Inhoud blog
  • 2 0 1 8
  • Happy HoHoHo
  • Classy badass.
  • 32u25m
  • countdown
    Beoordeel dit blog
      Zeer goed
      Goed
      Voldoende
      Nog wat bijwerken
      Nog veel werk aan
     
    Over mijzelf
    Ik ben Kim, en gebruik soms ook wel de schuilnaam K..
    Ik ben een vrouw en woon in Merchtem (Belgium) en mijn beroep is pedagogic.
    Ik ben geboren op 13/09/1990 en ben nu dus 33 jaar jong.
    Mijn hobby's zijn: fashion and lifestyle.
    The true sign of intelligence is not knowledge but imagination...
    Bows, Clothes & wiggling Toes.
    Everyday stories about style and the voices in our heads
    13-12-2017
    Klik hier om een link te hebben waarmee u dit artikel later terug kunt lezen.So fresh
    Klik op de afbeelding om de link te volgen Hi y'all,
    So today i went to the hairdresser (who's a good friend of mine) and treated myself on a fresh new haircut...
    Perfect with the holidays coming and i'm attending a wedding next week.
    It's a little bit shorter and i've asked to make it darker so my blonde hair would be more winter-ish...
    I really enjoy going to the hairdresser, it gives a good boost to your self-esteem so today i'm feeling very energetic!
    I'm hoping this boost will last at least till monday when i have to do my presentation at school (omg, omg, omg).
    here's a sneak peak from my new cut ;-).

    Have a good one like i'm having!
    Love, K.

    13-12-2017 om 15:13 geschreven door K.  

    0 1 2 3 4 5 - Gemiddelde waardering: 0/5 - (0 Stemmen)
    >> Reageer (0)
    12-12-2017
    Klik hier om een link te hebben waarmee u dit artikel later terug kunt lezen.Slippery roads
    Brrrr, it's definitely winter now, 3 days snow that means 3 days difficulties on the road...
    Because my christmas-shopping literally dropped into the water, i was certain to get to it today!
    So i went with a friend to the mall and we only slipped like 4 times (that's decent, right).
    I went on a complete shoppingspree with results... i founded almost all of the presents i was looking for so i'm very excited for christmas to come!
    I also got a present from my friend... nailpolish to put on gel nails so i can start my business soon, yay!
    So my day was pretty productive, how about yours?

    Already wishing you all a good night,
    Love, K.

    12-12-2017 om 23:06 geschreven door K.  

    0 1 2 3 4 5 - Gemiddelde waardering: 0/5 - (0 Stemmen)
    >> Reageer (0)
    11-12-2017
    Klik hier om een link te hebben waarmee u dit artikel later terug kunt lezen.white paradise
    Klik op de afbeelding om de link te volgen alot of people don't like monday, i'm usually one of those people but today it's a little different.
    A normal monday for me would be going to work from 8am till 12am and from 1pm till 5pm to school... but today no work and no school, LOVE IT!
    I started my monday with waking up to a white snowy paradise when i opened the curtains. So i went downstairs and poured myself a chocolatemilk.
    One cup of chocolatemilk later i went outside with my beautiful chocolate labrador and played in the snow... A good start of the week!
    The negative thing to all this snow is that i was supposed to go christmas-shopping, i don't have any presents yet!
    Hopefully the roads will be less blocked in the afternoon so i can at least get one present...

    I'll keep y'all posted, for now you can enjoy a cute pic of me with my lovely dog.
    Love, K.

    11-12-2017 om 00:00 geschreven door K.  

    0 1 2 3 4 5 - Gemiddelde waardering: 0/5 - (0 Stemmen)
    >> Reageer (0)
    10-12-2017
    Klik hier om een link te hebben waarmee u dit artikel later terug kunt lezen.Let it snow!
    Klik op de afbeelding om de link te volgen Well, didn't see this coming...
    I woke up at 7am this morning and because last night it was a little bit snowing i thought everything would be white, but nope not a spot of white to see so i went back to bed.
    The time my wake-up clock ringed me awake it was already 11am... I got out of bed and took a look outside... O.M.G.
    everything was white and fluffy and cold and cosy and and oooooh... I love snow!
    I love to make a walk in the snow and after drink hot chocolatemilk with a blanket around me and watching a romantic movie!
    So this said i'm making myself a cup of hot choco and go cuddle me inside the couch and alot of blankets!

    Have a lovely (snowy) day!
    Love, K.

    10-12-2017 om 00:00 geschreven door K.  

    0 1 2 3 4 5 - Gemiddelde waardering: 0/5 - (0 Stemmen)
    >> Reageer (0)
    09-12-2017
    Klik hier om een link te hebben waarmee u dit artikel later terug kunt lezen.Winter is coming...
    Brrrr, it's a very cold cold day!
    I'm a typical girl that's always cold and dreams of a white sandy beach with clear blue sea and palmtrees...
    Unfortunatley i have to wait 'till summer to take a plain and visit one.
    So while i'm stuck in winter paradise i have to swich my closet room from sexy to overdressed knitwear, not that there nothing sexy about knit but well there's not really a cleavage, right?
    My knitwear means usually wearing 3 layers, as today i am wearing an light grey sweater with 'wanderlust' written on it, a beige vest and an oversized light grey scarf with pearls that actually looks more like a blanket... this combined with a timeless black jeans en tough black leather boots with studs.
    What is your favorite outfit on a cold winter day?

    Love, K.

    09-12-2017 om 10:19 geschreven door K.  

    0 1 2 3 4 5 - Gemiddelde waardering: 0/5 - (0 Stemmen)
    >> Reageer (0)
    08-12-2017
    Klik hier om een link te hebben waarmee u dit artikel later terug kunt lezen.Blue, silver & a touch of pink
    Klik op de afbeelding om de link te volgen Back again!

    Hope everybody's afternoon was as pleasant as mine was.
    I went out to do some groceries and found the perfect colors to decorate mom's christmas tree... The title was a giveaway, right. ;-)
    The only thing missing are the presents underneath it, i already handed out my wishlist so i'm pretty curious what will come out.
    I have ambition to learn how to style nails, so when i will be having that for christmas i'm sure to spend alot of time at home to practice the perfect set nails to shine with.
    Speaking of, every girl needs to shine during the holidays, so i would love to hear what kinda plans you'll have and wich outfit that goes best with it...
    Don't be shy and just let me know, i'd love to hear more from other people!

    Love, K.

    08-12-2017 om 16:30 geschreven door K.  

    0 1 2 3 4 5 - Gemiddelde waardering: 0/5 - (0 Stemmen)
    >> Reageer (0)
    Klik hier om een link te hebben waarmee u dit artikel later terug kunt lezen.I feel it coming
    Goodmorning to you all!

    I feel today is gonna be a very productive day, i woke up at 7am even though i don't have to go to work or school today (seriously 7am).
    Last night i had a discussion with my mom about the christmas-tree... My mom is capabel to make it the ugliest one in history, so my plan is to set it up and decorate it myself before she comes home from work (yeah i know i'm such a badass).
    When i lived alone in my apartment i used the colors blue and white, due to a nasty break-up i lost my decorations out of sight so i guess i'll have to get me some new ones, any suggestions?
    So later today i will be doing some christmas-shopping, i'll keep you guys updated about my work in progress.

    Have a nice day.
    Love, K.

    08-12-2017 om 08:56 geschreven door K.  

    0 1 2 3 4 5 - Gemiddelde waardering: 0/5 - (0 Stemmen)
    >> Reageer (0)
    07-12-2017
    Klik hier om een link te hebben waarmee u dit artikel later terug kunt lezen.Hi!
    Hi everyone!

    For starters, welcome to my blog.
    I'm here to tell you my point of views in life mixed with funny stories and my love for fashion.
    Currently i am heading towards my college degree, only a few more months and i'm out of that shithole, yaaay!
    Anyways, yesterday i had a little visit from Saint Nicholas A.K.A. my mom, she knows exactly my style so Saint Nicholas provided me with a nice and thick new vest this winter.
    Because of my huge clothing collection i'm certain i ain't gonna freeze to dead this winter... The only thing that could kill me is the fact my boyfriend finds out all the new stuff that's hiding inside my dressing...
    I'll keep y'all posted about that adventure ;-)

    Keep checking out for more to come,
    Love, K.

    07-12-2017 om 14:44 geschreven door K.  

    0 1 2 3 4 5 - Gemiddelde waardering: 0/5 - (0 Stemmen)
    >> Reageer (0)


    Archief per week
  • 01/01-07/01 2018
  • 18/12-24/12 2017
  • 11/12-17/12 2017
  • 04/12-10/12 2017

    E-mail mij

    Druk op onderstaande knop om mij te e-mailen.


    Gastenboek

    Druk op onderstaande knop om een berichtje achter te laten in mijn gastenboek


    Blog als favoriet !


    Blog tegen de wet? Klik hier.
    Gratis blog op https://www.bloggen.be - Meer blogs