Big Bad Log
Inhoud blog
  • Mollendaal Forest
  • Back to the Sonian Forest
  • Tacx Satori
  • Tacx Satori
  • Heverlee forest
  • Mr.Merlin rides out
  • Mr. Merlin rides out
  • Nodebais
  • Following my front wheel
  • Psychlotron 55K

    Foto


    Foto

    Big Bad Links
  • Big Bad Wolf Home
  • The History blog
  • Steep Hill Bike Travelogue
  • LOUP . ORG
  • Chicks and Bikes - humor
  • Moster Blond
  • David Moulton's Bike Blog
  • Christine Peanut Vardaros
  • Velonews Competition Journal
  • Pez Cycling News

    Big Bad Links 2
  • Nothing rides like Ti
  • Irina Kalentieva
  • Kim Saenen - MTB Marathon Girl
  • Big Wheel Building - Mike Curiak blog
  • Jeff Kerkove - Endurance Mountain Bike Athlete
  • Kaa Petaate - Leives klupke
  • Life Behind Bars - luv2mtb blog
  • MTB Lily : latest MTB news
  • Como Cyco
  • MTB Wallon

    Big Bad Links 3
  • Milano Fixed
  • Scot 'Chuck Ibis' Nicol Spew
  • Hell Yeah !
  • Zen Garage
  • CyclingNews.COM babe thread (humor)
  • Nerv+

    Foto


    Beoordeel dit blog
      Zeer goed
      Goed
      Voldoende
      Nog wat bijwerken
      Nog veel werk aan
     

    Foto

    Zoeken in blog


    Tales from the Woods
    05-11-2014
    Klik hier om een link te hebben waarmee u dit artikel later terug kunt lezen.Meerdael @ Dusk
    Klik op de afbeelding om de link te volgen

    I was home with an hour of sunlight to spare so I rode out on the Litespeed Obed for a spin around my Kouterbos laps. 2 big laps of 8.1K with the sun racing for the horizon. On the start of the second lap I could spot the moon rising above the horizon. Near the end of the second lap I had to depend on my night vision whilst trying to avoiding small puddles and potholes. But all went well and I was home before it was truely dark. Had a good ride , it was moist but not overly so, and the trails were great. Could maintain a good pace and the average temperature was around 8 degrees C.

    Endomondo track


    Ride Stats : 21.5K and 200 heightmeters (Garmin) in 01h02mins

    5454/24410

    05-11-2014, 18:29 geschreven door Big Bad Wolf

    Reageer (0)

    03-11-2014
    Klik hier om een link te hebben waarmee u dit artikel later terug kunt lezen.Tacx Satori
    Klik op de afbeelding om de link te volgen

    Time for another ride. Dark outside so I chose the Hilset on the Tacx Satori. Maintaining a good pace while listening to Spotify and reading a book on my Kindle.

    Ride Stats : 26K in 00h41mins

    5432/24210

    03-11-2014, 00:00 geschreven door Big Bad Wolf

    Reageer (0)

    02-11-2014
    Klik hier om een link te hebben waarmee u dit artikel later terug kunt lezen.Meerdael and Heverlee forest
    Klik op de afbeelding om de link te volgen

    Another beautiful day. The morning brought the sun out and with around 12 degrees C already at 9AM I rode out with the Litespeed Obed for a spin along my Meerdael laps. Starting with the Base lap and working my way up to the long Ignatius lap, that brought me to the Arboretum in Heverlee forest. This yielded around 40K and my speed was high even though I was taking it relatively easy. Focussing on enjoying the ride and breathing in the pure forest air. My heart stayed calm and I managed an average heartrate of 108bpm whilst averaging more than 22.5kph on a parcours that was not exactly flat, but not too hilly either. The trails were in excellent condition, moist at some places and tricky with the leaves covering everything up. There was less traffic than yesterday but I still had to come to a full stop for a couple of times because of big groups of walkers spread over the entire trail. No harm was done to them and I kept friendly and yielded way like a tru gentleman. After all , we are all out here to enjoy the beauty of the Autumn forest.

    Endomondo track


    Ride Stats : 43K and 355 heightmeters (Garmin) in 01h55mins

    5407/24210

    02-11-2014, 11:33 geschreven door Big Bad Wolf

    Reageer (0)

    01-11-2014
    Klik hier om een link te hebben waarmee u dit artikel later terug kunt lezen.Meerdael and Heverlee forest
    Klik op de afbeelding om de link te volgen

    The weather was surprisingly good on this first of november. Averaging 17 degrees C with 20 degrees in some places this was a fine weather for a ride. So I took the Obed in the late afternoon for a ride into Meerdael Forest. There were a lot of people enjoying the forest so I had to ease my pace quite often (do I need a bell? ) . But I did not mind, I was enjoying the perfect trails. Some fallen leaves were already obscuring the underlying trails so care had to be taken in some places. I included a couple of tarmac roads in order to lenghten my lap. Had a good ride and ejoyed being outside again.

    Endomondo track


    Ride Stats : 31K and 230 heightmeters (Garmin) in 01h18mins30secs.

    5363/23855

    01-11-2014, 17:31 geschreven door Big Bad Wolf

    Reageer (0)

    31-10-2014
    Klik hier om een link te hebben waarmee u dit artikel later terug kunt lezen.Tacx Satori
    Klik op de afbeelding om de link te volgen

    It was a fine day, with temperatures around 17 degrees C it was uncommonly warm for this time of the year. When I arrived home from work it was dark though so I settled for a spin on the Hilset on the Tacx Satori. Legs felt fine and I managed a good average speed whilst maintaining my heartrate in the comfort zone. F.Paul Wilsons' "Midnight Mass is becoming riveting and the time passed quickly whilst reading.

    Ride Stats : 33K in 00h51mins

    5333/23625

    31-10-2014, 19:30 geschreven door Big Bad Wolf

    Reageer (0)

    29-10-2014
    Klik hier om een link te hebben waarmee u dit artikel later terug kunt lezen.Tacx Satori
    Klik op de afbeelding om de link te volgen

    Today looked like a good day for a ride outside. I was working in Leuven and could leave around 3pm. But unfortunately the weather turned and it started to drizzle around noon, followed by rain later in the pm. So I had to settle for another indoor ride on the Tacx.
    It was a good 50 minute-ride, steady pace and low heartrate.

    Ride Stats : 31K in 00h51mins

    5300/23625

    29-10-2014, 17:39 geschreven door Big Bad Wolf

    Reageer (0)

    27-10-2014
    Klik hier om een link te hebben waarmee u dit artikel later terug kunt lezen.Tacx Satori
    Klik op de afbeelding om de link te volgen

    Time for another Tacx Satori ride. With the Winter Hour in place darkness falls quickly and even though todays' weather was mild and dry I decided to stay indoor. I had a good ride with a quick pace and a low heartrate.

    Ride Stats : 28K in 00h45mins

    5269/23625

    27-10-2014, 22:07 geschreven door Big Bad Wolf

    Reageer (0)

    26-10-2014
    Klik hier om een link te hebben waarmee u dit artikel later terug kunt lezen.Eizer
    Klik op de afbeelding om de link te volgen

    Winter time so I got to ride out an hour earlier when in fact it was an hour later. Starting with the Moots Psychlo-X I rode over Arenberg and Egenhoven towards Bertem, Leefdaal and Vossem. Riding up towards Duisburg I then rode on to Eizer and Overijse. The Hagaard was a tough cookie and I had to struggle to ride upwards whilst keeping my heartrate at bay. Not an easy task but I made it. Over Maleizen and then down towards Tombeek. Up to Wavre and the Noir Epine making my way to Ottenburg and then down to Archennes and Pecrot. Up La Malaise and the down into Nethen. Through the Weertsedreef back home along the Naamsesteenweg. The ride went well , the weather was great with a clement 10 degrees C and no wind to speak of.

    Endomondo track


    Ride Stats : 57.5K and 520 heightmeters (Garmin) in 02h18mins

    5241/23625

    26-10-2014, 10:45 geschreven door Big Bad Wolf

    Reageer (0)

    24-10-2014
    Klik hier om een link te hebben waarmee u dit artikel later terug kunt lezen.Tacx Satori
    Klik op de afbeelding om de link te volgen

    After a days' rest my legs felt refreshed and upon arriving home from work I got on the Hilset on the Tacx Satori for another 40 minute ride. The pace was fine and my heartrate remained below 100bpm on average.

    Ride Stats : 26K in 00h41mins

    5184/23105

    24-10-2014, 18:15 geschreven door Big Bad Wolf

    Reageer (0)

    22-10-2014
    Klik hier om een link te hebben waarmee u dit artikel later terug kunt lezen.Tacx Satori
    Klik op de afbeelding om de link te volgen

    A new ride with the Hilset on the Tacx Satori. Yesterdays' ride was digested well so I went for another 40 minutes of steady state on the rollers. Got my Polar working and with an average heartrate of 96bpm I was riding at a relaxed pace.

    Ride Stats : 25.5K in 00h41mins

    5158/23105

    22-10-2014, 18:59 geschreven door Big Bad Wolf

    Reageer (0)

    21-10-2014
    Klik hier om een link te hebben waarmee u dit artikel later terug kunt lezen.Tacx Satpri
    Klik op de afbeelding om de link te volgen

    It's been more than a week since I was on a bike. My throat hurt and it took a while to heal. Today I felt fine though and I went for a spin on the Tacx Satori. The legs felt good and I took the opportunity to read some more in F.Paul Wilsons' "Midnight Mass".

    Ride Stats : 25.5K in 00h41mins

    5133/23105

    21-10-2014, 19:35 geschreven door Big Bad Wolf

    Reageer (0)

    12-10-2014
    Klik hier om een link te hebben waarmee u dit artikel later terug kunt lezen.Perwez
    Klik op de afbeelding om de link te volgen

    It was a sunny but fresh sunday morning so I rode out for a longer ride. Taking the Psychlo-X I set towards Hamme Mille and the offroad to Archennes. Being very careful on the cobbles . From Archennes I climbed the ridge to arrive in Dion. Onwards towards the Chaussee de Huy near Wavre and then straight through to Vieuxsart. The cobbles were very tricky and I managed to drop the bike because my front wheel got stuck in a gully between the cobbles and some tarmac. Some scratches on my Brooks leather bar tape and my right Campagnolo Chorus shifter unit. Straightening out the Campa I got back cycling. Corporal damage looked to be ok. Some offroad along La Place where I crossed a lot of mountainbikers going in the opposite direction. Cobbles and mud but soon I landed on tarmac again and continued towards the Chaussee de Huy again and Gistoux. I decided to follow the Chaussee de Huy until just out side Perwez where I took a left on small tarmac roads . Reaching the Avenue Lieutenant Bigourdan I rode north towards Sainte Marie. Through Wastinnes and then I took the direction of Opprebais. A right to Incourt and then left towards Longueville. Into Grez and following the N25 to Hamme Mille and Blanden, I completed my ride.

    Endomondo track


    Ride Stats : 65.5K and 665 heightmeters (Garmin) in 02h45mins

    5107/23105

    12-10-2014, 13:05 geschreven door Big Bad Wolf

    Reageer (0)

    10-10-2014
    Klik hier om een link te hebben waarmee u dit artikel later terug kunt lezen.Ignatius Toer
    Klik op de afbeelding om de link te volgen

    With the turning of the season it is also time to change bikes. So the Moots YBB went for a deserved rest, and the Litespeed Obed will now be my main offroad bike. It had been a while since I last used it but it felt right immediately. I set out for a quick evening spin, chasing the sun on this pleasant and mild october day. The Ignatius Toer was the obvious choice and I rode over the mostly dry trails of Meerdael, and into Heverlee Bos and the Arboretum before heading back towards Vaalbeek and Meerdael Forest again. The second lap was already in the final stages of the day and here and there the trail was deep in shadows. But all went fine and I had a good hours' ride.

    Endomondo track


    Ride Stats : 27.5K and 235 heightmeters (Garmin) in 01h07mins

    5042/22440

    10-10-2014, 19:35 geschreven door Big Bad Wolf

    Reageer (0)

    08-10-2014
    Klik hier om een link te hebben waarmee u dit artikel later terug kunt lezen.Tacx Satori
    Klik op de afbeelding om de link te volgen

    It's been a while since I rode on the Tacx Satori. But this evening it was quickly dark and the rains had made the offroad too wet for my liking. So I opted for the easy way out and rode half an hour on the Hilset. Accompanied by Spotify and reading F.Paul Wilsons' Midnight Mass on my Kindle. The 30 minutes passed quickly.

    Ride Stats : 18.5K in 00h31mins

    5015/22205

    08-10-2014, 19:43 geschreven door Big Bad Wolf

    Reageer (0)

    06-10-2014
    Klik hier om een link te hebben waarmee u dit artikel later terug kunt lezen.Wolf trails
    Klik op de afbeelding om de link te volgen

    Felt like doing some climbing today so I set out on the hilly section surrounding the Kluis and the Southwest side of Meerdael Forest. Created a lap that was some 10K long with just over 300 heightmeters. Some of the hills are steep and the descents are also not to be scoffed at. Some of the smaller singletrails are in pretty bad and washed out condition. Deep gullies and exposed roots make them very tricky. The long sandy uphill along the Savenel wall is extremely sandy. So much so that I had to walk a couple of meters. After the Wolf Trails I did some laps in the vicinity of the old Military compound , upping my average speed from 11kph on the Wolf Trails to almost 18kph over the complete ride. The weather was still nice and calm with an average of 14 degrees C and overcast skies. Arriving at home I decided to change the chain on my Moots YBB. It caused some chainsuck and it rotates badly.

    Wolf trails at EveryTrail

    EveryTrail - Find trail maps for California and beyond

    Endomondo track


    Ride Stats : 35K and 490 heightmeters (Garmin) in 01h56mins

    4996/22205

    06-10-2014, 20:09 geschreven door Big Bad Wolf

    Reageer (0)

    05-10-2014
    Klik hier om een link te hebben waarmee u dit artikel later terug kunt lezen.Rosieres
    Klik op de afbeelding om de link te volgen

    This was a grim and clouded morning. It had rained a little bit last night but it was dry now. The temperatures had dropped considerably and it was around 13 degrees C when I rode out. This did not bother me since I was wearing my Moots windcoat. I rode out through Meerdael Forest towards Nethen and then further on to Bossut and Archennes. Florival brought me to the long climb towards Ottenburg. The Wavre industrie terrain was next and before long I was descending towards Rosieres. Taking a right to Tombeek brought me back into Flandres. Over the Tombeek fields towards Tombeek and then I rode the Wolfshagen all the way towards Neerijse. Following the road to Egenhoven and then over Arenberg towards Oud-Heverlee. Time for some offroad again as I entered Meerdael Forest , making my way to Vaalbeek and then along the Grezstraat to the Langendaal where I took a left into Blanden.

    Endomondo track


    Ride Stats : 59K and 580 heightmeters (Garmin) in 02h22mins30secs

    4961/21715

    05-10-2014, 13:00 geschreven door Big Bad Wolf

    Reageer (0)

    03-10-2014
    Klik hier om een link te hebben waarmee u dit artikel later terug kunt lezen.Ignatius
    Klik op de afbeelding om de link te volgen

    The weather was great this late afternoon and I took the Moots YBB out for a spin into Meerdael Forest. I did a long lap of what I want to call the Ignatius Toer. Starting around the ex-military compound, then dropping into the Kouterbos and passing the Zoete Waters along the Kapelstraat and Pragenstraat , then along the Parnassusdreef to reach the Prosperdreef. Here I take a left towards the Arboretum where I pass the Ignatius statue, turning onto the Grezstraat and following that to Vaalbeek. Crossing the O-L-Vrouwstraat , still following the Grezstraat on the cobbles until I reach the Langendaalstraat where a new lap begins. I did this lap 2 times, some 11.7K each. Could make very good speed even though my legs felt painful after the roller treatment during the Core Stab workout last evening.

    Endomondo track


    Ride Stats : 27.5K and 235 heightmeters (Garmin) in 01h07mins30secs

    4902/21135

    03-10-2014, 19:39 geschreven door Big Bad Wolf

    Reageer (0)

    01-10-2014
    Klik hier om een link te hebben waarmee u dit artikel later terug kunt lezen.Ignatius
    Klik op de afbeelding om de link te volgen

    Fall is slowly settling on the land and the amount of daylight is diminishing. When I started around 5.30PM I knew I only had a little more than an hour of daylight left. I started with the Moots YBB and first did a big lap riding all the way to the Heverleebos Arboretum to search Ignatius, the Ad Wouters sculpture that had eluded me so far. I found it this time and was glad I did. Now all the sculptures of the "Pad van Ad" are found. I rode back towards Vaalbeek and finished my ride with a long lap into Kouterbos and Meerdael Forest. Riding home along the Langedaal I was in time to watch the sun settle behind the forest horizon. The pace was good today, of course only riding for an hour allowed me to ride faster without fear for the legs to become saturated. My average heartrate was a cool 106bpm and the average speed was nearing 24kph. Not bad.

    Endomondo track


    Ride Stats : 24.5K and 200 heightmeters (Garmin) in 01h02mins

    4875/20900

    01-10-2014, 19:36 geschreven door Big Bad Wolf

    Reageer (0)

    29-09-2014
    Klik hier om een link te hebben waarmee u dit artikel later terug kunt lezen.Sint-Genesius-Rode
    Klik op de afbeelding om de link te volgen

    Today the weather forecast called for dry weather in the AM, with some light rain starting around noon. I decided to go for a longer ride on the Moots Psychlo-X. Riding over Sint Joris Weert, Terlanen and Tombeek towards Maleizen, I cam to Hoeilaart where I entered the Sonian Forest along a cobbly climb. Following the NERO route for a while and then the western edge of the Forest I arrived in Sint-Genesius-Rode.
    The trails where great and the Moots performed well. I stopped for a couple of pictures by the Forestry Monument, remembering fallen Foresters in the First World War.


    20140929_105720_DxO 20140929_110623_DxO 20140929_110637_DxO

    Back through the Sonian Forest towards Jezus-Eik and Tervuren, where I passed the ponds on my way to Vossem. I followed the borders of the River Voer along twisty singletrails until I reached Bertem, where the singletrail ended. From Bertem to Egenhoven and then into Heverlee bos and its Arboretum, where I searched - in vain- for Ignatius, one of the Ad Wouters sculptures. Back home along the Prosperdreef to conclude a nice long ride with a fair amount of heightmeters in it.

    Endomondo track


    Ride Stats : 70K and 615 heightmeters (Garmin) in 02h57mins

    4850/20700

    29-09-2014, 13:40 geschreven door Big Bad Wolf

    Reageer (0)

    28-09-2014
    Klik hier om een link te hebben waarmee u dit artikel later terug kunt lezen.Pad van Ad
    Klik op de afbeelding om de link te volgen

    Going for a short but sweet ride today. The Path of Ad. Ad is Ad Wouters, a sculptor who has sculpted several figures out of living and dead trees, scattered throughout Meerdael Forest and Heverlee Forest. The complete path is around 26K and it comprises some very challenging trails. The path also goes by the Dikke Eik and Dikke Beuk, two of the largest trees in this forest.  I felt fine today and my legs were up to the task. Due to the fair amount of climbing I took it easy and enjoyed the early morning freshness of the forest. The sun came out during the ride but the temperature remained a chilly 13 degrees on average.

    Endomondo track


    Ride Stats : 26.5K and 300 heightmeters (Garmin) in 01h21mins

    4781/20085

    28-09-2014, 11:17 geschreven door Big Bad Wolf

    Reageer (0)

    Foto

    Gastenboek./.Guestbook

    Druk op onderstaande knop om een berichtje achter te laten in mijn Gastenboek. / Press the button below to write in my Guestbook.


    Foto

    Blog als favoriet !


    Foto

    Email Me

    Press the button to send me a mail






    Archief per week
  • 31/08-06/09 2020
  • 20/04-26/04 2020
  • 29/10-04/11 2018
  • 22/10-28/10 2018
  • 24/09-30/09 2018
  • 03/09-09/09 2018
  • 27/08-02/09 2018
  • 13/08-19/08 2018
  • 30/07-05/08 2018
  • 23/07-29/07 2018
  • 16/07-22/07 2018
  • 09/07-15/07 2018
  • 14/05-20/05 2018
  • 07/05-13/05 2018
  • 30/04-06/05 2018
  • 23/04-29/04 2018
  • 16/04-22/04 2018
  • 09/04-15/04 2018
  • 02/04-08/04 2018
  • 26/03-01/04 2018
  • 12/03-18/03 2018
  • 05/03-11/03 2018
  • 26/02-04/03 2018
  • 19/02-25/02 2018
  • 12/02-18/02 2018
  • 05/02-11/02 2018
  • 29/01-04/02 2018
  • 22/01-28/01 2018
  • 01/01-07/01 2018
  • 04/12-10/12 2017
  • 27/11-03/12 2017
  • 06/11-12/11 2017
  • 25/09-01/10 2017
  • 18/09-24/09 2017
  • 11/09-17/09 2017
  • 28/08-03/09 2017
  • 21/08-27/08 2017
  • 07/08-13/08 2017
  • 31/07-06/08 2017
  • 24/07-30/07 2017
  • 17/07-23/07 2017
  • 10/07-16/07 2017
  • 03/07-09/07 2017
  • 29/05-04/06 2017
  • 22/05-28/05 2017
  • 15/05-21/05 2017
  • 01/05-07/05 2017
  • 24/04-30/04 2017
  • 17/04-23/04 2017
  • 10/04-16/04 2017
  • 03/04-09/04 2017
  • 27/03-02/04 2017
  • 20/03-26/03 2017
  • 13/03-19/03 2017
  • 06/03-12/03 2017
  • 27/02-05/03 2017
  • 20/02-26/02 2017
  • 13/02-19/02 2017
  • 06/02-12/02 2017
  • 30/01-05/02 2017
  • 23/01-29/01 2017
  • 16/01-22/01 2017
  • 09/01-15/01 2017
  • 19/12-25/12 2016
  • 12/12-18/12 2016
  • 05/12-11/12 2016
  • 28/11-04/12 2016
  • 21/11-27/11 2016
  • 14/11-20/11 2016
  • 07/11-13/11 2016
  • 31/10-06/11 2016
  • 24/10-30/10 2016
  • 10/10-16/10 2016
  • 03/10-09/10 2016
  • 26/09-02/10 2016
  • 19/09-25/09 2016
  • 05/09-11/09 2016
  • 29/08-04/09 2016
  • 22/08-28/08 2016
  • 15/08-21/08 2016
  • 08/08-14/08 2016
  • 01/08-07/08 2016
  • 25/07-31/07 2016
  • 18/07-24/07 2016
  • 11/07-17/07 2016
  • 04/07-10/07 2016
  • 27/06-03/07 2016
  • 13/06-19/06 2016
  • 06/06-12/06 2016
  • 30/05-05/06 2016
  • 23/05-29/05 2016
  • 09/05-15/05 2016
  • 02/05-08/05 2016
  • 25/04-01/05 2016
  • 18/04-24/04 2016
  • 11/04-17/04 2016
  • 04/04-10/04 2016
  • 28/03-03/04 2016
  • 14/03-20/03 2016
  • 07/03-13/03 2016
  • 29/02-06/03 2016
  • 22/02-28/02 2016
  • 15/02-21/02 2016
  • 08/02-14/02 2016
  • 01/02-07/02 2016
  • 25/01-31/01 2016
  • 18/01-24/01 2016
  • 11/01-17/01 2016
  • 04/01-10/01 2016
  • 28/12-03/01 2021
  • 21/12-27/12 2015
  • 14/12-20/12 2015
  • 07/12-13/12 2015
  • 30/11-06/12 2015
  • 23/11-29/11 2015
  • 16/11-22/11 2015
  • 19/10-25/10 2015
  • 12/10-18/10 2015
  • 05/10-11/10 2015
  • 28/09-04/10 2015
  • 21/09-27/09 2015
  • 14/09-20/09 2015
  • 07/09-13/09 2015
  • 31/08-06/09 2015
  • 24/08-30/08 2015
  • 17/08-23/08 2015
  • 10/08-16/08 2015
  • 03/08-09/08 2015
  • 27/07-02/08 2015
  • 20/07-26/07 2015
  • 13/07-19/07 2015
  • 06/07-12/07 2015
  • 29/06-05/07 2015
  • 22/06-28/06 2015
  • 15/06-21/06 2015
  • 08/06-14/06 2015
  • 01/06-07/06 2015
  • 25/05-31/05 2015
  • 18/05-24/05 2015
  • 11/05-17/05 2015
  • 04/05-10/05 2015
  • 27/04-03/05 2015
  • 20/04-26/04 2015
  • 13/04-19/04 2015
  • 06/04-12/04 2015
  • 30/03-05/04 2015
  • 23/03-29/03 2015
  • 16/03-22/03 2015
  • 09/03-15/03 2015
  • 02/03-08/03 2015
  • 23/02-01/03 2015
  • 16/02-22/02 2015
  • 09/02-15/02 2015
  • 02/02-08/02 2015
  • 26/01-01/02 2015
  • 19/01-25/01 2015
  • 12/01-18/01 2015
  • 08/12-14/12 2014
  • 01/12-07/12 2014
  • 24/11-30/11 2014
  • 17/11-23/11 2014
  • 10/11-16/11 2014
  • 03/11-09/11 2014
  • 27/10-02/11 2014
  • 20/10-26/10 2014
  • 06/10-12/10 2014
  • 29/09-05/10 2014
  • 22/09-28/09 2014
  • 15/09-21/09 2014
  • 08/09-14/09 2014
  • 01/09-07/09 2014
  • 25/08-31/08 2014
  • 18/08-24/08 2014
  • 11/08-17/08 2014
  • 04/08-10/08 2014
  • 21/07-27/07 2014
  • 14/07-20/07 2014
  • 07/07-13/07 2014
  • 30/06-06/07 2014
  • 02/06-08/06 2014
  • 26/05-01/06 2014
  • 19/05-25/05 2014
  • 12/05-18/05 2014
  • 05/05-11/05 2014
  • 28/04-04/05 2014
  • 21/04-27/04 2014
  • 14/04-20/04 2014
  • 07/04-13/04 2014
  • 31/03-06/04 2014
  • 24/03-30/03 2014
  • 17/03-23/03 2014
  • 10/03-16/03 2014
  • 03/03-09/03 2014
  • 24/02-02/03 2014
  • 17/02-23/02 2014
  • 10/02-16/02 2014
  • 03/02-09/02 2014
  • 27/01-02/02 2014
  • 20/01-26/01 2014
  • 13/01-19/01 2014
  • 06/01-12/01 2014
  • 30/12-05/01 2014
  • 23/12-29/12 2013
  • 16/12-22/12 2013
  • 09/12-15/12 2013
  • 18/11-24/11 2013
  • 11/11-17/11 2013
  • 04/11-10/11 2013
  • 28/10-03/11 2013
  • 21/10-27/10 2013
  • 14/10-20/10 2013
  • 07/10-13/10 2013
  • 30/09-06/10 2013
  • 23/09-29/09 2013
  • 16/09-22/09 2013
  • 09/09-15/09 2013
  • 02/09-08/09 2013
  • 19/08-25/08 2013
  • 12/08-18/08 2013
  • 05/08-11/08 2013
  • 29/07-04/08 2013
  • 22/07-28/07 2013
  • 15/07-21/07 2013
  • 08/07-14/07 2013
  • 01/07-07/07 2013
  • 24/06-30/06 2013
  • 17/06-23/06 2013
  • 10/06-16/06 2013
  • 03/06-09/06 2013
  • 27/05-02/06 2013
  • 20/05-26/05 2013
  • 13/05-19/05 2013
  • 06/05-12/05 2013
  • 29/04-05/05 2013
  • 22/04-28/04 2013
  • 15/04-21/04 2013
  • 08/04-14/04 2013
  • 01/04-07/04 2013
  • 25/03-31/03 2013
  • 11/03-17/03 2013
  • 04/03-10/03 2013
  • 25/02-03/03 2013
  • 18/02-24/02 2013
  • 11/02-17/02 2013
  • 04/02-10/02 2013
  • 28/01-03/02 2013
  • 21/01-27/01 2013
  • 14/01-20/01 2013
  • 07/01-13/01 2013
  • 31/12-06/01 2013
  • 24/12-30/12 2012
  • 17/12-23/12 2012
  • 10/12-16/12 2012
  • 03/12-09/12 2012
  • 26/11-02/12 2012
  • 19/11-25/11 2012
  • 22/10-28/10 2012
  • 15/10-21/10 2012
  • 01/10-07/10 2012
  • 24/09-30/09 2012
  • 17/09-23/09 2012
  • 10/09-16/09 2012
  • 03/09-09/09 2012
  • 27/08-02/09 2012
  • 20/08-26/08 2012
  • 13/08-19/08 2012
  • 06/08-12/08 2012
  • 30/07-05/08 2012
  • 23/07-29/07 2012
  • 16/07-22/07 2012
  • 09/07-15/07 2012
  • 02/07-08/07 2012
  • 25/06-01/07 2012
  • 18/06-24/06 2012
  • 11/06-17/06 2012
  • 04/06-10/06 2012
  • 28/05-03/06 2012
  • 21/05-27/05 2012
  • 14/05-20/05 2012
  • 07/05-13/05 2012
  • 30/04-06/05 2012
  • 23/04-29/04 2012
  • 16/04-22/04 2012
  • 09/04-15/04 2012
  • 02/04-08/04 2012
  • 26/03-01/04 2012
  • 19/03-25/03 2012
  • 12/03-18/03 2012
  • 05/03-11/03 2012
  • 27/02-04/03 2012
  • 20/02-26/02 2012
  • 13/02-19/02 2012
  • 06/02-12/02 2012
  • 30/01-05/02 2012
  • 23/01-29/01 2012
  • 16/01-22/01 2012
  • 09/01-15/01 2012
  • 02/01-08/01 2012
  • 24/12-30/12 2012
  • 19/12-25/12 2011
  • 12/12-18/12 2011
  • 05/12-11/12 2011
  • 28/11-04/12 2011
  • 21/11-27/11 2011
  • 14/11-20/11 2011
  • 07/11-13/11 2011
  • 31/10-06/11 2011
  • 24/10-30/10 2011
  • 17/10-23/10 2011
  • 10/10-16/10 2011
  • 03/10-09/10 2011
  • 26/09-02/10 2011
  • 19/09-25/09 2011
  • 12/09-18/09 2011
  • 05/09-11/09 2011
  • 29/08-04/09 2011
  • 22/08-28/08 2011
  • 15/08-21/08 2011
  • 08/08-14/08 2011
  • 01/08-07/08 2011
  • 25/07-31/07 2011
  • 18/07-24/07 2011
  • 11/07-17/07 2011
  • 04/07-10/07 2011
  • 27/06-03/07 2011
  • 20/06-26/06 2011
  • 13/06-19/06 2011
  • 06/06-12/06 2011
  • 30/05-05/06 2011
  • 23/05-29/05 2011
  • 16/05-22/05 2011
  • 09/05-15/05 2011
  • 02/05-08/05 2011
  • 25/04-01/05 2011
  • 18/04-24/04 2011
  • 11/04-17/04 2011
  • 04/04-10/04 2011
  • 28/03-03/04 2011
  • 21/03-27/03 2011
  • 14/03-20/03 2011
  • 07/03-13/03 2011
  • 21/02-27/02 2011
  • 14/02-20/02 2011
  • 07/02-13/02 2011
  • 17/01-23/01 2011
  • 26/12-01/01 2012
  • 20/12-26/12 2010
  • 13/12-19/12 2010
  • 06/12-12/12 2010
  • 29/11-05/12 2010
  • 22/11-28/11 2010
  • 15/11-21/11 2010
  • 08/11-14/11 2010
  • 01/11-07/11 2010
  • 25/10-31/10 2010
  • 18/10-24/10 2010
  • 11/10-17/10 2010
  • 04/10-10/10 2010
  • 27/09-03/10 2010
  • 20/09-26/09 2010
  • 06/09-12/09 2010
  • 30/08-05/09 2010
  • 23/08-29/08 2010
  • 16/08-22/08 2010
  • 09/08-15/08 2010
  • 02/08-08/08 2010
  • 26/07-01/08 2010
  • 19/07-25/07 2010
  • 12/07-18/07 2010
  • 05/07-11/07 2010
  • 28/06-04/07 2010
  • 21/06-27/06 2010
  • 14/06-20/06 2010
  • 07/06-13/06 2010
  • 31/05-06/06 2010
  • 24/05-30/05 2010
  • 17/05-23/05 2010
  • 10/05-16/05 2010
  • 03/05-09/05 2010
  • 26/04-02/05 2010
  • 19/04-25/04 2010
  • 12/04-18/04 2010
  • 05/04-11/04 2010
  • 29/03-04/04 2010
  • 22/03-28/03 2010
  • 15/03-21/03 2010
  • 08/03-14/03 2010
  • 01/03-07/03 2010
  • 22/02-28/02 2010
  • 15/02-21/02 2010
  • 08/02-14/02 2010
  • 01/02-07/02 2010
  • 25/01-31/01 2010
  • 18/01-24/01 2010
  • 11/01-17/01 2010
  • 04/01-10/01 2010
  • 28/12-03/01 2016
  • 21/12-27/12 2009
  • 14/12-20/12 2009
  • 07/12-13/12 2009
  • 30/11-06/12 2009
  • 23/11-29/11 2009
  • 16/11-22/11 2009
  • 09/11-15/11 2009
  • 26/10-01/11 2009
  • 19/10-25/10 2009
  • 12/10-18/10 2009
  • 05/10-11/10 2009
  • 28/09-04/10 2009
  • 21/09-27/09 2009
  • 14/09-20/09 2009
  • 07/09-13/09 2009
  • 31/08-06/09 2009
  • 24/08-30/08 2009
  • 17/08-23/08 2009
  • 10/08-16/08 2009
  • 03/08-09/08 2009
  • 27/07-02/08 2009
  • 20/07-26/07 2009
  • 13/07-19/07 2009
  • 06/07-12/07 2009
  • 29/06-05/07 2009
  • 22/06-28/06 2009
  • 15/06-21/06 2009
  • 08/06-14/06 2009
  • 01/06-07/06 2009
  • 25/05-31/05 2009
  • 18/05-24/05 2009
  • 11/05-17/05 2009
  • 04/05-10/05 2009
  • 27/04-03/05 2009
  • 20/04-26/04 2009
  • 13/04-19/04 2009
  • 06/04-12/04 2009
  • 30/03-05/04 2009
  • 23/03-29/03 2009
  • 16/03-22/03 2009
  • 09/03-15/03 2009
  • 02/03-08/03 2009
  • 23/02-01/03 2009
  • 16/02-22/02 2009
  • 09/02-15/02 2009
  • 02/02-08/02 2009
  • 26/01-01/02 2009
  • 19/01-25/01 2009
  • 12/01-18/01 2009
  • 05/01-11/01 2009
  • 29/12-04/01 2009
  • 22/12-28/12 2008
  • 15/12-21/12 2008
  • 08/12-14/12 2008
  • 01/12-07/12 2008
  • 24/11-30/11 2008
  • 17/11-23/11 2008
  • 10/11-16/11 2008
  • 03/11-09/11 2008
  • 27/10-02/11 2008
  • 20/10-26/10 2008
  • 13/10-19/10 2008
  • 06/10-12/10 2008
  • 29/09-05/10 2008
  • 22/09-28/09 2008
  • 15/09-21/09 2008
  • 08/09-14/09 2008
  • 01/09-07/09 2008
  • 25/08-31/08 2008
  • 18/08-24/08 2008
  • 11/08-17/08 2008
  • 04/08-10/08 2008
  • 28/07-03/08 2008
  • 21/07-27/07 2008
  • 14/07-20/07 2008
  • 07/07-13/07 2008
  • 30/06-06/07 2008
  • 23/06-29/06 2008
  • 16/06-22/06 2008
  • 09/06-15/06 2008
  • 02/06-08/06 2008
  • 26/05-01/06 2008
  • 19/05-25/05 2008
  • 12/05-18/05 2008
  • 05/05-11/05 2008
  • 28/04-04/05 2008
  • 21/04-27/04 2008
  • 14/04-20/04 2008
  • 07/04-13/04 2008
  • 31/03-06/04 2008
  • 24/03-30/03 2008
  • 17/03-23/03 2008
  • 10/03-16/03 2008
  • 03/03-09/03 2008
  • 25/02-02/03 2008
  • 18/02-24/02 2008
  • 11/02-17/02 2008
  • 04/02-10/02 2008
  • 28/01-03/02 2008
  • 21/01-27/01 2008
  • 14/01-20/01 2008
  • 07/01-13/01 2008
  • 31/12-06/01 2008
  • 24/12-30/12 2007
  • 17/12-23/12 2007
  • 10/12-16/12 2007
  • 03/12-09/12 2007
  • 26/11-02/12 2007
  • 19/11-25/11 2007
  • 12/11-18/11 2007
  • 05/11-11/11 2007
  • 29/10-04/11 2007
  • 22/10-28/10 2007
  • 15/10-21/10 2007
  • 08/10-14/10 2007
  • 01/10-07/10 2007
  • 24/09-30/09 2007
  • 17/09-23/09 2007
  • 10/09-16/09 2007
  • 03/09-09/09 2007
  • 27/08-02/09 2007
  • 20/08-26/08 2007
  • 13/08-19/08 2007
  • 06/08-12/08 2007
  • 30/07-05/08 2007
  • 23/07-29/07 2007
  • 16/07-22/07 2007
  • 09/07-15/07 2007
  • 02/07-08/07 2007
  • 25/06-01/07 2007
  • 18/06-24/06 2007
  • 11/06-17/06 2007
  • 04/06-10/06 2007
  • 28/05-03/06 2007
  • 21/05-27/05 2007
  • 14/05-20/05 2007
  • 07/05-13/05 2007
  • 30/04-06/05 2007
  • 23/04-29/04 2007
  • 16/04-22/04 2007
  • 09/04-15/04 2007
  • 02/04-08/04 2007
  • 26/03-01/04 2007
  • 19/03-25/03 2007
  • 12/03-18/03 2007
  • 05/03-11/03 2007
  • 26/02-04/03 2007
  • 19/02-25/02 2007
  • 12/02-18/02 2007
  • 05/02-11/02 2007
  • 29/01-04/02 2007
  • 22/01-28/01 2007
  • 15/01-21/01 2007
  • 08/01-14/01 2007
  • 01/01-07/01 2007
  • 25/12-31/12 2006
  • 18/12-24/12 2006
  • 11/12-17/12 2006
  • 04/12-10/12 2006
  • 27/11-03/12 2006
  • 20/11-26/11 2006
  • 13/11-19/11 2006
  • 06/11-12/11 2006
  • 30/10-05/11 2006
  • 23/10-29/10 2006
  • 16/10-22/10 2006
  • 09/10-15/10 2006
  • 02/10-08/10 2006
  • 25/09-01/10 2006
  • 18/09-24/09 2006


    Blog tegen de wet? Klik hier.
    Gratis blog op https://www.bloggen.be - Meer blogs