Big Bad Log
Inhoud blog
  • Mollendaal Forest
  • Back to the Sonian Forest
  • Tacx Satori
  • Tacx Satori
  • Heverlee forest
  • Mr.Merlin rides out
  • Mr. Merlin rides out
  • Nodebais
  • Following my front wheel
  • Psychlotron 55K

    Foto


    Foto

    Big Bad Links
  • Big Bad Wolf Home
  • The History blog
  • Steep Hill Bike Travelogue
  • LOUP . ORG
  • Chicks and Bikes - humor
  • Moster Blond
  • David Moulton's Bike Blog
  • Christine Peanut Vardaros
  • Velonews Competition Journal
  • Pez Cycling News

    Big Bad Links 2
  • Nothing rides like Ti
  • Irina Kalentieva
  • Kim Saenen - MTB Marathon Girl
  • Big Wheel Building - Mike Curiak blog
  • Jeff Kerkove - Endurance Mountain Bike Athlete
  • Kaa Petaate - Leives klupke
  • Life Behind Bars - luv2mtb blog
  • MTB Lily : latest MTB news
  • Como Cyco
  • MTB Wallon

    Big Bad Links 3
  • Milano Fixed
  • Scot 'Chuck Ibis' Nicol Spew
  • Hell Yeah !
  • Zen Garage
  • CyclingNews.COM babe thread (humor)
  • Nerv+

    Foto


    Beoordeel dit blog
      Zeer goed
      Goed
      Voldoende
      Nog wat bijwerken
      Nog veel werk aan
     

    Foto

    Zoeken in blog


    Tales from the Woods
    13-07-2015
    Klik hier om een link te hebben waarmee u dit artikel later terug kunt lezen.Pietrebais
    Klik op de afbeelding om de link te volgen rain was forecast and it was grey and cool when I rode out with the Psychlo-X. My plan for today was to stay relatively close to home, circumvening Meerdael Forest. I first rode to Hoog-Blanden and Haasrode and from there into the fields leading me to Mille. There was a light drizzle falling and the roads began to sweat. I drove onwards to Nodebais and into Pietrebais where I took the big tarmac road to Gre-Doiceau. The rain was falling a bit more intense now but still it was manageable so I pushed onwards to Hamme Mille and then took the N25 back to Blanden. A short ride but I managed to enjoy it.


    Ride Stats : 34K and 335 heightmeters (Garmin) in 01h24mins

    2474/18100

    13-07-2015, 12:27 geschreven door Big Bad Wolf

    Reageer (0)

    11-07-2015
    Klik hier om een link te hebben waarmee u dit artikel later terug kunt lezen.Jezus-Eik
    Klik op de afbeelding om de link te volgen The weather was sunny and bright when I left home at 8.45AM. I had a plan to ride up to the Sonian Forest and then improvise a way back. Over the Zoete Waters, Korbeek-Dyle and Leefdaal I arrived in Vossem and rode through the Tervuren gardens into the Sonian Forest. The forest was cool but once I arrived at Jezus-Eik I noticed the sun had gained strenght and was warming up the environment very fast. I rode through Overijse and on towards Basse Wavre where I took the long but even climb out towards the Bois des Neulettes. Taking a left turn to Dion Le Val and then the steep climb up to the Golf du Bercuit. Down into Grez and from Grez along the N25 towards Hamme Mille. The legs felt good today and I was strong on the climbs, all the while keeping my heart rate in the safe zone.


    Ride Stats : 61.5K and 645 heightmeters (Garmin) in 02h23mins

    2439/17765

    11-07-2015, 12:00 geschreven door Big Bad Wolf

    Reageer (0)

    09-07-2015
    Klik hier om een link te hebben waarmee u dit artikel later terug kunt lezen.Fast tracks
    Klik op de afbeelding om de link te volgen I did not plan to ride out today, but when evening arrived I couldn't resist the pull and took the Moots Psychlo-X out for a fast spin into the forest and surrounding areas. Starting out through Meerdael, venturing along the Herculesdreef towards the Zoete Waters. The last downhill towards the Chapel of Steenbergen has been covered in dolomite but it has not properly set so is rather dangerous for a bike to ride. Crossing into Heverlee forest I followed the Parnassus dreef and the Prosperdreef towards the Naamsesteenweg where I took a left up the new bikepath towards Oud-Heverlee. A loop towards Heverlee and the back to Oud-Heverlee centre and onwards to Sint Joris Weert and Nethen, bringing me to Hamme Mille where I followed the Naamsesteenweg back into Blanden. A fast ride, I had very good legs and the conditions were perfect - as was the bik - for a fast spin.


    Ride Stats : 34K and 310 heightmeters (Garmin) in 01h16mins

    2378/17120

    09-07-2015, 22:00 geschreven door Big Bad Wolf

    Reageer (0)

    08-07-2015
    Klik hier om een link te hebben waarmee u dit artikel later terug kunt lezen.Horenberg
    Klik op de afbeelding om de link te volgen Today saw the arrival of much cooler weather. Only 14 degrees when I rode out with the Psychlo-X early in the AM. The sky was dark with clouds and there was a stiff breeze blowing from the southwest. I started out through Heverleebos , trying out the new trail conditions on the Parnassusdreef. They put some dolomite on the trail, making it less prone to mud. Obviously the dolomite needs to harden. For now it is still tricky to ride with a cycle. Making my way to Heverlee and then on towards Egenhoven where I took the plateau tarmac roads towards Duisburg. Very windy and I was glad to be in Duisburg. Riding to Eizer next where I took the Nekkedelle upwards and the Horenberg as a downhill before venturing on to Huldenberg. Long climb here and a couple of raindrops to accompany me. Into Sint Agatha Rode and then to Sint Joris Weert where I took the Holleweg upwards to reach the Meerdael Forest. Good ride in decent conditions. Bit windy but the cool temperature suited me fine.


    Ride Stats : 42.5K and 440 heightmeters (Garmin) in 01h45mins

    2344/16810

    08-07-2015, 10:59 geschreven door Big Bad Wolf

    Reageer (0)

    06-07-2015
    Klik hier om een link te hebben waarmee u dit artikel later terug kunt lezen.Willebringen
    Klik op de afbeelding om de link te volgen

    Today saw cooler weather but it was sunny when I took the Vortex out for a spin at 8.15am. I wanted to check if the clicking sound it has been making since the KOTK ride was gone. The bike had been chez Filip Sport where they dismounted the bracket. The bracket turned out to be fine and they only gave it a new coat of fat. Unfortunately I could hear the click from the first couple of meters. Very mysterious. When I got home I retightened the screws of the chainrings. Have to wait for the next ride to see if that will do the trick. What is certain is that it occurs with every spin of the crank. I was having my doubts about the chain but that does not make sense. If the click is still there during the next ride I might replace the chain just to rule it out. I rode towards Haasrode and Bierbeek and then towards Korbeek Lo where I took the Tiensesteenweg all the way to Boutersem. Here I took a right turn towards Vertrijk and Willebringen. The wind had been blowing in my favor up till now but when I turned towards the southwest it was blowing more or less into my face. Up until I reached the Meldertsestraat where I took a right turn towards Opvelp and Bierbeek. I noticed I had forgotten my pump and this made me a little anxious about getting a flat. But all went well except for some windy passages towards the end when I took the Expressweg back towards Blanden.  


    Ride Stats : 33K and 240 heightmeters (Garmin) in 01h10mins

    2302/16370



    06-07-2015, 11:16 geschreven door Big Bad Wolf

    Reageer (0)

    05-07-2015
    Klik hier om een link te hebben waarmee u dit artikel later terug kunt lezen.Oorbeek
    Klik op de afbeelding om de link te volgen After 5 days officially labelled as a heatwave, with temperatures going up to 37 degrees C on Wednesday and saturday, I decided to ride early today. It had rained a little bit last night and temperatures were around 20 degrees C when I started with the Psychlo-X at 8AM. I took it easy during the ride, and an average heartrate of 97 can testify to that. Through the Weertsedreef - very cool - into Sint Joris Weert and then towards Hamme Mille, L'Ecluse and Hoksem towards Oorbeek and Kumtich. Back over Willebringen and Neervelp - where they were holding a market on the street which caused me to ride very slowly. Onwards to Bierbeek and then back along the Expressweg into Blanden. In all a very satisfying ride and I was home just before 10AM.


    Ride Stats : 52K and 410 heightmeters (Garmin) in 01h59mins

    2269/16130

    05-07-2015, 10:58 geschreven door Big Bad Wolf

    Reageer (0)

    29-06-2015
    Klik hier om een link te hebben waarmee u dit artikel later terug kunt lezen.Huldenberg
    Klik op de afbeelding om de link te volgen It was warm today and when I rode out with the Moots Psychlo-X the sun was still high in the sky. But there was a breeze blowing anf I felt fine to ride a little tour over Sint Joris Weert to Ottenburg. Dropping down into Terlanen I had to climb my way out again towards Overijse. Following the river Yse I rode through Huldenberg and Neerijse until I reached Korbeek Dyle where I set towards Oud-Heverlee and the cooling Heverleebos . Into Blanden and I could look back to a good ride. I tried a new saddle on the Psychlo-X, the Brooks feels a little too soft. I used a Xesco saddle I had in reserve, it was the saddle that was originally mounted on the Merlin Works 4.0. First impressions were good.


    Ride Stats : 41.5K and 355 heightmeters (Garmin) in 01h32mins

    2216/15720

    29-06-2015, 20:46 geschreven door Big Bad Wolf

    Reageer (0)

    27-06-2015
    Klik hier om een link te hebben waarmee u dit artikel later terug kunt lezen.Neerijse
    Klik op de afbeelding om de link te volgen I wanted to ride the Psychlo-X today so  set out for a mixed ride. Had to get used to using a cyclocross bike on the trails again. Cannot compare to a mountainbike as far as handling and braking is concerned - both are immensively better on an mtb - but of course the CX bike is a lot faster on more or less even trails. Throw in some roots, stones or other tricks and you need to be on your guard. I did not like the feel of the Brooks saddle - too soft so it felt like I was sitting too low on the bike - so I decided to swap it out for another saddle after this ride. Nevertheless I managed to make it a very fast mixed ride. Set out towards Korbeek Dyle and Neerijse and returned through Sint Joris Weert and the Meerdael Forest.


    Ride Stats : 33K and 300 heightmeters (Garmin) in 01h14mins

    2175/15365



    27-06-2015, 14:47 geschreven door Big Bad Wolf

    Reageer (0)

    24-06-2015
    Klik hier om een link te hebben waarmee u dit artikel later terug kunt lezen.Filip Sport
    Klik op de afbeelding om de link te volgen

    Today I took a day off from work to do some chores that have been accumulating during the past weeks/months. I decided to take the Litespeed Vortex out for a spin that would take me to Filip Sport. The bike has been making some noises since the Kom Op tegen Kanker ride and I suspect the bottom bracket to be the culprit. Making an appointment for the bike to be checked out and I was back on my way. The ride home was proving to be easier because the wind was now blowing in my favour. Take the Sint-Jansberg Steenweg I could maintain a good tempo and I enjoyed my ride.  


    Ride Stats : 52K and 405 heightmeters (Garmin) in 01h47mins

    2142/15065



    24-06-2015, 13:42 geschreven door Big Bad Wolf

    Reageer (0)

    21-06-2015
    Klik hier om een link te hebben waarmee u dit artikel later terug kunt lezen.Meerdael Bloso routes
    Klik op de afbeelding om de link te volgen

    It was overcast but rather warm when I rode out with the Merlin this morning. I wanted to do a long ride but didn't feel like riding on the roads. So I chose to do the Meerdael Bloso routes. Picking in on the Green where it crosses the Prosperdreef and already forced to do a slight detour because of workings on the roads past Sapellenbos. No worries , I continued on and took the new bikepath instead of the tank track parallel to the E40. A lot faster and also the next passage alongside the E40 I took on the easy southern side. On the blue where things became more hilly and I incorporated a secret offroad trail recently found in the vicinity of the Hercules salon. Just because I like it. Picking up on the blue again and settling down for a long passage in the sand along the Savenel wall. People were walking here but I managed to keep the wheels rolling. A little further I was on the Red and I could relax a bit on more easy going roads. The long uphill out of Bierbeek towards Mollendaalbos was very crowded with walkers and cyclist. I still managed to set down a fastest personal time - unintentionally - on this uphill as well as a 5th overall on the complete Red Bloso. On the Blue again and in Vaalbeek I switched to the Green for the last couple of kilometers. Cooling down with a little lap over the Wijngaardberg and alongside the Rooikapel into Meerdael Forest again. I felt good even though I was tired from a 25K forest walk I did yesterday.  


    Ride Stats : 60K and 660 heightmeters (Garmin) in 02h43mins

    2090/14660



    21-06-2015, 13:15 geschreven door Big Bad Wolf

    Reageer (0)

    18-06-2015
    Klik hier om een link te hebben waarmee u dit artikel later terug kunt lezen.Bloso reverse
    Klik op de afbeelding om de link te volgen

    After some rain during the early hours of the day, it dried out and the sun and wind were further ameliorating the trails and by the time I was home the trails were perfect again. I took the Merlin Works 4.0 and decided to ride the Green Meerdael Bloso in the reverse direction. Only two diversions from the trail, one the bikepath going from the west to the east, just south of the E40, instead of the bumpy trail on the other side of the highway. And another diversion because there was work in progress on the Parnassusdreef from the Sapellenbos to the Vinkenbosstraat and I had to take the Damendreef instead. There was also work in progress on another section of the Parnassusdreef and I was quite shaken when I arrived at the Oud-heverlee straat, full suspension or not. But I felt strong throughout the ride and could maintain a high pace. Just over an hour to reach my starting point on crossroads of the Monarkendreef and the Sint Joris Weert straat.  


    Ride Stats : 27K and 255 heightmeters (Garmin) in 01h07mins

    2030/14000



    18-06-2015, 20:22 geschreven door Big Bad Wolf

    Reageer (0)

    16-06-2015
    Klik hier om een link te hebben waarmee u dit artikel later terug kunt lezen.Mollendaal trails
    Klik op de afbeelding om de link te volgen

    The weather was dry and sunny but rather fresh with a northern breeze blowing. I decided to ride out with the Merlin for an hours' ride in Mollendaal Forest. Following my BBW Mollendaal trails, meandering up and down and squirming through the forest like a snake. I had very good legs today, feeling strong and my heart was following along almost effortlessly as I tackled the succession of turns and twisty trails. When I checked afterwards I completed the lap at an average speed of nearly 21.5kph, which is not bad considering the many turns and uphills. Of course the full suspension bike is also credit to that. But still, it left me with a satisfied feeling.  


    Ride Stats : 24K and 315 heightmeters (Garmin) in 01h05mins

    2003/13745



    16-06-2015, 19:47 geschreven door Big Bad Wolf

    Reageer (0)

    14-06-2015
    Klik hier om een link te hebben waarmee u dit artikel later terug kunt lezen.Tienen
    Klik op de afbeelding om de link te volgen

    Another sunny day and in the afternoon I decided to ride out with the Litespeed Vortex. I was aiming for a recovey ride, enoying the sun and the breeze. And that is exactly what it turned out to be. I could maintain a good speed when riding along the Tiensesteenweg to Tienen. Took the ring and then arrived in Oorbeek where I took a loop towards the Goudberg and the little Chapel on top of the Goudberg. Back over Oorbeek and Willebringen towards Bierbeek and Blanden. Some creaking noises coming from my bracket which could be a sign of needing a new one. I will have to contact Filip SPort about this soon. 


    Ride Stats : 51K and 430 heightmeters (Garmin) in 01h48mins

    1979/13430



    14-06-2015, 14:57 geschreven door Big Bad Wolf

    Reageer (0)

    13-06-2015
    Klik hier om een link te hebben waarmee u dit artikel later terug kunt lezen.Sclimpre
    Klik op de afbeelding om de link te volgen

    This morning it was raining a little bit so I set out for a walk into Mollendaal and Meerdael Forest. 15.4K later I was back home. In the afternoon things cleared out and the sun was shining brightly when I took the Merlin for a stroll into the forest again. There was a strong wind blowing from the west as I made my way towards Bierbeek, Beauvechain, L'Ecluse and Sclimpre. From Sclimpre I rode to the west so I had to brave the wind for a while. Arriving in the fields south of Gottechain I rode towards Bossut and then into the Nethen valley. Into Meerdael Forest for a last stretch of offroad before arriving in Vaalbeek and Blanden. Had a good ride at a fast pace and with a low average heartrate of 114bpm. The Merlin performed as usual, flawlessly and dependable. 


    Ride Stats : 44.5K and 430 heightmeters (Garmin) in 01h56mins

    1928/13015



    13-06-2015, 17:59 geschreven door Big Bad Wolf

    Reageer (0)

    10-06-2015
    Klik hier om een link te hebben waarmee u dit artikel later terug kunt lezen.Merlin in Meerdael
    Klik op de afbeelding om de link te volgen

    Fine weather today, sunny and warm with a steady eastern wind. Coming home from work I took the Merlin out for a spin along the Ignatius trail. I felt good and set a new speed record on this trail. The trails were excellent and I decided to ride into Nethen and take the trail south towards Bossut. From Bossut I took a left into Les Claines where I entered the Meerdael Forest again for a last stretch along the Prosperdreef into Blanden. Great legs. Superb ride. 


    Ride Stats : 32K and 335 heightmeters (Garmin) in 01h23mins

    1884/12585



    10-06-2015, 18:38 geschreven door Big Bad Wolf

    Reageer (0)

    08-06-2015
    Klik hier om een link te hebben waarmee u dit artikel later terug kunt lezen.Merlin Meerdael
    Klik op de afbeelding om de link te volgen

    Time for a ride on the Merlin today. The weather was fine, sunny, dry and with a fresh wind blowing from the north. I started out for a ride that took me to the south of Meerdael along some technical descents and spicy uphill work. Into Beaumont and then back into Meerdael Forest for a succession of climbs and descents. I really enjoyed this ride with the Merlin providing me with fun and the technical ability only a full suspsension bike ahs on the gnarlier trails.  


    Ride Stats : 26K and 380 heightmeters (Garmin) in 01h15mins

    1851/12250



    08-06-2015, 21:03 geschreven door Big Bad Wolf

    Reageer (0)

    07-06-2015
    Klik hier om een link te hebben waarmee u dit artikel later terug kunt lezen.Industrie laps
    Klik op de afbeelding om de link te volgen

    Another sunny day so I set out for the Haasrode Industrie park again for a session of laps. First did 2 big laps, riding out of the industrie park to the Lindenboom and then back along the Geldenaaksebaan towards the entrance. After those I did a couple of smallers laps on the terrain itself. Legs felt good and I noticed some sunburn on my arms when I arrived home.  


    Ride Stats : 32K and 220 heightmeters (Garmin) in 01h06mins

    1825/11870



    07-06-2015, 12:28 geschreven door Big Bad Wolf

    Reageer (0)

    06-06-2015
    Klik hier om een link te hebben waarmee u dit artikel later terug kunt lezen.Industrie laps
    Klik op de afbeelding om de link te volgen

    After doing a 17K forest walk this morning I still felt like I had some energy left for a ride. So I took the Litespeed Vortex out for a spin. Wearing the Kask helmet for the first time since last years ride where I experienced heart irregularities gave me a weird feeling. Part scared, part convinced that the helmet had nothing to do with it. I rode towards the Haasrode Industrie park where I did some laps around the grounds. The wind was playing with me and I had to settle for counter-clockwise laps. This left me with wind in the back during the climb and wind in the face on the flat part working my way around the lap. After some 35 minutes I decided to call it a day and rode back towards Blanden along the Expressweg. No irregularities of any kind. 


    Ride Stats : 29K and 195 heightmeters (Garmin) in 01h00mins

    1794/11650



    06-06-2015, 16:08 geschreven door Big Bad Wolf

    Reageer (0)

    03-06-2015
    Klik hier om een link te hebben waarmee u dit artikel later terug kunt lezen.Heverlee and Meerdael forest
    Klik op de afbeelding om de link te volgen

    The weather was fine today so I decided to ride out for an hours' ride into the forest. Starting out over Blanden and Bierbeek and the making my way into Heverlee forest I rode from west to east. Staying close to the perimeter but just following my front wheel without a real plan I enjoyed to brisk ride with the Merlin Works 4.0. The legs felt fine and the trails were perfect.

    Ride Stats : 27K and 280 heightmeters (Garmin) in 01h13mins

    1765/11455

    03-06-2015, 20:13 geschreven door Big Bad Wolf

    Reageer (0)

    31-05-2015
    Klik hier om een link te hebben waarmee u dit artikel later terug kunt lezen.Blue and Red Meerdael Bloso routes
    Klik op de afbeelding om de link te volgen
    The skies were dark and threatening with rain when I left early this morning for a ride into Meerdael Forest. I took the Obed because it had rained a bit the last couple of days . I injected myself on the Blue Bloso near the Langendaal and then followed the Bloso arrows until I reached the Red. Completing that to come to the Blue again and finishing with the last stretch of Blue into Vaalbeek. The ride went very well. I felt a bit tired at the start but did not notice any fatigue during the ride. On the contrary I could maintain a decent pace throughout the entire ride, and at a low heartrate as well

    Ride Stats : 40K and 520 heightmeters (Garmin) in 01h54mins

    1738/11175

    31-05-2015, 11:48 geschreven door Big Bad Wolf

    Reageer (0)

    Foto

    Gastenboek./.Guestbook

    Druk op onderstaande knop om een berichtje achter te laten in mijn Gastenboek. / Press the button below to write in my Guestbook.


    Foto

    Blog als favoriet !


    Foto

    Email Me

    Press the button to send me a mail






    Archief per week
  • 31/08-06/09 2020
  • 20/04-26/04 2020
  • 29/10-04/11 2018
  • 22/10-28/10 2018
  • 24/09-30/09 2018
  • 03/09-09/09 2018
  • 27/08-02/09 2018
  • 13/08-19/08 2018
  • 30/07-05/08 2018
  • 23/07-29/07 2018
  • 16/07-22/07 2018
  • 09/07-15/07 2018
  • 14/05-20/05 2018
  • 07/05-13/05 2018
  • 30/04-06/05 2018
  • 23/04-29/04 2018
  • 16/04-22/04 2018
  • 09/04-15/04 2018
  • 02/04-08/04 2018
  • 26/03-01/04 2018
  • 12/03-18/03 2018
  • 05/03-11/03 2018
  • 26/02-04/03 2018
  • 19/02-25/02 2018
  • 12/02-18/02 2018
  • 05/02-11/02 2018
  • 29/01-04/02 2018
  • 22/01-28/01 2018
  • 01/01-07/01 2018
  • 04/12-10/12 2017
  • 27/11-03/12 2017
  • 06/11-12/11 2017
  • 25/09-01/10 2017
  • 18/09-24/09 2017
  • 11/09-17/09 2017
  • 28/08-03/09 2017
  • 21/08-27/08 2017
  • 07/08-13/08 2017
  • 31/07-06/08 2017
  • 24/07-30/07 2017
  • 17/07-23/07 2017
  • 10/07-16/07 2017
  • 03/07-09/07 2017
  • 29/05-04/06 2017
  • 22/05-28/05 2017
  • 15/05-21/05 2017
  • 01/05-07/05 2017
  • 24/04-30/04 2017
  • 17/04-23/04 2017
  • 10/04-16/04 2017
  • 03/04-09/04 2017
  • 27/03-02/04 2017
  • 20/03-26/03 2017
  • 13/03-19/03 2017
  • 06/03-12/03 2017
  • 27/02-05/03 2017
  • 20/02-26/02 2017
  • 13/02-19/02 2017
  • 06/02-12/02 2017
  • 30/01-05/02 2017
  • 23/01-29/01 2017
  • 16/01-22/01 2017
  • 09/01-15/01 2017
  • 19/12-25/12 2016
  • 12/12-18/12 2016
  • 05/12-11/12 2016
  • 28/11-04/12 2016
  • 21/11-27/11 2016
  • 14/11-20/11 2016
  • 07/11-13/11 2016
  • 31/10-06/11 2016
  • 24/10-30/10 2016
  • 10/10-16/10 2016
  • 03/10-09/10 2016
  • 26/09-02/10 2016
  • 19/09-25/09 2016
  • 05/09-11/09 2016
  • 29/08-04/09 2016
  • 22/08-28/08 2016
  • 15/08-21/08 2016
  • 08/08-14/08 2016
  • 01/08-07/08 2016
  • 25/07-31/07 2016
  • 18/07-24/07 2016
  • 11/07-17/07 2016
  • 04/07-10/07 2016
  • 27/06-03/07 2016
  • 13/06-19/06 2016
  • 06/06-12/06 2016
  • 30/05-05/06 2016
  • 23/05-29/05 2016
  • 09/05-15/05 2016
  • 02/05-08/05 2016
  • 25/04-01/05 2016
  • 18/04-24/04 2016
  • 11/04-17/04 2016
  • 04/04-10/04 2016
  • 28/03-03/04 2016
  • 14/03-20/03 2016
  • 07/03-13/03 2016
  • 29/02-06/03 2016
  • 22/02-28/02 2016
  • 15/02-21/02 2016
  • 08/02-14/02 2016
  • 01/02-07/02 2016
  • 25/01-31/01 2016
  • 18/01-24/01 2016
  • 11/01-17/01 2016
  • 04/01-10/01 2016
  • 28/12-03/01 2021
  • 21/12-27/12 2015
  • 14/12-20/12 2015
  • 07/12-13/12 2015
  • 30/11-06/12 2015
  • 23/11-29/11 2015
  • 16/11-22/11 2015
  • 19/10-25/10 2015
  • 12/10-18/10 2015
  • 05/10-11/10 2015
  • 28/09-04/10 2015
  • 21/09-27/09 2015
  • 14/09-20/09 2015
  • 07/09-13/09 2015
  • 31/08-06/09 2015
  • 24/08-30/08 2015
  • 17/08-23/08 2015
  • 10/08-16/08 2015
  • 03/08-09/08 2015
  • 27/07-02/08 2015
  • 20/07-26/07 2015
  • 13/07-19/07 2015
  • 06/07-12/07 2015
  • 29/06-05/07 2015
  • 22/06-28/06 2015
  • 15/06-21/06 2015
  • 08/06-14/06 2015
  • 01/06-07/06 2015
  • 25/05-31/05 2015
  • 18/05-24/05 2015
  • 11/05-17/05 2015
  • 04/05-10/05 2015
  • 27/04-03/05 2015
  • 20/04-26/04 2015
  • 13/04-19/04 2015
  • 06/04-12/04 2015
  • 30/03-05/04 2015
  • 23/03-29/03 2015
  • 16/03-22/03 2015
  • 09/03-15/03 2015
  • 02/03-08/03 2015
  • 23/02-01/03 2015
  • 16/02-22/02 2015
  • 09/02-15/02 2015
  • 02/02-08/02 2015
  • 26/01-01/02 2015
  • 19/01-25/01 2015
  • 12/01-18/01 2015
  • 08/12-14/12 2014
  • 01/12-07/12 2014
  • 24/11-30/11 2014
  • 17/11-23/11 2014
  • 10/11-16/11 2014
  • 03/11-09/11 2014
  • 27/10-02/11 2014
  • 20/10-26/10 2014
  • 06/10-12/10 2014
  • 29/09-05/10 2014
  • 22/09-28/09 2014
  • 15/09-21/09 2014
  • 08/09-14/09 2014
  • 01/09-07/09 2014
  • 25/08-31/08 2014
  • 18/08-24/08 2014
  • 11/08-17/08 2014
  • 04/08-10/08 2014
  • 21/07-27/07 2014
  • 14/07-20/07 2014
  • 07/07-13/07 2014
  • 30/06-06/07 2014
  • 02/06-08/06 2014
  • 26/05-01/06 2014
  • 19/05-25/05 2014
  • 12/05-18/05 2014
  • 05/05-11/05 2014
  • 28/04-04/05 2014
  • 21/04-27/04 2014
  • 14/04-20/04 2014
  • 07/04-13/04 2014
  • 31/03-06/04 2014
  • 24/03-30/03 2014
  • 17/03-23/03 2014
  • 10/03-16/03 2014
  • 03/03-09/03 2014
  • 24/02-02/03 2014
  • 17/02-23/02 2014
  • 10/02-16/02 2014
  • 03/02-09/02 2014
  • 27/01-02/02 2014
  • 20/01-26/01 2014
  • 13/01-19/01 2014
  • 06/01-12/01 2014
  • 30/12-05/01 2014
  • 23/12-29/12 2013
  • 16/12-22/12 2013
  • 09/12-15/12 2013
  • 18/11-24/11 2013
  • 11/11-17/11 2013
  • 04/11-10/11 2013
  • 28/10-03/11 2013
  • 21/10-27/10 2013
  • 14/10-20/10 2013
  • 07/10-13/10 2013
  • 30/09-06/10 2013
  • 23/09-29/09 2013
  • 16/09-22/09 2013
  • 09/09-15/09 2013
  • 02/09-08/09 2013
  • 19/08-25/08 2013
  • 12/08-18/08 2013
  • 05/08-11/08 2013
  • 29/07-04/08 2013
  • 22/07-28/07 2013
  • 15/07-21/07 2013
  • 08/07-14/07 2013
  • 01/07-07/07 2013
  • 24/06-30/06 2013
  • 17/06-23/06 2013
  • 10/06-16/06 2013
  • 03/06-09/06 2013
  • 27/05-02/06 2013
  • 20/05-26/05 2013
  • 13/05-19/05 2013
  • 06/05-12/05 2013
  • 29/04-05/05 2013
  • 22/04-28/04 2013
  • 15/04-21/04 2013
  • 08/04-14/04 2013
  • 01/04-07/04 2013
  • 25/03-31/03 2013
  • 11/03-17/03 2013
  • 04/03-10/03 2013
  • 25/02-03/03 2013
  • 18/02-24/02 2013
  • 11/02-17/02 2013
  • 04/02-10/02 2013
  • 28/01-03/02 2013
  • 21/01-27/01 2013
  • 14/01-20/01 2013
  • 07/01-13/01 2013
  • 31/12-06/01 2013
  • 24/12-30/12 2012
  • 17/12-23/12 2012
  • 10/12-16/12 2012
  • 03/12-09/12 2012
  • 26/11-02/12 2012
  • 19/11-25/11 2012
  • 22/10-28/10 2012
  • 15/10-21/10 2012
  • 01/10-07/10 2012
  • 24/09-30/09 2012
  • 17/09-23/09 2012
  • 10/09-16/09 2012
  • 03/09-09/09 2012
  • 27/08-02/09 2012
  • 20/08-26/08 2012
  • 13/08-19/08 2012
  • 06/08-12/08 2012
  • 30/07-05/08 2012
  • 23/07-29/07 2012
  • 16/07-22/07 2012
  • 09/07-15/07 2012
  • 02/07-08/07 2012
  • 25/06-01/07 2012
  • 18/06-24/06 2012
  • 11/06-17/06 2012
  • 04/06-10/06 2012
  • 28/05-03/06 2012
  • 21/05-27/05 2012
  • 14/05-20/05 2012
  • 07/05-13/05 2012
  • 30/04-06/05 2012
  • 23/04-29/04 2012
  • 16/04-22/04 2012
  • 09/04-15/04 2012
  • 02/04-08/04 2012
  • 26/03-01/04 2012
  • 19/03-25/03 2012
  • 12/03-18/03 2012
  • 05/03-11/03 2012
  • 27/02-04/03 2012
  • 20/02-26/02 2012
  • 13/02-19/02 2012
  • 06/02-12/02 2012
  • 30/01-05/02 2012
  • 23/01-29/01 2012
  • 16/01-22/01 2012
  • 09/01-15/01 2012
  • 02/01-08/01 2012
  • 24/12-30/12 2012
  • 19/12-25/12 2011
  • 12/12-18/12 2011
  • 05/12-11/12 2011
  • 28/11-04/12 2011
  • 21/11-27/11 2011
  • 14/11-20/11 2011
  • 07/11-13/11 2011
  • 31/10-06/11 2011
  • 24/10-30/10 2011
  • 17/10-23/10 2011
  • 10/10-16/10 2011
  • 03/10-09/10 2011
  • 26/09-02/10 2011
  • 19/09-25/09 2011
  • 12/09-18/09 2011
  • 05/09-11/09 2011
  • 29/08-04/09 2011
  • 22/08-28/08 2011
  • 15/08-21/08 2011
  • 08/08-14/08 2011
  • 01/08-07/08 2011
  • 25/07-31/07 2011
  • 18/07-24/07 2011
  • 11/07-17/07 2011
  • 04/07-10/07 2011
  • 27/06-03/07 2011
  • 20/06-26/06 2011
  • 13/06-19/06 2011
  • 06/06-12/06 2011
  • 30/05-05/06 2011
  • 23/05-29/05 2011
  • 16/05-22/05 2011
  • 09/05-15/05 2011
  • 02/05-08/05 2011
  • 25/04-01/05 2011
  • 18/04-24/04 2011
  • 11/04-17/04 2011
  • 04/04-10/04 2011
  • 28/03-03/04 2011
  • 21/03-27/03 2011
  • 14/03-20/03 2011
  • 07/03-13/03 2011
  • 21/02-27/02 2011
  • 14/02-20/02 2011
  • 07/02-13/02 2011
  • 17/01-23/01 2011
  • 26/12-01/01 2012
  • 20/12-26/12 2010
  • 13/12-19/12 2010
  • 06/12-12/12 2010
  • 29/11-05/12 2010
  • 22/11-28/11 2010
  • 15/11-21/11 2010
  • 08/11-14/11 2010
  • 01/11-07/11 2010
  • 25/10-31/10 2010
  • 18/10-24/10 2010
  • 11/10-17/10 2010
  • 04/10-10/10 2010
  • 27/09-03/10 2010
  • 20/09-26/09 2010
  • 06/09-12/09 2010
  • 30/08-05/09 2010
  • 23/08-29/08 2010
  • 16/08-22/08 2010
  • 09/08-15/08 2010
  • 02/08-08/08 2010
  • 26/07-01/08 2010
  • 19/07-25/07 2010
  • 12/07-18/07 2010
  • 05/07-11/07 2010
  • 28/06-04/07 2010
  • 21/06-27/06 2010
  • 14/06-20/06 2010
  • 07/06-13/06 2010
  • 31/05-06/06 2010
  • 24/05-30/05 2010
  • 17/05-23/05 2010
  • 10/05-16/05 2010
  • 03/05-09/05 2010
  • 26/04-02/05 2010
  • 19/04-25/04 2010
  • 12/04-18/04 2010
  • 05/04-11/04 2010
  • 29/03-04/04 2010
  • 22/03-28/03 2010
  • 15/03-21/03 2010
  • 08/03-14/03 2010
  • 01/03-07/03 2010
  • 22/02-28/02 2010
  • 15/02-21/02 2010
  • 08/02-14/02 2010
  • 01/02-07/02 2010
  • 25/01-31/01 2010
  • 18/01-24/01 2010
  • 11/01-17/01 2010
  • 04/01-10/01 2010
  • 28/12-03/01 2016
  • 21/12-27/12 2009
  • 14/12-20/12 2009
  • 07/12-13/12 2009
  • 30/11-06/12 2009
  • 23/11-29/11 2009
  • 16/11-22/11 2009
  • 09/11-15/11 2009
  • 26/10-01/11 2009
  • 19/10-25/10 2009
  • 12/10-18/10 2009
  • 05/10-11/10 2009
  • 28/09-04/10 2009
  • 21/09-27/09 2009
  • 14/09-20/09 2009
  • 07/09-13/09 2009
  • 31/08-06/09 2009
  • 24/08-30/08 2009
  • 17/08-23/08 2009
  • 10/08-16/08 2009
  • 03/08-09/08 2009
  • 27/07-02/08 2009
  • 20/07-26/07 2009
  • 13/07-19/07 2009
  • 06/07-12/07 2009
  • 29/06-05/07 2009
  • 22/06-28/06 2009
  • 15/06-21/06 2009
  • 08/06-14/06 2009
  • 01/06-07/06 2009
  • 25/05-31/05 2009
  • 18/05-24/05 2009
  • 11/05-17/05 2009
  • 04/05-10/05 2009
  • 27/04-03/05 2009
  • 20/04-26/04 2009
  • 13/04-19/04 2009
  • 06/04-12/04 2009
  • 30/03-05/04 2009
  • 23/03-29/03 2009
  • 16/03-22/03 2009
  • 09/03-15/03 2009
  • 02/03-08/03 2009
  • 23/02-01/03 2009
  • 16/02-22/02 2009
  • 09/02-15/02 2009
  • 02/02-08/02 2009
  • 26/01-01/02 2009
  • 19/01-25/01 2009
  • 12/01-18/01 2009
  • 05/01-11/01 2009
  • 29/12-04/01 2009
  • 22/12-28/12 2008
  • 15/12-21/12 2008
  • 08/12-14/12 2008
  • 01/12-07/12 2008
  • 24/11-30/11 2008
  • 17/11-23/11 2008
  • 10/11-16/11 2008
  • 03/11-09/11 2008
  • 27/10-02/11 2008
  • 20/10-26/10 2008
  • 13/10-19/10 2008
  • 06/10-12/10 2008
  • 29/09-05/10 2008
  • 22/09-28/09 2008
  • 15/09-21/09 2008
  • 08/09-14/09 2008
  • 01/09-07/09 2008
  • 25/08-31/08 2008
  • 18/08-24/08 2008
  • 11/08-17/08 2008
  • 04/08-10/08 2008
  • 28/07-03/08 2008
  • 21/07-27/07 2008
  • 14/07-20/07 2008
  • 07/07-13/07 2008
  • 30/06-06/07 2008
  • 23/06-29/06 2008
  • 16/06-22/06 2008
  • 09/06-15/06 2008
  • 02/06-08/06 2008
  • 26/05-01/06 2008
  • 19/05-25/05 2008
  • 12/05-18/05 2008
  • 05/05-11/05 2008
  • 28/04-04/05 2008
  • 21/04-27/04 2008
  • 14/04-20/04 2008
  • 07/04-13/04 2008
  • 31/03-06/04 2008
  • 24/03-30/03 2008
  • 17/03-23/03 2008
  • 10/03-16/03 2008
  • 03/03-09/03 2008
  • 25/02-02/03 2008
  • 18/02-24/02 2008
  • 11/02-17/02 2008
  • 04/02-10/02 2008
  • 28/01-03/02 2008
  • 21/01-27/01 2008
  • 14/01-20/01 2008
  • 07/01-13/01 2008
  • 31/12-06/01 2008
  • 24/12-30/12 2007
  • 17/12-23/12 2007
  • 10/12-16/12 2007
  • 03/12-09/12 2007
  • 26/11-02/12 2007
  • 19/11-25/11 2007
  • 12/11-18/11 2007
  • 05/11-11/11 2007
  • 29/10-04/11 2007
  • 22/10-28/10 2007
  • 15/10-21/10 2007
  • 08/10-14/10 2007
  • 01/10-07/10 2007
  • 24/09-30/09 2007
  • 17/09-23/09 2007
  • 10/09-16/09 2007
  • 03/09-09/09 2007
  • 27/08-02/09 2007
  • 20/08-26/08 2007
  • 13/08-19/08 2007
  • 06/08-12/08 2007
  • 30/07-05/08 2007
  • 23/07-29/07 2007
  • 16/07-22/07 2007
  • 09/07-15/07 2007
  • 02/07-08/07 2007
  • 25/06-01/07 2007
  • 18/06-24/06 2007
  • 11/06-17/06 2007
  • 04/06-10/06 2007
  • 28/05-03/06 2007
  • 21/05-27/05 2007
  • 14/05-20/05 2007
  • 07/05-13/05 2007
  • 30/04-06/05 2007
  • 23/04-29/04 2007
  • 16/04-22/04 2007
  • 09/04-15/04 2007
  • 02/04-08/04 2007
  • 26/03-01/04 2007
  • 19/03-25/03 2007
  • 12/03-18/03 2007
  • 05/03-11/03 2007
  • 26/02-04/03 2007
  • 19/02-25/02 2007
  • 12/02-18/02 2007
  • 05/02-11/02 2007
  • 29/01-04/02 2007
  • 22/01-28/01 2007
  • 15/01-21/01 2007
  • 08/01-14/01 2007
  • 01/01-07/01 2007
  • 25/12-31/12 2006
  • 18/12-24/12 2006
  • 11/12-17/12 2006
  • 04/12-10/12 2006
  • 27/11-03/12 2006
  • 20/11-26/11 2006
  • 13/11-19/11 2006
  • 06/11-12/11 2006
  • 30/10-05/11 2006
  • 23/10-29/10 2006
  • 16/10-22/10 2006
  • 09/10-15/10 2006
  • 02/10-08/10 2006
  • 25/09-01/10 2006
  • 18/09-24/09 2006


    Blog tegen de wet? Klik hier.
    Gratis blog op https://www.bloggen.be - Meer blogs