Big Bad Log
Inhoud blog
  • Mollendaal Forest
  • Back to the Sonian Forest
  • Tacx Satori
  • Tacx Satori
  • Heverlee forest
  • Mr.Merlin rides out
  • Mr. Merlin rides out
  • Nodebais
  • Following my front wheel
  • Psychlotron 55K

    Foto


    Foto

    Big Bad Links
  • Big Bad Wolf Home
  • The History blog
  • Steep Hill Bike Travelogue
  • LOUP . ORG
  • Chicks and Bikes - humor
  • Moster Blond
  • David Moulton's Bike Blog
  • Christine Peanut Vardaros
  • Velonews Competition Journal
  • Pez Cycling News

    Big Bad Links 2
  • Nothing rides like Ti
  • Irina Kalentieva
  • Kim Saenen - MTB Marathon Girl
  • Big Wheel Building - Mike Curiak blog
  • Jeff Kerkove - Endurance Mountain Bike Athlete
  • Kaa Petaate - Leives klupke
  • Life Behind Bars - luv2mtb blog
  • MTB Lily : latest MTB news
  • Como Cyco
  • MTB Wallon

    Big Bad Links 3
  • Milano Fixed
  • Scot 'Chuck Ibis' Nicol Spew
  • Hell Yeah !
  • Zen Garage
  • CyclingNews.COM babe thread (humor)
  • Nerv+

    Foto


    Beoordeel dit blog
      Zeer goed
      Goed
      Voldoende
      Nog wat bijwerken
      Nog veel werk aan
     

    Foto

    Zoeken in blog


    Tales from the Woods
    11-08-2014
    Klik hier om een link te hebben waarmee u dit artikel later terug kunt lezen.Meerdael and Mollendaal
    Klik op de afbeelding om de link te volgen

    Another try-out ride this evening. It had rained consoderably but I wanted to see how my heart would behave on an outdoor ride. So I took the Moots YBB and rode out into Meerdael Forest. Taking care not to ride too fast but still pressing on enough to make it a workout. I felt eerie from time to time, in anticipation of an irregular heartbeat or a pain in the chest but it didn't happen. I took the bike into the fields beyond Meerdael, riding towards Bierbeek and into Mollendaal before returning over Haasrode and Blanden.

    Endomondo track


    Ride Stats : 15K and 130 heightmeters (Garmin) in 00h45mins

    3845/13000

    11-08-2014, 20:28 geschreven door Big Bad Wolf

    Reageer (0)

    09-08-2014
    Klik hier om een link te hebben waarmee u dit artikel later terug kunt lezen.Tacx Satori
    Klik op de afbeelding om de link te volgen

    I has been a while since my last ride. Due to irregular heartbeats I had to go to the cardiologist and was diagnosed with supra-ventrical tachycardy . My heart had to be reset - a conversion they call it - because the main syne node was no longer pulsing. Instead my heart was controlled by nerves in the left ventrical. Because of that, the resting heartrate was up to 120 and it had to be brought down by taking beta-blockers and flecanaide. I also had to take pradaxan to counter trombose.
    Quite a change and the first week after the conversion I wasn't too keen on doing anything. Scared I guess, but who can blame me for that.
    Today, over 2 weeks after my last ride and still taking the meds listed above (although my heart is pumping normal again) I decided on a short ride on the Tacx Satori.
    Just half an hour and it went well. Feeling out of shape, but not too much, probably due to the meds as well. I could maintain a good speed, unconsciously always checking my heart to make sure it didn't race. But it didn't and after the ride I was back to my usual 50bpm.

    Ride Stats : 18.5K in 00h31mins

    3830/12870

    09-08-2014, 00:00 geschreven door Big Bad Wolf

    Reageer (0)

    24-07-2014
    Klik hier om een link te hebben waarmee u dit artikel later terug kunt lezen.Meldert
    Klik op de afbeelding om de link te volgen

    Another sunny day and I rode out for a ride with the Vortex. Setting out over Bierbeek and Opvelp and then taking a right towards Beauvechain. On the climb to Beauvechain I began to experience irregular heartbeats. Going up to 182 and then dropping to 120 again. I rode on but tried to keep the pace down. When I arrived at home my resting heartrate remained high, around 130 where I normally have around 50. I made an appointment to see the doctor to find out what is wrong.

    Endomondo track


    Ride Stats : 32K and 200 heightmeters (Garmin) in 01h11mins

    3811/12870

    24-07-2014, 10:46 geschreven door Big Bad Wolf

    Reageer (0)

    23-07-2014
    Klik hier om een link te hebben waarmee u dit artikel later terug kunt lezen.Mixed Ride 30K
    Klik op de afbeelding om de link te volgen

    The sun was out this morning but it was still relatively cool when I rode out with the Moots YBB for a course following a 30K parcours I did last week. There was a breeze blowing from the north as I set out along Hoog Blanden and Haasrode, following the cobbles towards beauvechain and then veering to the right towards Tourinnes La Grosse. Riding along Guertechin after crossing the N91, and into Bossut after crossing the N25.
    A nice 2-lane tarmac road took me from Bossut along Le Paradis into Nethen. Here I rode towards la Hetraie and then into Sint Joris Weert. Up the Polderstraat and then to the left , crossing the Weertse Dreef and making my way towards the Kouterbos before arriving on the Langendaal that took me back into Meerdael Forest for a little stretch to Blanden. The ride went well , although I could feel this was my fourth ride in a row. Need to get some rest now.

    Endomondo track


    Ride Stats : 29K and 225 heightmeters (Garmin) in 01h18mins

    3780/12670

    23-07-2014, 12:09 geschreven door Big Bad Wolf

    Reageer (0)

    22-07-2014
    Klik hier om een link te hebben waarmee u dit artikel later terug kunt lezen.Rondom Blanden partly
    Klik op de afbeelding om de link te volgen

    The weather was still overcast but dry and it looked like the sun might be breaking through later in the day. I rode out with the Vortex for a ride along the "Rondom Blanden" parcours. This took me over Bierbeek and Neervelp towards Opvelp, La Bruyere and then through the fields to the Hameau farm. Further on to Longueville and then down toward Grez-Doiceau. I noticed my tyres needed a little pressure but I decided to ride on and check the pressure at home. All went well but on deeper grooves and cobbles I could feel the tyres almost being compressed to the rims. From Grez I rode on towards Archennes and Pecrot, and the steep climb there took me towards Nethen. Here I decided to part from the "Rondom Blanden" trail and move towards Hamme Mille and then back into Blanden along the Naamsesteenweg. Had a good ride and this also was the first ride with my new Kask Vertigo helmet.

    Endomondo track


    Ride Stats : 55.5K and 405 heightmeters (Garmin) in 02h02mins

    3750/12445

    22-07-2014, 12:09 geschreven door Big Bad Wolf

    Reageer (0)

    21-07-2014
    Klik hier om een link te hebben waarmee u dit artikel later terug kunt lezen.Manneken 23
    Klik op de afbeelding om de link te volgen

    The weather was dry and overcast , with a cool wind blowing from the north. Looked like an ideal forecast for a mixed ride. Taking the YBB out following a course on the Garmin 705 looked like a good idea.
    I followed the track and the little partner on the track, which I was believing to be "Manneken 20" , 20 because of the average speed he was maintaining. As the kilometers moved on, little manneken was slipping away from me and I had to ride hard to catch him. The ride was undulating up and down with some good climbs in the Neerijse and Korbeek Dyle area. Looping back over Sint Joris Weert, Nethen and Hamme Mille. When I reached Hamme Mille I catched him at last. The last couple of K's were tough but I managed to keep him just behind me. I was surprised when I saw the manneken had been following an average speed of 23.1 kph. That's why this ride felt so tough. Good workout though !

    Endomondo track


    Ride Stats : 34K and 260 heightmeters (Garmin) in 01h26mins

    3695/12040

    21-07-2014, 12:57 geschreven door Big Bad Wolf

    Reageer (0)

    20-07-2014
    Klik hier om een link te hebben waarmee u dit artikel later terug kunt lezen.Tacx Satori
    Klik op de afbeelding om de link te volgen

    Today saw a strange weather. It had rained considerably last night, along with lightning and thunder. This morning saw the return of the sun but it was quickly obscured by clouds. More thunderstorms were predicted and with 25 degrees C it was still very warm. Some more air though.
    Yet, I decided against riding out, opting for a stint on the Tacx Satori instead. I finished reading F.Paul Wilsons' Aftershock and now set upon reading one of his novels - Midnight Mass - on my Kindle.
    My legs were Ok but I sweat a lot in the damp cellar. Still I managed to put in an hours' worth of training. My legs felt loose and recovered after the ride, but I needed a drink of water, lots of it to replenish my fluid losses.

    Ride Stats : 39.5K in 01h01mins

    3661/11780

    20-07-2014, 12:12 geschreven door Big Bad Wolf

    Reageer (0)

    18-07-2014
    Klik hier om een link te hebben waarmee u dit artikel later terug kunt lezen.Tacx Satori
    Klik op de afbeelding om de link te volgen

    Feeling tired from 3 consecutive days of biking, and seeing that temperatures outside were already reaching 30 degrees C by Noon, I decided to stay indoors and have a session on the Tacx Satori. Resistance set on number 2 - don't want to make it too easy - I did an hour of easy recovery-type training. Putting in a good pace and making the legs spin. Continuing my read of F.Paul Wilsons "Aftershock - 16 oddities" and listening to my favorites through Spotify on the Samsung S5.
    I ended up with a large puddle of sweat under the handlebars and a good feeling in the legs.

    Ride Stats : 35.5K in 01h00mins

    3621/11780

    18-07-2014, 12:32 geschreven door Big Bad Wolf

    Reageer (0)

    17-07-2014
    Klik hier om een link te hebben waarmee u dit artikel later terug kunt lezen.Wahenge and Meldert
    Klik op de afbeelding om de link te volgen

    It was very warm today and since I did not feel fully recovered in the morning that meant waiting until early evening before riding out. I decided on a ride with the Moots YBB and set forth towards Bierbeek, Beauvechain and L'Ecluse. Riding throug the fields with a lot of cobble sections and dry dusty trails.
    I passed next to Wahenge farm where I stopped for a couple of pictures before venturing into the forest that lays behind it.


    20140717_193057_DxO 20140717_193307_DxO 20140717_193328_DxO 20140717_193335_DxO

    Dropping into L'Ecluse my next goal was Meldertbos where I wanted to have another ride into the forest surrounding the Sint-Janscollege. I had marked the coordinates of the mysterious yellow plane that is visible in Google Earth, on my GPS. At the spot I was searching for a path, but I failed to find anything - least of all any airplanes, yellow or otherwise - for that matter. When I checked my GPS track at home I must have passed within a 100 metre radius of the plane. But the forest is a real wilderness there and it will be hard to find it. On my way back I passed along another very beautiful sequoia tree, which I could not resist taking a picture of.


    20140717_200817_DxO

    Back into the fields for the ride back towards Meerdael Forest where I passed the last couple of kilometres of my ride.

    Endomondo track


    Ride Stats : 42K and 300 heightmeters (Garmin) in 02h02mins

    3586/11780

    17-07-2014, 22:11 geschreven door Big Bad Wolf

    Reageer (0)

    16-07-2014
    Klik hier om een link te hebben waarmee u dit artikel later terug kunt lezen.Meldert
    Klik op de afbeelding om de link te volgen

    Since the weather is getting better, it looks like I will be spending more time on the road bike. Took the Vortex out for the first time since my prostate troubles. With a new saddle fitted - an Arione VSX - I was curious to how my bum would react to it. I had been riding a test Arione saddle so I knew what to expect. The VSX seems to be fulfilling its promise. It has a pressure relief channel, whilst still maintaining good stiffness and comfort.
    I rode a small loop, over Bierbeek and Beauvechain towards Meldert and then back over Opvelp and the Expressweg into Blanden. I was careful since I experienced a flicker of lower back pain late in yesterdays' ride but I did not experience any of that on todays' ride.

    Endomondo track


    Ride Stats : 35K and 210 heightmeters (Garmin) in 01h15mins

    3544/11480

    16-07-2014, 13:08 geschreven door Big Bad Wolf

    Reageer (0)

    15-07-2014
    Klik hier om een link te hebben waarmee u dit artikel later terug kunt lezen.Meerdael and Sonian
    Klik op de afbeelding om de link te volgen

    Today there was a rest day in the Tour de France so I started my ride in the early afternoon. It was still overcast and around 20 degrees C, so still OK to ride in the forest. I started along the Langedaal towards Sint Joris Weert and set forth along the Margijsbos , dropping into Neerijse. A steep climb up the Vranksberg and I was near the Ganzedelle . Straight on into Duisburg and the twin water towers. The Sonian forest was looming up before me and before long I was riding the Dronkemansdreef through the Kapucinenbos. Into Jezus Eik where I immediately took a right turn back towards Tervuren. Following one of the Bloso routes I rode into Duisburg. Down the Kouterweg and then a beautiful offroad climb along the edge of a forest towards the Dorreweg. Onwards towards the north to reach the Langestraat. Following this towards Neerijse and then into the Doode Beemde for a stretch that took me towards Korbeek-Dyle. The trails were already pretty dry and hard and when I reached Heverlee  I began to feel them in my lower back.


    20140715_142053_DxO 20140715_142107_DxO 20140715_142119_DxO

    Through Heverleebos towards Vaalbeek and then on into Meerdael forest for a short stretch leading me home.

    ENDO

    Ride Stats : 46K and 435 heightmeters (Garmin) in 02h12mins

    3509/11270

    15-07-2014, 16:24 geschreven door Big Bad Wolf

    Reageer (0)

    13-07-2014
    Klik hier om een link te hebben waarmee u dit artikel later terug kunt lezen.Mixed Ride
    Klik op de afbeelding om de link te volgen

    Today saw a succession of sunny and cloudy intermezzo's but except for a couple of short periods of rain it remained dry. Around 6.30pm I rode out with the Moots YBB. The plan was to stay away from the forest and make a big loop around Meerdael Forest. I felt good and the position on the bike also felt good. I let a bit of air out of the tyres for a more comfortable ride. Lots of cobbles whilst I made my way past Bierbeek and towards Beauvechain. The trails were dry in the beginning but became wetter when I neared Hamme Mille. Riding towards Bossut I noticed some big black clouds gathering over Meerdael Forest. I upped the tempo, fearing that I might get wet.


    20140713_185550_DxO 20140713_194514_DxO

    When I came to La Hetraie I looped in the camping area but couldn't find the road leading into Sint Joris Weert. Some big puddles here and I had to enter the forest broefly before following the Kleinstraat towards Weert. Up to the forest again and then alongside it to reach the Kouterbos. The clouds were nearly over my head now when I zoomed towards the Langedaal into Blanden. But it stayed dry.

    Endomondo track


    Ride Stats : 30K and 240 heightmeters (Garmin) in 1h28mins

    3463/10835

    13-07-2014, 00:00 geschreven door Big Bad Wolf

    Reageer (0)

    12-07-2014
    Klik hier om een link te hebben waarmee u dit artikel later terug kunt lezen.Wolf trails
    Klik op de afbeelding om de link te volgen

    It was still excellent weather for me to ride in the forest. No sun, light drizzle and overcast. I dressed up and took the Moots YBB out for a ride along the Wolf trail. An intense section of climbs and descents near the Herculessalon. The trails were wet and on the very steep ascents it was difficult to maintain traction. On  one of the trails I had to walk because the soil was still too soggy. But the steep climbs went well and with caution the downhills were very ride-able as well. Finished with the intense workout I rode some sort of cooling down section next, riding towards the Kouterbos where I stopped for a drink at the Minnebron before entering Heverlee forest for a last section of easy trails.

    Endomondo track


    Ride Stats : 25K and 390 heightmeters (Garmin) in 01h31mins

    3433/10595

     

    12-07-2014, 00:00 geschreven door Big Bad Wolf

    Reageer (0)

    11-07-2014
    Klik hier om een link te hebben waarmee u dit artikel later terug kunt lezen.Mixed ride
    Klik op de afbeelding om de link te volgen

    Today saw the return of dryer weather. Although it was still very moist and there was a fine drizzle falling down when I left with the Works 4.0 for a mixed ride. Actually, these are ideal circumstances for me. I can dress up with long-sleeved trousers and a raincoat and that way I am protected from any horsefly that might see me as a prey. The temperature was around 20 degrees, which was fine for me as well. I left through Meerdael Forest and rode to Sint Agatha Rode where I sampled the fake 27% of the Nieuweland. It is steep, but not much more than 17-18%. Moving on towards Neerijse over backroads over mixed trails and roads. Some more steep climbs allowed me to test my legs . I returned over Heverlee and Arenberg castle into Heverlee Forest and further on towards Blanden


    20140711_110803_DxO 20140711_115802_DxO 20140711_115847_DxO 20140711_120048_DxO

    The legs felt fine and the ride was a good one. I am still taking some homeopathic medication for the prostatitis but the overall feeling is positive. I hope the weather continues to be like this for some more days, allowing me to roll back into cycling .

    Endomondo track


    Ride Stats : 34.5K and 330 heightmeters (Garmin) in 01h39mins

    3408/10205

    11-07-2014, 00:00 geschreven door Big Bad Wolf

    Reageer (0)

    10-07-2014
    Klik hier om een link te hebben waarmee u dit artikel later terug kunt lezen.Tacx Satori
    Klik op de afbeelding om de link te volgen

    Three days in a row of rain, and quite heavy at times, saw me on the Hilset on the Tacx Satori today. I wanted to move my legs and the Tacx is the ideal tool for that. Whilst reading another F.Paul Wilson short story, still from the "Aftershock & others" series.
    The ride went very well , with the Tacx on resistance 2 it was not easy.

    Ride Stats : 38.5K in 01h00mins

    3374/9875

    10-07-2014, 13:16 geschreven door Big Bad Wolf

    Reageer (0)

    07-07-2014
    Klik hier om een link te hebben waarmee u dit artikel later terug kunt lezen.Meldert revisited
    Klik op de afbeelding om de link te volgen

    Another sunny day and since I wasn't feeling too bad after yesterdays' ride, and I was keen on reconnoitering the Meldert Forest, I got on the Merlin for a ride that would bring me through Meerdael Forest and the fields of Beauvechain towards Meldert. Circumvening the forest and then entering it through the iron gates I stumbled on a walking path, narrow and moist. Following this upwards towards the Sint Jan college I found a couple of very big sequoia trees. Time for a couple of pictures before riding onwards towards the main building. Following the path to the left through the gardens proved to be more tricky than I thought. The grass was high and the path wasn't very obvious. Some wooden boardwalks that were supper slippery made me dismount - remembering my fall on one of those in the Doode Beemde in october 2012, I didn't want to take any risk.


    20140707_094714_DxO 20140707_094541_DxO 20140707_094525_DxO

    Looking around I followed the trail all the way back to where I entered the park. The trail was overgrown and riddled with fallen wood and other traps. Along with the wet underground this caused me to be very cautious. Making it back up to the main building I exited the park and set forth for l'Ecluse. I managed to run out of trail in the fields and had to descent through a mown field in order to stumble on another trail that would lead me into Aalst, just south of Hoegaarden. A nice climb out of Hoegaarden and I set forth to the north and Meldert again. Following the tarmac for a while until I reached Opvelp where I chose field trails again to lead me towards Meerdael Forest and on to Blanden. Had a good ride , building up the distance slowly.

    Endomondo track


    Ride Stats : 40.5K and 365 heightmeters (Garmin) in 02h06min

    3335/9875

    07-07-2014, 12:47 geschreven door Big Bad Wolf

    Reageer (0)

    06-07-2014
    Klik hier om een link te hebben waarmee u dit artikel later terug kunt lezen.Meldert
    Klik op de afbeelding om de link te volgen

    Everything was feeling OK this morning so when the sun remained out I decided to ride again. There was a strong southern wind blowing. I started out in Meerdael Forest, fully covered with long-sleeved Assos trousers and a Gore-tex raincoat. When I got to the south of the forest and into the fields, the warm wind made me decide to take off the raincoat and ride on with bare arms. Less chance for horseflies - they don't like the strong winds - but I still felt uncomfortable in the hollow roads . I rode towards Meldert because I was curious for the Sint Jans College gardens, which were open to the public. When I arrived I was impressed by the chateau-like main building but not matter how I searched, I could not find any path leading into the gardens or adjoining forest. Oh well, I will come back for those later.


    20140706_101950_DxO

    Back on the trails soon after leaving Meldert for the north. Lots of cobbles in the field roads and even though I was on a fullsuspension bike I got a good beating. On the long cobble road into Bierbeek I could make good speed with the strong southern wind in my back and flew over the cobbles. Back into Meerdael Forest for a last stretch along the Weertse Dreef out of Mollendeel and then taking the Margrietendreef into Blanden.

    Endomondo track


    Ride Stats : 37.5K and 270 heightmeters (Garmin) in 01h48mins

    3295/9510

    06-07-2014, 13:09 geschreven door Big Bad Wolf

    Reageer (0)

    05-07-2014
    Klik hier om een link te hebben waarmee u dit artikel later terug kunt lezen.Bos in , Bos uit
    Klik op de afbeelding om de link te volgen

    After a month of taking heavy antibiotics - 15 days Tavanic and 10 days of Bactrim Forte - I was feeling mushy and tired. So after the last pill went into my mouth, I waited for 5 days before trying to ride a bike.
    Today was that day. I took the Merlin out into Meerdael Forest for a short ride. It was raining lightly but it was warm and I was dressed for it. Ideally suited weather for me to venture into the summer forest.
    My butt on the saddle felt awkward, and my legs were not used to being used so I started out at an easy pace, exploring what tempo my body would be comfortable with. The full suspension bike was an ideal choice for this ride. After an hour I was feeling tired and could not control my core muscles any longer so I decided to turn towards home. In all, it was a great ride and I enjoyed being out there in the forest again.

    Endomondo track


    Ride Stats : 23.5K and 215 heightmeters (Garmin) in 01h06mins

    3257/9240

    05-07-2014, 12:12 geschreven door Big Bad Wolf

    Reageer (0)

    05-06-2014
    Klik hier om een link te hebben waarmee u dit artikel later terug kunt lezen.Haasrode Industrie Laps
    Klik op de afbeelding om de link te volgen

    After two days of rain this late afternoon saw the sun coming back. There was still a stiff breeze blowing from the west and this would play a big part in my ride today. Riding out on the Vortex the wind carried me swiftly along the Expressweg towards the Haasrode Industrie compound. There I started on a big 8K lap. The wind was giving me some trouble but most of the lap was OK. It was very busy on the roads and I was not planning on getting much more than a couple of big laps , ending with a smaller lap and making my way back towards Blanden through Haasrode, to escape the headwinds. The legs felt not too bad and I had a good hours' easy ride.

    Endomondo track


    Ride Stats : 28.5K and 175 heightmeters (Garmin) in 00h59mins

    3234/9025

    05-06-2014, 18:38 geschreven door Big Bad Wolf

    Reageer (0)

    01-06-2014
    Klik hier om een link te hebben waarmee u dit artikel later terug kunt lezen.Tienen
    Klik op de afbeelding om de link te volgen

    Today I felt ready for a new ride. After the 250K ride last friday my body was recovering well and I was going for an easy recovery ride. Riding out on the Vortex again I set sail towards Bierbeek, Opvelp, Neervelp and the Boutersem, whence I joined the big road towards Tienen. The wind was more or less in my favor so far so I quickly regained the Ring around Tienen. Turning right towards Hoegaarden and then upwards towards the Goudberg and further on to the Marollenkapel. A quick dip into Meldert and then I rode towards La Bruyere and Beauvechain. The wind was blowing in my face now and I was glad to turn left towards Bierbeek. Onwards to Haasrode Industrie for a quick local lap and then home over the Expressweg.

    Endomondo track


    Ride Stats : 55.5K and 340 heightmeters (Garmin) in 01h56mins

    3205/8850

    01-06-2014, 13:34 geschreven door Big Bad Wolf

    Reageer (0)

    Foto

    Gastenboek./.Guestbook

    Druk op onderstaande knop om een berichtje achter te laten in mijn Gastenboek. / Press the button below to write in my Guestbook.


    Foto

    Blog als favoriet !


    Foto

    Email Me

    Press the button to send me a mail






    Archief per week
  • 31/08-06/09 2020
  • 20/04-26/04 2020
  • 29/10-04/11 2018
  • 22/10-28/10 2018
  • 24/09-30/09 2018
  • 03/09-09/09 2018
  • 27/08-02/09 2018
  • 13/08-19/08 2018
  • 30/07-05/08 2018
  • 23/07-29/07 2018
  • 16/07-22/07 2018
  • 09/07-15/07 2018
  • 14/05-20/05 2018
  • 07/05-13/05 2018
  • 30/04-06/05 2018
  • 23/04-29/04 2018
  • 16/04-22/04 2018
  • 09/04-15/04 2018
  • 02/04-08/04 2018
  • 26/03-01/04 2018
  • 12/03-18/03 2018
  • 05/03-11/03 2018
  • 26/02-04/03 2018
  • 19/02-25/02 2018
  • 12/02-18/02 2018
  • 05/02-11/02 2018
  • 29/01-04/02 2018
  • 22/01-28/01 2018
  • 01/01-07/01 2018
  • 04/12-10/12 2017
  • 27/11-03/12 2017
  • 06/11-12/11 2017
  • 25/09-01/10 2017
  • 18/09-24/09 2017
  • 11/09-17/09 2017
  • 28/08-03/09 2017
  • 21/08-27/08 2017
  • 07/08-13/08 2017
  • 31/07-06/08 2017
  • 24/07-30/07 2017
  • 17/07-23/07 2017
  • 10/07-16/07 2017
  • 03/07-09/07 2017
  • 29/05-04/06 2017
  • 22/05-28/05 2017
  • 15/05-21/05 2017
  • 01/05-07/05 2017
  • 24/04-30/04 2017
  • 17/04-23/04 2017
  • 10/04-16/04 2017
  • 03/04-09/04 2017
  • 27/03-02/04 2017
  • 20/03-26/03 2017
  • 13/03-19/03 2017
  • 06/03-12/03 2017
  • 27/02-05/03 2017
  • 20/02-26/02 2017
  • 13/02-19/02 2017
  • 06/02-12/02 2017
  • 30/01-05/02 2017
  • 23/01-29/01 2017
  • 16/01-22/01 2017
  • 09/01-15/01 2017
  • 19/12-25/12 2016
  • 12/12-18/12 2016
  • 05/12-11/12 2016
  • 28/11-04/12 2016
  • 21/11-27/11 2016
  • 14/11-20/11 2016
  • 07/11-13/11 2016
  • 31/10-06/11 2016
  • 24/10-30/10 2016
  • 10/10-16/10 2016
  • 03/10-09/10 2016
  • 26/09-02/10 2016
  • 19/09-25/09 2016
  • 05/09-11/09 2016
  • 29/08-04/09 2016
  • 22/08-28/08 2016
  • 15/08-21/08 2016
  • 08/08-14/08 2016
  • 01/08-07/08 2016
  • 25/07-31/07 2016
  • 18/07-24/07 2016
  • 11/07-17/07 2016
  • 04/07-10/07 2016
  • 27/06-03/07 2016
  • 13/06-19/06 2016
  • 06/06-12/06 2016
  • 30/05-05/06 2016
  • 23/05-29/05 2016
  • 09/05-15/05 2016
  • 02/05-08/05 2016
  • 25/04-01/05 2016
  • 18/04-24/04 2016
  • 11/04-17/04 2016
  • 04/04-10/04 2016
  • 28/03-03/04 2016
  • 14/03-20/03 2016
  • 07/03-13/03 2016
  • 29/02-06/03 2016
  • 22/02-28/02 2016
  • 15/02-21/02 2016
  • 08/02-14/02 2016
  • 01/02-07/02 2016
  • 25/01-31/01 2016
  • 18/01-24/01 2016
  • 11/01-17/01 2016
  • 04/01-10/01 2016
  • 28/12-03/01 2021
  • 21/12-27/12 2015
  • 14/12-20/12 2015
  • 07/12-13/12 2015
  • 30/11-06/12 2015
  • 23/11-29/11 2015
  • 16/11-22/11 2015
  • 19/10-25/10 2015
  • 12/10-18/10 2015
  • 05/10-11/10 2015
  • 28/09-04/10 2015
  • 21/09-27/09 2015
  • 14/09-20/09 2015
  • 07/09-13/09 2015
  • 31/08-06/09 2015
  • 24/08-30/08 2015
  • 17/08-23/08 2015
  • 10/08-16/08 2015
  • 03/08-09/08 2015
  • 27/07-02/08 2015
  • 20/07-26/07 2015
  • 13/07-19/07 2015
  • 06/07-12/07 2015
  • 29/06-05/07 2015
  • 22/06-28/06 2015
  • 15/06-21/06 2015
  • 08/06-14/06 2015
  • 01/06-07/06 2015
  • 25/05-31/05 2015
  • 18/05-24/05 2015
  • 11/05-17/05 2015
  • 04/05-10/05 2015
  • 27/04-03/05 2015
  • 20/04-26/04 2015
  • 13/04-19/04 2015
  • 06/04-12/04 2015
  • 30/03-05/04 2015
  • 23/03-29/03 2015
  • 16/03-22/03 2015
  • 09/03-15/03 2015
  • 02/03-08/03 2015
  • 23/02-01/03 2015
  • 16/02-22/02 2015
  • 09/02-15/02 2015
  • 02/02-08/02 2015
  • 26/01-01/02 2015
  • 19/01-25/01 2015
  • 12/01-18/01 2015
  • 08/12-14/12 2014
  • 01/12-07/12 2014
  • 24/11-30/11 2014
  • 17/11-23/11 2014
  • 10/11-16/11 2014
  • 03/11-09/11 2014
  • 27/10-02/11 2014
  • 20/10-26/10 2014
  • 06/10-12/10 2014
  • 29/09-05/10 2014
  • 22/09-28/09 2014
  • 15/09-21/09 2014
  • 08/09-14/09 2014
  • 01/09-07/09 2014
  • 25/08-31/08 2014
  • 18/08-24/08 2014
  • 11/08-17/08 2014
  • 04/08-10/08 2014
  • 21/07-27/07 2014
  • 14/07-20/07 2014
  • 07/07-13/07 2014
  • 30/06-06/07 2014
  • 02/06-08/06 2014
  • 26/05-01/06 2014
  • 19/05-25/05 2014
  • 12/05-18/05 2014
  • 05/05-11/05 2014
  • 28/04-04/05 2014
  • 21/04-27/04 2014
  • 14/04-20/04 2014
  • 07/04-13/04 2014
  • 31/03-06/04 2014
  • 24/03-30/03 2014
  • 17/03-23/03 2014
  • 10/03-16/03 2014
  • 03/03-09/03 2014
  • 24/02-02/03 2014
  • 17/02-23/02 2014
  • 10/02-16/02 2014
  • 03/02-09/02 2014
  • 27/01-02/02 2014
  • 20/01-26/01 2014
  • 13/01-19/01 2014
  • 06/01-12/01 2014
  • 30/12-05/01 2014
  • 23/12-29/12 2013
  • 16/12-22/12 2013
  • 09/12-15/12 2013
  • 18/11-24/11 2013
  • 11/11-17/11 2013
  • 04/11-10/11 2013
  • 28/10-03/11 2013
  • 21/10-27/10 2013
  • 14/10-20/10 2013
  • 07/10-13/10 2013
  • 30/09-06/10 2013
  • 23/09-29/09 2013
  • 16/09-22/09 2013
  • 09/09-15/09 2013
  • 02/09-08/09 2013
  • 19/08-25/08 2013
  • 12/08-18/08 2013
  • 05/08-11/08 2013
  • 29/07-04/08 2013
  • 22/07-28/07 2013
  • 15/07-21/07 2013
  • 08/07-14/07 2013
  • 01/07-07/07 2013
  • 24/06-30/06 2013
  • 17/06-23/06 2013
  • 10/06-16/06 2013
  • 03/06-09/06 2013
  • 27/05-02/06 2013
  • 20/05-26/05 2013
  • 13/05-19/05 2013
  • 06/05-12/05 2013
  • 29/04-05/05 2013
  • 22/04-28/04 2013
  • 15/04-21/04 2013
  • 08/04-14/04 2013
  • 01/04-07/04 2013
  • 25/03-31/03 2013
  • 11/03-17/03 2013
  • 04/03-10/03 2013
  • 25/02-03/03 2013
  • 18/02-24/02 2013
  • 11/02-17/02 2013
  • 04/02-10/02 2013
  • 28/01-03/02 2013
  • 21/01-27/01 2013
  • 14/01-20/01 2013
  • 07/01-13/01 2013
  • 31/12-06/01 2013
  • 24/12-30/12 2012
  • 17/12-23/12 2012
  • 10/12-16/12 2012
  • 03/12-09/12 2012
  • 26/11-02/12 2012
  • 19/11-25/11 2012
  • 22/10-28/10 2012
  • 15/10-21/10 2012
  • 01/10-07/10 2012
  • 24/09-30/09 2012
  • 17/09-23/09 2012
  • 10/09-16/09 2012
  • 03/09-09/09 2012
  • 27/08-02/09 2012
  • 20/08-26/08 2012
  • 13/08-19/08 2012
  • 06/08-12/08 2012
  • 30/07-05/08 2012
  • 23/07-29/07 2012
  • 16/07-22/07 2012
  • 09/07-15/07 2012
  • 02/07-08/07 2012
  • 25/06-01/07 2012
  • 18/06-24/06 2012
  • 11/06-17/06 2012
  • 04/06-10/06 2012
  • 28/05-03/06 2012
  • 21/05-27/05 2012
  • 14/05-20/05 2012
  • 07/05-13/05 2012
  • 30/04-06/05 2012
  • 23/04-29/04 2012
  • 16/04-22/04 2012
  • 09/04-15/04 2012
  • 02/04-08/04 2012
  • 26/03-01/04 2012
  • 19/03-25/03 2012
  • 12/03-18/03 2012
  • 05/03-11/03 2012
  • 27/02-04/03 2012
  • 20/02-26/02 2012
  • 13/02-19/02 2012
  • 06/02-12/02 2012
  • 30/01-05/02 2012
  • 23/01-29/01 2012
  • 16/01-22/01 2012
  • 09/01-15/01 2012
  • 02/01-08/01 2012
  • 24/12-30/12 2012
  • 19/12-25/12 2011
  • 12/12-18/12 2011
  • 05/12-11/12 2011
  • 28/11-04/12 2011
  • 21/11-27/11 2011
  • 14/11-20/11 2011
  • 07/11-13/11 2011
  • 31/10-06/11 2011
  • 24/10-30/10 2011
  • 17/10-23/10 2011
  • 10/10-16/10 2011
  • 03/10-09/10 2011
  • 26/09-02/10 2011
  • 19/09-25/09 2011
  • 12/09-18/09 2011
  • 05/09-11/09 2011
  • 29/08-04/09 2011
  • 22/08-28/08 2011
  • 15/08-21/08 2011
  • 08/08-14/08 2011
  • 01/08-07/08 2011
  • 25/07-31/07 2011
  • 18/07-24/07 2011
  • 11/07-17/07 2011
  • 04/07-10/07 2011
  • 27/06-03/07 2011
  • 20/06-26/06 2011
  • 13/06-19/06 2011
  • 06/06-12/06 2011
  • 30/05-05/06 2011
  • 23/05-29/05 2011
  • 16/05-22/05 2011
  • 09/05-15/05 2011
  • 02/05-08/05 2011
  • 25/04-01/05 2011
  • 18/04-24/04 2011
  • 11/04-17/04 2011
  • 04/04-10/04 2011
  • 28/03-03/04 2011
  • 21/03-27/03 2011
  • 14/03-20/03 2011
  • 07/03-13/03 2011
  • 21/02-27/02 2011
  • 14/02-20/02 2011
  • 07/02-13/02 2011
  • 17/01-23/01 2011
  • 26/12-01/01 2012
  • 20/12-26/12 2010
  • 13/12-19/12 2010
  • 06/12-12/12 2010
  • 29/11-05/12 2010
  • 22/11-28/11 2010
  • 15/11-21/11 2010
  • 08/11-14/11 2010
  • 01/11-07/11 2010
  • 25/10-31/10 2010
  • 18/10-24/10 2010
  • 11/10-17/10 2010
  • 04/10-10/10 2010
  • 27/09-03/10 2010
  • 20/09-26/09 2010
  • 06/09-12/09 2010
  • 30/08-05/09 2010
  • 23/08-29/08 2010
  • 16/08-22/08 2010
  • 09/08-15/08 2010
  • 02/08-08/08 2010
  • 26/07-01/08 2010
  • 19/07-25/07 2010
  • 12/07-18/07 2010
  • 05/07-11/07 2010
  • 28/06-04/07 2010
  • 21/06-27/06 2010
  • 14/06-20/06 2010
  • 07/06-13/06 2010
  • 31/05-06/06 2010
  • 24/05-30/05 2010
  • 17/05-23/05 2010
  • 10/05-16/05 2010
  • 03/05-09/05 2010
  • 26/04-02/05 2010
  • 19/04-25/04 2010
  • 12/04-18/04 2010
  • 05/04-11/04 2010
  • 29/03-04/04 2010
  • 22/03-28/03 2010
  • 15/03-21/03 2010
  • 08/03-14/03 2010
  • 01/03-07/03 2010
  • 22/02-28/02 2010
  • 15/02-21/02 2010
  • 08/02-14/02 2010
  • 01/02-07/02 2010
  • 25/01-31/01 2010
  • 18/01-24/01 2010
  • 11/01-17/01 2010
  • 04/01-10/01 2010
  • 28/12-03/01 2016
  • 21/12-27/12 2009
  • 14/12-20/12 2009
  • 07/12-13/12 2009
  • 30/11-06/12 2009
  • 23/11-29/11 2009
  • 16/11-22/11 2009
  • 09/11-15/11 2009
  • 26/10-01/11 2009
  • 19/10-25/10 2009
  • 12/10-18/10 2009
  • 05/10-11/10 2009
  • 28/09-04/10 2009
  • 21/09-27/09 2009
  • 14/09-20/09 2009
  • 07/09-13/09 2009
  • 31/08-06/09 2009
  • 24/08-30/08 2009
  • 17/08-23/08 2009
  • 10/08-16/08 2009
  • 03/08-09/08 2009
  • 27/07-02/08 2009
  • 20/07-26/07 2009
  • 13/07-19/07 2009
  • 06/07-12/07 2009
  • 29/06-05/07 2009
  • 22/06-28/06 2009
  • 15/06-21/06 2009
  • 08/06-14/06 2009
  • 01/06-07/06 2009
  • 25/05-31/05 2009
  • 18/05-24/05 2009
  • 11/05-17/05 2009
  • 04/05-10/05 2009
  • 27/04-03/05 2009
  • 20/04-26/04 2009
  • 13/04-19/04 2009
  • 06/04-12/04 2009
  • 30/03-05/04 2009
  • 23/03-29/03 2009
  • 16/03-22/03 2009
  • 09/03-15/03 2009
  • 02/03-08/03 2009
  • 23/02-01/03 2009
  • 16/02-22/02 2009
  • 09/02-15/02 2009
  • 02/02-08/02 2009
  • 26/01-01/02 2009
  • 19/01-25/01 2009
  • 12/01-18/01 2009
  • 05/01-11/01 2009
  • 29/12-04/01 2009
  • 22/12-28/12 2008
  • 15/12-21/12 2008
  • 08/12-14/12 2008
  • 01/12-07/12 2008
  • 24/11-30/11 2008
  • 17/11-23/11 2008
  • 10/11-16/11 2008
  • 03/11-09/11 2008
  • 27/10-02/11 2008
  • 20/10-26/10 2008
  • 13/10-19/10 2008
  • 06/10-12/10 2008
  • 29/09-05/10 2008
  • 22/09-28/09 2008
  • 15/09-21/09 2008
  • 08/09-14/09 2008
  • 01/09-07/09 2008
  • 25/08-31/08 2008
  • 18/08-24/08 2008
  • 11/08-17/08 2008
  • 04/08-10/08 2008
  • 28/07-03/08 2008
  • 21/07-27/07 2008
  • 14/07-20/07 2008
  • 07/07-13/07 2008
  • 30/06-06/07 2008
  • 23/06-29/06 2008
  • 16/06-22/06 2008
  • 09/06-15/06 2008
  • 02/06-08/06 2008
  • 26/05-01/06 2008
  • 19/05-25/05 2008
  • 12/05-18/05 2008
  • 05/05-11/05 2008
  • 28/04-04/05 2008
  • 21/04-27/04 2008
  • 14/04-20/04 2008
  • 07/04-13/04 2008
  • 31/03-06/04 2008
  • 24/03-30/03 2008
  • 17/03-23/03 2008
  • 10/03-16/03 2008
  • 03/03-09/03 2008
  • 25/02-02/03 2008
  • 18/02-24/02 2008
  • 11/02-17/02 2008
  • 04/02-10/02 2008
  • 28/01-03/02 2008
  • 21/01-27/01 2008
  • 14/01-20/01 2008
  • 07/01-13/01 2008
  • 31/12-06/01 2008
  • 24/12-30/12 2007
  • 17/12-23/12 2007
  • 10/12-16/12 2007
  • 03/12-09/12 2007
  • 26/11-02/12 2007
  • 19/11-25/11 2007
  • 12/11-18/11 2007
  • 05/11-11/11 2007
  • 29/10-04/11 2007
  • 22/10-28/10 2007
  • 15/10-21/10 2007
  • 08/10-14/10 2007
  • 01/10-07/10 2007
  • 24/09-30/09 2007
  • 17/09-23/09 2007
  • 10/09-16/09 2007
  • 03/09-09/09 2007
  • 27/08-02/09 2007
  • 20/08-26/08 2007
  • 13/08-19/08 2007
  • 06/08-12/08 2007
  • 30/07-05/08 2007
  • 23/07-29/07 2007
  • 16/07-22/07 2007
  • 09/07-15/07 2007
  • 02/07-08/07 2007
  • 25/06-01/07 2007
  • 18/06-24/06 2007
  • 11/06-17/06 2007
  • 04/06-10/06 2007
  • 28/05-03/06 2007
  • 21/05-27/05 2007
  • 14/05-20/05 2007
  • 07/05-13/05 2007
  • 30/04-06/05 2007
  • 23/04-29/04 2007
  • 16/04-22/04 2007
  • 09/04-15/04 2007
  • 02/04-08/04 2007
  • 26/03-01/04 2007
  • 19/03-25/03 2007
  • 12/03-18/03 2007
  • 05/03-11/03 2007
  • 26/02-04/03 2007
  • 19/02-25/02 2007
  • 12/02-18/02 2007
  • 05/02-11/02 2007
  • 29/01-04/02 2007
  • 22/01-28/01 2007
  • 15/01-21/01 2007
  • 08/01-14/01 2007
  • 01/01-07/01 2007
  • 25/12-31/12 2006
  • 18/12-24/12 2006
  • 11/12-17/12 2006
  • 04/12-10/12 2006
  • 27/11-03/12 2006
  • 20/11-26/11 2006
  • 13/11-19/11 2006
  • 06/11-12/11 2006
  • 30/10-05/11 2006
  • 23/10-29/10 2006
  • 16/10-22/10 2006
  • 09/10-15/10 2006
  • 02/10-08/10 2006
  • 25/09-01/10 2006
  • 18/09-24/09 2006


    Blog tegen de wet? Klik hier.
    Gratis blog op https://www.bloggen.be - Meer blogs