017
  • 20/03-26/03 2017
  • 13/03-19/03 2017
  • 06/03-12/03 2017
  • 27/02-05/03 2017
  • 20/02-26/02 2017
  • 13/02-19/02 2017
  • 06/02-12/02 2017
  • 30/01-05/02 2017
  • 23/01-29/01 2017
  • 16/01-22/01 2017
  • 09/01-15/01 2017
  • 19/12-25/12 2016
  • 12/12-18/12 2016
  • 05/12-11/12 2016
  • 28/11-04/12 2016
  • 21/11-27/11 2016
  • 14/11-20/11 2016
  • 07/11-13/11 2016
  • 31/10-06/11 2016
  • 24/10-30/10 2016
  • 10/10-16/10 2016
  • 03/10-09/10 2016
  • 26/09-02/10 2016
  • 19/09-25/09 2016
  • 05/09-11/09 2016
  • 29/08-04/09 2016
  • 22/08-28/08 2016
  • 15/08-21/08 2016
  • 08/08-14/08 2016
  • 01/08-07/08 2016
  • 25/07-31/07 2016
  • 18/07-24/07 2016
  • 11/07-17/07 2016
  • 04/07-10/07 2016
  • 27/06-03/07 2016
  • 13/06-19/06 2016
  • 06/06-12/06 2016
  • 30/05-05/06 2016
  • 23/05-29/05 2016
  • 09/05-15/05 2016
  • 02/05-08/05 2016
  • 25/04-01/05 2016
  • 18/04-24/04 2016
  • 11/04-17/04 2016
  • 04/04-10/04 2016
  • 28/03-03/04 2016
  • 14/03-20/03 2016
  • 07/03-13/03 2016
  • 29/02-06/03 2016
  • 22/02-28/02 2016
  • 15/02-21/02 2016
  • 08/02-14/02 2016
  • 01/02-07/02 2016
  • 25/01-31/01 2016
  • 18/01-24/01 2016
  • 11/01-17/01 2016
  • 04/01-10/01 2016
  • 28/12-03/01 2021
  • 21/12-27/12 2015
  • 14/12-20/12 2015
  • 07/12-13/12 2015
  • 30/11-06/12 2015
  • 23/11-29/11 2015
  • 16/11-22/11 2015
  • 19/10-25/10 2015
  • 12/10-18/10 2015
  • 05/10-11/10 2015
  • 28/09-04/10 2015
  • 21/09-27/09 2015
  • 14/09-20/09 2015
  • 07/09-13/09 2015
  • 31/08-06/09 2015
  • 24/08-30/08 2015
  • 17/08-23/08 2015
  • 10/08-16/08 2015
  • 03/08-09/08 2015
  • 27/07-02/08 2015
  • 20/07-26/07 2015
  • 13/07-19/07 2015
  • 06/07-12/07 2015
  • 29/06-05/07 2015
  • 22/06-28/06 2015
  • 15/06-21/06 2015
  • 08/06-14/06 2015
  • 01/06-07/06 2015
  • 25/05-31/05 2015
  • 18/05-24/05 2015
  • 11/05-17/05 2015
  • 04/05-10/05 2015
  • 27/04-03/05 2015
  • 20/04-26/04 2015
  • 13/04-19/04 2015
  • 06/04-12/04 2015
  • 30/03-05/04 2015
  • 23/03-29/03 2015
  • 16/03-22/03 2015
  • 09/03-15/03 2015
  • 02/03-08/03 2015
  • 23/02-01/03 2015
  • 16/02-22/02 2015
  • 09/02-15/02 2015
  • 02/02-08/02 2015
  • 26/01-01/02 2015
  • 19/01-25/01 2015
  • 12/01-18/01 2015
  • 08/12-14/12 2014
  • 01/12-07/12 2014
  • 24/11-30/11 2014
  • 17/11-23/11 2014
  • 10/11-16/11 2014
  • 03/11-09/11 2014
  • 27/10-02/11 2014
  • 20/10-26/10 2014
  • 06/10-12/10 2014
  • 29/09-05/10 2014
  • 22/09-28/09 2014
  • 15/09-21/09 2014
  • 08/09-14/09 2014
  • 01/09-07/09 2014
  • 25/08-31/08 2014
  • 18/08-24/08 2014
  • 11/08-17/08 2014
  • 04/08-10/08 2014
  • 21/07-27/07 2014
  • 14/07-20/07 2014
  • 07/07-13/07 2014
  • 30/06-06/07 2014
  • 02/06-08/06 2014
  • 26/05-01/06 2014
  • 19/05-25/05 2014
  • 12/05-18/05 2014
  • 05/05-11/05 2014
  • 28/04-04/05 2014
  • 21/04-27/04 2014
  • 14/04-20/04 2014
  • 07/04-13/04 2014
  • 31/03-06/04 2014
  • 24/03-30/03 2014
  • 17/03-23/03 2014
  • 10/03-16/03 2014
  • 03/03-09/03 2014
  • 24/02-02/03 2014
  • 17/02-23/02 2014
  • 10/02-16/02 2014
  • 03/02-09/02 2014
  • 27/01-02/02 2014
  • 20/01-26/01 2014
  • 13/01-19/01 2014
  • 06/01-12/01 2014
  • 30/12-05/01 2014
  • 23/12-29/12 2013
  • 16/12-22/12 2013
  • 09/12-15/12 2013
  • 18/11-24/11 2013
  • 11/11-17/11 2013
  • 04/11-10/11 2013
  • 28/10-03/11 2013
  • 21/10-27/10 2013
  • 14/10-20/10 2013
  • 07/10-13/10 2013
  • 30/09-06/10 2013
  • 23/09-29/09 2013
  • 16/09-22/09 2013
  • 09/09-15/09 2013
  • 02/09-08/09 2013
  • 19/08-25/08 2013
  • 12/08-18/08 2013
  • 05/08-11/08 2013
  • 29/07-04/08 2013
  • 22/07-28/07 2013
  • 15/07-21/07 2013
  • 08/07-14/07 2013
  • 01/07-07/07 2013
  • 24/06-30/06 2013
  • 17/06-23/06 2013
  • 10/06-16/06 2013
  • 03/06-09/06 2013
  • 27/05-02/06 2013
  • 20/05-26/05 2013
  • 13/05-19/05 2013
  • 06/05-12/05 2013
  • 29/04-05/05 2013
  • 22/04-28/04 2013
  • 15/04-21/04 2013
  • 08/04-14/04 2013
  • 01/04-07/04 2013
  • 25/03-31/03 2013
  • 11/03-17/03 2013
  • 04/03-10/03 2013
  • 25/02-03/03 2013
  • 18/02-24/02 2013
  • 11/02-17/02 2013
  • 04/02-10/02 2013
  • 28/01-03/02 2013
  • 21/01-27/01 2013
  • 14/01-20/01 2013
  • 07/01-13/01 2013
  • 31/12-06/01 2013
  • 24/12-30/12 2012
  • 17/12-23/12 2012
  • 10/12-16/12 2012
  • 03/12-09/12 2012
  • 26/11-02/12 2012
  • 19/11-25/11 2012
  • 22/10-28/10 2012
  • 15/10-21/10 2012
  • 01/10-07/10 2012
  • 24/09-30/09 2012
  • 17/09-23/09 2012
  • 10/09-16/09 2012
  • 03/09-09/09 2012
  • 27/08-02/09 2012
  • 20/08-26/08 2012
  • 13/08-19/08 2012
  • 06/08-12/08 2012
  • 30/07-05/08 2012
  • 23/07-29/07 2012
  • 16/07-22/07 2012
  • 09/07-15/07 2012
  • 02/07-08/07 2012
  • 25/06-01/07 2012
  • 18/06-24/06 2012
  • 11/06-17/06 2012
  • 04/06-10/06 2012
  • 28/05-03/06 2012
  • 21/05-27/05 2012
  • 14/05-20/05 2012
  • 07/05-13/05 2012
  • 30/04-06/05 2012
  • 23/04-29/04 2012
  • 16/04-22/04 2012
  • 09/04-15/04 2012
  • 02/04-08/04 2012
  • 26/03-01/04 2012
  • 19/03-25/03 2012
  • 12/03-18/03 2012
  • 05/03-11/03 2012
  • 27/02-04/03 2012
  • 20/02-26/02 2012
  • 13/02-19/02 2012
  • 06/02-12/02 2012
  • 30/01-05/02 2012
  • 23/01-29/01 2012
  • 16/01-22/01 2012
  • 09/01-15/01 2012
  • 02/01-08/01 2012
  • 24/12-30/12 2012
  • 19/12-25/12 2011
  • 12/12-18/12 2011
  • 05/12-11/12 2011
  • 28/11-04/12 2011
  • 21/11-27/11 2011
  • 14/11-20/11 2011
  • 07/11-13/11 2011
  • 31/10-06/11 2011
  • 24/10-30/10 2011
  • 17/10-23/10 2011
  • 10/10-16/10 2011
  • 03/10-09/10 2011
  • 26/09-02/10 2011
  • 19/09-25/09 2011
  • 12/09-18/09 2011
  • 05/09-11/09 2011
  • 29/08-04/09 2011
  • 22/08-28/08 2011
  • 15/08-21/08 2011
  • 08/08-14/08 2011
  • 01/08-07/08 2011
  • 25/07-31/07 2011
  • 18/07-24/07 2011
  • 11/07-17/07 2011
  • 04/07-10/07 2011
  • 27/06-03/07 2011
  • 20/06-26/06 2011
  • 13/06-19/06 2011
  • 06/06-12/06 2011
  • 30/05-05/06 2011
  • 23/05-29/05 2011
  • 16/05-22/05 2011
  • 09/05-15/05 2011
  • 02/05-08/05 2011
  • 25/04-01/05 2011
  • 18/04-24/04 2011
  • 11/04-17/04 2011
  • 04/04-10/04 2011
  • 28/03-03/04 2011
  • 21/03-27/03 2011
  • 14/03-20/03 2011
  • 07/03-13/03 2011
  • 21/02-27/02 2011
  • 14/02-20/02 2011
  • 07/02-13/02 2011
  • 17/01-23/01 2011
  • 26/12-01/01 2012
  • 20/12-26/12 2010
  • 13/12-19/12 2010
  • 06/12-12/12 2010
  • 29/11-05/12 2010
  • 22/11-28/11 2010
  • 15/11-21/11 2010
  • 08/11-14/11 2010
  • 01/11-07/11 2010
  • 25/10-31/10 2010
  • 18/10-24/10 2010
  • 11/10-17/10 2010
  • 04/10-10/10 2010
  • 27/09-03/10 2010
  • 20/09-26/09 2010
  • 06/09-12/09 2010
  • 30/08-05/09 2010
  • 23/08-29/08 2010
  • 16/08-22/08 2010
  • 09/08-15/08 2010
  • 02/08-08/08 2010
  • 26/07-01/08 2010
  • 19/07-25/07 2010
  • 12/07-18/07 2010
  • 05/07-11/07 2010
  • 28/06-04/07 2010
  • 21/06-27/06 2010
  • 14/06-20/06 2010
  • 07/06-13/06 2010
  • 31/05-06/06 2010
  • 24/05-30/05 2010
  • 17/05-23/05 2010
  • 10/05-16/05 2010
  • 03/05-09/05 2010
  • 26/04-02/05 2010
  • 19/04-25/04 2010
  • 12/04-18/04 2010
  • 05/04-11/04 2010
  • 29/03-04/04 2010
  • 22/03-28/03 2010
  • 15/03-21/03 2010
  • 08/03-14/03 2010
  • 01/03-07/03 2010
  • 22/02-28/02 2010
  • 15/02-21/02 2010
  • 08/02-14/02 2010
  • 01/02-07/02 2010
  • 25/01-31/01 2010
  • 18/01-24/01 2010
  • 11/01-17/01 2010
  • 04/01-10/01 2010
  • 28/12-03/01 2016
  • 21/12-27/12 2009
  • 14/12-20/12 2009
  • 07/12-13/12 2009
  • 30/11-06/12 2009
  • 23/11-29/11 2009
  • 16/11-22/11 2009
  • 09/11-15/11 2009
  • 26/10-01/11 2009
  • 19/10-25/10 2009
  • 12/10-18/10 2009
  • 05/10-11/10 2009
  • 28/09-04/10 2009
  • 21/09-27/09 2009
  • 14/09-20/09 2009
  • 07/09-13/09 2009
  • 31/08-06/09 2009
  • 24/08-30/08 2009
  • 17/08-23/08 2009
  • 10/08-16/08 2009
  • 03/08-09/08 2009
  • 27/07-02/08 2009
  • 20/07-26/07 2009
  • 13/07-19/07 2009
  • 06/07-12/07 2009
  • 29/06-05/07 2009
  • 22/06-28/06 2009
  • 15/06-21/06 2009
  • 08/06-14/06 2009
  • 01/06-07/06 2009
  • 25/05-31/05 2009
  • 18/05-24/05 2009
  • 11/05-17/05 2009
  • 04/05-10/05 2009
  • 27/04-03/05 2009
  • 20/04-26/04 2009
  • 13/04-19/04 2009
  • 06/04-12/04 2009
  • 30/03-05/04 2009
  • 23/03-29/03 2009
  • 16/03-22/03 2009
  • 09/03-15/03 2009
  • 02/03-08/03 2009
  • 23/02-01/03 2009
  • 16/02-22/02 2009
  • 09/02-15/02 2009
  • 02/02-08/02 2009
  • 26/01-01/02 2009
  • 19/01-25/01 2009
  • 12/01-18/01 2009
  • 05/01-11/01 2009
  • 29/12-04/01 2009
  • 22/12-28/12 2008
  • 15/12-21/12 2008
  • 08/12-14/12 2008
  • 01/12-07/12 2008
  • 24/11-30/11 2008
  • 17/11-23/11 2008
  • 10/11-16/11 2008
  • 03/11-09/11 2008
  • 27/10-02/11 2008
  • 20/10-26/10 2008
  • 13/10-19/10 2008
  • 06/10-12/10 2008
  • 29/09-05/10 2008
  • 22/09-28/09 2008
  • 15/09-21/09 2008
  • 08/09-14/09 2008
  • 01/09-07/09 2008
  • 25/08-31/08 2008
  • 18/08-24/08 2008
  • 11/08-17/08 2008
  • 04/08-10/08 2008
  • 28/07-03/08 2008
  • 21/07-27/07 2008
  • 14/07-20/07 2008
  • 07/07-13/07 2008
  • 30/06-06/07 2008
  • 23/06-29/06 2008
  • 16/06-22/06 2008
  • 09/06-15/06 2008
  • 02/06-08/06 2008
  • 26/05-01/06 2008
  • 19/05-25/05 2008
  • 12/05-18/05 2008
  • 05/05-11/05 2008
  • 28/04-04/05 2008
  • 21/04-27/04 2008
  • 14/04-20/04 2008
  • 07/04-13/04 2008
  • 31/03-06/04 2008
  • 24/03-30/03 2008
  • 17/03-23/03 2008
  • 10/03-16/03 2008
  • 03/03-09/03 2008
  • 25/02-02/03 2008
  • 18/02-24/02 2008
  • 11/02-17/02 2008
  • 04/02-10/02 2008
  • 28/01-03/02 2008
  • 21/01-27/01 2008
  • 14/01-20/01 2008
  • 07/01-13/01 2008
  • 31/12-06/01 2008
  • 24/12-30/12 2007
  • 17/12-23/12 2007
  • 10/12-16/12 2007
  • 03/12-09/12 2007
  • 26/11-02/12 2007
  • 19/11-25/11 2007
  • 12/11-18/11 2007
  • 05/11-11/11 2007
  • 29/10-04/11 2007
  • 22/10-28/10 2007
  • 15/10-21/10 2007
  • 08/10-14/10 2007
  • 01/10-07/10 2007
  • 24/09-30/09 2007
  • 17/09-23/09 2007
  • 10/09-16/09 2007
  • 03/09-09/09 2007
  • 27/08-02/09 2007
  • 20/08-26/08 2007
  • 13/08-19/08 2007
  • 06/08-12/08 2007
  • 30/07-05/08 2007
  • 23/07-29/07 2007
  • 16/07-22/07 2007
  • 09/07-15/07 2007
  • 02/07-08/07 2007
  • 25/06-01/07 2007
  • 18/06-24/06 2007
  • 11/06-17/06 2007
  • 04/06-10/06 2007
  • 28/05-03/06 2007
  • 21/05-27/05 2007
  • 14/05-20/05 2007
  • 07/05-13/05 2007
  • 30/04-06/05 2007
  • 23/04-29/04 2007
  • 16/04-22/04 2007
  • 09/04-15/04 2007
  • 02/04-08/04 2007
  • 26/03-01/04 2007
  • 19/03-25/03 2007
  • 12/03-18/03 2007
  • 05/03-11/03 2007
  • 26/02-04/03 2007
  • 19/02-25/02 2007
  • 12/02-18/02 2007
  • 05/02-11/02 2007
  • 29/01-04/02 2007
  • 22/01-28/01 2007
  • 15/01-21/01 2007
  • 08/01-14/01 2007
  • 01/01-07/01 2007
  • 25/12-31/12 2006
  • 18/12-24/12 2006
  • 11/12-17/12 2006
  • 04/12-10/12 2006
  • 27/11-03/12 2006
  • 20/11-26/11 2006
  • 13/11-19/11 2006
  • 06/11-12/11 2006
  • 30/10-05/11 2006
  • 23/10-29/10 2006
  • 16/10-22/10 2006
  • 09/10-15/10 2006
  • 02/10-08/10 2006
  • 25/09-01/10 2006
  • 18/09-24/09 2006


    Blog tegen de wet? Klik hier.
    Gratis blog op https://www.bloggen.be - Meer blogs