Zoeken in blog

Beoordeel dit blog
  Zeer goed
  Goed
  Voldoende
  Nog wat bijwerken
  Nog veel werk aan
 
beste zinnetjes ;p
moois
31-10-2012
Klik hier om een link te hebben waarmee u dit artikel later terug kunt lezen.zinnetjes (;

Engelse zinnetjes:

-Sorry doesn't even begin to fix what you destroyed.
-Y
ou said you'd always be there for me,but you're not.
-And i will be strong.Even if it all goes wrong.
-You'll never know pain until you look into the eyes of someone you love,and they look away.
-Maybe part of loving is learning to let go.
-Sorry doesn't even begin to fix. What you destrayed.
-I'm never gonna stop falling in love with you.
-Whenever you're having a bad day, remember this. I LOVE YOU.
-If you asked me how many times you've crossed my mind, i would say once because you never left...
-Loving you is the best thing i ever did.
-One boy thousand feelings.
-just love me,and love me forever please?
-Laugh now, cry later.
-No matter what, you'll always be in my heart.
-Be Your own ghost.
-Sometimes we only forgive someone because we can’t miss them in our lives.
-love is the key that opens the gates of happiness.
-Any guy can love a thousand girls, but only a real guy can love a girl in a thousand ways.
-Sometimes my life is complete
-Make decisions with your heart
-forever young, i wanne be forever young.
-i'm not perfect...i know that!
-goes wrong, start again from start.
-live your life bitch!
-What you feel is what you are & what you are, is beautiful.
-I see your true colour shining through
-They say that time will dry the tears.
-I cry when angels deserve to die.
-Dream with me, make me believe that this is a real-life fairytale.
-I didin't believe in love anymore until i met you.
-I need a hand to write, a leg to walk and you to live.
-I want to be your favourite hello and your hardest goodbye.
-I think I need a sunrise, I'm tired of sunset.
-I hope life isn't a big joke, because I don't get it
-I think of you, every day, every hour, every second.
-You give my life color.







31-10-2012 om 12:51 geschreven door Foreveralonemeisje  

0 1 2 3 4 5 - Gemiddelde waardering: 4/5 - (2 Stemmen)


Archief per week
  • 29/10-04/11 2012

    E-mail mij

    Druk op onderstaande knop om mij te e-mailen.


    Gastenboek

    Druk op onderstaande knop om een berichtje achter te laten in mijn gastenboek


    Blog als favoriet !


    Blog tegen de wet? Klik hier.
    Gratis blog op https://www.bloggen.be - Meer blogs