I will not submit
Inhoud blog
  • Islam versus Sekte (Cult)
  • religie van vrede? kijk hiernaar...
  • Islam around the world
  • Wat Islam dus niet is...
  • Disclaimer.
    Zoeken in blog

    BelguimHolds
    United against Islam
    29-09-2008
    Klik hier om een link te hebben waarmee u dit artikel later terug kunt lezen.Wat Islam dus niet is...
    zeker geen vrede...

    29-09-2008 om 11:22 geschreven door BelgiumHolds  

    0 1 2 3 4 5 - Gemiddelde waardering: 5/5 - (1 Stemmen)
    Klik hier om een link te hebben waarmee u dit artikel later terug kunt lezen.Disclaimer.
    This is a disclaimer from any alleged racism from my part.

    I AM NOT A RACIST !

    It is a fact that I have friends among verry different cultures, nationality's, skin colours and religions. Including Arabic people....
    Strange, fact however is that I have not yet found a Muslim who mould debate with me and be my friend on a base of equality.

    If you are a Muslim, and do not agree what I post here, please convince me different and prove me wrong on basis of facts.
    Do NOT, I repeat, do NOT attack me personally, I wil not attack anyone personally, I will not even read them...
    However, I will leve those comments, a a proof of my points. By entering this blog, you recognise my right to speak freely and accept that I use it in any way you might or might not like......



    The Koran explicitly preaches that Christians and Jews are descended from monkeys and apes. In the more than 13 centuries since the emergence of Islam, this strict Islamic dogma has never been abrogated, amended or ameliorated. It is the Koran that is guilty of “hate speech.” I merely am the messenger exposing this hate.

    29-09-2008 om 11:18 geschreven door BelgiumHolds  

    0 1 2 3 4 5 - Gemiddelde waardering: 5/5 - (1 Stemmen)


    Gastenboek

    Druk op onderstaande knop om een berichtje achter te laten in mijn gastenboek


    Warnings...
  • Site for Muslims
  • Infidel Bloggers Alliance
  • Religion of Death
  • Atlas Shrugs
  • thereligionofpeaceandabigstackof deadbodies...
  • Palestinian Nazi roots

  • Archief per week
  • 29/09-05/10 2008

    Blog als favoriet !


    Blog tegen de wet? Klik hier.
    Gratis blog op https://www.bloggen.be - Meer blogs